You are here: HomeNews2013 03 22Article 268643

I won't quit bungalow – Kpegah fires back

Read Comments Comments (192)

• Wisdom 11 years ago

Which Well minded invester will invest in Ghana now? To be robbed and killed by Arm robbers? Mr. president Can your men kill these bastards to atract investers like Us?
    Oh u only want the Chinese Gamaseys?
    Good pave way f ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THIS MAN WILL RUN AND LEAVE HIS >BEHIND

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT? HIS CONDITIONS OF SERVICE GIVES HIM THE RIGHT TO LIVE THERE. KUFFOUR ACQUIRED A HOTEL IN HIS FIRST TERM AND ALSO LIVES IN WATERWAY AT TETTET QUARSHIE CIRCLE. HOW ABOUT THAT STUPID DAILY GUIDE.

• VOTES FOR LANDCRUISERS 11 years ago

AS USUAL, LAZY GA MAN ON TAGERT AND TERRRIBLY DEFENDING HIS POLITICAL THIEF. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THE ISSUE IS ABOUT TROKOSI KPEGAH.

• JATO 11 years ago

K4 build the Tettet Quarshie circle house with his Own money.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

According to the story, the former judge must vacate his property. WHY?

• CAESAREA PHILIPI 11 years ago

THERE WE GO AGAIN. A GROUP OF HOOLIGANS HAVE BECOME RENT COLLECTORS. JEEEEESUS. LET THEM ALSO TAKE JUSTICE KPEGAH TO COURT AND CHARGE THAT HE IS LIVING IN A GOVERNMENT FACILITY UNLAWFULLY. AT LEAST HE DIDNT BUY IT AS SOMEONE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST BE EXPOSED.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

A WHOLE SUPREME COURT JUDGE? EWES WILL STRUGGLE TO STEAL THE WHOLE GHANA MONEY YET THEY CANT EVEN PUT UP A MUD HOUSE! THEY WILL USE ALL THEIR STOLEN MONEY TO DRINK AKPETESHIE AND WOMEN, LOOK AT TSATSU AND KOBBY ACCHEAMPONG, A ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

I support the Young Patriots claim for ex-Justice Kpegah to either vacate the government bungalow, or start paying some reparations to the state.

I also do believe ex-Justice Kpegah's claim against Nana Addo not being qual ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

No, kpegah must rather withdraw this silly lawsuit and remain quietly in retirement!

Why has it taken Kpegah all this time to bring such a suit? Have he and Akuffo-Addo not been in the legal system all this while?

"He ...

• HUMBLE 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS A SHAME TO HIS MOTHER,AFTER COLLECTING THIS HUGE SALARY & BENEFITS FROM THE STATE HE COULD NOT BUILD FOR HIMSELF STILL LIVING IN A GOVNMNT BUILDING. SHAME UNTO YOU,"AYIGBE CAT THIEF".

• Dobiay 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah you live in a glass house, why throw stones?

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

WHY TRY TO DIVERT THE ISSUES AT STAKE. KPEGAH HAS CHALLENGED NANA'S CREDIBILITY IN TERMS OF HIS QUALIFICATION AS LAWYER AND HERE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE OCCUPIED BUNGALOW BY THE CHALLENGER. THIS IS THE USUAL TACTICS BUT IT W ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

WHY DIDN'T HE CHALLENGE HIS CREDIBILITY WHEN HE CAME INFRONT OF HIM WHEN HE WAS A JUDGE. WHY NOW? THIS IS PETTY POLITICS. IT IS SAD THAT A MAN OF HIS CALIBRE COULD NOT BUILD HIS OWN PLACE TO LIVE AND STILL DEPENDS ON THE GO ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

On no, he has his own but as saying goes,Lets chop,chop the government since the properties does not belongs to any individual.He is renting his house to the expatriates for dollars and milking Ghana clean,and while drinking ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

IF A STUPID MAN LIKE KPAGAH WITHOUT A MUD HOUSE OR2

AT THIS KPEGAHs AGE HE IS STILL FIGHTING FOR GOVT BUNGALOW! WHAT IS ANOYING IS WHAT GOOD THING DID HE DO AT SUPREME COURT WITH THIS STUPID MIND?

• Mina 11 years ago

He hasn't got teeeeeeh he is absolutely a uselessman ,no wonder he is an ayigbeman.Waaa loook a----h he has wasted all these years for only ogoglo and women.Ghanaians must wake up and know that these people are liability for ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is also CHALLENGING THE EC & KPEGAH'S NDC ELECTION RESULTS at the SUPREME COURT.That is why KPEGAH is sending NANA AKUFO ADDO unlawfully,on his credentials,TO THE COURT OF LAW.THE YOUNG NPP GUYS ARE VERY SMART ...

• ZYX 11 years ago

cant even rent a place to put your head, so what did you do with all the bribes you collected during your tenure in office mr. kpegah a typical #9. what a disgrace, living at the expense of the poor tax payer

• Adams 11 years ago

Kpegah is an inward looking kid, pure and simple. He cannot survive without the Govt largesse!!

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

This is Ghana for you.When they're in high positions they made the laws to benefit themselves and the Constitution to indemnify them.Kpegah, are the teachers whom taught you that 1+1=2 also had bungalows or even a subsidised ...

• Efua. 11 years ago

True talk my brother,
    Nana the onus is on you to challenge Kpegah in relation to his allegation that you were never called to the Ghana bar. It means you never attended the Ghana law school. Who are your class mates?

• Mina 11 years ago

You are a very naive person on this planet,do you have to go only to Ghana Law school for you to become a lawyer in Ghana? Are you a stranger in Jerusalem?give me a break. No wonder Ghana is in this condition?if you have igno ...

• Mina 11 years ago

You are a very naive person on this planet,do you have to go only to Ghana Law school for you to become a lawyer in Ghana? Are you a stranger in Jerusalem?give me a break. No wonder Ghana is in this condition?if you have igno ...

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

Retired Justice Kpegah has earned the right to live in the bungalo he lives in now by virtue of the many years he
    served as a supreme court judge. In fact being a Supreme court judge is a
    priveledge that comes with lifetime ...

• Mina 11 years ago

No body hate's this your useless nyebro for anything,after all he couldn't put up his own house after all these years,so what make's people to envy this homeless.It is only you who hate Ghana and put your tribe before Ghana l ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

I love B Marley's songs. IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE, DON'T THROW STONES

• Be Bold 11 years ago

So none of the 11 children can build a house for their father? Maybe the man has issues so the 11 children do not care for him. A retired judge should have grown up kids by now. Maybe he is a bad father.

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

This useless judge wants to tell us he has no place to live after retirement?Even shoeshine boys are building and Trokosi Kpegah is still a parasite on the Government of Ghana.

• ABELEBAA KOMI 11 years ago

REALLY IF JUSTICE KPEGAH WERE LIKE SOME PEOPLE I KNOW THEY WILL NEVER TAKE ANYONE TO COURT FOR FEAR OF SOMEONE SAYING THAT HE IS STILL LIVING IN A BUNGALOW. BUT THE MAN KNOWS HIS RIGHTS AND MORESO HE IS NOT AFRAID OF ASKING Q ...

• TKN 11 years ago

HE IS NOT BOLD AS YOU WANT US TO BELEIVE BUT RATHER A BIG FOOL FOR OPENING HIS DIRTY MOUTH. JAKE PAID FOR HIS BUNGALOW YET YOU NDC FOOLS ASKED HIM TO LEAVE BUT FOR THIS IDOIT LIVING FREELY IN THE BUILDING ITS NORMAL FOR YOU B ...

• Bomfaboy 11 years ago

Did Mr kpegah resigned or retired? Hens record to have been peeved for not being nominated for the chief justice position and in anger resigned. If you resign a position, does the government then have any obligation to you? C ...

• Mina 11 years ago

You are also useless like Kpegah,even shoeshine boys are building their own houses what about you useless people defend useless beings.shame on you no wonder you envy hard working people

• Taliban2 11 years ago

That is their trademark. The parasite

• Wiseman 11 years ago

This is a pure nonsense for someone who is no more working for the State to dwell in a State bungalow till death ? Ghanaians should revolt to put things in order. After all the common masses of Iraq and Libya removed Kadafi ...

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Its rather Peter Tosh

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

In life you don't make references you are not sure of.

• Yaw Mensah 11 years ago

That guy goofs a lot! Forgive him

• Aretha 11 years ago

Has he thrown a stone at any body? Does he live in a glass house?

• EBENEZER YANKSON-KOFORIDUA. 11 years ago

I just have a question for you, are you married and having children? are you employed? do you pay task? if yes to any of these questions, then you will know that this man does not deserve to use those facilities, or are you a ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

So this foolish man do not have his own place to live? Abaoa bi like him.

• Mina 11 years ago

Pres kufuor is living in his on house idiot ,he is sensible person who know's that man must have a nest to leave in before retirement.you see where hatred drive's a man to.Man must not eat alone but have a nest to dwell in.S- ...

• Khaled, Abdulai 11 years ago

ILLETERACY IS REALLY DISEASE BECAUSE IT DOES NOT ENHANCE PROGRESS OR ADVANCEMENT. AS THE RETIRED JUDGE CATEGORICALY STATED THE CONDITIONS OF HIS SERVICE ENTITLE HIM AN ABODE IN THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTY UNDER ARTICLE 71 FOR OFF ...

• KWAKU D 11 years ago

Please read Article 71 then come back here.

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

Kpegah's retirement saga is the typical reason ewes in Ghana hate Ashantis. which Ashantiman will rise to such heights in public service and end up disgracefully like this trokosi evil-minded judge? An ashantiman will sure pr ...

• TSINA ADJEBU 11 years ago

Pease have mercy on the old for he did not know that his actions will irrtate and expose him of his lack of commonsense.

• mtz 11 years ago

GOD forbid that ewes will envy ashantis in terms of what...their drug pushing businesses or their 419 asset accumulation...common sense is not for common people indeed....

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

The man used his waist proper 11 children no family planning,no house this is an offence according to article 11 of the Ghana criminal code.

• kwasipong 11 years ago

You guys will kill me; been laughing so much like mad

Mitz or whatever you call yourself, you see this is the eweman's problem, you think you know better, but the fact is Ghanaians from across all the tribes, do steal, push drugs fuck ashawo non of our TRIBES can claim a holier ...

• Emma Lee 11 years ago

Typical Ewe will be afraid to build his own house. he does not appreciate good things and is always afraid of being killed by people around them. They are lazy, criminals, bush and will forever be servants to Ashanti people. ...

Who told you dimwitts he does not have a house?His children are working and well to do.The man feels the state owes him hence his behavior and who told you Ewes are all poor and don't have investments?We know of Asogli built ...

• Efua. 11 years ago

The Ashantis did not fall from the sky!
    You write with so much venom for the Ewe's My darling husband is a true Anloman. Have you forgotten were our pygmy fore fathers trekked from ' The Congo forest'

• Mina 11 years ago

Ashantis didn't come from congo.Who care's about your trokosi husband.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It's been long overdue on Nana Akufo-Addo's Law Credentials, and if he is not equipped with these documents, these questions would never go away!
    Nana Konadu had once popped the question and there was no response; this time ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 11 years ago

All these about Kpegah are coming out now just because he questioned Nana Akufo-Addo on his credentials. This is shameful. Anyone who touches NPP must face vilification, wrath, curse or death. When questioned, Amissah ...

It is painfully sad to note that an ex-supreme court judge is playing such embarrassing mischief to curry favours from his political master. It is so shameful and down right insulting to the one's intelligence to see Kpegah ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Show us the DOCUMENT; for no amount of an endless literature would kill the question. The SILENT majority seem to be saying, 'idle no more'!

• Blindwoman 11 years ago

He owes you Blindman no allegiance. Illiterates like you are the reason Ghana will remain in its doldrums. Aboa bi ba. You too have a computer so you can say whatever you like. A servant like you. if not because of polit ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

You can call yourself whatever, the CORRUPTIVE attempts shall never stick to me. Nana Akufo-Addo is finished! And he very much understands his predicaments.

• Mina 11 years ago

You are a very stupid guy,occupy yourself with something profitable so you will have a place to put your heard when you grow like Kpegah so you don't become homeless like Kpegah .

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

AYIGBE DZULO.

• TK 11 years ago

Were there armed robbers in Ghana when Rawlings was in power? the answer is NO but as soon as the NPP thieves took over under Kuffour armed robbers sprung up. Now NPP is trying t destroy Ghana completely and may God help them ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Useless man, after all those years being a Judge you can't build your own house? With eleven children, this old trokosi idiot spent more time on pussies than planning his retirement.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The man is full of pure hatred. Ghana is dragging her feet due to people like this Kpegah in high places.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

He is not full of hatred. Akufo-Addo must prove he is a qualified Lawyer.

• kwakuto 11 years ago

Another fool. You will never see any documentation with regards to Nana's qualification. He does not have to prove anything to an illiterate like you. He became a lawyer while your father, if you had one, was a washman try ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Pelicles it is not only Kpegah who is full of hatred,most Ewes behave as if the entire nation owes them something.This is a tribe whose contribution towards our GDP is so insignificant.

The painful thing is that you are so insignificant and a fool in addition ,the two extremes.

• Scott Padmore 11 years ago

It hurts to know that after all these years on the bench, kpegah could not build a houe. .kick him out of

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Please leave this man alone i can now understand that it oldage amd dirty plitics that is making him behave like that.

• TNC 11 years ago

At least he has not offered to buy the bungalow for some" chicken feed" like some one did.When he dies and vacate the place,it revolves back to government.

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

The government must now spend more money to build additional bungalows to support its executives.

• SAM MURDOCK 11 years ago

This big mouth kpegah is a free loader?
    Boot the stupid fool out that place.
    A useless former judge who could not even build his own residence.

• Harrison Ocansey 11 years ago

This is pure vindictiveness o the part of the NPP cohorts against justice Kpegah for expressing his view and exercising the right to honesty in politics. He should rather be commended for trying to force Akuffo Addo to disclo ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

this disgraced thing call kpegah is just envy .

• KT 11 years ago

Sometimes I find it hard to understand some of us. We worship some people like God. Nana has taken EC & President to court we did not bash him. even some of us including myself said that it will strengthen our democracy.So it ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Another useless guy who live's with his mother defending somebody like him.

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

These are all part of the woes of Ghana. Before retirement, he should have saved enough for his own property or rent. If all public servants occupy gov't properties after retirement, will the gov't be able to run the country? ...

If all civil servants buy govt bungalows shall we have any for serving civil servants?.

• INVESTIGATOR 11 years ago

Nana must defend himself first in our court to authenticate whether he is a qualify layer, before Mr. Kpegah shall vacate the building.

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

Good point. What happened to the government buildings and land in Cantoments, Labone, McCarthy Hill Osu, Ridge etc. The NPP under Kuffuor stole
    these lands or sold them below market value to themselves and their cronies. Wh ...

• DKB 11 years ago

The fool that you are, whiles NDC/NPP share our resources, people like you sit there and make silly one sided accusations. Both parties have their fingers deep in the selling of land to themselves. Why do you think NDC has go ...

• Bakari 11 years ago

Is Kpegah a thief or Justice of the supreme court? Listern to language. Are WE REALLY SAFE IN THIS COUNTRY? DO WE HAVE A LAW COURT THAT CAN STAND FOR THE INTEREST OF GHANA?

The behavior of Kpegah sums it all and I am afrai ...

• kpevi 11 years ago

This fool has no respectf for the law. He has been fighting the juidicial service since he resigned and does not listen to any authority. He thinks the current Chief Justice and her Judicial Council members are all nonentitie ...

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

This man should be forced to pay what he owes to the state and quit that bungalow immediately and hand over the car also. He is no longer a judge and there is no reason for him to continue to abuse state property and funds.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Aboa funu Pkegah you can't even build your own house

• Kankam 11 years ago

He couldn't build because his salary was not enough and had other commitments.Do you know how much the state spent on President K4's private house? Check before you talk.By the way insults do not lead us anyway please.Lets ju ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Nonsense. He should not be having children like rabbit. His salary was not enough because he is a fool to have 11 children.

Typical trokosi idiot talking about how much the state spent on K4 without talking about trokosi a ...

• Kankam 11 years ago

Why use words like idiot.This man was honest and never lived without his means.Some stole state funds to build hotels etc.

• Kankam 11 years ago

Please be civilized.K4 used legal means like Busia to have his house renovated by the state.This man has every right if its legal to stay where he is.If any one thinks it is illegal he can use the courts for redress.

• KFC 11 years ago

This Ewe judge has been stealing cats around the area, we knew that when we were kids. We lost one cat one day and I was told it went to this man's house. I will report you to animal right group

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Pkegah chop all his money with women

• Kankam 11 years ago

As long as the women are Ghanaians,it OK.

• charleskofiewool 11 years ago

when are we going to be learn,politically and culturally we are like goats always wan't cassava as our sense and wisdom

• John 11 years ago

A retired Supreme Court Judge is NOT entitle to housing accommodation. He/she is entitled only while in office.Check the Greenstreet and the Chinery-Hesse Reports on Article 71 Office Holders. Kpegah should know better.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

So this Kpegah could not build a house in his home town during his working days in order to retire comfortably in it? That is where the adage goes "A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not" I think he used all ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 11 years ago

Is there any wonder that basic needs like good drinking water and electricity are out of reach of Ghanaians after nearly sixty years of self-rule when the ruling class is taken care of like demi-gods?
    Our leaders have kept t ...

• asamoah gyan 11 years ago

Could of this so called young patriots tell lamptey to vacate his bungalow to besides kind of work is doing for the government.sweep your house first

• GASCO 11 years ago

My first question to these NPP guys is, to go back to school to learn how to subtract numbers, you gave birth to your child 4/12/2008 and as of today 22/3/2013, you are telling us your child is six and half years old? Wow, no ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SACK kPEGAH LET HIM REFUND THE ACCRUED RENT AND UTILITY BILLS AND REFUND THE 20% OF HIS ANNUAL SALARY AS RENT ALLOWANCE.IT WILL SERVE THE NATION BEST THAN TO KEEP HIM THERE AND SHOULDER ALL RESPONSIBILITIES INCLUDING PIGGRY A ...

• Wormewor 11 years ago

The leader of Ghana's main primitive Tribalist AYIGBE tribe, Togbe KEPEGAHA.Brothers ,don't get me wrong, I love ewes ,Kpando borboobor,Agbele krakro.the onlything I hate is their mind set and kpegah and his agent Terribly Sp ...

• Mr Nobody 11 years ago

You certainly must be a bush dirty jet ugly black ashanti to hate the intelligent EWES. You are damn stupid so ewes ruled you for at least 20 good years.

• Kankam 11 years ago

It is becoming abhorring.Nobody ever says what he thinks is truth.Because he is taking Akuffo to court anyone can jump from babakuma land to say what he likes.The courts are there to address our concerns and if anyone has any ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

No matter how genuine your views are, please respect the man as an elderly. Your last three (3) paragraphs are unfortunate. If he doesn't have a house, what is wrong with that? Please, uphold MORALITY and RESPECT FOR THE ELDE ...

• Mr Nobody 11 years ago

Now every Ghanaian knows that addo is a school drop-out.

• NANA COCAIN 11 years ago

Wonders will never end. see those complaining about a retired judge occupying a bungalow. Your Chairman Obetsebe stole and bought a bangalow he was occupying at the expence of the state.Your speaker of Parliament looted a ne ...

• Profiler 11 years ago

It is difficult for me to understand those who think it is okay for Justice Kpegah to occupy the bungalow because some people from other political dispensations were GUILTY OF SIMILAR OFFENSES. Their CRIMES were rightly ESTAB ...

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Very consice and straight to the point
    Hahahaha give it to them.

• John 11 years ago

Kpegah should go back and read all the reports on Article 71 Office holders Emoluments, starting from 1992. He will NEVER find any housing entitlement for Supreme Court judges after retirement. We should take a legal action a ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• One and only 11 years ago

He was the most senior-most Judge when K4 had to appoint a Chief Justice. As tribalistic as Kuffour is, he bypassed him, bypassed another senior Judge and appointed a less-experienced Georgina Woode (who had earlier squashed ...

• KWAKU D 11 years ago

We are lucky indeed that this man did not end up Chief Justice. Just look at how he is carrying on! He does not even sound educated.

• KK_D 11 years ago

Dear Folks,
    What did this man do with his income over the years, in the HIGH OFFICES that he occupied? No wonder, at some point, his own mother was disappointed in him.

Francis Kpegah is just a disgrace to the intelligent ...

• abotsi 11 years ago

THE MAN HAS FIVE WIVES AND SPENT THE MONEY SATISFYING HIS LIBIDO IN THEIR VAGINAS. KPEGAH MEANS BIG BUTTOCKS AND HE COMES FROM GBI ALSO MEANING BUTTOCKS SO HE LIKES BUTTOCKS PAA! THAT IS WHY HE HAS NO MONEY TO BUILD

• Noviwo 11 years ago

"Kpe" can mean buttocks or stone in Ewe depending on the pronunciation. In this context it is stone. The name Kpegah means "Big Stone".

• Shoeshine Ass. Of Ghana 11 years ago

We are bitterly disappointed inthe the system for we toil only to be harvested by intelligentias like Kpegah.

• SERWAA 11 years ago

HE IS ONLY RESPONDING OUT OF SHAME.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

So don't talk about people you consider lazy.

• Wormewor 11 years ago

KPEGAH,What a shame, you are overweight and confused so you want NDC to stay in power 4ever so you can enjoy in free government housing. instead of retiring in Volta region along the Lake and enjoy great fishing you are suff ...

• mtz 11 years ago

i love Justice Kpegah..you are really a true gentleman....they say silence and patience is golden...as for those nonentities in the npp..let them face you in the law court rather than their name calling... after all action sp ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Who care's about that your love.

• SERWAA 11 years ago

VERY SOON, GOVT WORKERS WILL REFUSE TO LEAVE THEIR OFFICES EVEN AFTER RETIREMENT. IF EVERY RETIREE DECIDES TO STAY IN OFFICIAL HOUSES, HOW WILL D COUNTRY MOVE ON IN TERMS OF MGT OF RESOURCES???

• KK 11 years ago

These guys are acting like they did not see what happened when NPP was in power. Jake wanted to buy his official bungalow cheap and they never protested that and many more. If Justice Kpega took Nana to court, let us allow Na ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Big mouth!A hopeless former Judge who can`t even fund his own house and still living on tax-payer`s money.What a shame!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

"Asem mpe nipa".No wonder the Morals of the country have gone to the Dogs.A person of such status shouldn't be told what is right. I hope as a lawyer and a Supreme Court Judge he should know what elementary ethics means.Those ...

• Akora. 11 years ago

So Efo Kpegah could not build any house for himself whilst in office? Asiedu Nkatia is 100% right for building for himself for the future because nobody can claim that house to be for the government. Even clerks in offices tr ...

• Will. 11 years ago

We shouldn't let politics cloud everything we think, do or say. I don't know how and where the young patriots conducted their research before coming out with such false information. Justice Kpegah owns a three-storey private ...

• Nana 11 years ago

How can a retired government official still live in government housing. May God save Ghana from those educated fools. What happened to his pay checks when he was in office? Government officials are destroying the country whil ...

• HOT 11 years ago

u stupi d shoe shine boys, fuck off he is playing bythe fucken rules, chANGE THE RULES OR LEAVE HIM ALONE KWASIA BI BA

• Big Daddy 11 years ago

hatred and jealousy breaks family and nation apart you see one may ask is it true that endorsed his writ with an official stamp even though he is on retirement, is it also true that he is occupying the said apartment,was this ...

• plain Truth, Texas 11 years ago

This brainless faggot must be hauled before a court to be ejected and to pay all monies owed to the state. This tribalist trokosi should go and live in his mud atakpame trokosi hut in the Togoland. How could this idiot be chi ...

• HAT 11 years ago

Kpegah is a dirty liar, where in article 71 of the constitution states that you can live in the state property for life. You will definitely die someday, and if I were to be your child I would kill you ASAP because you are a ...

• call a spade a spade 11 years ago

i know a retired judge who is not staying in govt bungalow,so if they are to live for life,why do they punish other civil servants like that,look at teachers,nurses and etc.there is no fairness in this country.
    judges have s ...

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

This practica of Gov't payining for rent must cease in this era. It's colonial and must stop. These prop death more than average. In europe, it's the less fortunate who gets subidised houses. In Ghana you gives help to the be ...

• kwame ayensua 11 years ago

It is very funny the way some people are carrying hemselves, if the so called young patriots are true partiotics, they should have bring this issue before he Justice Kpega made the accusations,they can't tell me he is the on ...

• osei hwedie 11 years ago

Thats how they are EWES. Very DIRTY people. At the age of 50 they go grey. then follows womanising and Alkoholism. Rawlings is not different. Look how FAT Rawlings looks , its all due to Alkohol. This man is not even a GHANAI ...

• Atubuga 11 years ago

When I was 23 and just about to graduate from university, my illiterate grandmother called me and let me understand that, as an ashanti and a man, I will be declared useless in the community if I could not build a house for m ...

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

I was enjoying reading your contribution before you brought Mahamas name into it, please deal with Kpegah for now.

• afia nsiah 11 years ago

the old man is chating nonsense because the NDC government dont have the will to move him on.. they are all in it together that is why he is chating bull..

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

check the name out i figured out only a northerner or ewe would be that recklessly trigger happy in an Akan area.Instead of chasing out the chinese they use this as an excuse to further persecute the local Akan . There is onl ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS IS EVIDENCE OF HOW THE EDUCATED ELITE HAVE CREATED CONDITIONS FOR THEMSELVES THAT ARE NOT AVAILABLE FPR ORDINARY MORTALS. IF RETIRED SUPREME COURT JUDGES ENJOY ALL THESE FACILITIES AFTER RETIREMENT, WHY IS THERE BREBERY ...

• SA 11 years ago

". . .THE EDUCATED ELITE HAVE CREATED CONDITIONS FOR THEMSELVES ..". I agree! It is impossible to comprehend who drew these conditions of services and why? our society breeds unfairness and mocks at the sufferers.

• Amega 11 years ago

If you won't quit, then dey der. You inward-looking man.

• Stanley ogoe 11 years ago

Obviously Justice Kpegah, has no shame. What a role model

• before-before 11 years ago

Now see ooo.... kpegah where is this rush...you old man should find some peace and you inward man want to fuck up.... i dont know what to say

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

The ugly bitch is feeding fat on the Ghanaian taxpayer - for life - and he won't sit somewhere and continuing his parasitic life in quiet. Look at te big fat head

• Agya Kofi 11 years ago

KRONFUOR KUFUOR LIKE THE USELESS BUSIA MUST BE GRATEFUL TO GHANAIANS. AFTER ALL IT WAS THE TAX PAYING GHANAIANS WHO REFURBISHED THEIR DELAPIDATED HOUSES FOR THEM FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. BESIDES THE GREEDY AND THE IRRELEVANT K ...

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

The government has brought this on itself. How can a nation so poor afford to be building homes for its workers or public servants on top of their salaries. This dirty old man was paid while on the job and could afford to fin ...

• MMK 11 years ago

If the law permits him to live in the bungalow, why do you harass him? If anyone has something against him he should go to court and not to take the law in your own hands.Know that Kpegah went to court with his case.

• Sanke 11 years ago

Justice Kpega should just apply to purchase the house, period!!!!

• Glege STEVE 11 years ago

Please do not trouble the judge, for he is speaking for stomach in spite of this shameful debt of a whole judge he still have the audacity to talk, simply becos Ghana is now a loose state. Nation wreckers are now bold to talk ...

• Danso 11 years ago

U see Mr Kpegah if u living in a glass house don't throw stone

• nazgul 11 years ago

so you rely on government property so you talk nonsense. you bullshit

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

TROUBLE DONT WANT PEOPLE -BUT- PEOPLE WANT TROUBLE,POOR PENSIONER JUDGE,WHY INVOLVE IN THIS DIRTY TRIBAL-GREEDY GHANAIAN POLITICS AND NOW SEE URSELF and the tension coming on u from the great ASHANTIS.

• Kwame Atapim 11 years ago

What about Obetsebi Lamptey ?

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Lazy Ayigwe. They like free things

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Justice kpegah is living in govt bungalow . That's his right as a former supreme court judge ..it's a government bungalow he will one-day live it for the state . Unlike obetsebi lamptey who is fight ing ...

• JAGBELE 11 years ago

After given birth to 11 children,kpegah did not put up even a mud house to accommodate a single child.Its really pity.

• oldmanusa@hotmail.com 11 years ago

THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GHANA AND SOMALIA THERE IS NO GOVERNMENT SO MR KPEGAH YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN LAWS AND KEEP THE GOVERNMENT BUNGALOW AFTER ALL WAYOMY HAS KEPT HIS 52 MILLION DOLLARS AND MR OTANKA OBETSEBY LAMPTEY ...

• Ajit Babu 11 years ago

The YPs should sue Kpegah in a court of law to have him either removed from the house or pay the stipulated rent and other charges.

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

YOU SEE WHAT I KEEP SAYING ABOUT THESE WEE SMOKING GUYS CALLING THEMSELVES PATRIOTS,THAT THEY KNOW NOTHING & ARE VERY IGNORANT. OBITSEBI LAMPTEY RENOVATED A STATE BANGALLOW & SOLD IT TO HIMSELF. DID THESE USELESS PATRIOTS SAY ...

• kwame 11 years ago

you live in a glass house, stop throwing stones senile old man...

• KOJO 11 years ago

The amount of anger being pour on this man clearly shows the mentality of section of the Ghanaian populace as who hate what the truth,
    Let the leaders prove their honesty

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

After so many years on the bench, the man didn't build a house! That tells how useless he is.

• TK 11 years ago

Who are this idiot who calls themselves young patriots. NPP has destroy Ghana forever because how can any one wake to tell a retired supreme court judge to vacate government building he is occupying in.

• Whatever 11 years ago

NPP should be ashamed of themselves for attempting to treat a retired supreme court judge this way.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

You've got to quit mate!!!!!!!!!

• AB Quaye 11 years ago

foolish man of a sort

• Victor Magnus 11 years ago

HIS RESPONSE SEEMS CLEAR.
    HE WAS MY SNR IN HIGH SCHOOL,AND A HIGH
    JUMPER.

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

The evil men do ..............

• daladam 11 years ago

GHANA IS GOING TO BAD TIME MONEY IS TIED WE CAN AFFORD FREE HOME FOR YOU
    WHEN WE GOT KIDS STUDY UNDER TREES

• Efua 11 years ago

ewes like working for people n doing government work.that's their naure. they go to school alright but they arte not creative, innovative, independent and also lack change.

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 11 years ago

iIT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME

• Benny 11 years ago

Look at them. When they are in power they forget about tomorrow. These are the people who say tomorrow is not yet and dont think about it. This is his tomorrow. Vacate the premises. Can the goverment do him a favour by sendin ...

• Yaafo 11 years ago

Can't even build a house!!

• binA 11 years ago

Shame shame disgrace so called former supreme judge. if you have no where to live then go back to your roots. That is the village. There is no shame in that to shut you up for bringing disharmony in the community.

• jd, usa 11 years ago

shame on you you couldn't even lay one piece of a block to live in after retirement. shame on you

• Champion Kwame 11 years ago

He does not have a house, and so what? I am glad he did not request six chauffeur-driven cars and three houses from the state. They tell us they have their own money and everything so they would not need anything from the s ...

• EDEM. 11 years ago

When you see Justice Kpegah's face, all that comes to mind is a very bitter man, who is extremely envious of successful people.

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

Young Patriots said:
    (1) Apart from that, the group claimed “we can confirm that a Tata 4×4 vehicle he acquired, through hire purchase, has still not been fully paid for” while “a Peugeot 607 vehicle allocated to him ...

• Grace 11 years ago

There you are, Mr. Kpegah, if you bend down to look at someone's anus you end up opening yours for others to look at.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Young patriots should take this judge to court immediately.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Young patriots should take this judge to court immediately.

• lopez 11 years ago

This man is a disgrace for a whole former supreme court judge to behave like a lunatic i feel sorry for all those who passed through his judgement
    oh mother Ghana where are we going as a nation?

• Kofi Nyarko 11 years ago

This is disgraceful. And he was a supreme court judge?

• jimmy 11 years ago

Shame, upon all these years of enjoying big salaries you can not accommodate yourself. Relying on Ghana to accommodate you. You are a shame to the public

• FR 11 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME KPEGA

• FR 11 years ago

YOU WILL QUIT