You are here: HomeNews2013 03 12Article 267386

Nana Addo could have made Ghana ungovernable

Read Comments Comments (139)

• NANA ADDO IS EVIL. 11 years ago

DOES GHANA BELONG TO HIM?

• DAN 11 years ago

Idiot black will have to kneel to their China master not NPP..Thanks to all NDC loans to steal election.Never leave black man in charge if anything

• Kabu, Aryiku. 11 years ago

I am not at all surprised by the comment by another intellectually irrelevant and politically lazy, Osafo Maafo. Is it not this same man who played' dariga' on Ghanaians regarding the 'salon loan'?. Oh, he has now awoken from ...

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

This was the "African's Best Finanace Minister" who signed a loan agreement in German without understanding the language and also contracted the fake IFC loan which kwaku baako shamelessly trumpeted of its arrival. And these ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

I don't think Akuffo Addo will even think of making Ghana ungovernable. I have known him for some time and he is too matured for that. What I can say about him is that he can talk rubbish to people who misbehave, even to peop ...

Does all die be die ring a bell? Does yen Akanfuo ring a bell? Didn't he give a tacit approval to the war cries from Kennedy Agyapong, Anthony Karbo and Samuel Awuku by not denouncing and rejecting their blood seeking stateme ...

Those are political talks to show one is tough. Don't you remember the Asomdwehene Mills remarks that Ghana will be like Kenya? Did he ever throw a blow. What about the Vanderpuige and the assault on women at Odododiodoo? Did ...

• JIMMY 11 years ago

YOU CALL IT PEACEFUL WHEN PEOPLE DIE?
    GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PRAISED FOR NOT LISTEN TO NANA ADDO CALLS

• KWAME 11 years ago

DELAMA OF ARMED ROBBERY FACES

• ROMANO 11 years ago

we will still make ghana ungorvnable,we will open ur women virgina with knifs and guns,we are ready to fight for freedom and justice.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Yaw Osafo Maafo!what you & ur ward are missing & don`t understand?do you think ur ward & Nana Akufo Addo can IMPOSE[to officially force a rule, tax, punishment, etc. to be obeyed or received..or to force someone to accept som ...

You're being disingenuous here if not outrightly lying; there is nowhere that the late Mills stated that Ghana will be like Kenya. He said he DIDN'T WANT THE SITUATION WHERE GHANA WILL BE LIKE KENYA. I quite recall you and I ...

• boneheard 11 years ago

YAW OSAFO MAARFO IS AS UGLY AS AKUFFO ADDO

• JIMMY 11 years ago

DO ONE WANTED TO DIE FOR FOR HIM:

• okofo 11 years ago

All-die-be-die" was a response to something more sinister. Does Aboblorshie, Akwatia and Chereponi ring a bell? If you're ignorant take it somewhere else. All-die-be die is alive and kicking insofar as NDC doesn't see anythin ...

• JIMMY 11 years ago

LISTEN TO HIM AGAIN; DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PLANS NANA ADDO DID TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE BUT ALL FAILED?

• JIMMY 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Ghana is now the most hopeless State
    in Africa under the administration of
    NDC monkey politicians.

Imagine if a whole Government of NDC
    can charter a flight for 22 year old
    American cocaine sniffer called Chris
    Brown ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Nana saved Ghana and saved Kenya.Africa do not see him as old evil dwarf.But a strong giant of peace,NDC do not think beyond 24 hours would never understand Nana now. First with All die be die he saved thousands of NDC foot s ...

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

IT TOOK YOU SO LONG TO THINK NANA DID THE RIGHT THING? YOU HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING HIM (ALONG WITH YOUR OTHER AKIM KOTOKU GALAMSEY URSULA.) ALL THIS TIME THE WHOLE OF AKIM AREA IS BEING TURNED INTO GALAMSEY HAVEN. WAKE UP. THE RA ...

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

They are far far far better than Ewes

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

KEEP TICKLING YOURSELF.

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

KEEP TICKLING YOURSELF.

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

KEEP TICKLING YOURSELF.

• Hubert Osabutey 11 years ago

Really they are far far better than the ewes in selling dog chains,second hand clothing,the ashawo business and drug business.I can bet on my ass that,the Ireland that you said you areis either through your dad's drug busines ...

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

OF COURSE NANA WOULD HAVE MADE GHANA UNGORVENABLE. ASA B, URSULA, SAM AWUKU, K. AGYEPONG IN PARLIAMENT? TOFE-AKWA?
    SHS WITH UN-REQUIRED BOOKS FROM MCMILLAN, LOANS FROM HAIR DRESSING SALOONS, BRINGING BACK TO GHANA ALL DRUG C ...

• Truth 11 years ago

What an illitrate fool to be appointed a Finance Minister in that shameful Kuffour regime. He has nerves to speak against the economy of the country when he could not read and understand a simple contract agreement He should ...

• Kabu, Aryiku. 11 years ago

am not at all surprised by the comment by another intellectually irrelevant and politically lazy, Osafo Maafo. Is it not this same man who played' dariga' on Ghanaians regarding the 'salon loan'?. Oh, he has now awoken from h ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

An Ashanti fool

• Fellow citizen. 11 years ago

You`re calling a fellow black man nigger when you`re of the same color. What would happen when that same word is referred to you? OH, BLACKMAN. When shall we learn from the words we use?

Dan's diatribes and the use of the N word seem to expose him as someone who just arrived in the USA and hearing the word for the first time; just sympathize with that attention seeking boso.

He`s probably from the village with jungles around him and for that reason seeing the light, he feels he`s on top of the world. These are the much uncivilized ones who get offended with just a minor mishap.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

You refer to Dans word "Nigger" as diatribes but below, you call Yaw Osafo Marfo "Afro mouth". How much of an idiot could you be?

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE GHANA HAVE A PROBLEM A CHIMP

• Kelleher Craig 11 years ago

The man isnt saying Ghana belongs to him. He is just saying that he ran for president of Ghana and was not declared the winner but he doubted the results and challenged it in court as a civilized man who could easily led his ...

• Mohammed 11 years ago

You are very stupid. Have some brains. Yes Nana is a NOBLE man, and GHANA is proud of him.

WAS IT NOT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CROOKS
    WHO CHARTERED FLIGHT FOR AN AMMERICAN
    COCAINE TRAFFICKER TO GHANA PAID HIM
    $1 MILLION DOLLARS INTO OUR COUNTRY TO COME AND INTRODUCE INTO OUR YOUTH
    HOW COCAINE CAN BE ADMINISTERFED IN ...

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

They dare not go to the street for any demonstration because they will meet still opposition from the populance. Does Ghana belong to Nana Akuffo Addo and Obetsebi Lamptey alone. Did they inherit Ghana from their parents??

• evil that drinks from human scul 11 years ago

Ewes in London are Doctors, Engineers, Technicians and Accountants.
    But the tribalistic akans are toilet cleaners and litter pickers and fake immigration lawers/politicians like Nana The tribalistic akans looser are only go ...

• NANA ADDO IS EVIL. 11 years ago

SPARE US WITH THIS STUPIDIY. WHO IS THAT SHORT MAN?

• DAN 11 years ago

Nigger!

Are you not the same to the word you refer others to?

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo couldn't have done anything of the sort without being dealt with. When he led the NPP hooligans to the Obra Spot in Accra to misbehave and the Police were sent there, what didn't he do? He quickly repaired to his N ...

And who would have suffered? The poor and the needy. Let us guide our democracy we are enjoying.

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Well Nana is already making the country ungovernable. We dont have water, gas, electricity etc...What can be worse than that? This is all due to NPP saboteurs. By the way Nana is using a discrete means of sabotaging Mahama. H ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

A criminal in suit!

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Nonesense from another ugly sh_it face!

Akuffo Addo is known geo-political as a trouble make and is therefore under the radar of the World Crimes Tribunal. Any silly move on his part and he is done with; Yaw Osafo Marfo can join him to embark upon any nonsense and ...

• DAN 11 years ago

for stealing election just like Kenyatta in Kenya..Dumb Idiot Niggers(stupid blacks)

The world leaders that constituted the Hague court have congratulated Mahama for beating Akuffo Addo to pulp at the polls and I bet that means watching him to you, right?

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

I USE TO ADMIRE OSAFO MARFO.BUT I DID'NT KNOW HE IS SUCH AN IDIOT. GHANAIANS ARE WISE AND iAuRE ALWAYS HOPFUL.HOW MANY WLLL FOLLOW THIS DRUG ADDICT TO THE STREET IF NOT THE LIKES OF HIM.INFACT MR OSAFO YOU HAVE DISGRACED ME.

• Shamu 11 years ago

Who the hell are they? SO Akans thought Ghana is for them? They should go back to Chad or Sudan where they originally came freom and leave the country for real Ghanaians.

• DAN 11 years ago

Niggr from Kenya looks same as Niger from Ghana and looks same as Nigger from Nigeria, Don't pride yourself your all black..same color as feces,crap,shit,crap

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

I'M GLAD TO SEE THAT EVEN THE NPP ARE IGNORING YOU...WHY DONT YOU GO BACK TO HELL AND ENJOY YOURSELF EATING THE SHIT THAT THE DEVIL PRODUCES-COS THAT'S ALL YOU'RE GOOD FOR! YOU THINK ANYONE CARES ABOUT ALL THAT CRAP ABOUT NIG ...

"Your all black?"

And the whiteman can't even differentiate between You're and Your? hahaha, I pity this ignorant, attention seeking yahoo.

• Michael Adzima 11 years ago

This people are so proud arrogant and self conceited. Are you God? NPP will remain in opposition for a long time

• jomo batata 11 years ago

So we should congratulate Nana Addo for taking his petition to court???. Isn't that the laid down process by the constitution? What an insult to thinking Ghanaians that we should congratulate Nana Addo. Is this idiot of a for ...

• Shamu 11 years ago

Choobei! Choobei!!. We Ghanaians need to deport all Akans to their native country. Ghana would have been the rising star of Africa if not one of the G-8. But because of Akans corrupt practices, look at where we are today. It ...

• ABBEY 11 years ago

THEY INDEED TOOK TO THE STREETS TO PROTEST. YOU WERE PROBABLY NOT IN GHANA, AFRO MOUTH MARFO.SECONDLY, I TELL YOU SINCERELY THAT AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT, NEVER MAKE THIS COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE. IF TRIES ANYTHING STUPID, EVEN DOGS WI ...

Afro Mouth Marfo...that's funny.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who the hell is Ado a drug addict, we are not afraid of him and he can not make Ghana ungovernable. you guys don't know what the population has in store for a person like you.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

If you have nothing to say don,t do it here ugly bastard

• ROMANO 11 years ago

fuck you,go back to b,faso were you belong,you fucking bitch.

• Rightman 11 years ago

Here in Ghana, some high profile people never talk sense,eg Yaw Osafo Maafo.Please,what is the sense in what you have just said?

• Oas 11 years ago

Please don´t fool Ghanaians but tell Nana to consider defeat.Your boss K4 won both election 2000&2004 in 6regions how can Nana win election with 2regions?

• OSEI 11 years ago

DAN THE CONVICT I KNOW YOU VERY VERY WELL.

• nelson 11 years ago

he should have tried. would have joined gbagbo. at least ghagbo was not a coward

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

Quote; "Nana Addo could have made Ghana ungovernable". My questions are; what will Nana Addo gain if he makes Ghana ungovernable? Is Ghana Nana Addo's property which has lost? Why is Nana Addo very eager to be president of G ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS 11 years ago

THANKS GOD OUR CHILDREN ARE RULLING GHANA MAY GOD GUIDE THEM.

• Shame on u Sarfo-Marfo 11 years ago

Please stop making this shameless and useless statements. Ghana is not for Nana Addo or any political party or ethnic group.
    He has no options than to go to court according to our constitution

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

They lost the election and there`s nothing to appreciate about them.Those bunch of idiots are just power hungry people who wants to rule this nation at all cost.
    His stupid followers have no balls to march anywhere.

IDIOT ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

Did you remember former president RAWLINGS asked former president Mills an astute professor of law to take election petition to court but the latter refused insisting that Ghana is bigger than an individual's political ambiti ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Danjuma 11 years ago

If Nana Addo should be commended for not jumping into the street to make the country ungovernable what about the million Ghanaians who did not heed to his earlier call at the Obra spot where innocent people were beating to pu ...

• Mohammed 11 years ago

He is really a noble man, he has set a precident for Africa. The judiaciary must be independent.

• nii 11 years ago

Please shut UP U theives.

Stupid Monkey like you, was it not
    Dramani Mahama Government which invited an American Cocaine trafficker
    Chris Brown into our country offered him $1 million dollars free to come and teach our youth how cocaine, wee and man ...

• NANA ADDO WISE MAN, 11 years ago

NDC SHAKING, HMMMM GHANAFUO SE NANA ADDO OSEEEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE YEEEEE YEEEEEEE NANA ADDO OOOOOO YEEEEEE NANA ADDO OOOOOOO YEEEE YEEEEEEEEE.NANA MO NE YO,

• Asante 11 years ago

Shame on you, NANA DIDN*t do any stupied like AFARE GYAN,he vs MAHAMA is the one to blame, no one else. These people are the most USLESS GUYS on this planet.NANA ADDO is the MAN OF PEACE OF THE YEAR.

• NANA GHANA ENYE WO DENNI 11 years ago

NANA IS FOR GHANA,NDC IS SHAKING CDYING BLOOD,SHAME TO MAHAMA SINKING GHANA

• Otumfour OT 11 years ago

Ghana does not belong to NPP and their henchmen. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians, period. Akuffo Addo wants to rule so he will make Ghana ungovernable interesting. He should go and ask Charles Taylor or Laurent Gbagbo before you e ...

• KOFI ABDULAI 11 years ago

Master, is this new? Which election results have u people ever accepted as genuine when you are not declared winners? Sometimes I wonder which schools you peope have attended and you never cease to behave like bushmen!

• Skotsman 11 years ago

This is the real pacesetter. Not the stealers who call themselves unprecedented acheivers! All the NDC and Mahama claim they have done which is unprecendeted has not been emulated by any other african country, but Nana's acti ...

• ABA PA .SWEDEN 11 years ago

yes thus the creminal again,you want get power in other to pay free compasation of 17 million Gh.cedis to the Austra company who never put a cement on the stadium building.How come u as minister of sports sign a contract wit ...

• FRANK 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo and the NPP bigwigs inflat ed the cost of Ghana @ 50 celebrations and creamed off the excess into their pockets. A tta Mills should have arrested these crooks who are still free and enjoying their ill-gotten gains ...

• sani 11 years ago

ADVISE CONSTRUTIVELY AND STOP BEING BIAS MARFO..... METCHEWWWW

• Nana Prempeh 11 years ago

These Asante's with their Asantehene and drug dealers are a disgrace to Ghana. Why don't these bigots form their own kingdom like Swaziland? They've never contributed to the positive development of ghana anyway? Give them the ...

• ASANTENI 11 years ago

You are a big fool!! You even do not know where Osafo Marfo comes from and yet commenting about him.Only cowards hide their true tribal identity and names.An akan will not write a comment and use a name belonging to another t ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

stop mentioning names. thank you for the governable gh. i have come to realize that there are weeds of monkeys that resist any independent and self decided individual like akuffo addo. ghs stop seeing these monkeys through pa ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

You all cannot do that if want try and see the outcome, just listen to yourself a former leader indeed, if you think you have the right try it we are tire of this loss talks from people like you.

• tomtom 11 years ago

you talk as if you are gods.if anything had happen like where will you be.look pray that nothing happen because you people are living in the shadow of dead.this time around we will not listen to our elders if you fool like wh ...

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

The British prime min ister congratulated Raila Odinga because western countries wanted him to win.They see his action as an attempt to unseat Uhuru Kenyatta who the West do not support.The same way the West silently supports ...

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

Tell us who congratulated Nana. Odinga was from the word go civile hence the kudos to him.

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

Stupid effusions from bulging and dirty mouth!It is not too late let Nana attempt making ungovernable. Short minded idiot. Di you come out opening to stop th NPP fools who attached and mained people after the elections?

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

Foolish talk. In the same way someone could have shot Akuffo Addo as well.

We can all conjecture things but what is lawful and just to do is the issue.

Dont talk like someone who has just drank 5 kegs of fermented pa ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

They hide behind the ignorance and stupidity of illiterate mobs to threaten violence. Why does Akuffo Addo himself don battle gear and take to the streets to cause his own violence? They talk as if they alone should dictate h ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

stupid talk by thief osafo maafo

• Dunaa, Chorkor 11 years ago

Why this self-promotion gimmick? Any foolish person could make Ghana ungovernable so not taking that line does not make anyone more patriotic than the other. Why does Nana Addo think he is responsible for the peace in Ghana? ...

• SAMPSON DUAH 11 years ago

Is this dirty black idiot a sane man? This thief and useless ugly being! It is foolish to compare a man like Odinga to a hopeless and ujseless drug addict like Akufo Addo.Has Odinga orderd his supoters to go on the rampage to ...

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

Akuffo is not the first presidential candidate to ever go to court in Africa as the NPP would want us to believe. Listen to Osafo Marfo saying Raila Odinga has followed Akuffo Addo's footsteps. NPP wants to take credit for ev ...

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

The Dangquah/Busia Tradition Represented By The NPP
    Today Have Never Conceded Election Defeat Since 1951-2012

The National Liberation Movement (NLM) with “Mate-meho” as its local name was launched in 1954 in Kumasi an ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo lost the election clean. We all voted in public,in the presence of accredited agents of the parties, including the NPP. The votes were counted announced and recorded in public. What absurdity is Osafo Marfo and hi ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

'Foko u go fit do'. If Nana send his followers to the street on a violent tone, he will live to regret. Why ?

Nana Addo will turn be arrested and sent to the ICC in the Hague, where he will stay till he dies. Nana is awar ...

• Ghanaba bI 11 years ago

Am surprised @ Osafo Marfo. Ah U too? I thought he was one of the respected elders of NPP

• jack 11 years ago

The safest dicition for Nana Addo is the court he has resorted to. He would have been gambling with his life if he had atempted to make the country ungovernable. Mr Marfo, give us a break and manage the defeat in another way. ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

In 2012 the former Ivorian President Lauren Ghagbo contested election results in the Supreme Court in that country and got the verdict on his part. Thus Lauren Gbagbo was the first to have sent presidential election dispute t ...

• Jonathan 11 years ago

The NPP continue to say their supporters would have gone to the street to protest and cause mayhem. I had wanted them to to have gone to the street and see if we have a leader or not. His Excellency John Obama Dramani Gentle ...

• Jonathan 11 years ago

Instead of the NPP vagabonds luk for competent prez candidates to contest His excellency for 2016, they are stupidly and bastardly want to disturb the peace we are enjoying in the country. they should make any attempt nd see ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

Omarfo Sarfo, don't forget the silent majority whose votes sent him crushing in the first place. Any small group of Ghanaians can make Ghana ungovernable

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Osabarima Osafo mafo w

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO WILL FOLLOW NANA ADDO. HOW CAN YOU WIN AN ELECTION WHEN YOU START YOUR CAMPAIGN WITH ALL DIE BE DIE? GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. NANA ADDO HAS LOST THE ELECTIONS SO HE SHOULD ACCEPT DEFEAT AND AP ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Is Mr Osofo Marfo saying that the Keyan Electoral Commission also rigged the results for the winner,Uhuru Kenyata?What African politicians should do is to behave in a modern democratic ways and stop the primitive instinct whe ...

• GM 11 years ago

U (Osarfo Marfo) , u couldn't even stand ur bodguard who got ur daughter pregnante whe u were a minister during kuffour's administration and now u are talking about making Ghana ungovernable. ..try it n see .

• zak 11 years ago

these ugly man stop u nonse u are soo stupid to say tese ,nana addo cant do anything and if he does u tese ugly man u will die first and your familys foolish man fire burn u and all ur familys for tese com ...

• KASBAND 11 years ago

what would he have gained from that?

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

You were lucky not to have gone on the streets because YOU and NANA would have been the first DEAD people. Do you think other Ghanaians apart from NPP supporters are cowards? FOOLS!!!

• GRACE 11 years ago

What a useless feeling , what is this monkey talking about, say the constitution but not nana,s real intention because he (nana) knows if he dares he would have been taken by supprise and be butched like animal

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

What kind of stupity is this? So we should give praises to the one who wanted us to die with his 'all die be die mantra'?

Or is it that we have forgotten the beatens by NPP after elections that metted onto citizens and jou ...

• SIMPLES! 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo is an idiot!

Nana Addo has the choice to try to make the country the country ungovernable: the state of Ghana is entitled to commit him for treason and have him shot!
    Simples!

• npp nima 11 years ago

they talk as if they are the best of society. try it

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

i watch what is going on in the forum and very few have any faith in a better tomorrow, evidently there is an atmosphere and climate of doom in the air , its ok for pepeni to appoint his herdsmen to dominate and now to ensure ...

• GM 11 years ago

Is not too late to make Ghana ungovernable Osarfo Marfo, actually u can start it now if u like. Try it and see where we will land u and Akuffo Addo and ur whole (akyem mafias).

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

He tried to make the country ungovernable but failed because all the international observers believed the elections were very free and free contrary to what Nana Addo is claiming. Nana is too cowardly to have tried an insurge ...

• ASANTE 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo n his fools like Ursula Owusu Shld try, we will finish them like cockroaches!!!!! Let them bring it on we are ready to Kill him and the NDC as well. Ghana is Ghana and it is our Ghana not NDC NPP PNC What ve u.

• NANA AKOMEA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN NEVER WING ANY ELECTION GHANA

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo deserves a Nobel Peace Prize for his actions in bringing his petition to overturn the wrongful events in the 2012 election before the Supreme Court and not into the streets of Ghana. Nana Akufo-Add ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

What is new about going to Supreme Court?I will give him the Santanic Medal for all the agony and anxiety he has bestowed on us.Somebody who has lost parliamentary and presidential elections,you want Supreme Court to overturn ...

• Kpang 11 years ago

Remmember that NPP will win election in the future also and what you are doing today will be cooked for you. NDC has the same capacity to make any winer of election ungovernable too. Just stop these stupid talks and concentra ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

If you think Akuffo Addo can make Ghana whatever then join him to attempt that and you would see whether you won't run and leave your walking sticks behind.

• your fada 11 years ago

another ugly boy.very stupid of him

• James Armstrong 11 years ago

Ghanains dare the NPP to try and make Ghana ungovernable to see if there will be any NPP at the end of it all. This is modern Day Ghana not the old Gold Coast you use to know. Ghana of smart people not people of shanty ideas ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I do support what you said.If the Supreme Court rules against Mahama,then all those who collaborated in this rigging, should be jailed for life!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

And what if the Supreme Court finds nothing and Mahama remain in office,what should they do to Addo and his cohorts?Jail them for life for wasting the nation`s time and resources?

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Congratulation Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for not taking to the street but opted for the courts,so pathetic Mr Saafo Maafo,teach people to accept the truth and not insnuation,Where and when did Mahama and Ec colluded to stea ...

• O.K 11 years ago

WHO THE HELL IS NANA ADDO?, HE AND URSULA OWUSU WOULD BE AMONG THE FIRST TEN PEOPLE TO DIE IF THEY DARE TRY THAT THEIR ALL DIE BE DIE GARBAGE TALK. THEY SHOULD TRY IT AND SEE, I DARE THEM.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

STUPID FELLOW.BETTER SHUT UP. YOU PEOPLE ARE WARMONGERS.THERE IS NOTHING GLORIOUS ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON WITH REGARD TO GOING TO COURT. THIS IS A BAD PRECEDENCE. IT IS AS BAD AS TAKING ARMS AND FIGHTING. IF AKUFFO IS CAPABLE ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Who is goin to fight for Akuffo Addo,his family members or yours in the presence of Gha police?

• jazzy j 11 years ago

yaw you think we all and fools and have short memories about the riotous behaviour of your supporters destroying properties and killing people. You are a foolish man. You already lost the next election.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Try