You are here: HomeNews2013 03 11Article 267314

Mahama can't sleep because he rigged the election - Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (179)

• JONES 11 years ago

IN FACT, THE SUPREME COURT WILL DO MAHAMA & HIS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT BUNCH OF THIEVES A FAVOR BY REMOVING THEM. GHANA IS A MESS. NO WATER, NO GAS, NO LIGHTS, NO JOBS, ETC. I AM MORE THAN CONVINCED THAT NDC STOLE THI ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WE DO NOT NEED INSULTS ALL WE NEED IS THE TRUTH. MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND

• Peter Mortey 11 years ago

John Mahama and his incompetent and corrupt NDC must be kicked out of government as soon as possible. The level of hardship and corruption in the country has never been seen before. No water, no electricity, astronomical borr ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE "BLACK".

• Paa Kwesi grant 11 years ago

Ghanaians dont a thief as prez, He is expert in looting ghana, As for his bogus xts he thief about $1bln for himself and his family

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

JUST LOOK STRAIGHT INTO JOHN MAHAMA EYES FOR JUST 5 SEC , WHAT DO YOU SEE? GUILTY HAS BATHED HIM FROM UP TO TOE

• Nii Bortey 11 years ago

It's logic that the thief can't focus directly in peoples eyes. Guiltyness is pressing so hard on his conscience. 'IGO BE KEE', but in reality, 'IDE SHAKE KEE'.

• John Akwaboah 11 years ago

Ursula body is full of maggot

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

URSULA APPEARS LIKE A PATHETIC PERSON, ENJOYING ACCRA LIFE, WANTING TO LOOK LIKE A MAN, ACT LIKE A MAN AND BE AS LOUD AND RUDE AS ANY MAN.
    IF SHE HAD STAYED IN HER KOTOKU VILLAGE AND GONE TO SCHOOL THERE, SHE WOULD HAVE LEFT ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

I wonder what she looks like now if this is how she looked in her hay-days!

It must be the bad diet and non-lactate nourishment at childhood that makes most Ghanaians abjectly ugly, and they don't seem to be phased out by ...

• jazz j 11 years ago

Dishonourable woman with fickle logic to fickle-minded people

• BITTER GA MAN 11 years ago

Dishonesty and lack of integrity, are symptoms of a bitter body.

• Charles 11 years ago

i BELIEVE THIS UGLY UNCOUTH WITCH HAS NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT ANYTIME SHE MOUNTS A PLATFORM THAN INSULT. IS SHE NOT A THIEF FOR STEALING SOMEONE'S HUSBAND?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Wo kwasea, you sleep with your dirty girl friend. Aren't you?

• KATE 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, SHE IS BETTER THAN YOUR MOTHER, SISTERS AND WIFE, KWASEIA

THE TWO OF YOU BELONG TO THE SAME ASHAWO SECT. BUUUUUULU.

• KATE 11 years ago

ABOA IF YOU SLEEP WITH A WOMEN, YOU WILL DIE. GOD PUNISH YOU FOR CALLING ME ASHAWO. BASTARD

• OSeblebe 11 years ago

The elections challenge in Kenya will be decided in two weeks. The 2012 elections petition in Ghana was filed in December or maybe early January and a decision date is nowhere in sight. And Ghana calls itself the enlightenmen ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

What is all this delay about?

• Gay Sammy Awuku 11 years ago

Ursula concentrate on eliminating your bad body odour

• Ama Sekan Kesseh 11 years ago

Hallo Mr.Jazz j,Terrbly Spec cific & "A Host Of U Out There"Want to appeal that u exhibit Politeness,Decency & Value Opinions for that's the Hallmark of Democracy.Ursular is just Beautiful,Sweet,Lovely & Charming. Can't u see ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

SICK IS NDC

• BULAALA 11 years ago

No water, No electricity, No fuel is not Npp's concern. Npp's problem at the moment is how to take power at all cost and rule the people and not to solve their problems, they don't really care about the people. But if Nana i ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH YOU AND GAYAN THE CROOK THAT HELP YOU STEAL THE ELECTIONS

• GA MAN 11 years ago

When you take a close look at this ursula owusu woman's eyes and mouth,does she not look like a cocaine addicks?she has fat lips,the eye balls looks like a lanterns,and her pant is always wet.

• pop 11 years ago

U ARE A FOOL

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Pop is a big fool. Kufour is the only president who has Ghana at heart because negotiated cancellation of $8billion debt P/NDC accumulated. Kwasea kwa. Socrates said "A MAN MUST THINK BEFORE HE SPEAKS". Only the school dropou ...

• PRIMITIVE PREZ 11 years ago

ALL HE KNOW IS LICKING PUSSY, WHILE GHANA SINKS! 5YEARS IN OFFICE AND YOUR STUPID PROPGANDA BOY FIIFI KWERTEY ECONOMY CAN NO MORE BREATH! ANIMALS RULING

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH MEN WILL INSULT WOMEN. LEARN TO BE A RESPECTED MAN.

• Gbagbo Mahama ass 11 years ago

just check the strong holds you will understand me! they are yet to be civilised

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Are you saying there are no uncivil women around? Or any uncivilised bitch or bimbo has the God=given right to insult and shouldn't be insulted in return? Do unto others as you would others do unto you, didn't mention any sex ...

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Ga Man,have you ever been into her pants ?

• bim bam 11 years ago

Mrs nana Addo(ursula)Ur lips like 10 kilo meat.With this big mouth no one can cheat u.U lost the ellection.Dont see how many people like Mj in Ghana.Upon all ur free education preaching,the muscian,radio presenters,actors,wor ...

• Big Ben 11 years ago

What kind of society are we building? A supposed law maker always insulting a sitting President. Where are taking this country to and what are we teaching the younger ones?I do not know why people are accepting to refuse the ...

• gyan 11 years ago

John Mahama defeated the intelligence of that bush woman. Oh John you are actully the Baptist may God help you the more. Mahama dont listen to such a person b/cos you were in Accra when the nation voted for you. I will be hap ...

THE NDC MINISTER ARE INCOMPETENT, FIIFI KWERTEY MADE IS UNDERTAND THAT OUR NDC ACHIEVEMENTS ARE UNPRECEDENTED, HE SAID HE HAS SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT BUT NOW OUR PREZ IS SAYING THE ECONOMY IS SERIOUSLY DAMAGED, SO WHERE IS TH ...

• PRINCE 11 years ago

URSULA IS A PROFESSIONAL ASHIAWO.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

The SC asked Afari Gyan to prove that the over 240,000 foreign voters were credible,what did we see.I feel pity for Mahama.

• Atopahene John Maama 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER THE GARI AND KETA SCHOOL BOYS SELLER IS A BIG ASHAWO, THOSE BOYS ON CANOE NEED TO FUCK HER BEFORE SHE CAN GET GRAVELIKE FISH TO SELL HEHEHEHEHE

• oguaaman 11 years ago

hon. YOU RE GOOD, KEEP THE GOOD WORK DONE, NPP ALL THE WAY, FROM SUPREME COURT, STR. TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE

• KATE 11 years ago

THAT WMAN YOU CALL YOUR WIFE IS ASHIAWO, IDIOT AND BASTARD.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Did anybody prevent NPP agents from verifying votes counted? Did anybody prevent NPP agents presence in EC strong room, Were they prevented from regional, district, constituency collation centers? Ah!!! This is just absurd an ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Why doesn't this bush woman keep quiet?

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

We agree that npp agents failed to verify but what about the foreign votes. EC produced 705 registered people but 240,000 and over votes were counted. Please if the agents weren't vigilant does not mean people can't be honest ...

• O.K 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW NPP WON IN 2000 AND 2004?. PLEASE PUT UP OR SHUT UP.

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

Ursula is right.The ndc and sfari gyan stole the verdict of the people of ghana and very soon God is going to expose them.
    This will bring a shock among the political class of Ghana and there will be a total change in the Gh ...

• AMISA ARTHUR IS GAY 11 years ago

GO ONJ GIVE TO THESE PRIMITIVE NDC FOOLS, WE ARE ALWAYS BEHIND YOU THE ONLY IRON LADY IN OUR LAND! THE LIKES HUSBAN KILLER AMMA BENWOA IS NO NEAR YOU

• Kofi Adomarakwa 11 years ago

Who is this mad woman Ursula Owusu? Did I hear that she is honorable?

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Nana took a democratic stance to challenge the thief Pres and because of that, this time,unsatisfied Kenyan politicians followed suit.Nana,another wise man in Africa!!!

• Usula sleeping with Mahama 11 years ago

If usula is able to tell that Mahama cannot sleep at night, that means she is sleeping with the Mahama's and probabily athe same time with her pimpAkuffo Ado. What a prostitute. Even the Ashantis in Europe pimp their wifes.

• BABAGBAGW 11 years ago

OOH JONES U ARE CALLING PEOPLE THIEVES FORGETTING THAT UR FATHER WAS AN ARM RUBBER WHO WAS KILLED BY UNKNOWN PEOPLE,N U ARE CALLING THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA THIEVES.PREZ. JOHN MAHAMA IS A VERY GOOD PERSON,HE LOOKS LIKE A REAL ...

• kofi 11 years ago

this woman again. Country of shop keepers. a coountry that has been killed. your comments are scary. u can run for presidency with Mahama and we shall see who wins if only u would contend defeat.

• Teacher K 11 years ago

It's Nana Addo and you guys who are not sleeping because you lost. Shame unto you

• KATE 11 years ago

KWASEIA, MAHAMA SAID HE CANNOT SLEEP, WHERE WERE YOU. ABOA

• Berchie 11 years ago

Where did this myopic and ascerbic-mouthed woman concocted NPP's figures from? She has no respect for the President,eh!. She must know that Akuffo Addo will be accorded the same treatment,probably worse than this.

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

MY PRAYER IS THAT THE SUPRIME COURT JUDGES DO'NT ACCEPT THE MILLIONS OF DOLLERS BEING CARRIED TO THEIR HOMES BY THE MESSANGERS OF DRAMANI MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN,.......
    MESSANGERS LIKE TerriSPE FICS,BBC NES AND AWHLE LOTS.

• JOHN AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago

Ursla Owusu is a stupid fool dat no one takes her words serious. Nana Addo's girlfriend, fine u can continue flirting with de old evil dwarf but you can insult anybody. prostitute like you.

• awoh 11 years ago

I HEARD MRS BECKY IS IN LONDON TO LOOK AFTER HER NUMBER 2 GRANCHILD SO THE ROAD IS CLEAR FOR URSULA. FREEBONTO FOR NANA

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

That is why these empty barrels cannot govern this country. Where wrre they when Mahama, in a broad daylight, and in the presence of NPP reps was able to rig an election.? T.Their strategy wont work.

• NANA ADDO WEE 11 years ago

GET LOST ASHAWO PROSTITUTE URSULA OWUSU FROM ASHAWOO FAMILY SHAME WITH YOUR ASHAWOO LAUD DIRTY MOUTH GOD WILL HAMMER YOU ONE DAY

• Vicky an NPP supporter 11 years ago

we want peace in this country all Iam asking is where was the NPP agent and those in the strong room rigging was going on the electrial Commission have tell you time without number election is being won at polling station and ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Its no wonder the NDC foot soldiers are going around the country calling their members to come and join the suit.They can bring almost half of the population of Ghana nothing will stop Mahama being out of the jubilee house.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Mahama is shitting in his pants....he and Afari Gyan will face public disgrace soon.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This man will go full length! Wait and see!

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

I never knew she shared the same bed with Mahama the Prez.

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

YOU JUST A FOOL.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PROFESSIONAL PROSTITUTE. ASHIAWO GENTLE.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

This second rate lawyer perhaps is not aware that the matter is before the Supreme Court. it is for the Supreme Court to decide whether 11 million voters should be disenfranchised and Akuffo Addo "declared" President. She sh ...

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

IN FACT, THE SUPREME COURT WILL DO MAHAMA & HIS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT BUNCH OF THIEVES A FAVOR BY REMOVING THEM. GHANA IS A MESS. NO WATER, NO GAS, NO LIGHTS, NO JOBS, ETC. I AM MORE THAN CONVINCED THAT NDC STOLE THI ...

• Big Alhaji 11 years ago

Why is Ursula Owusu becoming uglier each passing day? I used to admire this lady very much, but now, my grandmother's face looks prettier than hers. Why Ursula?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man went to the Police Station wishing to speak with the burglar who had broken into his house the night before.
    "You'll get your chance in court." said the Desk Sergeant.
    "No, no, no!" said the man.
    "I want to know how ...

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

NPP MEMBERS WILL RATHER NOT SLEEP BECAUSE ITS MEMBERS WILL NEVER TASTE POWER AGAIN IN GHANA.YOU ARE NOW A SPENT FORCE.WHAT IS LEFT FOR YOU TO INDULGE IN ARE DESTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS AND ATTEMPTS TO SABOTAGE THE SMOOTH RUNNING ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

If NPP is not afraid why the jaw-jaw all this time. They case is in court so keep quite and let the judges determine it. Enough of your foul mouthed talks

• kate osei - Accra 11 years ago

if NPP won the election why were they not declared by the EC or there is another EC ELSE WERE
    FOOLISH WOMAN

• DJ 11 years ago

ursula owusu give us a brake do you npp people feel you are more Ghanians than us .we are tired of your numerous lie andfabrications which never favoured you.If i were you i will bow down in shame but reminder we are 100% rea ...

• Ebo 11 years ago

why wont Ursula Owusu fight for Nana, after all he first manage to break the home of Rebecca after having an affair with her husband Nana Addo so she definitely want him to come to power so as to appoint her as the Foreign Mi ...

• justice man 11 years ago

look only fools voted for mahama how can stupid poeples like asiedu and dauda be at paliament fooling about . ell is only God who can remove these thieve fron the white house of Ghana . God will speak the truth now so the ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK SC STRIP H.E.- YOU ARE DICK STUCKER!!!!!
    NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Joe 11 years ago

So no day passes without NPP reminding Ghanaians that they are in court. Whether the President sleeps or not, what is Ursula's beef? Can't they wait for the SC? As in 2004, 2012 and now, why is NPP also declaring themselves v ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Wasn't this Ursula Owusu who championed Akufo Ado's "all die be die" stupidities?

- well, well, Akufo Addo did not win; and there were no "Akans" in sight on a march to slaughter the Fantes, the Ewes and the Gas; reason

• kwasi adgei 11 years ago

Useless NPP and their prostitutes

• Kwame 11 years ago

If wishes are horses, I would have rode on one to my office today, Ursula Owusu.

• Akua Nana, Kumasi, Ghana. 11 years ago

URSULA YOU HAVE TAKEN AWAY NANA AKUFFO ADDO FROM HIS WIFE AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMWD OF YOURSELF.PROSTITUTE QUEENMOTHER IN GHANA

• Kwaku 11 years ago

A woman calling your fellow woman a prostitute,do you know how a prostitute look like?I hope you are not married but when you marry pray that your husband don't leave you.By the way do you have women in your party who have di ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• ALFA ROMEO 11 years ago

Shame on you Akadu, u see the four fingers are rather pointing at you. What is 'CAN'T EVEN STEAL NAMES CORRECTLY'? correct yourself first before correcting others, You are like that foul-mounted so-called gender lawyer Ursula ...

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And while free speech is good, I dont think all the constituents of Ursula Owusu will admire her for the use of intemperate language againt John Mahama. Baby girl, cool down and speak like a respected lawyer else you'd be ...

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Do not doubt that she is a real buffoon anyways. Don't doubt that at all.

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, stop putting this face of medusa on the web.

• npp+alqaed + bin addo 11 years ago

Ashawo ursula is looking soo ugly these days. No money no horny.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

This is nothing short of menopausal stupidity!!!

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

listen to that idiot talking.so you mean there is no water no gas no electricity meams MAHAMA has rigged the election.which teacher thought you in shool.I believe its ursula

• chief amankwa 11 years ago

mahama lost that election hands down.
    they rigged on the 2nd day of voting

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Yes and he can never sleep till justice done

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

the manner ursula behaves might be that she is getting mad.NOT asaodin.Iwill plead to the boy friend akuffo-addo to send her to ankafo for check up

• MENSAH 11 years ago

URSULA,I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.YOU ARE SO BRAVE,PLAIN AND FACTUAL.I hate hypocracy and you are just the opposite.THAT IS WHY I WOULD LIKE TO COME FROM CANADA AND MARRY YOU.
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH,URSULA.

• NANA 11 years ago

How I wish she was young I would have propose to her.I like her so much and I know most NDC men would love going out with her.She's prepared to descend into the gutter and give it to the NDC idiots over there.

• Michelle Abiw 11 years ago

ARE YOU GOING TO FIGHT OVER HER WITH NANA ADDO.ALL HER SO-CALLED BRAVERY YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IS SELF SERVICE BECAUSE SHE HOPES AKUFO ADDO WILL MARRY HER AND TAKE HER TO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND PARK HIS WIFE AT PEDUASE LODGE.POO ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Don`t say I didn`t warn you oooo.You are loving on the NET but in reality her face will scare the hell out of you at night.LOL.

• AMINATU 11 years ago

HOW I HATE THIS OLD PROSTITUTE... IN FACT, I HATE HER WITH A PASSION! SHE THINKS RUNNING HER MOUTH LEFT N RIGHT MAKES HER BOLD OR WHAT? SHE IS ONLY SHOWING OFF HER INDISCIPLINE ATTITUDE AS IF SOMEONE WHO HASN'T GOT ANY HOME T ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Should I give you the names of NDC prostitutes?Please don't provoke us otherwise I will give you a tall list of NDC ashawoos.Their names stink so bad that when I drop one the website will go off..

• KATE 11 years ago

OOOOO YOU HATE HER WITH PASSION BECAUSE SHEIS TOO GOOD FOR NDC FOOLS. URSULA'S NDC RUNING MATE IS A PROSTITUTE SLEEPING WITH MAHAMA. HOW MANY MEN ARE ANITA SOSU SLEEPING WITH? AND MANY MORE, NEXT TIME I WILL BRING THE LIST OF ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

hear that shit mouthed prostitute called Ursala.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Goooooooooooood

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ursula is an indecent politician who doesn't deserve for one moment to be in parliament. An MP who opens his mouth to libel the sitting president without adducing a shred of evidence is a disgrace to the august house of parli ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 11 years ago

Don't mind this whore JM. Her mouth and her cunt smell equally.

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

The case at the sc will bring total overhaul among the political class of Ghana.
    I will therefore advise the ndc appointees to start putting their house in order.

• norvisi 11 years ago

hmmm this man woman again I thought they say it was irregularities in the election , is it now rrigging ?!

YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING - GIVE WAY

• BOY JOE,MITCHAM,LONDON 11 years ago

URSULU OWUSU,QUEEN OF PROSTITUTES.WE KNOW THA YOU ARE ONE OF THE GIRLS WHO WERE IN VOLTA HALL,LEGON, WHO A BAD REPUTATION FOR THAT HALL.WHERE IS IT IN OUR CONSTITUTION THAT THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE MANDATE TO STRIP AND INSTA ...

• OTAANI ABOA ATONGO JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS A CURSE FOR GHANA. MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF AND A FOOL.

HOW CAN HE HAVE A SOUND SLEEP? IMPOSSIBLE!!! NO ONE CAN JOKE WITH THE LIVES OF MORE THAN 25MILLION PEOPLE AND EXPECTED TO BE FREE. THE CUP OF CORRUPTION IS FULL AND RUNNING OVER. HE SHOULD BLAME AFARI GYAN & ASIEDU NKETSIA.

• HUSULA 11 years ago

Our children have nothing to learn from this devil's incarnate called Ursula and NPP as a whole. They can keep on amusing themselves.

• ////////// 11 years ago

URSULA, DO YOU SLEEP IN THE SAME BED WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO KNOW HE HAS SLEEPLESS NITES?

• ////////// 11 years ago

OFFUI ! OH ! I AM SORRY. I DIDN'T KNOW THAT YOU ARE DEAF. ANY WAY HE JOHN MAHAMA SAID IT LOUD AND CLEAR, SO EVERY ABLE GHANAIAN KNOWS THIS.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

If that woman who is a lawyer think that the S.Court has the mandate to declare her boyfriend the prez of Ghana, then she needs to go back to the law school, look for The Constitution and let an intellectual read and explain ...

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

Was this woman really Akuffo Addo's concubine? Then Akuffo Addo your eyes do not know good things. This woman who looks like a lunatic? She always spews rubbish

• casey poe 11 years ago

I live in the USA and all of your comments posted are of no sense. If indeed Akuffo addo wins the petition in court then ghana cannot perform democracy in its full contents. I believe this election was riggered because when y ...

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Even clueless Nana Addo looks lost in the political field, he doesn't know if he is going or coming,what a pity. Do you really live in the USA with that level of intelligence? I doubt it.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu,where did you get these figures from,69.7% for Nana Addo and 39% for Mahama?Did you throw away 4 million valid cast votes?Remember the "Let My Vote Count" before you speak.Thank you.

• jah is real 11 years ago

whiles you are calling for your vote to be counted,your leaders are in court for 4 million votes which represent about 42 percent of total votes cast should be cancelled.now tell me whose should be cancelled or counted?what a ...

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

THIS UGLY WOMAN WOULD KEEP HER STINKING MOUTH SHUT. HER BOYFRIEND NANA ADDICT LOST. PERIOD !

• osei prempeh 11 years ago

What is NANA"S laptop (ursula owusu) talking about

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

PLEASE URSULA, KINDLY WATCH YOUR MOUTH BEFORE U TALK ANY THRASH. THE FACT THAT NANA ADDO WAS PROPOSING FREE SHS, THAT WAS NOT ENOUGH TO MAKE HIM A PRESIDENT ELSE EVERYBODY'S IDEAS AND POLICIES WOULD HAVE WON THE DAY. FREE SHS ...

• Henry 11 years ago

The Thief Guru, according to reliable sources is preparing his departure before the law catches up with him.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Man in listick. What a fave. Ursula, do u resemble ur father , mother or gean father.

Do u kiss with this face ? Do u remove ur glasses b4 kissing.. I want to see ur face in orgasm. Shiee ! 'gbonyo' face. 'kyina nuu hie'. ...

• Asem 11 years ago

I think Ursula has mono possssss

• bansi 11 years ago

ursula; an apology of an mp. this woman is a disgrace to our parliament

• awoh 11 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS

• ******** 11 years ago

ke ona eshamo, oba lemo shi onaa.

• speak Out 11 years ago

I think this lady is stupid, senseless, and have no bit of common sense in her...if these are the sort or MPs we have in Ghana, God whouls save us now. I think she is a disgrace to her party, her parents and indeed parliament ...

• Tonga tonga 11 years ago

Mahama never won any elections! He, the ndc and the ec planned and rigged the elections and thus denying the people of Ghana their right. All those involved in the rigged election are cursed.Mahama has been donating bulls all ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

NDC is a shameless party! They still don't want to accept the fact that they've been caught red-handed. Cheating in elections have become so common to the NDC since 1992 so they thought there's no way they could be exposed by ...

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

they have no clue about how t solve the country's ills but are quick to accuse people for the shortfalls of this country. madam ahofer what can you suggest to help reduce the hardship on Ghanaians, not who rigged the election ...

• BOSOYAM 11 years ago

YOUR SO CALLED EVIDENCE SHALL BE SUBJECTED TO SCRUTINY AND YOU WILL BE FOUND TO HAVE MASSAGED GARGANTUAN PROPORTIONS OF MATERIALS TO MAKE IT FAVOURABLE TO THE NPP. YOU ARE LOSERS, LOOOSSSSERS, PERIOD.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu is aggrieved and angry because her MAN LOVER lost the election and her hopes of sleeping in the arms of the president of this country has been dashed forever since this is the end of Nana Addo.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

It seems to me this lady simply does not respect her fellow human beings, lacks class and etiquette; and knows no shame in how low she stoops. She seems to think we are in a village market place where uneducated and unculture ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

When a prostitute of a witch is now in parliament, how do you expect her to talk?

Anyway, parliament itself is useless so they can afford to have this whore who enjoys what they call parliamentary immunity.

But the same ...

• BASHAVA 11 years ago

URSULA:UGLIEST, MOST VULGAR PROSTITUTE

• O.K 11 years ago

SHE IS NOT EVEN SELECTIVE, ANYTHING ANYTIME ANYWHERE. THE FACT IS SHE SMELLS BADLY BECAUSE OF OVER USE OF THE HOLE OTHERWISE LIKE I WILL ASK YOU TO GO TRY HER, BUT YOU WILL NEED A WHOLE BOX OF CLEOPATRA SOAP FOR A ONE WEEK TH ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

Yes mam insult your way to popularity. I said it before AbleWest wants a foul mouth jerk for MP and they got one.

• NYG 11 years ago

Who is who? Which one is being sensible and smart? All the loud noise at the rallies or the numerous filing at the court. I was told in the primary school that"Empty barrels make the most noise". Hmmm! Just thinking aloud! Yo ...

• Francis 11 years ago

USELESS URSULA, UR SHORT MAN LOVER CAN'T BE A PREZ IN GHANA.

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

listen to this useless and ugly beast of an MP, she should be slapped again,for her foolery and she is said to be a lawyer she is a disgrace to the Honourable profession

• GRACE 11 years ago

This MP talks like ordinary street hawker who knows nothing about politics. were you truely elected by you people miss MP?

• Farraday 11 years ago

THIS URSULA WOMAN LOOKS LIKE AN APE. CRAZY NUT. GOD PUNISH YOUR SMELLY MOUTH FOR THAT. STUPID PROSTITUTE.

• Ewiasiyesum 11 years ago

SHUT UP YOU PROSTITUTE

• KATE 11 years ago

URSULA, YOU'ER RIGHT, MAHAMA CANNOT SLEEP BECAUSE HE STOLE THE ELECTION AND HE CANNOT MANAGE THE COUNTRY TOO, THIEVES GOD WILL PUNISH THEM SOON.

• 7B 11 years ago

exactly, den of thieves as well as murderers committee...ndc crew full of evil acts...

• Nana 11 years ago

Ursular and npp are the most useless, she talks as if she is crazy

• CHAMPION 11 years ago

ursula owusu suck my dick before.

• shakara 11 years ago

irresponsible comment. sit on your ass and shut up

• ERIC, NKROFUL 11 years ago

Why can't Ursula concentrate on her work, and stop the blame game. After all we pay her GHC7,200 every month to work not complin

• Akos 11 years ago

YOUR EVIL DWARF LOST FULL STOP

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

This UGLY WHORE might have crept into Mahama`s bedroom and found him awake.These corrupt and selfish individuals are still hurting and can`t get over the lost of the election.

• asare 11 years ago

women like Ursula has nothing to to give to young ladies who are looking up to her.People like ursula can only sell their body to the serial looser presidential candidate the wicked dwarf Akuffo Addo.Dirty women like er

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Who really owns that rlg company?

• oneTouch 11 years ago

when would this ashawo woman talk sense?she is still finding it hard to accept the fact that her boyfriend akpors can never be president,obaaa fu ashaaaaawo

• eric oppong 11 years ago

how can the prez sleep? the good book saids there is no hiding place the wicked. the man who sin shall surely die. he should not even bother about the sleepless night, because he is going to have enough time to sleep for the ...

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Ursula ashawo .. akuffo addoo s sperm Box .. keep quiet . ... I don't blame u UrsuL.A. l blame those who voted for you ..u should be doing ashawo at circle ..abrekyi

• O.K 11 years ago

HER HOLE NOW SMELLS BADLY AS A RESULT OF OVER USE, SO SHE HARDLY GETS MARKET THESE DAYS.

• sika nti 11 years ago

NDC your time is up ooh tom!

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

URSULA AND YOUR NPP GO TO A VILLAGE IN NZEMA CALL ANOKYI, (OKOMFO ANOKYE HOME TOWN) AND PRAY FOR YOUR PARTY. DO YOU KNOW WHY? OKOMFO AKNOKYI(E), KWAME NKRUMAH AND ATTA MILLS................ MAHAMA IS GOD CHOSEN ONE 8 TRIBES ...

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Ursula buluu .. they should should cancel votes in n d c strongholds for your cocaine addict lover akuffo addoo to be president .. Ursula tell me how you became a lawyer .. ashawo. .tutuu ni baa

• Hanatu 11 years ago

Ignorant and stupid this shows you do not care about Ghanaians.My question is will a President Akufo Addo have a comfortable night sleep when his people are out there looking for water and in darkness. This shows President Ma ...

• Slim 11 years ago

Lol

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Who voted and declared you a winner,was it EC or SC morons as MPS in Ghana.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Thank u.usl

• John Dek 11 years ago

The Secrete evidence that NPP Executives and their cohorts keep close to their chest and only to release to the supreme court.
    They are in for a shocker if they think the SC judges will succumb to thier over 11,000 pink shee ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This is a very foolish and useless woman who opens her mouth and say things without giving a THOUGHT to it! Were you sleeping? You are rather careless to let your door ajar for a theif to rob you! Go and wash your teeth!

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

SEE MAHAMA FAKE FACE LOOK,GUILTY,SHAME ON JDM,MAHAMA IS EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT,USLESS THIEVE,GANGATUAN WOYOMWSAGA,MAHAMA DONT CARE PERIOD,SHAMEFULL JDM,

• O.K 11 years ago

IT'S NOT STRANGE THAT IDIOTS AND PRIMITIVES ARE GREAT PEOPLE IN NPP.

• GAY SOLOMON,MAHAMA 11 years ago

WISER,BOOLD AND BEAUTIFUL GHANA LADYS,GHANA MAA TAA MO AKYI,MOVE GHANA FORWARD,PERIOD

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

WHEN IN GHANA´S HISTORY AND HOW POSSIBLE CAN A PRESIDENT RULE THE NATION WITH MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT?

• anayomi 11 years ago

FOR STEALING GHANA ELECTION LETS STOP WAISTING TIME HERE

• faisa 11 years ago

im surprise to hear such statement coming out from members of parliament who soo called themselves as elite.God have mercy on our legislature making such poor judgement.the Almighty Allah has ordain President john dramani Mah ...

• Edem 11 years ago

NDC has no plans for Ghana, Pres Mahama said during the presidential dabate that blame God for dumsor dumsor.How do you expert him to provide solution for the current situation. NDC think about how to steal money. We are now ...

• O.K 11 years ago

PRIMITIVE STIFF NAKED FOOLS AND IDIOTS DOES MAHAMA ORGANIZE ELECTIONS?. URSULA AM AT LEAST NOW THAT YOU IN PARLIAMENT YOU WILL STOP THE PROSTITUTION.

• O.K 11 years ago

WE SERIOUSLY NEED CAMERAS IN THE WASH ROOMS OF THE PARLIAMENT HOUSE OTHERWISE THIS PROSTITUTE CALL URSULA AND HER IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOTS WILL BE FUCKING THEMSELVES THERE. SHE IS NOT ABLE TO CONTROL HERSELF SO SHE DOES IT ANYWHE ...