You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268086

NDC is behind Bawumia's accident - NPP alleges

Read Comments Comments (282)

• SUPER 11 years ago

Infact this our GENERAL SECRETARY MUST GROW AND STOP THE BLAME GAME.STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD.

• NANA ADDO IS EVIL. 11 years ago

HAHAHA, NPP IS FULL OF IDIOTS

• KOOKZI 11 years ago

THESE GUYS-NPP MEMBERS- SOMETIMES YOU WONDER WHAT THEIR INTENTIONS ARE

• NANA 11 years ago

WHO CAN DO SUCH A THING THAN NPP?

• POP 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS THINGING FROM HIS MOUTH

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

TOO BAD IF THE NDC IS INVOLVED. THE SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD KNOW THAT IT IS THEIR DUTY TO PROTECT ALL. I HOPE THIS REPORT IS NOT TRUE

• ATO 11 years ago

THE NPP IS GRADUALLY MOVING FROM THE RIDICULOUS TO THE ABSURD. THESE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE SECURITY FORCES (WITHOUT A SHRED OF EVIDENCE) FROM SOMEONE WHO CLAIMS TO BE A TRAINED LAWYER IS REALLY STUPID AND DANGEROUS AT THE T ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 11 years ago

This idiot General Secretary,is always in the news but has never ever make sense of himself.What is wrong with this guy and where did he buy his law certificate? I do not blame him.I believe someone from the Legon law school, ...

• paaa 11 years ago

Hahahaaa what a childish talk, NPP please grow ,,,

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FOOLS WHO WILL NOT CHECK THEIR TYRES BEFORE TRAVELLING. SAME MANNER WILL THEY DAMAGE GHANA.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

Aaaba, it is too much. How can this happen to both of them where as they have different cars? That is the question? Think you fools?

• YEBOAH AFARI 11 years ago

What evidence do you also have from Legon that "someone from the Legon law school might have sold him the certificate"? And mind you, the official language of Ghana is English so you cannot crucify the tenses like that. It is ...

• Why 11 years ago

I think the BNI should invite these people for thorough investigation. We should not take these allegations lightly. What I visualize now is a man talking like that would not mind killing his own wife, close relative or frien ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THE NPP 'MATE MEHO' BUFFOONS HAD NO OTHER THINGS TO THINK THAN TO POLITICIZED EVERYTHING IN GHANA.

WHAT ABOUT THE CAR ACCIDENT KILLING OUR PEOPLE? IS IT MASTERMINDED NPP?
    STUPIDITY AT IT'S HIGHEST ORDER, HUH!

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

Aaww! Why is this NPP buffoon this stupid? I can't believe it when I hear that he also went to school and became a lawyer! I can't, for the life of me, his level of thinking. His reasoning is like that of an illiterate person ...

• Visionary 11 years ago

Folks ! do you believe me Now? Since long ago I have been saying that the NPP and their co-host are all Ashanti monkeys. These guys need to be taking back to their village forest where they belong.
    They are all ignorant assh ...

• okofo 11 years ago

I don't think if you were human being yourself you'll understand monkey's language, let alone respond to it. Just wondering, are you a monkey yourself or just learned the monkey language?

• KWAME 11 years ago

i can smell excitement in your demeanor...NDC can not rule Ghana, except with force. bunch of fools

HOW CAN A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER TALK THIS WAY? OKURASENI.

JOHN MAHAMA WHY HAVE YOU SEND GHANA TO SUCK BACKWARD? KICK YOUR FUCKEN ASS OF GHANA NOW! IDIOT

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

I sincerely believe that the constitution should be amended to let the SC quickly finish with the petition before the president is sworn in.

I have said this before John Mahama was sworn in, and the Kenyan constitution st ...

• TOGBE GANYO. 11 years ago

TRASH AND GABAGE IDEAS, CAN NEVERBUILD A GOOD NATION.STOP ALL THESE DIRTY AND PRIMITIVE SUPERTITIOUS THINGKINGS AND BUILD GOOD ROADS.THOSE PEOPLE WHO SEES THEMSELVES AS BIG NEVER OBEY THE ROAD SIGNS AND THEY IDIOT DRIVERS DRI ...

• TOGBE GANYO. 11 years ago

GOOD THINKING MAHMOUD. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS BRAIN IN GHANA. I DO AGRRE TO YOUR SURGESSTION. THIS PETITION IS DEAD AND BURRIED FOREVER. DDC IS THE WINNER.

• Yaw 11 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED TO HEAR THIS IS COMING FROM A FILTHY AND INSULT INFESTED PERSON LIKE SIR JOHN.
    NPP, SO SO PROPAGANDA.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

WE SEND THIS ACCIDENT BACK TO NDC ! AMEN

• Logosian 11 years ago

Tell your NPP men to learn how to drive and drive with care. This idiocy does not win political power.

• 77 Parcels Brooklyn NY. 11 years ago

I felt really bad when i listened to this ugly looking sir John accusing ndc being behind the near fatal accident of Dr Bawumia.Oh my GOD,what wrong with Kojo Owusu Afriyie who doesn't deserved to be called Sir.Let me leave a ...

• TOKU 11 years ago

who else could have done this! it was ndc, Bewumia have never had two of his brand new car tires exploded through out his whole life untill now, may GOD fail the kidneys of the person who agreed to poke his tires.

ANY STUPID MAN CAN RIGG ELECTIONS AND BECOME A FAKE PREZ! HIS STUPIDITY WILL KNOW NO BOUNDS! DIRTY PREZ

• Lawyer (Paa Willie) Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

ELECTION POVERTY CATCH NPP PEOPLE. PLEASE, ADVICE THEM NOT TO TRAVEL LONG DISTANCES WITH THEIR CAMPAIGN & POST ELECTIONS WORN OUT CAR TIRES. THEY MAY NOT BE THIRD TIME LUCKY IF THEY CONTINUE TO USE THESE THEIR OVER USED SECON ...

• Patroit 11 years ago

Atsu, do you believe in that this logic?

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NPP IS BLESSED! ANY WICKED PLOT, ACCIDENT, DEATH WE SEND IT BACK TO THE SENDER

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Ignoramuses such as these are the reason why this man keeps spewing trash repeatedly. He knows very well that whatever he says will be swallowed by the teeming ignorant supporters.

• Asante 11 years ago

THEY WILL NEVR ACHIEVE THEIR GOAL,ALL THEIR PLAN WILL REVIELD BY THE HANDS OF GOD.IF GOD BE FOR NPP,ANY WEAPON AGAINST THEM SHALL BE SWEEP AWAT.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

JUST BECAREFUL!!!! THUS ALL FOR,ALL IS SET FOR NPP LEADERS AND SUPREME COURT JUDGES DESTRUCTION.WE COULD SEE THICK CLOUD HUNGING IN THE SKIES.

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THIS WAS AN INSIDE JOB BY JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY. THE SAME THING WAS DONE TO MAJOR COURAGE QUASHIGAH(red). QUASHIGAH WAS POISONED IN THE HOUSE OF JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY. THIS TIME, JAKE HATCHED ANOTHER PLOT. FOLKS, THE CURRENT ...

• Kwadwo A 11 years ago

I am really that a so called lawyer is making this statement without evidence. Has he forgotten what former president Kufour used to say when allegations were made against his government in regards to corruption? He always sa ...

• NANA 11 years ago

GO BACK TO SCHOOL LAWYER

• Vodoo Hunor 11 years ago

Please, don't take this Man as a serious person. He is dying slowly. It's no easy to be in opposition. They can not eat Funyafunya again.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

NPP will kill this man Bawumiah to stop him from becoming the next flag bearer. They will have no excuse to side line him as flag bearer of next elections so the best thing is to eliminate him. Even Nana would have been celeb ...

• BALOONING 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD ALWAYS HAVE THEIR SECURITY WORKING ALONGSIDE TO PREVENT SUCH CRIMES FROM HAPPENING AGAIN. MAHAMA'S NDC WILL LIKE TO KILL A FELLOW NORTHERNER BAWUMIA FOR BEING A PARTY TO THOSE WHO ARE EXPOSING HIS TREASON AGAINST G ...

• Babylon 11 years ago

STOP INSULTING SIR JOHN N LETT'S DO INVESTIGATION. NDC IS AN EVIL PARTY SO IT WILL NOT SURPRISE ME IF THEY ARE FOUND TO BE BEHIND

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

look at this monkey is he not ashame ?

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Stop and learn lessons from..Heavenvisit.com

• DAN 11 years ago

npp can be stupid..but let white men fuck you in anus everyday to make grocery money..How does a whitemens penis taste? sweeter that black worm??? faggot shut up

• ndc full of idiot,criminals 11 years ago

corrupts,gay mahama can do more than this,we all know,ndc hate the truth

• Atiga 11 years ago

Oo NPP Bawumia will surely become a leader so u wanted kill him

• KERL 11 years ago

BAWUMIA MEANS NOTHING TO NDC,WHY WILL NDC WANT TO KILL HIM.THESE NPP GUYS ARE JUST STUPID

• JONES 11 years ago

YOUR GENERAL MOSQUITO IS THE SINGLE MOST STUPID PERSON IN GHANA. SIR JOHN IS RIGHT. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. STEALERS.

• Ellen 11 years ago

You too go and steal if you think what you are saying is true

• kk 11 years ago

Shameless thieves. Why do you assume that all of us are interested in stealing as you people are. See how Ghana is fast speeding into the ditch? Dont you care for this country. You dont govern a country with propaganda. Sendi ...

• jumbo 11 years ago

Foolish talk from foolish secretary.Perhap the fool is unwittingly revealing their own evil machinations.We read on this web an article titled "Why the elephant is still in the bush".Almost 90% of the repondents agreed with t ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Go back into historian records and you will understand where the NPP is coming from.
    Just to mention some few political activists whose sudden deaths were all linked with the NDC assassination squad: a)Former Vice President ...

• Abdulahi Ziblim 11 years ago

I did did not know that the General Secretary of the NPP can be so childish. I will never take his word for anything anymore.

• anass 11 years ago

even afriyie's children and family are disappointed in him for such a naive and childish propaganda.Dr. Bawumia is a muslim and believe what ever happen to him is the will of GOD almighty, so afriyie should atop being a shait ...

How can this happened to both of them at the sametime whilst each and everyone of them were using a seperate 4 wheel car? Think twice my brother?

If this thing happens here in UK the security will by all means find the peo ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

How can a lawyer and a general secretary of a party like NPP be accusing government of trying to eliminate Bawumiah without any evidence? ca this happen in Europe/advance country? never, try it and you will be picked by polic ...

• BALOONING 11 years ago

ABOA BA ! I HAVE BEEN ADVISING YOU TIME AND TIME AGAIN THAT YOU SHOULDN'T MAKE COMPARISM. MAY BE YOU ARE A POOR UNBIZ 'KOBOLOR' WHO HAS NEVER STEP FOOT ON A WESTERN SOIL. IT SIMPLY DOESN'T FIT.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

TROKOSI TOGOLESE FOOL, SHUT THE HELL UP!

• kk 11 years ago

They are diabolical. How can all the two tyres of a new car burst simultaneously? And how come Jakes tyres also burst under bizzare circumstances? Just 15 minutes into the journey. Obviously, the tyres were tampered with. Wa ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

God forgives your wrong perceptions but time will tell the pit that you dug make sure you do not fall into it yourselves

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP and NDC who is best known bomb throwers.

• Logosian 11 years ago

Anything can happen to a vehicle at top speed. You know nothing at all Mr. KK.

• NII LANTEY 11 years ago

THE 2 TYRES DON'T ALWAYS BURST AT THE SAME TIME, YOU NITWIT.

Africa is lack of everything. If this thing happens in any european countries they will definately find out the people who caused such evil thing.

It is unlikely that this thing can happen to both of them where as they hav ...

• Agyepong Ntra 11 years ago

Why do you rush to make such a serious allegation against the national security without substantial evidence? As a lawyer,I think you should have waited to have your facts well grounded before coming out.

• Patroit 11 years ago

How does one plot the bursting of tires?

• Nana (Paa Willie) Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Sir John knows what his people want. Go to the fetish shrines in Ghana and beyond, those who consult them are all Akans. No wonder fetish priests and juju men started advertising the trades on the airwaves in the Akan speakin ...

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 11 years ago

IN CRIMINAL CASES, THE ENEMY IS NUMBER 1 SUSPECT, SO WHAT NPP IS SAYING IS 100% RIGHT. NDC WITH ITS CRIMINAL EXPERTISE, (ELECTION 2012 A CASE IN POINT), IS EASYLY THE KING SUSPECT.

• Obinalo 11 years ago

This is very strange. If nobody is behind this, how can a brand new tire bust without any tampering with?

• Asonaba 11 years ago

To be conscious of our ignorance is a great step. A brand new tire can burst,two tires can burst,especially driving on Ghanaian roads.These happen in advanced countries with excellent roads.Many factors contribute to that.

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

Whoever has read the Animal Farm will understand the behavior of these NPP idiots. They know Akuffo Addo has no chance to come back and therefore the mantle of flagbearership will fall on Bawumia, hence the plot to eliminate ...

• DAN 11 years ago

1 car is accident, but 2 cars hitting same pothole,,,thats not accident..stop being a Nigger(stupid black) and use that small brain

• Jill 11 years ago

Lord have mercy, Ghana is going banana. So much paranoia & suspecious people running the country.

• kk 11 years ago

Read your history. And you will know that assasinations are not uncommon in eliminating political opponents. We are dealing with NDC, who by their history have shown the propensity to kill to perpetuate themslves in power. No ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

That is your view keep it to yourself

• NANA 11 years ago

KK sure you a wise man,they say a mental patient even when he's been cured has some little tricks behind to frighten kids.The NDC is notorious for killing its opponents,they are capable of doing what has happened.

• luciano 11 years ago

This is unnecessary alarmist which has the potential of causing panic and destabilization in the country.It is irresponsible and stupid for in a system where the rule of law operates these things are left to the police to inv ...

• no nonsence 11 years ago

absoluttly nonsence from a desperate party

• Ellen 11 years ago

If you have evil mind against your friends we are not like that

• DUUT 11 years ago

this stupid sir fool , sir ugly called sir john will not stop his nonsense

• Desmond 11 years ago

Please substatiate your claim. If you cannot substantiate then withdraw your allegation because this can harm your reputation which is already in tatters

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Foolish people in power. The NDC caused the tire to burst, is the first in a line of outrageous comments coming from this knuckle head called General Secretary of the Narcotics Peoples Party.

• kk 11 years ago

Moron. Have you ever heard of what is called sabotage. You can kill somebody by tamperating with his car. Read the history of political assasinations, and you will understand what we are talking about. Block head

• Frank 11 years ago

Are these tyre outbursts sheer coincidence or anthropogenic? This is a very non - partisan and most sincere question from a concerned global citizen?

• PK 11 years ago

I don't know how and why the NPP chose this baboon as its chief scribe and spokesman. Not only is he is an ineffective communicator, he is also plain stupid, lacking in intelligence and suavity. The evidence is in this very a ...

• kk 11 years ago

Have you ever questioned NDC's Asiedu Nketia as general Secretary? Even after all the bofoonery he spews? Or have you read David Annan today? or Sam Pee yalley yesterday? or Kakra Essamuah on his supporting a coup if the supr ...

• PK 11 years ago

If you're a member of the NPP and your yardstick for choosing your officers is NDC propagandists like Asiedu Nketia, then I'm sorry for you and your party too. Any wonder you failed to effectively communicate your leader's pr ...

• Yelpoe 11 years ago

This is pretty childish. Where was the driver when the National security operatives were tampering with the tyres of the vehicle. I am sure the day Bawumia's wife would refuse him sex out of ill health or fatigue, it would ...

• JO 11 years ago

TESE FOOL KWADOW OWUSU AFRIYIE ? YU TALK LIKE 15 YRS BOY ? STOP TESE FOOLISH AND STUPID THINGS U ARE TALKING ABOUT? U JUST WANT TO BLACKMAIL THE GOVERMENT IN POWER?STOP TESE POLITICS IS SOO SHAMEFULL ...

• johnny 11 years ago

What is the NPP doing about this lunatic who just opens his mouth and talks like a grass eater? Were the vehicles left in the care of the Security or NDC?

• Mends 11 years ago

NPP is not going to do anythingabout this lunatic.NPP only reacts when you go against them.

• ASANTE 11 years ago

This idiot will never say wisdom once. Why this idiot to lead such a great party. Ah!! when you are led by a fool you ve no favours.

• Don Lansah 11 years ago

Dont acusse ndc for the accident it will of Almighty ALLAH

• jayuk 11 years ago

Can someone arret sir john for this algetion

• Jaba 11 years ago

How can a whole general secretary talk like this?
    Sir John is too childish!!
    He is the cause of NPP defeats.

• 4ever 11 years ago

We mhch change Sir John npw; even before congress, or else lose forever!

• JONES 11 years ago

THAT THING CALLED MOSQUITO WHO DOUBLES AS GENERAL SECRETARY AND A BLOCK MANUFACTURER IS A BILLION TIMES WORSE THAN SIR JOHN.

• KFC 11 years ago

NPP, please we do not have to stooping low to counter NDC, we can do better than that.. please let just be vigilant in our daily dealings

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

only suspect ? these ndc are a murderous bunch who will stop at nothing including war to retain power but we have the medicine waiting for anything they throw at us . the ewes and northerners in this new toxic alliance can on ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Sir John should come out clearly and explain what happened?We're getting informing from the accident spot that there seems to be an external hand in what took place.Just coming out the way he's doing will not help the NPP.

• ?! 11 years ago

Is this Sir john-john really a legal brain?. Am just asking. Hmm

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Though it is quite childish to put the blame on the ruling government, NDC cannot escape this plot.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

I won't put it past NDC. Many of them are hard-core criminals.

• Iwan 11 years ago

Oh NPP, now any NPP dog that chases a monkey and dies due to its own carelessness, the monkey is NDC.We were told Two tyres burst and I want to know is it the road that is NDC or the last fitter who worked on the two tyres?

• jayuk 11 years ago

Stupid man a lawyer

• Kofi 11 years ago

Stupidity at its highest level

• Bush boy 11 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this. NPP has definitely become a concert party.

• Matthew 11 years ago

Bogus allegations,as usual by the NPP.Just
    Like their petition at the SC.

• Don Lansah 11 years ago

What God ordain would never posspone.So dont accusse NDC.

• Adjo 11 years ago

It is very interesting that when a politician is involved in an accident it becomes a issue to have someone to blame. Other road users are involved in worse road accidents and no one airlifts them to the hospital or winks an ...

• hmmm 11 years ago

as NDC is to asiedu nketia so is NPP to sir john . leave these 2 parties to destroy themselves ;

• JAH-KINGDOM 11 years ago

Well,no need to debate since we are the best just respect our commamurates...they can assesinate one and we will assesinate dozen.It will be like the ISREAL(NPP) vrs Palestine(ndc) war!

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

was ndc man Bawumias driver?
    bawumai should be arrested for driving on wonout tyres

• ed 11 years ago

This man again? Is he really a lawyer?I am begining to doubt their election stories. If these are the leaders we have in this beautiful nation, then God have mercy on us

• Amina Yutong 11 years ago

This sir john of a monkey is most foolish animal on the surface of the earth. aaba! foolish talk all the time!

• shak 11 years ago

i wonder if sir john is really a lawyer

• talor 11 years ago

fool you talk like a small boy,for what reason wo is baumea

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

ohhhh please, what is this foolish talk? i will no be surprise if this guy comes out one day to say that the NDC is behind them going to the loo. Why do you always want to blame someone for anything that is happening? A mosqu ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Amen

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man leaves a Funeral, gets into his car and drives away. he’s stopped by a police officer.

Officer: "Good evening sir. We’re testing drivers for drunken driving. Would you please blow into this machine?".

Man: "I ...

• Ghanaboy 11 years ago

For onces let me say that this man sir John is bad. This is a stupid statement coming from someone who is supossed to be learned. Am always ashamed that this man is said to have attened Legon. This is a shame unto the univers ...

• Edward 11 years ago

I can't believe this statement from persons like Sir John. this is ridiculous. Come on.

• KANAWU 11 years ago

I still wonder why we Ghanaians alway point fingers at someone for any tragedy? NDC will blame NPP and vise versa whenever a tragic incident happens.

Why will NDC assassinate Bawumia instead of the presidential candidate o ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

God is the righteous Judge say what you like but no weapon function against our Presidency will prevail

• kk 11 years ago

Leave God out of this. Dont try to legitimize theft and murderous tendencies by your party people by invoking the name of God. There are so many praying christians who have lost their peace ever since the election results wer ...

• andropov 11 years ago

"Sir" John, Se wagyimi saa, woho aye mehu paa. Mingyendi se woye lawyer. Wo krataa no ye cocoa ase di no bi
    Wo ye aboaba. Wo mame tswe

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER HAVING PEOPLE IN YOUR PARTY WHO CLAIMED THE NPP BELONGS TO ASHANTIS ALONE AND NOT NORTHERNERS OR OTHER TRIBES. SO INVESTIGATE IT WELL. IT IS YOUR PEOPLE WHO HATE TO SEE A NORTHERNER LEADING THE NATION BUT YOU W ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Thank you for the revelation the stone the builders rejected became the corner stone it will really continue to happen till Jesus comes amen

• Agyei 11 years ago

This is funny. NPP. Think twice and grow up...

• tHE sHAKARA 11 years ago

This is stupid allegation against the national security and the NDC party. Commonsense should direct Sir John, who is ironically, a lawyer, to sue the company that sold those tires.

• Nana Yaa 11 years ago

Oooh Sir John, what a childish talk, grow up, otherwise God will judge you one day.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS. STOP THIS BLAME GAMES.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

I think Asiedu Nketiah is right to declare that NPP is made up of Cantata characters!!!

Very soon, Sir John will blame the NDC for his erectile dysfunction!!!

• KYINKYINGA UNITED 11 years ago

Another'we have cause to believe theory!Hasten to the law courts now,felas.....oh or you are now gathering evidence.

• KWASI MENSA 11 years ago

SHALLOW_MINDED AFRIYIE WHERE IS YOUR PROOF

• Joyce Adintorgwe 11 years ago

This man called Sir John epitomises the danger of little and incomplete education.
    can NPP check or evaluate the calibre and competence of their drivers and auto-mechanics who prepare their vehicles for journeys? Some just ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

SHAMELESS MAN YOU ARE A FOOL. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT YOU KILLED ALIWU MAHAMA TO SACRIFICE YOUR VOTES? YOU WANT TO KILL THIS MAN BECAUSE ALREADY YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH HIM AS A NORTHERNER VICE PRESIDENT.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP! WONDERS WILL NEVER END!

• SUPERMAN 11 years ago

NOW I UNDERSTAND, THIS MAN REALLY NEED FREE SHS I PRAY FOR NPP TO WIN THE COURT CASE FOR HIM TO BE SCHOOLED AGAIN

• yaw 11 years ago

i am not sure this man(sir john) is a trained lawyer. what how on earth can he think so? this was the way he went about things that npp lost the election. even my 8 yr old child will not talk like this.

• JMP 11 years ago

If this man (John Afriyie) is one of those men the NPP claims it has, then the entire party is a complete write-off! What kind of senseless accusation is this?

• Joe 11 years ago

currently two Johns dominate the news in Ghana. The one with the midas touch, ede bee, the afable Mahama,HE, ahoofe nua, who commnands all that he surveys, the President of Nkrumahs Ghana. The other John, well the less said a ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Pray for him

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, in all my comments, I always tell you guys that the NPP is made of stupid people who parade themselves as educated people. What prove has that ass-hole got to prove what he said? I bet let the NDC send this ...

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

WHEN AT ALL WOULD THIS LOOSE TONGUE LAWYER? TALK SENSE? IN 2011, RAIN DID FALL AT KUMASI IN EASTER, HE BLAMED THE LATE ATTA MILLS. NOW HERE HE GOES TRYING TO BLAME NDC FOR A BURST TYRE. THIS MAN IS A GOON. HE KNOWS NEXT TO NO ...

• MOS - Tamale 11 years ago

One needs not comment on this childish statement from one who should know better to dignify it.

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC, spoil Ghana to the end. Don't forget that in the end the military will take over because they have also been affected by the hardships.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

Indeed, Sir John has again exhibited his childish and naive behaviour by alleging that the NDC and the National Security are behind the accident involving the vehicle on which Dr Bawumia was traveling. The cause of tyre burst ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

TO BE FORE-WARNED IS TO BE FORE-ARMED!! THANK GOD ALL INCLUDING DR BAWUMIA ARE WELL AND SAVE.OUR LEADERS MUST WATCH THINGS CLOSELY AND TAKE NECESSARY STEPS TO CONTROL SUCH ACTS DURING THIS TRYING MOMENT.WE JUST KEEP PRAYING F ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I am becoming MAD! Why should an elderly man with wife and children come on air and say such a FOOLISH thing? Is National Security or NDC responsible for inflating the tyres of NPP members? What are we talking about? Please, ...

• AKOMEA 11 years ago

TOO BAD WE DONT CONCULUTE THINGS LIKE THAT

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

SIR JOHN AND COMERADES DONT RELY ON POLITICS TO CHEAT YOUR HEARTS. THE MORE YOU ATTEMPTS SO THE WEAKER YOU BECOMES. YOU SEE PEOPLE ARE BEING SCARED BY THIS DIRTY POLITICS FROM BOTH SIDES. WE NEED MINDFUL AND HONEST PEOPLE TO ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

So any accident involving a political opponent is necessariy caused by an enemy, eh? Where are we as a nation going to which such superstition!!! Someone killed MIlls, some one killed Busia, someone killed Victor Serlomey and ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

So any accident involving a political opponent is necessariy caused by an enemy, eh? Where are we as a nation going to, with such superstition!!! Someone killed MIlls, some one killed Busia, someone killed Victor Serlomey and ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

I am really surprised that such a respected person and so-called educated official of NPP could make make such naive comments.What shall we say if this comment came from an illiterate? This is NONSENSE!

• Carlos, Germany 11 years ago

Cant believe someone is to blame for this accident. Even my 5 year old daughter think it is an acccident. Blame the nature of roads in the country.

• Albert 11 years ago

sorfo moko owusu bempah should be proactive in revealing these occurances b/4 they occur.
    rev. owusu bempah, please open our ears attentively and receive messages relating to accidents for your politicians to be careful.

• kb 11 years ago

yaa nom aka yenho bio,NDC na esoo se yen.Abusufou NPP.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Why worry about the implimentation of your philosophy? ALL DIE BE DIE! Be it tyre best, drowning, suicide, gun shot wound, etc will result in the single event - DEATH! Bawumia does not want to DIE? All die be die is for only ...

• Mahama 11 years ago

Ghanaians must wake up, NDC followers are devils, they will never succeed.God is on NPP side.Long live vice president BAWUMIA. So will it be.

• KERE 11 years ago

Who made Bawumia Vice President? It is your own intension to eliminate him from your party's race.

• Nana Asabeyie 11 years ago

Nonsense, What so childish, are this the kind of Leaders we could expect to rule us?Oh Gosh, May the Almighty Bless Ghana.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• npp 11 years ago

we npps are not like ndc when a minister goes chasing women in the darkness got himself involed in an accident turns round to smell an elephant bastard

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

The curses NPP invoked is what is coming to them . As for Sir John , every body knows is a stupid fool

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why NPP are now scared of death? i thought they dont care about death. NPP is the most stupid to support. why would intelligent person follow such a useless good for nothing Party. What has Bawumia got to offer us?
    kwasiasem ...

• kossi 11 years ago

OFFUI ! EVEN NDC THE CRIMINAL IS AFRAID OF DEATH HENCE TRYING TO ELEMINATE A CHIEF WITNESS. 'KOMI K3 KENA IS BETTER THAN NDC. THEY WON 8 WHOLE REGIONS BUT HAVE TO STEAL VOTES IN ADDITION TO WIN AND MOST OF ALL HAVE TO DEFEND ...

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

WHAT A STUPID MENTALITY IDOIT FOOLISH IDEOLOGY, A CARS TIRE BURST IS UNDER SOME ONES INFLUENCE.... HAHAHAHAHAHA IS A DISGRACE

• YD- USA 11 years ago

What a childish talk. So when will this Sir john learn how to talk? I cant believe he is a lawyer by profession.

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGNDA 11 years ago

Criminal NDC will disintergrate after this disgraceful episode.

• John, Burma Camp 11 years ago

if these NDC crooks could kill Atta Mills just in time to win an election, why can't they kill Bawumia and Nana?

• kodjo 11 years ago

Ghanaians stop all this foolish talk. How can we let a fool like Sir John turn us against each other like this. Accidents are a general occurance in Ghana, why are you reading foul play in Bawumia's accident. Let's reason and ...

• Kwasi Mieza, Western Region 11 years ago

Is this guy stupid or just crazy? I wonder where he had his education. Who cares about Bawumia.

• ////////// 11 years ago

NPP PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK

• truth 11 years ago

So this known member of the NPP can get up to say this? That the accident was caused by someone tempering with the tyres? A time bomb would have been the best if someone really wanted to kill the running mate of Nana. I am no ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Dont even report it to the police because it will not lead to anything.

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

WAS THE VEHICLE MANUFACTURED BY NDC OR THE DRIVER WAS AN NDC?

• Mike Gizo-USA 11 years ago

God will perpetually punish this evil NDC party.

Man proposes but God disposes.

• LOYAL CITIZEN 11 years ago

I AM DISAPPOINTED IN NPP FOR MAKING THIS CHILDISH ALLEGATION. BRAND NEW CARS HAVE MECHANICAL AND TYRE FAILURES TOO JUST AS BRAND NEW PLANES CRASH TOO.

WHY WOULD NDC WANT TO KILL BAWUMIA? WHAT IS HIS WORTH? NOTHING! WHY WON ...

• INSANED SIR JOHN 11 years ago

In fact, now that I know who Sir John really is.

• Babylon 11 years ago

IF THIS ACCIDENT IS ORCHESTRATED BY THE NDC THEN BACK TO THE SENDER.

• INSANED SIR JOHN 11 years ago

NPP including Sir John, they are all deal in Ocultism.

• LOYAL CITIZEN 11 years ago

NOW I KNOW NPP REALLY HAVE NO BRAINS. UNTIL NOW, I ALWAYS GAVE NPP THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT TO BE SOMEWHERE BETWEEN INTELLIGENT AND IDIOT. NOW THEY HAVE PROVEN TO ME THAT THEY ARE IDIOTS; NOT INTELLIGENT AS I THOUGHT.
    SHAME UNTO ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

It is particularly important for the NPP to tell Ghanaians in specific terms the role the NDC played to assassinate their presidential candidate.
    This attitude of generalizing everything do not help anybody. We have matured ...

• David 11 years ago

This is disgraceful. In Ghana today even a car accident is politicised!!

• COS 90 11 years ago

NPP is telling ghanaians that Bawumia and Jake cars are made up NDC, what a childish, premitive ideas from NPP.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

This accusation is very very childish.Npp is behaving like Hugo Chavez.Every unfortunate incidence is United States that caused it.
    Ridiculous claim.

• USHER 11 years ago

WE ARE NOT JUNKIES LIKE YOU

• Nene Tetteh 11 years ago

I stand to be corrected but members of the NPP who were not Akans who usualy stands a fair chance of annexing the flag bearer position of their party suffer's one faith. That unexplainable circumstance of death. Madam Hawa Ya ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Npp is a camp of witches and wizards. They kill and chew all those who are not Ashantis.Nana Addo is next , he being an Akyem.Then they will blame that one on another party.
    They have chicken brains.Their claim is so disgust ...

• Shamu 11 years ago

HEY! NPP. I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND HOW CHILDISH NPPS ARE. I WAS REALLY SURPRISED WHEN I HEARD THEIR CLASS LIES. NO. THIS IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. THEY ARE RATHER TERRORIS

• Johnny 11 years ago

Which direction are we heading as a nation? When will this blame game ever stop? When will NDC/NPP saga ever end? There is no water, no electricty, teachers are on strike, no national policy for the country; and all we hear o ...

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

GOD PUNISH ALL THE PERPETRATORS. LONG LIVE NPP.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Npp living up to her name: Noise making People's Party; and making some cacophonous accusations.Npp is now the comedians and jokers party.Npp is a flop and a shame.

• PADDY 11 years ago

IN GOD WE TRUST. NPP SHOULD BE WATCHFUL.GBELVO-LARTEY AND HIS GURUS ARE BEHIND OF THIS WICKED PLOT.BELIEVE ME.

• TIN CUTTER 11 years ago

TELL BAWUMIA AND THE NPP TO STOP OVER SPEEDING ON OUR ROADS. THE VEHICLES THEY ARE USING ARE SECOND-HAND CARS THAT HAVE BEEN BANNED FROM THEIR COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. SOME OF THE VEHICLES HAVE THEIR OWN DIFFECTS BEFORE ARRIVING ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Indeed like Dr. Myles Munroe said, "ignorance is personal but never private". And it is the personal ignorance of people like the NPp Gen. Secretary that raise tensions in this rather peaceful country of ours.But I pray that ...

• PostERIC 11 years ago

NDC ARE LYING'S,GOD WILL NOT LET IT HAPPEN.THEY WILL FALL VICTIMS THEMSELVES.

• KK 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH TALK

• Pascalini 11 years ago

Any responsible person would think twice before making such very serious allegations unless he is sick up there.

• npp nima 11 years ago

This is pure madness. These people are so obsessed by the lost elections that that they can blame anything on their oponents

• asempa 11 years ago

with all the well educated brilliant politicians NPP has, this man is the one we chose as a secretary. No wonder NPP is still in opposition. Sometimes, the truth hurts but it must be told at all cost save the future. Get this ...

• DON 11 years ago

Sir John shouuld be arested for making such comment because He is taking this Country and it It's institution for granted.

• KFOI ADU 11 years ago

NOT TRUE MY FELLOW N N P BROTHERS AND SISTER

• Adjei 11 years ago

Many ignorant people in Ghana do not know that tyres expire so they think once the car is fairly new, then tyres must be ok. This is the bane of many road accidents in Africa.

• Ronnnnnnnnn, US 11 years ago

Ghana and politics, folks gotta simply grow up.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

Is this the car the idiot John described as brand new? The followers of NPP shoud judge who their leaders are.

• asampanaye 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY A STUPID FOOL WHO WILL MAKE SUCH A COMMENT AGAINST THE SECURITY COORDINATOR. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO DO WITH THE ACCIDENT? WAS HE THE ONE WHO WAS DRIVING THE CAR OR THE ONE WHO CAUSED THE BURSTING OF THE TYRES? AN UNFOR ...

• Analyst 11 years ago

The attitude of most Ghanaians/Africans towards accidents and tragic events is unreasonable. To such people, every tragic event is as a result of an enemy using supernatural powers to cause it.
    Such people like Sir John, don ...

• Glo 11 years ago

These are serious allegations. Is there any proof or reason to believe this was due to sabotage by NDC officials? Is the NPP trying to gain attention?

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

So Ndc programmed those tyres to blast one after the other when Bawumias car hits the road.Hahaha then these Ndc people are really fearful and creative,to be able to programme a tyre to do your bidding.This kokoase krachi is ...

• Ismail Larbama 11 years ago

Silly John is a complete useless and disgrace to the Ghana Bar Association and NPP as a political party

• Newsite Bansah 11 years ago

This is a very serious allegation and I really hope that the NPP has the evidence to support it. Regardless of which party we belong to, I believe it is important that we start holding our politicians accountable for their a ...

• Newsite Bansah 11 years ago

This is a very serious allegation and I really hope that the NPP has the evidence to support it. Regardless of which party we belong to, I believe it is important that we start holding our politicians accountable for their ac ...

• NII LANTEY 11 years ago

THE GENERAL SECRETARY'S CASE IS GENUINE. BOTH FRONT TYRES OF A BRAND NEW CAR BURSTING AT THE SAME TIME IS RATHER WEIRD. AT THE SAME TIME THE CAR OF THE NPP CHAIRMAN SUFFERING ALMOST THE SAME FATE IS VERY CURIOUS. A SERIOUS IN ...

• oruma 11 years ago

who is bawumia to ghanas politics?..infact, NPP will surely kill u b4 their primaries trust me.

• ABU 11 years ago

We have stupidity in leadership positions misleading the ignorant population who are by themselves ready to swallow any stupidity and nonesenses forced down their throats.

• OJAH 11 years ago

What is this NPP madness going on.Is NDC also responsible for the many accidents and deaths on our roads daily?Why are these people so uncivilize.Blame the old lady for all deaths.Grow up people!!!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

KWADWO AFRIYIE IS A DISGRACE TO TH LEGAL PROFESSION. STINGY BAWUMIA WAS FOOLISH TO ECONOMIZE ON TYRES. HE DROVE IN A CAR WITH BALD TYRES AND ONE BURSTED. NOW NPP SECRETARY IS BLAMING SECURITY AGENCIES. IF AKUFFO ADDO SLIPS AN ...

• Kadri Ibrahim 11 years ago

God be wit Bawumia.But it's also time de NPP told dat sir john or who evr he calls himself 2 refrain frm dis ignorance & barbaric talks.

• nana, USA 11 years ago

Let's bury our political and ethnical differences and move on as a nation. That's the only way to improve on our economical, political, environmental, cultural and social issues. We can never move forward if we continue with ...

• YAW OWUSU 11 years ago

WE THANK ALLAH FOR HIE MERCY FOR SAVING THE LIVES OF THE DR. AND THE OTHER MEMBERS IN THIS CAR. GOD WILL AND WILL ALWAYS PROTECT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Is this how low politicians can stoop? What on earth does the NDC stand to gain by eliminating Dr Bawumia? Why can't politicians be careful when they make such utterances? We do not even know the cause of the accident and if ...

• angel 11 years ago

Foolish man talking foolishly.

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO AGREE WITH THIS BARBARIC STATEMENT.APP MUST REALISE THAT WHATEVER HAPPENS TO MANKIND DULY COMES FROM GOD.IF WE ARE ABLE TO ESCHEW ANIMOSITY AND HOSTILITY IN POLITICAL DISCOURSE THE RETRENCHMENT OF ...

• Nana Adu 11 years ago

This nincompoop is simply an idiot. The NPP should seriously think about replacing him. He is doing a lot of disservice to the party and the sooner he is shown the door the better right thinking people will take your party se ...

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

Why cant they behave manturely? what has the accident to do with NDC. What kind of politics do we have in ghana? shame on NPP? madness, senseless accusation

• VAQ 11 years ago

A DIGNATORY DRIVER SHOULD HAVE CHECKED ALL TIRES, WINDOWS AND ALL IMPORTANT FUNCTIONS OF THE CAR BEFORE TAKING OFF. THOSE ARE JOBS OF A PROFESSIONAL DRIVER. WHEN I GET IN MY CAR AND ALL TWO FRONT TIRES HAVE BEEN SLIT AS SOON ...

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

This man cannot be serious about what he is saying.The son of a superstitious person and smacks grossly uneducated bushman from the HOTTENTOTTS.

• Eazy ZeZe 11 years ago

The NPP must provide protection for Akufo-Addo; Dr. Bawumiah and Jake.
    The NDC is an evil party and will do anything including murdering to remain in power. God protected Dr. Bawumia else he will be dead today.
    The noose is ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

In the absence of electricity, water and all the other basic ammenities of life, can't we live our poverty in peace rather than all the NPP-NDC nonsense in our everyday lives? Stupid politicians, ALL OF THEM.

• abujay 11 years ago

stupid Man..I dont think you even went to school

• Koo T 11 years ago

Folks, this is African politics. Everything from A to Z is possible. To me, is just an accident.

• Louis 11 years ago

Please act as grown ups and stop putting blames on who caused the accident...

• @@@@@@B 11 years ago

what an idiot? look at his face.

• @ ATO 11 years ago

I fully agree. This fool needs to be made to prove his allegations. What does he take Ghanains for ?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

trend on this topic shows many foot soldiers on this forum. Street boys, violence bring you out of the ghetto

• MAN OF GOD 11 years ago

Once upon a time in Accra Ghana Some Pastors and Imams jointly prayed and poured libation with annointing oil for God to kill those who stole in the Dec 2012 general election.

• AMON KOTEI 11 years ago

HOW CAN THE NPP THINK SO CHILDISHLY.WHY ON EARTH WILL NDC DO THAT.THE NPP MUST WAKE UP.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Just to mention some few political activists whose sudden deaths were all linked with the NDC assassination squad: a)Former Vice President Ekwow Nenyin Arkah, Ato Austin,
    Hawa Yakubu, Bosomtwi Sam, Justice JNK Taylor,etc. P/ ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD!!!!!!!!!SO MANY NDC BASTARDS on this FORUM(CRACK-HEADS).NO BRAINS!!!!!!!!

• Tetteh-Kpong 11 years ago

Who say this man attended school to the level of being a lawyer, may I know if he has ever won a case in court. When you over inflated your tyres what happens. God help Ghana.

• Dessy 11 years ago

SO IS IT THE OLNY ELECTION DEFEAT IN THE COUNTRY.Most of the soo called elite in the country had the 1st Degree,masters,and PHDs outside of Ghana in advanced world but they still behave ignorant..what's going on in the countr ...

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

Stop the blame games...l SHOT THE SHERIFF,BUT I DID'NT SHOOT HIS DEPUTY:...NDC would have shot the SHERIFF AKUFO ADDO and not his DEPUTY MAHAMADU BAWUMIA...stop the blame games and investigate properly first...

• mola 11 years ago

why are ghanaians loosing respect..why those stupid comments...you dont have respect for the elderly...the country is gradually dieingand illeterates leterates are using the illetrates to insult elderly pple..wat is wrong wit ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD! GHANAIANS/BLACKS HATE the TRUTH.

NDC BASTARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OTIS SIAW 11 years ago

...And is it not rather NPP who wanted to eliminate the vice BAWUMIA and blaming it on NDC?don't trust politicians...

• BEN 11 years ago

NPP - cant you call this idiot to order?
    He is disgracing your respected party

• RIGHTEOUS 11 years ago

sometimes, it is very sad to hear people who call themselves educational product talking rubbish as if they were reared and their followers who have lost their integrity will have no option than to cheer them up.

• A Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

I don't know how some Ghanians think. Don't you think NDC is trying to cover-up the case in supreme court to a point that if the key members are not there to support the case, the case will be ruled against them. I believe th ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

So the NDC held a national executive meeting and planned to flatten the tyres of Bawumia's moving vehicle? Quiete frankly, NPP leaders are not serious people.

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

sir john always dress like ajoko in the concert platform,

• sylvester zaps 11 years ago

may our good Lord guide us and protects us all, first of all, big brother be courageous and assure you nothing will push you to untimely death. You are covered with the cover of our most high God

• ogya 11 years ago

I know that lawyers are so unique in their life style and how they contract their words. but I wonder if sir john is really a lawyer. he must be guided by his profession.

• Dunaa, Chorkor 11 years ago

This mad man again.

• Diboriyom 11 years ago

Oh Sir John, are you a real Lawyer? if yes, then you a disgrace to my father's profession, i believe Sir John is the worst General Secretary NPP ever hard, If NDC want anybody dead it would not be Bawumia, it is the worst stu ...

• log10 11 years ago

NDC is behind bawumia accident

• Tan 11 years ago

Over speeding is the main cause of this accident. You drive like animals and perish like animals.

• NANA ADDO 11 years ago

Sir Fool is not a lawyer he cannot be he is a disgrace to his family.

• Fate 11 years ago

This come from fools.

• santamojah, hannover germany 11 years ago

do not assert something as true which every scientific thinker know is false.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

WHERE WERE THE SECURITY GUARDS OF BAWUMIA AND JAKE?WERE THEY ASLEEP WHEN THE NDC NATIONAL SECURITY TEMPERED WITH THE TYRES AS THE NPP SEC. IS CLAIMING?

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THE BUSH LAWYER:THE MOST STUPID LAWYER IN AFRICA:

• Rainbow 11 years ago

Oh Mr.President Dumsor so you cannot solve the power crisis but rather want to kill somebody. shame big shame.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia WILL LIVE TO BE Akufu Addo's AND GHANA'S VICE PRESIDENT BEFORE HE DIES.

• nii 11 years ago

Idiotic john has a sick mind.

• nii 11 years ago

K4 is a wicked man, he started all this Ashanti nonesensre when he came in power with the first tyhing he did WITH THE PROCEED ON LEAVE, and subsequently filled all prominent post with Ashanti and Akem tribes.
    This k4 is a t ...

• Emmanual (Manny) Mensah 11 years ago

The New Patriotic Party (NPP)in my opinion are proponents of better democratic practice. clearly this accusation smells like "4 legs good, 2 legs bad" to me. if the accusation is founded why don't they employ the the system t ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

ONLY A FOOL CAN SAYS THIS , IS NDC DRIVING THE CAR, FOOOOLS AND HOPELESS PART NPP/
    FUCK

• AGONABA (fr) 11 years ago

The next step is to see him (Dr Bawumia) being sworn in as the country's Second in Command.This is a kind of victory so sooner or later our dreams will soon come true and give way to corrupt and incapable governance.Long Live ...

• kakaminamor 11 years ago

This is just another lunatic wearing political clothes. I have never seen an idiot like this in a political party.

• Lawry King 11 years ago

General Secretary of the party, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a fool. he talks like he has not been to school before. he is a complete fool

• OGYAM 11 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT SOME PEOPLE TALK LILE THID? SHOULD ONE BLAME 'AN ACCIDENT'
    ON SOME ONE ELSE. WHAT IS AN ACCIDENT?

FOR POLITICAL POINT SCORING THIS MAN BBLAME NDC FOR ANYTHING HAPPENING IN TTHE COUNTRY.
    ONE DAY IT WILL BE ...

• kwame Frimpong 11 years ago

This guy is total disgrace to Ghana lawyers. How can such a person with very very shallow mind be awarded a law degree.

• truth 11 years ago

the evil that men do lives after them

• PATRICK ADZADDU 11 years ago

Will someone as unreseanable this will evn say such a stupid thing.

• Emmanuel A. Aniboye-Fofie 11 years ago

This is an expression of madness of the highest order!! Sir John, where is thy wisdom?

• Opoku 11 years ago

NPP Bawumia w'll be come aleader so wanted to killerm!!!

• Fact 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia pls slow down next time follow the RTA rules diamond accident overspeeding other accident namely. sway, sage banana shape. twist, kick up. kick down.diamond This info from an old panel beater presently a member o ...