You are here: HomeNews2013 03 16Article 267938

Nobody can gag me from speaking my mind - Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (146)

• blueprint 11 years ago

Nana well spoken. No trumu trumu person like mahama can gag u. No way

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah saw something when he 'promised', "The Chiefs would 'run away' leaving their sandals in their Palaces; Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori, go ahead, do not overstate your position, for you're just a FIGURE head.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HAVE YOU COMMENTED ON THE INSECURITY NANA ADDO HAS CREATED ON THIS COUNTRY SINCE 2012? IRRESPONSIBLE CHIEFS. ALL THEY DO IS THIEF LAND AND DABBLE IN GALAMSEY BUSINESSES.BY THE WAY, HAS OKYEHENE REFUNDED AIR TICKET WEREKO-BROB ...

• Vincent Bawe 11 years ago

He is really a crook. He has no dignity, for he is so selfish and an inward looking chief who is looking for his subject to be president in order for them to "wawa" our country again. Look, okyehene, Nana Ado can never find m ...

• Iconomics-Nima 11 years ago

Kwasea like you.. Think about it, there should be constitutional reform whereby even regional ministers have to be elected.

NONSENSE. BECOS YOU LOST. FOOLS

• hammond 11 years ago

WHAT ADVICE DID YOU GIVE TO THE ASSHOLE AKUFFO ADDO. DID YOU ASK HIM THE SAME QUESTION AND WHAT DID HE SAY? DID YOU TELL HIM TO BE A BETTER LOSER AND NOT A CRY BABY? OKYEHENE IS ALSO A FOOL LIKE THE OTHER AKYEM FOOL-AKOFU ADD ...

• YARO 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR CALLING NANA ASS HOLE, ACT LIKE YOU GOT SOME SENCE!

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 11 years ago

NO MATTER WHETHER YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH HIM, ONE THING SHOULD NOT BE FORGOTTEN. CHIEFTANCY AND TRIBAL LEADERSHIP IS PART OF OUR CULTURE. IN EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA WE HAVE CHIEFS, SO PLEASE DON'T FORGET WHAT WE WERE TAUGHT ...

• hammond 11 years ago

RESPECT MY FOOT.IF THIS CHIEF ACTS AND BEHAVES LIKE AN IDIOT HE CERTAINLY AN ASSHOLE. I HAVE MY FREEDOM TO SPEAK JUST LIKE YHE CHIEF HAS THE FREEDOM TO OPEN HIS MOUTH. HE AINT NO SUPER HUMAN

• KWAKU Holland. 11 years ago

YOU ONLY HAVE BIG HEAD WITH LITTLE BRAIN.AND EVEN THE LITTLE BRAIN IS FULL OF GA KENKEY WITH HOT PEPPER(GA KOMI KE SHITO).WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH SAT ON THE MEN'S BALLS OF OTHER CHIEFS IN GHANA, HE COULDN'T SIT ON THE ASANTE HENE' ...

• denver boy u.sa 11 years ago

Thank you king, Ghanaian must learn how to hold these politicians accountable.... But accountability starts first with ourselves...

• oto 11 years ago

What about trumu trumu mahama the gay president, the money gay people contributed to his campaign to champion their goals in Ghana; he fear to do that because Ghana is Christian country. What will happen would be the gays gri ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Kwasea like you,you talk like the wrinkled polo shirt you are wearing no human brain in your head.No wander you own NDC lawyer described you as shabbily dressed people.Okyenhene give's Ghana diamond what do your useless tribe ...

• Ayigbe ni ba 11 years ago

Do you go to church? You are a tribal occult leader. We all came from Ancient Ghana and settled on our various plots of land. We all contribute in a way; extrinsic and intrinsic to the survival of Ghana. You matrialistic goat ...

• Napoleon Kpoh 11 years ago

Hold your fire Mina. Don't waste your energy on nincompoops whose only reason for being on the web is to incite tribal hatred albeit, against akans and to put it straight, against Ashantis. I have always said it that, though ...

• atuaahene 11 years ago

that is the chief of arrogants indeed, akufo addo disrespected your king and our king, His majesty otumfuo.

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

THIS TERRIBLY SPEC CIFIIC IS ONE OF THE STUPID EWE DO NOTHING BUT JUST IGNORANCY.

IDIOTIC ANIMAL.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

Lets remind ourselves as people, such pronouncements and insults directed to our chiefs and elders are the root cause of excessive deaths hoavering around the country.How can a full grown person with brains make such comments ...

• luck 11 years ago

There is the need to give reference to our elders and more especially our traditional leaders.But is equally important that matters that polarized the community, the traditional leader are seen to be above board.Unfortunately ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

The Okyehene like any other person have the right to err his opinion but not opinionated.He comment seemed like he was warning the president for what he already knows would happen.I pray that he would be wiser next time in hi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are the right king but Nana Asantehene has sold his birth right to the NDC fools who are there to destroy Ghana. God bless you.

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

A criminal chief. He's specialist in Galamsey operations. Stupid fool.

• boya 11 years ago

This cheif looks like jimmy jimmy.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER TAKE GHANA TO THE NEXT LEVEL. NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS. FOR A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO MAKE ECONOMIC PROGRESS, THEY MUST HAVE A GOOD FOREIGN POLICY TOO. THAT, THE NDC IS CLUELESS ON THIS, IS VERY TRAG ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

YOUR RESEARCH HAS TAUGHT YOU A LOT AND I AM IMPRESSED, BECAUSE THOSE OF US WHO LIVED DURING NKRUMAH'S TIME CAN TESTIFY AS WITNESSES TO WHAT YOU SAY IN YOUR CONTRIBUTION.

TO ENCOURAGE YOU IN YOUR QUEST, READ "GHANA IN TRANS ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

He is the most useless man to sit in the castle. And do you know the criminal organisation called NPP? The only vision they have is to liberalize cocaine trade and LOOT national assets.

• okofo 11 years ago

Prince, thanks for this wise perspective. For the first time in my life, I'm worried about Ghana's way forward. Anybody who is exposed to International Relations and is objective enough will not dispute your analysis.

None ...

• TKN 11 years ago

BUT IT WAS YOUR NKRUMAH WHO RATHER RANAWAY LEAVING HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN IN GHANA AND NOT THE CHIEFS. YOU DAMN BLINDMAN

• boya 11 years ago

Is that now starting in MJs regime or was done like this in K4 regime too?

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

THE ASHANTI AND THEIR NANA STILL THEY ARE SLAVES IN EUROPE

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

You moron, sandbag.asshoo, why don't you go fuck urself. MORON like you. Backward thinking.

• ADAMS. 11 years ago

I THINK THIS COMMON AKYEM CHIEF, NEEDS 10 DOG'S FOR HIS 2013 BIRTH DAY .

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

WHO IS LISTENING TO THIS CROOK

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Just give up the stool and enter politics full time . You cannot hide behind a stool and then do politics

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Kojo T, You are a fool. What about your Volta chiefs, what did you tell them when the came to Rawlings to patch up with me H.E. John Evans Attah Mills.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Perhaps you are an idiot. A Chief is supposed to be neutral. NPP is a tribalist party formed from NLM, NPP ie Northern people party , Anlo youth, Freedom Party and shimo fee. Its agenda is tribalist .

• Mina 11 years ago

You better shut your fucking mouth up, you can't tell him what to do.you joined Ghana 1956 Okyeman was there already,if you can't take the heat get out of the kichen that's all.

• Mike Gizo-USA 11 years ago

Where did this mina attend school and where does she come from.u people only envy akans,particularly ashantis why

• ATO 11 years ago

HOW ABOUT ALLOWING THE PEOPLE OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA STATE TO DECIDE IN A FREE ELECTION WHO SHOULD BE THE PAERAMOUNT CHIEF OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA STATE?

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Well,I´m somehow at ease to hear Nana saying that he has developed "thick skin" and that he will be able to absorb whatever farts would be coming his way for not listening to the wisdom in the constitutional provision that s ...

• OLD EVIL DWARF 11 years ago

Okyehene is a disgrace to the chieftancy institution. He must learn from the non-partisan and good leadership skills of Otumfuo. We all know that you wish that old evil dwarf addo become president and promote your stool. let ...

• kagee 11 years ago

Who told you asantehene is is non partisan? You ignorant braggat.Go ask Railings where asantehene belongs.Okye hene s posture is no different from asantehene. Stop inciting tribalism.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

A KING WHO SEEKS THE WELFARE OF THE COUNTRY AND PEOPLE MUST NEVER STAY IDLE ON MATTERS THAT AFFECT THE FABRIC OF THE SOCIETY. BUT HE MUST ALSO RESPECT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. THERE IS OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE OF PREMEDITATED VOT ...

THE CHIEF WILL DO MORE INJUSTICE TO GHANA IF HE SEES SOMETHING WRONG AND HE KEEPS QUIET. BUT IT WILL NOT BE SURPRISING IF HE IS INSULTED BECAUSE OF HE IS ASKING THAT THE TRUE WILL OF THE PEOPLE MUST BE RESPECTED. AFTER ALL, G ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Start with your chief first ,foolish people who call themselves Ghanaians.Tell your chief to conduct elections and this is the work of being pregnant for stupid nine months.Bosome nkron gyimie nkoaaaaaa.

• kagee 11 years ago

Nonsense go tell that to the queen of England..You have not been well educated.You cocaine sniffer.You will soon be in jail.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Is this so called chief relevant in Ghanas polictics. What has he archived for his people come to say Ghana? His only archivement to me is going to funerals.

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

KOJO T AND ATO YOU ARE FOOLS.WHO CAN DARE NANA TO KEEP QUITE.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who the hell is your stupid Nana. Idot funeral contractor.

• owusu (barcelona) 11 years ago

nana politician, think of what you will do to the people in your traditional area and give yor president a deu respect

• DKlondon 11 years ago

Nana has spoken and well expanded on issues confronting us as a nation. The NDC can never shut the mouths of patriotic citizens.

If the Asantehene has decided to keep mute on NDC corrupt enticements, a time will come when ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Confronting which state, Asante-Akyem state and not Ghana

• ABBEY 11 years ago

IT IS THE DISAPPOINTED & FRUSTRATED CANDIDATE, AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS ADVISING HIM TO SPEW GARBAGE. GO TAKE A WALK THROUGH KYEBI. ONE MAY BE TEMPTED TO THINK THAT KYEBI IS INHABITED BY ANIMALS. AMOATIA IS ONLY INTERESTED IN ILLEG ...

FIRST, YOU MUST LEARN TO RESPECT. YOU MUST ALSO LEARN TO BE OBJECTIVE, UNLESS YOU ARE STILL IN THE STATE OF SLUMBER. THE ISSUE AT STAKE IS NOT NPP OR NDC BUT THE INTENTIONAL ELECTION IRREGULARITIES WHICH MIGHT HAVE TILTED TH ...

• Justice badam 11 years ago

so,is really true you were sent to flagstaff house by nana Addo to speak for him.i'm told you were a polling agent for nana Addo and you know that elections are won at polling stations,not flagstaff house.please,advice nana A ...

• AFIA 11 years ago

This man is stupid and ignorant.Even the great Asantehene will not involve himself in politics.

• Peace 11 years ago

By their colours ye shall know them. Did he URGE Nana Akuffo Addo also to accept the verdict by the Supreme court. These guys believe they own this country and without them, no one else should rule.

• Hanatu 11 years ago

The wisdom filled Asantehene is there who cares about this idiot Okyehene.His dwarf will never be president.

• Whatever 11 years ago

If accepting the result of an election was a national issue to the Okyehene, why didn't he tell Akuffo Addo to accept the result as declared by the electoral commission yet he want another person to accept results declared by ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

What Ghanaians are missing or not holding Akuffo Addo to, is the fact that HE AKUFFO ADDO himself declared at the Kumasi Declaration, in front of the THE Ashantihene, that he would accept the results of the 2012 elections; B ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

This is a typically unintelligent, partisan and useless chief from that Frimpong Manso heritage who should not be given any audience or attention.
    He is fighting for one of the sons of Akyem Manso, Akyem Kotoku,and Akyem Bo ...

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Okyehene do not allow yourself to be humiliated ...I know you for long ..to be sober and somber... Please you may express your feelings .. and be pummeled in public by foes and opponents and will not go well despite yoour ins ...

• kobby kay 11 years ago

since nobody can gag you, so it is that you also make sense when commenting on issues in order not to disturb our ears.
    you don't just talk loosely like you are easing yourself

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

loosely like after sex with teenage girl you mean?issue like galamsey should be his priority i think.

• yk 11 years ago

gooooooood

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

The only well educated chief in Ghana is okyehene

• ABU 11 years ago

As Nana is demanding nobody gags him so he gags none of his subject whenever they speak out their minds.None must be summoned to the Krebi palace to be gagged or ordered to pacify him or any of his gods.The peoples yearnings ...

• OMANBA 11 years ago

Chieftancy should be abolished and chiefs replaced by elected mayors.

• ABU 11 years ago

The Okyehene has opened himself up to ridicule,he should have kept mute on his previous comment made demanding exclusively president Mahama to accept the supreme court's verdict concerning the NPP supposed rigged December ele ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Akans what have we done to earn the envy and hate of these ewe cat eaters and pepeni dog eaters . they say we are supremacists , but yet call us stupid because we vote for them too. all our politicians and leaders are called ...

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

LOOK ANOTHER SHOESHINE BOY A RAT SHIT EATER FILS DE PUTE

• ABU 11 years ago

Every one of the traits you spelt out go perfectly well with you and behaviour ,and it's recognised world wide.Tell me which you do not practice,and the one thing to failed listing down is prostitution and i am adding that to ...

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 11 years ago

This guy is wanted in the US. He can say all what he wants but I prefer he will come to the US and say them here. The head of Akyem Mafia! You guys will never get a power in Ghana. Whatever you do and say you're still going t ...

• SAM 11 years ago

I AM HOPING FOR THE CHIEFS WILL BE ELECTED AS WELL. NANA BY YOUR OWN WORDS MAKE THAT ALSO A POSSIBILITY

• SAINT 11 years ago

You should talk s a chief

• NAANA ADDO 11 years ago

And so what?

• K Boateng 11 years ago

This traditional leader is playing with fire.If he chooses to conduct himself as a Commoner he will be treated so.Commoners speak their minds and Chiefs do active listening and admonish. Nana, you are welcome to the pleasure ...

• hephzibah 11 years ago

hello

• shiraz 11 years ago

mind your bussiness useless chief

• Hahahaha! 11 years ago

Foolish Akyem bastard son of a bitch. Political village chief.... Kwasia like u

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

ASK AKUFO ADDO TO RESPECT THE WISHES OF THE PEOPLE.MAHAMA WON,ADDO IS SORE.
    CHECK YOURSELF BEFORE.THAT'S WHAT THE NDC IN YOUR AREA TRYING TO TELL YOU.KAPISH?

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING,YOU SAT THERE AND WATCH YOUR SUB CHIEFS SELL ALL YOUR LAND TO GALAMSEE OPERATORS,WHY DIDN'T YOU STOP THEM

• SHUT UP 11 years ago

He is doing this because he wants to replace our Otumfuo.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Look

• KOFI YEESU 11 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SUGGESTED THAT THIS "TerriblY Specific Idiot" SHOULD BE SACRIFICED TO THE AYIGBE GODS. THESE AYIGBE GODS WOULD LOVE TO HAVE HIM FOR CHOPS. HE IS SOOOO STUPID, I THINK HE LIVES IN THE STONE AGE.
    LISTEN ASSHOL ...

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

democracy + chieftancy= confusion

• KAAKYERE 11 years ago

GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE. THE TRUTH SHALL SET US FREE. YOU JUST HIT ON IT AND THE LIARS CANNOT STAND IT. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. WE SHALL OVER COME .

• KAAKYERE 11 years ago

WHO EVER WROTE SHAMELESS OKYEHENE DO NOT KNOW OKYEHENE. HE IS AN EDUCATED MAN FROM THE USA. HE KNOWS WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A KING AND NOT TO BE A DICTATOR BUT TO SPEAK HIS MIND. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT. PEOPLE WITH SMALL MI ...

• The same 11 years ago

Irresposible chief look at your road can't you tell the galamsey operators to constract your road before destroying your land. No wonder you are called 'motia' anyway welcomd to our politics!

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

LOOK @ THEM IN THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT DISPLAYING CLOTH FULL OF ANIMALS IMAGE AND SICKNESS IN THEIR ANUS. ALL OF THEM EXCEPT THE YOUNG ONES. CHEATS AND THIEVES FULL OF SICKNESS BUT CALL THEMSELVES "ODENEHO", "DASEBRE" "OKOFRO ...

• MZ 11 years ago

Hmm! This punk too calling himself chief is ridiculous. In fact, whether the akans like or yes John will continue to be our president up to 2020. they can go to hell. however, nobody is even gagging this punk. what influence ...

• HOLY SINNER 11 years ago

THE OKYEHENE AS WELL AS THE CHIEF OF OLD TAFO ARE ALL USELESS.WHEN AMOATIAS BROTHER SPOKE HIS MIND AGAINS HIM FOR CONDONNING WITH GALAMSY OPERATORS JUST OPERATING UNDER HIS NOSE BEHIND THE KYEBI LALACE,HE BECAME OFFENDED AND ...

• Nana K 11 years ago

i agree with you 100%. You the King for an ethnic group and no one can cow you into submission. Akonta me ne ye agwene papapaaaaa.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THANK YOU NANA.WHERE IS DEBRAH THE THEN INCOMING EASTERN REGIONAL MINISTER.HE CANNOT STAY WITH NANANOM, NEVER,OUR TRADITIONAL RULERS ARE GREAT.REMEBER,TRADITON HAS PAVED WAY TO SUCCESSIVE RELIGIOUS BELIEVES.

• the world 11 years ago

i know kings should be wise like solomon in the holy book.but some kings are idiot idiot idiot.they are following this parties ah...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Dagban Doo 11 years ago

Wow! So you didn't have a mind then. Congratulations on you new found mind.

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

What should thei Chief is the position that he holds ho.We expect our chiefs to behave with some decorum and not keep on shooting off on all sorts of topics

• Kwame, london 11 years ago

What is wrong with someone like a chief speaking his mind. Ghana is for all of us and we should respect our chiefs.
    Please respect and you will be respected

• Dagban Doo 11 years ago

Wow! So you didn't have a mind then.
    Congratulations on your new found mind

• danger 11 years ago

idiot mahama will die shamefully

• yakubu nima 11 years ago

they will kill mahama like he killed mills

• danger 11 years ago

intelligent king speakin

• Kwaku 11 years ago

If you call that stupid thing an intelligent person then you are an ass-hole.

• francis baah 11 years ago

honestly you are not speaking your mind you angry because your fellow akyem lost the election."CAUTION"to all you crooks who think they own GHANA watch out!go ask ghadafi and co

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

With respect Osagyefo Amoatia Ofori Panin, there was no fraud in the 2012 electoin

- your subject Akufo Ado lost; and he is being respectful to you chasing nothing

• kalaa 11 years ago

HE JUST WANTS TO REMAIN IN THE NEWS AS PART OF THE GRAND CONSPIRACY OF POWER JACKERS TO SUBVERT THE STATE. HE AND HIS LIKES ARE BETTER LEFT ALONE.
    NPP ELECTION CASE IS JUST FOLLOWING THE FASHION. SINCE MILITARY OPTION IS NO ...

• kofi 11 years ago

stop people from digging your house before you open your stupid gob .

• Mike Gizo-USA 11 years ago

We support you 100% Nana. Speak about issues all the time and never allow your self to be used by the greedy bastard politicians in ghana.some chiefs have been used as conduits but for u never agree.

NDC IS THE DEVIL'S PAR ...

• Ufh 11 years ago

look who is talking.Ashantihene is 1000000000 times smarter than you and hes better than you and politically mature and hes more npp than you learn from him. who cares about your tribal mine. waaa lookooo nana is not presiden ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

I like u Okyehene Amoatia Ofori Payin. But pls don't follow blindly the inordinate ambitipons of an arrogant evil dwarf to bewitch u into foolishness ands public ridicule.

Go and ask how the dwarf made Otabil to eat back h ...

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

If Nana can solve his plenty chieftancy problems first it will also help the nation in its devolopment agenda.

• 7B 11 years ago

YES, CHIEF HAS SPOKEN...

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

Nana "ye" wild because JB Dankwa,Adu Boahene and Akuffu Addo all of them lost.And tell the Asahntis too to give Akims 100 persent when fighting for power,because it is like bigger support for Ashanties and big support for Aki ...

• Ayigbe ni ba 11 years ago

Are the Akims expecting that the supreme court will overturn the choice of the people of Ghana? These people are day dreamers. After masturbating on the innocent souls of Akim and Asante they have not yet released tension?
    S ...

• Actionboy 11 years ago

Then u are stupit Okyehene

• AGYENIM BOATENG 11 years ago

yes you are right .that is right saying for democracy thank you nana we need election for mayor and local post.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Why do you want an apology when someone also speaks his mind.You should have talked to your son 1st, which is,'dzi wo fie asem', then after....You see Nana you were WRONG to say that.That is why what you said weeks ago is sti ...

• Ernest 11 years ago

Okyehene u said it all.

• Tom 11 years ago

This is a confidential talks;encouragement and assurances to the public:Discipline:Intelligence can safe man,s life:Mr President:Peace Love Unity:Let the Supreme court of Ghana decide ,the 2012 elections result.

• MAHAMA GOLD DIGGER 11 years ago

MAHAMA NDC DEAD MILLS SIGN A LETTER,ONLY CRIMINALS PEOPLE CAN SAY THAT,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,PERIOD

• MAHAMA IS GAY 11 years ago

NANA MO NEKASA,GAY MAHAMA MUST GO TO USA THERE USA GAY SOLOMON IS,USELESS,INCOMPETENT THIEF EVIL MAHAMA IS,

• David 11 years ago

No one is interested in gagging you. If you speak nonsense , we speak some back at you. Foolish man. You should have election in you place so the people can select their chief. Kwasia Panyin

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

WHO IS THAT STUPID OKYEMAN ELDER WHO APPOINTED THIS ANIMAL TO BE THE CHIEF OF THE PARAMOUNT? HE IS NOT FIT. MOREOVER U CAN G AND DIE AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER EVER BECOME A PRESIDENT

• O.K 11 years ago

YOU ROBOT DO YOU A MIND OF YOUR OWN?. GALAMSEY N COCAINE CHIEF, IDIOT.

• ghanalover 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS A CROOK AND IS BEHIND GALAMSAY AND ILLEGAL LOGGING IN THE EASTERN REGION. HE IS NOT FIT TO BE A CHIEF AND SHOULD BETTER GO BACK AN DRIVE HIS TAXI IN THE US. A TRADITIONAL CHIEF WHO SPEAKS LIKE AN AMERICAN. THIS MA ...

• Otanka 11 years ago

Shut up you cocaine sniffing criminal

• Arthur Haye- USA 11 years ago

Nana, I am ashamed for you.

• GEORGE-TORONTO, CANADA 11 years ago

FORGET ABOUT OKEHEHENE: HE ACCEPTED CASH FROM MAHAMA INSTEAD OF 4*4 SUVs. OTHERS RECEIVED TO SUPPORT NDC. HE ACCEPTED CASH TO BE ABLE TO STOCK DOG-MEAT FOR HIS DAILY FUFU SOUP. WHY, THE CHINESE ARE MAKING THE CHIEF NERVOUS WI ...

• Prince osei Belgium 11 years ago

The Okyehene has exposed himself of being behind those who attacked the president convey when he went to Kyebi on a campaign trail,The Okyehene should know that,much as he is championing the cause of Nana Addo,there are mill ...

• Kankam 11 years ago

That was why the Okyehene of the Nkrumah era was deported by the President and confined to Adabraka.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

WHO CARES IF ANOTHER COCAINE SNIFFING CHIEF TALKS?

• KANEWU 11 years ago

CROOK KUFUOR!!

GHANAIANS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN STATISTICAL DATA.

GHANAIANS ARE INTERESTED IN ACHIEVEMENTS THEY SEE "ON THE GROUND" AND IN THEIR ABILITIES TO EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN NOT UNDER TREES, BUT IN AN ATMOSPHERE C ...

• J.O.BANAHENE 11 years ago

It's a true sign of patriotism ,God bless you Nana.

• eric rockson 11 years ago

please nana amoatia,dont forget that chiefs are not to do politics,you are involving your self 2much.be a chief or be a politician.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Wise people always seek advise from their elders but fools reject it

• KWASI, TORONTO. ON. 11 years ago

ABOLISH CHIEFTANCY: IN THIS MORDEN DAYS, CHIEFTANCY BLEEDS CORRUPTION- THEY ARE EVEN MORE CORRUPT THAN THE POLITICIANS; THEY ARE MIDDLE MEN-LIKE FORMER (BISMAK-ABURI-HENE) CRUSHED BY MY FAVT.-J.J.R., AND ALSO - SO-CALLED OTUM ...

HOW BLIND YOU ARE? THE PROBLEM IS NOT NECESSARILY THE CHIEFS, IT IS THE SYSTEM, AND OF COURSE THE UNWILLINGNESS OF THE PEOPLE TO CALL A SPADE A SPADE. CHECK THE PASTORS AND OTHER AREAS AND YOU WILL SEE THAT I AM RIGHT. ABOLIS ...

• kofi safo 11 years ago

d u hav e mind? full okyehene

• kofi safo 11 years ago

hhhh

• Gabriel 11 years ago

IF OUR CHIEFS CAN BE BOLD IN THIS MANNER, POLITICIANS WILL BE UP AND DOING B4 VISITING THEM

A CHIEF MUST CONTRIBUTE HIS QUOTA TO THE PROGRESS OF THE COUNTRY AND PEOPLE. THERE IS DISCORD IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BELIEVES THAT HE HAS BEEN ROBBED OF VICTORY. WISE PEOPLE MUST SPEAK OUT TO SEEK COR ...