Read Comments Comments (74)

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

???????????

• KERL 11 years ago

WOULD ASANTE YEBOAH HAVE COMPLAINED IF
    ROLAND WERE FROM KUMAWU OR OFFINSO

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

At that time, he was asked to say his last pryer before he was killed. Oh atta da yie atse

• Ben 11 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE HIM.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Our politics is not matured enough so don't mix your hard work and sweat with politics. Your business will surely die when a new gov comes into office. Why is that some of these business people can't learn?

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC CORRUPTION IS DISGUST! LOOTING IS WHAT THEY ARE DOING! CORRUPTION FROM THE STUPID PREZ TO FOOTSOLDIERS

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

If this is what they meant by the Sahara Accelerated Development Authority SADA is what it is all about then I fear for for my country Ghana. How can a mere 600 guinea fowls project of a huge investment of 15 million 'chopabl ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

ALL THAT WE ARE LEFT WITH IS TO PRAY THAT THE SUPREME COURT COMES OUT TO LEGALIZE THIS CRIMINAL MAHAMA FOR GHANAIANS TO ACCEPT THAT THEY HAVEN'T BEEN ROBBED OF THEIR CONSCIENCE.

• Ghanaain 11 years ago

He even stole the Cellphone assembling and repair concept from another startup company, so it is not suprising that he wants goverment funds for his operations. Thieves!!!

• Mawuli 11 years ago

In this context, there is no right or wrong opinion.However, I think it’s better investing our money’s in creative businesses as it, for the betterment of mother Ghana and the development of the youth rather than investin ...

• kobo 11 years ago

Idiot. He rather owns half of microsoft

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

whether they also own shares in Zoomlion?

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

Why do you idiots always defend criminality? Almost thirty million dollars were invested in the guinea fowl project to emplot thousands of Northern Youths and and all we have is 600 sick guinea fowls and twenty eggs and you s ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

Normally it wouldn`t have been a problem for Government to help build an indigenous Company,which can provide jobs for citizens.After all this is how the Koreas,Malaysias,and most of the emerging economies started.
    But in Gh ...

• Ghanaain 11 years ago

The indigenous Company should acquire funds from capital ventures and private investor, the country needs that government money for more critical issues the country is facing.

• YEN. 11 years ago

This is not the matter of where Mr. Agambire comes from because he and the president are cheating the same people. Mr. Agambire doesnot have the business acumen to ron such a large and complex programme. When was this project ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

KERL, are asking this because you are also from Mahama's tribe? DO YOU NOT SEE SENSE IN Asante Yeboah's comment because of tribalism?
    I think Mr. Yeboah's point is valid and strong: This huge national money could have been s ...

• Serwaa 11 years ago

Kwasea

• GHANA 11 years ago

It is always the poor ntafuo defending their rich thieves.

Mahama is a thief. Twenty five million dollars for SADA and all we got is 600 guinea fowls? That is one guinea fowl cost more than 40,000 dollars.

• Torgbigah 11 years ago

who doesn't like sugar? doesn't mahama have families and mouth to eat or stomach to feel hungry? don't be childish,, he will definitely have billions of dollars share in the fucking rlg thing

• KERL 11 years ago

THAT IS YOUR STOCK IN TRADE NPP.NOTHING WILL MAKE YOU HAPPY.ASANTE YEBOAH OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, GO TO HELL AND STAY THERE

• Koti Boto 11 years ago

To Mr Kerl , u obviously dont know a thing about business or management. U dont see anything wrong with investing in one person , first laptop project 100 million dollars, Guinea fowwl + afforestatation 47 million cedis and t ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Twenty five million dollars for SADA and all we got is 600 guinea fowls? That is one guinea fowl cost more than 40,000 dollars.

• anna 11 years ago

this is better ghana!!!!!!!

• Obournana 11 years ago

May I ask NPP if they ever asked whether Ex president Kuffour has a share in E & O deal in the oli drilling with Kosmos? When will the NPP ever stop their thou holy misconception. Kuffour ad his cronies used dubious means to ...

• k hamilton 11 years ago

Ignorance is indeed sad. If you dont understand the issue dont try to comment on it. Time and again it has bbe said that the goverment of Ghana never gave EO group any 3%. Ghana is still getting its full percentage from the a ...

• THEWHO 11 years ago

Idiot, where did you get the 3%? E0 group share of 1.75% was given to them by KOSMOS and not Ghana and if EO group lose that share today, it will not make any difference the share Gha has in the jubilee field. Stop this stupi ...

• Alabama 11 years ago

Thewho,
    what is your evidence of any wrong doing by anybody. Go and get the documents and go to court. To begin with who are you to be calling people Idiot? Where is the document to support your argument that EO group shares ...

• THEWHO 11 years ago

Idiot, do you understand English? I said EO group shares were given to them by KOSMOS not Ghana government and that is why fools like you and Obournana always state 3% of EO shares of the jubilee field.

Let me educate you ...

• kulley 11 years ago

You are making a mistake in reasoning, if you say Kuffour did it and that the Mahama can do it that is a fallacy. Don attack the man, attack the issue.

• BIG JOE 11 years ago

NII ARMAH AND GHANA YOU ARE FOOLS YOU CAN GO AND FORK YOUR MOTHERS ANUS FOOLISH ASANTES

• YAW 11 years ago

Typical Northerner with emotional problems. Most of you cracked heel idiots are hardly living and you idiot calling your stupid self Joe instead of Awuni is behaving like a typical Northerner.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

It is sad to hear NDC loyalist defend this guinea fowl venture.

• NII ARYITEY 11 years ago

If NDC 'Akonfemize' this bill, I am afraid they will never come to power for a very long time.

• JDM 11 years ago

Is Mahama who owns the company, but was fraudelently registered in that guy's name,and Ayariga can confirm this fact. Per the costitution, Mahama can't register and or own a business, so everything is in the cousin's name. St ...

• Alabama 11 years ago

JDM be careful you don't go to Jail. Do you have the documents to prove anything. Very soon guys who make allegations without supporting it with facts and documents will be facing judges.

• cf 11 years ago

is better we remain in obroni krom than to live in this good for nothing mahama corrupted country. it makes me sick in stomach when i hear news like this.

• Bobo 11 years ago

Let's put politic aside and deal with the issues. I agreed with Mr Asante Yeboah toatlly about concerns raise. We can't give our money to one individual company in the name of promoting ghanaian businesses. politician should ...

• Alabama 11 years ago

Bobo,
    You are somehow on target but lets see couple of your reasoning. We can't give our money to one individual company. How many companies do you want to give one project to? Just think a little. Lets say you have a poultr ...

• Koti Boto 11 years ago

Your reasoning this not apply here. When u talk about development and the national cake it is important that u spread ur investments across several industry or even in intra-industry across dffrnt stake holders. What is the t ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni even though we all know sooner or later you will be stripped of the presidency at least you could have done far better than this . apart from the krobo man terkper and your AG all your appointments are far below the av ...

• Nana 11 years ago

I am an NPP fan but some statements shouldnt be made. This is a very important concern for citizens of the country to be interested in. I think that when statements like this are given, there should be evidence attached to it ...

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

NDC is raping Ghana through the ass!!

• AMINATU 11 years ago

To you people (npp), everything for north is wrong. we are watching!!!

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

SO YOU ARE VERY OK WITH 600 GUINUE FOWLS&20 EGGS COSTING 15MILLION CEDIS,OH NO ONE IS SAYING IT IS WRONG TO INVEST IN THE NORTH,BUT WHAT WE ARE ALL PRAYING FOR IS THE RIGHT THING TO BE DONE TO GENUINELY HELP OUR BROTHERS FROM ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Hope City? Forget about it, this is Ghana where the sun rise in WEST and set in the EAST. Life is getting harder and harder everyday and the people are paying the price. Ghana is a failed State.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Haruna the former minister is a thief. John mahama is a disguise thief. The media houses are all thieves who will be paid to cover up all these corrupt contracts very soon. I hope Jerry is listening to what is happening. I ca ...

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 11 years ago

THE MAHAMAS ARE BEHIND THIS THIEVERY, CORRUPTION AND HIGHWAY ROBBERY OF THE GHANAIAN TREASURY. ROLAND AGAMBIRE OF Rlg is a good friend of IBRAHIM MAHAMA, AND THE PRESIDENT. HMMM GHANA MY MOTHERLAND, WE WILL SUFFER BECAUSE WE ...

• ablakwa 11 years ago

The answer to the question is YES

• OB 11 years ago

There is no doubt that Mahama is an interested party to thr rLG project. Otherwise how come that of all the contractors only rLG seems to be laughing and all the others are crying!!!. We also understand that rLG the tree plan ...

I think Mr. Yeboah's point is valid and strong: This huge national money could have been spread to cover a number of similar Ghanian companies for more nationals to have benefited. I think rlg and Azontaba should be investig ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

LET THIS MATTER BE INVESTIGATED

• FAILED STATE 11 years ago

WE SOUTHENERS THOUGHT THAT NORTHENERS AREN'T INTELLIGENT. SO WHICH OF THE TWO IS FOOLISH ?

What is the wisdom in stealing and 'chopping'?. It is only in Africa where intellectual stealing is deem as wisdom.

Investigate Rlg and Azontaba if you care.

• ZATARA 11 years ago

the guinea fowl production ideais good but the implementation is wrong. the money does not get to the ordinary people in the north who are supposed to be the beneficiaries.
    there should be i second look at the agreement with ...

• Atta Brefo 11 years ago

Another stupid boy!

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI IF U ARE REALLY SERIOUS AND READY TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN KINDLY CONTACT WILLIE ON
    0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• EMMA 11 years ago

SADA TRAVEL AND TOUR. 419

• yaw 11 years ago

jm gud blees u

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

WHY DID THESE APPARTCHIKS NOT ASK THE SAME QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ACCRA MALL AND HOTEL WAAWAA SITUATED AT HIPC JUNCTION?
    SELECTIVE AMNESIA AND SELECTIVE COMMENTS ARE REPUGNANT AND MUST BE REPUDIATED IF THE COUNTRY IS TO MOVE FO ...

• SATANIC NDC 11 years ago

NDC OUT TO DESTROY GHANA

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE SAME OLD STORY.

THIS IS WHAT THEIR FATHERS AND GRANDFSATHERS DID WHEN NKRUMAH WAS IN POWERR AND THIS IS WHAT THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN TO DERAIL SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

THE ELECTION IS OVER AND ONE CANNOT ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS SOLELY CONCERNTRATED ON AGAMBIR PROJECTS AND PUSHING THIS MAN IN ALL ASPECT OF BUSINESS WITH GOVERNMENT MONEY.
    HE DID THE SAME WITH STX KOREA AND GHANA LOOSED HUGE SUMS OF MONEY FOR NO WORK DONE.BECAUSE THE GUY BEH ...

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Might be the real owner.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

AS A MATTER OF FACTS THE NDC SHOULD TAKE A SHARE IN WHATEVER THEY CREATE SO AS NOT TO ALLOW NOTORIOUS NPP TO SHARE IT IN 50 YEARS TO COME. NDC SHOULD SACK THE LIKES OF THAT BEDIAKO MAN AT STANDARD BOARD. BUSIA SACKED OVER 568 ...

• kulley 11 years ago

Ghana is seeing worst of humanity in this regime

• JATO RAWLINGS 11 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ROLAND AND RLG WERE FINANCING THE NDC CAMPAIGN? THIS IS THEIR REWARD FOR CONTRIBUTING TO MAHAMA'S PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN

• Tunde 11 years ago

Nkonf3m Dumso Congress(N.D.C)

• NANA AKUFU ADDO 11 years ago

SIKA ADURO IS ASHANTI, TAKE YOUR WIFE TO ABROAD FOR PROSTITUTION IS ASHANTI, ADOPT YOUR SISTER TO EUROPE AND PUT HER IN THE RED LIGHT FOR PROSTITUTION IS ASHANTI. KILL YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY RITUALS IS THE ASHANTI, KILL YOUR U ...

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Only ewe man will write this cuz they envy Ashanti and Akyems. Even Akyem foolish man is wiser than ewes wise man. All ewes are drunkards, though some are wise, others are otherwise. God manufactured the ewes to farm for the ...

• AN NPPIST WHO RESPECTS RAWLINGS 11 years ago

I do not understand why some Ghanaians
    choose to lie to the teeth,when it is glearing that the truth had been thrown to the gutter? Hmm! I fear for
    our brothers in the northern part of the country. I want them to open thei ...

• pecos the crusader 11 years ago

ei Ghanaians. Why are they not talking about zoom lion and the EO group? Animal farm really.