You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268115

Bawumia’s accident could be an inside job – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Nana 11 years ago

Npp does not want Bawumia to lead the party in 2016:Idiotic npp. This is an akan party n they will not allow a northerner to lead the party.

• kwahuhene boat new york usa 11 years ago

asiedu nketiah,was prez mills death an inside job.

• Kabokabo 11 years ago

Asiedu nkatia and Sir John must grow-up! What has this accident to do with Politics? People die everyday on our roads and our prophets put them on witches and wizards

• OLIVER TWIST (GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) 11 years ago

This must not surprise any forward thinking person in Ghana.
    NPP ploted to KILL Investigative Journalist Dr Awudu (the man who exposed Amoateng as BIG TIME NARCOTIC DEALER) in Tamale in 2007. Dr Awudu at the time was going a ...

• JATO 11 years ago

Why did NDC lied to Ghanaians and killed former president late John Atta Mills?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

Nigerian, Tinuade Okoro, is best medical student in Ghana
    by: VANGUARD Newspapers
    Sunday, March 17, 2013

... Sets record, Wins 16 Prizes

A Nigerian, Tinuade Okoro, has emerged the best graduating medical student in Gh ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

If these are the thought process of people who steer the affairs of this country. Then, we have a long way to get closer to the finished line. With statements like this coming from our politicians, how serious would investor ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SO ITS NDC THAT KILLED ATTA MILLS? HOW CAN THIS MOSQUITO AIDS PATIENT SAY THIS?

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Jake's father placed bombs in bouquet of flowers and handed it over to 6 year old daughters of innocent Ghanaians to kill Dr Nkrumah. The innocent little angel died and Jake's father did not care. Why ahould anybody doubt tha ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

DROSSMANI WANTED BAWUMIA TO BE FINANCE MINISTER. BAWUMIA SAYS NO. NOW, MAHA WANTS TO DEAD HIM. BAWUMIA IS A SMART GUY, BUT HE MUST REMAIN LOYAL. TO HIS PARTY UNTIL THE POWERS THAT BE IN THE NPP OKAYS THE MOVE.

NDUOM WILL B ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

NORTHERNERS DON'T LIVE LONG WHEN THEY ARE TO BECOME "SOMEBODY" IN THE NPP WHY? SOMETHING IS WRONG!

• PAA NI 11 years ago

There he goes,the miserable village idiot Asiedu NKetia.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

OH ASIEDU NKETIA YOU HAVE MADE MY COMMENTS COME TRUE, THAT NDC KILLED MILLS! I THINK YOU ASKED HOW CAN NDC KILL MILLS, YOU ARE NOW SAYING NPP PLOT TO KILL BAWUMIA? JUDGE YOURSELF

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Foolish Nketia. You're definitely a mad cracked head. Buulu buulu

• Kofi Yeboah 11 years ago

Why are you wasting your time on Asiedu Nketia. I was at Funeral when told a friend that as for him he will talk all sorts of Nonesense to support the NDC to Earn his Living after all he has made his money already

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP claims the mantle of righteousness and Christianity but yet will ascribe voodoo power. Why are they scared of voodoo?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP ARE REALLY SUFFERING FROM AN INCURABLE MENTAL SYNDROME WHICH HAS INVADED THEIR CAMP.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

It is impossible that two of them will have the same problem at the sametime. This can never happened except a country like Ghana being ruled by stupid fools.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS `SWALLOW` LIES(DISLIKE
    the TRUTH).

AS NDC,you SWALLOW/EAT LIES!! BASTARD!!!!

• KKK 11 years ago

LAWYER OWUSU-AGYEMANG AND ASIEDU NKETIA CONSULTED AN OCULT MASTER TO HELP NDC WIN THE ELECTION 2008. TRUE OR FALSE?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

This man is bias and he has no respect except NDC fools that believe him.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

AS an ALCOHOLIC(NKETIA),he COMES out with SORRY to say `SHIT`.

• MERCY 11 years ago

EKURASEFO NDC EXECUTIVES AND GHANA POLITICS.ONLY THIS FOOL WILL COMPARE ACCIDENTS WITH POLITICS AND TRULY THEY KNOW SOEMTHING BEHIND IT.FOOLS INDEED RULING GHANA.

• Jn Kpeglo 11 years ago

Please use your heads a bit and do away with superstition! It was an accident and that is all! Where is the ALL DIE BE DIE mantra? No more relevant or it was meant for foot soldiers? Loose talks will always lead to this fooli ...

• OSEI england 11 years ago

TANI OR NORTHERNER HAS KNOW BRAIN LOOK AT JD AND HIS MINISTERS.

• Mina 11 years ago

Wo ye kwasea paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa why are you shy to bring your name since you are not an akan.God will always be against you,you will run but you can't hide.Your writings give's you away, you call yourself Nana?Look, NPP is a p ...

• bembem 11 years ago

If NPP is an Akan Party as a fool like you put it and so what.Unity in NPP is more greater than your concert Party NDC...Talk with common sense next time.FOOL

• Wadata 11 years ago

Hmm Thank God a Ghanaian is alive, ets forget all these political mysteries and pray to GOD for saving first of all a Ghanaian and secondly an intellectual

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Wait for your turn Mr Mosquito

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ndc

• Wisdom 11 years ago

asiedu nketia is so mad that he smells like shit!!

• kabokabo 11 years ago

Politics every where. Accident is accident!Asiedu Nketia and Sir John must grow-up.

• Snorder 11 years ago

KWASIA ! This is why you are in court because you taught win be win, but you are still fighting for your win after 4 months.

• Larry Gbevlo 11 years ago

His Demeanor is that of someone who has just taken in quarter.

• SO.SO 11 years ago

Because Mahama and his cohort killed Atta Mills to give way to them so th3ey think that npp will do likewise to Bawumiah.After rigging and coming to power to mess the country about is what Ghanaians are concern with.The 9 gra ...

• Juddy. 11 years ago

NDC why then do you want to kill him. You are behind 100%. Bad people. Bawumia can be president we don't mind. NDC feel threatened

• Yaw 11 years ago

We all know that P/NDC used that same tactics to kill Ackaah. P/NDC are all murderers.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

If Bawumiah's accident was a sinister plot by some elements within NPP, then Mills death was a sinister plot by some elements within NDC to get rid of the president.

Asiedu Nketian knew of such plot hence, his opposition ...

• OSU BI 11 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A MAN BE THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF A RULING PARTY??
    THIS IS A DIGNIFIED POSITION AND IS NOT FOR THOSE WHO UTTERANCES MAKE NOICES FROM THE WRONG SIDE OF THEIR ANATOMY. SHAME

• YEBOAH GORDON,USA 11 years ago

NKETIAH,S 1ST SENSE SPOKING IS LIKE A CLASS PUPIL WHO IS LAST IN A CLASSROOM

• ADIJAH 11 years ago

WHO BENEFITS FROM BAWUMIA`S DEATH?THE NPP AKAN MAFIA WHO DO NOT WANT A NORTHERNER AT THE TOP OF NPP TICKET.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

LISTEN to that NDC BASTARD(who has EATEN) LIES!!!!!!!!!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

OH! YES!! ASIEDU NKETIA is THE MAN BEHIND ANTOA/JUJU TRICKS!!!!!!

FAILURE!! LOOSER!!! STUPID MAN!!!!!!!!!!

• king djokoto 11 years ago

this man mosquito is stupid

• DR KINGSL;EY 11 years ago

GOOD TALK AND HONEST ASIEDU YOU ARE RIGHT.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD! AS AN NDC,you DISLIKE the TRUTH(PERIOD).

YOU SWALLOW SHITS/LIES!!!!

• puapua 11 years ago

THE QUESTION IS: WHAT WILL NDC GAIN IN KILLING BAWUMIA? DO A SOUL SEARCHING AND YOU WILL COME TO AGREE WITH ASIEDU NKETIA'S LOGIC. SEARCH WITHIN.

• bongo 11 years ago

mo maa me twe N.D.C idiotic bastard, asiedu inketia womaa me twe, wu ye aboa peeeeeeee

• Fathia 11 years ago

This Asiedu Nkatia is is a lunatic

• obour ba 11 years ago

you should construct new and better roads and stop accusing each other idiots all that you do is to politicise what ever happens. all politicians in ghana are idiots and they only think about themselves. that general mosquito ...

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is my man of the era. I love him to the marrow. He is a thorn in NPP's flesh and a pin in their ass.
    Go on mosquito we are with you. Bless you a million.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

YOUR LOVER is a KILLER/ALCOHOLIC!!!

• It pains you Looser 11 years ago

Stop the ashanti/akyim tribalism in Ghana, NPP wants tribil war, that is why they are trying to use force to overturn peoples vedict/election, the fake immigration Lawer Nana Akuffo-Addo and Kurrour and the Nanas and ashanti ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD! WHAT you KNOW is LIES(NDC BASTARD).

• mremo 11 years ago

Nketia right

since it is clear that Nana addo will never lead the parrty again.
    bawumia is the frontrunner.

the agenda is to kill him so that no northerner ever lead the Ashanti/Akyem

Yen Akanfuo Party

• oh p 11 years ago

shaka zuru

• KWAA 11 years ago

What a shame for a Country like Ghana.Upon the numerous problems facing the Country,no water,no gas,no electricity,our socalled leaders of the two biggest political parties have nothing to discuss,than to be blaming each othe ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

FAKE!!!!!!!!!! YOUR LOVER is A SERIAL KILLER!!!!!!!!

SAD to `LOVE` a KILLER.

DO you have o MOTHER? SAD!!!!!!!!

• moses 11 years ago

NDC BIG LAIRS

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Where was ASIEDU NKETIA all these long when WATER & ELECTRICAL POWER SHORTAGE(PROBLEMS)reigned the HEADLINES OF ALL GHANAIAN NEWS PAPERS?Does he know that there is shortage of ELECTRICAL POWER & WATER?He should SHUT UP and br ...

• puapua 11 years ago

I think Aiedu Nketia makes sense on this one than Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie ( Sir John) who started the whole accusation. What will NDC gain for killing Dr. Bawumia?

• GEORGE 11 years ago

ghana

• GEORGE 11 years ago

akwasi

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

How could a party in government have such an idiot knuknlehead baboon emptiness as general secretary? Can't believe Ghana of all places have such people of no importance attracting press and public attention.

• Wizy bee 11 years ago

Oh Johnson again pls mr prez beware of dis man else he spoil ur ndc party.

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Who callously murdered the three High Court Judges and the retire military Major?

Who killed all the former heads of state? who murdered Utuka, Bob Kotei, Roger Feli, Amedume, Odartey Lamtey, Yaw Boakye, Kwame Adjima, Yey ...

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Mima old Soldier! You are really a fool. Stop your nonsense, and let us have peace. Do you know the casualties we had in the Overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah`s government? And who caused that?

• Mina 11 years ago

Hebert Sweden,I do not know if your family were CPP or you have been brain washed.Could you please tell us how many people died and who were behind it?My family and extended family were all CPP ,gone are those days but I am n ...

• puapua 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SPOKE MORE SENSE THAN YOUR BRAINLESS SIR JOHN.

• Dan Arthur 11 years ago

Yes Asiedu make more sense than the other guy according to the article, yet as usuall most black peopel dont read to understand, as they are blanketed with their hatred of political opponent.

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

INSTEAD A NATION HAS TO GO FORWARD,ALWAYS WE SEE THIS ASIEDU TELLING US ANYTHING HE WANTS.OUR BAWUMIA BY GODS GRACE WILL BE FOR US.

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

ASIEDU-NKETIA, HOW STUPID ARE YOU GETTING AND CAN YOU BE. IT SEEMS LIKE POWER IS GETTING INTO YOUR FUCKING HEAD TO THE POINT WHERE YOU DONT THINK OR CARE ABOUT PEOPLE. ONE DAY IT MAY HAPPEN TO YOU. HOW DUMB AND IDIOTIC CAN YO ...

• Anaglatey 11 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN HOW YOU KILLED OSOFO AMOAKOH? KILLERS, MURDERERS AND STEALERS.

• Jojo 11 years ago

SHOULD BAWUMIAHS CAR ACCIDENT BE A BLAME GAME IN GHANA'S POLITICS.

ARE WE STILL CONCERT MEN

WE MUST BE THANKFUL THAT HE ESCSAPED DEATH.

• NANA ADDO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO KILLED ATTA MILLS AND EX VICE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Mina 11 years ago

Did your mother conceive you for nine months or four?it's a question.

• NANA ADDO 11 years ago

YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER KILLED THE THREE JUDGES

• Mina 11 years ago

Your mother waisted the whole nine months pregnancy for nothing.w'abre agu eye mobo.

• Actionboy 11 years ago

Do npp have sense at all?

• Mina 11 years ago

And do you also have sense at all?silly.

• Aziz 11 years ago

This guy talk too nonsense NDC has nobody to be their G S ooh GHANA

• Samuela 11 years ago

Idiot greedy bastard like u siedu

• PATRIOT 11 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA IS THE MOST USELESS FOOL I HAVE EVR COME ACROSS

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THIS WAS AN INSIDE JOB BY JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY. THE SAME THING WAS DONE TO MAJOR COURAGE QUASHIGAH(red). QUASHIGAH WAS POISONED IN THE HOUSE OF JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY. THIS TIME, JAKE HATCHED ANOTHER PLOT. FOLKS, THE CURRENT ...

• Cool Cat USA 11 years ago

Does NPP leaders understand the weork ACCIDENT, they should go back to school and learn more, An accicent can happen at a nythime anywhere, Dont be stupid ASIEDU NKETIA

• GOLOOME SUHUM 11 years ago

Idiot suggestion which calls for Idiot peoples to support. God will punish and will never ever forgive the evil Politicians who are greedy and spending the poor men Taxes. Amen.

• Ama serwaa 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shame on you

• puapua 11 years ago

WHY SHAME ON HIM? DID U HEAR WHAT SIR JOHN SAID?

• Oheneba 11 years ago

Hint,hint,hint! to all who want to be on any ballot paper or contest any election.Buy mosquito net or spray to protect yourself from general mosquito and his party.

• Smart Frempah, UK 11 years ago

So the NPP is accusing the NDC of a plot against Dr. Bawumia? If this is true then I am lost of words. They will continue to disgrace the followers of the NPP. What a disgrace.

• Dan 11 years ago

Only in Ghana as the matter of fact Africa will someone think a person who had an accident was an attempt by another person to kill the victim.Instead of drawing attention to the bad raods, these assholes are waisting their ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

All NDC gurus are lairs,thieves,corrupt and foolish.Asiedu Nketiah is the number one foolish man in Ghana now.I know for sure that the ndc people know something about Dr Bawumia's accident. But I want to tell that asiedu nke ...

• FACTS 11 years ago

Thanks very much general secretary-NDC.Just ask the NPP why northerners are fit all times in NPP'S political life only to be runners mates to flagbearers.What prevented Aliu of blessed memory from becoming a flagbearer to tha ...

• Odopa.com 11 years ago

You perfectly Right. But again Ghanaians hate the truth and as usuall happy to be lied to.
    NNP will die a natural death if Bawumia dont become a flag bearer for 2016!!

• obuoh 11 years ago

Just as Attah Mills death a beneficial to the NDC

• Lobby USA 11 years ago

This man should get himself a bed at Ankarful mental facility and leave mother Ghana alone. Asiedu to stop running his rotten mouth

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

We should prepared ourselves because this Akan's all die be die war isn't for the NDC, but against the good people of GHANA. 2016 is another lose for evil npp the ( Antoa Nyamaa) worshipers.

• Mina 11 years ago

bbc or whatever you call your fucking name Ghana is for Akans not your trokosi togoland

• Kingkapo 11 years ago

Stupid man skinny mosquito Wo Maaaame twe, u stupid fool, good for nothing skinny son of a bitch, u can go to hell kwasia kwa.

• PROPHET 11 years ago

Bawumia's accident could be an inside job as Mill's death was an inside job.

• AKABI 11 years ago

THAT'S MR KNOW ALL.WHATEVER IT IS THERE ARE PERPETRATORS AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT.IF IT HAS COME TO THAT, MAY GOD HELP US.

• Truth. 11 years ago

How could you blame some idiot's carelessness to NDC operatives when you don't maintain the cars you drive around in. Hopefully people would learn that most accidents in Ghana are caused by blown tyres and irresponsible drivi ...

• Mina 11 years ago

NDC,so did your mother had her full term pregnancy?it's a question? B'cos not a single soul,it beat's my mind that I can find anyone from the NDC writing sense.

• Truth. 11 years ago

Your stinking prostitute mom who brought you into this world must regret the day she opened her shit ass and born you. Stinking Idiot who needs to go to the forest and eat shit. Mother fucker.

• Nyamekye 11 years ago

Oh i see. so it will be beneficial to the NDc to kill dr bawumia if he was on any ballot paper or has contested an election. watch your mouth now ogah.

• kofii acheampong 11 years ago

sir john is responsible for bawumias accident because he knows about it he should be questioned

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• F.A.Akosah 11 years ago

All insults in Ghana politics started with this idiot,uncultured,uncivilised guy called himself the general Secretary of NDC Asiedu Nketia(aka mosquito).Ghana politics was not dirty to this level until this guy started it on ...