You are here: HomeNews2013 03 13Article 267552

Ghana back to the stone age after electing NDC - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Nii 11 years ago

In the last 4 years, they were busy finding ways and means to dude the nation and also how to manipulte the elections. They did so well. They won the elections and they also finished the nation coffers

• BONSAM 11 years ago

NPP has a better developmental agenda than the NDC and could have won this election with ease. Yet they lost cos they populated the party leadership with fools, arrogant idiots, and hardened tribalist who are still to underst ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS GUY ABOUT? VERY IMMATURED.

• Kweka 11 years ago

I BEILIEVE THAT HE IS ON THE VERGE OF DERRANGING.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Stupid and insensitive leaders will forever rule Africa for as long as elements like you exist! Please back the truth for a change! You take up the mandate as a contract with the people and you serve the needs of the people. ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA IS BACK TO 1979 , IT IS ONLY NDC LOW MINDED WHO CANT SEE THAT, AND THEY WILL REMAIN BLID TILL THY KINGDOM COME

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ka ne Wu 11 years ago

With the rate of incompetency overflowing the NDC part, it has made NPP look good.

As my pal will say "if aint broke don't fix it". Now we have NDC in power and Ghana is entering the old stone age. Who in is right mind wi ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

They have no excuse whatsoever; they have ruled for four years, we now have oil money trickling in, the price of commodities like gold and cocoa have increased have soaring up. They could not think about anything except proje ...

• MAYOR 11 years ago

Someone should help transmit this message to so called Sekou that we have Mother-Ghana and not Father-Ghana so he should go back to his Motherland Egypt to interfering with their struggling democracy.

• kwame 11 years ago

yep tell him that he is messing with your money...lol

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Stone age is even understatement. The country is in a mess thanks to corrupt and incompetent NDC government.

• Brainy Guy 11 years ago

This is coming from a deranged, nincompoop. So Rawlings should go back to Scotland too? Pleasespare us this arrant nonsense.

• Nyankonsem 11 years ago

Kwasea! Gyimifo Mayor. What do you think you are? What have this innocent boy,Sekou said wrong that is
    making you throw tantrums and casting insinuations as if you are a little girl? Can you not read in-between lines,dummy?

• Holy Joe 11 years ago

You are the one who should be given the message that it not all Ghanaians trace the line through the mother. the Ga people trace the linage through the father. Do you get that

• Asem atuokusie 11 years ago

He is a demented "desperado"

• SEKOU MUST BE PRESIDENT 11 years ago

I think the next presidential candidates in the 2016 must include sekou, martin, bawumia,

• Teacher 11 years ago

This is what ghanaians overwhelmingly voted for so let them taste it,feel it and smell it. I am ok they are going thru this. There are so many fools in the country now than 10 years ago if this election result is true.

• Adams 11 years ago

The reign of the Ntafuors. What do you expect; if you want to see development look at their backyard - that will tell you a lot. Now, how can Ghanaians expect any better from this peppeni administration; that is baffling. Lic ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD TO WORLD STANDARD WHEN EWES AND PEPEFO DOMINATE A GOVT? ANYTHING GOOD FROM EWES?

• Chief J.J. 11 years ago

Tribalism is so archaic; it has been part of our bane.Every tribe matters.We are all Ghanaians.
    Biblical Israel was made up of 12 tribes by the creator Himself. Whenever the tribes were united and respected each other,great ...

• ABAN 11 years ago

How can we be one when Pepefo don't understand anything and EWES BEHAVE AS IF THEY THEY WANT TO SEE GHANA IN RUINS.

• Pastor Josiah 11 years ago

Any way Mr. Terribly do you know one thing the Pepefos and Ewes were not brought up by their parents to become thieves and crooks like your tribe.

• kk. 11 years ago

Is that so? Where is Woyome from? The greatest thief of all time. Even Atta Ayi cannot compete.

• Balasong 11 years ago

Instead of laying foundation for proper sanitation and town planning, Kwame Nkrumah declared himself President for life without a Vice President and self-proclaimed messiah while killing all political opponents in Nsawam pris ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

or just read from a textbook?

• Bewise 11 years ago

I do not know, if it is your parents that hated Nkrumah or you have been fed with negetive things about him.The young poineers, was form with the idea of getting the young, to be more patriotic towards Ghana and Africa.Nkruma ...

• Bewise 11 years ago

they complain about no jobs

• forson 11 years ago

Bewise, I´m glad you´ve put some sense in the brainloose of most people who write silly negative ideas about Nkrumah, those people have been brain washed either by their grandparents or parents perhaps of their tribal hatre ...

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians voted for NPP as we all know but rigging is what is making them smell it. It's unfortunate.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC's FATHER 11 years ago

HOLDING PEOPLE ACCOUNTABLE IS IMMATURE? KWASIA U ARE THE IMMATURE PERSON. ABOA YOU NEVER SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE ON THIS FORUM. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• Brutus 11 years ago

Has your father regreted having you?
    The man speaks the truth!

• ATONGO 11 years ago

YOU ARE PAID TO WRITE NONSENSE TO DIVERT PEOPLES' ATTENTION FROM THE TOPIC UNDER DISCUSSION. THIS WHAT YOU ALWAYS DO.SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE STOPPED READING YOUR COMMENTS BECAUSE THEY DON'T MAKE SENSE. YOUR REMARKS LOOK LIKE REMA ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS ABOUT LACK OF WATER, ELECTRICITY AND MUCH MORE. I WONDER WHY THERE ARE SUCH PEOPLE WHO ARE FAR FROM REALITY. EVERYBODY IS COMPLAINING. TODAYIT WAS IN THE GRAPHIC THAT INFLATION IS 10% JUST IN FEBRUARY. WHAT DO YOU ...

• KOFI YEESU 11 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN!!!! "TerriblY Stupid-cifiC" is in the house again, with his "ant-brain" comments. You think Sekou is "immatured"? You are soooo stupid you will argue blindly about things NORMAL people cherish in life. There ...

• LORD'S MERCY 11 years ago

HOW CAN A PARTY WITH A BETTER DEVELOPMENTAL AGENDA POPULATE THE PARTY WITH FOOLS. WILL RATHER VOTE FOR A FOOL WITH A BETTER DEVELOPMENTAL AGENDA TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF THE NATION. STOP PLAYING THE TRIBAL POLITICS AND BE WIS ...

• nii nortei kinkawe 11 years ago

I've always voted NPP,but this time around i did it with a heavy heart. As a Ga, I strained all my muscles to not vote against NPP, following Ken Agyapong's buffoonery; a lot of my tribesmen voted against NPP with a vengeance ...

• ?! 11 years ago

Is there anything like the Gospel According To BONSAM? If there is then the NPP should read it dailly.

• Alabi Francis 11 years ago

Yes! this is what NPP meant when they say they will make the country ungovernable, give Mahama sleepless nights and not giving him peace of mind to rule, not caring a hoot who it affects,this wicked NPP can do anything.

• Evans 11 years ago

In the last four years, they were planning to how to rigg the election, also known asd RIGGINGMATICS. PERIOD !

• Moses Abodzraku 11 years ago

Yes it does not make sense at all.
    Yet a government which has received funds more than any government in this country. All they know is use tricks to win election but does not know how to manage the economy. We have tired fo ...

• gyan 11 years ago

When the Akosombo dam was built it was only few regions in the country were enjoying the power. Now all the country is hook to it so allow the govt to build the Buipe dam. Power will be ok some few months to come.

• KFC 11 years ago

The stupid Atta Mess is to be blame..He knew he was not capable, he knew he was sick, but allow himself to be used and they planted another incompetent and corrupt JM. They will go in history as the worse party ever to rule G ...

• Desmond 11 years ago

Nkrumah introduced dictatorship, one-party state and President for life without Vice President into Africa and this is still causing havoc in Africa. Go to Gambia, Zimbabwe and many African countries and you will see things f ...

or just read some dated textbook?

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

If it wre not for Nkrumah, the entire nation would be using kerosine lamps by now!

• Real Black Man 11 years ago

Democracy in USA? Do you called guantanamo for democracy. A hidden cage where people are kidnapped without facing any legal process. In US protesters are beating by police to shut up. There are numerous examples. You can goog ...

• forson 11 years ago

So, is democracy went on well with you since Busia came to power and from 1992 when it was brought back again.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Stupid leader!,s

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

Mahama will not have peace, and that is because, the prince of peace is Christ. He is the one that gives peace to his children and not the wicked.
    If you think I am wrong, just take a look at Mahama's Ghana.
    Check this out: ...

• George Lamptey 11 years ago

4 years of persisten LOOTING by this Thug John Mahama has left Ghana simply Broke. It doesn't have money to buy the crude oil to power up.
    His Better Ghana Agenda was started with presidential and MP's salary increament.
    A ...

• Before & After 11 years ago

You are fortunate to be in Ghana. Try Egypt, your home country. The boy who has no shame. Stomach politician and has no principles. The country was doing well until the bomb throwers and nation wreckers overthrew Kwame Nkruma ...

• SAM 11 years ago

Who told you the country was doing well when Nkrumah was overthrown? Fool, don't say things you have no clue about.

Nkrumah inherited a robust and rich economy from the Brits and within nine years, the economy was in tatt ...

It was Nkrumah who brought the hardship but rather those who overthrew him.Nkrumah was far ahead in his thoughts than his contemporaries.He did get enough time to fully execute his plans.Most of the things he did is still hel ...

• SAM 11 years ago

Rawlings the murderer even said the day Nkrumah was overthrown was his happiest day.

Nkrumah did those things you mention3ed because the Colonialists left him more than 300 million pounds in 1957 for 6 million Ghanaians wh ...

• forson 11 years ago

You know something, Ghana will suffer for far too long. Very soon Ghanaians will go to Burkina Fasso to fetch for water. U.P Children, hadn´t been Nkrumah you wouldn´t have been born, including your entire family Idiot.

or reading some outdated textbook?

• DKB 11 years ago

Continue burying your head in the sand and pretend all is well.

Your comment is neither here nor there. Bomb throwers or not, we were better off under NPP in their 8 year term than we have been in NDC's almost 5 year rule ...

• Before & After 11 years ago

Policies don't solve your problems. You have to solve your own problems. I am better off because I do my own job, with my own firm and things get better each year so I don't depend on politicians to think for me. It might int ...

• DKB 11 years ago

I don't rely on the Govt either as i do my own thing. But if the actions and inactions of the govt does not impact on your business then good luck to you, but there are others whose businesses are affected. Funny you call me ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Why were you voted out with all the excellent peformance? Shut up and watch the NDC under Mahama deliver the goods.

• DKB 11 years ago

We have been waiting for almost 5 years.

• Okponglo Guy 11 years ago

For all you know, you may be a Togolese, Nigerian, or from Niger. Thank Sekou's father for making it possible for you to be born in Ghana

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 11 years ago

I quite agree with you that present situation regarding incessant power outages, water shortage and the deplorable condition Ghanains live today can be described as going back to the stone age. However, I wish to stress that ...

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Correction this government is in it's 2nd term. Let's not make discussions personal or we the people will be the losers. 4 years is enough time to right wrongs or make things worse. Things are really really bad. People are so ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Most of you did not see this coming. Well, it is here so deal with it.

• AMINA 11 years ago

FOOL DO YOU HAVE TO COMMENT ON EVERTHING? ABOA.

• LOOK AT THE BORTH-RAT-HOLE 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS PRIMITIVE TRIBE,THAT WIPE THIER ASS WITH THIER HANDS AFTER TOILET MOVE GHANA FORWARD ?

• Afroman 11 years ago

oohhhooo!!! Massa, don't tell me you have a friend who hails from the northern part of Ghana? Why should you say a thing like this?

Listen,

We Asantes know that we have Northern roots and we don't hide it. We love our Northern brothers. We also love our Ewe brothers and wives but we detest some of the Ewes who are quite tribalistic.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Ghana is suffering badly because the her fate is in the hands of "truants and vagabonds. When in the history of man, did truants and vagabonds formed a party and rule with dignity?

Ghana is bleeding to death because NDC ...

• FAKE NAMES 11 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY COWARDS IN THE FORUM THAT IS WHY GHANA IS BACK TO THE STONE AGE WITH ALL THESE NONESENSE WATER AND ELECTRICITY SHORTAGES.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Say it again my brother

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote for Ndc,it so Afari Gyan who rig on their behalf a

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

When Ghana Government starts to follow your fathers Blue print all shall be well for us. But as long as we continue on the imperialist Path we shall always remain in the stone age. Long Live Nkrumah Long live Ghana

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

If Ghanaians think Mahama is going to resign on his own, they must remember how he handled Atta Mills. He must be forced out by the supreme court or by the people because the country is falling apart.

• ASS 11 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS ARE STUPID SO I NEVER FEEL SORRY FOR THEIR SUFFERING. GHANAIANS DESERVE THIS SO THEY CAN LEARN SOME LESSONS. THEY VOTED FOR AN INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AND WOYOMIZED PARTY

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Yes, I can not help but to agree with you. A people deserve the government they get. Rawlings' (P)NDC survived and I was surprised at Ghanaians. Now Mahama is running rings around us and we are lapping it all up. Yes, Mabruda ...

• 100% Right For suffering 11 years ago

You are 100% correct allow them to suffer,untill they get sense..lol

• Peter 11 years ago

Well said,Sekou

• Kwaku Manu, Nungua 11 years ago

This comment is rather unfortunate. Sekou sounds a disappointed guy who is trying to find fault with everything in Ghana. How can you say Ghana is back to the stine age? Then what will you say aout Egypt?

• DKB 11 years ago

Hey Kwaku, the earlier we face reality, the better it will be for us. If in the 21st century we still rataion power and can't have water running through our taps, then we are certainly heading back to the stone age. These are ...

• JAL 11 years ago

They claim they are working for us. Fruits of their labour are obviously showing. Chop chop Edey bee!!!

• Afroman 11 years ago

I have just thinking and this question came to mind, is it not possible that all these eratic water and power(ECG) problems is been caused by some group of people just to make this government unpopular? Please am just thinkin ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Then stop thinking because it is a twisted thought. Do you even know how much the Govt owes VRA? GHC500 million, how do you expect VRA to be able to invest in equipments and maintenance when its biggest debtor won't pay? Plea ...

Thank God Sekou Nkrumah is not our Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah!!.
    You just said the government was just voted into power yet you are condemning it already.Whoever can fix problem of a nation in 3 to 4 months?Even our beloved Osag ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Nonsense! Who was in power the last four year? Is it not the same people in power now? Is this not a continuing Govt although with a bit of reshuffling? Did they not have a vision and a program to follow from the last four ye ...

You make a nice argument but Sekou did not say what you have just said. He said the government had JUST been elected.The contribution was to that; if they have just been elected then give them time to do something.
    But if th ...

• abraham 11 years ago

when you find yourself in an untended 'hole' the best thing for you to is to stop digging

• FREDDIE 11 years ago

Yes, you are right; Dr. Nkrumah, it is very strange that some Ghanaians still lack the foresight to vote for the right party. Those who voted for the NDC should now enjoy the "fruits of their being naive". It is a pity for a ...

• NDC ARE SOO USELESS.. 11 years ago

USELESS NDC PARTY WILL NEVER TAKE GOOD ADVISES FROM SENSIBLE PEOPLE LIKE SEKOU

• GHANA WILL SOON DIE.. 11 years ago

NDC.. ????? USELESS PEOPLE WITH CORRUPTION AND MURDERING

• Whatever 11 years ago

What does Sekou mean by 'back'? Why is he being so disingenious? What made then president Kufour bring in the toy machines? Wasn't it after Ghanaians were made to sleep in pitch-black darkness for one full year? Stop this hyp ...

• THINK BIG 11 years ago

CLEARLY NDC IS NOT GETTING SOMETHING RIGHT. LETS BE WISE.THEY CANT SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS WITH ALL THIS OIL MONEY.

• T.@ 11 years ago

Mahama do something.

Whether NPP, CPP, or NDC, he calls a spade, a spade.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IS SEKOU NKRUMAH WHO IS ILLITERATE OR THE RADIO STATION WHICH GAVE HIM THE PLATFORM? I FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO COMPREHEND WHEN THE SELF ACCLAIMED LITERATES BLAME MAHAMA ABOUT PROBLEMS WHICH HAD BEEN INCUBATED FOR YEARS AND ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Three friends decided to bet each other $100 on who could make their wives scream more from sex. They all go home to have sex with their wives and make them scream. The next day the meet. The first friend says, "I made love t ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

"The former boss of the National Youth Council questioned what the NDC has been doing over the last four years giving the magnitude of the problems the country is facing."
    Well, the NDC has been busy stealing from Ghanaians. ...

• Pastor Josiah 11 years ago

Ghana will come out of the stone age if people like Sekou will go and acquire land and begin to farm to feed the poor in our midst. Rather than going to sit at radio stations talking nonsense. Talking at radio stations does n ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

I am seriously convinced that Sekou has a brain equivalent to the brains of people of the stone age. This guy is a disgrace to the Nkrumah family. The great Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, am sure will be weeping in his grave for mistakin ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Madam knew these useless bunch atta mill employed are up to no good ..try to stop and they stole from her.
    Nana addo saw they stole from him.who are these useless people running Ghana...
    Totally useless bunch ..

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Stone age is better. We are in a world which has never exited. We think we are real,but are not.Ghana now is in a vacuum that can't be identified by science or reason. We just vanished in the millenium, drawn and magnetized b ...

• angle man 11 years ago

why, Cants all these so called people of useless brain leave Mahama to hammer his job even if he shall take Ghana to hell. they the oposition parties should know how to keep quite after lossing election and stop pulling the p ...

• kaka 11 years ago

SEKOU WILL ALWAYS SAY IT AS IT IS. WHY WAS THE GOVERNMENT ELECTED? TO SLEEP AND LAMENT, TO EAT AND DRINK, SHARE POSTS AND CONTRACTS WHILE THE PEOPLE SUFFER? ELECTRICITY AND WATER SUPPLY WORSE OFF. UNPRCEDENTED

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

So after the electricity and water problems are fixed would Ghana become a first world country for this Sekou guy. Every country has a problem to tackle just as every living being has some challenge to content with. So do not ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Even the people did not vote them to power.They rigged the vote and with the help of that ugly man called Afari Gyan they were declared winners.Leave them to fool overthere...They will answer regretably one day!!

• Ben, U.S. 11 years ago

My brother Sekou remember when you came out about 3 years ago and said that President Mills was sick and couldn't function you were fired. The fact is Ghana did not have a President. There was no one in charge. People behind ...

• Bewise 11 years ago

you have said your peace, now, what advice do you have, to offer the government to help take care of this problems

The government should step down and that is the solution.

• jt us 11 years ago

your father would smark u in the face if he hear this from your mouth do u understand what he was fighting for? nkrumah can not sleep well in his grave

• anayomi 11 years ago

GHANA JOBS ,BUSNISSES ND OUR ECONOMY

• Eye open 11 years ago

HAVE YOU SEE THE STRESS THAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH. I AM OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY BUT I FEEL FOR MY BRETHREN.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are an Ashanti ediot.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Ohma Mahama

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Morons. It's ok to have the power but how to use it for the benefit of your people is not easy to do. Gh is in Mahama's pocket. Jet style scumbags

• Kofi A 11 years ago

There is no need for these insults.What Ghana need is all Ghanaians changing our attitudes for the better, work diligently for mother Ghana and stop corruptible practices which will eventually eat this beautiful country of ou ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Sekou, you are an ass hole. The NPP stupidnities has really got into you. Your father will never forgive you for teaming up with the people who were against your father. Your farthers spirit will hunt you till you die dam idi ...

Please read and read what you wrote and tell me if it makes sense to you. Those folks who hated Nkrumah are long dead and gone and you think the new generation NPP hate Nkrumah? What an idiot you are

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I think Sekou is not a Democrat! If he is, then he does not understand democracy! He might be an ARISTOCRAT!

WHY DO YOU INSULT GHANAIAN VOTERS? If you think you know better than the millions who voted for the Government, ...

• GREAT POLITICAL THIKER 11 years ago

YES, MAHAMA DON'T DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT BUT FORGED YOURSELF TO RULE MOTHER GHANA.
    MAHAMA WILL NEVER SEE SLEEP TODAY OR TOMORROW.
    SURELY GOD WILL PUNISH THE THIEVES AND CROOKS WHO ARE MAKING GOD PEOPLE TO SUFFER. AMEN

• buoyancy 11 years ago

sekou l wonder if you can even manage your household. even common youth council you could not manage. live the president alone stupid man

• Real Black Man 11 years ago

I agree with you

• fiifi 11 years ago

No water, no electricity huuuuum! There can be no change without the shading of blood. All the developed countries have been through it. If you don't know please check your history. I thought our learned leaders know this bas ...

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

The present government led by John Mahama is evidencing an inability to manage basic admistrative functions. When we understand that the NDC administration has been in government for a four year period without these same basi ...

• kweku prah quarm 11 years ago

What will anybody expect from the N.D.C.?.Ghana's present situation began way back in 1966 after the overthrow of the C.P.P .government .Since then we have had to contend ourselves with any and everything including having ...

• VAQ 11 years ago

SEKOU, THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. DONT RUSH TO CONCLUSION. YOUR DAD WENT THROUGH SERIES OF SABOTAGES FROM THE OPPOSITION, SO DONT JUMP TO CONCLUSION. I BEIT YOU, THE OPPOSITION PARTY IS PART OF THIS NONSENSE. REMEMBER WH ...

• Layla 11 years ago

Even though ur wright this had been a problem for over ten yrs.wake up sekou toure

• Layla 11 years ago

Ewes are educated people unlike ashantis who are dummy's . Only interested in amnesia and momony

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

PEOPLE CAN EXAGERATE THINGS. I THINK SEKOU HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING OF STONE. NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL. I HAVE A LOT OF RESPECT FOR HIS FATHER FOR WHAT HE DID FOR THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. HE SHOULD STOP BEING A DISGRACE TO HIS FATH ...

• eli 11 years ago

Sekou, I am sorry you don't see clearly where Ghana's problems started from. Have you forgotten that Ghana and Singapore had independence the same year and had the same financial start, can you compare the two countries today ...

• Abba 11 years ago

Who is the next J.J to deliver Ghana from these problems. I wonder if this present NDC politicians were born before June 4th 1979.

• kweku 11 years ago

your head and face look like man from the stone age

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC,WOMANZER ATOPAHENE MAHAMA IS FAK TO THE NATIOS,BIG CORRUPTS,FOOLS