Kufuor hits back at Kpegah over Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (230)

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

True statesman thank you

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

yea indeed most ashantis bought qualifications. Idiots

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Is “impersonating W.A.D Akufo Addo who is on the roll of lawyers as No. 1190”. True or False?

Nana you have the right to remain silent, anything you say can be used against you in a court of ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

FAKE FAKE FAKE AND FAKE THAT IS ALL. THEY FAKE AFTER FALLING OUT OF LAW SCHOOL AND THEN THEY WADE INTO POLITICS AND START DISTURBING THE COUNTRY. WHY WON'T KU4 COME TO APPOINT A FAKE FELLOW POLITICIAN AS KEY LEGAL ADVISOR TO ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY OF THEM IN THE NPP WHO BOUGHT THEIR DEGREES FROM THE ALLEYS OF LONDON. WEREKO-BROBBY IS ANOTHER ONE. KU4 IS SO IDIOTIC THAT HE LOVES THE EVIL STRIKES HE UNLEASHED ON GHANA. HIS ERA IS ONE THAT HAS BROUGHT D ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SOON DIE, YOU HEAR THAT! AND KPEKAH THE CAT-EATER WILL SOON SACRIFICE ANOTHER TROKOSI WOMAN IN HIS HUMAN RITUAL ACTIVITIES.

HAHAHA KPEGAH PREPARE FOR WAR, YOU WILL TURN ACCUSE SOON! IDIOT JUDGE

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST THANK GOD THAT THIS STUPID OLD MAN KPEGAH IS NOT IN THE SUPREME COURT! IT OBVIOUS HE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO RETAIN STUPID NDC

• RULE OF LAW 11 years ago

HOW CAN TROKOSI KPEGAH IN THE LIGHT OF POLITICAL TENSIONS IN GHANA TODAY, COME OUT IN A TRIBAL HATRED FASHION TO ACCUSE THE CHOSEN ONE NANA ADDO ?
    BITTER TROKOSI KPEGAH BELIEVES THAT THAT THE THUG MAHAMA 'WON' THE ELECTION. ...

WHO IS THAT NKAWIE JUNK WHO SAID HE WILL DEFEND THE CROOKS HE USED IN GOV'T TO LOOT US? NOW GHANA IS IN A TOTAL MESS AFTER ASANTES HAD RULED AND USED THEIR EVIL STRATEGIES TO BREAK OUR DEAR ECONOMY DOWN.

• Evans Atta Mills 11 years ago

Silly cocoon. Pray to God to have mercy on your tribe. Your tribe is curse forever, say Amen. Bastard.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

When Lawyers are talking, Ku4 the most highest Profile Thief too is talking some, ahhhh! wonder shall never end.

Who in the world does not know Kuffuor's Govt was made up of thieves and crooks who also used Cocaine to rule ...

• JATO 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah should be more worried about what Nana Addo have done to improved the Freedom and Justice of Our Citizens and what Sir,You can do to help the Nation more than the Hate,Envy,Jealous,pull him down(PHD) and inward ...

• Adams 11 years ago

This Kpegah guy is a nonentity who is inward looking as Victor Owusu described his type. Awonani kwasea!!

• Pat 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WHO ARE YOU AT ALL? WHY DO YOU HATE NPP SO MUCH? HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA BE GS OF A PARTY? THIEVES, LIARS, IDIOTS, FOOLS AND GREEDY BASTARDS LIKE YOU IN NDC PARTY. YOU HATE NPP LEADERS SO MUCH AND W ...

TOO MANY CROOKS AND NATION-WRECKERS.

• KOJO 11 years ago

Ghana Bar association can set the records straight. Is it the truth we want,Ghanaians?. Let the Bar association speak and settle the matter. No one can prove it with mere words please. I hope its not true but if its found to ...

• O B Obiba 11 years ago

Stupid Ayigbe man! You have not achieved anything in Ghana. You guys are envious, not hard working, always want something for nothing, evil and selfish.

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

There is a big problem in the offing.
    When the names have been impersonated, what can be the outcome on Nana's future as 70 year old dispappointed and a pensive looser in the 2012 elections.
    Prison sentence will be very dry ...

THERE ARE SEVERAL OF THEIR LIKES IN THE SYSTEM. THEY MUST BE SOUGHT AND DESTROYED BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. NPP HAS MOST OF THESE SCHEMERS. AND NOTE THAT KU4 IS ONE MAN WHO COULD NOT MANAGE ANYTHING WELL.

THIS KPEGAH FOOL WILL HEAR SOUNDZ IN HIS OLD BRAIN

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

All Kufuor Is trying to do is to shift the Spot light So that he himself does not end Up getting EXPOSED.. He is also FAKE.. He Claimed to have Graduated from Oxford Law School.. Is there any Proof?? NONE..They Are all Bunch ...

• TROKOSI WATCH 11 years ago

THIS IS WHY THE TROKOSIS KILL THE AKAN JUSTICES BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE THAT THEY BOUGHT THEIR QUALIFICATIONS AND THUS DESERVE TO DIE.

• Mystic 11 years ago

This make me beliefs that some EWEs were truely responsible for the pre-mature deaths of many top civil servants in Ghana in the 70s and 80s. they hate success and leadership of others. this man has hated Nana since just for ...

• Kwaku Bee 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU ON THIS NOTE. "BACKWARD-LOOKING" IS THE RIGHT DESCRIPTION

• BUTWEKUBA 11 years ago

SO IF I MAY ASK WHO IS W.A.D.AKUFFO ADDO.IS HE ALIVE

Akufo-Addo was a student at Oxford University in the 1962/63 academic year. Akufo-Addo received his primary education at the Government Boys School and later at the Rowe Road School (now Kinbu) both in Accra Central. He went ...

The fact that Akuffo Addo Claimed to have Practiced OverSeas Does not mean its True...Why are they not Mentioning the Countries, The Law Firm and the Years of Practice..??? It is Still fishy... Kufuor Is Using Reverse Psychol ...

• MC 11 years ago

Its funny the way Nana's supporters keep going on about the fact that he has been practicing for a long time. However, that is not the import of the suit. The suit alleges impersonation and the import is that, Nana for all th ...

We Are Waiting Patiently..Trust Me..

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Is this the case of another Toronto University?Your honourable Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo you have some explanation to do although I give you the benefit of the doubt.Court

• KONTOPIAAT 11 years ago

AND YOU THINK THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION WAS SO STUPID TO HAVE APPOINTED HIM AS A VICE PREZ OF THE ASSOCIATION SOME TIME BACK.I GUESS KPEGAH IS SUFFERING FROM 'PAPA'PAUSE.THE MAN HAS BEEN FEELING BAD EVER SINCE HE WAS DRIBBLED ...

Another son of a witch, why faking ur name. Where did you got that name from or you are stealer. " Nana" is a name for reasonable people not unsound people like you.silly cocoon.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

We are waiting to see if Akuffo Addo qualified to practice as a Lawyer in Ghana. You can claim to be practising abroad but it is not an automatic right to use your practice abroad to do same in Ghana without actually gaining ...

So you are hoping against hope to see Akuffo Addo prove it in court? Find the meaning of jejune be4 I will tell you some thing.

• Sumdom 11 years ago

Because Ashantis are special.

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

Because we are true africans, the original and much popular of all the tribes in Ghana.

• OHENE,,,,,, 11 years ago

IDIOT...WHY EWES HAVE KRO ALL OVER THIR BODY,,,,,

• somey 11 years ago

inluding Nana Addo b/cos his origin is Ewe. Come again

• Dj. Astenzy 11 years ago

y

• Afi 11 years ago

You are a big foo1!!! Kwasia

• Nicholas . J. Bedzo 11 years ago

Birds of the same feather flocks
    together. Zombies. This is just a saying and it will never come true.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Pkegah been smoking weed I guess,haha

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

I TAKE IT YOU ARE A WEE SMOKER WHO CAN RECOGNISE ANOTHER WEE SMOKER. SO NOW YOU ARE SUPPLYING KPEGAH TOO EH? HOW ELSE WILL U KNOW WHAT HE HAS TAKEN.

• webster jnr 11 years ago

funny times indeed, was this justice of the highest court of the land speaking from his mind or stomach.did he just drop from another planet he should shut up if has nothing to do.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

In 1975 clerks who wrote submitted names just scribbled what they came out . For example an N may be scribbled like a W and thereby be printed as such. In the late nineties when records were being compiled on the computer som ...

look at the black face of kuffour who chop ghanas money

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOH THE GREEN HOUSE EFFECT
    IS HERE TO STAY. He is not even Akan, he is too jarrigou jarrigou!

• Mabruda 11 years ago

What has that got to do with the issue? We want intelligent people to discuss issues and not to come in to insult personalities. Please show maturity to help Mother Ghana!

look at the black face of kuffour who chop ghanas money

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Trokosism is a big desease.

• ,,, 11 years ago

I DO NOT THINK IT IS DIFFICULT TO VERIFY AKUFO ADDO´S CLAIM TO BE A LAWYER QUALIFIED TO PRACTICE IN GHANA. WHY NOT FIND OUT. PERIOD.

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

IF NANA HAS ANYTHING TO SAY, HE WILL NOT KEEP QUIET. IF HE CANNOT CLEAR HIS NAME, HOW DOES HE REPRESENT OTHERS?

• QUIST 11 years ago

ON RADIO GOLD THIS MORNING, NPP OLDMAN LAWYER OKUJETOE SAID HIS NUMBER AT THE BAR ASSOCIATION IS 600 OR SO. AKUFFO ADDO'S NO ON THE BAR ASSOCIATION IS 1190. HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN? IS OKUJETOE TELLING US THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS OLDE ...

• QUIST 11 years ago

K4 IS BARKING BECAUSE HE KNOWS IF A PROPER INVESTIGATION IS GONE INTO THIS HE WILL BE EXPOSED. HE ALSO CLAIMS TO BE A TRAINED LAWYER AND YET HE SPEAKS LIKE A TYPICAL ASHANTI ILLITRATE. WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT SOME ASHANTIS HAV ...

• master 11 years ago

So you think Akuffo Addo should have 600 because he's younger?
    No wonder! You reason like Kpegah. Anyone not from his tribe must be pulled down at all cost. Inward looking at its best.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Nana did not pop from somewhere unknown just to lead a political party. He has been in politics for years so, why this development? Our political posture is full of hatred and stupidity. Remember this educational qualificat ...

Let Nana Addo show his certificates. Even OBAMA had to show his birth certificate. Nana Adom must not hide behind Kufuor. Nana level with us, your time is up. Thank you.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Who is William Addo Dankwa Afufo Addo? By the way if Obama was forced to show his birth certificate that is not the same as this case. Some Americans believe Obama was born in Indonesia.

Also, do you know the full of Cli ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Asem be ba da bi! Is it true that Nana Addo is not a lawyer? Well, lets see what the court says..

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Who is surprise about the knee jerk attitude about this man? This is a former supreme court judge who went on air and said that he is worried if NDC loses the election so, is it surprise to hear him going to the court to sue ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Most Ewes are like him,they are filled with hatred,envy,petiness and anger towards people who are not part of them.

• KK 11 years ago

I dont even understand why Kwame Nkrumah did not leave them alone to ramain in Togo, where all their tribesmen are found. They are a real pain in the Ass of this country. I have never seen envy, petiness and jealousy personif ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The first man who nearly killed Nkrumah was Ametewe or Ametepe some name like that. Then Kotoka lunched his first coup to topple the man who brought Ewes into our fold.

Ghana is still crawling due to Ewes. They hate anyth ...

• Osei Akoto 11 years ago

ASS HOLES

• AbasZ 11 years ago

And still people like Mosquito is following them by speaking for Ndc. May be Asiedu Nkasei is tani or ewe.

• The TRUTH 11 years ago

Kindly check who were actually behind those incidents,and those who propped Arthur to stage 'operation guitar boy',in which Kotoka died, and later shot him after surviving being shot at the stakes.

• Sincere 11 years ago

By the time you understand the reason, you are gone to eternity.

• anna 11 years ago

thanks to our best stateman the truth shall alwyas prevail!!!!!!

• Shamu 11 years ago

Fake and wicked stateman. It is now clear that, this people are showing their complete frustrated life. If not look at what a poor corrupt gang and wicked person in the history of Ghana saying. frankly speaking, This man dese ...

• KK 11 years ago

You need Free SHS to be able to Think Straight

• KK 11 years ago

When Mrs Rawlings said it at first we thought it was politically motivated. May be this one too will be the same.

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

HMMMMM, THIS IS INTERESTING.
    WHEN IS A LAWYER NOT A LAWYER?
    THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT A FIRE. KPEGAH IS NOT MAD. HE KNOWS SOMETHING. STILL, AS A GOOD LAWYER, I AM SURE NANA WILL MAKE COMMENTS. OR MAYBE SIR JOHN CAN COME AN ...

• KK 11 years ago

Let him go to court. We will meet him there. He is not worth our response in the news.

• KKK 11 years ago

NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE INDEED

• Paasly 11 years ago

Be careful for not allowing such disgrace thing to come in ur way, Akufo Addo have disgrace you a lot so please prevent this current part if not i don't think you can come put in public again.

• ,,, 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS FAILED ECONOMIST AFTER SWIMMING THROUGH LEGON WITH A CHAIN OF GRADE Cs AND SEVERAL EXAMINATION RE-SITS. HE LEFT TO ENGLAND AND BEFORE WE KNEW HE CLAIMED HE HAD BECOME A LAWYER. IT IS QUITE HARD TO BELIEVE ADDO I ...

• Advocate 11 years ago

Its only fools like you will come out with this nonsense

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Rawlings that bastard that Ewes worship was among O level failures at Achimota.Why did he fail at such a good school at that period?Was it bcos his useless Scottish father disowned him?

• KK 11 years ago

Rawlings in the Air-Force could not pass his promotional exams and as such was left frustrated, hence his coup which made any perceived successful person his avowed enemy. Yet these Ewes think Rawlings is God. The same Envy a ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Please be considerate! bitterness is born of much denial. our brothers to the far south-east of the country need to feel that they are being considered in the sharing of the national cake. If not, they will not let us sleep!

• KK 11 years ago

Who has rulled longer in Ghana than Rawlings? Even Nkrumah did not rule for almost 20 years. After all this time why are they not satified.? What percentage of the total ghanaian population do they form. A greedy man is a gre ...

• MABRUDA 11 years ago

KK, I take your argument fairly on the chin. I reckon we behold the same phenomenon and as sons of Ghana, we are struggling with the same issues.Beares of grudges do not just give in. Defrauding the electorate is another feat ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 11 years ago

And an Ashante woman found him attractive with or without a cert. and married him. hahaaha.

• DEDE 11 years ago

this kpegah is tribal bigot

• Amega 11 years ago

Sure. But what is Kpegah's intention? He looks very peeved he never became confirmed as Chief Justice.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

There is infact no smoke without fire. Justice kpegah cannot be a fool. The fact that Akufo Addo appeared several times before him does not make him a lawyer. How many FAKE doctors havent we seen in Ghana who have worked donk ...

There is a criminal libel law, Kufuors babe, so why are these clever thieves not counter suing? Kufuor himself is another fake lawyer and an accomplish. We shall by no means see the height of this dead bull frog this time aro ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Moron, use your God-given common sense.
    I am sorry for your low IQ.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 11 years ago

Betty Mold Idrisu lost all court cases brought against NPP members by Attah Mills - does it mean Betty isn't a lawyer? You guys must put on your thinking cup!

• Trokosi-Shamo 11 years ago

We all knew he was a fake immigration solisitor, in Europe, we know he is evil cocian sniffer, we know kuffuor's knowledge and plans to come into power to arrest and jail inteligent Ghanaians, like he did to Tsikata, because ...

The case should be thoroughly investigated. His nephew also was alleged to have bought the law certificate.

It is well known that some of them inherit their father's and brothers' degrees and shamelessly 'practice' thereby ...

• KK 11 years ago

Ayibgeni at that !!! Northerners eat dogs. Ewes eat Cat. So who are better. The Cat Eaters are better than Dog eaters? judge for yourself

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

What about eating animal shit???

• Rans F 11 years ago

Solisitor; inteligent; jaelous; to broght; steeling plans; anull; vedict; afriad.

You brainless idiot! You may want to go back to Primary 2 to learn how to spell before insulting people from other tribes! Stupid goat from ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why should we waste so much time on this Ewe buffoon?This Kpegah guy hates and envy people who do not belong to his tribe or criminal party call NDC.How can we build a nation with such characters?Most Ewes are like Kpegah.

• King 11 years ago

In an issue like this, Gen Mosquito was right. Nkwaseas3maaaakwa!!!

• Joe 11 years ago

Who would give you that chance again to pack your govt with half baked lawyers to run the country aground and be decorated with golden chains? Yes, the govt of "wofasi", "akunta", 'yen akanfor" was finally sent crushing in 20 ...

• YAO 11 years ago

JOE OR WHO EVER YOU ARE, SUCH MINDSET WILL SEND YOU TO YOUR EARLY GRAVE.
    YOU DO NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE ANALOGY. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR ILK

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

The former Supreme Court Judge is a legal authority and definitely knows what he is talking about. I would rather we wait for the hearing and the outcome. For now we should stop weighing-in in support of the defendant. That i ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HIM SELF SHOULD CLEAR HIM SELF AT THE HIGH COURT.I WONDER WHY THIS SUIT CASE SHOWN ON THE NET YESTERDAY THE 19 TH OF MARCH WITH NANA ADDO´S PICTURE IS NO MORE ON THE NET HEAD LINES AS ALL THE STORIES ARE SHIFTED TO ...

• Korokooo Police. 11 years ago

Kpegah is a fool just like Donarld Trump.Now we have a Trump foolish man.

• HATE EWES 11 years ago

THIS FUCKING EWES YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO WAIT THE RIGHT TIME WILL COME THAT ALL OF YOU CAT THIEF´S WILL GO BACK TO TOGO::GHANA IS NOT EWE COUNTRY SO FOOLS GET OFF

• justoo 11 years ago

oh this is below belt.

You are a complete madman!! Where were you when we ruled for 19 and over years??
    What could you have done???
    The Gods of Eweland, tror sesewo, veduwo, adzewo and Torgbuinyigbla nefo tome nawo enumake! You are a villain. Do ...

• KK 11 years ago

Leave your Daughters alone to grow and Marry who they want if you think you are soo civilized and others are bush people. With all your civilzation you still jump on your daughters. Foollllllllllll

• Mabruda 11 years ago

I worry about this deep and sincere expression of tribal feelings. This Kpegah guy is succeeding in opening a can of worms in Ghana. The vindictive and bitter always harbour a deep sense of having been denied. Let us get some ...

• Nyamekye 11 years ago

Even the very basic thing to do to be registered as a lawyer nana Addo could not do how demand to complex things for ghanaians interms of governance.Many parameters are indicating that nana cannot be the president of ghana.Ma ...

• pacesetter 11 years ago

You call this dummy a true statesman.Birds of the same head. He also claimed he schooled at Oxford yet cannot speak good English. Lawyer, yet sold out vital state organization for a shit. These lots are just a disgrace.They a ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

Tribalist bigot! This was the incompetent lawyer who had never won a case in any court, but was leapfrogged to the Supreme Court by his tribal Chieftain Jerry Boom.

90% of all the really competent lawyers practising in Gha ...

The issue is not about who went through his "chambers ".
    The issue as we all read it is basically about his qualification and whether his name is the same as he sometimes uses with William.
    We aren't unaware of how some peo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

For the fact that this short man can take his supporters to ( OBRA - SPOT ) instead of supreme court , then ( justice KPEGAH ) may be right that , Odikro nana binladdo is fake and duplicated lawyer. Drag him to the court to ...

• asomasi 11 years ago

Every IDIOT can go to court

• Douglas USA 11 years ago

All these period you have dealt with Nana Akuffo Addo you knew he is not qualified but you kept quiet. Can the police not deal with Justice Kpegah for concealment of crime?

• Eric in London 11 years ago

I am sure this guy is sick in the head, he needs examination of his head

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Kpegah, where lies the problem if Nana Akuffo studied law?Most of our sector ministers don`t have any idea about their ministries!All we have is a rubber-stamp parliamentary select commitee!

• Kankam 11 years ago

Please fake doctor it is not the political appointment the contributor is talking about but whether he was qualified to practice in Ghana.You may have a PHD.in law and still not be qualified to practice if your name is not on ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS UGLY EX-PRESIDENT TALKING ABOUT?THE ONLY PERSON TO DO JUSTICE TO THIS SUBJECT IS AKUFFO-ADDO HIMSELF.WHY IS HE KEEPING SO LONG FOR HIM TO COMMENT ON THIS SUBJECT?OR HE IS REALLY A FAKE LAWYER

Kufuor quit showing up each time there is a hyperphysics minded discourse. Heterotrophs like you must shun sunlight. You lack photosynthesis. Now answer me this who really is "Lawyer No.1190"?
    TILL THE CLOUD CLEARS;
    Nan ...

There is now pandemonium in the atmosphere!!! People will run helter skelter.
    There are many people over there who are known, who never went to certain lectures and did courses in law but are also called lawyers today and go ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Dumega u wish as foolish as Mills may be as u claim,you have a member in your family to attain his heights on earth.u big fool.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Sorry was replying to who said Mills is foolish

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

ask certicateless obetsibi lamptey and he will tell you ....nana bin laddin is a 'S T E A L E R'.

Addo Bin Ladden has some fundamental questions to answer.

• KFC 11 years ago

Look at Atta Mills, he was a professor but will go down in history as the most stupid president Ghana has ever had, Rawllings is a JSS guy but was more sensible than Atta, so having a law degree and being a judge is not relev ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

U wish as stupid as u fink he was,there is just a single family member of yours who can achieve a quarter of his success.idiot

• KFC 11 years ago

Tell me his achievements, apart from lying to Ghanaianas about his health, and allowing wayomey to steal money from our poor country. Foolish fanti professor. Give me a single positive thing he did in Ghana.. turning the cast ...

• Aretha 11 years ago

Yes he could have been a foolish professor as you described him but his contribution to the development of Ghana NOT as president, but as a Foolish Professor is overwhelming an accepted by people who were on the opposite side ...

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

That stupid Ewe is still angry that he was not appointed Chief Justices by the NPP administration

• Kankam 11 years ago

What Kuffuor is saying makes no sense.No one is arguing that Akuffo Addo a is brilliant lawyer and that he has practiced every where.The question is whether he has gone through the necessary process to legally practice in Gh ...

• SAM MURDOCK 11 years ago

The NDC do no even make sense, and how ever did they become a governing political party in Ghana?
    This man who taking Akufo Addo to court, the question is would you have gone to court if Akufo Addo did not drag the political ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

W A D Akufo -Addo is the same as William Addo dankwa Akufo Addo Therefore since WAD Akufo Addo is on the roll of lawyers as No. 1190”. Mr Kpegah must note that he is dealing with the same person.

• Kankam 11 years ago

Did he use the same name as a Presidential candidate?

• Ninam 11 years ago

Can somebody really tell me if there is or there was another lawyer by this name.

• Okponglo Guy 11 years ago

William Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo is none other than Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo

• Boss 11 years ago

Strange, wonders will never end with NDC. Look at how frustration is doing to them. Well, it happened in the USA too, and they even went on to say that Obama was not born in the States. Look at all the attacks they rained on ...

• Kankam 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with NDC but and individual Ghanaian citizen exercising his right.He may be right or wrong.

• Alex K 11 years ago

Allow the court to come out with its ruling to determine whether plaintiff or defendant is wins.....

• FAB 11 years ago

Have you been bribed to do this disgraceful thing to our land? Get ready to face the law if you don't win the case against nana for the shameful act.

• Adwoa 11 years ago

This Justice Kpegah is a confused man with his cheap politics. Where was he when Nana Addo was AG and why has he waited until now before his reaction. He is a disgrace to the Ghana Bar Association. A big shame to him.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

There is no smoke without fire,these npp group are high profile criminals in suit.

• k. mensah 11 years ago

when did kufuor become a law degree awarding institute? is he himself a lawyer? give us a break with this sycophancy.

• lady 11 years ago

Idiot EWES!!! They're aways jealous! The skin pain tribe. No wonder you do all the dirty work in Ghana. Go fix the volta region,and stop this stupidity!!! IDIOTS!!!

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Mama, bitter people normally feel a sense of having been denied. We should be considerate and help develop the Volta region. It will not solve all the "skin-pain", but it will be the beginning. Look at the north of Ghana and ...

• KK 11 years ago

Thank you for your temperate language trying to moderate the discourse. But lets face it, The middle belt of Ghana is what it is not because of government interventions, but because of the progressive nature of the people the ...

• MABRUDA 11 years ago

KK, I have answered you earlier and I must say, once again that I can not argue against most of the points you raise about our brothers. Without disclosing my tribe, suffice it to say that I have had my own very personal tril ...

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

It is becoming increasing clear that tribalism,sectionalism,personal interest, hatred,jealousy,bitterness, greed and covetousness have completely taken over the life of a judge of the stature of Justices Kpegah.We thank God ...

• AGYA 11 years ago

Nana keep silent

• JDM 11 years ago

Kpegah once wanted Kufour to appoint him the Chief Justice of Ghana, and when his attempt did not materialise, he's been looking for the least chance to pour his anger on Kufour/Nana Addo. An Ewe is always an Ewe and can neve ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

IF THESE EWE IDIOTS WANT TOP HAVE ANY TRIBAL WAR, THEY SHOPULD BE AWARE THAT WE THE AKAN PEOPLE; THE DESCENDANTS OF JAHWEH ARE READY FOR THEM. WE ARE READY TO PERISH THEM LIKE WE DID TO THEM IN THE ANCIENT TIMES IN MIDDLE EAS ...

• Quophie 11 years ago

Senile dementia is a medical condition associated with aging in which a cardinal feature is thinking and behaving like a child. Patholgical hatred is another medical condition in which one has an intense and irresistible penc ...

• Quophie 11 years ago

What is your name in the register of lawyers in Ghana, Justice Kpegah? Is the 'Justice' part of it or you are also impersonating someone? Note that 'Justice' is a title, just as 'Nana' is a title. I do not think Kpegah has 'J ...

Do you understand what you read? No wonder free education is on hold. Reread "In the writ filed by the former Supreme Court Justice"

on Tuesday March 19, 2013, Justice Kpegah indicted former President Kufuor for appointin ...

• Moses 11 years ago

Instead of insulting the Ewes, we must ask whether Nana Akufo-Addo is the same as W A D Akufo Addo with registration number 1190 with the Legal Counsel. For me the two names are different, very different

Insults don't work in the law courts!!!
    Its substantive issues and basic evidence that is needed.

Which angel in Ghana will not remember that people buy and bought certificates before??
    So this W.A Addo and Nana Akuffo A ...

• KK 11 years ago

Listen to the Name. Dumegah. And compare it the Kpegah. Birds of the same feathers. The same envious and greedy blood flows through all of them. I thought they were even going to say his name is not in the register. But his n ...

How about William (W) Addo (A) Dankwa (W) Akufo-Addo? Does that solve your problem - Moron?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows how Akuffo Addo defended the Chief Justice in 1980 to be in the bench, when the Limann's PNP decided to remove Chief Justice Apalloo. It was Akuffo Addo who single-handedly stood his ground to defend ...

The suit is very simple and straight forward. He should prove that he is that number and same and not impersonating. There are cases where some of hi nephews even are allegedly to hve bought law certificates.

Nana Akuffo A ...

Everybody in Ghana knows how Akuffo Addo defended the Chief Justice in 1980 to be in the bench, when the Limann's PNP decided to remove Chief Justice Apalloo. It was Akuffo Addo who single-handedly stood his ground to defend ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• david 11 years ago

Kpegah you just want to divert attention from Mahama's poor showing as President

Pride goes before a fall.

To have alaw chamber is not equal to having a school??
    All intelligent lawyesr pass their exams before they pass through there for practical purposes. The people are already self made people!! Th ...

• NPP_ Junior_ Jesus _Agyapong 11 years ago

nana is just a militant.

• Analyst 11 years ago

To a layman, Kpegah's suit looks out of place but it is good that Kpegah is placing his claims before a law court. It is not the same thing as going on radio and making all sorts of allegations to poison the minds of people a ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

No one is answering this simple quiestion, but are beating about the Bush and Prez Kufuor has joined the fray. The question is :

which law school confered on Nana Addo his lwa certtificate.
    Going to court and articulating ...

Ghanaians can be emotional for nothing.
    Akuffo Addo should produce his law certificate. He has never used the William on or amiong his names until recently.

Nana Akomea said in 2012 that Nana was called to the Bar at an I ...

• Paul 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is not obliged to say anything until Kpegah has proved that WAD is not Nana Akufo Addo, but someone else, living or dead. He who alleges must prove. Nana has nothing to prove.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Why didn't he Kpegah tell us who really is WAD. Have you heard that name anywhere else and who really is that person? Some of us hate just for hating sake. The man is not the president so, why the deep hatred? Or, Kpegah ha ...

• me 11 years ago

Noble Prez Kufuor, why waste your time on this moron of a circus clown called Pergah.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

CHILDERN OF FRANCIS KPEGAH, PLEASE I KNOW YOU ARE NOT THAT STUPID AND CHILDISH LIKE YOUR FATHER WHO SEE STARS LIKE MONKEYS WHO HAVE TAKEN PALM WINE. WE WILL NOT WASTE TIME ON SUCH ROUGES IN COURT. ADVISE HIM. AM SURE TO DATE ...

• Aretha 11 years ago

Be ye known to you that the children of Kpegah recognise the rights of their father as a citizen of Ghana with powers granted him by the constitution of Ghana to exercise it as and when necessary.

Be ye known to you that K ...

• master 11 years ago

You think Akuffo Addo will waste his time on Kpegah! He's got to look forward and not backwards. He will not waste a second after the court has thrown out the suit.

Just got this from wikipedia for your jealous dad:

Na ...

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

You got it wrong there. The issue is not as simple as you claim. He who alleges bears the burden of proof. Justice Kpegah alleges that Nana Addo is not qualified to be a lawyer. It is his responsibility to persuade the court ...

• Aretha 11 years ago

It is still simple!

• Kofi 11 years ago

I think if Ghanaian may remember this issue of Nana Akuffo Addo as non qualified lawyer was raised by Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and the ghana bar association came to clarify and confirmed tha Nana is really a qualified la ...

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC is welcoming the military to take over the government because they are no more practising democracy. They are afraid to give out of power, simply because they have looted the coffers of Ghana.

• kofi 11 years ago

This is mockery, Kpegah.

Kpagah pls. stop doing politics. A man who has challenged u b/4 in law court and today u are telling us this. Why?

• Tim A 11 years ago

Anyone doubting William Nana Dankwa Akufo-Addo's qualification should call The General Council of the Bar, UK on 0044 207 242 0082, and ask for the registry. It will be confirmed that he was called to the Bar in UK in 1971. ...

• KWABENA JONES 11 years ago

These NDC lawyers are now orbiting in the realm of gross stupidity and unmitigated intellectual tomfoolery, which has been a very huge determinant of their chronic and consistent failure at our courts of competent jurisdictio ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

In 1975 clerks who wrote submitted names just scribbled what they came out . For example an N may be scribbled like a W and thereby be printed as such. In the late nineties when records were being compiled on the computer som ...

• Ashee baba 11 years ago

Kpegah is fraustrated because he never got the chance of becoming a Chief Justice during Kuffour's era before retiring. Sheer envy, that is all.

• MAHANI ANIMGUASE AKWAABA 11 years ago

EI NDC PARTY ARE IDOITS,KPEGAH AND ASIEDU NKATIA MUST COME OUT AND TELL GHANIANS ABOUT WOYOMESAGA,GHANA GOLD TI IRAN,GHANA OIL MONEY,AND WHY NOW,NOT BE4,SHAMEEEEEEEEEEE,NDC MAHAMA SHAMEEEEEEEEE,FOOLS

• Jimakpl3 11 years ago

No matter the level of education given to a fool, his stupidity will by all means manifest. Kpegah is an idiot!!!

• MAHANI ANIMGUASE AKWAABA 11 years ago

NDC MOANIM AGUASE PAA,SHAME ON YOU,SHAMELESS NDC MAHAMA ALL IS ABOUT COURT CASE,LOSERS

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

DEAR H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR, EDITOR OF GHANAWEB.COM & THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

TO RESPECTFULLY ASK THIS VERY SIMPLE QUESTION AND ALSO TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT AS THE ORIGINAL PUBLICA ...

• Ofusu Seth 11 years ago

This is a simple issue, Nana should proof that he is a Lawyer duly registered and recognised as such.

• BOBO 11 years ago

I WILL SEARCH FOR THE REGISTER AND KNOW WHO IS W.A.D. I DONT THINK W.A.D STANDS FOR WILLIAM NANA DANKWA. WHAT ARE NANA'S OTHER NAMES. THANKS

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

ALL THAT PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW IS THE LAW SCHOOL MASTER WILLIAMS AKUFFU ADDO GRADUATED AS A LAW STUDENT ANYBODY WHO FAILED TO POINT THE LAW SCHOOL ATTENDED BY WILLIAM EDWARD ADDO DANKWA AKUFU ADDO FOR REFERENCE IS TRYING TO T ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

'this old Something justice is just out of his mind. Purely tribalstic. Ask JJ if he also qualify to president at the time he took over power? ask him. Idiot half backed justice. Shaaaaaame

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Kpegah is one of those inward looking people of Ghana. Saaaaaaaaaachwe

• MENSAH 11 years ago

This naive "AYIGWE,TROKOSI MAN" is positionning NANA ADDO ANF KUFFOUR to be a billionaires.WHY NOT SUGGESTING WAYS TO FIX PROBLEMS(WATER,POWER,LOANS AQUISITIONS,unnecessary JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS,BRIBERY & CORRUPTION) NDC H ...

• MC 11 years ago

Its funny the way Nana's supporters keep going about the fact that he has been practicing for a long time. But that is not the import of the suit. The import of the suit is that Nana for all these while has purported to be a ...

• Amenyo,Akyem Tafo 11 years ago

It could be true quiet recently students who did not sit for exams were given certificates as qualified Lawyers. No wonder you have people like Akufo Addo who had all the previlages of his father and decided to smoke wee and ...

• Chief J.J. 11 years ago

Why is Nana Addo himself mute on this allegations?
    He should come out and clear the air!
    His silence puts the ex president in a very untenable position.

• CHE 11 years ago

HOW DID AKUFO-ADDO ENTER LAW SCHOOL WITH HIS THIRD CLASS FIRST DEGREE?

• Kay 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo bribed the Ewe head of law school with an Ewe delicacy call Keta school boys and abolloh,Kpegah did not get his share that is why he's complaining.Avuu klokloto.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

JJ, who failed his O'level exams, was able to rule us for over two decades. When he became Head of State, his record at Achimota was erased and no one knows the reason behind that. Who is William Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Add ...

• METHODMAN 11 years ago

ONLY EWE MAN WILL FILE THIS SUIT.(ASHANTIS ARE ABOVE EWE'S BY NATURE!

Thanx you , come for dinner 2morrow.

• Ishmoto 11 years ago

aren't we in this country when fake doctors are employed in our teaching hospitals. It could be possible that Akufo Addo practised without certificate. You may be winning cases but is not supported by certs. Have you seen a b ...

• Chikay 11 years ago

Apppuuuuuu... Only in Ghana will this nonsense happen! Therefore is it any wonder our legaly system is flawed?

• JJ 11 years ago

Does this court case put table unto the table of a Ghanaian, who does not have good water to drink, sleeping in darkness and finding life difficult. The old judge should not waste our time. Will this affect our GDP positively ...

• DENNIS ADJEI-BRENYAH ESQ 11 years ago

I do recall when i was admitted to the GHANA BAR years ago, NANA AKUFO ADDO was in the building..full regalia...HE offered some of us beer to cheer us on....I declined because i do not drink,but i warmed up to him..A very goo ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

Mr Kpegah, you are brave. Keep it up

• IVAN 11 years ago

ADDO IS FAKE

• A Law Luminary 11 years ago

Kpegah's utterances and behaviour vis-a-vis the legal estsablishment in Ghana denote gross undiagnosed insanity. He ought to be sectioned. For if he were sane, he would have asked himself: if Nana Akufo Addo is not a qualifi ...

• AKOS 11 years ago

BOTH KUFFOUR AND AKUFO ADDO ARE NOT PROFESSIONALLY QUALIFFIED LEGAL EXPERTS.THIS IS BECAUSE BOTH FAILED THE LAW PRACTISE COURSE.HAVING WEAK LAW DEGREE DOESN`T MAKE YOU A LAWYER.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

OH! OH! OH! WHAT HAS NANA ADDO DONE TO MERIT THIS SORT OF PUNCHES FROM ALL ANGLES? WHY HAS kPEGAH KEPT THIS UNTIL THIS TIME? THIS OLD kPEGAH MAY BE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL OR OVER FEEDING OF 1ST DEGREE.OH kpegah THINK ...

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

HIGHLY INCOMPETENCE ROCKS IN NDC

• IKE 11 years ago

AM SURE MR.KPEGAH WAS ONCE A CHIEF JUSTICE FOR THIS NATION.SO THAT IT MEAN HE WAS NOT AWARE NANA ADDO WAS NOT A QUALIFY LAWYER AND HE COULD NOT CLOSE THE ADABRAKA CHAMBER BUT NOW PRAYING THE COURT TO DO IT.OH MOTHER LAND GHAN ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

YES WHEN THE GOING IS SO TOUGH FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF POLITICAL DIVIDE WE SEE SUCH THINGS FROM OPPONENTS. OBAMA OF THE USA WAS TO PROVIDE HIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE AND WON THE GENERAL ELECTIONS, SO ALSO AKUFFO ADDO OF GHANA IS TO ...

• Onipanua 11 years ago

Is it not fair for the doubting mind
    to ascertain the truth? I think when
    similar issue was raised about the Vice President,he cleared the issue
    himself.Let Nana clear the air and that Oxford allegation.

• Okponglo Guy 11 years ago

Clueless Kpegah, the man is known as William Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo. What is wrong with him calling himself Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo?

Bigotry at its peak and he was a judge?

• Gabriel 11 years ago

AM ALWAYS THANKFUL TO GOD FOR KUFFOUR AND HIS GOVT. THE POLICIES THE LEFT BEHIND IS A TRUE BLESSING TO THE STATE. WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH KPEGAH?

• RIGTHMAN 11 years ago

Ex-Prez Kuffour,tell Nana Addo to produce his certificates to the press, like Vice-Prez Ammissah-Athur did period, and case closed.

• free mind 11 years ago

I AM VERY SURPRISE, AM VERY CONVINCED WITH WHAT I HAVE WITNESS, I MEAN DOCUMENTS INCLUDING CERTIFICATES THAT NANA ADDO IS TRAINED AND SCHOOLED LAW PRACTITIONER. I RESEARCHED.

• Tsatsu Tsikata 11 years ago

I believe my brother ate plenty akple before thinking of this pitiful exercise.Kpegah was boozed by akple hence his action.Or he simply requires a psychiatric check-up.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IT IS REPORTED THAT KUFFOUR STUDIED LAW AT OXFORD UNIVERSITY, ENGLAND.
    DID HE EVER PRACTICE PRACTICE LAW ON IS RETURN TO GHANA..

• Jimmy Kwaateng 11 years ago

Acquiring a law degree from a Ghanaian or a foreign university does not compel anyone to practice law in Ghana and the fact that the person does not practice law in Ghana does not mean he doesn't possess a law degree.

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Kpegah is soo stupid that he does not know whom he should be taking to court than the most brillant lawyer Nana Addo. Kpegah has been bribe by the NDC kwasia kpegah .

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

HE IS A DRUG BARON IN AFRICA:

• Blade Runner 11 years ago

Mad man or gay?

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

Kpegah SHOULD PREPARE TO SEE Nana Addo AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Matthew 11 years ago

I just want the bloody truth.

• Kwashivi Dovlo 11 years ago

Another accomplice of thieves NDC.Another element of the NDC.
    Rawlings is to blame.

• Abena Boafoa 11 years ago

KPEGAH YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE

• bankam Sebo 11 years ago

Welcome to the Ewe world of lawyers where justice Kpegah rules and reigns thank God for Jato rawlings

• usa 11 years ago

THE ENTIRE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION IS A JUNK ORGANIZATION. IT HAS NO CREDIBILITY IN A CIVILIZED WORLD

• moses 11 years ago

Former justice kpegh like his age he always a lieyer ran after money

• Prosper Zor 11 years ago

Good job Kpega unvaile all the fake impersonated guru`s in this nation.