You are here: HomeNews2013 03 17Article 267967

Ghana and Lebanon sign framework agreement at Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Amazing 11 years ago

Hmm, we now have partnership with Iran, Turkey, Lebanon, probably Afghanistan, Irag, Somalia, North Korea. I rest my case.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

lazy ghanas cant do any thing by them selfs?even president residents have to do by frn,Oga at d top.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Why are we bringing in the worst international societal leaches into our country.

• Ghana-Films 11 years ago

www.nollytuned.blogspot.com

www.ghanamovies.weebly.com

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

The Lebanese are blood sucking nation wreckers. They can't help us in anyway. They still call a black-man "Abd" meaning slave. They have come to put this into practice; we are slaves and they are our masters.

• anayomi 11 years ago

that mahama wants us to have very close ties with despite the all world embargo on iran which the world call terrorist state

• Agyaku NYC 11 years ago

Lebanon would do everything to possible to protect the interest of Ghana. Oh Ghana where are we heading to? sad.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS!!!!

EVEN GHANA'S PASSPORTS ARE ISSUED TO EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY WHO CAN BRIBE TO GET 10 VALID GHANA PASSPORTS AT A TIME, LET ALONE GHANA'S VISAS.

AS FOR GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, THE LEAST SAID A ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Hypocrite NDC/Mahama. Wicked people.
    They lambasted Kufuor going abroad with 24-man entourage. Now they are comfortable dealing with 84-man entourage of Lebanese President.

The ctiticisms of Kufuor were borne out of hatre ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Haha

• Joseph 11 years ago

This is also the country were Rawlings recieved his weapons from,this is also an agreement the Lebanese can rape and steal the country free of any charge,Lebanon is a country which rely on there foreign based citizens who sen ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

the most useless president i,ve ever seen in life is john confused mahama. with his education in communist russia,he has terrorism in his plans n ideas,john stupid mahama will soon invite boko haram to ghana.

• adabla 11 years ago

please mahama we dont need arabs in the region please

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

ndc has succeeded in only one thing and that is the creation of a pre-war atmosphere in anticipation of a supreme court ruling against them, they go around taunting all not only the npp just like gadafi husein and gbagbo did ...

• kofi kofi 11 years ago

mahani,so you think lebanon can help you to come out of your confuse state of mind?or you think this man is an obroni.confused president.

• Nana 11 years ago

BILBLE SIAD TAKE GOOD FRIEND AND YOU CAN BEEN THE SAME LIKE HIM OR HER. NOT PALASTINIA LIKE LIBANOS THEIR ACCROS ALL AFRICA NATION BORN FAKE MOLATOE CHILD WITH OWER WOMANS.BUKINAFASO,IVOLY COAST,MALI,SINEGAR.NOW GHANA AS WEL.

• Kotei Amatetefio Sampson 11 years ago

How? How are the mighty falling, Ghana to sign a pact with who? Lanaon? What has this country got to offer to our nation? When would this beautiful nation of ours stop affiliatin with these terrorist natons? When would we lik ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

that is what we get foolish mahama
    got to wake up fast