You are here: HomeNews2013 03 13Article 267520

Dede doesn't play with 4 legs - Sarfo Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (305)

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

Stupid man! Only fools like you will support the corruption of the GFA.

Dumbass!

• UNCLE KOFI 11 years ago

SARFO, YOU SHOULD AT LEAST CONSIDER THE REASONS FOR THEIR PULL OUT BEFORE YOU MAKE SUCH PROVOCATIVE STATEMENTS.

• zzzzzziiiiiikkkkkoooooo 11 years ago

Opoku Nti, man of soccer wisdom, nanabrere!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

SPORTS IS A DISCIPLINE AND HE WHO IS NOT READY TO SUBJECT HIMSELF TO DISCIPLINE CAN NEVER BE A GOOD SPORTS MAN. SARFO IS SPOT ON WE NEED ELEVEN DEDICATED PLAYERS AND NOT ELEVEN DISJOINTED STARS. I WISH THE TEAM WELL WITH OR W ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

Preach on, Mr Preacher. I wish there are people like you with balls in GFA and the Blackstars technical team tell Abedi and his braggart sons to take a hike and not look back. It's only in Ghana where Players are begged to p ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Good day Smmy the Sheriff, You are one heck of a wise Man. Aahh Ghana, tooth pick we import, so are saying that we do not have players to play for Ghana.

• DEDE+KOJOASAMOA=3 11 years ago

Dede plays more than 2 legs. When dede and Kojo Asamoah are combined, they can dribble 3 other good players.

• goose 11 years ago

Ayews are very important for our team,make sure they come back.How could u delete these 2 boys becos of these filmzy excuses?Blame Appiah and nyantakyi.We wil not reach any where without these boys.

• JATO 11 years ago

I Cried my heart out,When late Robert Mensah(Paa Robert)was killed in the 70s,thinking that was the end of Ghana's football(Soccer),the only Sports that unite Us as a Nation.By the grace and blessing of God,there was Carrs an ...

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

Even if Dede plays with one leg, he's the Messi, Ronaldo, Drogba, Keitta, etc of Ghana. Those of us who appreciate what he has done for Mother Ghana are thankful to him. And to the useless and jealous Sarfo Gyamfi, as well as ...

• Coach 11 years ago

"I support them 100% and hope they don't rescind their decision until the incompetent coach, his corrupt boss Nyantakyi, and all the politics in the GFA are gone."

You do agree with the so called Ayew haters so why are you ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

ALL THESE GH ELDERS ARE EITHER VERY STUPID, CORRUPT, LIARS OR SPEAKING OUTSIDE THEIR FAT BELLIES. NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL OPEN THEIR MOUTHS AND SPEAK THRASH LIKE THIS. I SPIT ON SUCH IDIOTS. THE AYEWS SHOULDNT EVEN ANSWERING ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

yes!Dede doesn't play with 4 legs..likewise Lionel Messi but believe it or not..they`re one of the best among 1000s which is call "+TALENT"

Hmmm!Sarfo Gyamfi i sense some jealousy & skin pain in you!...anyway the day triba ...

• Trust Jesus Centa 11 years ago

YOU ARE UNCULTURED AND UNTRAINED FOR CALLING SOMEONE WHO IS OLDER THAN YOU A FOOL.WITHER IS GHANA GOING,ESPECIALLY ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOR OF OUR YOUTH

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

Every open-minded Ghanaian who loves the B Stars wants them to play. However, they want to see the incompetent coach, his corrupt boss Nyantakyi, and all the politics in the GFA gone. The haters on the other hand also want th ...

• Coach 11 years ago

Who told you we want them to return? They should go and never come back because we have better Players willing to play.

• DR. EDUSEI. CHICAGO 11 years ago

WHERE IS MALIK TAWRICK. HE IS MUCH BETTER PLAYER THAN THE AYEWS OR KOJO ASAMOAH. ANDRE, KOJO AND ATSU AT LEFT SIDE OF THE FIELD AND ADOMA AND INKOOM ON THE RIGHT WITH MUNTARI. BADU AND ANNAN/BOATENG IN THE MIDDLE WILL BE GREA ...

• Limann 11 years ago

This man gyamfi can just open his mouth and spew hate. Dont blame the Ayews for who they are. If u and Kwesi never in your playing days went beyond kotoko na whose fault?

GYAMFI IS SPOT ON. DISCIPLINE IS IMPORTANT. RESPECT IS EVEN BETTER. WHERE IS TAWRICK MALIK. THAT GUY IS GREAT. WE NEED HIM

• Nii Dodoo Konti 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi's analysis confirms Kwasi Appia's indiscretion. Black Star's management is below standard compare to good ones (in the likes of Nigeria, zambia, Tunisia etc). I guess the cronies of the coach should shut up!

• OFF CASE 11 years ago

If Nyantakyi and Akwasi Appiah do not take care they will destroy the Blackstars by pampering these Ayew brothers,they should rather concentrate on players who are ready to play with open hearts and no strings attached.Akwasi ...

YOU ARE TOTALLY RIGHT. THESE KIDS ARE GOOD AND COULD GET BETTER BUT THEY ARE NOT OUR INDISPENSIBLE PLAYERS. OFF COURSE WE LOVE THEM AND WISH THEM WELL BUT THEY NEED TO RESPECT AND HAVE DISCIPLINE. THEY ARE STILL IN THEIR PRIM ...

• Sammy the Sheriff. 11 years ago

Even coughed not cough.

Thank you Kwadzo. We need people like you too for your intelligent take on this issue. Humility and discipline are the bedrocks to a successful life. The Ayews are young and their father is not help ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmmmm!yes!Dede doesn't play with 4 legs..likewise Lionel Messi but believe it or not..they`re one of the best among 1000s which is call "+TALENT"

Hmmm!Sarfo Gyamfi i sense some jealousy & skin pain in you!...anyway the d ...

• Daavi 11 years ago

"Some people are not thinking about what the AYEWS behaviour is doing to the Psyche of the other Blackstars Players".

• Ananga J 11 years ago

When the cap fits you then you wear it. Where were you when every mountain was moved to get Asamoah Gyan back into the fold and what special qualities has he got? He is not like Drogba, Etoo or Aboutrika and yet we were on ou ...

You are an idiot. There is nothing to be envious them about. I am old enough to be their father and if their father is not inculcating in them humility and discipline, maybe people like us will have to tell them for their own ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Sammy and co, lets leave those that want to drag us back aside and surge forward. As for me I've said my part about the Ayews already and I believe so are you. It's now history 'cos these boys can't take Ghana by storm and th ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

He alleges that Dede Ayew in particular has constantly displayed rudeness to Coach Appiah in camp therefore he shouldn’t be invited to the Black Stars.

RESPECT IS EARNED, OK. U CANT BE A GROWN ASS MAN. LIVED ON THIS EART ...

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. COACH DONT EARN RESPECT. HE TAKES IT. DO THE AYEWS BEHAVE LIKE THAT IN FRANCE. GFA CORRECT BRIBES. YOU HAVE ANY PROVE. THEY EARN ENOUGH MONEY. YOU DONT THINK AYEWS HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO PAY BRIBE. Y ...

• Adino**The Eznite** Slimzay** 11 years ago

"When the cap fits you then you wear it." Ananga J borrowed.

That cup fits no one but YOU! You mean, you used WHEN to begin this quote? Go and find out which word begins quote and come back and correct yourself.

"Where ...

Ananga is the kind of Guy who will hug a transformer because he saw a Guy hug a transformer and did not get electrocuted not knowing the Guy hugged a transformation that has been out of service.

• sammy 11 years ago

People always say Asamoah Djan is not good but up till now they have none to replace him.You keep saying Ghana has alot of players but y is Asamoah not replced?It means we have no one better than him now,shutup 4 now.

• Adino**The Eznite** Slimzay** 11 years ago

"We cannot sacrifice the contribution of the other nine Players for the two AYEWS to wreck havoc to Blackstars." Sammy the Sheriff commented.

Bro, if the rest of the players are only nine as you indicated, it would be a li ...

• Ghanaian Patriot 11 years ago

If only a fraction of contributors in this forum are as intelligent as you are, Ghana would have been a better place to live. Discipline and humility can take us far. The selfish attitude of Ghanaians is destroying the countr ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Players are begged to play whilst managers are paid to do nothing but show gross disrespect to the playing body.

• ABU 11 years ago

Which and what coach,a coach that is dictated to when picking his team?,tell the coach to be man enough to stamp his authority where the national team's real problems stem from rather than punishing the Ayews for a misunderst ...

Can you idiot fuck off with your foolishness?

• kodi 11 years ago

black monkeys who the fuck is ayews,they can kiss my black ass

• ghanaba 11 years ago

some people talk as if they have no head ,you guys should stop the jelous and leave the AyewS alone if you have problem then talk to GFA afterall they are not asking anybody to beg them to come

• Trust Jesus Centa 11 years ago

As for Abedi,for all that he did which only won Ghana a WAFU CUP IN HIS TEN-YEAR REIGN AS BLACK STARS CAPTAIN,HE HAS NOT LEARNT HIS LESSONS.GO AND ASK OLD B.S.PLAYERS ABOUT HOW WE LOST 6-0 AGAINST GERMANY, HOW HE GAVE THE CAP ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Hi Atsu,
    You have indeed made wise remarks, God bless you for the display of wisdom & insults as many have resolted to.
    Regards.

• kampu 11 years ago

WEn I started reading yurs I thought iwaz gonna catch wisdom ba alass madness faced me...SPORTS IS A DISCIPLINE yes, nd tha is why de admin mus be decorous....de coach mus sensitive to de players...nd players mus also be resp ...

• Benbelo 11 years ago

what is wrong with you ex players of the black star? You open your mouth and you talk like a senseless fool. you utterance purely show hatred. you as an ex player should have generalize your statement instead of directing you ...

• MISA MUSA 11 years ago

well we saw what eleven dedicated players did at the just ended afcon tournament. you see my friend discipline is a two way road it. it must come from the grassroot and it must come from the top. for the sake of argument, let ...

• honourable 11 years ago

even their dad 3times african's footballer of the year could not take us anywhere

• theres 11 years ago

Sarfo u are lying ,these boys are very good 4 or team.

• Fantasy 11 years ago

There he goes. The like-mind of Kwasi Appiah - the Ashanti Stars. Go ahead with your stupidity but leave the boys alone. They have thrived in soccer already. Because of stupid people like you, l wish they naturalized and play ...

• kampu 11 years ago

LISTEN TO SAFOOL GYAMFI TOO... NO WONDER YUR NAME NEVER WENT BEYOUND GHANA...WHAT YU JUS SAID SHOWS SHEER HATRED FOR DE CELEBRATED RENOWNED PROLIFIC MAESTRO...ABEDI ABEDI PELE.....

• ISMAIL ALHASSAN 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE STUPID ONE, WHAT HAS WHAT HE SAID GOT TO DO WITH ABEDI PELE? DID HE MENTION ABEDI PELE'S NAME IN HIS ARTICLE? WHAT HE SAID IS VERY RELEVANT TO MOTHER GHANA AS A WHOLE, THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF TALENTED, HUNGRY PLAYE ...

• kampu 11 years ago

YU mus a walkin madness....!! Hu no nothing aba sports so i better wash my feet on yur head for now..."its a long lane tha hs no turning"...hv yu thot of finding out why...?? If they wer treated right they wld not hv resigned ...

• pk 11 years ago

The problem with the blackstars is not the Ayew's or talent. The problem is management. Ghana have so many talents but how do we manage them? The local league is dead. Dont even say the BS should be build on local players.

• JIMMY 11 years ago

LET US IGNORE THIS STUPID AND IDOLATROUS SAFO GYAMFI, YOU HE IS UNCIVILIZED AND VERY BARBARIC IN THIS SCIENTIFIC WORLD. WE SHOULD BLAME THIS GUTTER AND CORRUPT JOURNALIST WHO GOES AND INTERVIEWED HIM.

• eama 11 years ago

it seems most be who come to cmmeny here are destructive and havelt no values,that may sound insulting but some cmments are really impaired in decorum and wisdom

They can go and play for whoever they want. They can take their stupidity to France because France will not even invite them to their national team. France has hundreds of the Ayews in France. Fools like you dumbass sees trib ...

• eama 11 years ago

wat got to do wit ashanti trbe ,u perepetuators of tribalism,if u think ashantis have a star as it is,but trust me any coach will not tolerate arrogance,no matter how gud u r.but some1 got to tell the aye badez dey shud kn be ...

• GAG 11 years ago

Stupid fool(by name Fantacy).Let ASHANTIS have their peace and Stop such your "FANTACY" and DEVILISH comments on INNOCENT Ashantis.Know that Sarfo Gyamfi is a Ghanaian in a DEMOCRATIC Ghana okay!.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

Why are you envious of Ashantis? Why

• GA MAN 11 years ago

What has this ugly monkey called asarfu done for the black stars anyway?And after playing kotoko where did he play in the world before retiring?i don't blame him because kwesi appiah turned the Ayews into a punching bags in k ...

• Beenrages Kusi - Appiah 11 years ago

ga man u must be polite,please

• kofi west haven 11 years ago

Question for you mr: remind of any European players or countries who's players constantly threatens their countries with early retirements like Ghanaian players does? Am not blaming the players only but enough must be enough ...

• Job 11 years ago

That's why he is even not considered to be black Stars water boy. our old glory was rested on shuolders of some key influential player we did have it sometime ago. So our present world cup qualifiered was also came from some ...

• mensah 11 years ago

Sarfo do u have a problem with Abedi or the boys?Some of the hungry players put in recently did not yield any fruits .R u blind,if we had a better striker than Asamoah Djan we would have changed him.Dede is very calm and resp ...

• Askantwi 11 years ago

Uncle Kofi, you are just bitter and frustrated because the Ashantis reign supreme in Ghana no matter what. What Sarfo Gyamfi is saying is right on the mark. Ghana need such individuals to head the gfa. Akwasi Appiah has been ...

• K.K. 11 years ago

STOP ENYVING THE AYEWS UNTIL ABEDI PELE NOBODY FROM YOUR TRIBE WAS POPULAR OUTSIDE GHANA SOCCER NO WONDER YOUR PRIMITIVE MIND COULD ONLY MAKE SUCH RECKLESS STATEMENTS WITHOUT CONSIDERING THE FACTS ON THE GROUND.

• ASA 11 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY A DISAPPOINTMENT. YOU ARE A DIVIDER. PLAYER MANAGEMENT IS PART OF A COACHES JOB. EVEN BALOTELLI, RONI, AND TAVEZ WERE TACTICALLY MANAGED BY THEIR RESPT COACHES. IF KWESI APPIAH TAKES YOUR ADVICE WE SHALL ALWAYS ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

Why insult him? Great players around the world play for their respective countries with passion. Look at Italy, Spain, Germany, Brazil, Argentina, etc. They play for their countries with all their might as if their lives are ...

• Sien 11 years ago

Massa, the case is more than what you are envisioning it to be. We need a Ghanaian or African coach that can stand his grounds with both players and GFA administrators but I doubt that's what is happening. There is disunity i ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

When Sarfo Gyamfi and co, were playing for the national team, it was their captain, in the person of Abedi Pele, whose arrogance and rudeness, stalled their effort to win any trophy for the nation. Their type of players, are ...

• gyan 11 years ago

GFA you hear. Good point.

• JOTECT 11 years ago

PERFECTLY RIGHT

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

Why should we bother ourselves on this issue, the Ayews are not going to play till thy kingdom come so why bother.(obi dwan wua, na obi nkwan mu aye hwam) a bird in hand worth two in the bush who knows what these kids are goi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Yes, no single player should be pampered. There should be respect and discipline at camp. What Sarfo is saying is the painful truth. Coaches are dismissed and lambasted if he is not able to deliver. So it is not the responsib ...

• Augustus 11 years ago

You are right. Senegal 92' we lost the final because of Pele's arrogance. He received double cards in previous match so during the final against La Cote d'Ivoire Tony Yeboah HAD to play 9&10 same time because the then 10 was ...

• PRINCE 11 years ago

I sometimes don't understand why people don't discuss about issues but rather talk about unnecessary things. Please lets be serious about issues.

lets things straight

• Desmond 11 years ago

Dede is clearly more than four legs.Get those boys back 2 da team.Dont listern to this jealous Sarfo.That is why u are becoming useless.

• Conscience 11 years ago

Nobody plays with hundred legs either..lol!!

• Ekumfi Akyen -Obamaland 11 years ago

SHUT UP!YOU IDIOT.WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?YOU SOUND MORE OF A DUMBASS THAN THE AUTHOR

• JK 11 years ago

Look at the man talking, we how you behave during you playing days, insulting referees, indiscipline on the football field and many more. Coach Appiah should sack. Out of 100% Ghanaians, 80% have lost faith in the coach.

• somebody 11 years ago

We dont manage a team with personal agendas. we strife to make quality and not quantity out of a team. why do you think the GFA and the majority want the Ayews back.Coach Appiah may not care because he will still be paid his ...

• PKA 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi's comments should not be taken seriously by Ghanaians. Very foolish and inflammatory comments.

• Tindan 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi, skin pain will not help you. You are a senior man respect your self. No wonder you did not play football out jof this country. Football is long grown past football made in Kumasi kotoko. Skin pain! Bring your so ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

The world cameras were not on Africa, if they were he would have been signed to play for a big team. Osei Kofi was signed immediately by a first division team in Europe when Kotoko was invited for a friendly match, just one m ...

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

I think u've said it all cause people don't know but they don't make good reseach before they come out with fractious statements.

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

Mr. Tindan, how old are u, well I don't know when u were born but go back and check ghana football history and find out when and where did Sarfo Gyamfi played b'fore u make such coments on the site.

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

They are not Lionel messi.
    Third grade players .

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU, IF THEY DON'T WANT TO PLAY FOR THE BLACK STARS, THEY SHOULD FORGET THEM. GHANA IS A BIGGER NATION THAN ANY TWO PLAYERS. THE BLACK STARS WAS THERE BEFORE THEM, AND WILL BE THERE AFTER THEM. THEY ARE NO LIONEL ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Kwame Poku 11 years ago

It is true They don't play with four legs just as Sarfo Gyamfi never played with four legs.

The issue here is maladministration and incompetence on the part of GFA and vengeance of Kwesi Appiah. Up till now we dont know w ...

• IVAN 11 years ago

OUT OF THE 23 SELECTED PLAYERS 11 ARE ASHANTIS .COACH ASHANTI ASSISTANT ASHANTI. GFA BOSS ASHANTI .WHERE ARE THE EWES ? THIS IS BAD FOR GHANA SOCCER.

• O U 11 years ago

It should be all inclusive

• nana nsiah kusi 11 years ago

For your info. The gentle man A kwasi Appiah is not an ashanti. Idiot, aboabiba, your mother ass

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

Since when did the Ewes dominated in ghana football history? why is it u guys don't want to say truth, did Abedi mention the reason why he is disappointed in AA well its up to him and his familly.

• Otekokoooso nana. 11 years ago

I pray that God will deliver you from inferiority complex. Ashanti's are not the problem, your inferiority complex is the problem. Ashanti's wisdom, you can never get anywhere unless God give you. that's why we are dominating ...

• Asanti Gyanfi 11 years ago

The GFA should be represented by all ethnic groups. Gyamfi is simply envious. The quality of the Ayews is more than the legs of all the ashanti dwarf stars combined!

don't even there to call yourself asante b'cos you're not. just go and find yourself some ship to carry.

• GAG 11 years ago

Hear another stupid comment fm a so called Ghanaian

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Any Akan-named player does not mean the player is Ashanti. Even you Gas, have borrowed Akan names.

• Pastor Canada 11 years ago

Ivan please don't fan the embers of hatred. This is the reason why some parts of Africa are on fire. Ghanaians are all brothers and sisters and there is no need to incite any tribe against another.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

sarfo gyamfi i will ask laryea kingston to give you another slap for you to learn some lesson.the respect i have for you is gone. dede and his brother are still one of the best in the country.does he give a fuck if the f.a st ...

• eama 11 years ago

direct insults are really disgracing

• ghanaba 11 years ago

kwasea who are you to tell me this. go lick your mom's stinking kuchie.as we need peace in the black stars sarfo gyimimi gyamfi is there worsening the situation. he deserve more insult.aboa bi ba

• Ferdieamp014 11 years ago

I'm supriced Sarfo Gyamfi is today talking about discipline and moral issues. Since his playing days he has never seized to behave like a typical village sheriff. Is he not the one who refused to shake hands with the presiden ...

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

Even when you showed gross indiscipline to the head of state then, you were not shut ouit from the blcak stars. shut your mouth because you have lost your relevance.

• Limann 11 years ago

Gyamfi is just a jealous idiot. He is just blindly behind Appiah for reasons best known to him. Dede has more than 4 legs. He is the best in the team thats why he will always be nominated for African best.

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

Look at this fool. Was it Kwesi Appiah who told you that Dede displayed rudeness to him in camp or it is a figment of your imagination. Stop being jealous of the Ayews because you don't and cannot have children of their calib ...

• JA 11 years ago

So you are one those deceiving Appiah

• Inspector Bediako 11 years ago

WHAT EVER HE IS CALL DONT BE STUPID OK, DO YOU THINK THE BLACK STAR BELONG TO ASHANTI PLAYERS OR WHAT? STOP FOOLING AND SAY SOMETHING BETTER TO AKWASI APPIAH AND STOP THAT NONSENSE YOU ARE TALKING OVER THERE FOOL

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

YOU FOOOL PASS A "MISSING DOG .DOG"WATCHMAN LIKE YOU.IF AS A DAD YOU STAND BY YOUR BOYS WHEN THEY DOING THE WRONG THING HOW DO EXP TO BE CALL.THEY HAVE LOST MY ADMIRATIONS AND RESPECTS THUS THE I M FUCKIN THEM..**MR MISSING D ...

• pk 11 years ago

You see most of you are primitive. Tell me what the boys have done wrong. A month ago Kwasi told us he needed dedicated and players who are inform. What has changed in 30 days? The boys just said they will not be available. I ...

SAFORO.PLS TELL APPIAH AGAIN.IF THEY ARE REALY GOOD AS THEY AND FATHER/OTHERS THINK ARE WHY ARE THEY STILL IN OM.THER FATHER IS AS HOPELESS AS BEGGER IN /ON ZONGO STREET WITH SHOCKING STANDS.THEY CAN GO TO HELLLLL.BOOOOOOOOOO ...

• Inspector Bediako 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID FOOL I HAVE COME TO KNOWN OK, HOE MANY OF YOU AND SARFO"S FAMILY IS PLAYING PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL? AGAIN TO THAT SO CALLED SARFO WHAT DID HE ACHIEVED IN FOOTBALL FOR MOTHER GHANA WHEN HE WAS PLAYING HA ...

• O U 11 years ago

How can this indeciline idiot advise a young chap

• bob 11 years ago

Safo uare abig fool

• jah 11 years ago

foooollllll

• Obiba kwaku 11 years ago

Dede doesn't play with 4 legs-your right Sarfo KA NA KA BIEM Ghana wukum apem a apem beba

• Quophie 11 years ago

The Ayew brothers should remember that pride precedes a fall. They should know that they have a long future and must therefore be very circumspect when it comes such matters. My advice to them: they should not allow their ego ...

• HAYFORD 11 years ago

PLEASE LET THE FATHER ADVISE THEM TO RETHINK AGAIN. OR THEY LIVE TO REGRET. THE SPIRIT OF GHANA WOULD SOON DESERT THEM .FALLING WOULD SOON COME THEIR WAY. MARK MY WORDS

GOOD ONE THERE.THX A LOT.YOU NEED A HAND SHAKE...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

the spirit of ghana is that the fallow period of ten years without qualifying for african of nation.let alone think of qualifying for the world cup.until ayews surface in the ghana football domain,ayews are winners.trust me.a ...

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

How many years did Abedi captain the BS? tell me why can't we call a spade a spade and a spoon a spoon,those days are gone now football is bussines
    so if ur prise is not good another one get the position.evry player wants to ...

• zak 11 years ago

sarfo gyamfi, u are soo stupid ,ghana needs dede ayew no matter wat we need dede ayew we have to be honest to ourself god help ghana

• Jerry 11 years ago

Sarto Gyemfi is very right. Nobody is indispensable in any activity. One heart surgeon drops in a surgical procedure, there should be another to take over. Likewise the best street sweeper should have replacement should h ...

• Ben Dadzie 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi, you are 100% right. Those who are interested in bringing the Ayews back have every right to form their own Black Stars and bring them on.

• YIAH JOHNSON JUAH 11 years ago

This man sarfo Gyamfi seems to have a personal issue with the Ayew Family.What dose he mean by saying he would have close their chapter long time?Appiah should have known that he have ego with a proven record of coaching.Know ...

• YALIMA 11 years ago

Sarfo and Appiah hate Abedi Pele and his family because Appiah's captainship was taken from him and given to Abedi pele in Senegal 1992.Since then Appiah has done everything possible to revenge on Abedi.This is the pay back t ...

• jj 11 years ago

Are we saying coaches shd allowed players to choose when they wish to report to camp.lf dede had not been punished others would choose to come to camp the very day we have match and what courage will a couches have to santio ...

• big joe 11 years ago

wat did u do for Ghana?ofun,commot make we think,wat was the result whiles the ayws warent by??asantini aboa

• H. G - Nigeria 11 years ago

Thank you my brother. These hollow headed GFA members do not know the consequences of their stupid acts by begging those boys. Do they give the monies they earn to Ghanaians? Nonsense

• AKK 11 years ago

Africans don't face facts and Ghanains in particular hate the truth.Sarfo Gyamfi is 100% right. They don't play with four legs.Are they playing at REAL MADRID, MANCHESTER UNITED, BARCELONA TO MENTION ONLY A FEW.

• DrG 11 years ago

THERE ARE A 1000 AND 1 GEMS WAITING TO BE DISCOVERED, SO PLEASE LET'S RESPECT THE DECISION OF THE AYEWS AND MOVE ON.

• ROLAND 11 years ago

I am not surprised that sarfo gyamfi is making such a stupid comment. During his days, he was the most arrogant and indisciplined player. Dede and his brother would not play for the stars again, so he and kwesi appiah can go ...

• ROLAND 11 years ago

Sarfo gyamfi was the most arrogant and indisciplined player during his days so I am not surprised that he is making such a stupid comment. He and kwesi appiah can go and set the sea ablaze, Dede and his brother will not play ...

you've done nothing virtually for black stars.this boy won world under20as a captain,played in the world as a key player,we don't want self defeatism.anything north is an affront to your happiness.you come to the defence of y ...

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Sarfo gyamfi should shut up and think about his case of jumping bail in France. The French Police are looking for him.He traffick ladies to engage in prostitution in France. He thinks nobody knows abou this issue.

and so what?

• Elison 11 years ago

DEDE is playing with 4legs.Dont be jealous
    Sarfo gyamfi should shut up and think about his case of jumping bail in France. The French Police are looking for him.He traffick ladies to engage in prostitution in France. He thin ...

• Johnny Alfred Hayford. 11 years ago

I read your comments regarding the Ayew brothers but your statements are totally wrong,in the fisrt place you were a footballer before and you knows that noboby plays with four legs,so if you make such a comments its like an ...

• chief 11 years ago

afcon 2013 You guys were complaining about the players not playing the way they should have played. they played as if some of them wanted to save themselves from hurt they did not want to go for the 50 50 balls

• Kotey 11 years ago

Am very disappointed in Sarfo Gyamfi's comments. Its true these boys do not play with four legs but they still make an impart when they are part of the team. Didn't we all see in the just ended AFCON how we all missed the par ...

• MUSA 11 years ago

WHAT A STUPID COMMENT, SARFO GYAMFI

• Kofi 11 years ago

This is no jealousy. That is the plain truth. I've been wondering why GFA is wasting time on these guys. Wasn't the Black Stars in existence before they were born? Which cups did Ghana win under their father Abedi? We should ...

indiscipline as a player,declined to shake the hand of his excellency president lawlings.as a fabulous fan i would have been happier if you can mind your own business.abedi helped ghana,and his kids are following suit,is that ...

• ALAN 11 years ago

TRIBALISM IN GHANA FOOTBALL. NO WONDER.CAN YOU IMAGINE, YOUR DAYS, SAME ASSERTION WERE MADE AGAINST YOU. PSE LETS BE DIPLOMATIC

• Red bomber 11 years ago

Idiot

• ajoda 11 years ago

Safo keep quiet how many people know you in Africa.

• samy 11 years ago

ajoda tell that idiot how many people know him even in ghana not africa , he made the comments like this to be recognise . dede may allah bless you and your family

• Kofi 11 years ago

we Thank God we have people like you who speaks the truth. No one should be pampered! God will see us true to shame those who think we have to beg players before they play for Ghana.

• JDM 11 years ago

I never knew you were so stupid. An issue of this nature calls for serious analyses to arrive at better solutions. Prince Boateng is gone, Essien and now the Ayews, with what materials are we going to Brazil, if we should qua ...

• OBOURBABA 11 years ago

Mr. AA is the first coach to call Jordan and he hsa being calling Dede so what is this talk talk, Barack was german national captain his coach took the captain band and did not call him in the national team again did Barack b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

For no reasonable reason, some people, perhaps as a result of no good training start their postings with insults. Why should JDM call you stupid. I think he is afraid of the truth.
    Many of us admire the Ayew brothers. I spec ...

• Fred Clottey 11 years ago

This is true jealousy, because he was not able to achieve what this young boys are doing Sarfo is talking nonsense. Please tell Sarfo and Kwasi Appiah that this is not hearts and Kotoko. These two boys did not play for any of ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Sarfo is right. No one is indispensable. If they are not ready to play for the Black Stars, let them go. I think it a privilege to get the opportunity. Let them go!

• Marcelsior 11 years ago

You called a spade a spade!! Even their father couldn't have retired from the Black Stars because the team is greater than one individual. Well, said

• ATONY 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN THE FOOLS PARADISE WHERE ONE THINK A PERSON CAN`T MAKE A DIFERENCE:SARFO MEIGHT BE JOKING

• charlie. 11 years ago

foolish talk,foolish man.

• chief 11 years ago

We want the players who have Ghana at heart not somebody who wants to be begged before he or she plays. Of course they good but it does not mean that they can take ghanaian for granted.they have recall how good their dady was ...

• T T B barcelona 11 years ago

am with u sarfo,black star is not for ayew family so they shuld allow them stay away from b'star.this young boys are good only we need to train good defence.kwasi appia is best coach...this ayew always bring problems into the ...

• Togbe Nana 11 years ago

Where was Sarfo Gyamfi when GFA begged Asamoah Gyan to return to the Black Stars? Or is it because he is Asamoah and the other player is Ayew? What is the discipline Dede has shown anyway? If it is showing dissent, Sarfo Gyam ...

• Paapa Abakah 11 years ago

I do not agree with Sarfo Gyamfi. Ayew brothers are very committed in the field of play.

• fred 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi is a wanted man in France . He should shut his fucking stinking mouth. after all the Ayews are more popular than he is in the football world. mention his name, Sarfo Gyamfi and nobody knows him. ha is a jelouse p ...

• KWAME OWUSU ANTWI- USA 11 years ago

I LIKE THE COMMENTS BY SAFO

• abey 11 years ago

shame sarfo gyamfi, tha french police are looking for you.

• Edmonton London Man 11 years ago

I think Sarfo Gyamfi has not said anything strange, The Ayew brothers show some sort of patriotism since they have have somehow benefited from playing BS. I remember Sarfo was a forceful player in his hey days nad as former B ...

• Man of the game 11 years ago

Gyamfi should consider his position and speak out as someone who wants Ghana football to move forward. We are not in olden days, all Ghana players should be treated equally. The Ayew brothers have their rights so need to voic ...

• fuzy 11 years ago

no wonder you are not the couch and you don't even deserve to be one.The Ayews brothrs never told GFA to berg them back to the team so don't attack them because you want your voice to be heard, rather attack GFA.this is shame ...

• TALIBANSON 11 years ago

Safo Gyamfi is stupid and doesn't have brains fooool like you.Kwasia like you.

• ugass2 11 years ago

When ever Ashanti man speaks head grows, why? What these boys are saying is for us to give them a time to polish their talent because they have now realize that they are not better then any player in our team. Further more th ...

• niinoo 11 years ago

every fool thinks his thinking is the best,no footballer have 4 legs,so if some one makes such coment you have to know where he is coming frm dead end,sit means he has no ideas abt life,some players are 22plus1,why bco the 1 ...

• CORRUPT FAMILY 11 years ago

even his club he doesnt play all the time and his bro jordan dont even get the bench why are they not quitting the club..bastards

• wasdemoney 11 years ago

Sarfo gyamfi or what they call you,u are chatting shit.and you dont know what u are talking about.you sound like somone who is jealous of the ayews.when u were plaging did u have four legs?

• BAD APPLES 11 years ago

they are rubbish,we dont need them,his family are corrupt

• Zakua 11 years ago

Safo have your right as a Ghanaian to say his mind as fas as Ghana Black Star is concern.But to tell you the truth, we still need the Ayew brothers back to the team,you were once a football,so i think you should know better t ...

• Beenrages Kusi - Appiah 11 years ago

thank u the black president, after all ayew brothers re not Messi & Ronaldo, Let them go.black stars will still move on

• YAW ADJEI 11 years ago

Yes the Ayews can only join after we have qualified for the 2014 World Cup.Else indiscipline will come to the the team particularly Jordan

• Kodzo 11 years ago

Good Ghanaian Sarfo Gyamfi. We need people like you who will tell the truth. Isaid it before, begging them is arecipe for doom and disunity for the Black stars.

• yaw osankidey taifa 11 years ago

Yes we all know that but who has ever play with 4 legs? We need the Ayews more than they need us now so we must be circumspect

• Adanko 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi you should shut up.If anyone should be shown the exit in the BS he should have been the first for showing disrespect to the head of state.Today he is here talking about someone.SMH.

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

I believe this is not the time for who is wrong or who is right.We do not need people like Sarfo to put more petrol into hot situation.Bottom line even in your prime Safo,Dede was better than you,actually,thats not the point ...

• sanusi 11 years ago

the reason why saforo says that is,thier time there is no talent foot ball,he only show his power that is why.and another thing is the hateret and jerlosing,it satart from the father.plss saforo you cant bee like kwesi apia.b ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Emmanuel Frimpong will be next in line to use and abuse the Black Stars..lol

• buju banton 11 years ago

Wahat did sarfo achieved for Ghana, he should give us a break, the corruption @ de FA is de issue not some "Akans" who thinks they re superior than any other tribe, the Ayews re de only committed players fo r the stars for no ...

• Eddie 11 years ago

IS IT BECOS THEY ARE NORTHERNERS. NOTE THAT U WERE NOT BETTER THAN THEM IF COMPARED. YOU SOUTHERNERS ARE NOT LOOKING NICER THAN THE NORTHERNERS OR DO ANYTHING BETTER THAN THEM, EXCEPT MONEY PALAVER; THAT`S WHY U ARE SUPPORTED ...

• sakasaka 11 years ago

essien didn't go snatching number 10 jerseys nor go scheming for captain's band.
    essien got injured by drogba & we all so it on tv in angola

• humble 11 years ago

jealousy will kill you.go and bring your kids to come and play

• seico 11 years ago

who is ayews let them go to hell.

• OSEI,STEPHEN 11 years ago

THIS TINGS CAN BRINGE PROBLEM AND CONFLECT TO PEOPLE AND OUR TEAM,OUR COACH SHOULD MAKE THINGS BETTER AND FUCUS BUT JOHN MENSAH,ADIYAH ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO THE TEAM,AYEW BROTHERS CAN TAKE BREAK NOW

• AGYEMAN 11 years ago

dede or ayew GHANA is better than their family

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

you think all players are equal...hahaha

• APKU 11 years ago

i never new safooooooool can be that stupid,the time he is a footballer,he always act stipid and after retiament too he is still acting stupid.
    have u seen some one with four legs playing football before.IDIOT SAFOOOOOOOOOOO ...

• George 11 years ago

I disappointed Sarfo Gyanfi. all that DEDE have given to Ghana Sarfo says he did not see it? if someone deserve to plaise say it their father have done so much for gh these the people their children couldn't play

• KOKO 11 years ago

WE DONT PEOPLE LIKE SAFOOOOOOL IN GHANA.
    HE IS A FOOOOOOOOOOOOL.SIMPLE.

• saint 11 years ago

if the hungry players today are well fed tomorro dey wil get rude and what team wil we be building as a NATION?? sarfo needs to think before he speaks becos no player is a magician but some got talent, likewise ayew brothers!

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

I strongly subscribe to your assertion. If GAFA goes about stooping so low and pampering them , what do you expect other players to do? I am very optimistic that all these nonesense are being engineered by their father Abedi ...

"I am very optimistic that all these nonesense are being engineered by their father Abedi Pele."

Exactly. Abedi despite his contribution on the field to Ghana soccer has become destructive in recent years. He and his b ...

• BA 11 years ago

Yes, I think what Mr. Gyamfi is right to an extent becos it doesn't take superstars to make a team or win championships. It takes players who are more discipline and committed.

• de do 11 years ago

sarfo only played local club

• RAYMOND 11 years ago

what did you achieved during your soccer carrier.you did not end anything for Ghana for us to remember you.YOU ARE soccer illitrate.

• gg 11 years ago

Don't even call anybody a word you cannot even spell,illitrate(ILLITERATE) when you are writing, "What did you achieved"

• kooooo 11 years ago

sarfo knows nothing about foot ball

• NANA EFFAH NURIDEEN 11 years ago

if ayews love ghana,they will not retire from national asignment becouse they were drop from nations cup squad.even kaka and many football star were drop and they still return to their team when they need them.i heard one foo ...

• niinoo 11 years ago

nurideen wake up face the fact,the player who is begging to play and the player who says they shld beg him to player what do prefare

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

It's so sad that if through Ghana these players see the light, then they turn around to bluff Ghana. Can you think of Kevin Boateng, Sulley Muntari, Abedi Pele, you name them. Real discipline was prevailing in Ghana soccer du ...

• Frimpong 11 years ago

as safo what was his contribution to the national team? the Ayew family is the best so far in Ghana. the father is a THREE times African best player, Dede also has won ONE already, can safo tell me who or which family has ma ...

• niinoo 11 years ago

the ayews where fit to play or not?if they were fit to play and you side lined them there is a question mark,

• hayford,united states 11 years ago

sarfo gyamfi is just idiot.he is a foolish man and simply jealous of the ayews.kwaasia man.

• Ahaji 11 years ago

ONLY FORMER KOTOKO PLAYERS COMMENT RUBBISH.BECAUSE THEIR EDUCATIONS ARE VERY BAD.YOU SHOUL RESPECT AYEWS FAMILY:

we don't say educations. go and check your grammar. woa bon.

• sakasaka 11 years ago

you see i agree with the ayews to stay away for now. afterall if you aren't good enough just a few months ago, why are we now creating the impression they are indispensable.
    secondly they must find space to get healed and pe ...

• OKOMAN 11 years ago

shout up my friend, what are u talking about?u claim to be an ex player and u nevr notice that one man can make an impact in the whole team. why didnt u came out to talk when GFA was begging kelvin prince beateng to came and ...

• justice 11 years ago

sarfo u r a fool.u played football but u dont really understand wat football is all abt.u fool.

• Kwakuvi Fiaklu Agbezedor 11 years ago

DITTO SARFO GYAMFI SAY IT LIKE IT IS. YOU ARE TELLING THE TRUTH AND PEOPLE CANNOT STAND IT

• Tugah 11 years ago

Listen to whos is talking. That wee addict? since when did he stop highing?

If he is "hugging" and can be this sensible, then maybe you need to "high" to cure your stupidity

• Nyorkopio 11 years ago

I like your sense of humour. I do think that Ghana should avoid what has plagued Nigeria for years - catering to the lack of humility and commitment on the part of certain players. No tree is a forest unto itself, and that in ...

• Isaac Mensah 11 years ago

A.Gyan took a break and he was accepted back.Why not the Ayews?

• big daddy 11 years ago

dede does not play with 4 legs.

• Osei 11 years ago

Sarfo you are ashanti foooooooooooooool.

• big daddy 11 years ago

dede don"t play with 4 legs.

• k azumah 11 years ago

DID SARFO GYAMFI PLAY 4 LEGS HIMSELF.THAT IS VERY VERY STUPID IDEA.DOES HE EVEN HAVE A CHILD THAT PLAY SUNDAY FRIENDLY MACTH.NONSENSE

• Kwakudebra 11 years ago

the selfishness and lack of patrotism shown by players such as ayes should not be condoned at . One day lack of playing time with thei national team will affect their carriers . Was it not the same country that brought the ...

• Gyamfi 11 years ago

Sarfo and Gyamfi is saying somebody is rude,hmm watch ur self closelly and come again sarfo.

• Osei 11 years ago

Ashantis will kill Ghana with tribalism.this people dont like others to prosper. why ashantis?Ghana is one love country.

• Abu 11 years ago

We can chase others but not the Ayew brothers eh? Does the Essiens, Kevin Boatengs and others play with 4 legs? Is the Black Stars coaching job meant to sooth somebody's ego.What immaturity,we want the best for the country, ...

• k azumah 11 years ago

GFA MUST NOT LISTEN TO HIM

• Kaakyire 11 years ago

I perfectly agree with Mr. Sarfo Gyamfi. Dede was part of AFCON 2012 and Ghana could win just as we couldn't win in 2013. What difference are these two boys going to make? What annoys me most is when they treat it as a family ...

• josephgyebi 11 years ago

DedeAyew and Jordan Ayew both of them is angry players i live a broad almost 27years i watch the matches is totally rubbish to chose those players to play Ghana black star coach cannot control them football is unity if Dede A ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Abedi is the cause of all these. When the Skipper position was taken from Akwasi Appiah during Senegal '92 and given to him with the excuse that he speaks French, he was happy and never knew that God reserved a bigger replace ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

please leave them alone, and think of how best you may survive for the rest of your life. yes it is true that our general survival comes from God, but what does it profit a man to have everything but to lose his soul.... your ...

• SIMONE 11 years ago

Yea Dede and Brother won't change the Black Stars. Thank you Safooro. Gone Are The Days

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

but you are not coach appiah so shut the fuck up.mother fucker,COACHES LEAVE TEAMS PLAYER DO NOT

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

THE BLACK PRESIDENT HAS SPOKING.DEDE AND ABEDI MO MAAME TWE DON'T COME BACK TO THE BLACK STAR.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

If the Ayew brothers are not that good why persuit them? Fu sarfo gyamfi!!!!

• Ben 11 years ago

Your are a block head. You live in the kingdom of ignorance and absolute stu.pidity.

• Amoako Atta 11 years ago

Why should we beg this boys ? So GFA wanted to sack Akwasi Appiah because of Ayew brothers ? Oh Ghana soccer too low.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

The only sensible comment I have reasd so far.

• Skillsman 11 years ago

It's true that they have no four leg.Sarfo is right so let them go!there are many talented players who 're read to die for Ghana.i fully support Sarfolo.May God bless Ghana.

• Kofi Nti 11 years ago

You are a big fool you lack reason.

• Methodeman 11 years ago

Only fools wil make these coment of ashantis, is muntari,duada, rahman, mohamed, mubarak etc are ashantis.dogs.

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Most ghanaians seem to be so stupid and naive that when you speak the truth they meet you with wild insults and curses.What Sarfo Gyamfi has said is absolutely true but as usual some blockheads and dimwits are raining insults ...

• sakasaka 11 years ago

true

My bro, who does play with ten legs?

• KWAME 11 years ago

good say....4legs diee 4 legs.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

STUPID MAN LIKE YOU.HE DOESN'T PLAY WITH 4 LEGS BUT HE CAN PLAY BETTER THAN YOU DID.MR GYAMFI WHO KNOWS YOU,YOU ARE NOTHING.LET ME TELL YOU MOTHER FUCKER GYAMFI THIS BOYS ARE TOO INTELLIGENT THAN YOU SHOESHINE MAN.I SAW YOUR ...

• THE PATRIOT 11 years ago

The Ayews are bufoons.What do you expect when football turns the 'brainless' into millionaires?They will certainly believe that they should be treated and respected more than God.

• desto 11 years ago

Did this illiterate ashanti say this in twi or in English

• God Bless Ghana... 11 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH,
    Who are they?Just leave them alone, it’s looks like Ghana we don’t have a human been in this countr....y

• kobie 11 years ago

this are some of things that happen in the pass we need to put a stop to it no one is above the law.begging shd out

• Wekpa 11 years ago

Yeah, just like Messi & CR doesn't play with four legs! Stupid man.

• BANY LAMIN 11 years ago

WHO IS SARFO TO EVEN TALK ABOUT PLAYERS? WHAT HAS HE EVER ACHIEVED IN FOOTBALL TO BE TALKING AS IF HE IS BEEN FED WITH GRASS. WHERE WAS HE WHEN THE AYEWS WERE SIDELINED FOR AFCON 2013 WITHOUT A REASON? WHY DIDN'T HE COMMENT W ...

• mumu 11 years ago

you are a fool

• tusaa 11 years ago

sarfo all I can say is u just a jealous old man and with I could meet u face to face and see what u look like

• jakob 11 years ago

As a former great it ur opinion, Buty if a professional young player that is comin up and with the players ahead of him showin that same rudeness before and are still doin.People forget these boys played in the qualifyin matc ...

• NII 11 years ago

SO DOES MESSI OR RONALDO BUT THE POINT IS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TALENT HERE. YOU HAVE TO FIELD YOU BEST TALENTED TEAM-ARE WE DOING THAT IN GHANA?

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

Gabbage from someone who should have known better. we all love our country so as we expect plyers to be disciplined, GFA should also be disciplined. Why do people jump and take sides blindly. A very jealous oldman.

How can an elderly sport man talk like this? Talents are diverse and some have it more than others. Though, Ayew bros don't have four legs as you did during your archaic erra,it's within their right to either accept or reject ...

• Last Killer 11 years ago

They want 2 do the same thing like their Daddy did before....why dont u live them alone...we haven enough good players..I myself can also stand 4 the National team....

• sixtus adongo 11 years ago

sarfo gyamfi was not great, he was simple a local player and that is it.He was not good enough to play outside.However and will mention this again to the idiots brainless out there especially sarfo gyamfi that the Ayews did n ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

A lot has been said about the Ayews, KPB and Essien. But the reason we as Ghanaians continuously stay backward is that we very rarely analyze anything. We have to perform a root cause analysis to determine what is wrong with ...

• alhaji UK/TKW 11 years ago

YES U RIGHT MR SAFORO, THEY THINK THAT THEY TOO GOOD TO BE LEFT OUT OF THE NATIONAL TEAM.WHAT A FUCK , THEY SHOULD SHIT ON THEIR ARROGANT FATHERS FACE.

• Ojuku netherlands. [Adabraka boy] 11 years ago

hey s.j fake ashante black prez have u ever worn any trophy for de nation before. don't u know yoursef. Rawlings get u onedey.

• akwasi vauxhall 11 years ago

bushman sarfo gyamfi football have moved to another level not kick and run like before the boy dede is far better than you shut your beak you fool.

• Kingsley Ohene Larbi 11 years ago

Yea I think Sarfo is right here if the Dede brothers don't want to play so be it they are not the only guys who know how to play football after all there are many players out there who are dying to play for mother Ghana thumb ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

ghana oh yes

• Hajj gumah 11 years ago

stupid Sarfo Gyemfi!! if you have nothing to say shurt up... the time Sarah Mensah hit you with Bucket we all blame him, and now you are saying

• Febiri 11 years ago

Ghana is bigger than
    Ayew brothers.

• richard kwasi 11 years ago

sarfo say'this because of he his appiah greedy purposes,how could he say such a thing while he can not even mention 2 or 3 players that he know's that they angry to play for ghana and are more talented than ayew and his brot ...

• ron 11 years ago

Useless ASANTE illiterate, you played with 4 legs before.

GFA had been scooping so low to beg Asamoah Gyan,Sulley, Essien etc. why not the Ayews.

• Nyorkopio 11 years ago

Doing the wrong thing repeatedly does not make it right! Only a coalition of willing and committed players can win anything for Ghana. I think we need to leave our coach to do his job. He can be evaluated with regards to his ...

• E. Ntim-Frempong, RSA. 11 years ago

Dede does not play

• ABU 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi is making public now the tons of hatred built and habouring over all these years of the AYEW family.Who jah bless no one curse.

• CHOUAIBOU ABDOULAYE NOMBRE. TORINO, I 11 years ago

BRAVO!!! YOU ARE RIGHT. GIVE THEM DOWN.

• Biggles 11 years ago

Can People just give their opinions without insults??? And why has everything got to do with tribalism?? All we want is a good constructive criticism!!!

• UMAR FAROUK 11 years ago

Sarfo gyamfi u are very stupid to say ths DEDE AYEW is a very good player that any country in this world is in need so'it is right if the GFA demand them to come back ooooh fulish sarfo

• djato kofi 11 years ago

stop saying those rubbish,we need them if they were in the team we should have gone to the finals in SouthAfrica or even won the cup,where is Abayie,i prefer Inkoom dan the useless Vosah and Awal,also why he didnt call Gyimah ...

• danger 11 years ago

0peele will get u

• Soweto 11 years ago

I cant understand why most former footballers condem the children of the 1 and only Mastreo Abedi Pele. Infact Ghana is very lucky to have had such a great player to captain US. He has given birth to boys and have successfull ...

• Prince Kay (London) 11 years ago

..where in the world have you heard a former player coming out with this bitter comments..I Know Sarfo Gyamfi and Kwesi Appiah have something against Abedi..please please the boys out of this...Thank God they opt for Ghana no ...

• SHEIK 11 years ago

I am very sorry to use these words on the FA but let me tell them that it was very stupid on their path to beg this kids call Dede and Jordan who do they think they are?may God curse who ever would go and beg and who ever wou ...

• Apouchi 11 years ago

Sarfo is a stupid selfish arogant ashanti like the rest that caant smell any good associated with other tribes in the country. go f..... your M

• KEITA 11 years ago

IMAGINE IF KWASI APPIAH WAS A WHITE MAN.THEY WILL PRAISE HIM FOR HIS NO NONSENSE APPROACH.BUT BECAUSE HES BLACK LIKE U AND I SEE THE MUMU TALK. DON'T CALL THEM BACK.CUT THEM OUT PERMANENTLY SO IT WILL SERVE AS A WARNING TO TH ...

• Pastor Canada 11 years ago

Beside the era of the Osei Kofis and Aggrey Fynns Ghana had our best global stars in the early 90s in the persons of Abedi, Yeboah, Baffoe etc but we had no silverware. The reason? Too much egos. If the team is united the sky ...

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

ALL IS SAID AND DONE.THE FATHER OF AYEWS SHOWED THE SAME BAD HABITS OF HIS TIME. THEY MUST RETIRE FOR GOOD.

• Richard 11 years ago

you are sarfo gyamfi because there is no need for the FA to call those guys again and moreover they are not only Ghana players

• NPP=Kotoko 11 years ago

What happens between you and former president JJ Rawlings?. Mr destroyer of Ghana soccer with a black mouth primitive ideas. Stop your jealousy. These Ayews boys are soccer university of My beloved mother Ghana.

• St. Francis 11 years ago

Please on tribal sentiments here.
    If a player is not willing to play for his country for reasons best known to him,there is nothing the nation can do no matter how good that player is.
    Let the coach scout for other equally ...

• yaw emma 11 years ago

is soo sad that Ghanaians easily forget the past. where did Abedi himself took as? he destroy the team and couldnt take as enywhere now he wants his kids to do the same thing?we have soo many good players in Ghana why do we h ...

• zag 11 years ago

I have ajudged GFA-Ghana football association as the most useless soccer governing body of all time,all because they are have lost their grounds to allow these two FIANGA. Ayew brothers to dictate to them.As Sarfo Gyamfi said ...

• Dude 11 years ago

It is sad when we lack objectivity and throw ourselves into controversies? if the Dede and Jordan were to be Sarfo's sons will he talk like this. We have many talents yet what do we see. We cant be that ungrateful. Sarfo come ...

• YD- USA 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi was a bad player with disciplinary issues yet he was allowed to play for Ghana. Was he not the person who refused shaking hands with J.J during one of the presidents cup? See who is talking now.

• kooooo 11 years ago

Ashanti made their mind to tune Gahana into their own. They 're not satisfied with anything the restrictions of Ghanaians do.

• KWESI 11 years ago

IDIOT. YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID SAME WHEN YOUR TRIBESMAN ASAMOAH ALSO ASKED FOR TEMPORARY LEAVE.

• Na mee say 11 years ago

Dont mind this good for nothing guy. He talks from his anus. How can a rude boy like him use the word rude on somebody else? Wonders shall never end in GH! Hey Sarfo, you are just jealous of the great Abedi. But is it is faul ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

AM ALSO ASHANTI BUT MY PEOPLE ALWAYS BETRAYED ME, HOW CAN THIS STUPID ARROGANT Sarfo Gyamfi can say such a thing, at least you are also a player, this is the divisions you people brought in your times stop talking nonsense an ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

MY OWN ASHANTI'S BETRAYED ME

• mma 11 years ago

See this illiterate Sarfo Gyamfi. Talk like world champion but couldn't kick the ball past district level.

• Yahaya imoro zeba 11 years ago

Sarfo please let ghanians know that asamoah gyan was not playing with 4 legs when apiah berged him to come and play and was also pleased with the captains arm band, Abedi was better you the ex players who hate him as dede is ...

• beckham 11 years ago

well dat`s ur opinion and u sure are entitled to it. but u are wrong in this case mr sarfo gyamfi

• nuru 11 years ago

sorfo was he sorfo playing with 4 legs?old fool.

• nuru 11 years ago

sarfo is a old fool.

• Uncle Samuel 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyemfi, l think that your comment lacks reasoning. Because, you know that at times one play is worth more that three. That is why players like Messi would have to be policed by two or three defenders to prevent him from ...

• BIG JAY 11 years ago

Coach Kwasi Appiah should never invite the Ayews to the Black Stars again as long as he remains the coach of the Black Stars. Those who don't agree with him can go to hell.The game of football is won by a team that has total ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Stupid fool, Sarto is the worse person that ever play the game of soccer. messy doesn't play with 8 legs but he does A whole better than 4 people fool

• Osabarimah,Stuttgart Germany 11 years ago

Sarfo Gyamfi ,you are very stupid to critise G F A for begging the
    AYEWS .Sarfo ,if you played with 4legs
    you should have been known to the world as the AYEWS.

• j k bonsu alias Odie(U S A) 11 years ago

God doesn't use one person to do his works, he drop Moses & use Joshua,when moses was storbon. if Ayew brothers are storbon we have to drop them and use another prayers to do the job, if in case they are dead we wont pray gam ...