You are here: HomeNews2013 03 25Article 268941

Challenge Kpegah with evidence in court - Mutala Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (169)

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

You do not speak for the Akans.We advocate for a united Ghana.This tribalistic jargon has no place.Israel was made up of 12 tribes but it was one nation.
    Our different dialects should not divide us.We are one people and one ...

• xyz 11 years ago

it is true that certain tribes have let Ghana down, they don't wish anything good for Ghana, instead vote on tribal basis rather than issues. How do you feel on the situation that your fellow citizenry cant get common water t ...

• Happy Easter to All 11 years ago

Challenging Kpegah will be tantamount to challenging a squatter who owes utility bills, rental bills, and yet wouldn't quit the premises.

Who would respond to such a squatter? Even Mutala Mohammed wouldn't respond to suc ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

SO THE NDC IS BEHIND THIS? i HAD NO RESPECT FOR THE PARTY GENERAL SECRETARY BECAUSE OF HIS OUT PUT BUT NOW IT IS GOING TO THE REST OF THE PARTY. OF WHAT BENEFIT WILL ESTABLISHING THAT 'TECHNICALLY' NANA ADDO IS NOT A LAWYER B ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

There is nothing technical about whether you are a lawyer enrolled to practice in Ghana or not. There are strictly laid down procedures by the General Legal Council which is the body that regulates the enrollment, conduct and ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Which month in 1975 was the cocaine sniffer called to the Bar? No doubt his nephew followed his example. Shameless rogues

• AKAN IS POWERFUL 11 years ago

GHANA BELONGS TO AKANS ITS A NAKED FACT, ANY POTOPOTO IDIOT CAN BE PREZ THAT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH AKAN SUPERIORITY, OBAMA IS PREZ BUT USA BELONGS TO WHITES WHO DONT KNOW THIS?

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians know this is an NDC diversionary strategy to ease the pressure of dumsordumsor and the running dry taps they are yet to find solutions to.

The other NDC problem is the pending 2012 election result rigg ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

IS THIS MURTALA GUY A LAWYER OR WHAT. HE HAS BEEN A LOOSE CANNON AS OF LATE MAKING SOME STUPID UTTERANCES. WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO BEING A LAWYER NOW AN ISSUE. WHY WAS IT NOT AN ISSUE WHEN HE WAS PRACTICING LAW. WHY WAS IT NOT AN I ...

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

Brother Kofi,
    Just like Republicans of USA charging and challenging Obama's birth certificate, when they have nothing worth to propose, or to implement and or to suggest to prove their political worth, then they turn to matt ...

• DOG MEAT 11 years ago

THIIS IS THE NEW BARKING DOG OF NDC

WHY DOES MAHAMA NOT REIN IN HIS HORSES SO THAT HE STOPS THE NEIGHING AND CONCENTRATE ON HOW TO BUILD COMMON TOILETS FOR HIS PEOPLE IN NORTHERN GHANA WHO SHIT LIKE ANIMALS DO...ROAMING IN ...

• K BANDA 11 years ago

THE NORTH IS DRY. LESS MOSQUITO BECAUSE THERE ARE NOT MANY STANDING WATER. IT IS FLAT AND SPACIOUS. THINGS GET DRY AND NOT MOIST CAUSING FLY TO FLY EVERYWHERE. YOU CALL MURTALA AN ANIMAL? WALK WITH MURTALA ON THE STREETS OF L ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

How is Kpegah a squartter?

• ??? 11 years ago

By his actions, Kpegah is a squatter. He has thrown all the respect and prominence that he had away because of pure tribalism and partisanship. This Ewe Dzelokope mafia led by Kofi Awoonor and Kpegah will not succeed. Nonsens ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

NDC fraudulent victory is being challenged at the Supreme Court and that is enough. Kpegah should vacate the government bungalow he is occupying after 5years of his retirement.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

What type of membership qualified Nana DANKWA AKUFO Addo to be a lawyer with a BSc.Economics from legon. Freemason? Even then, he is only a member by affiliation. Where is the law Certificate? CV below:

AKUFO-ADDO, Nana Ad ...

• ??? 11 years ago

You can continue to reason and comment like a mad person and that won't change Nana's status. You can sacrifice your intelligence for the likes of Mutalla and Kpegah and that won't improve the quality of life of you family. S ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Do we have time for such trivialities? The onus dies not lie on Akuffo Addo to prove or disprove anything. It is the former Judge who has to prove his claim. Though not a lawyer, I know that one is not guilty until proven so. ...

• oldmanusa@hotmail.com 11 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOW US WHERE YOU GRADUATED FOR ITS VERY SIMPLE NOW KPEGAH HAS RUN YOU OFF NOW HIDING UNDER THE BED!

He attended Achimota secondary school and later went to Lancing College, Sussex, England and the University of Ghana, Legon graduating in 1967 with a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) in Economics degree.

AND NOW THIS!! LET HIM ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

KUMASI BUSH RATS

If not for JJ Rawlings, such bush rats would have high jacked Ghana's resources and inflicted burdensome hardship to the majority poor through kalabuley as they did.

His dad too was called WILLIAM ADDO DANKWA, AND ALSO CALLED TO THE MIDDLE TEMPLE INN, is the name on the latest lawyers roll from 1887 to 1997. Master William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo left Oxford University in the 1962/63 acade ...

• Kaw Ansah 11 years ago

You are a complete liar. His dad was Edward and not William.

Granted his father is Edward. Where is the law school degree? He attended Achimota secondary school and later went to Lancing College, Sussex, England and the University of Ghana, Legon graduating in 1967 with a Bachelor of S ...

• K BANDA 11 years ago

I HOPE HE DID NOT MESS WITH HIS FATHER'S CERTIFICATE. THE STORY IS SO WEIRD.

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

THAT WAS A NICE AND INTILLEGENT TALK.NPP AND NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY TO PROGRESS GHANA.

civil and reasonable ? what a joke , now you hear the rumble of the Akans you tremble in fear . let it be know there is not one war in the last 30 years whereby an Akan has not participated while you were chopping Ghana's mon ...

• gq 11 years ago

interestingly enough, the akans soldiers were getting off the plane in Liberia during Kuffour's reign when they heard a gun shot and guess what they all run back into the plane. COWARDS !!!

which ones? , the traitors serving you are all afraid of their own skin like you. If you think we are cowards bring it on , talk is cheap aboaba pepeni . your so called fat barstard Ghana army soldiers who couldnt even raise ...

• gq 11 years ago

It is always a problem replying COWARDS
    because they retreat into insults just like you're displaying. I remember a friend saying the last time the likes of you went to war was when the 'pepefour' stopped fighting for you. C ...

i believe it was the mpepefuo who fought for Ghana and took on the imperialist empire or fought all the way from mali to Ghana? , its good you assume all Akans are cowards so it will encourage you to bring it on faster, we a ...

• gq 11 years ago

I like your revisionist history and interesting diatribe which tells a story in itself. This is what happens when the likes of you got educated by Nkrumah. COWARDS

cowards !!! you crack me up ...get your facts straight the ideas nkrumah promoted existed long before him and unlike you we know what it takes to build a state all you in your hate myopic mentality could do is destroy anythin ...

• gq 11 years ago

Again it is the likes of who can't talk or debate without insults who are intellectually feeble. It behooves to think that I am wasting my time engaging you in idle exchange. Stew brother stew.

run away as each time i take you apart , the Akans rumble and you are already fighting amongst yourselves , perhaps you advice your people to redirect their fire here so we mash you quick

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THAT FOOL gq DONT EVEN KNOW NKRUMAH IS AKAN, CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT? WHY ARGUE WITH ALLIEN FOOLS, THEY WONT TAKE TIME TO LEARN GHANA HISTORY , ALL THEY KNOW IS NDC AND THEY HELP DESTROYING OUR LAND! IDIOTS

• gq 11 years ago

Ignorance is infectious I can see that from your post. I'm not even an NDC supporter or sympathizer, that shows the stretch of your imagination and affirms that you're a yahoo and if you don't know who a yahoo is, I'll sugges ...

• K BANDA 11 years ago

SET EXAMPLE FOR YOUR CHILDREN. STOP DEFENDING CRIMINALS. I DON'T CARE IF IT HAPPENS TO BE YOUR BROTHER!!

besides i wasnt insulting you rather stating facts and the truth , if i said 'wo maami tw3 bon' that would also be true . if i said you in the face of light and beauty of the Akans in your own dark hear and ignorance could on ...

• gq 11 years ago

Repeating your own lies does not make it a fact. I mentioned revisionist history which is replete in your diatribe that the likes of you repeat to each other to make you feel fine is a thing of hilarity.
    As for cut and run ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

Asantefo) de€ mo ano nkoaa, always insulting. You are the most cowards in the whole world.

Well thats your opinion thats why we let them handle you while we finished preparing .the solutions of the economy are right these but God made sure you dont see them as he did to Saul . now i will break it down for you , the ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

All that you asantefoo know is insulting, shame, you will rot in opposition, mark my words. (ankore hunu na eye dede). Keep on with your insults. I am done with you

• ANOKYE TWUM ANTWI 11 years ago

Thank you Sikamanba! We should allow our diversity to enrich and not divide us. Ghana is better with its diverse tribes, creeds, colours, beliefs and cultures. We should rise above the murk and petty comments

• Sanctifier 11 years ago

Thank you my brother .When Ghana was being built it was the same group who opposed it with their so called book knowledge and the foolish idea of 'mate meho'
    But Nkrumah used only 'verander' boys and common Standard 7 boys ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Some officials in Nana's NPP could help ward off the FLAME, threatening the 'all die be die' mantra!
    This is an URGENCY; a small beginnings with a HUGE capacity of blowing out, DECADES of investments!

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Bastard, I think the oil was mixed with the mud from your father's compound.

• ANTI EWE TRIBALISM 11 years ago

WERE THE EWE PEOPLE IN GHANA WHEN THE PORTUGUEE ARRIVED IN 1492?

ANSWER ME EWES ON THIS FORUM

WERE THE EWES AND ANLO PEOPLE OF PRESENT DAY VOLTA REGION IN GHANA WHEN THE PORTUGUESE ARRIVED HERE IN 1492

IF THEY WERE NOT HERE, WHERE WERE THE EWES THEN?

IN 1492, there were fully fledged tribal kingdoms already established in Ghana. The people of Elmina had their own Chief, Nana Kwamina Ansah. The Edina people did not owe allegiance to Oguaa (Cape Coast) Chief. They were i ...

• Sanctifier 11 years ago

Good and there are no inside looking Ashantis ? What a saying ?
    You see when you people were throwing bombs at Nkrumah to the extent of taking foreign bribe to overthrow him ,is what we see of Ghana today .
    Who are the arch ...

• NDC TRIBAL JIHAD 11 years ago

IS THIS COW SAYING THAT WE SHOULD LEAVE THE PRIORITY CASE OF THE ELECTION PETETION AT THE SUPREME COURT AND TACKLE THIS IRRELEVANT ACCUSATION.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Integrity and credibility is at the core of the matter.
    Nana is of age and can answer for himself.
    But the matter can not and should not be treated as trash.
    Integrity and credibility is very very important. It will even ...

• BAMBOI - SOGAKOPE THUGS 11 years ago

Since when did NDC realized that integrity and credibility is very very important because you went on the rampage the very first time Nana chose democratic means as a resolution.

• ??? 11 years ago

Since when did you fools in NDC appreciate the word "integrity"? If you cared about integrity, Mahama wouldn't be president on this land. Rawlings wouldn't have been a leader, and Atta-Mills wouldn't have produced a letter fr ...

• K BANDA 11 years ago

FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU, EVERYTHING SHOULD BE THROUGH THE BACK DOOR. AT THIS TIME AND AGE, THOSE PRACTICES DON'T WORK ANY MORE. LEARN FOR ONCE HOW TO DO THE RIGHT THING. THIS MATTER WILL NOT GO. WE WILL GET TO BOTTOM OF IT, RAIN ...

• Jack 11 years ago

Who is the cow? Has he been created in a different image from yours? If no then are you also a cow? But you and the person are humans, created in the image of God.so don't call him a cow.

• gyan 11 years ago

Nana should do so without fear or favour.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

I agree , Gyan, I agree.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Surrogates are not helping Nana.Justice Kpegah has submitted his evidence to the court it is the turn of Nana to do likewise.
    Justice kpegah has spoken out it is the turn of Nana to speak out.
    It is not Justice kpegah duty ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

This could be a big trap hence his silence.

• ??? 11 years ago

Fool, what evidence? If you fools were able to believe a letter supposedly authored from hell, I shouldn't be surprised to hear you believing Kpegah's nonsense. So you believe Nana became the great lawyer he is just by impers ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

So Ghana has reach a point in politics that,opponents will use any means to discredit a reputation some one has worked so had for year?
    Why should Nana addo responsed to such a foolish allegations?Nana Addo has practised law ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Kwaa, The fact that Nana Addo has practised law in Ghana for 30 years does not make him a qualified lawyer. Somebody is douting that qualification and Nana should prove the person wrong.

let mahama and the vice open their ass to prove they are not gay first , wo tw3 bon

• Tansu 11 years ago

And also prove at the SC that Mahama did not rig the 2012 election.

• NA 11 years ago

You need civility. Your comment is appalling. You need to be refined.

• KWAA 11 years ago

Assuming i come out and say you are a thief,do you have to prove to me or to anyone,that you are not a thief even if i have no eveidence?
    Where are we going to,if we start accusing others for wrong doing without evidence jus ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Kwaa, all those who accuse Nana of corruption, drug abuse never sent him to court. Justice Kpegah would have provided his evidence to the court when he filed his writ. Now it is left with Nana to also provide his evidence tha ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

Rita,i don`t think Nana will refuse to answer in court if they invite him,my worry is,all those calling on Nana to call a press conference to clear his name.Why do we have the courts?
    But, i think all this is not helping in ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Kwaa, I don't agree with people who are calling Nana to come out on the radio to defend himself. But I agree that we should get to the bottom of this case so that in future a political party in Ghana will not approve a foreig ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

Rita,if this is how you feel,ofcourse you have the right to your opinion.But i feel this is only a distraction from the many difficulties we are facing as a nation at the moment.
    Nana being a lawyer or "fake" will not bring ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Well said.

• mensah 11 years ago

who told you we have only one who was a foreigner? have you found out about MP Ato Forson a member of parliament for Ajumako enyan district n nominee for deputy finance minister? There are so many things going on in ghana but ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

Rita, the issue is that Justice Kpegah got the years wrong. His petiionis that Nana Addo could not have been called to the Middle Temple in the UK in 1971, and be matriculated in Ghana the same year. The problem with his peti ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Kofi, once the hearing begins, we will all know who should prove his case first and we will know whose documents the court would accept as evidence. Time will definately tell.

• PK 11 years ago

Ok, Rita, let's assume that Nana comes out to respond to this allegation. Do you think the NDC is going to stop throwing more dirt at the man? As the facts of Nana's international legal practice is emerging, there is a new tw ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

NDC does not have anything sensible,strategic,and meaningful to tell the citizenry in the phase of the hardships WATER AND ELECTRIC POWER have brought.THIS HAUSA NORTHNER(MUTALA) SHOULD SHUP UP AND FIND STRATEGY TO SOLVE THE ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

Exactly what i mean PK.But for politics some of these NDC guys insulting Nana wouldn`t have been fit to be his "Gateman".
    Today is Nana,i wonder who it might bbe tommorrow.
    With this atititude it will be very difficult for ...

• K BANDA 11 years ago

NANA'S GATE MAN? WHO THE HELL IS NANA? NANA IS NOTHING WITHOUT HIS FATHER. A PERSON WHO GOT ALL THE PRIVILEGES IN LIFE AND COULDN'T DO FOKO EXCEPT FOR BECOMING A QUACK LAWYER AND YOU THINK HE IS BETTER THAN THESE GUYS WHO WOR ...

The fact that a man has practiced law in Ghana for 30 years does not conclusively mean that he is qualified both substantively and procedurally to do so. Your representation is devoid of logic at any level.

• kwaku boso 11 years ago

Educated illiterate called Mutala Mohammed.

• Rita 11 years ago

The NPP and all their lawyers are getting the whole court case wrong and backward. The onus is on Nana Akufo Addo to show that he is both W.A.D. Akufo Addo and Nana Akufo Addo and that he owns Number 1190 with the Ghana Bar A ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Rita you are one beautiful and sensible Ghanaian lady.This is my point since day one.
    The onus rests on Nana to prove the Justice wrong.Surrogates can not achieve that.
    Nana must speak.

• BLACKHEART MAN 11 years ago

The onus is on JUSTICE KPEGAH to prove that nana is not W.A.D Addo.

• Nimpa Jawsey 11 years ago

Blackheart Man you don't have to bother yourself over people who are not informed. Please inform them that in law 'he who alledges must PROVE'. Thanks.

• Rita 11 years ago

Nimpa,
    I believe Justice Kpegah provided his evidence to the court when he filed his writ. Let the hearing begin and Nana would also provide his evidence that Justice Kpegah is wrong. Nana cannot be silent for Justice Kpegah ...

• ??? 11 years ago

You're either stupid or simply shallow-minded to put out such infantile arguments. Did you believe the letter that was supposedly authored from the late Atta-Mills in hell? Grow up from the NDC fool soldier mentality, that fr ...

• PK 11 years ago

Rita, Kpegah's writ is dead on arrival.

1. There is no W.E.D. Akufo-Addo with no. 1190 on the roll of new lawyers in 1971.

2. Kpegah is claiming in his writ that the said W.E.D. qualified in England in 1971 and theref ...

• TA USA 11 years ago

I don't know why people waste their time defending Nana Akufo Addo with insolence when the case is to be decided in the court. Let Nana Addo defend himself in the court and stop being scared he will be exposed.

You are absolutely correct Nimpa. People should not forget that 99.9% of posters here do not have a clue about the law. forgive them. The onus of proof in any scenario lies with the one that is alleging. That is just the law. ...

if there was any truth in all of this the ewe lead police and bni would have long ago arrested him and thats the fact . All Akans are considered criminals by the ewe/northern axis of evil cloaking the country. has pepeni been ...

• azin 1 11 years ago

And this thing is an mp? since when did it become the responsibility of the accused to prove his or her innocence? te onus of prove lies with the old senile 1d10t and not with Nana Addo, how come this man is in parliament? no ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Azin as far as the matter stands now, Nana is the one to prove that he is indeed a qualified lawyer who has license to operate in the country.
    Does not it bother you that for all this while Nana had neither refuted or agreed ...

• Nimpa Jawsey 11 years ago

My brother stop displaying your ignorance on a national forum. Let me have it sink into your head that it is not for the accused to prove his innocence but for the complainant to prove guilt. Do you think a court of law will ...

• nsem pii 11 years ago

DON'T WASTE FOLKS WHO HAVE NO WATER AND ELECTRICITY TIME.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

And come again.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

IF HE IS THE SO CALLED WAD AKUFFO ADDO THEN WHY WORRY? JUST ALLOW HIM TO GO TO COURT AND DECLARE HIS INNOCENCE, PERIOD. AS3M B3BA DABI HMM.

• KWAKU FOSU 11 years ago

CHALLENGE WHO ?

This nonsensical comments

• Nii 11 years ago

He who alleges must prove. Kpegah should be the one providing evidence to the contrary

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Not in this case,if he nana is a leader of a party,then think allegation must be proved by him as the onus is on him to come out,.he has never come out of his qualification allegations since the Rawlings time n its very dodgy ...

• NA 11 years ago

The onus is on Nana to defend him self and refute the allegation.

• AAA 11 years ago

The deception has continued for a long time. Justice kpegah wants to end it now. As for me I will not say what I know. Nana or William? The evil dwarf will be exposed big time.

• BAMBOI - SOGAKOPE THUGS 11 years ago

Trokossis and Ntafuo should be aware of what they are getting Ghana into because Nana chose to challenge an election result. Criminal Mahama has tapped this cow to do his dirty work for him by going after Nana. What they dont ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you stinking son of a raped giant she-ape.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Look at the crooked head. Any idiot can just make any stupid allegations and say "you go to court if you think I am lying". Don't we have anything else to do other than going to waste our time in court. Kpegah has already bee ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

JUST BECAUSE MAHAMA WON NANA ADDO DOESN'T MEAN ASHANTIS SHOULD WAKE UP EVERYDAY CALLING PEOPLE NAMES JUST BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS NOT THEIR TRIBE. THE FOLISH THINGS ABOUT IT ALL IS THAT THEY ALWAYS FORGET THE VICE PRESIDENT ...

Hassan, grow up. Is everything bad said about the president said by Asante people? Do you know how many Northners live in Ashanti region? Stop that tribalism.

I am asking you to grow up and stop your tribalism on this web.
    Learn some sense from me. Nana Addo is not an Asante. Many people even erroneously think he is an Akyem. In truth, he is an Akwapim from Akropong. Based on the ...

• Ajit Babu 11 years ago

Idiotic attention seeker. Your stupidity has truly won you a mediocre deputy ministerial post.Perform and let's see.
    Your idol, Kpegah has not even filed any papers in court yet. Why don't you tell Kpegah gyimiiman to file t ...

• shamu 11 years ago

NPP have problems. Ghana government need to do more to treat them. Now they went all the way to bring in a dead Nigerian former military leader to oppose NDC too. Awrade yenkupon. I will not blame them, but rather blame Ghana ...

• Gonazoo 11 years ago

bravo ho. mutala, lawyers should know better and challenge cases in court

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

We both grew up in (Sempe) Mamprobi. He made a good point about his first name, Joseph. Not may people know that.

I use my real name and not a pen name.
    Life is getting harder in Ghana. People should focus on issues that ...

• NDC CONSTIPATED MINDS 11 years ago

Thank you Attorney General. Mahama is in trouble and has therefore tap this COW to do his dirty job for him by changing the topic. Ghanaians need WATER, ELECTRICITY, EDUCATION and GOOD ROADS which all seem to elude this CARET ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

In one breadth its 1971 i.e news file on Saturday and now we are hearing 1975 so which is which?what is the whole suit about?

• MENSAH 11 years ago

This my proof:
    Justice Kpegah has been a HIGH/SUPREME COURT JUDGE for long time.WE ALL RESPECT HIM FOR THAT.The law of Ghana proofs that every LAWYER who appears at the court of law to defend a lawfully charged person,shoul ...

• kkl 11 years ago

This guy is too known

• Serwaah 11 years ago

Mahama must use such idiots to try to reflect our attention from his Election CRIME.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

If nana confront Pkegah with the evidence then what?

• yen asem hwe 11 years ago

Mutala, please tellyour president to give us water and eletricity than we can go to Nana Addo matter,please do that first , fooooooooooooooooool

• thomson 11 years ago

fooooool yourself if he is not your president why do you expect him to give you water and cletricity?

• michael boye marquaye 11 years ago

We need a united Ghana. Ndc, Npp, cpp, and others are parties for ghana with the obligation to fulfill and serve its citizens if in power regardless of tribe, language, religion, ethnicity and social orientation. Vast majorit ...

• TONY 11 years ago

NDCs ARE DESPERATE. THEY HAVE BITTEN WHAT THEY CAN NOT CHEW. PRESIDENT MAHAMMA, "EGYA BEHI ATO AKORKONO". MEANING, FIRE IS BURNING TOWARDS THE WOODWORM.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Nana is a crook

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THERE ARE MANY OF THESE IMPERSONATORS WITH DEGREE TITLES IN THE COUNTRY.

MANY OF THESE IMPERSONATORS ARE TO FOUND AT THE PUBLIC SRCTORS, WHO GAINED ADMISSION TO THE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES IN THE COUNTRY WITH FALSE GCE'S CERTI ...

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

CHANAIANS ARE STUPID BUT THE MOST FOOLS ARE THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

This Multala Mohamed is an ass-hole. The former judge has to prove that Nana Addo is not a lawyer. Nana Addo do not have to prove anything to anybody. If he Multala Mohamed has any prove that Nana Addo is not a lawyer let him ...

You cannot use your father's name to practice law. Nana Addo Dankwa was thrown out of Oxford University 1962/63. Akufo Addo's contempt has expired because more and more Ghanaians are beginning to demand answers, with the reve ...

• PSD 11 years ago

He is a crook but now his cup is full.

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Was Nana alone in class in law school? Surprisingly not a single
    person has come out to claim he or she was nanaS CLASSMATE.'

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

AYIKWEI OTOO SEEMS TO ARGUE IN CIRCLES. JUSTICE IS SIMPLY ASKING NANA AKUFFO ADDO TO PRODUCE DOCUMENTS TO SHOW THAT INDEED HE IS W.E.D AKUFFO ADDO. SO WHY THE FUSS?

• allen murphy 11 years ago

theses people are scammers,they use gods name and swore to god they were no a scam,beware of siarn unice and mike unice at 233 248 878 659 or 233 240 919 454 they hack computers as well,they use p.o. box 8117 north circle acc ...

• John 11 years ago

an MP indeed, after being rewarded with wit a sub-ministerial appointment, you are here to advice NPP so that there'll be a delay in the process at the SC for you to continue as a deputy minister.advice your people to come ou ...

• jimp 11 years ago

why spent precious time and money to fight stupid suit brought on by an idiot????

• GHANA BA NANA 11 years ago

Nana should not worry himself on the Justice's case and consemtrate on his fraud case in High Court. He the Justice just want to fraustrat Nana. He should go back to his research books, as he was a lawyer before.‘’Was it ...

• koo nti-LEEDS 11 years ago

I do not see any fact in this matter that makes it a civil case.Has Nana Addo used his position or certificate to infringe the rights of Kpegah in anyway?
    If no,then Nana will win the case.

• Caroline Cowlishaw (UK) 11 years ago

So many people has school and totally become the bosses of fools. Whether he has a certificate or not God has made him a KING and well known in his Mother Land, Ghana.No matter what pepe will still be pepe... so let watching. ...

• Victor in DC 11 years ago

UNCLEAN PEOPLE IN THE WORLD TRYING TO SAY THEY KNOW. THEY WILL PERISH, NO MATTER WHAT.

• Eric Hawk 11 years ago

Why must Nana allow such idiots in goverment take his attention away. these are only done to take the attention of your usless leadership's failure away

• Takyi 11 years ago

Stupid,ignorant,empty headed Nantong mp

• GEORGE TEE 11 years ago

DIVERSIONARY TACTICS BY GREEDY BASTARDS SUPPORTED BY ILLITERATE IDIOTS. SPEWERS OF GUTTER GARBAGE. TIME WASTERS, DRAGGING GHANA TO THE MORTUARY AND ALWAYS SCRAMBLING FOR UNTOLD UNTRUTH AND PROPAGANDA DAGGERS.

• ashkelo 11 years ago

Ghanaians we are behaving like fools. This issue will not solve our problem. I no light,water nd gas. And all we do is talk nd insults, pls lets wise up

• mensah 11 years ago

why nana addo?

• mens 11 years ago

have U guys investigated about MP ATO forson whether he is a foreigner or not? He comes on radio to say he had company in uk and all that n he went on to say that he went there as a student and everyone knows that UK immigrat ...

• a.j 11 years ago

another ndc fool

• JATO RAWLINGS 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS NO LAW DEGREE (LLB)FROM ANY UNIVERSITY.

• mahani TRUMUTRUMU NKOAA 11 years ago

OH NDC EMPTY HEAD HAVE NOTHING TO DO,GHANIANS NEED WATER,LIGHTS,GHANA GOLD BACK,WOYOME MONEY BACK,THAT WILL HELP US,PERIOD

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

MUTALA YOU NOT SERIOUS IS IT NANA WHO SAYS HE IS NOT A LAWYER OR YOUR DUMSO KPEGA?LET KPEGA MEET NANA IN COURT .YOU IDIOT.

• Nana Akwah 11 years ago

To me those asking Nana Addo to respond to Kpegah's writ are of the opinion it will help the NDC. Nana Addo, the best way to treat your detractors is to ignore them because it makes them more angry, and for me that gives me s ...

• koo 11 years ago

nonsense, who is nana impersonating? Kpekah should produce or point the person called WAD Akuffo Addo,

• scarecrow 11 years ago

IN GHANA,SINCE TIME MEMORIAL,CHANGE OF NAME IS DONE BEFORE A COMMISSIONER OF OATH FOLLOW BY PUBLICATION IN THE NEWS PAPERS TO TAKE EFFECT AND ALSO TO PRODUCE THE PUBLICATION AS FUTURE REFRENCES IF THE NEED ARISES,MR AYI KOI ...

• Justan 11 years ago

IT IS A SHAME. HE IS EVEN DISQUALIFIED TO BE AN ATTORNY GENERAL, NOT EVEN A PRESIDENT. HE HAS NO QUALIFICATION BUT IMPERSONATING A GHOST.
    KPEGAH KNOWS WHAT HE IS ABOUT.

• Jomo 11 years ago

npp cup is full, wonders shall never end

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

I dont like to see his face since he has a well-knon penchant for telling lis and always defending the indefensible. I hyave disliked him fro the day she cast propaganda on Ursula. I wish Ursula had given him a slap.
    Is also ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 11 years ago

Murtala should search his conscience.He always vilifies Nana Akufo-Addo.HE DON'T MERIT TO BE AN M.P

• Wiseman 11 years ago

I see Mutala as a man who thinks he knows everything. His arguments do lack substance.He is like the French bourbons of the ancien regime who learnt nothing and forgot nothing. Why should such a man be made a deputy minister? ...

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Nye bro say it and say it again this thing called mutale is like taaleeya. So foolish to open the mouth to bring out unprintable words. In fact he is yahoo without dot com. Busy for nothing.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Oh no, Nana Addo is in the web, after him, we will deal with Sir John these Ashate-Akyem crooks

• freaks! 11 years ago

the way i see it,Nana hasn't done a proper name change.W.A.D Akuffo Addo is his official name and Nana Akuffo Addo is just a nickname.

• koo nti-LEEDS 11 years ago

In a civil suit like this,the claimant will have to establish that Nana had infringed his rights consequent upon any pecuniary advantage Nana had obtained by deception,for instance,if Kpegah had competed with Nana for the pos ...

• Nana 11 years ago

This is a medium the NDC has used to distract the NPP's court case. If Kpegah believes that Nana Addo is impersonating one "William" he should produce his evidence. Why didnt he verify if Nana Addo was a lawyer years ago ? Wh ...

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS WE MUST PUT POLITICS APART AND STOP THE HATRED LIFE WE ARE EXPERIENCING NOW. FOR SOME YEARS NOW THIS AKANS,EWES SLOGAN HAS DIED OUT AND WHY SO NOW? IF WE SHALL RELY ON POLITICS TO JUSTIFY OUR CAUSE THEN WE JU ...

• Opk 11 years ago

VENGEANCE IS OF THE LORD!'IN GOD WE TRUST"

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST BE WISE ENOUGH TO DEFEND HIMSELF FROM THIS ACCUSATION IF HE HAS A CASE. SOME FEW MONTHS AGO THE VICE PRESIDENT MET SIMILAR CASE AND HE QUICKLY CAME OUT WITH EVIDENCE AND THE GAME CAME TO A CLOSE. SO WHY ARE YOU ...

• SULE 11 years ago

The only case is the one challenging the legitimacy of the sitting President. Ghanaians are calling on our supreme court judges to as a matter of acute national interest to expedite the adjudication of the election petition b ...

• koo Tee 11 years ago

This is just to divert the attention from the EC and Akuffo Addo's case,thats ALL

• Stephen Quaye 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is only trying to shift Nana's attention from the NDC's stealing which had made Mahama the president.Now we have all seen it fiili fiili, they are looking for church leaders to go and pray for them in Israel.ON ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

What a bunch of clowns and coconut heads do we have in this country;-how long has Nana been practising in Ghana,-instead of these tribesmen finding a solution to provide a good drinking water for their ignorant tribesmen and ...