You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268119

NPP must suspend Sir John - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (61)

• cECIL 11 years ago

I believe NPP wanna kill him not NDC

• The Stallion 11 years ago

If you look at NPP and NDC critically, you will realize that NPP will benefit more if Bawumia dies. That's a fact. We have not forgotten Hawa Yakubu.
    But I don't understand some Northerners. You have been told time and time ...

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

As an NPP member, I do agree with Gen. Mosquito that Sir John has done the party more harm than good with that accusation. I was not impressed with the Statements made by Sir John. Let not the NPP descend into the gutter's th ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• KD 11 years ago

HOW COULD TWO TYRES BURST AT THE SAME TIME?

• TROKOSI MASQUERADERS 11 years ago

A SKELETON THAT HAS JUST THROWN IN A FULL QUARTER APETESHIE. VERY UGLY ! MIGHT BE AIDS.

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO HAWA YAKUBU, ALIU AND BAWUMIA PROBABLY NEXT WHY? USE THEM AND KILL THEM.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP ARE BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER..ALL IDIOTS AND SO WILL LOVE TO BE FOOLED BY THEIR OWN SIR JOHN THE NOVICE.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Well said Nii Tagoe,well said

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

Do you feel shy to say that NDC is your party? Come on, I know you for a long time. Okay?

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

SIR JOHN GO ON GIVE IT TO THEM A GREEDY BASTARDS! DONT GIVE THEM AND INCH HAMMER THEIR FUCKEN HEADS TILL GOD KICK THEIR ASS OFF GHANA

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

WHO SIR JHON THE FOOL? HAVE U HEARD OF A FOOL TALKING AND WISE MEN SHAKE BEFORE? WHERE IN THE WORD? I DON'T THINK THAT HAPPENS EVEN IN KOOKOASE LAND!

• DAN 11 years ago

hiv is running ramoant thru your body, i can see it in your eyes

• Agyimang 11 years ago

Ashanti AKyim akans loosers, the evil people, Stupid fake people, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil ex-president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immig ...

• Francis 11 years ago

EXCELLENT ADVICE TO THE NPP.

• prediction 11 years ago

nketia is suspended for his uncouth utterances

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

For someone like this skeleton, with uncouth utterances, as you point out, to say this.

NDC is not a serious Party.

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

I they were all on coca....

• yaw Otieku 11 years ago

Has this man got Aids at all?

• Victor 11 years ago

Posterity will rather judge you for your many unsavory utterances.

• Agyimang 11 years ago

NPP evil looser party, the evil people, Stupid fake people, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo + Kuffour the evil ex-president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigrati ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ndc must suspend Aseidu Nketia too

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Why u told Mahama not to step down??can u take the embarrassment ?.

• KWAA 11 years ago

It will be better for both parties to drop their General Secretaries,for sanity to prevail in the Ghanaian politics scene.
    Both behave like kids.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 11 years ago

Look who is talking? The mosquito who has said more rubbish to Ghanaians and NPP supporters since one could remember. General, dismiss yourself first. You are not fit to be called a General Secretary either but for the fact t ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Cry me a river,kobbina. Who is the president now? What party has the majority in parliament? So if you say NDC did not win the elections don't you think you expose yourself?
    Just stick to truth and reality.
    Democracy is lik ...

• komfo 11 years ago

go and suspend your mother, fool

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

We should prepared ourselves because this Akan's all die be die war isn't for the NDC, but against the good people of GHANA. 2016 is another lose for evil npp the ( Antoa Nyamaa) worshipers.

• Cummings 11 years ago

Look at this BBC NEWS Togolese fool! He dont even know Asiedu Nketia? Yaw Boateng Gyan, Afari Gyan are all MIGHTY AKANS! or you think they are ewes? hahahahaha! These only 2 akans are holding your Stupid NDC the rest potopot ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo intends to destroy the Ashante party because he is an akyem.Ashantis should be smart and foil his plans.Npp should not be allowed to die just because Akuffo Addo did not get what he wanted.

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Thank you very much for you evil advise. We will work with Nana after the Supreme Court has worked with you.

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

WHY WORRY FOR NPP? Wonders shall never end. Any way,any idiot can talk. Mr Sikamanba feel free to shout for the ndc. Never pretend to be a member of a NPP.ok?

• anna 11 years ago

its a shame !!!!!!

• Djato K 11 years ago

Mr. Victor, if one is judge by posterity then you and your foolish Asiedu Nketia who has nothing reasonable than filty and unsavory utterances against anyone opposing NDC

• Jn Kpeglo 11 years ago

I will be suprised if you do! I think NDC never inflated the tyres of the cars involved in the accident! NDC did not appoint his driver! John Mahama never touched the engine so why say that they are behind this accident? It i ...

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

NPP will suspend you by your balls Aseidu Nketia soon...you keep on keeping on...Go make you like Cine for Dunia !!

• Agyimang 11 years ago

They will cry , for their evil deeds,the evil people, Stupid fake people, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil ex-president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fa ...

• Paapa ( USA) 11 years ago

Punk ass mother fucker. Evil Aseidu Nketia.. see yourself out of yourthe NDC before you demise which is soon

• Katakyie, London 11 years ago

I can only laugh and after yet keep quiet. If the above is an advice from Asiedu Nketiah, then it's better I keep my mouth shut than to open it. I don't know if he has now gained his senses as human being!

• Ahetor 11 years ago

Keep quiet and enjoy your booty at Bui dam where you have inflated the price of blocks to dupe the nation.

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 11 years ago

So this rubbish too is a politician in Ghana, Aye dweooo !!!!

• Joe Pasasah 11 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nketiah-Who makes unsavoury more than you in Ghana. The case of the kettle calling the pot black.
    NDC will be better of without a block-headed person like you. You should be axed from NDC chairmanship first. Yo ...

• Agyimang 11 years ago

The evil people, loosers, the evil people, Stupid fake people, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil ex-president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigrat ...

• bob 11 years ago

Is this goon realy a lawyer as we've been told.Is sad has our politics in the gutter,this guy has lost his credibility.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

akoaayi hoy3 hu papapaaaa

• boss 11 years ago

akoa foo saano , didi atem de didi, ghana as3e, aboa yi is urgly

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Its time for somebody in the NDC to put some poison in Asiedu Nkase3 food to terminate his worthless life.

• kwesi 11 years ago

Well, it is said that the fly that does not take good advice follows the corpse into the grave. So be it with Dr Bawumia. He refuses to listen to good advice that he does not belong to the NPP. Poor Aliu he learnt the lesson ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Damn fool. You need togo first. Kwasea, Thank Rawlings for making you who you are today.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS IS ndc's DRUNKARD AND NUMBER ONE COMMEDIAN.

• Abdul-Aziz Hisham 11 years ago

If there is any DONKEY to be suspended from his party,then it is u.ASIEYEM ADWEE AKAATIA.

• jd, usa 11 years ago

YOUR MOUTH STINKS SO STOP POLLUTING THE ATMOSPHERE. OFUI

• H. Gyimah 11 years ago

Can this idiot listen to himself?

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And who is Asiedu Nketia to call the 'kutu' black? Can someone ask him for me since when he became Gen Sec of the NDC has he uttered anything sensible? Even his ilk is accommodated, someone who speaks in the name of the pa ...

• OMAMA HU YE AHI 11 years ago

WILL NPP TAKE GOOD ADVICE? THEY WILL NEVER TAKE IT INTILL THEY LOST THE PLOT THEN YOU WILL SEE THEM WRITING BOOKS CHASE ELEPHANT GENERAL SECRETARY TO THE BUSH.
    LOOK WHAT THEY DID TO DR WEREKO BROBBEY,KWAME MPIANIM.
    THE PEOP ...

• wofa Atta, Cincinnati, Ohio 11 years ago

Will Nketia account for the 100 Tipper Trucks he bought at once so that we can use that money to feed hungry Ghanians. He does not what he is saying. He like cursing and now he is afraid. Shut up Nketia

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• Odafifi 11 years ago

They are loosers, thier evil plans go against them, Kuffore's knowledge to arrest and jail inteligent Ewes will never be manifested, God will not allow them, the evil people, Stupid fake people, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, Th ...

• nii 11 years ago

useless man like asiedu nketia calling
    for somebody to be suspeneded ,who the fuck do you think you are.who speak garbage to the media than the useless looking monkey call mosiquito.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

FOOLS IDIOT asiedu nkatia ye kwasia paa,

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

SHAMELESS FOOLS EVIL DWARFS,ONYE BE TUA MOKA PAAAAAAAA,