You are here: HomeNews2013 03 26Article 269106

Explain GHS15m guinea fowl investment - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (44)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

VOTING FOR "SWEAAA" PRESIDENT? HAHAHAHA! MR MAHAMA DO YOU HAVE CHARCOAL? I WILL SUPLY YOU SOME HAHAHA, IDIOTS SPOILING OUR NATION

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

TIME FOR NPP TO CRY.

• Joe 11 years ago

KWASEIA THIS IS NOT ABOUT NANA ADDO

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AND DEAD BODY TO BE EXHUMED FROM NANA ADDO CHAMBERS.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Can AFAG investigate this? Asantes are totally broke.

• moyo 11 years ago

The information AFAG is looking for from the gov't is silly. Why don't you go and find out yourself and tell the gov't what is and what is not?. Stay in Accra and run your smelling mouth all in the name of cheap politics.

• JONES 11 years ago

LAP TOPS, HOPE CITY, TREE PLANTING AND NOW GUINEA FOWLS. RLG & JOHM=N MAHAMA ARE CHOPPING US PAA. NDC THIEVES.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

OH MAHAMA, IT'S THIS THE PROJECT YOU'VE TO DO IN THIS URGENT TIME?

• Mills 11 years ago

Retired Justice of the Supreme Court, Francis Yaonasu Kpegah is disgrace to Ghanaians and the judicial system, the fact that you want a ministerial appointment from dumsor mahama doesn’t mean you should jeopardise the only ...

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

THEY SHOULD ENDURE ALL THE HARDSHIPS THAT COME WITH IT.

• Concern 11 years ago

Thank You Brother for your intelligence.
    Is the free education the North had not enough to close a gab, if there is any. They've had free education since the 1960s and if they are not utilising that no guinea fowl project c ...

• Mills 11 years ago

The most useless party in the history of Ghana, NDC!! Why.....???

• Prof. Calculus 11 years ago

My friend, nothing will happen and the NDC will just wish the questions away.

• don patrico 11 years ago

what kind of Accountable whatever is this and they never criticise NPP even when they've gone wrong? This AFAG must change it's name pls.I am tired of their vil critics all the time.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

TANI YE TANI. HMMM, NTAFO3 ENE AKONFEM. AKONFEM AND KYINKYINKA PROJECT NA WAOOOOOOOO.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ghana's next budget will include budgeted money for kyinkyingah and smoked dog meat. At a time when poor Northern children are crying for just ordinaries basic human needs like good drinking water, food, schools, shelter, job ...

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 11 years ago

Yen Ntafo de nsuo wo ho nsuo nni ho emfa yen ho. Didi na ehia yen.

• NII ARMAH. 11 years ago

HAHA DOES THIS GUY GET BRAINS?

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Little brain fools, fuck off!!

• Tuurosung(Tuas) 11 years ago

thank u the wise one.More graaace to your elbow,May God bless you.

• AKOS 11 years ago

GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY

• AYEW 11 years ago

WHAT AN EXPENSIVE GUINEA FOUL? MAYBE THE GUINEA FOWLS DIED DURING THE RECENT FLOODS IN THE NORTHERN REGION.. SERIOUSLY 15M PAAA? GUINEA FOWL REGION.....AKONFEM PAPA PAAA

EDEY BEE KEKE

• Joe 11 years ago

Mahama stop the nonsense, the pottery and fish farmers in the south did not use Ghana (government) money but their own money. Ghanaians needs water, electricity, medicine, good education for their children and food on the tab ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS CHOPING OUR MONEY

• sakara 11 years ago

the caption ntafo era is most unfortunate by YAA as a comment she made on the guinea fowl rearing raised by AFAG.is YAA saying we dont have the Ntafo in the largest opposition party, the NPP and other parties.she should retra ...

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Asontaba is owned by Roland agambire aka chris brown 1 million dollars,
    Track record is taking government money to train some youth in making baskets and rearing guinea fowl,
    The speciality about asongtaba is Abuga pele, ek ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

AFAG is right to ask these questions. However, a lot of such things happened under the NPP and you were not asking those questions about equally questionable happenings. One problem is that no one seems to get punished in thi ...

• Atubuga 11 years ago

AFAG was setup during Mills NDC administration as a counter weight to the Kwesi Pratt's group that opposed the NPP administration. AFAG could not have criticise the NPP, they did not exist.

• Pro. Kekeenu 11 years ago

Finish the work u have started AFAG. It's time for Leaders to put away all their selfish desires in order to seek for interest of our mother Ghana

• ARE NORTHERNERS THAT STUPID 11 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THE FUZZ ABOUT GUINEA-FOWLS,ARE NORTHERNERS THAT STUPID ?

• HOW IS GUINEA=FOWLS DEVELOPMENT 11 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THIS IDIOTS DISCUSSING IN PARLIAMENT

• Abba 11 years ago

The spirit of June 4th 1979 Revolution has been killed by NDC because they have looted the coffers of the nation.

• GHANA IS SINKING 11 years ago

OH NDC WOYOMESAGA,HMMMM WHERE ARE NDC TAKING GHANA TO,OH MY GOD,ADEN

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Congrats, AFAG members.....keep asking the difficult questions. There are too many thieves in our country; sadly, these scoundrels nearly always get away unpunished!

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

Who is really Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo?
    > > By Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK
    > >
    > > When I submitted Freedom of Information request to Oxford University to ascertain whether Nana Akufo Addo attended Oxford University or ...

• Akosua 11 years ago

Oyiwa,so dey have all dis money yet couldn,t pay teachers?

• Alex 11 years ago

That is the reward for voting unwisely

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Not guinea fowl bt foul

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Explaination is we chop chop some

• Ernest 11 years ago

What we need in Ghana is another Rawlings, a leader, Ghanaian politicians are cowards and dishonest but they fear strong leaders.

• kofi 11 years ago

Akonfem is sweet than Chicken and now the Gorv`t is here in Accra they need it very urgent,it doesn`t need light or water eat it,chako,,think about it,see you next 4yrs

• blackstar 11 years ago

Way to Ghana your really showing us.

• Stephen USA 11 years ago

Oh Mr president be a little sensitive to ghanaians your follow northeners. Please, do not let your party interest blind your sense of judgement.