You are here: HomeNews2013 03 12Article 267382

President JOY arrested for kidnapping

Read Comments Comments (31)

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

NPP's Daily Guide's interest in this story lies in this quote from paragraph 7, that "...the independent presidential candidate, who might join the Mahama administration..."

Freddy Blay and his wife suspect the man may joi ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Thank you sir, may the truth come out!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Kookoase Sakawa 419 thief from the bush. No wonder history has repeated itself, back in the year 2008 presidential elections with NPP having 17 ALIBABAS wanting to become president.....hahahahahah Akronfuor Nkwaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! ...

• austria 11 years ago

what about woayomi?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Kofi B: did the beatings occur!

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

"According to him, he did not kidnap or assault anybody".

Did you read the whole story or your quick response to me was just to get my attention, as usual?

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Did you also read the whole story? Just listen to this statement. " The police is charging me for kidnapping and assault, what about the scamming". "I have been tracking the scammers for a long time".

Ofui, is Osei Yeboa ...

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

GALAMSEY REGION.
    GOLD, MARFO, HHMMMM!!
    URSULA, NANA, GALAMSEY, AKIM?
    I CAN SMELL ELEPHANT.

• Philbert 11 years ago

truely you are right and just.

• Yaw Frimpong 11 years ago

Politically motivated story.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

LEADERS OF MOTHER GHANA ARE ROTTEN TO THE EXTENT THAT IT WILL TAKE 100 YEARS TO BRING THE NAME OF THE COUNTRY TO ITS OLD REPUTATION.

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

is that your job? why not report them to the police but invited them to your office for questioning. you think you can take the law into your own hands eh?

• blackboy 11 years ago

does not make any sense . what story is this?

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

It is Daily Guide's "Anti-Peaceful Ghana" story. Nothing productive can come from that ridiculous paper!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A couple just got married, and when the husband went back to his house he found that his bride had disappeared. He got very worried and gathered up all his friends to search for his wife with no success. Two days after his wi ...

• MAHAMA JUJU NEED MORE BLOOD FROM GHAN 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN DO ¨BAD THINGS,HE IS FAKE TO THE NATION,E¨
    WHERE IS GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,

• ghanaba 11 years ago

trash trash trash, see what you have done with nkrumah and jj and their efforts.jj take compensation, because you are reading the book of ecclesiates in your living, because you would have doubt what may become of gh after yo ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

SEND HIM TO THE MAXIMUM PRISONS AT NSAWAM

• Mr. Alfred (Canada, Montreal) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Prince Kwabena 11 years ago

Get da fuk outta here wit dat bullshit

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Thy shall not take the laws of the land into thy hand, Pastor, some Pastors indeed. The laws of the land should deal with him and look at the fraud case as our country is fast turning into a safe havens for all manners of int ...

• Kwadwo Nyamekye 11 years ago

people who take the law in their own hands wats to be Prez Joy note thats why U lose report any suspect to the Police dont behave like U any the authority to do things in yr own way you have to respect the law

• Nora Owusu 11 years ago

The truth in this case shall come out.

• evil that drinks from human scul 11 years ago

They hate the Ewes but God Love the Ewes.Ewes in London are Doctors, Engineers, Technicians and Accountants.
    But the tribalistic akans are toilet cleaners and litter pickers and fake immigration lawers/politicians like Nana ...

• Barfour 11 years ago

Why do everything has to be about tribe? Have you got inferior complex nature?

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

TODAY IS TUESDAY AND IT IS NOT YET
    3 OCLOCK, SO WHEN DID THE INCIDENT ACTUALLY HAPPENED?

• Good Ghanaian 11 years ago

THE MEDIA AT IT AGAIN STUPID DAILY GUIDE

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Arrest mahama(the president)

• Good Ghanaian 11 years ago

THE MEDIA IS MISS INFORMING GHANA WHY?

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

Was he really slated for an ndc position? Birds of the same feather?

• Hamza Amin 11 years ago

Daily Guide is a 419 newspaper. Do not trust it and JOY will soon speak his side of the story.