You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268075

Teachers should quit if they're not happy with salaries - Annan

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Mensah 11 years ago

If this were to any of the professional bodies, this man will have to kneel down to apologise. What the hell? He should take the Minister of Education and his deputy to court for neglecting their responsibilities and cereatin ...

• ASS NKETIA? 11 years ago

Is he mad

Gyimi gyimi

• Tracy 11 years ago

Yet, another idiot suffering from diarrhea of the mouth and constipated mind. It appears there's no sensible person in this administration.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

kick them out and bring in chines teachers if they are ok with the money u give them.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

ANAN SHOULD ALSO QUIT POLITICS IF HE CANNOT STAND THE STRIKE BY THE TEACHERS.
    LETS FIND PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS AND NOT ARROGANT UTTERANCES.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

Teachers, doctors, and mps who go on strike every other month are causing more harm to the economy. Let them stay home. gov't should consider those willing to work add some unemployed graduates fromm the ploytechnics and vars ...

• CUT & PASTE 11 years ago

When your stupid president is dishing out money from the nations coffers to sponsor trips, Ghana's debt will high.

• KWAME 11 years ago

who is this man? one of the leaders in Ghana? you people are doomed.

• KAYAYEI MAHAMA 11 years ago

THESE NDC FOOLS AGAIN, AFTERALL THEY ARE STEALING OUR MONEY AND WE LOOK AT THEM

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

ASK THAT NDC IDIOT DAVID ANNAN FOR ME HOW MAUCH IS HIS SALARY? 7 TIMES A TEACHER'S OWN, AND WHAT WORK DOES HE DO FOR SUCH HUGE AMOUNT? TO INSULT NANA ADDO? REALY ANY IDIOT CAN TALK FOR NDC GREEDY BASTARDS

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

THIS MP HAS MANDE SILLY COMMENT. YOU MPs ARE TAKING VERY FAT SALARIES AND SO MANY FRINGE BENEFITS FOR NO JOB DONE AND THEN YOU HAVE VERY FAT PACKAGES AS TAKEAWAYS AT THE END. THIS PACKAGES ARE MANY MANY TIMES WHAT THE POOR TE ...

• Kulibabuli Bulika 11 years ago

This man call himself a lawyer yet does not know what the rights of labourers are! If you know how to threaten people, go rather talk to the government to pay the teachers well because the future of Ghanaian youth rest in the ...

• Samasie, Kumasi 11 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT DAVID ANNAN ,Shut Up!
    Who taught you to become a lawyer in Ghana.Why don't you take us to court now .Moron.

• James. 11 years ago

Why cann't anyone in this administration talk a bit of sense? Annan talks as if the whole world rests on his shoulders. I wonder where he attended school, which part of the WEST or EAST has he visited? Its a shame these are t ...

• Skanky 11 years ago

Simple question; How many of the teachers deserve their pay? The up and coming kids are barely making their grades. Its just a sick country!!!!!!!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Just listen to another idiot!Who takes up the teaching then?Your skull is full of weed!

• John,Tema 11 years ago

I suspect David Annan is a student of Chris Brown University,his utterances show that he's taking his lessons seriously.

• Kofi Kankani 11 years ago

This man in unbelievable. David Annan!!! Ok let him teach his child at home. Moron!!!

• HUMBLE 11 years ago

DAVID ANNAN HAD SHOWED HIMSELF TO BE THE MOST HOPELESS,USELESS,& IDIOTIC PERSON WHO ONLY CAN BE USED BY NDC TO DO THEIR DIRTY TALKS. HE IS FED FAT ON NDC PAY ROLL TO TALK NONSENSE ON RADIO.I DON'T KNOW WHERE HE GOT HIS LAW DE ...

• David 11 years ago

Who gave birth to this idiot called DAVID ANNAN?
    “You cannot have people who you have employed dictating to you how much they will earn. It is never done. It is not done in the West. It is not done in the East," Mr Annan s ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

David Annan is just a useless moron, no wonder NDC lost more than 18 court cases during their first tenure in office.
    If such a useless lawyer leads cases, what will the results be?
    No one should mind him, he`s just a stu ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Is David Annan more patriotic than the able teachers who have toiled and toiled and taught many students who after entering politics give themselves fat salaries and behave as holier than thou!!

This Davids Anna they call ...

• SALIFU BROWN 11 years ago

without no apology,this man is a BIG FOOL!how can he say nonsense?is it because he has no respect for teachers?JAH FIRE BURN HIM."all professionals can boast but the teacher taught them all."bonbklaat brainless lawyer

• Dr. Brain 11 years ago

FOOLISH TALK FROM A FOOLISH MAN SWINE

He talks like a trumu trumu boy

• PAN DE MIC 11 years ago

infact he is a stupid man

• kwadwo 11 years ago

stupid man

• PAN DE MIC 11 years ago

Annan ur mother

• Yaw 11 years ago

How can a man called "Lawyer" come out with such an irresponsible comments. Annan treat the cause and stop your nonsense. Asiedu Nketiah said, any for fool can go to court so fools like you with your Mokola law can come out w ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago

NDC members are commended and promoted on how much "nkwaseasem" one can spew. Don't be surprised if in the not too distant future, he is appointed as Minister of Education. Empty heads.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

why

• Kwaku 11 years ago

David should be assigned to go and talk to the teachers in Kumasi.He is displaying the true character of the NDC.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Ksi is not HEAVEN!If they think to be better then they can leave and see who loses! Ksi indeed!

• jeff 11 years ago

no wonder u are an Ewe

Is GNAT, TEWU, NAGRAT, etc Ksi GNAT, NAGRAT, OR TEWU? Come again mr or mrs non-EWE!!

• why us 11 years ago

if my whatever were....
    you are a public figure why dont you take it to court right away.
    u call urself a lawyer , u should thank you teacher and have a better way of telling him the so called being "brutallly frank speech

• Kofi Ameko 11 years ago

But Brother Annan can take them to court now and not wait when it occurs when his child is sitting for his exams.

I have been an advocate for Teachers. The timming is wrong.

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

YOU THINK THEY ARE FOOLS?????????

DID THE PRESIDENT, THE MINISTERS AND THE MP'S RESIGNED??????

DID THEY NOT INCREASE THEIR PAY AND BACKDATED THAT TO 2009??????

WHAT THE TEACHERS ARE ASKING FOR IS THEIR ARREARS OF THE ...

• BB 11 years ago

May David Annan had smoked some of the Chris Brown's wee

• BLESSING (SUBOMPANG B/A) 11 years ago

IDIOTIC FOOOOOL

• Joe 11 years ago

has this man crossed atlantic ocean before? Cote`dIvoire is west and Togo is East ,maybe he is talking about Africa where citizens have no right but only politicians.It is not done in the west and not done in the East.

• JDM 11 years ago

And this foolish man too is a lawyer? Does Annan know the right to strike is a constitutional right and so the supreme court has no jurisdiction over strikes? In issues of this nature we call in wisemen to find solutions, bu ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Has strike become part of the curriculum for teachers? Since there is strike every year by teachers or doctors. What about the rest of govt employees, if they also decide to strike every year.

• issaka 11 years ago

Your father the late Justice Daniel Francis Annan will be weeping in grave over your stupidity. No doubt you arw a member of the NDC party and a member of their legal team. How many cases have you won in court? Kwasea. Ghana ...

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

Well said David. This country is becoming like a jungle where laws do not apply anymore. I hear these people are breaching the labour law and nobody is talking. They are blackmailing government, the children and everybody. Wh ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Many of them are not performing!! They get paid allowances even in training colleges and as soon as they finish they start blackmailing the govt. I suggest that govt should make a new policy to withdraw the allowances of tea ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

This guy Annan is a full

• JO 11 years ago

YOU GOT INCREASE IN YOUR WAGES WHY NOT OTHERS?

• Yayra 11 years ago

I think this is the time for us in Ghana to wake up.It is true that is never been done in the west or east.The African teachers have big ocean,so they swim from everywhere.Let me put my solution for Ablakwa i wish he can read ...

• speak Out 11 years ago

I have traveled and worked in over 15 Africann countries and I can confirm that the Ghanaian teacher is the best paid... The are juts being greedy and lazy and dont want to work.. they should look at what they can do for Ghan ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Don't worry, many of them quit everyday.

• Don't shout at the teachers,OK ? 11 years ago

DON'T SHOUT AT THE TEACHERS,Instead of you sponsoring them "teachers/engineers",you"NDC" are rather planning to sponsor self acclaimed/fake pastors to Isreal...

• cow lane 11 years ago

I THOUGHT DAVID ANNAN WOULD BROOD OVER THE COUNTLESS CASES HE HAS LOST AND WOULD CONTINUE TO LOSE. HIS LOW MERIT IN COURT HAS MADE THE NDC KICK HIM FROM THIER LEGAL TEAM. WHERE HAS BEEN. WE JUST MISS HIS COUNTLESS LEGAL GOOFS ...

• aku 11 years ago

you are very stupid

• aku 11 years ago

i

• BANDY 11 years ago

this man is a greedy bastard. i wonder why some people can't reason for a moment. who taught all those leaders till they got to their various positions yet they can't recognize the effort of a TEACHER. THINK B4 YOU WRITE OR T ...

• bello 11 years ago

WABODAM EYE A DWENE ANSANA WAKASA.

• Danny 11 years ago

Ho come that Good GOD crate such a stupid human like this fool Annan, So many foolinsh being in this Goverment

• Yosah 11 years ago

David Annan,no wonder you are confused like ur president and his ministers who can't ever fulfill common promises. If u hv nothing to say about de strike live dem to the president to decided what to do about it .

• nelly 11 years ago

His advice is well noted.Time will tell because surely I will never advice any one to be a teacher.Teachers should start looking at private system of education.GNAT,NAGRAT and TEWU should consider such systems and neglect pub ...

• Cross N die 11 years ago

Oh! when will such fools be taken away in our country? how sure are u dat ur child will live up to next yr for u to send teachers to court should they strike. u are a shameless idiot, a square peck in a round hole in the law ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

What does this man mean at all???
    Can he and his family do the work the discerning teachers have been doing over the years at pittance??

Negotiation has failed the teachers over the years and so what do you expect from th ...

• Kodwo 11 years ago

You were once taught by a number of teachers to be where you are now.

A fool and a buffon you are, you are part of the problems this country is facing.

Lawyers enjoy the sort of acolade, the likes of you should not enjo ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END AND PEOPLE FORGET SO SOON.IS THIS aNNAN dAVID AN EXPERIEND PROESSIONAL LAWYER? I DOUBT HIS INTERGRITY AND CONCERN FOR HIS CLIENTS.WHAT A LOOSE TALK FROM NOBODY BUT A LAWYER.

• Kofi 11 years ago

“…If you don’t like your salary, nobody is forcing you to work…I’m sorry”, he said, insisting: “…Nobody is forcing anybody to work, that is the bottom-line and I have to be brutally frank”.

Mr. Annan you ...

• Makaaaaa 11 years ago

Bear he charges his client before attending their case.Didn‘t they employed him.David Annan you are a stupid fool,may curse be upon u if you charge your clients

• Samuel Ab3b3 11 years ago

Annan is a stupid man. No wonder, there isn't any wise person in NDC?

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 11 years ago

How can an educated man say that? stupid fool.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

How could he say that?

• Dj. Astenzy 11 years ago

som o dem re indeed fools stomach politicians corupt

• anna 11 years ago

is this the response of our leaders so sad our chn destiny are at stake shame to our leaders a soothing answer turns away anger not in this tone pls our chn shd not e held hostages teachers pls pls for the sake of our chn!!!! ...

• ibrahim adam 11 years ago

Well said. My child is not a candidate either, but i would have gone to the court if i were a lawyer. I am threfore appealing to my dear

• ibrahim adam 11 years ago

Well said. My child is not a candidate either, but i would have gone to the court if i were a lawyer. I am threfore appealing to my dear Anna to head to the court today for the sake of our children.If the court restrains them ...

• Naadakogh Lawrence,Legon 11 years ago

Very disappointed in this so called member of the NDC legal team.I am surprised a lawyer should sit on air and bisect his mouth to that angle talked like someone who hasn't been to class one.If he does not understand the iss ...

• Fiifi 11 years ago

Can this man be a good leader? Is this approach the best way to solve this problem @ hand; Annan. Pls. Come again........

• APPIAH SAMUEL 11 years ago

ANNAN SHD BECAREFUL

• Marquis 11 years ago

Put teachers on 2 years renewable contracts immediately. That includes all civil and public servants and this nonsense will stop. Interesting that they are on strike and we also have the water and energy sectors in crisis. Is ...

• KOFI EDUFUR 11 years ago

Are you sure you are a lawyer? You are just disgracing your father in his grave.

A Lawyer indeed.

• OBIBA J.K 11 years ago

IDIOT, FOOL AND STUPID MAN ANNAN.

How much do you get each. How special are you in comparison with these teachers. If you are graduate, most of the teachers are also graduates.

• King 11 years ago

i think this statement by David Annan is very childish and lack of knowledge in modern wages negotiatinon. he should be up and doing in making into the public air waves.he is brainless law and should read his notes well

• Marquis 11 years ago

No King. If teachers are not happy they should simply quit. Nobody forced them to apply to be trained as teachers. If they want better things they should upgrade their skills and knowledge and move on. They are the ones behav ...

• John 11 years ago

How much are the MPS being paid? Compare the salaries of our MPs to that of teachers and doctors and you will see the correlation between them.

We have a better system but we don´t want to appreciate it! Where I am residing, people with Ma, PhD, not to talk of BSc degree holder are without job! A Dr in biochemistry is out now for three yrs without jobs! He is strugg ...

• Marquis 11 years ago

Good John. Most of the comments are based on sentiments. They should be dared to leave.

• SARPONG K UMANKUMA 11 years ago

I know people like will come out with such comments

• kk 11 years ago

isten to the name, and you will not be suprised. Even if a Pig is made a Minister of education and spits foolishness, He will defend him. With such brainless people as leaders, we are doomed.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Oh, this is NDC. Instead of talking commonsense, the stupid NDC man is telling teachers about quitting if they do not like their jobs. Come election time, the promise will be different. And Ghanaians keep voting for this usel ...

• SARPONG K UMANKUMA 11 years ago

DavidAnnan,
    Why do you inflame passions when there is agitation by teachers, are you an enemy to this party or a friend,indeed if i were the President i would sanction you and relieve you of your membership on the G A C L bo ...

Mugabe once said that he was a Tr. Realising that the salary was meagre he left and join politics. If Ghanaian Trs want more, let them join Politics and help LOOT the Nation´s coffers! I was a Tr but I left after serving my ...

• kk 11 years ago

If all teachers left, who will teach the children. No wonder you belong to NDC.

You may insult me but the fact is that I left the field and I am better. I am not saying Trs should not work for mother Ghana! But if your condition is not better, quit! The lesser the number the better for us all! Some Trs a ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

DAVID ANNAN's CHILDREN MAY NOT BE STUDYING IN THE COUNTRY HENCE,BOLDLY COMING OUT WITH SUCH DISHEARTENED PUBLIC PROVOCATIVE ORDERS.HOW MUCH IS THE MPS, MINISTERS,JUDGES,THE CARETAKER PREZ AND HIS VICE BEING PAID MONTHLY.WERE ...

• pio 11 years ago

let u and your children go and teach in villages.

• MM 11 years ago

MM

Oooh yess aint u aware?

• Stanley ogoe 11 years ago

And I hear he is a lawyer. E dey be keke- how can you possibly develop Ghana with this sick brain

• Pelicles 11 years ago

He said, " I have to be brutally frank". This man still harbors that "revolution/militant" shit in his head.

David Annan, listen very clear. Your president, upon assuming power, ordered a review of his salary and the funn ...

• ASANTE 11 years ago

Idiots are given chance to misbehave becos of radio. If he is a man why dont he act on behalf of those parents and lets see. Becos he licks the asses of the govt that is what he will say. BUUUUUUUUUUULU!!!!

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Stop stealing from the country and Teachers will be paid well.
    A fool like this so-call Annan has nothing good to contribute to the progress of the country and should not be given the platform.

• JM 11 years ago

IS IT HOW TO ADDRESS A PROBLEM FACING A COUNRY U GREEDY NUT

• dewarrior 11 years ago

it not ur fault u lie for a living and above u are a politician. shame on u david annan

• kofi otuo 11 years ago

we do not blame u.you eat freely. if u are a father, i wonder the kind of advice you give your children

• Big Ben 11 years ago

The Head of these organization: NAGRAT, GNAT and TEWU. Right THINKING PEOPLE WOULD NOT ACT LIKE THIS. PEOPLE WHO ACT AND BEHAVE THIS WAY ARE BAAAAAAB COMPANY

annan cant b serious okay. but is he indeed stupid or foolish as said by many? ooh noo papa tink twice b4 u talk nex tim okay. speak lik a known politician nex tim u hav an oportunity c u.

• crusader 11 years ago

your father must be crying in his grave. u bring shame to his name anytime u open ur smelly mouth

• Fad 11 years ago

Teachers should quit if they're not happy with salaries - Annan

• Kwame Aidoo 11 years ago

God dislike people who are selfish and have no sympathy for their neighbors.Do you know what is kindness, selflessness, longsuffering.NDC is doomed and all govt officials will answer someday for their selfishness.You are all ...

• Still NPP 11 years ago

Who hires dis man as his legal counsellor,absolute blockhead,why don't u take them to court urself dis yr since u care abt the innocent pupil more than anyone in ghana,i wanna know the smartest in dis temporary administrati ...

• Patty 11 years ago

This man sniffs heroin and cocaine. He talks from the anus. Your father might be crying in his grave.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Patty, u English is very bad. Are u a teacher . Say rather raised to the poer 1000 znd not 1000 power. Fool.

Again ur father "may be crying in the grave" and not "might be crying". Big fool. And such an idiot like u, u hav ...

• Adwoa 11 years ago

Teachers deserve better salaries because they have suffered enough.This Mr. Annan guy is selfish,he is enjoying fat salary and other incentives and doesn't want some people to enjoy some, holy ghost fire will burn him.

• PAUL 11 years ago

Dave Annan is right. We are fed up with these teachers. What at all do they want? If they are not ready to teach government should employ unemployed university and polytechnic graduates. You cannot do this in the advance coun ...

we ve done wat he really deserve bt wher ws dis man wen mps were given money 4 rent n e mp salaries

• Peepe 11 years ago

infact something is wrong with this man, if they quit who'll do the job

• Monty 11 years ago

David,what do you say about the MPs who are demanding 50,000 cedis for accommodation on top of expensive cars and 4x4s. If you have any advice, please tell the MPs to stop making unnecessary and wasteful demands.In India, tea ...

Are u one of the teaCHERS ? Very soon, all teaCHERS would be served tea and milo in their classrooms. Special trained staff will be assigne to serve the teaCHERS te tea. Nonsense. And they are not ashamed of kinaping children ...

• k2 11 years ago

Why is he barking like that? Where was he when Doctors who were trained with the country's resources went on strike,even his way of speaking could even prove he is selfish,can he even teach at all? Why can't he withdraw his s ...

• donkobby 11 years ago

this idiot again

• MAJOR 11 years ago

Another stupid fool.Nonsene

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

fOOLISH MAN,the teachers deserve better salary than those hopeless parlimentarians/ministers..."2"these are the people the Government should at lease sponsor and not those self style/street and passenger bus pastors...THINK ...

• Ateabisa 11 years ago

But why is a Minister of State,Afriyie Ankra,engaged in co-ordinating a 'pilgrimage' by 200 Pastors to Jesulalem? I think it is about time this NDC administration got its priorities right! In a period of serious budget/financ ...

• ataa 11 years ago

God have mercy on him.

• Rastero 11 years ago

It is so stupid for some people to make such unrestrained utterances. Don't politician scramble over salary increment? I expected David to appeal reasonably to the pathos of teachers.

• curtis 11 years ago

Listening to this idiotic arrest and bail ndc lawyer who has never won any case in court because of his ill-argument he makes telling people who are making legitimate demand. He is a fool

• Love 11 years ago

I agree with Annan.Imagine what will happen to our dear Country should every worker hold it to a ransom?? My sisteris a nurse in the UK,the government has frozen pay increment for the past 3 years & no one dares go on strike ...

• John 11 years ago

Love that is true there should be an operative system which deals with grivances and not strike actions-grow up teachers

• KAFUI 11 years ago

this and irresponsible statement

• AK 11 years ago

foolish lawyer

• KAFUI 11 years ago

David annan is a foolish man

• Santino 11 years ago

Don't blame David Annan, but blame the wee.

• Hawk De Saint 11 years ago

None sense

• babangida.from tamale, nyohini. 11 years ago

i am very disappointing in the statement made by the david annan.president can not be increasing his salary when inflation and cost of living is high and yet want other public workers salaries stand still.i think if an employ ...

• Sheik 11 years ago

Mr. Annan, is that all you could come out with as a highly 'educated' citizen of Ghana? Or probably a teachers ran away with your wife? I am greatly sadden for the future of the country called GHANA.
    What do you expect? If ...

• Sheik 11 years ago

Mr. Annan which part of the West or East are you talking of? Do you check your facts before opening that orifice of yours call mouth? When Teachers in Chicago went on strike were they striking for your mother to go back with ...

• KOMIVI 11 years ago

Only a human being with a brain comparable to that of a dog will make such an unguarded statement.If he is related or close to any teacher, such a dumb comment will not be made if he gets to know exactly what teachers go thro ...

• Mathias 11 years ago

Disappointed in you.

• nii 11 years ago

DAVID WHY

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

an is engaging in bufoonery.hat happened to labor-management conflict resolution.

• APEEE TOOOO 11 years ago

kindly tell us the grades Mr. Annan had in high school and his social relation and u will come to know that its proportion to his behavior now. A lawyer and politician so what? Govt employed teachers so they should be slaves ...

• Abba 11 years ago

Mr Minister nobody also asked you and your gavernment to rule Ghana if you can't.

• Abdul Rahman 11 years ago

This shallow minded man shld really head to court if he is a true citizen....fucking

• PostERIC 11 years ago

ANNAN IS AN IDIOT PERSON,HE SHD RATHER ADVICE THE GOVT TO LIVE TO ASPATATION FOOLISH MAN ANNAN

• char 11 years ago

if annan dose not have anything thing to say he should shat up.Y3nfa ni wakyiaa wose agor) yi y3d3.

• Nat Dzakwata 11 years ago

He should extend his stupidity to the Ghana Medical Association and he see what they will tell him, how can he be childish and speak like that to teachers.He calls himself a lawyer he should go ahead and sue the associations ...

• Felix 11 years ago

This statement from this lawyer is unfortunate. We dont talk like that in this modern world. Now employees also have their freedom and thats why we have associations and mouth piece in our institutions. This is soo bad

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

I agree. Leave the teaching job and SET UP your ON BUSINESS if you DON'T LIKE the salary. NOBODY is forcing you!

• pio 11 years ago

who made annan real man

• Jerry 11 years ago

since mr Annan do not work hard to earn the corrupt money he enjoys from the government coffers, he tend to speak irresponsibly

• peprah 11 years ago

useless and brainless lawyer learn how to talk to teachers dont open your mouth and speak nonsense next time

• Atta 11 years ago

this man is very stupid from Lawyer Annan, i wonder why NDCs call themselves social democrats. it is very nonsense for him to say to NAGRAT and NATT to quit their jobs if the think their salaries are small. If a president is ...

• RANSBEE 11 years ago

IS ANNAN NORMAL AT ALL? HOW MUCH DOES HE TAKE A MONTH? IF HE HAPPENS TO BE WITH GES CAN HE SURVIVE? DAVID ANNAN IS INDEED A STUPID MAN. HE DOES NOT HAVE
    G SENSE

• baggio 11 years ago

see who is talking.not even sure if he is a qualified lawyer.serious people dont talk like this.only those who will hop from radio station to station parroting for favors and their stomachs will talk like this.if all lawyers ...

• Jimakpl3 11 years ago

This idiot is one of the stupid fools in the ndc including Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa, Afari Djan etc n he claims to be a legal brain but has lost all his cases in court. Aboa

• Gardiner 11 years ago

I think this man doesn't drink soup when eating fufu that is why he is talking from his stomach.

• OH GHANA 11 years ago

WHEN EVER THIS OLD MAN SPEAK ONE CAN TELL OLD AGE IS CATCHING UP ON HIM. HE SPEAKS STUPID AND SENSELESS. THE TEACHERS ARE NOT DICTATING ON THE GOVT. ON HOW MUCH THEY SHOULD BE PAID AS CONFUSED ANNAN PUT IT. THE TEACHERS ARE D ...

• Grace obenewaa Sarfo 11 years ago

u are boasting. dnt forget the teacher made made u who are today.without the teachers help imagine where u wil be.

• Kofi Annan 11 years ago

Ooh Annan again? Why? Does he have advisors at all?

• Kwasi 11 years ago

How there you to speak such a nonsense,were not teachers who taugth you be like how you are now? you are most stupid man in the country now. Aboa you shal take your mothers toto to court kwasia be ba you are like pig eating f ...

• Gam 11 years ago

I guess David Annan just woke up from his sleep. He need medical check up.such people should not be leaders

• Andy, Mampong 11 years ago

It is very disturbing when a person like David fools around like that.

• Akorfa 11 years ago

This man is not qualified to be an MP

• kweku Hinson 11 years ago

the govt. Has to be firm in these matters. The govt. Need to cut spending, reduce salaries accoss board, while we step up export.this will help reduce the deficite. We have to think ghana frist. We have to cut our coat accord ...

• Sama 11 years ago

Ghanaians are always asking for more pay here and there but we should also ask ourselves are really working hard enough to warant more pay?Our productivity continue to be very low as compared to developed nations.Just go to m ...

• plus 1 11 years ago

old person talk well

• Alomo Jata 11 years ago

David Annan is the BIGGEST and most Shallow minded lawyer that I have heard. Who taught him to become a lawyer? How much money does he make in a month compared with teachers. Gone are the days that was said teachers reward ar ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

You need to be sent to Pantang,aboa biara na )reka nkwaseas3m gu nipa asum yienoms33 na hy3 abufuo de nt)kwa ba no. Stupid lawyer my foot.

Rhe teachers shd be prosecuted for holding the innocent children to ransom. This is very shameful and demonstrates a high level of unpatriotism.

The timing, !! ? What frame of mind does the teachers want the children to be ...

• REVENGER, USA 11 years ago

THIS SO-CALLED LAWYER IS THE MOST USELESS AND IDIOT 'LAWYER' I 'VE EVER SEEN ON EARTH. ANNAN, YOUR MUM HAS JUST WASTED HER PUSSY FOR NOTIN. KWASEAAAAAA!

• Yawpong 11 years ago

You steal 50,000 for house allowance and 30,000 for car allowance, and then talk ROT to dedicated teachers who receive 5,000 as monthly pay.