You are here: HomeNews2013 03 11Article 267340

Election Petition: 18 NDC members file writ

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I thought they said the case was a foolish case,why is a whole bus load of riffraff trooping to the supreme court to defend the Bole Bamboi pickpocket.They are all hungry people looking for attention from JM.

• NDC AGAIN? 11 years ago

Watch out

The youth are watching closely. Watch OUT. Our votes cannot be wasted by thieves EC NDC

Case will be health with or near war. WATCH OUT

LEADING TO WAR. WATCHOUT

OokNo water, no electricity, corrupt WOYOME NDC EC, NHIS COLLAPSING,

We CANT WAIT ANY LONGER!

COUP IS THE SOLUTION! WAR MIGHT BRING SOLUTION TO THESE CROOKS GREEDY BASTARDS NATION WRECKERS.

Watchout! NOT ALL GHANAI ...

These guys have got no clue in governance! THEY MUST GO BACK TO PUSH TRUCKS AND LEAVE THE GOVERNANCE INTO CAPABLE HANDS!

• NONE IS WORTH A DIME 11 years ago

ITS JUST BLA-BLA-BLA FROM THE GRASSHOPPERS.

• blueprint 11 years ago

Am polishing my guns and grenade launchers. My target is John Mahama and his greedy bastards.

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

WATCH OUT, YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD BEFORE YOU AIM AT MAHAMA. i AM READY FOR ALL OF YOU INCLUDING KEN AGYAPONG'S FIGHTERS.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS THINK THE S/C JUDGES DONT HAVE GHANA AT HEART..! THEY WILL KICK YOUR NDC FUCKEN ASS FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE! YOU HAVE LET GHANA STOP BREATHING WAITING TO BURRY IT, BUT THAT WOULDNT HAPPEN

• OLIVER TWSIT 11 years ago

I wait incite the Ghanaian people to take arms and go after the NPP THIEVES.
    We the people of Ghana will go after the NPP CRIMINALS and get rid of them one by one.

ALUTA!!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHERE IS THAT COCONUT-SHAPED HEAD NANA ADDO. TOO MUCH WISDOM IS NOT GOOD.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You have said that NPP has no case so why are you so disturb? "Oba kwasea me gye wo kra afiri wo nsem."

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME MR PUSSY LICKER, EVEN THE WHOLE NDC SUPPORTERS CANT HELP YOU! GHANA IS SPOILED UNDER YOU

YOU ARE PROPER ILLITERATE...READ YOUR ENGLISH, KURASENI.

I don't care so much about my english I speak twi that is my language. Forget about language and lets talk about our beloved country Ghana. You and you stupid gredy bastards have damaged everything in Ghana.

You know very ...

• STUPID JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

KWASEA BRING IT ON AND WE WILL PUSH YOU FOOL TO YOUR DIRTY KETA LAGOON! WE GHANAIAN ARE READY TO SWEEP YOU TOGO KOTOKOLIS AND NIGER HAUSA ALLIENS SOON WATCH OUT! FOOLS

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

The whole SC thing is becoming like a circus. 56 years of nothing apart from corruption.

• NANA THE UGLY, UGLY DWARF 11 years ago

You Akans should go back to your Ivory coast where you belong. Your Akan brothers and sisters are waiting for you there. Take your war mentality there and go fight for Gbagbo.

Listen to this fool who does not know his left and right but called himself a Ghanaian.

Ghanaians are good we are humble people and we always love our country but fools like you think about party first before your country ...

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

So battle lines are drawn. DEATH TO ALL NDC members and followers

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

You think you can stand the test of the masses?who is afraid of you?What happened to Arnold Quainoo, the buffalo soldier in Liberia? Your hero was rescued by Maj.Boakye Djan and Akatapori so what are you talking about?You thi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

This is waste of time and tax payers money.

I AM DISSAPOINTED IN THEM, THEY HAVE SPOIL GHANA

• MATHS 11 years ago

Is it not NPP who are wasting everybody's time in Ghana? The NPPians believe they are smart. NDC will show you where smartness lies. Idiots

Think before you talk. Okay?

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

I didn't believe NDC would resort to such dirty tricks. They just don't want the the main issue discussed and hence this shameless behavior. The Supreme Court is to adjudicate whether your constituency was involved in malprac ...

• Ama 11 years ago

And you will find your a-- on fire. Go on ask for it for you will be sorry what you wished for.

Oh No water, no electricity, corrupt WOYOME NDC EC, NHIS COLLAPSING,

We CANT WAIT ANY LONGER!

COUP IS THE SOLUTION! WAR MIGHT BRING SOLUTION TO THESE CROOKS GREEDY BASTARDS NATION WRECKERS.

Watchout! NOT ALL GHANAI ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC CAN SEND THE WHOLE OF ITS FOOLSOLDIERS TO S/C NOTHING WOULD CHANGE! SEE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO GHANA, YOU THINK THE S/C JUDGES DONT REASON?

• NEVER NPP! 11 years ago

We are watching. The SC can never allow the over 4 million NDC votes to be wasted by Nana the dwarf and go scott free. He can never become prez of Ghana at all cost. Let all our over 4 million votes count. No way Nana the dwa ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Oh NDC and their followers, why so much IGNORANCE in the Twenty-first century?
    Is it any wonder Ghana is unable to make progress in our tortuous 56 years of independence, when the country is full of too many ignoramuses, to ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago

As Pope John Paul2 was dying he sent for John Mahama and Afari Gyan to come to the Vatican. When they arrived, they were ushered to his bedroom. As they entered, the clergyman held out his hands and motioned them to sit on ea ...

• Napoleon Kpoh 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, oh men. You have made my day. May that good Pope Rest In Peace

• BAMBOI-SOGAKOPE THUGS 11 years ago

CHARLEY KWAKU, YOU HAVE HIT THE POINT. THE THUGS ARE LOOSING SOME OXYGEN IN THE HOLE AND AS SUCH THEY HAVE TO SCRAMBLE OUT TO SURVIVE IF AT ALL.

REFUGEE GOVT MUST GO

• NDC POLLING STATION AGENT 11 years ago

I was an NDC Agent. I witnessed the votes. My fellow NPP Agent was there "fiidi fidii" and witnessed everything. He wouldn't blink an eye. So were many concerned ghanaians around the voting grounds who also witnessed the voti ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

The fact that the Constitution allows citizens to challenge Presidential election results and to be joined in a petition does not mean this constitutional right should be abused. Those who have applied to be joined, what valu ...

• luc 11 years ago

Some observers assumed that with the transparency of the elections and the general opinion of informed local and international observers,the three petitioners should not have gone on with their petition.The desire of the thre ...

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Trokosis know how to steal and also know how to delay court proceedings. How I wish the court publish the names and pictures of the 18-trokosi buffoons. I'm like gonna bury their arses before court even begins hearing on thei ...

• wiseman 11 years ago

Kwaku might be a silly bastard big fool

• Buffoon 11 years ago

The Die is cast. No amount of any power can change what the majority of Ghanaians have voted for. When Nana ever come4s back in another shape, he should learn to be humble and stop other bad behaviour. Then he might be probab ...

• Paasly 11 years ago

NPP WHY DON'T LEAVE THIS MAN IN PEACE, U PEOPLE CAN GO TO EVERYWHERE NEVER ON THESE EARTH AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING TO BE A PRESIDENT ON GHANA. BETTER PLACE FOR YOU GUYS TO STAY IS BUSH, GO AND LEAVE US ALONE

• Elvis 11 years ago

WE ARE FIGHTING TO TAKE OUR BUSH GHANA WHICH THE CRIMINAL NDC HAVE STOLEN BACK TO THE BUSH.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

This country belong's to us our forefathers found this rich land for us,the Gold is from the bush,cocoa from the bush,diamond from the bush,timber etc all from the bush.We are taking our country to the bush.we are worriors fr ...

• gyan 11 years ago

You and who is sending this country to the bush? Change the name Ghana. Also NPP was not part of Gold Coast bushman.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Do you know where the name Ghana come's from? It come's from the bush,near Mali.Go back and ask of Ghana's history,and those who lived in that Ghana empire and why Dr. Nkrumah named this present day Ghana,Ghana.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

KEEP DREAMING FOR YOUR THIEF PRESIDENT. WAIT AND SEE WHAT GOD WILL DO.

• Concerned Patriot 11 years ago

Oh, what a nation with such 'rubbish' All I know is that Justice is a very rare commodoty in Ghana. Look at this rubbish! Please, let us have justice for peace to prevail. The ordinary Ghanaians are suffering too much. If thi ...

Bear in mind. I hope Ghanaians are ready for coup?

• CT Padmore 11 years ago

Ghanaians are not, will not be ready for coup and don't even entertain the thought of plotting one.A word of advice
    BE CAREFUL.

This one will not be a coup started by a few selfish officers. Where we are now, the time has come to FINALLY put a stop to NDC evil. This time it wiil be WAR not COUP. Cheaters, liars and thieves NDC. See how our people suff ...

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

DO YOU HAVE ANY ELECTRICAL WORKS OR INSTALLATIONS (WIRING, ETC) TO BE DONE? THEN CALL SWIFTHAND ELECTRIC ON 0246 292027 / 0267 292027

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

THESE NPP PEOPLE ARE JUST DREAMERS.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Some dreams come true.Go to the Bible if you have any.

• luc 11 years ago

The saying that what is good for the goose is good for the gander applies here.If the three petitioners claim is that instituting the petition will not only be in the interest of the nation, but it will enhance its democratic ...

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

I TELL YOU THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS,JUST WAIT AND SEE THE NUMBER OF THEM THAT WILL COMMIT SUCIDE THE DAY THAT THE OUTCOME OF THIS CASE WILL BE ANNOUCE.
    THEY DON'T HAVE JOBS BUT THEY DON'T KNOW.

• NII NORTEY 11 years ago

THE THUG NDC IN HIS CONQUEST TO SHOW POWER HAS RUN AMOCK WITH PETETIONS TO THE SUPREME COURT MAKING IT'S BURDEN VERY HEAVY SO AS TO LET THE THIEF GURU JOHN MAHAMA TO COMPLETE AT LEAST HIS 4 YEAR TERM.

We are the youth are WATCHING CLOSELY

• KALIRA 11 years ago

Watch but don't commit suicide when the verdict is out. And please,please, please do not harm your neighbour.It is not worth it. Nana the dwarf will not put food on your table.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

There were several options opened for him but he chose the civilized way of contesting the election. Supposed he chose that of destabilizing the nation through civil unrest? Where will Ghana be at the moment? Nana will acc ...

• ike 11 years ago

All the international observers scored the election against him. so how does he fight?

• Joe 11 years ago

The NPP request for the annulling 4 million votes amounts to ethnic cleansing which must be fought with all the force at the disposal of those affected. How can you plead with the supreme court to slash away million votes fro ...

• Tetteh 11 years ago

OH JOE, TAKE IT EASY. IF THE NUMBER OF REGISTERED VOTERS TALLY WITH NUMBER OF VOTES CAST, THEN THERE WONT BE ANY PROBLEM. IF TREASONABLE MOVES WERE RECORDED, THEN I AM AFRAID, THE SC WILL LASH THE CULPRIT.

• charlesey 11 years ago

but l dont understand this dwarf Akuffo Addo at all because he is asking the SC to nullify the votes of some places where malpractices went on to go in his favour. how on earth does he expect the supreme court to do that? if ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

If Dr.Nkrumah were to be alive you Joe might be in detention now,for hating Ghana and dividing to rule.he hate all that NDC stand's for he never hated any tribe but dealt with his political opponents,which he regretted later ...

• Ka Na Wu! 11 years ago

Making a mockery of the judiciary by introducing unneccessary delay tactics to run the clock because of the fear of losing in court. . This abuse! of the process must be severely punished by the SC

• SAGA 11 years ago

The case will take 10yrs to end, oh NPP!

• Rhetoric 11 years ago

THE THUGS ARE LOOSING SOME OXYGEN IN THE HOLE AND AS SUCH THEY HAVE TO SCRAMBLE OUT TO SURVIVE IF AT ALL.

• YAW 11 years ago

MY INFORMATION IS THAT THIS CASE WILL END BY MAY

• NAFAGA 11 years ago

NPP IS HALLUCINATING. BAD LOSERS

Nafaga and NDC should keep dreaming, they will up one day (very soon) to face the reality - Mahama in opposition and some EC officials in jail - may be including Afari Gyan. Corruption will have no seat in Ghana under Nana an ...

• Daavi 11 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW POLITICIANS. STOP KILLING YOURSELVES FOR THEM.

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

IF REALLY THERE WAS NO RIG ON THE ELECTIONS, HOW COME THE EC IS ALLOWING THESE NDC SUPPORTERS TO JOIN THE CASE? THE EC SAID THERE WAS A GENUINE ERROR IN THE RESULTS SO WHAT AGAIN SHOULD GHANAIANS WAIT FOR? AFARI GYAN IS A B ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

Do you really know what is going on. Ah Kofi how can the ec stop people from joining the case.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

You can use your 5.3m people you are still going to loose.You people are jokers,which serious country is going to deal with you.The international community have now realised there are 2 kinds of people in Ghana.The jokers and ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Ghana is a nation of comedians. If we have people like Asiedu Nketia as a general secretary of a ruling party, what exactly is the fate of Ghana? Tweaa. This is the man who went onto the air and labeled those who file the ...

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

War is inevitable if SC acts foolishly !!

• Mercenary 11 years ago

Coward ! you name even shows that and you will be the first to desert post.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Supreme Court must not make a mockery of the process--are Ghanaians to understand an open-ended joinders?--you're losing face Supreme Court if you don't know--on with the case and stop this circus.

• charlesey 11 years ago

so all you are saying is if SC doesnt declare NPP as winner then SC is not fair or there would be war? Then why did they take the case to court? court is there to make a decision n it can go in anyone's favour, isnt it?

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

that is the due process.

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

NDC SHOULD KNOW THAT IF WAR BREAKS THE EWES AND THE NORTHERNERS WILL DIE THE MOST. SO THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD FOLLOW THE RULE OF LAW TO AVOID CHAOS. AFARI GYAN AND EC ERRED AND THE STORY RESTS OVER THERE AS MAHAM MUST RESIGN ...

• We are ready for them 11 years ago

Yes there will be war if the SC nulls the over 4 million NDC votes NPP wants to steal. It can never happen otherwise there will be chaos. So the SC should not even make an attempt to avoid jeopardizing the peace in Ghana. LET ...

God forbid that there shall not be any war in Ghana but in case it happens then you will be the first person to die.Okay?

• We are ready for them 11 years ago

Hey shut up! Why didn't you say the same thing to all your NPP folks here who are threatening war? I guess because you are an NPP you saw nothing wrong with their comments but mine right? If your NPP folks are saying there w ...

Listen, you can't tell me what to say okay? Do your part and don't try to spoonfeed me. Anyway, come back again.

• moo 11 years ago

Nana and JM are enjoying their self,in abroad now,if war will come,let their children come and lead,we will follow them,Ghanaians be wise,not let them use u.

It is not about Nana and Mahama. It is about making sure correctness is established in the land. It looks like people with NDC mentality need to be annihilated, then some sense will reign in our great country.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Nobody is going to die,the Lord is going to reign.Kofi don't panick.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

BALAWO MAHAMA

• MRS. SULEMANA 11 years ago

LOOK. WHILE THIS CASE IS PENDING IN COURT NANA SITS AT HOME AND WATCHES TV. EVERYDAY HE SEES MAHAMA STEALING THE SHOW AND HE SAYS IN HAUSA, WALAHI... MEANING AS SOON AS THE COURT DECIDES HE WILL GO BUY A HIGH HEEL TO IMPROVE ...

• koo 11 years ago

this shows that NDC did something bad with the election votes. They are scared.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Hi Koo, No one and I repeat, no one is scared of the out come of the sc case, but is simple as the saying goes, a child who does not allow the parents sleep certainly will not catch one or will not sleep. Just becourse you we ...

• Mercenary 11 years ago

It's good that both sides are well dug in so that we will have job and earn money

• THE NATIONALIST 11 years ago

NPP is a total curse to Ghana.Thank God its leader Mr Dwarf Akuffo-Addo and the party lost the elections.Before the elections they had secretely sold the nation to their imperialist masters-America,Britain,France,Germany etc. ...

CERTIFIED FOOL! Why do you think Russians, East GErmans and the whole Warsaw Pact socialists are now running western style systems, politically and economically. It is because the western way is a better way to ensure prosper ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

God has really saved Ghana with this dum-so dum-so no water,God has saved Ghana with this no gas to cook and no petrol and with petrol prices high rocketed God has indeed cursed this nation under NDC.Everything basaaaaaaaaaa.

• KOFI 11 years ago

Shortman and his Npp can rule ashanti and eastern and leave Ghana JM and the NDC.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Oh that will be a good idea,idiot where does Ghana's money come from? And you people think western region will be so stupid to let you enjoy their resources?when they see Ashanti and Eastern moving forward with investers comi ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

The remand prisoners also need to have their cases heard and you people do not talk about it but for a three months case you guyz are in hurry the honourable court should fast track proceedings. addo will never be a president ...

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to beach and suck white mens penis so you can pay rent and buy grocery during the bitter ghana agenda

• The same 11 years ago

I'm sorry to announce the sudden death of the npp on the 07-12-12

• Atisu P. 11 years ago

God have mercy on us. NDC, they are steelers indeed. look at what they are doing now, just to delay the court process. If the ndc party has been allowed to joined the case, what again do they want. Incompetent bunched of poli ...

• Dond 11 years ago

How can John Mahama be the president when NDC members are filing petition complaining about how unfair and free the elections results are.
    Its nothing shameful for NDC and John Mahama to call another elections. Ghanaians can ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

If u look closely to mahama 's body language, facial expressions, utterances & the behavior of n.d.c. elders and its fellowers, indeed, the just ended election wasn't free & fair. U can be honest to itself or insult me. An ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU TAKE SEHWI MAN KOFOUR AS ASANTE MAN? NEXT TIME TAKE NON TWI AKAN FOR PRESIDENCIAL CANDIDATE. NPP YOU HEAR THIS DVICE?

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Pres.Kuffuor is real Ashanti man from Nkawie,some few miles from kumasi.Anyway NPP do not need your advise give it to your NDC.

• The same 11 years ago

NPP stage a war in Ghana and you will be wiped away out of the country

Joker! Good will always thrive over evil. If you cannot see that this move by the NDC to place joinders in a case they said had no merit is an act of evil people then you are also afflicted with the madness that afflicts men ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

This is the real operation "let my vote count".Why can't NPP memebers also go to court now?Thank you.

3 NPP members are in court with solid evidence. There is only one truth. You do not need 100 people to point out the truth. All wisemen see it. Only NDC crooks want to bend the truth and the reward will be bloood.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

We are in a Constitutional Rule,the rule of law.If you have the rights, then it's legitimate to exercise it.Let the Supreme Court says what's right and wrong,we cannot pass unnecessary judgement.Thank you.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

Your truth is that Nana must be president at all cost. Every citizen has the right to go to court and defend his or her vote. If Nana and others think they were cheated and went to court what stops those who voted for Mahama ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

The benighted, uneducated, impoverished, "tribalized" masses are being fooled by smooth-talking thievery educated elites!

• NANA SARPONG 11 years ago

WHEATHER DELAY OR NO DELAY THE BATTLE IS STILL FOR THE LORD

• getty 11 years ago

wey kind of insensitive president has imposed himself on ghanaians. he claims to have better ghana agenda. he opened the agenda n it is dom so dom so, no gas, apoo and increased taxes.eei we are dying

• Lawyer Virgo Sly 11 years ago

Let WAR starts on March 14th,2013 we are dem ready to fight for our NATION.

Why is the NDC pushing us towards civil war. Cheating in elections, then saying the petition against their cheating has no basis and now muddying the waters to delay judgement against them and their thieving ways. If massacre ...

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

THE IDIOTS SHOULD BE AWARE THAT NO ONE IS AFRAID OF WAR WITH THE FOOLISH NDC TREAT WE ARE ALL EVER READY IN TIME OF FIGHTING IDIOT

YES,DEATH TO STUPID NDC FOLKS!!!

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Oh soo Asiedu Nkatea and the wiseparty NDC and their gurus have become and IDIOT,hahahahahahaha!you see how stupid NDCIANS ARE.Nkwasea four in government.

• Hanatu 11 years ago

WE MUST ALL BE HEARD.THE FARMER,THE MARKET WOMEN,THE POLICE,THE TEACHER,THE SOLDIER,THE HOUSE WIFE AND THE STUDENT EVERYBODY DISERVE TO BE HEAD.

• Rastamouse 11 years ago

Upon all the noise they made that the NPP has no evidence, and that there was no rigging in the elections, they are doing everything possible to stop the case from being heard within the four years....hmmmmmmmmmmmm,
    asem beb ...

• Rasta 11 years ago

All those animals talking about coup will be the very first people to run when the coup manifests itself.The fact is that the NPP members,predominantly ashantis are too short to fit into any presidential palace.Look at their ...

Go on talking bull until you find yourself at the wrong end of a rifle. NDC CRIMINAL!!

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Rasta you are a miserable person,b'cos you sound like a failure in life,get yourself organised and stop talking about Ashanti you will never ever be one.I am proud I'm a descendant of this great nation(Ashanti).

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Is a Constitutional Rule different from Democratic rule and Rule of law?When you have right you have a right,it's the law.Allow the law to work.Thank you.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

If the EC is representing voters as you claim is true, why should Nana and co go to Ct? Were they not and Are they not part of the Voters in Ghana? Please allow others to exercise their civil rights as Nana and co did and are ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Have you read the constitution?does it say these people can also go to court?what are you people talking about?Look you can play all tricks,we in the diaspora are going to demonstrate to our respective governments to put pres ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Gyimii paanie, stuppid fools NDC,are you sure that you can delay the process by fooling yourselves,interligents have become idots funny.

• Danquah 11 years ago

Oh so only 9 group u dey cry, 19 more are coming. A stuborn fly follows the corpse to the grave. Let sleeping dogs lie u say no Ghana should stand still. After 19 then 90 day for the road.

NPP the 'solid rock' in Africa's democracy. Thank you Nana, Dr. Bawumia and Jake for doing the right thing. Victory is yours already.

• Dr Thompson-CANADA 11 years ago

What is of extreme concern is as to why this late petitioners by NDC supporters. The NDC appears to be toying with the legal system-has the govern got something to hide about the results of the 2012 elections?

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

Supreme court do the right thing and stop that "kokonte" law you are practicing in Ghana

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

They are playing mind games thieves

• DAN 11 years ago

just prolongs the case.. Judge need to drop them as fraud

• Nana 11 years ago

EC is not representing all voters and any individual whose vote is threaten can file an application, npp swines, you think you are the only people who know the law

• Tricia 11 years ago

Shame unto ndc. Only three people are representing nnp. Because they know that they stole the election and that why they so confused and scared that they will not win the case. Shameful people.

• dentesf 11 years ago

4 feet president

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS IS OBVIOUS THE ndc's John Mahama IS LOSING THE CASE AND THEREFORE TRYING ANY MEANS TO DISRUPT THE HEARING AND THIS WILL BRING GHANA INTO CHAOS.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE CONSTITUTION OF KENYA PONLY ALLOWS ITS SUPREME COURT TO DECIDE ON AN ELECTION PETITION IN FOURTEEN DAYS.

WHY SHOULD GHANA CLASSIFIED IN THE WORLD AS A MODEL OF DEMOCRACY ALLOW THE PETTION OF AKUFFO-ADDO TO DRAG FOR MOR ...

• Kofi Dee 11 years ago

xx

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

KE ARE EVEN LESS THAN THE POPULATION OF KENYA. YET WE CONTINUE TO DRAG ON WITH SUCH A BASELESS CASE IN THE COUNTRY.

THIS INDEED DRIVES AWAY INVESTORS FROM THE COUNTRY AND THE COUNTRY LOSING ITS CREDIBILITY IN THE WORLD.

• razak seini 11 years ago

my old-folks have it that"IF YOU BRING A MAGGOT INFESTED LIZARD TO YOUR COMPOUND YOU SURELY WILL HAVE FLIES VISITING YOU" SO it came to pass that certain citizens mandate is to be invalidated and they say it shall not happen. ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

STUPID,IDIOT CORRUPT THIEVE CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS GANGATUAN MAHAMA WOYOME,GOLD DIGGER MAHAMA HUUUUUUU,SHAME ON YOU PAAAAAAA,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD

• packer junior 11 years ago

total madness

• MAHAMA NAADU 11 years ago

HUUUUUUUUUU,STUPID NDC ASIEDU NKATIA IDIOT CAN SLEEP,HMMMMMMM

• Whatever 11 years ago

If ordinary citizens are exercising their right to join, why do you call them NDC members when you haven't seen them with membership cards.

• Adwoa 11 years ago

I pity those people who cannot feed themselves and doesn't have job to do and always support political parties.Those big boys have money and enjoying life big time and also mismanaging the economy,instead of you to think abou ...

• A.B. Sadik 11 years ago

All insults will not wash,Mahama is handsome,good looking, humble unassuming and with a pleasant personality. He is the president. If you cannot stand him, then cross the border.We 'Pepe fuo' have West Africa firmly under our ...

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

I am serving a warning to NDC and its supporters that if they try to frustrate the court process, we will make the country ungovernable and there will be no winners.

• Paul 11 years ago

My advice to the supreme court judges is, please wake up for the silitest error of judgement you make will truely bring a civil WAR . Pray for much wisdom to save the nation.

• David-USA 11 years ago

I think I am a little bit confused here. Let someone explain to me this scenario of everybody and to be precise all these NDC members, rushing to the Supreme Court to join this petition case? In the first place, it is very tr ...