You are here: HomeNews2013 03 19Article 268221

Paintsil says sorry to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (29)

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A woman goes to the doctor, beaten Black and Blue in bUTUMAJABO.

Doctor: "What happened?"

Woman: "Doctor, I don't know what to do. Every time my husband comes home drunk he beats me to a pulp."

Doctor: "I have a real ...

• jesus 11 years ago

keep your sorry to yourself you thought it was football to boast about it now you have realize is about common sense you are not above the law huh say sorry to your wife and your neighbor mate.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

mr paintsil, i am proud of you for calling spade a spade. the next time tell them they are monkeys and that is all what they are from what we read from gh journalism. who is a journalist? it is only in gh. you have travelled ...

• Kwesi -USA 11 years ago

He just took himself out of Black Stars squard forever without honor.
    No one is going to invite you to play for Black Stars again.
    You made the job of GFA about not inviting you anymore a whole lot easier.

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

No one is going to invite him to the BS, you meant? I don't think so Kwesi-USA. Here is my reason.

Invitation from any coach is first based on your performance and fitness. The next quality to look at is a player's charact ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

JP has got his character stain for good no amount of PRO would save him he is a wife beater and if you do not see anything wrong with that character I would be very surprise. I would never buy into the "so-called" maybe this ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Haaaaaaa, you do me I do you. Anyway, the issue between Slimzay and Kwesi USA has more to do with whether Paintsil will be called again to the senior national team or not. In this case Slimzay did put to Kwesi that, Painstil' ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

HE WANTS TO GO TO BRASIL N FUCK MORE PROSTITUTES. FOR THAT ALONE. I PRAY THAT GOD BLOCKS GH FROM ADVANCING. ZAMBIA MUST GO!

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Mr Deputy!
    Have you lost the principles and teachings of the bible you ascribe to follow so soon?

How about:
    1. "nea Ony33 bOne da nto boO mmO obaa no" fable?

2."Fa y3n mmfomsoO ky3 y3n" as well as those who trespass ...

• Insolence 11 years ago

He only did Black stars a favour. Who cares about the fucking black stars. You shameless Gay.
    Have you not heard of the the decision not to play for Black Stars by the Ayew brothers, Kevin Prince Boateng, Michael Essien and ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Fool, if you don't have honour for Paintsil, I and many others do. He has dedicated many years of his life to the Black Stars. These are only trial times for Paintsil and I know he will survive them all. I have faith in him. ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Look at you birds of feather flock together. Are you also a wife beater? Every honor Paintsil had has gone to drain remember that when you beat your wife next time. How many great men and women had been defined by something t ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

No one of us is speaking against women who naturally, are unfathomably aggressive, whines, insults and slap their husbands.

I will pretend, I do not know what pertains in other cultures of the world. But I know for sure th ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Proverbs 21:9 says that "It's better to live in the coner of a roof than to live in a big house with a nagging woman.

Massa, we all know that almost 99.9% of women are in the nagging business. Our elders tell us "S3 wokO a ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Oh so am right you just want to pay me back. JP days with GBS is over and out

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Have you now come to your senses. Why do you say sorry and to who? You liar said nothing took place so?. The damage is already done. I heard you speak on a radio station (the b-t you used is nasty), you denied all assault cha ...

• president mahama 11 years ago

who cares sorry or nonsorry you are spoiling you your own atitude, if you dont play today morro somone else will play . fuck offf.

• GUITAR BOY 11 years ago

Sorry he might as well hang his boots.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

stubborn paintsil is now you are talking do you think money can answered everything? you should treat your wife as first class in every circumstances and if you couldn't do that, take the blame your apology is accepted be a g ...

• Insolence 11 years ago

Poor Man, Sore Loser. You are JEALOUS OF JOHN PAINSTIL. WORK HARD AND MAKE MONEY RATHER THAN SPENDING YOUR TIME ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND REMAINING POOR AND BECOMING JEALOUS OF RICH GUYS

• jobay uk 11 years ago

look

• Insolence 11 years ago

SHAMELESS GAY WHO CALL HIMSELF/HERSELF JOBAY.

• John,Tema 11 years ago

My paddy next time don't talk by heart,you know very soon you will retire don't create bad image of yourself.

• asante j. 11 years ago

I think he should go back to the very media in Israel where he spoke against the Ghanaian Media and render the apology.Nsu me wo fie, na eme ku me abontene.The Israeli audience must hear him apologise. Being smart to insult o ...

• JOE 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• JOE 11 years ago

YOU ARE INTERLLIGENT

• Nyorkopio 11 years ago

I think Paintsil should talk about how to be a better husband and role model. This will give the journalists a lot of positive stuff to write about Paintsil. The statement should be about Painstil vowing to be a better husban ...

• jab 11 years ago

apology accepted

• Babaie 11 years ago

Sometimes we all feel this way when everything is against us. It is called life3 journay my dear. Pray more rather than thinking of what you have achieved in life.