$2m for pastors' trip to Israel

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

This do-nothing thieves, ,, corrupt, incompetent and visionless

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

no vision but self-seeking

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Prophet Isaac Owusu Bempah an another of the 46.3%-literate or the semi-literate..likewise Daily Guide

• LILO 11 years ago

If this story is true, Ghanaians must demand the termination of Mahama presidency. If it's not true, daily guides owe the president & the nation an apology.

• Desmond 11 years ago

The pastors should be the first to put the poor before themselves. They are a disgrace to christianity

• COOD 11 years ago

WHAT A STORY FOR THE UNWISE

• Pastor Isaiah 11 years ago

If really these Pastors are going to Israel who says their trip is being paid for by the Government .
    Elsewhere world wide it is $2million+.
    This is purely a propaganda.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS ONE JUST TO SQUEEZE MONEY TO FIX SOMEWHERE! HAHAHAHA STUPID NDC IDIOTS

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 11 years ago

Oh!! spare us the appraisals and references of collosal magnitude as if applying for a job is different from seeking popehood.The lord God received such praises before opening The seal to come down on earth as human attire to ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

They killed Col.Roger Felli for borrowing 50,000 cedis from the bank to go into Agriculture in 1979.

And what am I hearing ?

Spending $2 million on religious tourism for 200 religious tourists, when drinking water is be ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

If it is not true, why can't the government come out to deny it? This is Ghana where anything is possible. Is that what the government wants to use our money for? Fake pastors or government pastors? Total nonsense.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WE ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR OWN DISGRACING! PASTORS TO ISRAEL FOR WHAT? ITS A WASTE OF MONEY, EANOUGH IS ENOUGH

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

If you are then why do you lie like that?

• maxwell 11 years ago

cood, please tell us what the real story is?

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

SELFISH, GREEDY, SELF-CENTRED, FAKE, AND YOU NAME ALL THE SHIT THAT GOES WITH EVIL THINGS. THEY COVER THEMSELVES WITH CHRISTIANITY BUT THEY ARE DEVIL ADVOCATES.

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

driving by the devil personally. It called Mahama and NDC as a whole.

What a fake and unpatriotic people!

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

OH GOD BE MERCIFUL TO US AND MOTHER GHANA!! DOES THE SELECTED PASTORS FOLLOW THE BIBLE OR JUST READ IT BEFORE THEIR CONGREGATION?? DOES THESE PASTORS KNOW THE CONSEQUENCIES THAT AWAITS THEM AFTER THIS TRIP KNOWING VERY WELL T ...

• william 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS DISINGENIOUS PILGRIMMAGE ABOUT? WHO ARE THE ORGANISERS? What is the role of the catholic church here? If it is true please cancel it. If Christians don't want government 'interference' in organizing pilgrimages, ...

• Concerned Patriot 11 years ago

This NDC thieves administration is doomed forever. Where on earth do you see this happening? God is not mocked. They will definitely reap the fruits of their misdeeds.

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

USE PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT; THEY HAVE NO FUCKING CLUE OF HOW TO RULE A NATION. I BLAME ALL THOSE FOOLISH VOTERS WHO PUT THEM IN POWER. THOSE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR THEM SHOULD CONTINUE ENJOYING THEIR POVERTY IN ...

• EKOG 11 years ago

For 200 Ghanaian pastors to go to Israel to pray for the president, let me tell you the truth – THEY ALL DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORD OF GOD. What did Jesus say to the Samaritan woman at the well when she said, “our fathers ...

• KOGYAM 11 years ago

GHANA MONEY, OGA DE CHOPAM NYAFU NYAFU

• forson 11 years ago

This is how its suppose to be, If God give you BRAINS and you don´t want to use to develope, this is how it happens. You see African fools, spend $2m for useless journey, Oh oman Ghana, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Very soon Ghana w ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

If the NDC can`t manage a small fraction of Kuffuor`s wisdom the NHIS how could they manage our economy?

• Nana that drinks from human scul 11 years ago

You just jalous the Ewes your life is to try to attack them, Kufor the formal evil president Try did so, he by fake means arest Tsatsu, but God will punish him and his party, they the akan Nanas and chiefs that drinks palm-wi ...

• kwame cash ,UK 11 years ago

oh why cannt we postponed this trip and think about the water,petrol,gas etc problems first.oh why ghana

• AKAN 11 years ago

IT HURTS SO MUCH TO SEE ALL THESE THINGS GOING ON AND ONE CANNOT DO WNYTHING AGAIST IT!

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

Greedy and stomach beneficiaries, since when did state funds used for pastorial sponsorship ?Get yourself corrupted and when ndc media turns on you,ask no church members for prayers.

• francisca 11 years ago

oke thats stupid i mean should they give money to pastors cuz they are going to isreal, thats sick, never heard tht before? anyone

• Asante 11 years ago

These Pastors Should Convence The Prez To Confess And Repent, If Not They Can Go To Mountain Zion Where Moses Met GOD HIMSELF, Nothing WIll Come Out FromT their Prayers. The Tears Of Ghanaians Have Reach The Sanctuary Of GOD

• kofi abakah 11 years ago

He who alleges must prove it. We're tired of this media terrorism, idiocy and madness.

• Ras Tony 11 years ago

Am suprised that people believe in this npp lies. They mentioned two pastors in the story and they have all denied it. If the story is true they should mention the pastors name.
    By the way Akuffo Addo was in Israel before th ...

• asante j. 11 years ago

The wind blows just before the rain and there is no smoke if there is no fire. At least there ought to be some truth. This could not enitirely be fabricated by the media, knowing that they could be sued, silly!

• POTO 11 years ago

And what are Ghanaians doing? Nothing but sit down and take this shit. Same thing happened..50,000 Ghc each for the MPs and again, Ghanaians sit unconcerned...Hehehehe jokers

• Johnny 11 years ago

I don't see why we're complaining,if we care to know this Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah was a notorious criminal when he was at Legon.How could such a character rise up to be a minister,we have brought this upon ourself.We always shut ...

• Ben 11 years ago

I have read so many rumors that turned out to be the truth and others just farce. I am just waiting to hear from the Minister of Sports to come out and clear the air.

• Concerned, NY 11 years ago

Please, we should apply logic to analyse and draw conclusion to what we read or hear and not use emotion.

How credible is this publisher and what is the motive behind posting this speculative information. "When the story b ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

When will Black Man realise that the bible was used to manipulate us. For centuries now, how many religious leaders have come from Africa. We need to get rid of that book and do our own thing. We Africans existed before the b ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

It was used to tame the mentality of the black man.After over 2000 years of its existence see the mentality of muslims, see how they value the life of human being. Check our brothers from the north.Apart from they don`t under ...

• kwabena Ampofo 11 years ago

Yaw,
    Please dont take your politics to the church to face the anger of God
    Please look for a Bible believing church and get someone to explain the bible to you

• Yaw 11 years ago

People like you will never realise how stupid they are. We live in a scientific world, your bible is too old and because you want to remain in the past you will still not accept that the world has changed. Africans call thems ...

• COOD 11 years ago

a FOOL says in his heart the is no God

• Yaw 11 years ago

You have not realised how stupid you are because the whiteman who brought the bible to you does not even read it. Its only fools like you who will still rely on that old book.

• Gigi 11 years ago

Psalm 14:1 THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART "THERE IS NO GOD"

• Yaw 11 years ago

Let your stupid bible mislead you. Its only lazy people who will that book.

• Obeng 11 years ago

If he has nothing to hide, why is he sending all these pastors in Israel and spending this huge amounts of money ?
    'E dey be keke' this is just the beginning of the Ghana's fall.

• Mamabimartey 11 years ago

This is pure foolishness of the highest order. If the president needs divine intervention, these pastors can be camped somewhere here in Ghana where if they are truly men of God,they would intercede on Mahama's behalf.

• Bebe 11 years ago

If this Pilgrimage money is true, Mr President, stop it before the pastors embark. The activity is "Hilla Limanish" Cos if your downfall comes I will refer to this article.

• Condomsong 11 years ago

Money cannot buy spiritual protection

• kwaku 11 years ago

IF THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY CANNOT PRAY TO THEIR GOD, WHO THEN CAN PRAY FOR THEM? WHO SAYS GOD IS IN ISREAL? WHAT KIND OF MENTALITY IS THIS? WHEN ARE WE GOING TO GROW AS A NATION? IF U ARE LED BY A BLIND MAN YOU A ...

• zoro 11 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THE WASTE EXPENDITURE OF THIS INCOMPITENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CARRIES ON, THESE PASTORS CAN NOT PRAY FOR MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT AND PARTY IN ISRAEL, I DON'T IF IS FOR THE SINS AND EVIL DOINGS AND C ...

• ZOM 11 years ago

INSANE PEOPLE ARE AT POST DISTROYING GHANA, SO CALLED PASTORS,COUNCIL OF ELDERS AND PEACE COUNCIL, ALL THESE ARE FULL OF SHIT.

• the truth 11 years ago

daily guide up to when will u stop giving us these type of gabbages "daily guide disclosed that each pastor will be given $10,000 amounting to $2million? what does that mean

• Shamu 11 years ago

Shame onto you NPP and their Akans. You can not win the haert of people just by telling lies NPP. The hatred that you have for people will end up on you. Disgraceful people and curse you.

• B. B. 11 years ago

EVEN 10,000 Pastors can never save you from GODS wrath unless you confesses from your SIN by emptying Ghana's confers and return the money you stole, OK ?

• Abass manchester 11 years ago

mahama what is wrong with u?Instead of creating jobs for the youth in order to reduce the on going crime in the country u are using our money for nonsence things u stole the election and u think the so call fake pastors can r ...

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Abass, are u aware that the NDC sponsored more than 2000 Moslem pilgrims to Mecca last year? Roughly $20,000.00 was spent on that trip. That is what NDC is known of doing best and instead of we the people come together to add ...

• LAWADIN 11 years ago

you mean there is no God in Ghana. please stop publishing this kind of things....pls...lets think about better things.

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

THIS NDC GOVERNMENT HAS NO FUCKING CLUE OF HOW TO GOVERN GHANA. I DON'T BLAME THEM, I BLAME ALL THE FOOLISH VOTERS WHO VOTED FOR THEM. I HOPE THOSE MAJORITY STILL EXPERIENCING THEIR POVERTY CONTINUE TO ENJOY IN THEIR FILTHY E ...

• More 11 years ago

If 2000 Moslems were sponsored to Mecca, what is wrong if 200 Christians Pastors were also send to Israel for prayers.

• hajj Osman 11 years ago

I just want to draw the attention of MORE that government does not sponsor all the about 2000 muslims who perform hajj. it ision record that government sponsor its followers and i guess may not even be upto 200 every year out ...

• Prosper Fiayigbe 11 years ago

This boy minister has still got the guts to sponsor pastors to Israel after buying 3 houses at East Legon for $1,9000,000 and now 2 other houses at Trasaaco Valley at $3,400,000.

He should get ready to face the wrath of Gh ...

• hajj Osman 11 years ago

Ye be diiii keke, this is the price we pay for allowing president mahama to rig (allegedly) the 2012 elections. allah save us!!!

• SIYABIA 11 years ago

Please add my name to the list of the pilgrims. I also prayed for the President and will be a better candidate for prayer in Israel.

• odanny 11 years ago

is quite unfortunately that the president of the nation dont care about our health again n is very very wrong.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Fake pastors

• Cat Born Dog. 11 years ago

Moslems go to mecca with NDC Ghanas money.

• Pastor Isaiah 11 years ago

We are too much destructive in our approach to matters of the Government of the day.
    This is exactly what you 'guys' did to Nkrumah and toppled his government. There are lots of issues to be dealt with after Kufuor depleted ...

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

So all this fake Pastors like you should take a trip to Israel, because K4 depleted the coffers. What sence does this trip makes when people can't fine water, electricity and gas to cook their food? This is a promotion of cro ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

MAHAMA, JUST TELL ME. WHAT MAKES NDC A SOCIALIST PARTY? IS IT YOUR CRAVE FOR 4*4, COMPETITION AMONGST YOUR PARTY MEMBERS FOR THE BEST CARS, MESS UP OF ALL THE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THAT EXIST, COMPETITION TO SEE WHO HAS THE BI ...

• Medium 11 years ago

Useless,money-wasting trip. No amount of prayers and pilgrimages can eliminate the bad omen around mahama.This bad omen is affecting Ghana,caused the loss of the Black Stars,Cardinal Turkson, WTO candidate Kyerematen and wil ...

• Kwadwo Agyarko 11 years ago

Most of the articles I read in the Daily Guide newspaper, tend to insite a section of the populace against the Government. Daily Guide, should remember what triggered the genocide in Rwanda. An unscrupulous, irresponsible jou ...

• Asante 11 years ago

THIS FAULS PROPHET,CANT THEY PRAY IN GHANA? ANY WAY LET THEM TAKE THIS GHANA MONEY THAT OGA DE CHOP AM NYAFU NYAFU,FLY TO ISRAEL AND GET SOME REST.OWUSU BEMPA ALL THE WAY.NDC EE DE BEE K3KE

• KOFI ABDULAI 11 years ago

garbage!!!

• Wahabu 11 years ago

Once people can access the information including the cost of sponsorship is ok. Divine intervention for the seek of the president no matter the cost is fine since he is the number one citizen and we need to appreciate that.

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

IS IT NOT AGYIN ASARE WHO SAID HE IS THE SPIRITUAL GATE MAN OF GHANA?HAS HIS GOD RUN OUT OF STEAM? OH SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL GHANAIAN PASTORS.MAHAMA CAN SEND ALL HIS PASTORS TO MARS TO PRAY FOR HIM THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS W ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

These anti social elements, thieves, liars, truants, vagabonds, scumbags, dirt-bags, filthy rats etc, have no protection from the Almighty. In the Ten Commandments, it is stated that "Thou shall not steal" so, rigging an ele ...

• Jonas 11 years ago

IT SERVES GHANAIANS RIGHT! WE SAY WE WILL VOTE INCOMPETENT MEN AND WOMEN INTO POWER. THEY AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL SQUANDER ALL THE MONEY, AND THOSE OF US WHO STOOD IN THE SUN TO VOTE FOR THEM WILL BE LEFT HANGING. GHANA ...

• EKOG 11 years ago

This is the most pathetic decision ever to be made by a whole host of so called pastor who have shown that collectively they do not know the God they all serve. They should all go back to scriptures where 400 prophets falsely ...

• Aretha 11 years ago

This is a gross abuse of governance if the allegation is true. I wonder why people put their trust so much in religion with several years of education. How could Ghana get developed when politicians voted into power to use th ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

You people are just a joke...it's as simple as that!!

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Joke!! They are BACKWARD with their CHEW AND POUR Education what do you expect.The most foolish decision for a Leader to make.

• Oyarifa 11 years ago

They just keep getting creative with how to dupe Ghana. The Almighty is watching us.

• watch 11 years ago

If any pastor from Ahenfie goes following the machinations of the NDC devil, we shall initiate something in the church. Let those small minded poverty sticken and easily bribed pastors go. The God of Ahenfie is sacred.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

If prayers do help, then the last Pope wouldn`t have resigned due to failing health.Why should the NDC waste all that money on pastors when Ghanaians are really suffering?This shows how incompetent this Gov`t is!I only blame ...

• Francis 11 years ago

Hey those devil guided pastors; the devil has come to eat you up. Their calling evil dwarfs by the founder of the party is not for a joke. Pastors chasing USD10,000 and committing to the devil? Take the devil's bait and see t ...

• Enough 11 years ago

The practice of sponsoring pilgrimages to holy lands must stop. Not only for Christians but all other religions. The Government must withdraw from all boards or bodies that are involved in this.
    Grace, mercy and peace.

• Sweden 11 years ago

we do not have money for free education but we have to send this fucken brain washers to holy land.land indeed that shout and innocent childre.when will people of Ghana stand for thy right against the thieves that we inlected

• KOFI OWUSU 11 years ago

So can't we let the so call NDC pastor pray for
    Priesdent in ghana.we have to spend this money just prayers.... Na so so chop chopoooooooooo.lord have mercy on us.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Well, that's what the illiterate cattle majority voted for 'Be careful what you wish for' - says Chinese.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

None of these guys has run a business before. From govt jobs to NGOs

• Sweden 11 years ago

we do not have money for free education but we have to send this fucken brain washers to holy land.holy land indeed that shout and kill innocent childre.when will people of Ghana stand for thy right against the thieves that w ...

• Joeboy 11 years ago

Which government started this stupidity by offering muslims free rides to Mecca every year?

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

The most stupid rejoinder, are we kids.

• Abba 11 years ago

Next time it will be Moslems turn to Mecca. Please that is not the way to run a country because Ghanaians need water and power.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC WILL NOT STOP DIGGING, THOUGH THEY ARE ALREADY IN SHITTY HOLE. SO THERE IS NO ONE IN THIS GOOD-FOR-NOTHING, DO-NOTHING, ACHIEVE-NOTHING, NEVER-DO-WELL PARTY, WHO HAS ANY WISDOM TO TELL JOHN MAHAMA THAT, THE NA ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

WHEN will the BLACKMAN LEARN ?? The pastors are to SEEK DEVINE PROTECTION for the President....IN ISRAEL !! I have 2 questions
    1) Why do we then PRAY in Ghana AT ALL???? IF God doesn't HEAR our PRAYERS from far away Ghana,WH ...

• Adobah 11 years ago

So what?? Ghanaian has sponsored people to Mecca for ages! Good for goose right? so it is for the gander! Unfortunately neither Israel nor Mecca and certainly not the people in those places are any holier than our homeland Gh ...

• Gandalf 11 years ago

whoever is planning this trip must be told that we have been praying for Ghana and anybody who occupies the office of President all these years in GHANA, not in Jerusalem, and God has always listened to us. If you need proof, ...

• asante j. 11 years ago

This country is sick and rotten and yet I come from there. Where on earth can you hear this, when people are deeply struggling to survive? My brother's wife who works at the District Office has not been paid for over 2 years ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

What a messed up country ! Bring back the white man to clean up the mess.

• anayomi 11 years ago

TO GHANA AND GOD WILL GUIDE US IN THE RIGHT DIRECTIONS AS THANKS FOR US VISTING THE STATE OF ISRAEL AND GODS PEOPLE THE JEWS. "HE WHO BLESS THE JEWS WILL BE BLESSED,HE WHO CUSRE GOD PEOPLE THE JEWS WILL BE CURSE".MAHAMA RIGH ...

• Just Truth 11 years ago

All the world will know what the NDC government is capable of doing. when its comes to knowledge and transparent governance they dont have but when its comes to cash malpractices perfect. shame to all those who voted for such ...

• FRIENDLIEST COUNTRY 11 years ago

Attitude of population toward foreign visitors
    (1 = very unwelcome; 7 = very welcome)

Friendliest

1. Iceland 6.8
    2. New Zealand 6.8
    3. Morocco 6.7
    4. Macedonia, FYR 6.7
    5. Austria 6.7
    6. Senegal 6.7

• till zion 11 years ago

and how will this trip benefit the country??@#.
    at a time when we don't even have standard medical facilities, schools are in a rotting stage and other basic facilities are either lacking or non-existing.
    does ghana need a ...

• Eye open 11 years ago

DEAR PASTORS PLEASE BE PASSIONATE TO THE MASSES, DON'T FOLLOW YOUR OWN DESIRE WHEN THE MAJORITY OF GHANAINS ARE SUFFERING, PLEASE REJECT THIS OFFER AND TELL THE NDC TO USE THIS MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF THE NEEDY PLEASE. GOD W ...

• DADA IDI 11 years ago

So, after rigging the elections these ndc thives think they can also twist the hand of God. God cannot be bribed. This will rather lead to the full exposure of their evil deeds. Mark it!!!

• Baffour. London 11 years ago

I don't think this story is true, but if it is then God help this nation. If we have leaders who have no clue to govern and don't know where to use the nation limited resources for then God have mercy. If this government pay ...

• Dr Boateng 11 years ago

the 419 pastors cannot help the nation they are liabilities to us!

• TABIIM N. VINCENT 11 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE, IT IS A MISPLACED PRIORITY.

• Abokyi 11 years ago

If what we're hearing is try, "ASOFO" contributing the rape of Ghana, God will be very angry with them! Oh Prophet Isaiah, Oh, Prophet Elijah, your prophesies are true.

"Asofo" are you serving God or Baal? Do you remember ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

is the paper called "the daily guide" serious?

• walaba 11 years ago

No pASTOR SHOULD HONOURNED IT.

• Wonders never cease 11 years ago

This is quite clearly an act of bribery on the part of the Goverment.

No Goverment should be sponsoring the activities of private individuals unless their activities are connected to State business or the sponsorship is ap ...

• akwasi agyare 11 years ago

Mahama,pls read your bible every day to know and understands that God is not limited to one defind location, but lives in heart of sinless men. Give ear to the apostolic calling, Live the gospel principles, and fear no evil.

• BOMBER 11 years ago

Mahama please be seen to be in charge.Why all these ? changing the name of Flag Staff House to Jubilee Flag Staff House, Sending 200 members of the clergy to Israel,approving colosal sums of money to Parliamentarians. All the ...

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Why do they need to go to Israel to pray? Did you read what Jesus said in John 4:23? "A time is coming and NOW is teh time that those who worship God must worship him in SPIRIT and in TRUTH" Whe you go back to the previous ...

• eric london 11 years ago

If the story is true what about the Imams?

• eric london 11 years ago

Both the Jewish and Christian Bible are from God. Christianity is the Natural Religion,Religion of God,Reformed Judaism,the way of Life and action.The pastors,prophets,evangelists,bishops clegery etc must be blamed,because th ...

• DEDE 11 years ago

IS MAHAMA SO WEAK IN THE HEAD. THIS IS NPP PSYCHOLOGICAL WAR. SIT UP MAN!

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

what the hell is messing up with our leaders, ministers,policy makers....as well as religions across Ghana.. Israel is facing up problems of her own. Can't we see ... the unresolved and eternal ArabS/MuslimS/PalestinianS/Isra ...

• Francis Ksi 11 years ago

Npp propaganda toilet papers

• eric 11 years ago

it will take a foolish pastors to accept mahama idea.

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

Does God resides only in Israel?
    The curtain was torn at the hour of Christ death. Assemble these 200 pastors in Ghana for a prayer for President Mahama, because you have lost it.
    At a time when we are all suffering from po ...

• liv 11 years ago

These freebies need to stop now. And what are the wimps in Ghana saying about this. Have all the brave men left Ghana. Ladies(men in Ghana)wake up.

• Citizen 11 years ago

Nothing will last forever Mahama, enjoy it whiles it last

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

John Mahama WANTED TO USE THE PILGRIMADE TO STEAL $2 Million. STEALERS + STEALERS + STEALERS.

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

when Owusu Bempah predicted that Mahama will die this year, thats why he is swiftly organizing such a "pastors" prayer conference and spending such a big time money. Oh Ghana, Japan and many other countries do not believe in ...

• PATAKU 11 years ago

ANY PASTOR WHO WILL ACCEPT THIS OFFER TO GO THE TRIP TO ISRAEL COUNTS HIMSELF A MAN OF SATAN.PERIOD

• FF 11 years ago

CORRUPTION IS MAHAMA'S DNA

• Mother Ghana. 11 years ago

Does the President care about Ghanaians? People dont have water to drink, no light, School buildings had been collapsing to kill innocent pupils. Ministers chopping money, while people no get food to chop.

• Mother Ghana. 11 years ago

Do you know Rev. Owusu Ansah is supporting this idea? God is everywhere. Ministers stop the evil deeds and do good Ghana is sinking back to the grave.