You are here: HomeNews2013 03 28Article 269335

Pray for Ghana this Easter - Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (217)

• TT WEST 11 years ago

Nana just pray that god brings down some wisdom into your head that you may withdraw your election case
    from court.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

This govt is destroying GHana.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Pray for yourself, drug baron.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• FEELING 11 years ago

NSEM PAPA

• RJ 11 years ago

Nana, who are we to pray to? The Lord or the supreme court?

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NORMALLY, HIS STATEMENTS ARE LONG. HAS KPEGAH BROKEN HIS RIBS? HE WHO LAUGHS LAST.

• Simplicity-USA 11 years ago

i was shocked to read Nana's peaceful and prayerful message to all Ghanaians after declaring war of all-die-be-die and thirsting for blood at all time.You see what goes around comes around so no wonder with nana sharp U turn ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

foot soldier...enjoy last paycheck

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

AND WE WILL KEEP PRAYING FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TOO. YOU ARE A TRUE REFLECTION ON GOD'S GRACE AND GOD'S BLESSINGS. YOU ARE OUR PREZ. EVEN JDM AND A.GYAN KNOWS THAT BEFORE AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENER ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Wo b3ka nokor3

• L./CPL. OWUSU.(KABREPO) 11 years ago

SO NANA KNEW THAT PRAYERS CAN HELP GHANA ? BUT WHAT DID HE SAY WHEN THE LATE PREZ. MILLS WAS PRAYING AT THE CASTLE ? AS FOR PRAYERS WE WILL PRAY BUT YOUR CRONIES ARE WAITING FOR YOUR GREEN LIGHT TO BOMB SCHOOLS, KILLS INNOCEN ...

Only crooks like Akuffo Addo adopt so many names.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KPEGAH MUST PERSUE THIS CASE TO ITS END..AND GHANAIANS WILL HONOUR, CHERISH AND REWARD HIM FOREVER.

• YO POPPA 11 years ago

S

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Hahaha, Keeping up appearances whiles playing the innocent role to hoodwink the unsuspected masses, huh? How nice, Mr Addict!

JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE TOO OLD THAN YOUR AGE, YOU HAVE TOO MANY GREY HAIR DUE TO PUSSY

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

'Lawyer' ALL DIE BE DIE did you read what your cousin or nephew, the man who idolised you for smoking wee in the funky 1960's, said in the Africa Watch? He is just following up on your all die be die call. stop being a hypocr ...

• THE WHISTLEBLOWER 11 years ago

THIS GREAT LEADER IS WHAT I MEAN BY 'PEACEFUL MAN'. GHANAIANS ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE YOU. OTHERWISE THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN WAR IN GHANA BY NOW.

• KWASI USA 11 years ago

Ghana we are lucky to have a leader like NANA ADDO who fear GOD, if not war in our homeland Ghana by now.
    HAPPY EASTER GOD BLESS GHANA

• Bonsu 11 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS IN DEMOCRACY??? DO WE WANT TRUE JUSTICE AND EQUAL RIGHTS, REAL EQUAL RIGHTS??? (not Kpegah’s equal rights). SORRY FOR GHANA. NKRUMAH STARTED ALL THESE MESS/SEGREGATION: INDISCRIMINATELY OPENING GHANA’S BORD ...

• joel 11 years ago

Bonsu You are Silly Ape to say something like that. Do you know who educated Ghanaians all over?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

NANA ADDO PRAYED AT THE WAILING WALL IN JERUSALEM.HE RETURNED TO GHANA IS WAILING ON THE WALLS OF JERUSALEM BECAUSE MAHAMA PRAYED ON THE WALLS OF THE HUTS IN THE NORTH AND KICK HIS ASS.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Mahama is the only president of Ghana now. God help will come to his people (Ghanaians) but not through you Nana. Answer Justice Kpegah, maybe the ghost of the real Akufu Addo is hunting you.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS AND RIGGED ELLECTIONS TO BECOME A FALSE PREZ

OUR GOD WILL PUNISH THE THIEVES WHO RIGG THIS ELECTIONS COME WHAT MAY

• BEST 11 years ago

The question is, who rigged and who did not rig?

• Alugu 11 years ago

The best question ever!!!

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

...and they will roam about in the cities bare-footed. they will want to explain why they rigged the elections to free themselves but nobody will care to listen.they will continue to be confused and therefore,behave as if wit ...

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Your Nana who is fake lawyer is to be disgraced soon. You will all soon run away from this forum.
    You will soon be awake from your dreams to see your 70 years old Nana being dragged to jail.

• Asaedu Nketia ugly mosqito 11 years ago

Without any pastors to israel then MAHAMA have no chance to live as a human.he will die by his own works, NOone will kill as they did to MILLS,but it is going to happen as LORDINA know and want to sponsor for the husband slee ...

• Ghana-Films 11 years ago

www.nollytuned.blogspot.com

• KUSI BUABENG 11 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U WILLIAM AKUFO ADDO.MAY THE LORD HELP YOU TO THINK,SEE,DO,ORDER,SAY,AND PRATICE GOOD THINGS ALL THE TIME.MAY HE OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE THE GOOD THINGS PREZ. WAGAMA DOING.MAY HE TOUCH YOU TO CHANGE ALL DIE BE ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Saint Nana W.A.D = Weed AND Deception!

May God bless us all

Signed /Nana W.A.D

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

William Akufo Addo, you will never be president of this country so stop pretending. Or you are just tickling yourself? If so, keep on

• Eric 11 years ago

NPP Pope is not serious

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, I FORGIVE U YOUR RUBBISH. I THINK WHEN PEOPLE ARE FRIGHTENED BY A LOT OF GUNFIRE, THEY CAN SOMETIMES GO A BIT FUNNY. SOME OLD SOLDIERS CONTINUE TO OBEY INSTRUCTIONS LIKE ZOMBIES. I CANNOT TELL WHICH CATEGORY U MI ...

• pepenii Grade 1 11 years ago

who don't know u ashantes dwarfs who loves money n praises more than GOD,such that u don't even fear to use his name for your purposes.n u are full pretense to God.

WE HEAR OO NANA ! WE WILL PRAY TO GOD THAT WHO EVER STOLE YOUR PRESIDENCY WILL DIE PAIFUL DEATH INSHA ALLAH

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

there is one sin which is egregious and will never be forgiven and that is the sin of hiding behind christianity to do politics. Nana claims that the resurrection of Jesus Christ continues to be humanity’s victory over adve ...

• Jargon Pocket 11 years ago

oh Ghanaians and politics,whats wrong,when Nana is alerting christians to pray to the Almighty while we all know that OUR Ghana is a (developing and not a developed country)
    GHANAS politics is a game,lets stop and move the ...

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

NOKWARE ASA:

Of course, the man is a Politician, therefore, what do think? What you spew out here is a bunch of crock that has nothing do with anything massa. Keep your understanding of the Bible and the story of Christs' ...

• Mark Doe 11 years ago

It is such pity that one can dislike Nana Akufo Addo to the extend of accusing him even over peaceful wishes at times like this, pls learn to know the death and resurrection of Christ had made an impact on the way our world i ...

• JEFF 11 years ago

THE WORD "PEPENYI" IS AKAN WORD WHICH MEANS "HONEST PERSON" SO "MPEPEFUO" MEANS MEANING "HONEST PERSONS". SO I HOPE YOU MEAN "PRAY FOR THE GOVT. OF HONEST PERSONS".

NORTHENERS ARE KNOWN FOR THEIR HONESTY. NORTHERN WOMEN A ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I pray that Nana overcomes his addiction to marijuana.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

TERRIBLY STUPID OUR NANA WILL SMOKE WEE EVERYDAY! AND WE LOVE HIM, THAT MAKE HIM A YOUNG AND HANDSOME MAN! SEE YOUR STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA AND JOHN MAHAMA, AT THEIR AGE THEY ARE TOO OLD AND FULL OF WHITE HAIR DUE TO THEIR WICKE ...

• joel 11 years ago

What did you say this man is Hundsome? You might be blind. Just take a look at that thing there called face.wow

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Smoking is better than gayism

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

The great Nana will pray in Ghana not like the pepeni akomfem krachi Mahama who want to pray in Israel.Ghana wake up!!!

• SHAMO SENIOR 11 years ago

NANA HAS BEEN TO ISRAEL TO PRAY. ONLY U R NOT AWARE OF THIS FACT. NANA WENT TO THE WAILING WALL.
    NO ONE IS SURE WETHER HE PRAYED OR WAILED. AS FOR THE RESULTS, WE ARE ALL SEEING IT. POOR GUY LOST (BASAA).

• SHAMO SENIOR 11 years ago

BAWUMIAH, LISTEN AND LISTEN WELL. JAKE SAYS HE IS NOW AN AKAN. (WHEN THEY KILL THE GA'S, THEY WILL ONLY KILL HIS CHILDREN). KEN THINKS WHEN THEY KILL EWES HIS OFF SPRINGS WILL BE CLASSIFIED AS AKANS. URSULA HAS LEFT HER VILLA ...

• danjummah 11 years ago

what kurasi are u from. mmotia like u

• Kwame Twumasi 11 years ago

What do mean by "mpepefuo" government? Do you know that term is abusive and undermining? You are a typical "yen akan fuo" TRIBALISTIC man. That's exactly what your TRIBALISTIC leader Nana Addo taught you. That's one of the re ...

• KERL 11 years ago

YOU ARE SO CONFUSED THAT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO TELL US.DID YOU ACCUSE MILLS OF PRAYING TOO MUCH AT THE CASTLE?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Ah ! What goes around comes around.Sincere prayers is good, though.

• sted 11 years ago

Withdraw your application to SC on election and contest next election

Jesus said if your adversary takes you to court plead and setle with him.So ask Kpegah to withdraw based on scriptures and scriptures can never fail

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

another stupid idiot, talking against what is right and peaceful. Nana is the best man for Ghana. He is a blessing to Ghana. Mahama is evil, idiot, devil, a thief, womanizer, awi, djwolo, satanic and a curse to Ghana. Unless ...

• ALONTE 11 years ago

PLEASE STOP ASKING THE MAN TO WITHDRAW THE CASE AT THE SC. I WANT TO SEE HIS FUNERAL AND THE MOURNERS.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

You are so stupid to talk to an honorable person like Nana Addo this way. I can tell you are one of the Maham a paid agents who have no brains in their heads and speak from their anus and shit from their mouth. A foolish one ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

TT WEST - WHY ARE SO AFRAID OF THE COURT CASE? YES, YOU KNOW YOUR MAHAMA, THE THIEF STOLE THE ELECTION WITH THE HE HELP OF AFARI GYAN & HIS EC. GOD WILL RATHER DISGRACE AND PUNISH ALL THIEVES.

• Paolo 11 years ago

So much stupidity in the system. People queu & vote in peace (with NPP Agents looking on). Votes are counted for all to see. No one protests. Votes are collated in the full glare of NPP agents, journalists & media.

There ...

• Punani 11 years ago

your mother. kwasia haven't they given evidence in court already? who the fuck are you to insult NPP? wo maame tw3!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Even you foolish boy use capital letter when you are writing your name. So, how much more did you write Aalmighty's name God with small letter? Because you have heard Nana Addo's speech. Aboa funu!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, we shall pray for you
    that you change from your wicked mind
    and behave like a man,and not like a child. You dont win the election,why
    forcing yourself to rule? and to rule who.

• npp ba 11 years ago

fuck you with ur gud 4 nofin comment.ntafo)

• forson 11 years ago

Praying can not, I repeat can not develop a nation, except BRAIN use work. Look at the Europeans, they use their BRAIN GOD gave them to do every thing they wanted to do. Ghanaians never use their brains in doing anything henc ...

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Thanks Nana for your call for prayer. I think Sir John needs the prayers the most for restoration of some sanity upstairs in his brains and mind. Happy Easter.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Sir John now it is up to you!

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Cleverly asking for himself prayers. Do we have 2 presidents in Ghana?

• FEELING 11 years ago

ABOA.. PRAY FOR WO MAAME

• AKOS 11 years ago

IT IS IN OUT DNA TO PRAY

• PRINCE 11 years ago

WHEN DO YOU KNOW GOD? GET AWAY!!!

Don't worry, for GOD KNOWS every heart or mouth that pretend n the out come is death.every body has the zeal to pray or to become the paster but the question is, are u really doing it from your heart? for God is watching u.

Be the doer of what you just said,and not a pretense with a reason behind.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

When this man ask you to look up, you must look elsewhere .... when this man shakes hands with you, you must count your fingers to be sure you still have five.

• Francis 11 years ago

PLS MAKE SURE YOU MEET KPEGAH IMMEDIATELY AFTER EASTER OK.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Nana Addo I think have come to realise that Christ died for sinners, including imposters and impersonators.
    We all need Christ even more especially those who charges to answer at the courts and those who are accountable to t ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

That's kind words from the only Nana akufo addo

• Fakum 11 years ago

You see that back door president wanted to be recognized as somebody.

• great 11 years ago

may you live long because we need a leader like you ......

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Only one W.A.D fucking fatman Pkegah

• chief 11 years ago

Thank you for your Advice and Encouragement

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

What we need now is peace and stability.We are also praying for Nana Addo to withdraw his petition to give peace a chance.Thank you.

• DKB 11 years ago

Why should he withdraw his petition? After all you guys claim it is a useless petition so why not let the court decide and humilate him? Is that not your wish?

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

We are not going to vote again in Supreme Court.The whole world knows that Nana Addo lost the elections and has refused to concede defeat out of egocentric.He will soon meet his friend Gbagbo in Den Haag if he makes a mistake ...

• DKB 11 years ago

You are sick. People like you make me believe the election was rigged. Had NPP won and NDC had issues with the results I hate to think what would have happened. You people have something to hide that is why you don't want thi ...

• PHILIP FROM LONDON 11 years ago

the only to have peace in ghana is to leave the petition for the supreme court to decide whether or not mahama or nana addo won the election

• Fakum 11 years ago

AlL DIE BE DIE EASTER HOLIDAYS

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

As for book , no lie!! As you look tired, you Nana would have to mewet your waterloo soon.
    This time round you have to speak top the very serious allegations of impersonation and the "murder case" or the mysterious death of ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

With the pronounoincements coming from Nana Addo's cousins Gabby Othcere Darko and Ken Ofori Atta, it is very necessary he calls for prayers for Ghana.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Good advice.What about justice Kpegah' s charge?We have been waiting to hear from you on that matter so we can move on.
    It is prudent to tell us something.It is a charge and at a point in time your sympathizers will come to ...

• shamu 11 years ago

The only prayers of this man that I will accept is for him to accept defeat of 2012 election.

• BB Brown 11 years ago

Use this Easter historically as a good will gesture to all loving Ghanaians to withdraw the petition that is on going that has form an albatross over Ghanaians.A cloud of any thing can generate which humans might not conceive ...

• i-Witness 11 years ago

You are great,A GENUINE CONCERN FOR OTHERS,IS THE MARK OF GREAT SPITITUAL COACH!God bless you;.

• Greg Marfo Dallas Texas 11 years ago

A child who does not allow her mother to sleep, will not sleep too!!!....~swati proverb. My disposition on this issue is apolitical and if it is true that...
    Nana Akuffo Addo worked in a firm both in France and London as a p ...

• Alabama 11 years ago

Good argument Greg Marf. This is the type of discussions I expect on here but who am I.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Please Nana Addo,if you are really a peaceful man and good Christian then withdraw your petition because it's hanging on a timebomb.There are many ways to improve the electoral system in the country,certainly not through viol ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Are you normal? How can the court case trigger violence? As usual you will rather bury your head in the sand and pretend all is well rather than face issues head on. Typical Ghanaian mentality. If Nana withdraws this case th ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

I am saying Nana Addo is responsible for whatever happens after the judgement.He has already called press conference to tell his supporters that he won the elections hands down but EC rigged it for Prez Mahama.He has also giv ...

• DKB 11 years ago

He has already said he will aide by what ever decision the SC comes out with. He was the first to say it publicly. Mahama on the other hand was pressured to say it. If Nana Addo loses this case Ghana will still be peaceful bu ...

• 7B 11 years ago

the visionary leader has spoken, GOD BLESS GHANA.

• adom 11 years ago

TRULY, THE DEVIL DOTH CITE SCRIPTURE FOR HIS PURPOSE

• EWIASE. 11 years ago

THIS IS THE RIGHT MAN FOR GHANA NOT A THIEF.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

There will be 2 madmen in court, we shall see who wins.

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Nana Addo fear not God is with you. It is the will of God for you to rule Ghana.Muslims and Christians are behind you not this womanizers.Not only n d c is curse but mahama too is a curse president cuz he killed former presi ...

• papillon 11 years ago

NPP must pray for Nana to see sense.

• richard m 11 years ago

thank you NANA FOR YOUR SOUND EASTER MASSAGE. MAY THE LORD RICHLY BLESS YOU.YOU WILL SOON BE CROWN. YOU WILL BE DAVID OF GHANA.AN JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE SAUL OF GHANA.GOD WILL TAKE HIS KINGDOM FROM HIS HAND.BECOS THE CRIES OF TH ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WE SHALL STAY IN GHANA AND PRAY TO GOD.

• Ofori 11 years ago

I am using this Easter to pray to God to save Ghana from the evil Akufo Addo who lost the election and the opportunity to serve Ghana and is desperately trying to force his way to "serve" . Or is he desperate to come into po ...

• Addo Nancy 11 years ago

God richly bless u Nana

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

The resurrection of Christ will reflect the case in the Suprime court for victory over the oppression of the EC and NDC. There is a possibility of hope for Nana and the NPP to save Ghana. God bless Ghana and let the EC and N ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Go away you Looser,pray for your ownself looser,do you know Jesus,if really you know HIM and the SPIRIT of GOD dwells in you you should have condeed the election.You said all die be die and now asking Ghanaians to pray,for wh ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Only a fool like you will write such comment. Your Opepeni Mahama was to send pastors to Israel to pray,.

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

FORGED HIS LAW CERTIFICATE !!

• Diasporan 11 years ago

Here comes the lier, the pretender and the charlatan again. Where is his university law degree?

• Bajan 11 years ago

Diasporan,

Go look up your mother's etwe for them.

FOOL!

• koo nti-LEEDS 11 years ago

Bajan,you are the most stupid man on earth.The nana you support has no brains to study law anywhere.It's a serious matter,a shameful one which can lead to suicide or attempt of it.So you better shut your mouth to disallow the ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

CAN THE JUJUMAN JUSTICE KPEGAH SAY SOMETHING GOOD TO GHANAIANS ? HELL NO! KPEGAH WILL RUN TO SOGAKOPE, DABALA, ADIDOME, JUAPONG, KLUMA, MEPE, MAMFI-KUMASI, BEKPO TO LOOK FOR HUMAN HEADS FOR HIS JUJU UNDER HIS BED. KOFI

• peace 11 years ago

we know your prayer is all die be die

• OFORI KUMAAH 11 years ago

NANA THINK HE CAN PLAY WITH GOD AND GET AWAY WITH.
    UPON ALL ISREAL PRAYERS NANA FALL FLAT AT A REALLY PLATFORM AT KUMASI THE HOMEBASE OF NPP. EVEN THE BIG WIGS LIKE KUFFOUR STOOD ON THE PLAT FORM BUT NEVER FALL.
    BIG DISGR ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Well said indeed and should be applauded. What was missing was a call for all supporters and functionaries to cease their crass stupidity and allow peace, tranquility and stability to prevail in the country.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

A HAPPY BIRTHDAY IS OUR WISH AND BID YOU WHAT WE WISH OURSELVES EVERY YEAR. MAY JOY AND HAPPINESS EMBRACE YOUR COMING IN CROWN.MAY THE SHOWERS OF GOD BLESSINGS POUR ON YOU IN ALL YOUR EFFORTS TO KEEP THE COUNTRY PEACEFUL AND ...

• L'Observatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

The wiseman has spoken. Thank you Nana for the leadership!

• MAKOKO 11 years ago

SHAME !!!!

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

did this man not say atta mills was using the castle as prayer camp when has he become a christian

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo, Waye mre. You are tired now for the blows are coming from all angles. You haven't seen anything yet.

• FEELING 11 years ago

U NEED FREE SHS.. KWASIA BA

• KK 11 years ago

Pray for yourself cos u need deliverance.Akuffo Addo u are a War monger. God will surely disgrace u

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Do Ghanaians need Akufo-Addo to pray for them? How awful.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

THANK YOU NANA AND GOD BE WHITH YOU AND GOOD PEOPLE IN GHANA

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

May the Lord grant you the grace and wisdom you need to withdraw your petition from the court.Your ability to do that will show how much of a hristian you are. It is only there and then that you can admonish others to pray fo ...

• Baba 11 years ago

The peace loving Nana oooo. Time will tell. Watchers will be watching.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

Does Akufoooooooooooooooool Addue know God? Hmmmmmmm

• Yawo 11 years ago

The grinning chimp has not looked into the mirror.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Ghana needs prayers,Yes.

• Kojo Samla 11 years ago

The certificate stealer and con baron.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

'Comfortale Mahama and Amissah government'.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Comfortable

• MAABENA US 11 years ago

Thanks Nana god bless you too

• ato, manchester 11 years ago

nana, so u r not williams, hmmm

• MANDY 11 years ago

HE HAS SPOKEN WELL

• Yaa 11 years ago

And we will continue praying.

• YOU ARE AN IDIOT 11 years ago

WHY GIVE A MESSAGE WHEN YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT OR A FORMER PRESIDENT. WHY WHY. THIS MAN JUST WANTS RECOGNITION.

• YOU ARE AN IDIOT 11 years ago

SHORT MAN AKUFO ADDO WANTS RECOGNITION AS A PRESIDENT, BUT THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN THIS MILLENNIUM.

• ERIC 11 years ago

Ghana is already protected by GOD and we all know that u are tryin to destroy it and it will never happen.
    go and burn the sea

• NACY 11 years ago

happy birtgday my love nana may the lord continue bless you u loooking soooo hot oo i can,t believe ur age keep it up u will surely become president soon i love ur picture so hott like fire love it

If Ghanaians wanted a pygmy to rule the nation, we would have gone to the bushes of Congo/Central African Republic and select the shortest of "shortees".

Just come clean and tell us form where and how you got your LLB/LLM.

The same man who proclaimed "All-Die-Be-Die", who pissed behind a Mosque now praying for peace in Ghana?

Who knows perhaps he has not sniffed cokes the last few days!

• MR. GOODFACE 11 years ago

Nana all the way

• 777 11 years ago

HUAHUAHAUAHAUAH

• ALONTE 11 years ago

Yieeeeeeh the man has resurrected from coma. Thanks for your holy advice but please show us your certificates this Easter

• Whatever 11 years ago

Not bad though. At least we've been completely he spared us the all die be die theme

• GHANABA 11 years ago

SANKOFA, YENKYI. Nana's ongoing stance has and has sidelined him forever BUT if, he goes by 'CHRIST'S example in putting the interest of National Peace and Security,I am pretty sure he can earn more than what a Presidency cou ...

• oppong boateng 11 years ago

NOW THAT YOU KNOW.THIS TIME NO ALL BUTTOCKS BE BUTTOCKS,NOT ALL GBC BREAST BE BREAST,NO MORE ALL DIE BE DIE.

• HARD REPLY 11 years ago

Nana Addo give us break you are ordinary ghanaian who stood for election and lost. Stop wishing us happy easter, it is the work of the president to wish ghanaians.......

• OSEI AKOTO - TAFO -KSI 11 years ago

HOW CAN A CERTIFICATE STEALER BE OUR PRESIDENT, GOD FORBID

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

YES, THE REAL PRESIDENT HAS SPOKEN

The man can be the real president in your house but not in Ghana.

imagine such a person becoming Ghana prez: all members of his clan will hold law degrees!

• Dixon 11 years ago

2 Chronicles 7: 14 - GENUINE REPENTANCE AND FORSAKING OF SIN BEFORE PRAYERS IS WHAT GOD IS PLEASED WITH TO INTERVENE AND RESTORE THE LOST BLESSINGS AND DIGNITIES OF HIS PEOPLE! RESTORATION WILL FOLLOW GENUINE CHANGE OF HEART ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

Ghana do not need ur wicked womafunu intensions . it will never hatch we will match u boot for boot

• hahaha 11 years ago

YOU WILL BE EXPPOSE BIG TIME SOON AND GHANAFO WILL HOOT AT U . A DISGRACE LOOSER

• nii 11 years ago

U shouild pray 4 the ashanti/akemagenda not 4 Ghana.

• Anukware 11 years ago

Nana the pocket lawyer, Kpegah made some serious allegations against you. Don't pretend you are not aware and come here and wish us a Happy Easter. Respond to him and meet him in court first so that all Ghanaians will know wh ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

....... CHRIST'S ULTIMATE SACRIFICE, which he does not recognise in his deeds but in POLITICAL WORDS to the public.

I really doubt that Nana Addo sent this message since he might not have recovered from the terrible impact of Kpegah's allegations.If he has,then i will conclude that Ghanaians must ignore him because he has no feelings at al ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Let's all pray for him to produce his law certificate to avoid DISGRACE!!!

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

We should thank Nana Akufo-Addo and his supporters for making it possible for us to celebrate this christian festival-Easter.There would be disorder in the country if Mahama and his NDC/BOKO HARAM supporters were in the situa ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A female CNN journalist heard about a very old Jewish man who had been going to the Western Wall to pray, twice a day, every day, for a long, long time.

So she went to check it out. She went to the Western Wall and there h ...

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

Thank God you asked for prayers for Ghana, the country you and your supporters want to destroy because you lost the elections. I vow never to insult the elderly, so may I asked that sometime try and accept defeat because tec ...

I don't think Kpegah can triumph in his civil suit against Nana if there is/was no existing relationship between the two capable of giving any right to be infringed by the alleged impersonation. 'Obtaining pecuniary advantag ...

• Christopher Wan 11 years ago

The frog has spoken again ooooo ....... Foolish Akyem bastard like u. Son of a bitch. Your mother akuffo Addo Akpotro kortibortor

• Gloria 11 years ago

When will this confused man be send to jail,go and justice in court.

I don't think Kpegah can triumph in his civil suit against Nana if there is/was no existing relationship between the two capable of giving any right to be infringed by the alleged impersonation. 'Obtaining pecuniary advantag ...

• opoku agyemang 11 years ago

Nana tank u 4 ur encurangement may de good God bless u.

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

The frog has spoken again ooooo ....... Foolish Akyem bastard like u. Son of a bitch. Your mother akuffo Addo Akpotro kortibortor

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

Justice Kpega is waiting for you at court

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO PRAY? KWASIA

• makaaayyyy 11 years ago

i dislike u hate u for your iresepectful
    name snd comments, do u call yourself a ghanian no, not part of us go for delivrance.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

ABOA BA

• Efia 11 years ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR BLESSINGS. WE ARE IN 2013 AND THE WHOLE OF GHANA HAS MOVED ON. WHY DON'T YOU SHUT UP AND GO AWAY QUIETLY. WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THIS SELF INFLICTING PUBLICITY. IT WILL TAKE YOU NO WHERE. YOU WILL NE ...

• enoch 11 years ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR BLESSINGS. WE ARE IN 2013 AND THE WHOLE OF GHANA HAS MOVED ON. WHY DON'T YOU SHUT UP AND GO AWAY QUIETLY. WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THIS SELF INFLICTING PUBLICITY. IT WILL TAKE YOU NO WHERE. YOU WILL NEVER B ...

• Ghana_First 11 years ago

Oh no.

• Joe Boy 11 years ago

Run for your life, certificateless bin addo.

• more lie 11 years ago

i appreciate uy speech Nana
    Daniel from berekum

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Akufo Addo should rather ask for prayers for him to quit drugs. He and his evil NPP are the problem hindering Ghana´s development

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

God, please save us from harassment from Nana Akufo-Addo's "me first" politics.

• ahmed 11 years ago

All the best Nana, you seems to be more intelligent than that thing'

• joseph mensah 11 years ago

so u are pastor jah bless u peace to ghana fr.libya

• Kaleem UK 11 years ago

So you say you no go give up eh. Kpegah awaits you in Court. You're acting like an innocent person but everyone already know where you stand. You now know the importance of humility when you preached ''all die be die''. I tho ...

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

NANA YOU'RE OLD BUT VERY HANDSOME! YOU'LL RISE ABOVE YOUR ENEMIES IN JESUS NAME!

• DUKE---- GEORGE 11 years ago

THE GREAT THINKERS OF NPP,WOULD LIKE TO EXTEND THEIR GREETINGS AND WISH YOU HAPPY BIRTH-DAY.NANA, PATIENCE IS WHAT, S NECESSARY.GLORY BE WITH YOU.

• KWAME 11 years ago

HELLO IF YOU ARE SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN CONTACT WILLIE FOR FURTHER INFO.NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    TEL..0249318847
    THANKS

• Richard 11 years ago

AMEN

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Justice is ready for you in court "wate anaa"?

• p.tosh 11 years ago

NANA Akufo-Addo please leave ghanaian
    alone.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

DOES THIS DWARF CALLED NANA ADDO KNOW GOD,WHEN HE PREFERS POWER TO HUMAN LIFE ?

• before-before 11 years ago

pussy makes mahama old... my God..!!!

• before-before 11 years ago

DEFINATELY THERE WILL BE THE END OF THE COURT CASE..IF YOU DO GOOD..YOU DO FOR YOURSELF...!!!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here again we see the pepeni try to put cotton wool over our eyes again with his lies and cosmetic moves that solve nothing . as we speak right now there are hundreds of billions worth of projects and investors being frustrat ...

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

keep ur prayer n pray 4 ur own 4giveness.evil man

• Kwame Twum 11 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. NPP IS A TRIBALISTIC PARTY, CALLING OTHER TRIBES BAD NAMES.
    "WE AKANS" HAS COST YOU VOTES.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just take a good look at the ugly face of Akufo-Addo. Kpega is waiting for you

• joel 11 years ago

Kwaaaaasia Aboabiba

• Justman 11 years ago

WE SHALL PRAY THAT YOUR EVIL PLANS IN YOUR SKULL MAY DIE WITH YOU.IT SHALL NEVER MANIFEST. NOBODY SHALL INHERIT THAT EVIL SEED.THE UNTOLD HARDSHIP, SUFFERING THAT YOU CARRY IN YOUR HEAD TO BRING TO THIS NATION SHALL PERISH FO ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Praying for Ghana is useless without praying for NPP. That party which is a part of Ghana has been hijacked by power hungry politicians who have lost touch with reality.

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

What can a man do without repentance? Jesus preceeded His ministry with the call to repentance.Infact the whole Bible is geared towards repentance towards GOD Can God condone sin?prayer is important but we must be committed t ...

• Big Joe (Germany) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...