You are here: HomeNews2013 03 27Article 269175

Kofi Jumah: I'm sure NDC wanted to assassinate Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Is he not the same person who said the leader of his party appointed women into positions in NPP administration on basis of sexual favours?
    He is a disgrace to his community and family.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

SO NOW IT'S BEEN CONFIRMED THAT ALL NPP GURUS INCLUDING THEIR LEADER AKUFO ADDO ARE COWARDS THAT IS WHY THEY COULDN'T CARRY OUT THEIR ALL DIE BE DIE WAR.

SOMETIMES I WONDER HOW PEOPLE LIKE JUMA, NANA ADDO, ASABEE, KEN AGYA ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Hmm Zamia, all that can be said is hmmm!!

• Opeimua 11 years ago

That is the gorilla who hatched to steal ballot boxes in the Volta Region during the 2004 elections. An imp and a knuckle head who can never conceive any sense in his head.

• Seth Botwaye 11 years ago

He has repeated what honest NDC's and most Ghanaians believed happend so you can call him all names but he has said it again.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

No name calling and insults, please.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

I agree, Akos, I agree.

• hammond 11 years ago

ANOTHER ASANTE FOOL WHO LIVED IN USA BBUT NEVER LERNT ANYTHING. BLACK MONKEY WITH BLACK SENSE

• Koye Wakaso 11 years ago

Nothing more to add....

• ddk 11 years ago

Another Useless creature

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

ANOTHER EDUCATED ILLETERATE IN NPP

• AMA 11 years ago

Sobolo,you can't even spell illiterate(ILLETERATE )

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo will soon face Kpega

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Yes but after he has KNOCKED down THE MAFFIA GURU MAHAMA.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

i think you are also wrong,go figure out the real spelling.

• Serwaah 11 years ago

Dont be SILLY ! why figure out for you ? Go to the English Teacher where KOLA is already a PUPIL.

Is Ama the same as Serwah?or you are a two in one individual.I guess in your rush to respond to me you forgot to clean up your tracks.Btw I know the right spelling, i said you go figure out.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

ANOTHER EDUCATED TWUNT

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Some of the bad nuts giving NPP a bad name.His comments are way off base. Let us agree to ignore him.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

WHY DO THE MEDIA BRING THESE KIND OF PEOPLE TO THEIR PLAT FORM. LUK AT HIM, HIS FACE TELLS IT ALL

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

AH THESE NPPians.DO THEY HAVE SENSE ??? WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE WANT 'KORRAA' ?

• Godbless JM 11 years ago

ANOTHER BABY WOW, TOO MANY BABIES IN THE NPP PARTY WOW

• Godbless JM 11 years ago

BRO DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THEY HAVE THE SAME BABY MEDIA AROUND TO GIVE AUDIENCE TO SUCH BABIES

• peace 11 years ago

your tribalism will kill you

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

YES NDC HAD NO ANSWERS TO THE PINK SHEET, NO ANSWERS TO THE NUMBER OF VOTERS AND NO ANSWERS TO CLARIFY WHY SOME VOTERS WERE ALLOWED TO VOTE WITHOUT VERIFICATION IN THE VOLTA REGION. BECAUSE OF ALL THESE EVIDENCE IN THE FACE O ...

• Fatima 11 years ago

NDC is definately behind Dr Bawumia's accident and together with the security agents wanted the vehicle to wipe off the evidence.They attaempted Nana's live at Kumasi by removing bolts from the under the platform just before ...

Wow so Bawumia is your evidence,just wait the Ndc would tear him apart since he is the only evidence you have.

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

This one must be Ashanti kramo. She is not thinking like the Ntafuo and dirty moslem. She reasons like us and more grease to youe elbow.Bye

• Joseph 11 years ago

Just three words: YOU ARE INSANE

• Ugly 'thick lips' Anyidoho 11 years ago

When it comes to conspiracy to eliminate people then you've got to trust the NDC and their communist-oriented tactics.
    They succeeded and got away with Vice-prez Ackaah; nearly got Obed Asamoah but failed totally with Bawum ...

• Narcotic Peoples Party 11 years ago

Cabt anyone sue these guys for defamation of Character?How can they just accuse people of being muderers with no proof?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Those posting comments to insult Kofi Jumah are just like him,they don't have the mental capacity to reason.In a civilized society this accident would demand a detail investigation,the accident could be technical fault with t ...

Thank you,Gabby Asare Darko provided the answers to this last Saturday on news file,yes under inflated tyres cause accidents a lot but what he failed to see was the problem is in house,why am i saying this?it is the belief of ...

• ?! 11 years ago

Mr Jumah will you please clarify what form of tampering it was for your believers?

• koo uk 11 years ago

Please ignore such a man, as he has nothing to offer Ghana. He has lost his seat and just wants to be heard.

• RAWLLINGS STARDED THE KILLINGS 11 years ago

NDC LOVE TO KILL,BECAUSE OF THE MANY EWES IN THE PARTY

• Peer.master 11 years ago

The old evil.....can simple this one time

• PARTY FOUNDED ON KILLINGS 11 years ago

EWES WILL KILL THIER FELLOW GHANAIANS

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Idiot

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

NPP executives are now struggling to tell their supporters the truth that Prez Mahama is the legitimate president for 4 years but not Nana Addo.They have constantly lied to their supporters but now is the time to find ways to ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Is it not the npp rather that wants to kill bawumia so that the party remains akan in nature? Why did the driver leave the vehicle, where was his personal security. When akufo addo fell from the platform in kumasi, npp said n ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Agyewaa, your comment is as beautiful as your name.Very good observation.It has never occurred for anyone to analyse from that angle!!
    NPP security apparatus is in great question. Someone from npp is answer the beautiful lad ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

No we do not want the truth; we can create and engineer our own.Thanks but no thanks.
    This is a sarcasm!!

• jobay uk 11 years ago

look

• CITIZEN MA 11 years ago

YOU ARE 100% RIGHT. MANY MORE ATTEMPTS ARE BEING PLANNED. STAY SAFE.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I agree with you because, a thief knows a thief. So a man thinkers soo he is. Kulungungu bob throwers always knows who is trying to kill who. Damm idiot fool.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A BULL. AN UGLY FACE WITH UGLY MIND. IS HE NOT FOOL WHO EAT FROM THE DUSBIN?

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

who is this ape?

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

Uncle Kofi, please you have been dispose off, kindly stay away.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

PLEASE MY NDC ELDERS WHY DON´T YOU SUE THESE UGLY MONKEIES TO TEACH THEM A LESSON, HUH. WE NEED A PROOF THAT SAYS NDC ARE BEHIND BAUMIA´S ACCIDENT. THEY SHOULD PROOF IT. THE UGLIEST AMONG THE NPP ARE THE WORST IN EVIL THINK ...

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

were from dis dysfunctional literate.is he a robot or a human being? my heart suddens any time i see village men like kofi call them selves mps.i advice he finds a place near the semester and rest in perfect peace n let sleep ...

• KERE 11 years ago

Kofi is a big fool. You know hr eats feaces just like sir john. Block headed men

• Weysman 11 years ago

when wisdom eludes the wise....

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

A BIG FOOL with A BIG HEAD. When will this UNCIVILIZED MAN be SENSIBLE?

• Uncle T 11 years ago

What I learnt from my grandmother is " Ne dis jamais ce que tu ne pourras pas prouver sans ambages" meaning, "shut your stinking muzzle over things you have no proof."

• Uncle T 11 years ago

One more point, my gmother obtained her doctorate in French at age 24 and speaks French better than our mother tongue which is...hahahahahahahhhhhahahaaaaaa Ewe. Hahahahahahaa, No Gonja or is the name Gbonja? Hahahahahahah ca ...

• abraham 11 years ago

THEY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN UGLY,LOOK AT KUFFOUR,AKKUFO ADDO,PIANIM,THE MAN UP THERE,JOHN,OKYERE.....UGLY FOOLS WHO THINK GHANA IS PART OF THEIR BLOODSTAINED PROPERTY...WE SHALL ONEDAY WIPE THEM AWAY

• KAK 11 years ago

It is sad that insane behaviour is becoming the qualification to be in NPP politics. The leadership of the NPP should stop this crap.

• abraham 11 years ago

ALL THIS POEPLE ARE IN GHANA...CHIAA

They tempered with the vehicle in a crowded place but not the tyres with all their security apparatus.It seems the Npp have a serious problem with monitoring ,no wonder their agents could not monitor elections.Btw on a more s ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Have you forgotten what happened to the late Veep,Ackaah?It was an organized hit and run but no investigations were made!Or shitbombing in those days?What does one gain by killing others?We are all bound to die one day!Don`t ...

• James Mahama 11 years ago

many sensible Ghanians are not suprised because these people are
    very evil(NDC) and they are responsible for these acts. The national
    security is backing these people and they should no their time is limited.
    They are v ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE PROVE?ABOA DWAN BA:

i be me born your mother wher yr mother born u. Aboa funu.Kwasia ba, your stinking breath like a pig who has eaten 3 pounds of shit. my prove is in your mother anus,ashawo ba. Mctwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeew
    bini ba like you.

YOU AND KWASIA JOHN ARE PUTTING THE PARTY DOWN:NKWASIAFOH

am putting your mother down,since wen did you become a member of our party,go and sack your mother rather from the party.Mcttttttweeeeeeeew

WO MAAME TWE KAKRAKA:

• GM 11 years ago

Is Sir John and Kofi Juma twince?..because they have the same mental issues

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

1}Kofi Jumah was the same man who plotted to dump dead bodies in the Volta Region and blame the NDC.
    2]It was the same man who took guns to Tain to try and commit mayhem during the 2008 Elections.
    3]It was the same bastard ...

• Dick Ramzy 11 years ago

childish

• kodjo 11 years ago

FOOL!!!

• alex 11 years ago

does any body take kofi jumah serious at all? we are all witnesses that he is insane i wonder why radio presenters give him the platform to talk.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

M. Juma is a discredited politician who in the past agreed taking stamped ballot papers to Tyne during the round off in Sunyani and also denied having hired macho men to snatch bollot boxes until one of the machomen confront ...

• HAYFORD 11 years ago

LIKE IN SOME COUNTRIES THIS WOULD HAVE ARESTED LONG AGO

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

I 100% THINK KOFI JUMA, KENETH AGYEPONG, P C APPIAH OFORI, SAMMY AWUKU,NANA AKOMEA, URSULA OWUSU, ANTHONY KARBO AND THEIR LIKES IN THE NPP ARE SERIOUSLY HAVING BRAIN PROBLEM FOR THEIR LOGIC'S ARE ALWAYS SUSPECT TO ANY RIGHT T ...

• Kojo Timumu 11 years ago

Just like his mentor Sir John, Jumah is simply another Ashanti typical bushman in NPP colours.

• AMINATU 11 years ago

npp people, bawumia is all yours....kill him because of politics. but dont forget we know your plans!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

ARE THERE NO SENSIBLE PEOPLE LEFT IN THE NPP? HOW DID KOFI JUMAH INTEND TO PROVE HIS ALLEGATION OF TAMPERING WHEN THE NPP TOWED THE VEHICLE TO A PRIVATE GARAGE THEMSELVES?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Can this jumah guy prove what he alleging? Why do some of these people talk loosely like this?
    Pathetic he had been in Parliamentarian before.People should think through what they say!!
    This matter was just leveling off so ...

• JDM 11 years ago

Let's refresh our memories, the BNI under Liman wanted to assasinate JJ Rawlings and cover it as an accident.Jerry was riding from Legon to Accra on his motobike when the BNI in a peugoet caravan pushed his motobike from behi ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

So BNI plays both ways?

• joe 11 years ago

you see these ugly stupid juma again pls try to know how to talk in public ,wat u are planning to happen in ghana wen it happens u and your familys will be the 1st people tat will die insha allah,is ...

• Sir JoHn 11 years ago

What is the police waiting for to get all these evidence from these NPP guys

• WIGGY 11 years ago

SUCH DAFT PEOPLE LIKE KOFI JUMA IS THE REASON PAPA AKUFFO LOST THE 2008 AND 2012 ELECTIONS.IN A COUNTRY WHERE IDIOTS ARE ALLOWED TO CALL THEMSELVES POLITICIANS,ONE MUST EXPECT THIS NONSENSE TALK.KWASEAS3M KWA! KURASENEEEEEEEE ...

• Nana (Paa Willie) Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Look at a kwaseapanyin talking! His days in Parliament in Accra has not refined or reformed him but still bearing the fruits of Ashantiland! Let's call a spade a spade!

• Yaw Adjei 11 years ago

Today in ghana we have JM police.JMjournalist.jm npp supports to make propagander for Jm.we are yet to see if we will get JM suprime court what is happening in ghana is the move to totall surrunder to the ndc .24b debt and ex ...

• Evil Dwart 11 years ago

Who else would they not kill more so aftr killing prez Mills

• kobby kay 11 years ago

you are a stupid fool, I am not surprise
    a Taxi driver cum security officer, becoming a mayor and a minister under that Kuffour man of a president,what do you expect, it is foolishness and chasing small,small girls. Kwaseap ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Another stupid block headed illiterate with no brain in between his two ears. Wise up and reason with common sense.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC/MAHAMA are DESPERATE.

LOOK at so-called former Judge Kpedah
    RUBBISH TALK!

NDC/MAHAMA SCARED of HARD EVIDENCE BAWUMIA has.

• Justman 11 years ago

SPECIALIST LIARS-NPP. NOBODY CAN BEAT THEM WHEN IT COMES TO TELLING LIES AND CONCOTING STORIES, KEEP IT UP.YOU WILL NEVER RULE THIS NATION AGAIN WITH YOUR LIES.

• Dayan 11 years ago

If you have any proof why don't you give it to the police and stop this day dreaming

• AGBAVORDZETA 11 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THERE IS ANY SENSE KOFI JUMAH IS SAYING BECAUSE NDC MEMBERS DID NOT TELL BAWUMIA NOT TO MAINTAIND HIS CAR AND GAVE IT TO UNLINCENSE DRIVER TO DRIVE. THOSE ARE SOME OF THE COST OF NPP'S FAILURE.

• ASA 11 years ago

There are some statements that our politicians make that would have brought the FBI investigating them if it were in America. The failure of the the Police and the NIB make people justify their statements is affecting our dem ...

• nana Sarfo Ameyaw 11 years ago

I agree with Sir John and Kofi Ghana 100% that there is a sabotage in Bawumia's accident. There is a chemical in spray can that can be inflated in a tire and after a short drive, the substance in the tire will over heat and c ...

• barima 11 years ago

Ghanaians soon forget history. Is it not the same P/N.D.C FOUNDER j.j who killed the three judges and osofo Amoako? How can the Nation trust ndc killers? God will punish these looters.