You are here: HomeNews2013 03 17Article 267966

Show personal responsibility towards tackling poverty - Prez Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

why did you not do it?

The guy has been spewing out stuff as if he never lived in Ghana from 2000 to 2008

• Ewusi 11 years ago

You still green as blue and white as black. NDC can't manage a small fraction of Kuffuor's wisdom how could they manage our economy.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

NHIS is a small fraction of Kuffuor's wisdom , NDC can't manage it.Enviness would make you poorer .

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

A stillborn fetus cannot grow.

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

TAXES,IMPORT DUTIES MUST BE REDUCE NOW,IF NOT ONLY SUFFERING AND SOON WE WILL CRY TEARS LIKE BLOOD.

• ASS NKETIA? 11 years ago

USELESS

The most useless government on earth is the NDC. Reshuffle in 1month. Oh Ghana!

Oh NDC

• Saskatchewan 11 years ago

You don't make any sense Mr former President. Why didn't u implement all those lofty program's when you were in the saddle? You know the answer so shut up

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Kuffour, the first thing you did on becoming president was to acquire Hotel Waa Waa. Tell me, how many Ghanaians, apart from you children, own shares in that hotel? You connived with two of your tribesmen to form EO Group and ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

Stupid mahama has destroyed what he left for ghana

• Charles A. 11 years ago

Kuffuor could not manage a common brick factory. All he did as President was to abrogate contracts because of higher kickbacks, thereby creating a chain of judgement debts for the country.

No doubt he is, Africa's No.1 cor ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS CROOK NEVER SHOWED CONCERN FOR GHANAIANS. HIS GOV'T COULD NOT MANAGE ANYTHING WELL FOR 8YRS. THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. HIS GOV'T SAW GHANA GO THROUGH TOTAL ECONOMIC COLLAPSE WHICH HAS RENDERED GHANAIANS CRIPPLED ECONOMICALLY. GOD KNOWS WHEN WE SHALL OVERCOME THE HARDSHIPS NPP LOADED ON US A ...

• TerriblY HorroR 11 years ago

Silly cocoon. You free SHS to see what k4 did for this country. May you lack the wisdom to insult gentle jack again.foolish creature.

YOU AND KUFFOUR MIGRATED FROM BURKINA FASO...NTAFO LIKE THESE. IGNORANT PEOPLE.

• TerriblY HorroR 11 years ago

Silly cocoon. You need free SHS to see what k4 did for this country. Are you fromm jupiter or mars. Tell you child to inject some sense into your coconut head.

• AUSSIE 11 years ago

are you OKEY

• Ghana-Films 11 years ago

www.nollytuned.blogspot.com

www.ghanamovies.weebly.com

• ZEHRIII 11 years ago

ZEHRILAN MBALA!! YOUR PARTY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS WERE PUSHING DRUGS TO BALANCE DEFICITS AND GDP.WHO DIDN'T KNOW THIS? WHERE IS YOUR BLUE GOWN YOU USED THROUGHOUT THE DEBATE TO 2000 ELECTIONS? THAT WAS YOUR ONLY OFFICIAL DRES ...

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

Since Ghana assumed its own Business of Government in 1951 under Kwame Nkrumah, the country has been ruled by the same group of left-wing politicians for over 50 years!

CPP Government: 1951-1966 = 15years

NRC Government ...

• Dog keeper 11 years ago

WHO LET THIS DOG OUT. INDEED WHO LET THIS DOG OUT. WOO WOO WOO. KUFUOR SHOULD STOP SEEING A DIFFERENT FACE IN HIS MIRROR. OF COURSE THERE WILL ALWAYS BE GHANAIANS WHO THINK HE DID WELL. WHY NOT IN EVERY COUNTRY FOOLS CAN BE I ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• OSUDOKU KRATSI 11 years ago

THE MAN HAS SAID THAT HE WANTS TO REMAIN RELEVANT IN THE COUNTRY. THAT IS GOOD BUT HE SHOULD NOT COME AND ANNOY US WITH LOOSE TALK. HE SHOULD BE THE STATESMEN THAT HE WANTS TO BE BY SHUTTING UP AND LEAVING NANA THE LOSER TO T ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Yea, with his big wisdom he could not manage anything propetr aside corruption and drugs, stealing and lies.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Then let Your useless ndc gets him arrested. Kwasea nimbomsom.

NDC USELESS

WE NEED NPP BACK

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

that is why EVEN the 70 year old cocaine sniffing Akufo Addo wants to be president

Kufuor was the artful traveller for accumulation of per diem.

8 years of per diem was a chunk of money

Another thwart Ndc boy

• Kwaku 11 years ago

What do you mean by Kuffuors wisdom? Wisdom to issue diplomatic passports to non diplomats and taking bribe from vodaphone or what, you are a fool.

• KOO 11 years ago

Here are some of the Kuffour's Wisdom against Mahama's Propagada!!
    Kuffour = NHIS
    Mahama = NHIS COLLAPSED.
    KUFFOUR = FREE SCHOOL PROG.
    Mahama = Rotten food is being supplied to school children.
    Kuffour = Massive developm ...

• Great 11 years ago

Ewusi, I don't know if you are a Ghanaian or maybe from somewhere else.NDC will never ever manage like Mr. Beautiful (JAK). You know why? Cuz they don't steal like Mr. Beautiful and his NPP ministers and they don't sell drugs ...

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS REALLY A FOOL,DID YOU SEE WHAT K4 DID COMPARE TO WHAT IS GOING NOW???? YOU THIS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE EWE
    FANATIC SPID FOOL.

GO FIND YOUR JSS class mates. THE INCOMPETENCE OF MAHAMAH DOES NOT MAKE KUFFOUR COMPETENT. KUFFOUR WAS THE MOST CORRUPT, VISIONLESS, SELF-SEEKING, NEPOTIC HEAD OF STATE.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Every Kufuor advise amounts to deductive thievery. Even the USA has poverty challenge. Going by his beatific nonsensical presumptions and unintelligent conclusions, should Mahama also steal from the tax payers to eradicate po ...

• oto 11 years ago

WA gyimi fool

• Joseph 11 years ago

Kuffour has him allone more wisdom than this whole bunch of N.D.C ministers and parlement together

IF YOU THINK KUFFOUR WAS GREAT, YOU ARE BLIND AND PART OF GHANA"S PROBLEM

• Evans Atta Mills 11 years ago

Your father shd do it for the credit.

• DON'T ANNOY ME GHANAIAN 11 years ago

I HATE TO SEE KIFUOR'S SUPER BLACK FACE IN THE NEWS. HE IS AN AVOWED HYPOCRITE. WHY DID HE NOT PUT SANITY INTO THE ECONOMY BEFORE HE LEFT. WON'T HE LEARN FROM THE SILENCE OF GEORGE BUSH. WHAT MAKES HIM FEEL THAT HE MUST COMME ...

• AUSSIE 11 years ago

he did his best and what do u want him to do again?

HIS BEST WAS NOT GOOD ENOUGH

• nincompop 11 years ago

What is this idiot in the name of former president saying. At times I wonder how this idiot became Ghana President for 8 years.

• twinegh 11 years ago

Can you imagine! JAK in 8 short years became and is still rumored to be the richest man in Ghana. Now, he admonishes the sitting government to make eradicating poverty personal. How ironic?

Useless NDC GOVT WOYOME, OYE

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Two things. I agree with him on the point that the president should show personal interest.

I do not agree with him on his claims about achievements of his government. If all was as rosy at his time as he painted, the sati ...

Did we experience "Positive Change" in 8 years?

• Baako 11 years ago

Go away how can president Mahama fight poverty considering how much monies you stole during your term of presidency.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

THESE NDC PEOPLE ONLY CARE ABOUT VOTING OUT AKANS AND PUTTING A NON AKAN IRRESPECTIVE OF PERFORMANCE SO KUFFUOR DONT WASTE UR TIME ADVISING THEM BCOS THEY CANT SIMPLY PERFORM AND THEY KILL ANY GOOD MATERIAL THEY HAVE LIKE HOW ...

• Mars 11 years ago

They have no excuse whatsoever; they have ruled for four years, we now have oil money trickling in, the price of commodities like gold and cocoa have increased have soaring up. They could not think about anything except proje ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One afternoon, a man was riding in the back of his limousine when he noticed two men eating grass by the roadside. He ordered his driver to stop and he got out to investigate. ‘Why are you eating grass?’ he asked one man. ...

• The same 11 years ago

You evil man. You lead Ghana into a big trouble because of your evil style of leadership. Going from one Juju man to another. Let's recall the Indian Juju the Togo and Nigeria Juju men. The pastor that can pray to clear the ...

• Musah 11 years ago

Mahama should listen we'll. what Kuffuor said is true and backed with figures which are comparable to another country Brazil as well as international indicators. When Mahama surrounds himself with brainless evil dwarfs and gr ...

• Timur 11 years ago

This is interesting, Mr. Kufuor you did not address the poverty. Mr. Kufour you gave away the resources of Ghana to Historical Enemies and cursed the country by naming a street after the world's top murderer and thief(George ...

• Left Critic 11 years ago

Yes indeed, Timur. I feel like puking each time I see the name "George Bush Highway". It is second only to "Kotoka International Airport in its unbearable obscenity".

• KANEWU 11 years ago

CROOK KUFUOR!!

GHANAIANS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN STATISTICAL DATA.

GHANAIANS ARE INTERESTED THE ACHIEVEMENTS THEY SEE "ON THE GROUND" AND IN THEIR ABILITIES TO EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN NOT UNDER TREES, BUT IN AN ATMOSPHERE ...

• kobi gyamfi 11 years ago

u are very very right mr presidend

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Ghana under ur leadership was on cause Now what we have now is a complete mess!!

• k fosu usa 11 years ago

is good idea .

• Price dixon 11 years ago

Kuffour is de real man....jm can never be compared to my honourable kuffour.

• k fosu usa 11 years ago

listing k4 advice is good idea thank u

• KANEWU 11 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS!!!!

EVEN GHANA'S PASSPORTS ARE ISSUED TO EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY WHO CAN BRIBE TO GET 10 VALID GHANA PASSPORTS AT A TIME, LET ALONE GHANA'S VISAS.

AS FOR GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, THE LEAST SAID, ...

Kufuor eradicate poverty and hunger in Ghana within 8 yers?

Give Mahama a break, Kufuor.

Shut up and enjoy your "per diem" money.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

KANEWU

Date:2013-03-17 03:25:52

Comment to:Ghana and Lebanon sign framework agreement at Flag

THIS IS NO NEWS!!!!

EVEN GHANA'S PASSPORTS ARE ISSUED TO EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY WHO CAN BRIBE TO GET 10 VALID GHAN ...

NDC USELESS PARTY GOVERNMENT

• Esi 11 years ago

The president is a john indeed

• gyaman nii 11 years ago

wise man u are,we love u cos u did not selve ur belly.

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Did ntt ex president kuffour apologise to Ghanaian s when he was in power because he did ntt ve the solutions to the problems the country was confronted with at that time ..he ended up taken Ghana to h I p c . Th ...

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

I m sorry for the error in my previous message .. it was due to Mr phone ... it s not president mishaps but it's president mahama. ..

• Ama Addai, Slough 11 years ago

Give us a break!

• Rasta 11 years ago

There was and is nothing good to write home about,in your two terms of office as a president and now here you are talking rubbish.You couldn,t and can,t express yourself in simple english apart from the twi language.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Mahama only knows how to appoints soo cal Taffuo as ministers an stealing of votes an Ghanaians moneyto be awarded to Gay people. He must learn from Mr Kufuor on how to governance a country an stop making nonsense over there.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 11 years ago

I wonder why kuffour is suggesting reductlon of poverty now ?his first four years was okay to reduce our debts but the last four years was worse ,he spent usd 70M on ghana at fifthy which could ve been use to build schools,m ...

• Ddd 11 years ago

We said.

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Kuffuor when you were in power how many jobs did you create to reduce poverty?When you were in power even maize was being imported from America when our farmers could not find market for theirs.And buying and selling reached ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Half moshie man is at it again. NANA ADDO HOW MANY TIMES DID K4 CALL MAHAMA PRESIDENT.Your dwarf face can,t read between the lines and your stupid ass is still lingering around the court-rooms.Go shine some shoes with the mon ...

• peegocouture london 11 years ago

forget this man,he's just spitting bars,all of dem are thieves

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

If this greedy idiot should return some the vast stolen money,I believe it could help the government in tackling poverty.

Kuffor think Ghanaians have forgotten all the evil things he did in his 8 years of thievery,huh?
    Wh ...

• WHO 11 years ago

Can you trokosi moron tell Rawlings and his wife who stole more than all previous Presidents combined to return their loot?

Rawlings owns La Palm beach hotel which used to be a state hotel

Nana Konadu Agyeman took posse ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

And so you knew stupid Kuffor looted money because Rawlings did the same and he should also do it,huh?
    As STUPID as you sounded I wonder even if you can afford a ball of Kenkey for the day,yet you are stupidly and ignorantly ...

• Joyce 11 years ago

Mr ex tell your party to stop the nonses and let the president forcose on his work

• BRO DAN -TRC 11 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD,INNCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, FOR SURE, IF THE DEMONSTRATERS HAD COME TO -THE WHITE HOUSE- ON "THE TIME OF GOD" ON THIS FRIDAY MARCH 15TH, 2013 THEY WOULD HAVE SU ...

• CHARLIE 11 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS THE RIGHT PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS AS GHANA ECONOMIC WAS FAR BETTER AND GHANAIANS WENT BACK HOME TO STAY FOR GOOD.STUPID AND USELESS NCD GOVT LED BY JHR AND INCOMPETE MAHAMA HAS TURN GHANA INTO POORER CONUTRY. ...

• WAHALA 11 years ago

Good works are always remembered long after you are gone. That is why people like KUFFOUR and NKURUMAH WILL NEVER DIE.

• peace 11 years ago

he is trying to make his relevant

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

What did you do good during your 8years in office? You were sitting there like a wounded bird when your vice was using state money to buy guns to kill his own people. I hope God has waken him up to read some of his bad deeds ...

The guy was useless, visionless and self-seeking and self-promoting... a guy who could give himself an award

• peace 11 years ago

that is why you awarded your self medals

• Yaw Opong (Germany) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

useless ndc with stupid leader must listen to what the noble man is saying,the most heard politician,intelligent n all time best president in ghana.

• charlesey 11 years ago

You are the big idiot yourself!!

• KOO 11 years ago

He is the greatest leader in our nation's history.

GOD BLESS YOU MR.PRESIDENT!!

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Who is that man kidding? Where is the money promised to put into Ghanaians pockets? After 8yrs of failure, he insulted us by "whoever didn't make money was lazy" How much was he spending importing rice when he could have impr ...

• kooooo 11 years ago

Very funny. What did K4 do HIPC benefit? Only toilet and he looted. U still talk to who?

• kooooo 11 years ago

Shut up! Power hunger

• Shamu 11 years ago

The most disgrace president Ghana has ever got is this dark skin man originally from Sudan who came and completely disorganize the nation. Fortunately on his side, he was let go for free without facing accountability.

• richard m. 11 years ago

the two wise men haS just talk an show their great acheivements.well done mr KUFFOUR AND mr SILVA.Unlike useless JOHN MAHAMA,VISIONLESS GUY leading ghana into astry ,without knowing his left from right.come out and tell us w ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another idiot Ashanti.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

To me, Kuffuor is not an assert to Ghana, he is part of the ploblms we facing in Ghana today. Indeed, when men are too old to set bad examples,they seat down dishing good advises. Why didn't you do all what you said when you ...

• OSEI 11 years ago

YOU NEED FREE SHS TO SEE, KNOW AND UNDERSTAND WHAT KUFFUOR DID FOR GHANA IN JUST 8 YEARS

• Evans Atta Mills 11 years ago

Come for Dinner 2morrow. They need free SHS education reason.

• KOO 11 years ago

ALL THAT KUFFOUR SAID,WAS HIS ACHIEVEMENTS.A GREAT MAN INDEED.
    GOOD THING YOU'VE ACKNOWLEDGED, THERE IS A PROBLEM UNDER MAHAMA GOV'T.STOP THE INSULT AND TELL YOUR MAHAMA TO DELIVER.
    GOD BLESS MR.PREZ KUFFOUR.

• charlesey 11 years ago

idiot kuffour!! what did he do when he was in power? There he goes again talking shit like Rawlings used to do when he was in power. He should keep quiet n leave JM to do what he thinks best. Some people are die hard NPP memb ...

• STEFANO LUIGI 11 years ago

This non achieving, think nothing, do nothing gov't of Mills-Mahama-Amissah Arthur team, are intellectually lazy, cannot think outside of the box-which John Mahama himself has said and therefore entreated his appointed minist ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

ndc has succeeded in only one thing and that is the creation of a pre-war atmosphere in anticipation of a supreme court ruling against them, they go around taunting all not only the npp just like gadafi husein and gbagbo did ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Since the end of his presidency, Kufour SEEMS to KNOW WHAT A LEADER SHOULD DO.A pity that during his time, he spent TOO MANY hours OUTSIDE GHana,apparently CHASING per Diem and NOT doing what he has been preaching at conferen ...

• Okofo 11 years ago

No further comment

• Limba 11 years ago

Kufour has no moral right to speak poverty. How many of those interventions were brought to northen Ghana who is considered most poor?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK. KUFFUOR'S GOVT' COULD NOT SUCCESSFULLY GROW CASSAVA IN GHANA FOR 8 YEARS IN SPITE OF THE FANFARE ABOUT PRESIDENTIAL INITIATIVE!. IT WAS SIMPLY ANOTHER SOURCE OF CHOP, CHOP BY MINISTERS. ALAN CASH WAS ONE OF T ...

• Now This 11 years ago

Waa-Look,... Do you know how much K4 is worth in millions of dollars - he stole from the national coffers before he left office? Just ask yourself! Gbemi!!.

• AFRICAN 11 years ago

Why will Kuffuor not worth millions?Remember what he and the EO group got when they signed the Jubilee oil agreement with the oil companies.A soild 3 per cent share purported to have been given to the EO group as gift from th ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

THEY SAY TALK INDEED IS CHEAP.

• Babaie 11 years ago

Kuffour and his cronies were instead in rewarding themselves for a good wrk done whilst vulnerable children were not part of the national education budget. They were being schooled unfer the tree whilst the President was busy ...

• Efua Bloomberg 11 years ago

Did Ghana rot under NPP? Listen to the shameless one. Ghana was milked and looted.

• nii 11 years ago

Pls let other people commend U. If U think that U did a good job other people will notice and commend .U gave yr-self a gold necklace and took 6 cars and U are talking about eleviating poverty.A cook like U shoul be jail.

• ATAAYI K4 11 years ago

k4 & EO Group took a cool $320m for 3% of our oil find after handing over 90% of the oil to tollow and kosmos and they in turn gave EO Group 3% which they sold back to tullow and kosmos for $320m.
    If this is not a crime agai ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Mr President under your watch so many Ghanaians sleep without food,Dont pride yourself with united nation statistics,we know when the white man opens his chop box all they do is to shower praises on you in their so called med ...

• ACCRAMAN 11 years ago

In your days as President, you built hotels while the population was still hungry and poor - how does hotel buildings solve the poverty crisis.

• GRACE 11 years ago

when you were president what did you do, You only build supper-markets and bought hotels for yourselve and your children and you are now talking of eradicating poverty, God and the gods of the land you are sitting/walking on ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FACING ENERGY CRISES AND WATER CRISES.THIS AREAS NEEDS HUGE INVESTMENT AND GOVERNMENT INTERVENTION TO TACKLE THE PROBLEMS FOR THE ORDINARY CITIZEN OF GHANA,
    WHY INVEST IN PILGRIMAGE WHEN THEESE PASTORS CAN AFFO ...

• citizen kofi 11 years ago

this shanty braggart must close the sewer.fuck off

• citizen kofi 11 years ago

this shanty braggart must close the sewer.fuck off

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ndc

• odee 11 years ago

ndc peopel shud learn how to admit their faults,we are in hipc,,ato mills ghost is chasing mahama thats how he run from the castle,he a chicken then

• JAH 11 years ago

look who talking about poverty oh Ghana your poor son kofi who use to work at macy's is now rich just bco's u became president.to talk about poverty tell me where you save your money,how much do you have and how did you get i ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NDC IS JUST JEALOUS ABOUT FORMER PREZ KUFFOUR'S PERFORMANCE - IT BETRAYS THEIR 4 YEARS OF WAIST IN GOVERNMENT. PREZ K4'S PERFORMANCE BROUGHT GHANA IN THE LIME LIGHT OF THE WORLD. WE WILL NOT ALLOW FOR NDC TO STEAL AND WAIST A ...

visionless, corrupt and incompetent

• MANU ASARE.K 11 years ago

HEAR,KUFFOUR TOO.SOMEBODY WHO USED HIS OFFICE TO EXPLOIT SOCIETY.SOMEBODY WHO CREATED POVERTY.HAS HE NOW SEEN THE LIGHT? I DONE NOT BLAME HIM.I BLAME NDC FOR STOOPING SO LOW,FOR SUCH TO...

at the expence of the tax payer

• Owurakwaku Afrifah. 11 years ago

A Word to a Wise is Enough, don't wait do something now before is too late for Ghanains.
    God Bless You Mr Ex President.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

EX,PREZ K4 GOD BLESSES YOU,YOU DID UR BEST FOR GHANIANS,OMAN BAPA K4,GHANA AFE WO PAAAAAAAAAA,OH GOD SAVE GHANA

• Gabriel 11 years ago

If u think the man lied, then let them continue saying gh. is better.

• EYE ADOM 11 years ago

EX,PREZ K4,LET NDC FOOLS SAY WHAT THEY WONT,GOD KNOWNS YOUR HEART,AND WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR GHANIANS,NANA WILL COME AND TRANSFORM GHANA,BY GOD GEACE,NANA ADDO LONG LIFE

• ghanaba 11 years ago

the diff. between monkeys and pigs is that the latter goes back to its vomit. this is what God can do through his wrath. let him talk for having cultivated frustration and cheating, this is a confession not to man but to his ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Kwasia,is Kuffour a Prez?

• jojokuku 11 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. I was just laughing. Was Kufuor able to achieve what he is demanding himself when in power? Wonders will never end.