You are here: HomeNews2013 03 16Article 267895

Let’s commend ourselves for the success of December polls - Afari-Gyan

Read Comments Comments (153)

• James Akpesi 11 years ago

Commend you and who?

• KWAME 11 years ago

PLEASE GAG THIS FOOLISH MAN FROM SPEAKING. MAY GOD PUNISH HIM SEVERELY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

YOU ALLOWED PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT IN THE BIOMETRIC REGISTER TO VOTE, BREAKING A VERY IMPORTANT RULE AND YOU ARE SHAMELESSLY ASKING FOR A STANDING OVATION. ARARI GYAN IS ABLE TO SPEAK BECAUSE THE JUDICIARY HAS ALLOWED THE LIKES O ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THIEVE OLDMAN... COMMEND ON YOUR OWN STUPIDY, NO GHANAIAN WILL COMEND YOUR ROBBERY APART FROM YOU AND YOUR GREEDY BASTARDS

• Pope Bright 11 years ago

OMG! Now Mr Afari Gyan for the first time admitted that some staff of EC worked for their parties? If so then the 2012 election was not free and fair. Now it is up to the S. Court to decide.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

i blieve that ghanas have cursed with liers,crit,thiefty,hypos,back biters and destroyers,how can ghana grow with this such animals??people think i hate ghana but no,i only need change in ghanas so that we can show them the w ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

HE SHULDNOT BE TALKING THIS FRAUDSTER

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

This 'fraudster' declared the cocaine barons and bomb throwers winners in 2000. On that ocassion Dr Afari Djan was not a 'fraudster' and the primitive tribalists were very happy. In 2004, the son of the MASTER TERRORIST & MUR ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Dr. Gyan Said that the EC’s main challenge in the last election was its temporary staff, some of whom had very “strong political affiliations.”

He however assured that the Commission was taking steps to address those ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THIS IS INTERESTING 'Dr Afari-Gyan said the EC’s main challenge in the last election was its temporary staff, some of whom had very “strong political affiliations.”
    IS THAT HOW THE 'GARGANTUAN STEALING' IS BEING EXPLAI ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Afari Gyan has caused a huge pandemonium in the lifes of Ghanaians.Why sell your birth right to these NDC CROOKS.You made everything impossible for Ghanaians in diaspora to vote:You made sure that 75 new constituencies be mad ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD FUCK OFF! I HOPE HE DIES TODAY!

NDC GAVE AFARI GYAN 35M CEDIS!

• Agyakoo 11 years ago

This shameless Afari still bragging. Shame on you. Your time is near.

• Chilla 11 years ago

Criminal Alien Nigerian NDC Armrobber in the trainning of Ghanaians to be armrobbers.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Kwadwo Afari Gyan, sasabonsam in Ghana. Aren't you scared of him? He looks like a dead man. Aboa bi saa no!

• Mr Arhin kwamu 11 years ago

I am grandson of Afari, who dare you Akim thrash bag talk like this about grand pa. Can you stand in front of me and talk like this, I will swallow you like a python swallows an alligator.
    I am USA educated with the best tec ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

"Dr Afari-Gyan said the EC’s main challenge in the last election was its temporary staff, some of whom had very “strong political affiliations"... THAT MEANS THE ELECTIONS WERE NOT FREE AND FAIR
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!... ...

• ABROKYIRE ZONGO, BRONX-N.Y 11 years ago

YOU'VE DONE A HELL OF A JOB, DR KOJO AFARI GYAN! You've done your part! I don't, however, think Mahama can do the job! He is too rascal, Doesn't seem to be serious, and above all, he is extremely corrupt!
    He sleeps with gir ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

This country is not working simply because of dishonesty from top down. Idiots calling themselves leaders.

• Mina 11 years ago

Please Bronx is not what you are saying,I don't know where you live may be your part of the bronx is zongo.But I can assure you that you can't call co-op city, Riverdale and some parts to westchester county zongo there are a ...

There is no city in Africa that can stand toe to toe with the bronx. You typical Ghanaians or Africans can not even get a visa to come to the Bronx.

You NPP haters you better shut up because you are all nothing but nuts.Dr Afari Jan is the best man Ghana has ever had.Without his wisdom Ghanaians would have pounded Akims into fufu powder by now.

All those who voted NPP are hell bound. Grand Pa Afari did all he can but the sheep went astray, so what could he do, let them go to hell.Grand Pa is a wise honest man, would not take what does not belong to him and will not ...

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

ashantis have black anus and the same is their minds

• APonkyie 11 years ago

Kwasea. for saying that ...

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

You necessary death will come when it will come. The foolish Ashanti man is better than the wiser man in your tribe.silly cocoon

• Nana 11 years ago

They always talk shitt about Ashanti they should compared and contrast when Kuffour was then President, how you feel yourself as a Ghanaian, now there is no feeling like that. stupid corruption NDC PARTY.

• John Dek 11 years ago

NPP and its activist cannot sabotage the economy in numerous ways and turn to blame President Mahama and the NDC for poor management. Your activities will surely be exposed when the right time comes. Note that "abba yedeboo T ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

But your people love to live among them. Go to Kumasi and you see your people living comfortably among them.

• Mina 11 years ago

Adolf Hitler,Ashantis are better than your tribe stupid fool,idiot.I will never,ever have come to this world if I was born in your tribe, senseless being.

• Mina 11 years ago

Your people living in Kumasi are living better than you and those in Accra.

stupid akans

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

Come April 2013 the Supreme Court will invalidate the Dec 2012 election results fraudulently declared by Afari Gyan. The Whole World will know the manner and criminal ways Afari Gyan colluded with Mahama-led NDC to steal the ...

• James Dadzie 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming

• boss 11 years ago

kwaseato wona keep on dreaming ,

Ye de yen fa ho aye mo ya ko wu.Ye de enye ye asem,eye mu he a ko wu.Ye de ye do ma nu, ye ne nu be wu, eye mu ya ko shi.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE NO 1 STUPID FOOL IN ALL OF AKANS, IF NOT AS AN AKAN, HE WOULDNT WORK FOR ANIMALS TO CHOP

I spit on your grave.bullshit.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Afari gyan

• Mina 11 years ago

What ever you call yourself,Ican see you are miserable with yourself and I can bet on your last cent that you have regretted where you were born hence you envy Akans the blessed ones.What ever evil you plan against us will ne ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

May the Almighty God bless Afari Gyan for his dedicated service to mother Ghana.

Cowerd. Uncover urself . Walking in some one foot print use ur own name

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Afafi g ye aboa

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

Do really have elders in your family? Oh what a petty.

• Ananse 11 years ago

Afari Tilapia Gyan is gambling with His Life.

stupid akans and chacoal burners

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Every African, is an Akan. Akan means primeval;Belonging to the first or earliest age or ages; original or ancient. Adam, Eve and Lucie the oldest human fossil were all Africans. All humans have an African origin. The ashanti ...

• Atuguba 11 years ago

Note an older fossil has been found elsewhere recently

Shame, enviness is? killing you slowly. Why worry if you are not an Ashanti? Some tribe wanted Ashantis wipe from the surface of the earth. May be God created you to praise an Ashanti but not critics them.

• Mr Adu-Poku ( London )5 11 years ago

This is the greatest nonsense i've heard in my entire 58 years. Somebody,please, tell this educated buffon to clip the beak.What a cheek! God surely will have a word with you,Dr Afari-Gyan.

• Wisdom 11 years ago

GO to Kumasi And give such lectures,you call this successful ,SALAMUTA,

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Akoa yi ye kwasiato.

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 11 years ago

Not surprise to learn when late General Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa on political campaign in Sunyani once said "ABONOFO MMOA" Sorry he made it plural.

• Juddy. 11 years ago

What kind of person is this man? More than ABOA. Are you living in the bush? If you are an animal what animal do you prefer? No animal will be happy to give its name to you. Typical fool

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 11 years ago

I congratulate your office and the people of Ghana for the successful elections that has been recognised worldwide by "right" thinking people.
    Even GOD is criticised by man so worry not your head about the whinnings of sour ...

• WO 11 years ago

Well done, you have already put the SC Judges in a simple and intelligent route of judgement. You are a clever Doctor. I want more.

• KKBK 11 years ago

I believe GHANA must be happy that GOD always directs our path in all our endeavors. December 2012 general election is one of such ways.WE ONE NATION SO LETS REMAIN AS SUCH.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Ghana is peaceful because Nana went to court.So far the SC is doing a good job.

• YAW BOATENG, california 11 years ago

Recommend yourself, Good job, your face like a MONKEY.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

A bitter pill for some of us. but Ghana is on course to the promised land. Partisanship is a canker in this country. Let's all bury it. Ghana is all we have.

• DAYLIGHT ROBBER 11 years ago

UGLY DAYLIGHT ROBBER, YOU THINK YOU HAVE SUCCEEDED IN FOOLING GHANAIANS, EH. YOU CAN SAY THIS ONLY IN THE VOLTA REGION. YOUR EXPOSURE AND DISGRACE IS AROUND THE CORNER.

• Kapo 11 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• John Carslake 11 years ago

The election and its aftermath was peaceful because the voters made it so, not the Chairman of the EC. How can an election be successful when strong evidence is being presented to show that the result he declared was, at the ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

Ghana will be the 1st country in Africa to strip off a president fraudulently declared by a stealer EC chairman. Come April 2013 the Supreme Court will invalidate the Dec 2012 election results fraudulently declared by Afari G ...

• BIG BOY 11 years ago

AKONOBA DAY DREAMER,WE have a president JDM,internationally recognized,home support,tested and proven capable,NO one can overturn election results in ghana.pls educate your npp followers,do not make them fools and ride on the ...

I wish my wishes were horses, each day of the week I would ride a different horse and visit all my beautiful girl friends in Akim Kotoku, Abuakwa, kibi, chebi,Nsawam,Enyinam ....I would give the Akim hene and hemaa,donkeys to ...

• ADWEN 11 years ago

It is no wonder Africa nd for that matter Ghana cannot develop. We admire mediocrity and mediocre performance.
    What is Afari Gyan praising himself for? I am surprised this shameless man cannot own up that he performed abysm ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

in fact the mediocrity in Ghana is perpetuated by these NPP hoodlums who keep thinking that Ghana belonmgs to them and they only matter. they keep referring to themselves as Ghanaians. even in the face of overwhelming evdienc ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

NDC all the wy to 2020

• OMAMA HU YE AHI 11 years ago

YES,THE NPP JOBLESS WILL TODAY GET KOKO AND MANSAH ON THIS FORUM AND START THEIR HATRED TALKS.(NKWASEA KEKENO)
    MPP ON YOUR MARKS GET SET PREEEEEE. AWUKU,KEN AGYEPONG,SIR JOHN AND ALL SORE LOOSERS OF NPP.
    LIVE MY OLDMAN AL ...

• KANOKWARE. 11 years ago

monkey will always be monkey,,,,,GOD will punish u for destroying GHANA...

• B. AMPONSAH 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is saying this because, for a very long time, nobody has challenged his INTEGRITY. You are a very dangerous man and you are going to prove you are not corrupt to the core and NONE of the elections conducted by you ...

• Afful 11 years ago

Keep it up and play the game. Do nothing but your best !
    Ghanaians must learn from the past mistakes of the 2012 elections.After all, this is the first of such biometric elections in Ghana. Even advanced countries don't get ...

• Agbesi 11 years ago

Let's blame ourselves for allowing this half baked PhD man to toy with us like this. He should be mourning his family by now for what he did to us...almost tore our country apart.

• Mc 11 years ago

Afari Gyan don't rob the salt deep into the sores of those who are hurt badly. If your election was that successful, a big party will not be in court challenging the results. It has become clear that you have over the years b ...

• anna 11 years ago

its a big shame to our leaders look at yourself shamless man and a disgrace to humanity!!!!!!after stealing shame!!!!good name is better than riches

• rock 11 years ago

Time will tell Afari gyan

• AKAN 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY FACE AGAIN, NOW TRYING TO SAVE HIS DIRTY FACE BEFORE WHO?

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is a matured State; and congratulating Afari Gyan for a job well done

- dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado, a blood relative of terrorist Akyem JB Danquah, may scream until the cows come home; he lost, and there is ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

Yes, blogger, Dr. Afari Djan is an unappreciated GIFT to Ghanaians...

He is a humble, brilliant, and honest steward of Ghana; such a person would be embraced in Africa all over as their EC Commissioner except his own land ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Go to hell

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Go to hell or go to nsawam

• Dond 11 years ago

Why is EC going to court when they know the election wasnt perfect. Stop talking about other countries democracy, it Ghana we are talking about. We were promise a free fair and perfect biometric voting and we believed the EC ...

• Terry 11 years ago

Really this man does not appreciate the gravity of his folly in the course of last December election. It is an insult to the intelligence of all well meaning Ghanaians for this caricature
    of a human being to mount a platform ...

• KONKONSA 11 years ago

WHY DIDNT YOU INSULT,CURSE AND SAY MANY THINGS ABOUT HIM WHEN KUFFUOR WON TWICE?YOU ARE SHOOTING YOURSELVES ON THE FOOT.SHUT UP ALL OF YOU.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Let them go aping again that is their thing. They will always mimic slavishly but often with absurd result. "WHY DIDNT YOU INSULT,CURSE AND SAY MANY THINGS ABOUT HIM WHEN KUFFUOR WON TWICE?YOU ARE SHOOTING YOURSELVES ON THE F ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Koffour won with transparancy, that is while you see the whole sets of insulting because they have steal people mind period.

In speaking your mind, mind your speech.shut up to you.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

One day, I was lying on my bed, then, two opposing gentlemen in my mind began a debate.

The topic was:

'The 'hen' and the 'egg', which is older or which comes first or which is more powerful'.

One gentleman said the ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

YOU SHULD BE HIDING NOW NOT TALKING

• Dr Robert K Glah 11 years ago

Thanks Dr Afari-Gyan for passing the test of life over the December 2012 election that teach the world new lessons in democracy and the rule of law

• ROCKY 11 years ago

That satanic idiot has the guts to talk about the credibility of the December polls. God will surely punish you for condoning and coniving with ndc to rig the elections.

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

Correction - Do you

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Idiot! You can commend yourself for rigging the elections and putting Ghana on a time bomb!Normally, you should be arrested and jailed for life!You have really disgraced Ghana!

• ZINKO 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH IDIOTIC FAILURE!

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• 7B 11 years ago

MOST FOOLISH MAN, U ARE THE FOLLOWING, EVIL, MALICE,HYPOCRITE,GAY,VILLAIN, WOMANIZER,VAMPIRE, ETC...

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

So, Afari Gyan still remains SHAMELSSS?

• ns3mfoo 11 years ago

You actions and your this kind of speech could be only in volta but no where else.You rig the Election with another armed robber Mahama.You have to be arrested for you false declaration of Mahama as president and secondly una ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The Gyans from the Brong Ahafo are a curse to Ghana. Look at Boakye Gyan, Yaw Boateng Gyan and this millipede Afari Gyan. What is wrong with this Gyans?

• kanawu 11 years ago

U 4got Asamoah Gyan, also from B/A. They are all useless

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

Mr. Afari Gyan you allowed the Mahama and the NDC rigged the December polls, and for that you are in court defending yourself. That action could have thrown Ghana in war, and for that do not pat your back.
    You are in my book ...

• Ama Addai, Slough 11 years ago

A true statesman conveys a quality of leadership that organically brings people together. God bless Afari-Gyan... and mother Ghana!

• abi 11 years ago

you are talking about successful election when the president is in court because of your actions and inactions

• nana 11 years ago

NPP supporters only listens to themselves thinking they are clever. But thank God Ghanaians don't listen to them and they always will lose 'cause triumphalism denials them election victories.AFARI GYAN MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELB ...

• Obiri Yeboah. London 11 years ago

Is Afari Gyan not ashamed of himself?It is said good name is better than riches.this is just the beginning,your punishment is before you.you will never see anything better in your life,the whole country (Ghana)is mourning be ...

Yeboa Obiri, you are a cow with no horns to fight. Dr Afari can help you with some advice. There is no Akim in the whole world to equal Afari. One finger of afari can conquer the whole Akim kindom with room to plant Kontomire ...

• Nyamekye 11 years ago

NDC and Afari Gyan made Golden Ghana upside down.

• YOU ARE A THIEF, FOOLISH MAN. 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS JUST MAD...................HE IS GONE NUTS...

• anayomi 11 years ago

THIS MAN MUST BE TROWN IN JAIL FOR BEING PART OF MAHAMA FRAUD AND HELP HIM TO STEAL THE VOTES

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

There is no way anybody can convince me that Nana Addo didn't lose the presidential election.Here in Ghana any Candidate that takes the parliamentary elections carries the Presidential one as well,we have all the records ther ...

• Nyansafo 11 years ago

Boy Kofi, just sum up all the votes of the NDC 'majority ' parliamentarians, and compare it to the total votes of the NPP 'minority'. The 'minority' has more votes than the 'majority', and this is despite all the alleged case ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

I am not talking about individuals here,I am talking about parliamentary seats for political parties(authority) in Legislature.You could not tell me the last time we had a President with minority seats in parliament since 195 ...

• MAYOPIA 11 years ago

THIS MAN THINKS GHANIANS ARE SLEEP WALKERS WHY OF ALL THE REGIONS HE ONLY
    CHOOSES THE VOLTA COS THAT'S THE SAVE
    HEAVEN FOR THE CRIMINAL WHERE ANYTHING
    GOOD THEY DETEST IT

• JEFF 11 years ago

NPP's COURT ACTION WAS PREMEDITATED. BEFORE THE ELECTIONS, THEY DECIDED TO OPPOSE THE RESULT IF THEY LOST SO THEY MADE THE ALLEGATION OF "ELECTION RIGGING" BEFORE THEY STARTED LOOKING FOR EVIDENCE.

THEY ARE NOTORIOUS FOR C ...

• Prosper 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan don´t make mockery of yourself. Haven´t you confess of making mistakes in compiling the results? You condonned and connived with NDC party to cheat therefore you are irresponsible and greedy. You think about only ...

• Douglas USA 11 years ago

I hope he is touring the regions. Repeat your words in EASTERN and ASHANTI regions

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

This BIOMETRIC VOTERS' REGISTER AND VERIFICATION is a new system to be tried in Ghana and it's reasonable that we have irregularities and different challenges.I think we should have tested the system on Assemnbly elections be ...

• ATUGUBA 11 years ago

There is no such thing like employing honest people , The solution to our problem is below. 1 The Biometric verification machine should be upgraded. to indicate all the information same as the ballot paper 2. People should vo ...

Even the most advanced country, the USA has problems in her voting system and yet they have the most educated and enlightened people. They have learned that going to court with election results is a waste of time and only hel ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

Douglas, for your information, Dr. Afari Djan is a FULL-BLOODED Ghanaian, and as such, and under the 4th Republic's Constitution, he is guaranteed freedom of speech, and NOTHING prevents him from going to Eastern and Ashanti ...

• JOE ATISO 11 years ago

THIS 'KWAKWADOBI' LOOK ALIKE AFARI GYAN MUST STOP INSULTING THE INTELLIGENCE OF REAL GHANAIANS BEFORE HE VANISHES FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH.ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS KNOWN ELECTORAL PERVERT WILL BE ALLOWED TO ADD INSULT TO THE ...

• Sampson 11 years ago

I fully support Dr Afari Gyan that election is a big task but he should accept if any mistakes has been done and acknowledge to move Ghana forward. It would be helpful if he accepts that few temporary staff and few individual ...

• Atuguba 11 years ago

The Ghanaians elections are quiet close , normally going into second round , thus little mistakes can mean the difference between winning and losing. We cannot afford little but expensive mistakes. Can Afari Gyan tell us whet ...

• Atuguba 11 years ago

If the critical work of the election day was done by Temporal staff of dodgy background and affiliations we cannot trust , then who are we praising or celebration ? the 1500 permanent Electoral commission staff or the Tempora ...

• KANIA 11 years ago

NOTHING CAN SAVE AFARI GJAN FOR SEEING DARKNESS FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE IF HE ACTUALLY STOLE THE ELECTIONS FOR NDC. POSTERITY SHALL NEVER FORGIVE HIM

• Nyansafo 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan is just laying the grounds for putting the blame for the rigged elections on 'temporary staff with strong NDC affiliation'. Afari-Gyan you cannot absolve yourself from blame. YOU and the members of the commission a ...

• aghahowa 11 years ago

Afari Gyan well done'n to dose of u who r insulting him should go n insult dea fathers

• aghahowa 11 years ago

God bless u .

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

This thief Afari Gyan continues to deny the fact that he mis-handled the election by conniving with the NDC to steal the verdict of the people. Shame on you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kanawu 11 years ago

i dont think afari gyan is normal,is bushman from bush

• steve 11 years ago

God bless him and at the same time he need salvation,but he choosed the right place to make this speech.Wa ni awu.Shame onto you.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WELL SAID, KWADWO. THE ENTERE EC OUTFIT DESERVE TO BE CONGRATULATED ON A JOB WELL-DONE. NO ONE CAN LEGISLATE AGAINST BAD LOSERS! ONCE AGAIN CONGRATS!

• Whatever 11 years ago

In particular, Good job Afari Gyan for showing class. you are a GEM.

• Ataanwomo 11 years ago

Opanin,if Ghanaians have not been wise and God fearing,this nation would have been on fire by now,due to your gross misconduct and greed.How would you feel if your in-laws present a wrong woman to you in your mariage ceremony ...

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

Refrain from public speech for the
    season because the little dignity you
    have got is fading and you must try and save a bit of it please....

• zambilla-tatale 11 years ago

I have always been proud of Afari Gyan in the past.But his conduct in the recent election does him more harm than good.ln fact,something has been wrong indeed.This is the first time that Afari Gyan's figures do not add up.My ...

Akuffo's kenkey head is about 10 kilos too heavy for his neck so the upper cut from Mahamah just sent him to the ground face first like Pacquaio the boxer. Mahama's upper cut with all the strenght of the northerners tuo zaffi ...

• Phillip 11 years ago

How can anybody in his or her right mind praise Afari Gyan despite all what is happening in the country except the DEVIL CREATED EWES.

• mm garvey 11 years ago

After all what u did u still got the gut to say these rubbish,U ARE A VERY SHAMELESS FOOL DR.AFARI GYAN

• moses 11 years ago

WE GHANAIANS HAVE TO RESPECT OUR CULTURE THAT TEACHES US TO RESPECT OUR ELDERS OR PARENTS BEFORE WE INSULT DAN AFARI GYAN. BECAUSE POLITICS I WILL NEVER AND EVER INSULT SOMEONE WHO IS OLDER THAN ME. DOING SO AMOUNTS TO DISRES ...

• KWADWO Amsterdam 11 years ago

only in stupid volta region that this stupid man can say this.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

What what expected of the political party agents on polling day ? Just observe, after help count 1, 2, 3 and write name and sign signatute. Simple.

Even class 6 pupils can do this. This is what the leadership of the NPP ...

• Still NPP 11 years ago

Lets recommend ur dick and ur shithead for the rigged elections,ur days are numbered asshole

• KWABENA JONES 11 years ago

The biometric verification that was used in the just ended elections was a novel idea championed by the NPP and all well meaning Ghanaians, at a time the NDC gov't was vehemently opposed to it's implementation. The process so ...

If what you are saying is true, then you made the election cleaner than it would have been. Now what is your problem, cry baby?
    A baby must get his dream toy at all cost even though the toy could gag him. My grand pa Afari h ...

• EC 11 years ago

And to add to it, not just the bloated register, but voting without verification, serial numbers which do not match, ballot papers counted being more than what was issued, etc,etc. The stealing gang headed by John Mahama with ...

• Tikumah, PA-USA 11 years ago

Commend urself when there is an adsolute possitive outcome!.

• Meshack 11 years ago

It is only in Ho that this shameless caricature of a homo sapiens can make such comments...you are a disgrace to Ghana.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmm

• Frimpong 11 years ago

Kae,infact afari gyan is a disgrace to human being.God will surely purnish him and he will be jail for the rest of his life.