You are here: HomeNews2013 03 15Article 267832

Ablakwa back in gov't, Ofosu Kwakye is Deputy Info. Minister

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Appletus 11 years ago

Competent enough

• KWAME APONKYE 11 years ago

How are we going to go forward with this inexperience visionless low IQ kids? I def believe that Ablakwa and Kwakye were nominated because of theur ability to speak Nkwaseasem.

So the more you insult the better for u eh? I ...

• Appletus 11 years ago

My friend...you would have done same by your comments. You are equally insulting as they are.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP NEVER MANAGED ANYTHING WELL.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

OKUDJETO UPON ALL WHAT YOU HAVE CHOPED YOU STILL DEY ARROUND TO TOP IT UP? OH GHANA WHEN? , SUPREME COURT PLEASE RESCUE GHANA FROM THESE HYNAS

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

EDUCATION? INTERESTING!!!

• Yaw 11 years ago

VERY HAPPY FOR THESE 2. THEY WILL DEFINITELY MAKE THING WORK.

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

And they wonder why the country is still in a mess. With such idiots in government.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Hopefully while at the Education Ministry, Ablakwa will get some "flee"
    education to wise-up and stop making those senseless utterances.

ALIENS WHO DON'T LIKE TO BE CRITICISED.

• Koo Nie 11 years ago

They are the same old thieves. They haven't finished stealing from Ghana's treasury. Keep on stealing. One day you will account for your stealing.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

What a shame, the JSS boys are now in charge

look at the jerks he is appointing.

THE guy is useless

Mahama must go!!!

• boss 11 years ago

oh ghana where on earth this stupid man be a minister of state? its only in ghana . one of the foolish person i have ever see.

• KWAME 11 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Asem be ba debi 11 years ago

WHAAAT!!. OKUDZETO FOR EDUCATION??. AM I DREAMING OR WHAT?. OF ALL THE MINISTRIES THIS SKUNK-FACED IDIOT COULD BE PACKED, HE WAS PUT IN EDUCATION MINISTRY?
    NOW I AM 100% CONVINCED THAT THERE IS SOMETHING VERY WRONG WITH THE ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

The same bedbugs are back again !

The roguish tickle-brained bedbugs who stripped Maaame/Daaavi of all her meat and left her with bones, are back to continue from where they left.

God have mercy on Maaame/Daaavi Ghana a ...

• GHFUO 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS CHOPPING OOOO! H3H, FROM SCRIPTURE UNION HEADEEE AT PRESEC TO THIS? IM GOING TO GO AND JOIN A POLITICAL PORTAY IN GH BCOS THERE IS NO FUTURE IN THIS WALANTUWALANZA ABROKYIRE LIFE.

• Koo Nie 11 years ago

Abrokwa, you are back in your stealing frenzy. "mo nko so ye Ghana abro saa!
    Da bi reba!

• SECRET ADMIRER 11 years ago

It is obvious that Ablakwa is a no-performer. I think most Ghanaians can live with that unfortunate situation for the meantime. What I fear most is this silly boy teaming up with Minister Naana, who I have a crush on. She doe ...

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

HE YOUNG BUT HE HAS THE TALENTS TO DELIVER. I BELEIVE HE WILL GRADUALLY RISE TO THE PEAK SOMEDAY

• OSEI england 11 years ago

OH NDC CAN THIS USELESS ABLAKWA BOY WITH HIS CAT HEAD BECOME MINISTER WITH NTAFOR ANYBODY CAN BE MINISTER

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 11 years ago

SO THE GOOD CITIZENS MUST PRAY TO GET THESE DEVILS FROM OUR BACKS

• The Farmer 11 years ago

How much do you know and what can you do to help this nation.
    Goka of blessed memory was a mere standard seven man but was the Minister of Finance in the Nkrumah Regime and yet he was too good .They built this nation just to ...

• BLANKET 11 years ago

HOW DO U WANT HIS STOMACH TO BE DO U WANT IT TO BECOME BIG AS POT BELLY AND THAT U WOULD GIVE HIM ANOTHER INSULT AGAIN LET CONCENTRATE ON ISSUES THAT HELP THIS NATION MOVE FORWARD AM NOT HIS SUPPORTER

• AMINA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA

KWASIAMPANI. ASANTENI ABOa.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

It does seem like NDC does not have enough heavy weights in the party so have to continuously recycle the same chaff around. What a pity! In any case education must be their Siberia, didn’t they send you know who, Betty Mou ...

• johnny 11 years ago

Did the NPP use a different set of Ministers in Kuffour's second term? Gye Nyame, do not write as if you eat grass.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SEE THAT SMALL BOY OFOSU KWAKYE AS A MINISTER, NDC NO RESPECT

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Fmr prez K4 edged African leaders to give way to the youth. What is wrong with Felix´s appointment?

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

Power and authority is not good for a youth who can insult your fatherand his father just becus of pride and power.By their fruit you would know them.Visionless Young ministers. Some youth aren't wise others are otherwise ...

• Napoleon Kpoh 11 years ago

It is still little dwarfs with sharp teeth. What vibe are they bringing to the table? Nincompoops galore!

• Chris 11 years ago

My soul is rejoicing in God my savior. Thank God for the appointments of Ablakwa and Felix. The appointments would have been meaningless witthout Ablakwa and Felix the Rock of Gibralter pair at the NDC defense.iam confident N ...

• YAW BOYE 11 years ago

How wonderful to have Barbara as a Deputy Minister. I am so happy for her. She is worked so hard for this party, the youth and hope she will use her youthful exuberance for our country. Congratultion,comrade.

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

ASHANTI MAN ANALYSIS WE ARE STILL IN COCOA FARM

• Eeeehuooo!!!!! 11 years ago

Mahama himself undestands "nkwaseasem" that's why he always surrounds himself with these nkwaseafuo babies with sharp teeth. How can this bofoon be deputy minister of education? In fact NDC is disgracing Ghana. They lack resp ...

• Mame AMA 11 years ago

Hello
    I would also like to contribute. personnally i think that the educational structure is perfect but there should also be room made for more adult education. e.g literacy n mathematical n computer skills.

Thank You

• Houdini 11 years ago

At least Ofosu Ampofo who lost in his Parliamentary race and was not retained as a Minister of local government has got his girlfriend Barbara Serwaa Asamoah a new gig as the deputy Minister of Lands and Natural Resources. H ...

• ADAMICOUGH 11 years ago

You are right, Mahama is trying to take this girl away from Ofosu Ampofo. He has made Ofosu Ampofo jobless so he can't take care of Baqrbara and he now has a leg up(No pun intended) on this girl.

• Amanii 11 years ago

Ablakwa as deputy education minister is an insult. Is MAHAMA in tune with reality? This fool made a mockery of educational integrity and he is now an Education Boss? If Mahama really want him, he should move him to the touris ...

• Ndc Insider 11 years ago

The idiotic President who has never rejected anything in skirt is already sleeping with this whore who has been fucked by almost all the ndc party leaders.

Look out for Hannah. Bissiw to get her appointment to complete the ...

• GHFUO 11 years ago

BARBARA SERWAA ASAMOAH, HANNA BISSIW, HANNAH TETTEH, NANA KONADA AGYEMANG RAWLINGS, NANA OYE LITHUR...EEEII MAHAMA, U GO DIE OOOO! U GO DIE LIKE EGYA ATTA, DEY DERE....THESE WOMEN WILL KILL U AND SAY EDEY BEE K33RRR K333RR

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Houdini, tell me more about this Barbara woman

• Houdini 11 years ago

She was the Eastern Region Ndc woman Organizer and a known girlfriend of Ofosu Ampofo. This woman or young lady, late twenties or early thirties has bedded a lot of NDC big men and is known as a very expensive whore to peopl ...

• REV OSEI POKU 11 years ago

BABARA ASAMOAH DOES NOT COME FROM THE EASTERN REGION. SHE HAS NEVER BEEN THE EASTERN REGIONAL WOMEN'S ORGANISER.THY LIES WOULD ALWAYS EXPOSE YOU.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Nowhere did Houdini say Barbara Asamoah come from Eastern Region. Saying she was the Eastern Region Women organizer does not mean she comes from Eastern Region. How do you fool reason? I don't remember what position she holds ...

• Houdini 11 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo’s "Girlfriend" Puts NDC Congress In Danger?

Date: 17-Jun-2011

Unless the National Democratic Congress (NDC) immediately takes steps to stop one Barbara Asamoah, spokesperson of Get Atta Mills Endorse ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

IS IT A QUESTION OR STATEMENT?? IT SOUNDS FUNNY NONSENSE IF ITS A STATEMENT.WE KNOW oKUDJATO AS NATIONAL SERVICE EMPLOYEE AT THE CASTLE DURING PROF MILLS ERA.HOW CAN oKUDJATO ASSIST IN OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM.THE HON LADY MINI ...

• ayigbe edem 11 years ago

hahahah,i always burst into laughter when i see people who dont have idea about a certain trade and claim to boss it. seriously education in ghana has a big problem this is because we fail to let people who have indepth knowl ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

WE wish you all the best and hope you will work hard for the benefit of Ghanaians

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Corrupt and evil men are ruling Ghana. Dum so dum so and nothing for good government . Atopahene all the way.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Shegelele who told you Sammy Okudzeto can be dropped.If you have God fathers like the Ahwoi nobody can touch you not even Prof Mills how much more an incompetent person like John Mahama.

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Reshuffling of the old 'riff raffs'!! I wish I knew what NDC sees in Okudzeto Ablakwa that I don't see. Maybe I need to 'shine my eyes'....lol

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

Wait so really Okudjato is the deputy minister of Education..Republic of Ghana? Oh God but why? Where did we go wrong?This is just too much...

• ADAMICOUGH 11 years ago

We went wrong when we allowed Afari Djan and Mahama to steal the peoples mandate.

• Appletus 11 years ago

Join a party and do politics

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

We went wrong when we decided to embrace incompetence in NDC and thereby mortgage our future and very existence. If someone (Elvis Afriyie Ankrah) can INSULT the DEAD and HURTING and be rewarded with Minister of Sports then O ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

i thank GOD for Ofosu Kwakye. may the allah give you the wisdom to perform well and move the BETTER GHANA AGENDA forward

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

collaborators and traitors are nothing new but the fact remains , yes we are blind and illiterate for accepting you and even supporting you. are the Fanti speaking people really trapped in the middle of you vicious circle of ...

• nokware ye 11 years ago

ABLAKWA HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN,NO WONDER MAHAMA IS NOT A LISTENING PREZ,HE HAS APPOINTED THOSE CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH AGAIN INTO GOVERNMENT.GHANA WE DEY SINK KEEKE

• mawusi 11 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye deserves to be there. He proves himself to be very intelligent and on top of issues

• Pacesetter 11 years ago

Good one there, Mr President. Any time NPP supporters go agaisnt the Presidents decision, know yee that it is a good decision.The two guys speak better English with sense than all the NPP MPs combined. Why won't they be scar ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Look at what is going on in Ghana? Oh! my God? I rest my case.

• Appletus 11 years ago

It's about expression in good impeccable queens English not in twi

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are not a Ghanaian so leave this forum to us. Okay? I never knew that you are an english born. Wo kwasea se wose. Aboa funu! me ka twi na aye wo ya paa!

Hey my friend can you compete with William Shakespeare in English language. How much english do you know?. Every year new english word is coined, ' ve you coined a word before. If one can pour out unprintable words without se ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

ANOTHER BUNCH OF COMPLETE ASS HOLES WHO WILL SPELL THE DOOM OF MAHAMA. MAHAMA, PLEASE COMMIT SUICIDE OO. YOU HAVE NO CHOICE.

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

so raymond with all your credentials, is that the best advice you guys can give the prez. unless you tell me that the prez does not listen to advise, i will personally blame you for his downfall. how can you put ablakwa as de ...

• Educated 11 years ago

Ablakwa for education! Please, president Ma~ma, think again. This boy will have nothing good for education - in fact he is going to cause a mess. Have you forgotten that his degree was withheld, and that he drove a whole mini ...

• "SUGARFOOT" ZOOZEE 11 years ago

The young desreve a chance to apprentice and learn in politics

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

why

• JUDGE DREAD 11 years ago

One Kwakye is worth more than 10 Ablakwas

• General Yoni 11 years ago

Ablakwa will be president one day.. Mark my prophecy

• Balawo President 11 years ago

The voodoo of the former NPP member (Ablakwa) seems to be working magic on NDC. LYING/SPEWING FALSEHOOD are going to be part of the educational syllabuses in the country and Ablakwa will see to that!

• ONUKPA 11 years ago

mahama kills mills now he wants to pay $2million to send pastors to Israel to pray for him.

Mahama Kills Mills.... now he can't live at the OSU castle

Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential p ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 11 years ago

FOOL

• Joe 11 years ago

I am disappointed that NDC cannot get rid of these "babies with sharp teeth", some with "rabbit teeth". What has Okudjeto-Ablakwah has to offer the nation apart from the insults he has? There ae more qualified people around ...

• Dansoman 11 years ago

He is smart witty and vocal and would speak for the poor educatrional system. We need to help him blosoom. I read about the RAISEonline as well and it would be worth this young young to help chnage our educational system in i ...

• annor 11 years ago

Thank you Mr president for appointing Barbara as a deputy minister

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Jokers

• Tibaa 11 years ago

With Mr. Ablakwa, I guess the Ministry of Education has metamorphosed into a Propaganda Dept!

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Mahama is worse than Mills!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

It is OK to sit behind a computer and make judgement. But better Ablakwa than you , and that is for sure

• Danso TDOT 11 years ago

Would you allow Ablakwa to run your school as a principal? Most of us have nothing against Ablakwa. I went to secondary with him. He was my senior and I do respect his hustle but as a deputy minister of education??? plsssss ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• Blessings 11 years ago

All you Akadu have to do is relocate back to the motherland, and you can certainly have Sammy's position. You do have a PHD afterall, and that is revered in Ghana, above all else!

Laud have mercy, Sammy is now Deputy Educa ...

• anna 11 years ago

shame to our leaders its so sad this kid is a minister of education he needs free shs!!!!!!

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

NDC don't have the men so the president is using what he can lay his
    hands on. He should rather look
    outside the box and it seems he is not
    allowed.

Lack of knowledgeable people NDC will fail. Mahama shd consider Akua Donkor . She may be far better than these two dwarfs with sharp teeth. May be mahama want continue politics of insults.

• NOBODY 11 years ago

idiots

• Danso TDOT 11 years ago

How the hell do you appoint someone with a B.A in political science without any work experience except as a propaganda secretary for a political party into a sensitive position as education ministry? I thought the government ...

• Tomtom 11 years ago

We are gradually becoming a country of jokers. Why do we keep on reclying these waste materials?

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

• Kingsley 11 years ago

Bullshit Government by Bullshit People
    Totally incompetent Assholes

• OTAFROGYA, WASHINGTON DC 11 years ago

How can u appoint such an idiot n intellectually daft Ofrigyato to da education ministry?. What does this boy know?, or he wl consult?. Vision less 'president'......

• ofosu 11 years ago

who are their classmates? that is why we are suffering in Ghana.

• Kwame, UG 11 years ago

This man for deputy education minister? Oh Mahama, what are you doing to mother Ghana.

• yaw 11 years ago

It is not a secret that Okujato plegialised and his degree was withheld. How come such thief can be a minister for Education? Is this the example Pres. Mahama wantto set for the youth? God deliver us from the hands of this ev ...

WHAT IS SAMUEL oKUDJATO aBLAKWA GOING TO DO AT THE EDUCATION MINISTRY?? oKUDJATO WILL BE STONED BEFORE STUDENTS.oKUDJATO's APPOINTMENT IS AN INSULT TO THE NATION AND SIGNIFIES THE FALL OF MAHAMA GOVT.A SHARP TOOTH oKUDJATO AS ...

• emmanuel robben kantona 11 years ago

when in government in the mahama administration he shouldnt commit the same mistake he did mills govt.by beong arrodant in the society

• emmanuel robben kantona 11 years ago

mk sure u dnt corrupt mahama's govt

• JIMMY 11 years ago

Congratulation Barbara,I am proud of your nomination and Ii
    hope you work hard and excel at your
    Congratulation Barbara I am proud of your nomination I hope you will work hard and excel at your post. May the Good Lord guid ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 11 years ago

I AM NOT COMING BACK TO HELP ???

TAKE YOUR COUNTRY

THANKS PROF MILLS. FARE THEE WELL AND REST IN PERFECT PEACE.PROF LET THE SHADOW OF YOUR PAST FOLLOW YOUR PRODICAL SON UNTIL HIS TICKET TO YOUR END IS READY.HE DOES'NT NEED TRAVELLING VISA FOR, SUCH A JOURNEY ASOMDWEE PARK IS ...

• carpinta 11 years ago

npp is an animals party

• abi 11 years ago

HOW CAN ANY SERIOUS GOVERNMENT APPOINT ABLAKWA TO THE MINISTRYOF EDUCATION

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Of all the educationists in the country, Mahama could not find a better qualified person but, the beaver teeth. Now I believe your vision for Ghana is only a mirage. The guy could not even be honest with the number of schools ...

• asem 11 years ago

Atta Mills 2.0

• Bobo 11 years ago

This' mockery of democracy.How can someone like Okudzato without experience in education be educational minister.Are we creating jobs for these boys through this so called democracy?
    Please "President" Mahama be serious with ...

• WISDOM 11 years ago

when NPP came in 2000 the used their power to remove one MP i cannot remember the name well i think his call samuel Nimake pls NDC don't 4get him in the appointments. to me all the nominees are good well done prez Mahama

• AL 11 years ago

Ghana must follow British Raiseonline programme to improve schools. If Ablakwa is the Minister of Education then he should himself follow this programme before recommending it to other teachers. Why is education still centra ...

• Portpolio 11 years ago

Perhaps Ablakwa has the stania to fight this neglected area since Kwmae Nkrumah put his vision of Ghanaians schools to improve standard of living and our economy by heavily investing in Education. I strongly feel Education sh ...

• Yao 11 years ago

As a user of RAISEonline training I firmly support this statement and strongly would recommend that we go that way in improving quality standards of our primary schools.For those of you not familier with RAISEonline just goog ...

• Francis 11 years ago

Congrats Hon.

• Juddy. 11 years ago

Sorry did Mahama think about this apppointment. We need strong educated person not only NDC. Somebody like Ablakwa oh Ghana. Where is Ghana going?

• nana kojo 11 years ago

Mahama is a joy and disgrace to Ghanaian s.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Stupid mahama,,,,

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

More filling station for ablakwa,,,,,idiot mahama,,,

• chief amankwa 11 years ago

this guy is back in govt so what does the average ghanaian gain from that point on

• AMINA 11 years ago

WHAT CAN THESE SCHOOL BOYS DO FOR US? THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANTBODY. OKUDJETO ABLAKWA IS STILL A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WHO HAVE EVERYTHING EASY ON A GOLD PLATER. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GREEDY BASTARDS WILL NOT LAST, WE ARE PRA ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Ghana needs a well qualified educationalist, at this juncture of our history, to help transform and resurrect an educational system that has been in a coma since the early '80's.
    Far from it, Mr. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa is n ...

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

?

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

Ghana’s economic fortunes rests solely on the political will to develop a knowledge economy. Anything less than STEMICs based curriculum from the Roots , Stem, Branches up to the Fruits and Distribution Circles of our E ...

• KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago

Our country will continue being a deprived nation that cannot produce what they need, solve their health, water, electricity and other problems because our governments over the years regarded the ministry of education as a lo ...

• fuseini 11 years ago

hahahaa no one is good

• Joe 11 years ago

Ablakwa is one of the finest this nation of Ghana has.I would have loved to see him elevated to a minister.Good choice Mr.president!

• True 11 years ago

I'm starting to lose confidence in NDC, honestly how can they appoint Felix and Samuel, these two just talk nonsense, have no respect for seniority in the opposition, you are allowed to criticize yes, but there's no need to ...

• Amr 11 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth. Team z.

• ZADEC 11 years ago

Disappointment indeed,this arrogant and disrespectful man again? Mr. President stop wasting Tax payers' money on this unproductive man. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• Koo Manu 11 years ago

what is his level of education? A GIJ diplomat as a minister of education? Oh my God ?

• Atta K 11 years ago

Okudjato for education,shit

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

This Mahamah gov't need to be 'ponded'!! How can you send Ablakwa to Min of Education? What is he going to do overthere? Messenger????

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

WHAT A SHAME...THIS BOY IS PART OF A GROUP TO GOVERN GHANA?.....THERE ARE NO WISE MEN IN THE COUNTRY?

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

EI HMMMM,SEE HIS EVIL BIG TEETH,GOD SAVE GHANA

• John Mahama 11 years ago

dis guy is proper money eater

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

We know they can do the job. NDC is a 'generational' party. They have groomed the youth in taking over from the oldies.

NPP oldies shd still try to occupy the corridors of power, without giving opportunity to the young guy ...

Silly cocoon.

• efo 11 years ago

please,let this man open his mouth so we can see his ugly teeth b4 starts his new job

• KING 11 years ago

How can Ghana move forward with these folken people as ministers,its a disgrace to intellectuals in society.

• razak seini 11 years ago

its beautiful. gentlemen accept my salutations.

• Kofi 11 years ago

The appointment of Ablakwa as deputy minister of education shows how much the government disregards education. How many of you will send your children to an elementary school with Ablakwa as the principal? I'm highly disappoi ...

• don patrico 11 years ago

well done,we are proud of you bro! the jealous ones will grow thin.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

• Misroame Emmanuel 11 years ago

God bless the president. He should his feet down and God will see him through.

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

IF YOU DONT LIKE ABLAKWA THEN YOU MAY HATE YOURSELF FOREVER. THE GUY IS SIMPLY GOOD BUT HE WILL NOT SPARE SOMEONE WHO IS CRAFTY AND DANGEROUS. HE IS A YOUNG SCHOLAR BUT HAS GOOD INTENTIONS

• Muhammad 11 years ago

this is stupid what does he know....

• BOLD 11 years ago

What is the Ghana military waiting for? The government needs to be overthrown!

• Alamo Jatakas 11 years ago

Ablakkwa in education is like putting square peg in a round hole. What is his background? Is he is a member of the mass production M A holders that is now in vogue in Ghana?

• YAM 11 years ago

THE EDUCATION SECTOR NEEDS HUMAN BEINGS

• Tore 11 years ago

That stupid motherfucker never did anything in NDC. Asking myself which ass he is licking. This small boy was my classmate.

• NANA KING 11 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS STUPID OKU KWASEATO ABOAKWA KNOWS?

• BLANKET 11 years ago

ALL SAID AND DONE ABOUT THIS GUY I HOPE THAT HE WILL PERFORM WELL ON THE FIELD SINCE HE HAD BEEN GIVEN THE POST ALREADY FOR THOSE WHO KNOW HIM WHETHER HE KNOWS NOTHING OR DO KNOW SOME THING ALL WE NEED TO DO NOW IS TO PUT GH ...