You are here: HomeNews2013 03 16Article 267927

Gay pops up in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Angel 11 years ago

How can this nation be entrusted in the hands of children? These idiots parading themselves as leaders, aren't even serious with their various positions.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THEY SCREAM AND SHOUT ON GHANAWEB TELLING THE WORLD NDCISTS ARE GAYS. NOW WE SEE IT FIILI FIILI THAT NPPISTS RATHER ARE HOMOSEXUALS.

• Mel C 11 years ago

You're terribly STUPID!

• blueprint 11 years ago

and that is a fact

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

WHY DID U VOTE FOR A GAY MP?

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

IT IS A PITTY PEOPLE LIKE "AYIGBE" TerriblY Spe cifiC HAVE NO SENCE OF HUMANITY APART FROM STUPIDITY.
    JUST LOOK AT HIS BRAIN SIDE ONLY STUPIDITY.
    "KWASHIA,ROTTEN PIG MEAT"
    DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE GHANA'S ECONOMY ATALL,FOOL.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

There are more gays among NDC members at the parliament. Ghanaians should keep eye on them.

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

Instead of talking about the problems facing Ghana, they are foolishly talking about Gays.

• Ama 11 years ago

So saying you love another man innocently is now considered gayness? What kind of people leading mother Ghana? God help us!

• Di asem pa 11 years ago

what is wrong to tell someone that you love him soo much?

• GHANA BA NANA 11 years ago

Your thinking in the PALIAMENT HOUSE should be on the goodness and up keep of the COUNTRY. You the Paliamentarians have been causing your disrespect to some the Ghanains in your lose talks; because of your nagative thinking.H ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A cowboy walks into a bar and two steps in, he realizes it's a gay bar. "But what the heck," he says to himself, I really want a drink."

When the gay waiter approaches, he says to the cowboy, "What's the name of your penis ...

• amoah wade3 11 years ago

this reads like a joke from a gay bar , narrated by a gay, but why bash gays and dykes?
    its their holes, their poles and its free world.

• PATRIOPA 11 years ago

yeh, i agree with the npp mp..the presdo is gay .. he was right and the economy is at its worst since independence.. so the theme should be restoring confidence

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

A spice to let out some tension is fine as business as usual may not also be healthy. The only hitch though was the almost ditch the Honorable led the house into overstretching the jokes to the face of the President. Good he ...

• nana esi, ottawa 11 years ago

pls ghanians are not serious. Start finding better solutions to the problems facing the nation and stop talking about gay issues. what goes on in someones bedroom is none of anybodys business so far as the person doesnt step ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• papillon 11 years ago

Is this what the elected MPs go to talk about in parliament? Nonsene! It's not in the nation's interest.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Children in Ghana's parliament...and we give such babies money for rent and cars when they should be staying with their parents.

• anayomi 11 years ago

THE U.K IN PARTICULAR WILL HOLD MONEY AND ASSISTANT TO GHANA IF GAY RIGHTS ARE NOT RESPECTED
    SOURCE; U.K NEWSPAPERS

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

fools in parliament,we didnt hire u ppl for such silly TALKS.THEY HAVE NOTHING BETTER FOR US.MINISTERS OF NO AIM AND VISION FOR THE COUNTRY.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Dont you think your reps in parliament are there not for anything for you. Is that a Serious Business for Gh at the moment?

• Kordiaber 11 years ago

Is what the people wasted their time to vote you into office for.Idiots and Corruptcracy.Ghanaians should enter into the streets and demand better living standards or removal of incompetent Officials.

• 7B 11 years ago

foooools ndc, the mahani and the he goat goat armissah are gay how much more the subordinates like the trash oye...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Trumu Trumu is a person who engages in Trumulization. Trumuism is the study of how trumu trumu's behave with their anus.

In the faculty of Trumulogy, Trumuism is studied in detail. Sometimes in the act of Trumulization 'Tr ...

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

3s) s3 rubber

• mahama,solomon both GAY 11 years ago

OYIWA MAHAMA GHANA FIRST PREZ IS A GAY AND NDC LIED ABOUT IT,LATTER THE TRUTH CAME OUT,SHAMELESS MAHAMA HUUUU,TRUMU TRUMU,VEEP IS GAY TOO,

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

EII VEEP,PREZ MAHAMA,USA SOLOMON ARE ALL GAYS,FOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• master joy 11 years ago

This npp mps has notthing to contribute to the development of this great nation of ours;
    So anytime they had opportunity to speak they talk any why

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

Yep

• YAM 11 years ago

LET MAHAMA NAME THE WHO JUST POP UP AFTER HOSTING A FANTASTIC DINNER PARTY FOR HIM. SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND

• Carter Chingy Nay on FB.COM 11 years ago

The Government have to Legalize Weed,for the nation or the Rasta Youth to have Freedom to Smoke,and Meditate...There are Human Right ,if you should talk about Gay Why don't you Legalize Weed? It has been a long time since Ghe ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

humour has its place and time. is it very appropriate now, dearly loved monkeys