You are here: HomeNews2013 03 28Article 269264

Blame Mahama for numerous strikes - Labour Consultant

Read Comments Comments (23)

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

who is to blame my brother? he and his failed cabinet is to be blamed. Ghana was far better under Pres.Kuffour's regime. It is just 5 years ago, just compare the living standard now. It is unbearable and those are looting the ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Stop spewing garbage here u silly kokoase kuraseni. Kuffour's regime brought relief to drug dealers like u and your cohorts. If u think Kuffuor's regime was better what about the Rawlings' regime? Things were cheaper n living ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• JAMES BROWN 11 years ago

The whole of this problem i think started with the parliamentarians pay structure in my book if they are paying themselves soo much for doing virtually nothing what do they expect the other public sector to do left to me alon ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

What a country, we only know how to create and make issues terrible instead of solving it, if institutions that were supposed to solve this labour issues failed to do and the President decides to act, why do you blame the Pre ...

• Kwadwo Boakye Agyeaman 11 years ago

Pls stop insulting the integrity of the writer for he has said noting wrong neither is he blaming the president for noting.The writer stated in his article that section 102 of the labour law advised or instructed about the jo ...

• WELL PAID 11 years ago

I am sure if he was well paid he will help solve the problem. We cannot work for charuty any longer

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

fooolish talk

• James 11 years ago

Yes, if it were to be good, he will recieve the credit. When the SSSS was first itroduced, what happened? He should find ways to solve problems that is what he contested for.

• shamu 11 years ago

They create problems and want government to be blamed. NPP dirty tactice

• MUSAH MUSAH 11 years ago

foolish animal,you have been in power for five years now and still blaming NPP!

• Advocate 11 years ago

It is a shame that the country is run by a liar and still Ghanaians continue to hail him. A liar is a thief and in my opinion i dont think such a person can constructively run a government. Ghana will continue to have problem ...

• ed 11 years ago

There are times i get the feeling that the so called experts in this country are to some extent responsible for the problems we face in this country. What did the president do wrong when he met the leadership of the striking ...

• WHAANA 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT A LABOUR CONSULTANT: HE MUST BE AN ARMED ROBBERY, GAY MARRIAGE AND LESBIANISM ORGANIZER

• Tetteh Nubuor 11 years ago

It is about time the central government weaned itself of all these institutions. All these institutions have to be independent of government, so that their performance will always determine and merit what they get for salary. ...

• DREAD 11 years ago

IS IT NOT THESE SAME PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS CALL ON THE PRESIDENT TO ACT ON SOME OF THESE ISSUES. THE PRESIDENT HAS INTERVENED AND HE IS NOW BEING BLAMED.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Since the beginning of the year, has there ever been a compelling reason for all these industrial action and sometimes unrest? Most reasons the unions cite are dud, it is petty. I don't mind if people strike for reasons that ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

What do expect from an incompetent and clueless Prez.?I blame some Ghanaians for giving him a vote!

• YAM 11 years ago

he is too weak

• Asem 11 years ago

Where on earth did you learn your labour consultancy??????????

• FELIX OPPONG 11 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD SEEK TO THIS ISSUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE FOR IT NOT TO AFFECT OUR EXAM THIS YEAR.

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Adjabeng, do you want the President to look on while public servants hold the country to ransom?

Is not sensible to intervene and stop the strike for the sake of all those students starting SSSCE next week?

The fact tha ...

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

In as much as I accept the fact that any body can express his or her views on any national issues, I can not agree with Mr Senyo Adjaben that because the presidency intervened in the labor dispute between the Teachers Unions ...