You are here: HomeNews2013 03 19Article 268248

Everybody goofs; excuse my brother - Hassan defends Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (25)

• KWAMINA SHERLOCK HOLMES 11 years ago

iNFORMATION mINISTER Ayariga, please watcy your back. There are people plotting to take the info crown away from you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• OH DEAR 11 years ago

IF A DOCTOR MAKES A MISTAKE GOOFS -- HE LOOSES HIS LICENSE. THEY ARE SOME PROFESSION WHERE YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO MAKE A MISTAKE ??

• AKOS 11 years ago

THAT EXPLAINS IT THEN

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

WHEN KUFOUR USED TO SAY MY GOVT. WAS HE REFERRING TO ONLY HIS THIEVES OR THE ENTIRE NATION.

• ASANA BUGRI-BAWKU 11 years ago

We need to know more about both Ayarigas-GHOST RELATED OR WHAT! The seat of government will soon be a floodgate for fake brothers.

• Ataa Nii, Freetown 11 years ago

SO DIS AYARIGAS ARE BRODAS? DAS WY DEY MAKE SILIOS MISKATES IN DEIR TOKING ALWEYS. THESE AYARIGARIOUS PERSONALITIES!!!!

• Nii Kootse. 11 years ago

He had earlier told Accra-based private radio station Peace FM that the name of the Presidency had been changed from “Flagstaff House” to “Jubilee Flagstaff House”.

• george opoku bush 11 years ago

Foolish coughman Ayariga

• NTAAFUO-CONCERT 11 years ago

WHY HAVE WE SURROUNDED GHANA TO THESE KNOW-NOTING-NTAAFUO

• Abu 11 years ago

I dare U to crosscheckvery well from your mum,who by the way will stand straight and urinate on her legs, whether you are not an "Ntaafuo" cross breed.thant man may just be an innocent drum carrier.Bagger, get ready to eat mo ...

• BB 11 years ago

GROW UP CHILDISH TALKER.

• Think Twice 11 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT NTAAFUO, YOU ARE NKWASIAFUO!!!, AND STUPIDITY IS YOUR ROLE. EMPTY HEADED MAN!

• PEEPEEFUO ADMINISTRATION ? 11 years ago

DR LIMAN FAR BETTER THAN MAHAMA

• RAWMEAT 11 years ago

look at this fool and the rubbish he says. tanii aboa kwasia

• to RAWMEAT 11 years ago

It is people like you who make it very difficult for the NPP to make inroads in the three northern regions during the elections

BIG FOOL!!! It is by the grace of "NTAFUO" that you are alive today talking nonsense. SWINE!!

• Kk3 11 years ago

That guy is a fucking fool! Some shitty minister.....

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Hassan, I suspect Ur brothers numerous goofs could be attributed to his lack of experience on the job. So,simply advice him to take his time and not to rush to say something to save a situation.This free advice from me is t ...

• Akwasi Pee 11 years ago

The heat that emanated from the cauldrons of shit that was carried by their forebears has affected the mental faculties of the younger ones.As long as these ntafuor rule Ghana we shall forever be doomed.

• mumu 11 years ago

you are very stupid.you are the kind of people who are making the NPP unpopular.you are still living in the 10 th century.wake up.whether shit carrying or what ever your people are chasing the shit to carry but itis too late. ...

Mole! you only suffered going to school, but you are still the unlearned. Look for a pastor to deliver you before you die a sinner.

• npp ba 11 years ago

jst luk at ur monkey face.kwasia man who wants ghanaians to vote 4 him.

• BUULUI K3K3 11 years ago

THE AYARIGAS HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON - STUPIDITY.

• kd 11 years ago

goofing is in their blood