You are here: HomeNews2013 03 19Article 268258

Kpegah's suit against Nana Addo is "a joke" - Lawyer Akufo

Read Comments Comments (223)

• ABU 11 years ago

Kpegah the trokosi smelly fool is having a bad day.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER TAKE GHANA TO THE NEXT LEVEL. NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS. FOR A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO MAKE ECONOMIC PROGRESS, THEY MUST HAVE A GOOD FOREIGN POLICY TOO. THAT, THE NDC IS CLUELESS ON THIS, IS VERY TRAG ...

• EFUA 11 years ago

THAT'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT, BITE THEM BACK NANA! NDC FOOLS!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is indeed an impersonator, this then is what all those Bush Rats have been doing, impersonating their late parents.

Akuffo Addo can who is from the Bush can however practice Law in the Bush just as Kookoasi Doc ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

"Akuffo Addo can who is from the Bush can"

• MOZATO 11 years ago

It takes only a retarded courageous trokosi buffoon to subject himself to such humiliation and public ridicule. Neither Fiifi Kwetey nor Kweku Jato Ablakwah would behave like this foolish oldman.

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

NAN HAS NEVER GIVEN ANY STRAIGHT FOR EXPLANATION WITH EVIDENCE AS TO HOW HE ACQUIRED HIS LAW DEGREE. IT IS VERY WORRISOME TO ACCEPT IS "FORGET" ATTITUDE. HE IS AN IMPERSONATOR. OTHER WISE HE SHOULD PROVE IT BEYOND REASONABLE ...

WHERE IS THE EVIDENT THAT NANA WENT TO A LAW SCHOOL AND GRADUATED AS A LAWYER. NA WA OOO. THE GUY IS IN HOT WATER. PROVE BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT NOW!!!

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Prove beyond reasonable doubt to who? Only Trokosis can stoop so low after they have been high above. This Trokosi Kpegah reminds me of Ashawo-ba JJ.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS CREDIBILITY PROBLEMS SINCE ACHIMOTA DAYS. HE WAS A HOPELESS AND USELESS STUDENT. A BLOCKHEADED WHO NEVER PERFORMED WELL. HOW COULD SUCH A GUY BECOME MINISTER, ATTORNEUY-GENERAL AND MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS? ...

• PRO NDC GHANAWEB 11 years ago

THIS WEBSITE ALWAYS USES BAD PICTURES OF AKUFO ADDO AND PRESIDENT KUFFOUR. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Francis Kpegah, the old fool is a brain-dead issue.

• OGYA 11 years ago

They have seen defeat staring in their face at the supreme court so they have gone mad..deflating car tyres and filing useless cases at the court.

• Elikem 11 years ago

Idiot! Do you have evidence that Mahama genuinely won the elections? But you believe he won right? Do you have evidence that the late good Prof. Mills was a professor? But you believe he was a professor right? I don't blame y ...

• JJ DO, 11 years ago

all ashantes are idiot,foolish man lick u.

• DJ 11 years ago

Elikem if this is your true name given to you by your parents the you are the greatest idiot of the srason.you people claim you know every thing but rather end up greeting goats and wee smokers.Idiot and learn to respect with ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

From England to Ghana..We all want to See the Most important Piece of the Puzzle..WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDO'S GRADUATION PHOTOS..Photos of him with Class-Mates of Law..The Same Applies to Kufuor who Claimed he went to OXFORD Unive ...

• Joojo 11 years ago

Graduation Photos? That's joke. Not everyone who earns a degree of any kind attends a commencement ceremony. If you want challenge their degrees you ask for something substantive- such as college transcripts showing award of ...

• Sekou 11 years ago

I did not take graduation photo but I have a degree. How stupid are you to ask for photo. I also took my son to Ghana during his graduation. He has a degree but has no photo. Stupid E....

NANA CANNOT ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION. EXACTLY WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE ATTEND IN ENGLAND? HOW DID HE BECOME A LAWYER IN GHANA? THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. SOMETHING IS DEFINITELY WRONG WITH NANA'S LAW DEGREE.

• Professor 11 years ago

What the hell? You are asking for photos as "proof" or legitimacy for Nana Akufo Addo's legal scholarship and accomplishments? Why not a transcript or a Law Degree issued by an accredited University?

More to the point and ...

• Kwasi Botswana 11 years ago

Nana Appiah is one of those fools.I will not comment

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Show us your certificate NANA PATAPAA KONONGO KAYA AZONTO HENE;president of NIMA HOUSE OF THIEVES

• JJ DO, 11 years ago

thank u for tilling the truth.

• kwame 11 years ago

the only outcome expected is a defamation of character lawsuit. Hit him in the pocket so deep that it will hurt

• BONSO 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS A FAGGOT

• Ashanti eat animal toilet 11 years ago

much for your kotibortor father

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

WHEN EMOTIONS OF STUPIDITY ARE ADDED TO POLITICS, IT IS HARD TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH. FOLKS, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A FAKE, A FONY AND A FRAUD. MARK IT SOMEWHERE IN YOUR DAIRY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF NANA AKUFO ADDO. UNT ...

WE NEED THE TRUTH FROM NANA. SHOW US THE EVIDENCE THAT YOU WENT TO A LAW SCHOOL I ENGLAND AND BECAME A LAWYER.

• akoto 11 years ago

You are right my brother,let them make it clear which law school he attended.

• DJ 11 years ago

Thank you.Nana i am challenging you to make it public your graduation pictures,date,place by tomorrow on this same ghanaweb.Wonders shall not end

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC LOOTED MONEY HAS LET STUPID KPEGAH GONE CRAZY, GHANAIANS WILL JUST SEE THIS MENTALY RETARDED FOOL RIDICULING HIMSELF SOON

• Bempa Osie 11 years ago

Shamo is hiding,I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradition he drunk from the human skull and should be named N ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

I DONT DEAL WITH FOOLS LIKE YOU! DONT EVER FOLLOW ME IDIOT! YOU CANT EVEN WRITE ONE SENTENCE WITHOUT A MISTAKE AND YOU HAVE MOUTH TO TALK? IN FACT GHANA HAS GONE TO PIGS, THIS FOOL IS VOTING ? NO WONDER GHANA IS NO MORE GHANA ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

DON’T MIND THOSE DISTRACTERS, THEY WILL NEVER BE GHANAIANS AS NKRUMAH WISHED. THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG whatever they do with their deceptions. WE KNOW THEM NOW - fiafeto: Gbedemize is not different from the current Woyomiz ...

• TK 11 years ago

kpegah want to expose Akuffo-Addo the quark lawyer. the whole world will come to know. Afterall he has 3rd class in economics at the University of Ghana and could not do law in Ghana but manager with stolen money by his fathe ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Ghana will be taken away from fools soon. Nothing will distract discerning and genuine Ghanaians from kicking this useless clueless Mahama government out. I'm still waiting to hear/read a sensible argument or statement from a ...

• AFRICANS ARE APES 11 years ago

Your repetitive post of this script is a sign of pre-senile dementia.

Save yourself the stress of trying to exhibit a grasp of the issues at stake, the fact that you keep posting the same lengthy garb speaks otherwise.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah was the senior-most Judge when the Chief Justice position became vacant. Kuffour and Nana bypassed him (When Rawlings had appointed Alla Adjetey who was NPP because he earned it) and bypassed another senior Jud ...

• SAFO, NY 11 years ago

POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS HAVE VERY LITTLE REGARD FOR SENIORITY. IT IS WHO THE GOVT THINKS WILL SERVE ITS PURPOSE, AND IDEOLOGY. I AM SORRY I WILL HAVE TO USE THE US AS ANALOGY;NOT TOO LONG AGO PRES.OBAMA APPOINTED A CHIEF JUSTI ...

• boss 11 years ago

this is ndc republican party , even they still challenge obama birth place , fools at large kwaseato kpegah

• kwame 11 years ago

haha..they are trying to derail election fraud suit by taking page out of Republican failed approach

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

Hi Prince,
    You are very smart. I have written many times regarding the intelligence of Nkrumah who also created his own down fall by associating himself with the East.
    Today NDC does business with the East because the East ...

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

first it was tsatsu tsikata who was not sure nana attended whatever school. now kpegah is doubting whether the man is even a lawyer.hmmm!!!!! who is next?

• BONSO 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS AN ARSE FCUKER

TSIKATA IS A THIEF

balawo father who went to Berlin to be fucked so he could get your school fees

• Nana 11 years ago

Russia built Accra-Tema motorway, Asitware Sugar Factory, Kwabenya Atomic Energy Commision, etc.Stop your dirty politics and concentrate on issues.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

EMPTY HEADS MAHAMA NDC WE NEED WATER,LIGHTS,NOT THIS PROPAGANDER,FOOLS,WHERE IS GHANA GOLD MAHAMA STOLED TO IRAN AND WOYOMESAGA,THAT WILL SAVE GHANA,IDIOTS

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes NDC don't have people like Sir Jonhson.

• CT Padmore 11 years ago

Do you really know what the next level is for Ghana?I don't think you do,for you to make such a statement.It will take collective effort to build the country not to bad mouth Ghana.

• 49ers 11 years ago

So question pose to former SC Justice if it is really true Nana Addo has impersonated why now what has he former SC been doing all these years to bring to the notice of the general public Has the former SC sold his conscience ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Talk about 'Ma tricky-wo' 419, Sakawa, Tribalism, Juju, Voodoo, and you get to know these crooks in NPP very well.

Npp Half Baked educated Kookoase so called elites......hahahahahahahahahaha!!!

• Kojo 11 years ago

I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradition he drunk from the human skull and should be named Nana and that mee ...

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Poor reseach,argument and baseless suit. This is why I am begining to hate my own NDC team B group.

• TK 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with Trokosi. Akuffo-Addo should simply prove Justice Kpegah wrong by submitting his credentials to the court it does not matter if Fraud President Kuffour with his Cocaine NPP-MPS made him Attorney Goe ...

• OSKD 11 years ago

This is the "KOKU VERSUS KWAKU" scenario ascentuated.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

I am not surprised at all by this revelation. Cocaine sniffing Akufo's nephew Gabby Otchere also bought his law certificate. Birds of the same feather

• Ghana 11 years ago

Trokosis have this jealousy in them that has been the cause of their retardation.

• KOFI-DANSO-CALIFORNIA-USA. 11 years ago

PRODUCE YOUR EVIDENCE TO REFUTE THE ALLEGATION AGAINST AKUFO ADDO.FOR GOD,S SAKE,THIS ALLEGATION WAS MADE BY A LEGAL AUTHORITY WHO KNEW THE RAMIFICATIONS OF HIS CLAIM SO HE MUST KNOW WHAT HE,D SAID,SIMPLE.LETS RIGHT OUR WRONG ...

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

I think this is as simple as "ABCD" Nana, just go and prove to Justice Kpegah and the whole world,you're a qualified lawyer and not impersonator.I wonder why for all these years, Nana Akufo,has failed to put his critics wron ...

your assshole mother is ashawo.Ewes are mightier than your bushblack asssss

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

What a waste of your dad's stinking sperms!

• Rogger 11 years ago

Didn't Kpegah serve on the bench when Akufo Addo was the Attorney General and Minister of Justice hence his boss? He Should as well indict himself for KNOWINGLY serving under a false AG and receiving emoluments from the sta ...

• Big Bro 11 years ago

You are gem of of a logical thinker, Rogger. Tell him..Kpegah has to explain to us and apologise to all Ghanaians why he is suddenly displaying such demented personality traits..Wonder why a man of such supposed luminary mind ...

• kyei Agyman 11 years ago

The truth is all that we need, not kululu logics, all your people are cleaners in London and in the USA, very few of you do some decent job, and fake immigration solisiting, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adi ...

Palm wine + cocain adict evil men, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradition he drunk from the human skull an ...

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

He is, as usual, making a big fool of himself and add one more to his several stupid acts.

Yes indded, he is a fake lawer, which case did he handle before, fake ons? I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tr ...

• TK 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should submit his credentials to prove Jutsice Kpegah wrong

• WHO 11 years ago

Kpegah is having an Eczema attack, leave that Ewe idiot alone.

• TK 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should prove him wrong if he has the credentials to be a lawyer in Ghana

• JOHN MAHAMA THE FOOL. 11 years ago

NDC FOOLISH NEWS

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD QUICK PROVE THIS ARTICLE WRONG BY PROVIDING ALL SUPPORTING EVIDENCE. IF HE SUCCCEED THIS TEST WE SHALL ALL JOIN HIM TO FIGHT HIS ELECTORAL CASE AGAINST NDC.

• ghana 11 years ago

oh when will ndc learn,or propaganda and ignorant is disease

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Kpegah,it is a bit far to 1st. April!Leave this joke for this day, please!

• ATTA MESS NOW JOHN MESS 11 years ago

this cant be just a joke,,this is madness and we must sympathize with this man..

• YABRE 11 years ago

Please check Nana Akufo Addo
    cv/resume on Wikipedia. He claims
    that in 1962 he taught at Accra Academy that is when he was 18 years old. A headmaster at Accra Academy actually employed him when he as 18 years old? Nana Ad ...

• Wisdom 11 years ago

this man is intellectually smelly like the shit of asiedu nketiah!

• walas 11 years ago

Wisdom you talk like monkey with a short tail. Kessetsu

• walas 11 years ago

Dog, Avu

• kyei Agyman 11 years ago

The evil one allways envy/jalous the inteligent ones, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradition he drunk from ...

eat rat toilet to born you call yourself humam

• KWAA 11 years ago

NDC is so nervous they are trying everything to shift attention from the ongoing petition at the SC.Before it was the 300 and over NDC supporters,now it is this retired judge,what next?
    If they didn`t steal the elections wha ...

• Johnny Fulgar 11 years ago

Why should a so called retired SC judje stoop so low to the level of an idiot? This is an act of irresponsibilty. You must be writing your memoir by now but you choose to meddle in politics. Africa is a cursed continent inde ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Kpegah: a bad case of magic mushrooms, Miaow, or just ganja psychosis?

Answers on the back of postcard, please.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Wo is Pkegah?i was born in Ghana but never heard of Pkegah until today

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

How can the nation move forward? Kpegah is looking for attention.

• Ahanti Kwashigah 11 years ago

We know him long long ago, UK knows him, London knows him as fake immigration lawer, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse b ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Jake be wise 11 years ago

No insults. This is simple: if you claim a vocation, and someone challenges your claim just prove him/her wrong by providing the right "crataa", that is all.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

What a buffoonery coming from NDC Kpegah.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THE REPUBLICAN PARTY AND RACISTS IN THE USA MADE SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT BARACK OBAMA'S BIRTH CERTIFICATE AND HAD DOUBTS ABOUT HIS BIRTH PLACE OF HAWAII.

THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY TRIED THE SAME IDIOCY, WITH NANA ADDO'S WITHDRAWAL ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

AND OBAMMA WAS ABLE TO PROOF HIMSELF that the aligations were false, why cant nana Addo do same? by tell the whole world the school that certisfied him as a lawyer?

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Your case is not what its all about,we want him to show his certificate--he refused to take drug test,but that we don,t care now.The "CERTI" is what we all want to see, both parties NPP ,NDC or?To prove the judge wrong,show u ...

• koo manu 11 years ago

it is jast one of ur political jokes we hav in Ghana.Ghanaian should take it too serious.

• Samasie, Kumasi 11 years ago

Foolish Idiot Kpegah,do your research well.

Kpegah eats the shit of his trokosi wife for dinner. What an idiot!

• Atta Mills 11 years ago

Mr. President, please advice some of these NDC people like Justice Kpegah and the people who suggested that over 300 NDC supporters should file and join the election court case. All these intention is to delay the trial of t ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

is akufu Addo a lawyer? from which law school?

• WHO 11 years ago

IDIOT, do you know how to do a research? Google, fool.

Thank you, sir. You have shown that trokosi nincompoop the tenets of good education. Your answer to that fool is spot on.

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

you have said nothing to help your idol from the embarassment, when veep acussed of the same thing he collected his certificate from university of ghana legon and show it to the whole world infront of the media.

why cant ...

• WHO 11 years ago

Wjhat a dumbass, you cannot google and instead of asking for help, you are playing class one psychological games.

Amissah Arthur could not even point out the year he graduated by mentioning three different years. The certi ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

IT LOOK AS IF YOU DONT KNOW THE PERSON YOU ARE DEFENDING VERY WELL; THE SCHOOL ATTENDED COULD BE MAXIMUM IN 30 words why cant you put your 1000 writes up in 30 words to save your idol?

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

This so call catificate buyers should give us brake God will catch you one by one

• WHO 11 years ago

I will give you a GEAR not BRAKE, you dumb illiterate. You don't belong in this forum if you don't know the difference between BREAK and BRAKE.

"This so call catificate buyers"

WRITE IN YOUR DAGOMBA LANGUAGE, YOU STUPID ...

TELL YOUR GUY TO PRODUCE THE EVIDENT AND STOP THE INSULTS. INSULTS ARE NOT PROVE. SOMETHING BAD IS SMELLING HEARING FROM THE WAY YOU NANA'S SUPPORTERS ARE TALKING.

• Nyansafo 11 years ago

Kpegah, how can Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo impersonate William Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo? Stop smoking things.

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

william Addo dankwa akuffu Addo who everybody admit he was a good lawyer, and once admited to the british BAR association was the father of the person nana addo dankwa , so if the said n.,1190 belong to such a name it could ...

• WHO 11 years ago

Idiot, Akuffo Addo father did not earn his law degree in 1971 but somewhere in the 1940's. His father was a President in 1970. He did not become President before going to law school. Put your stupid thinking cap on if you hav ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

why going around just a simple thing? tell us the school that certisfied him as a lawyer, and his registration no. at GH BAR

• KNYC 11 years ago

Any fool can go to .......

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

A whole supreme court judge of Ghaana, instead of him to use his judge powers to do the right thing he is behaving he did not earn the law profession, but rather stole it. If you such judges in Ghana know that your doomed.

• FOOLS 11 years ago

OOOOH NDC WITH THEIR PROPOGANDA AGAIN AND THEY MUST CHANGE THEIR STYLE OF POLITICS BECAUSE WE HAVE KNOW THEIR TRICKS

• Akos 11 years ago

My God! What did Ghana do to deserve this? And he was a Supreme Court Justice? At that time he did not know Nana was a quack lawyer? No wonder his type of judgments we read in our law reports! Ghana, please let's be serious!

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

No wonder same on to them I mean NPP

Go and tend the cattle and never again should you post any comment here for you are not qualified to do so. Idiot!

like you and your family

• Mr Honest 11 years ago

it's time ghanaian politicians stop playing childish games and fooling themselves than building ghana that the ordinary will have acces to jobs, education,water, electricity,hospitals and other social infrastructures. It is i ...

• richard m. 11 years ago

KPEGAH YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND BASTARD, IDOIT.

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

WAS KPEGAH NOT IN THE COUNTRY WHEN NANA WAS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL?WHY IS HE NOW GOING TO COURT?IF HE WANTS ANY POSITION IN THE DUMSO GOVERNMENT OF JOHN THE DRAMA MAN"S GOVERNMENT HE SHOULD WRITE TO THE BRONG NKETIA.

• TK 11 years ago

Supreme Court Judge Kpegah has the right to go to court if his investigations has proved Akuffo-Addo impersonated in Ghana

• jd, usa 11 years ago

INWARD LOOKING KPEGAH. KWASEA BI KEKE. WHY ALL THESE YEARS
    “Akufo-Addo was called to the bar in England in 1971 and was called to the Ghana bar in 1975 and subsequently the gentleman has risen and distinguished himself in ...

• richard m. 11 years ago

KWASEA LIKE KPEGAH CALLING YOURSELF JUSTICE KPEGAH, CAT.

• Musa 11 years ago

Is the guy EWE?

• SAFO, NY 11 years ago

I WONDER IF KPEGAH DID SEEK ADVICE FROM HIS "ELDERS AND CHIEFS" AS HE DID WHEN HE WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA-MILLS.I KNOW HE DIDN'T; HIS "ELDERS AND CHIEFS" WOULD HAVE ADVISED HIM AGAINST IT.

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is holding himself as a lawyer according to justice Kpegah and so... If he not and he had been able to interact and work successfuly as Attorney General and minister of Justice what's the problem ?. He shoul ...

• Musa 11 years ago

KPEGAH?heis not a Ghanaian.and he not wanted in Togo either

• AYAA ARMAH 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah u see hatred and jeal0usy will drive u t0 y0ur grave. what did u d0 when he appeared bef0re u as a lawyer. As a lawyer d0n't u kn0w the f0rum f0r such an allegati0n is the General Legal C0uncil? i feel s0rry 4 ...

• EWES MUST BE BANNED FROM GHANA 11 years ago

USELESS EWES.. STUPID FOOLS.. IF YOU WANT WAR. WE THE AKANS WOULD SHOW YOU THAT WE COVER 70% OF GHANA... THIEVES, EVIL DOERS.. GOD PUNISH YOU ALL

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

How many Ewes have filed the suit??
    If you have genuine credentials (why worry and feel jittery and insultive???
    Let all the truth be exposed.
    Akomea said last year Nana Akuffo Ado was called to bar in 1967 in London after ...

• Ghanaians 11 years ago

THE EWES ARE READY FOR YOU. IT SEEMS YOU DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE WAR HISTORY OF GHANA AND THE EWES. YOU MUST KNOW THAT WAR IS NOT WON BY NUMBERS. STOP BEATING THE WAR DRUMS. YOU ARE ANNOYING THE WARRIORS. THEY NO LONGE ...

• NDC IS A BIG USELESS PARTY EVER 11 years ago

FOOLISH PARTY.. DO YOU HAVE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN YOUR PARTY

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

tani +ewe=animals

your parents before you

• DID KPEGAH SLEEP WITHH DAUGHTERS 11 years ago

TROIKOSI-KPEGAH

• TROIKOISI-KPEGAH 11 years ago

CHIL-MOLESTER

• His knowledge is trokosi 11 years ago

We know ages ago that he is fake lawer, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradition he drunk from the human sku ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Some guys go to school to study for them to be educated as wise citizen's , while others go to school to study for society to recognize them as fools , Look at what you guys have been saying , all is crap ,bitch as niggas fuc ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

I think eating too much "apkle & keta school boys" can cause one to lose his senses. How can Mr. Kpegah who calls himself a judge make such silly remarks about Nana Akufo-Addo? This is insanity! Truly, I believe that there's ...

• Adantwi 11 years ago

Dear Justice Kpegah,
    Should you read this message I am sending out, please remember having being on the highest court of the land does not ascribe the highest intellectual ability on you. You are making a mockery of yourself ...

• kyei Agyman Tutu 11 years ago

All that they know is to by fake means arrest and jail the inteligent Ewes Like the evil Kuffuor did, but they lost, God punish tehm and will handled them, I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

NANA ADDO'S NAME APPEAR ON PAGE 3 OF THE ROLL OF LAWYERS OF GOOD STANDING ON THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION.

KPEGAH AND THE AFRC/P/NDC IS REALLY A MESSED UP ORGANISATION, WASTING GHANA'S TIME AND RESOURCES. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

???

Of coure, by presenting papers that he was called to the bar in the UK in 1971, he was automatically qualified to oin the GBA.

Could you tell us where he got his law degree?

I was one taught by a man who was usi ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

IF A PERSON AS A FORMER SUPREME COURT JUDGE IS JOKING ON THE INTERNET ABOUT IMPERSONATION THEN YOU SHOULD PROVE AT THE COURT FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW.

• Chris 11 years ago

I think it is a good opportunity for Nana to prove the doubting Thomas's wrong. If he lets off this opportunity,it will lead credence to the rumor that he is not a lawyer. After that the other Nana who is also alleged to be f ...

• Chris 11 years ago

Listen, finding Nana's name at the Ghana bar web site is no proof. A fake who pays his due will also find his name there.

• kyei Agyman Tutu 11 years ago

We know long long ago, that he is fake lawer, he uses his fathers name,I told you that the evil Nana Akufo-Addo cocian adict, the looser, is fake immigration lawer,they even by fake means maid him Nana becouse by thier tradit ...

From almost all comments here, one can easily derive, how shallow most Ghanaians reason: who has ever wanted to know where he did his law degree?

Even in his biography in Wikipedia, all that he could write about his law de ...

• KOFI-DANSO-CALIFORNIA-USA. 11 years ago

WELL SAID OSEI!!GHANAIANS ARE SO NAIVE AND STUPID THAT ANYBODY CAN CLAIM TO BE ANYTHING AND PRESTO HE/SHE WOULD BE GIVEN CREDENCE.NO ANALYTICAL MINDS.
    GHANAIANS ARE SO EASILY CONVINCED EVEN IN DECEIT.ALMOST ALL PASTORS HERE ...

So far, we two are the only real analytical, because I have read every single comment.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

Akkufo Addo are you still breathing? in thought you are died but my advice for you is that stop all kinds of tricks and the unnecessary fighting to save save your energy in order for you to live long, otherwise you would be ...

• New Sherrif in Town 11 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian or American? Are your parents Ghanaians? If so are they also "naive"? Have you asked yourself why Kpegah did not drag the "impersonating" Akufo Addo to court all these decades he has been practicing in Ghan ...

• didi 11 years ago

You see how stupid and ignorant you are? In the UK, you dont have to have a law degree to be called to the Bar. You can be a lawyer with any first degree. Ignorant fool. Do you research properly before showing your stupidity.

• Bekwai nyansa@fb.com 11 years ago

You cannot be a lawyer in the uk with any first degree but with ur first degree in any subject you can read the GDL and proceed to do BPTC/LPC before u can qualify to become a lawyer.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

How can one call himsef a lwater when he holds degrree in economics. U have to be a lawyer b4 u are called to the English bar.

So does it mean Alkufo Addo decied the English bar with a fake certificate.

So he decieved t ...

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

WHY NOW JUSTICE KPEGA? werent u in de country all dis time when NANA ADDO was appionted Attorney General? PLS UR TIMING IS WRONG and UNFORTUNATE, and likely to go a long way to drift further TENTION between ASHANTIS & DE EWES ...

• ATINGA 11 years ago

BECOMING ATTONEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

It takes time and energy from an insider b4 you can catch an impersonator, besides majority at k4 era was NPP , tell me which nominee was rejected by the then vetting commitee?
    parliament as at this time is rubber stamp, if ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Let us see if it is just a joke.

• EDEM 11 years ago

First it was a Senanu with the 327 NDC joinder applications and now, it is a retired justice of the SC in the person of Kpegah. The issues are not going to change. John Mahama with the active connivance of the EC was declared ...

• hoo haah 11 years ago

why take you so long to complain what ever your name is fool

• Pat 11 years ago

THIS IS A JOKE, WHERE WERE YOU ALL THIS YEARS WHEN HE WAS PRACTICING? THE VOTERS PETITION DID NOT WORK SO NOW THIS AND WHAT NEXT?

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WAA-LOOK; THIS IS VERY CHILDISH AND A BIG DISGRACE THE NDC - THIS SO CALLED JUSTICE KPEGA IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY AND HIS PARTY, NDC.

• kofiyesu 11 years ago

Kpegah, did u just realized Akuffo -Addo isnt a lawyer? Where were u know he was made the Attoney Gen.? Were u in comma then? And how long did it take u to wake up? ....better go back there cos, u're still a dead man walking. ...

• AGYA NIMO 11 years ago

FOR SURE THIS MAN IS A BIG FOOL

• Bekwai nyansa@fb.com 11 years ago

I think Justice Kpegah is sure of winning the suit.He knows the consequence of defamation and public order offences.He might be of sound mind and might have delved into this allegation.Where in uk did Nana study or practice l ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

WHEN EMOTIONS OF STUPIDITY ARE ADDED TO POLITICS, IT IS HARD TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH. FOLKS. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A FAKE, A FONY AND A FRAUD. MARK IT SOMEWHERE IN YOUR DAIRY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF NANA AKUFO ADDO. UN ...

• K. Dzesi 11 years ago

congrate Mr.kpegah, This Kalabule lawyer AKUffo Addomust be brought to book.Thanks.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

Nana Addo HAS BEEN PRACTICING LAW IN GHANA FOR MAMNY MANY YEARS WHY WAS NOTHING SAID ABOUT HIS PRACTICE UNTIL NOW THAT HE HAS TAKEN Afari Gyan AND John Mahama ABOUT THE RIGGED 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS.

• .GEORGE , ONTARIO., CAD 11 years ago

KPEGAH, YOU ARE AVU-KOKRO-AN EWE WITH A STINGING ASS HOLE; JUST WAIT TILL THE WAR STARTS, WE WILL DRAG YOU AND MAHAMA TO YOUR RESPECTIVE VILLAGES. FUCKING ASS-HOLES-NDC.

• tutu gya gu 11 years ago

kpegah why have u waited for so long,u are fool u should have said this when AKUFO ADDO was in power 10 years ago stupid ass.

• K. Dzesi 11 years ago

leave Mr. Kpegah alone, he knows the fact.He has the right to air his view as acitizen of ghana.

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

He should air his stupid and foul views in the comforts or his wife's bedroom. He is the only oldman I now know wisdom has eluded him.

so you will unjustly jail him.ewe are no fools like toilet eaters

• TK 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo should proved he is a lawyer in the court of law by submitting his credentials to the high court instead of his lawyer diverting attention to the petition of the presidency which will not go anywhere.

• kofi teko-volta region 11 years ago

kpegah this is not what interest ghanaians.come to volta region here and see the sort of hardship that we are going through.you and your family living in accra so you don,t feel that heat.the people of volta region do sit dow ...

parents why allowed the stupid Lebanse to cut all the trees to make moneykwasia asante monkeys

• K. Dzesi 11 years ago

Yes he is a Azah lawyerthat is while they concealled alot of contact and ghana is pay judgement debt.

• TK 11 years ago

Those who are talking trash should tell Akuffo-Addo to prove Justice Kpegah wrong. We all know Akuffo Addo is a fraud but the Ashantis and the Akyems will not allow anyone to say that. Akuffo-Addo had 3rd class in the Univers ...

NOT IN THIRD CLASS BUT A CLASS OF NOTHING HE IS JUST A CRIMINAL SO ALL WHAT HE PLANNED COULD NOT HOLD, HE IS REALLY DISAPPOINTED.

• Joe 11 years ago

Nkrumah should be blamed for all the problems we are facing with these people.

had it not be Kwami Nkrumah.

• BOLD 11 years ago

You are in Kumasi laundering the Ashanti man's clothing, including those with human faeces for pennies. Any challenge to that?

• Adu Gyamfi 11 years ago

F Kpegah who are you to say Nana is not lawyer. l m even ashem of you for even coming out with dis issue. Ghanaians will padin u 4 dat for saying such against Nana Addo. Go and do your homework and come out better e nest time ...

• BOLD 11 years ago

Perhaps it is time for him to get the attention he feels he deserves, instead of getting it by supporting the masses for being duped at the electoral gate. That MF can and should help the SC to decide the case than to divert ...

allow him to come and proof it.not your stupid dirty mouth on the internet

• BOLD 11 years ago

This fool Kpegah has had the audacity to wait this long without researching the background of Nana until now. It shows the type of a judge he was for the country and what does he hope to achieve from this jejeune attitude. Sh ...

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

AS LAWYERS. I BET.NO WONDER WOYOME FOOLED POLITICIANS AND GHANAIANS..

• HASLER 11 years ago

HEY AKUFO ADO POLITICS IS A GAME YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND IT BY NOW.THERE IS NO TRUTH IN POLITICS.FAITH AND POLITICS IS DEFERENT THINGS ALL TOGETHER.IF YOU HAVE A FAITH YOU SHOULD BE IN THE CHURCH.

• pachiko 11 years ago

Distraction, Distraction, Distraction. Mr Mahama since you were falsely sworn in as President nothing good has come from your government and our country is seriously sinking with no end in sight. From rigging of votes,
    missi ...

• Dunyo 11 years ago

Kpegah or whatever the name is has shown his true partisan nature and therefore not fit to be a supreme court judge. He is tainted and who will trust his judgement. Why do we always have square pegs in round holes?

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kwame Akufo, are u also a criminal ? I thought u were going to mention the Law school in London that gave him the certificare to become a lawyer.

U are rather beating about the bush like a bush pig. Don't waist time at all ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

GO TELL YOUR GUY TO PRODUCE THE EVIDENT AND STOP THE INSULTS. INSULTS ARE NOT PROVE. SOMETHING BAD IS SMELLING HEARING FROM THE WAY YOU NANA'S SUPPORTERS ARE TALKING.

• Joe Mensah 11 years ago

His mother and wife are Akans. His father is an Ewe.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Mr, kpegah is just doing what a citizen suppose to do. Mr, kpegah u have our support, go ahead and drag that short man on the floor.

• Baba Yara 11 years ago

Kpegah or whatever you call yourself the burden of proof is on you. Prove Nana is not a lawyer.Your case is dead on arrival.

• odiyifo 11 years ago

“Akufo-Addo was called to the bar in England in 1971 and was called to the Ghana bar in 1975 and subsequently the gentleman has risen and distinguished himself in the law practice and has become Attorney General of this rep ...

• Akuamoah Boateng 11 years ago

So the matter is all about impersonation.

Let us examine the paperwork carefully. Let us look at Nana oo Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo alias William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo's certificates - from GCE O Level, A Level, degre ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Another tribal clown who has axe to grind because former president Kufuor did not appoint as chief justice.Kpegah went to school alright like so many of his tribesmen,- thanks to Osagyefo's free education but he was not educa ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

NO need for emotional outbursts. Nana Konadu said this before. Let both parties prove their case. There is a difference between being a lawyer elsewhere and being a lawyer in Ghana.

• Quaye mensah 11 years ago

This ewe is the most stupid ghanaian ever lived. he is a disgrace to the law profession

• Rainbow 11 years ago

This attempt was initiated by the so called President Dumsor. Look Mr. Dumsor my children's are in the house and yours are in school, and instead of addressing the teachers issues you're joking.ebei Mr. Dumsor think well. Gha ...

• Effah Danso 11 years ago

Ignorance they say is a disease.

• me 11 years ago

A backward inferior tribalistic looking NDC circus clown. All these symantics show that NDC is as guilty as Brutus.

• Sabato from winneba 11 years ago

Some thing is wrong with kpegah

AKKUFO ADDO STOP THIS DIRTY TRICKS TO STAY AROUND FOR LONG TIME, IT WONT WORK

• KANEWU 11 years ago

THE QUESTION GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES IS THIS:

DID AKUFFO ADDO GET THOSE POLITICAL JOBS ON MERIT?

THERE ARE TOO MANY USELESS "DOCTORS" AND "PROFESSORS" OR SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES IN GHANA, AND THAT MAINLY EXPL ...

• osei hwedie 11 years ago

Kpegah is a man with inferiority complex. HE IS nOT A GHANAIN. He is from TOGO. NPP should immediately demand his Birth CErtificate. If he has none he must be deported!

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Any one speaking in favour of NDC is from their father, satan. They are all thieves, murderers, wicked, and a bunch of fools who lack wisdom to govern Ghana.

• Skotsman 11 years ago

Hahahaha, this is not the best thing to hear from a Justice who had been in the Supreme Courts before. I find this very ill-intended.
    I think the NDC has something to tell Ghanaians, especially in the death of Atta Mills and ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

EWES SHOULD LEAVE GHANA FOR THEIR MOTHERLAND, TOGO AND FOREVER!

• AKAN 11 years ago

LET THE STUPID NDC TRY ALL MEANS, THEY WILL STILL BE THE LOOSERS ALL THE TIME!
    GHANA IS A CHRIESTIAN NATION AND SHOULD REMAIN SO!
    THE NAME MAHAMA IS THE SAME AS MOHAMED!

• Advocate 11 years ago

Oh Kpegah, how can you be so stupid to come out with such foolish comment. I don't even understand your intentions. You were a Supreme Court Judge and yet you didn't know that Nana's name is in the bar list. You are mockery t ...

• EDENSU 11 years ago

I now understand why a contributor this forum and also a Prophet said "Military Coup" in Ghana is on its way and it will be a 'big bang". Where are we driving Ghana? All the signs points to one direction! A hand wrote on t ...

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

nana the mutant cocaine lord never completed any school.

• Allotey 11 years ago

THIS IS A GOVERNMENT THAT INVESTED 54 MILLION DOLLARS OF OUR OIL MONEY AND DECLARED A PROFIT OF 4,600 DOLLARS. THEY AGAIN INVESTED 14 MILLION DOLLARS AND DECLARED A PROFIT OF 1,200 DOLLARS. CHECK THE 2013 BUDGET IT IS STATED ...

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

Justice Kpega said earlier he could not sleep under an Akuffo-Addo presidency. The old man is simply a sad person in life. He is pursuing his personal disdain for Nana. I hope Kpega can now sleep comfortable when he has not ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Bring your Certificate "Nana",We beg you ,so we can clear this also.First cocain,then election fraud and now certificate!!!!Prove them wrong?????

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Absolutely ridiculous...what's this kpegah man about? Ghanaians are not as cheap as you may take us to be.Deal with the relevant issues facing the nation and stop all this crap!!!

• Amega 11 years ago

Well, perhaps Kpegah may have a case;for now let's allow Nana Akufo Addo to prove Kpegah wrong.

• ghana citizen 11 years ago

The idiot, kpegah does not understand what he is saying. He is indeed an idiot and a stupid man just as mahama.