You are here: HomeNews2013 03 17Article 267974

Late Egypt strike down Black Satellites

Read Comments Comments (25)

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

I WATCHED THE MATCH AND THE GHANAIANS SEEM TO BE SCARED TO PROTEST AGAINST ANY DECISION AGAINST THEM.A WRONG PENALTY WAS AWARDED TO THE EGYPTIANS WHICH NOT A SINGLE PLAYER FROM GHANA PROTESTED AGAINST,THE GHANAIANS WERE FAR B ...

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

Us Ghanaians are so funny. always complaining when decisions are not made in our favour. We were given 4 dubios penalties in the last AFCOn and no one said a word. Its boring and our soccer is pathetic.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

hahahahahahaha,Oga at d top.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

This webside is for only special people,intelligent people of ghana,,the most intelligent and the most wisers of africa.You nigeria doggs no brain people leave our web alone.go to your nigeria stupid 419 web.even your leaders ...

did i hear peace in ghana??hahahahaa,dont even go there pls,maybe u are dreaming''konkombas and bimobas are masacring people in ghana,also abudus and andanis are killing them self are they not ghanians?'npp and ndc are playin ...

• GANYOBI 11 years ago

better luck next time

• Sam 11 years ago

I can see that you are very ignorant. No wonder you are using "webside" instead of website, illiterate!!!. For your information this is www, you know what that means, worldwideweb, so this is not your website so go get some b ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

NIGERIA TO WIN AFCON CUP SEVEN TIMES!!!

Nigeria will keep the AFCON Cup for a very very long time before Ghana ever think of smelling it. With or without your 'juju' we shall keep the CUP with the power of Holy Ghost on ou ...

• MORON!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Why are Yo-Robbers so interested in our internal affairs. Go back to you failed state and stay out of our internal affairs!

urs??hahaha what internal do u have??'all die be die??bastard come again then will make ur day misr for u.

• Sam 11 years ago

Another stupid Ghanaian, your name says it all "Moron" thats who you are. Face the reality and stop putting sentiment of Nigeria-Ghana in everything. Idiot

• Tanga star in Egypt 11 years ago

you Nigerian monkey, let me tell you Ghana is better than Nigeria in everything. What do you know apart from 419. and killing each other.

• Palava 11 years ago

You are so brilliantly stupid Papa Appiah. Which of the penalties awarded Ghana at the nations cup was dubious as you said? If you have nothing sensible to discuss here, then galaway!

• Ekow 11 years ago

Who gave Assifuah 14 years ?
    I played with him @ the Ase Park in New Takoradi 10 years ago when he was more than 14. Now I am an HND holder working in Takoradi. When Assifuah came to Eleven Wise in 2010 from Gamba All Blacks ...

• nana 11 years ago

No fear, We shall be on top soon.

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Here we go again.
    God, the best player on the field
    whom we all relied and trusted, has failed to score again as Ghana lost.

Nay! the dear Lord is not a coachable material.
    Coach must 'relegate' him,to the bench and sta ...

• Iddrisu 11 years ago

With Mahama in the presidency no good will befall Ghana.. Can you imagine a tree with a weak stem sustaining giant branches? No

• J.B Danquah 11 years ago

You stupid fool what has politics got to do with this? If you could win through the ballot box, you can keep on crying. Attempting to comfort yourself by attacking Mahama will not take away your sorrows at losing the election ...

• ben 11 years ago

why is odjer not playing or is sellas tetteh saying dat those guys playing de midfield are better than moses odjer? Shame to Ghana football

• cow lane 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WITH MAHAMA. EVERYTHING NOW WILL FAIL. HAVE YOY ASKED YOURSELF WHY THE STORMS HAVE STARTED SO EARLY IN THE NORTH? NADMO WILL BE EXPOSED BY THE ALMIGHTY FOR GIVING OUT HANDOUTS WHEN THERE WAS NO STORMS. WE ...

• SEIDU 11 years ago

EDE BEE K3K3!

• Teye 11 years ago

The boys performance is appreciable

• jb wise legacy 11 years ago

kwasea u dnt no say life is all of politics fool.idiot,ibysal luna,kwasea is jm ur fada even dat shdnt he be critise,kwasea kwa a disgrace to jah

• GC/USA 11 years ago

THE BLACK SATELLITES PLAYED BETTER BUT THE EGYPTIANS WERE TECHNICALLY BETTER

• anokwale 11 years ago

Ghana played better but in the end a free kick and a dubious penalty did them in. That is how it is sometimes.