Mahama will be stripped of presidency, says PPP

Read Comments Comments (223)

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

AMEN OOOOO

• KD 11 years ago

AND GET RID OF THIS INCOMPETENT MAN CALLED JOHN MAHAMA

• JK 11 years ago

FOOL; DO NOT START PREPARING FOR 2016 ELECTIONS AND KEEP ON HAVING BIG DREAMS TO RULE GHANA WITH NPP.

• Serwaah 11 years ago

ONLY AKANS MUST RULE GHANA OR ELSE; FIRE ON HE MOUNTAIN:
    THOSE DAYS ARE GONE AND WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN:

• Frank 11 years ago

We wait to see. Don't be impatient

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA DONT NEED AN ELECTION RIGGER PREZ! LOOK STRAIGHT INTO JOHN MAAMA EYES FOR 5 SECONDS AND FEEL HOW GUILTY HE IS

• mahama can head goats. 11 years ago

mahama may be a good goat-header but certainly not a head-of-state.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

A 14-year-old boy has been beheaded in Abuakwa a suburb of Kumasi in the Ashanti Region.

The boy, Akwasi Yeboah, a form 2 student of Tweneboa Kodua Primary and JHS was beheaded in the early hours of Monday by an unidentifi ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

SOME SANITY IS REQUIRED HERE. MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND NO MATTER WHO IT HURTS

• blueprint 11 years ago

I have a white fat huge ram to celeberate that

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

NDC DEY SHAKE K3K3

• OLIVER TWSIT 11 years ago

NDUOM IS A PIG, SON OF A BITCH!

WHO WILL VOTE FOR SUCH A CRIMINAL?

I REST MY CASE!

ALUTA#!

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

NDC will be thrown out by SC.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Be real n stop fooling

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Resident idiot of Ghanaweb

• Be Bold 11 years ago

TerriblY StupiD. Always a fool.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

Compare Nduom, Nana and Mahama and then judge fairly who look like president and who like goat. That your Abuakwa greedy dwarf drug addict Nana is no in comparison to Mahama. As for Nduom he is a political prostitute and can ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

WHY IS THE PPP MAN WORKING WITH THE LET MY VOTE COUNT, OR WHATEVER IT IS, HIDING UNDER THE NPP TO SHOUT AND MAKE NOISE. IF HE FEELS PAA KWESI NDOUM HAS BEEN CHEATED IN THE ELECTIONS, THEN HE AND HIS PARTY, AND THE PRESIDENTIA ...

• DAANEIMA NANA ADDO 11 years ago

With all the noise Ndoum made only 73 votes?

• blueprint 11 years ago

there will be celebration in Ghana to see the back of Mahama

• focus 11 years ago

It does not say a constituency, stupid!

• Martin 11 years ago

Charley you made my day.

• GAG 11 years ago

No Serwaa in akan land will give a shallow comment like yours

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

SERAAH IS TERRIBLY SPECIFIC, KOLA LONDON, SENSE PERFECT, TRUTH, KWAKU, MATHS ETC.
    JUST LIKE MAHAMA, HE HAS 12 CHILDREN SO HE COMMENTS FROM ALL 12 CHILDRES COMPUTERS. INCREDIBLE !

THOSE NDC FOLLSOLDIERS COMMENT ON AKAN NAMES WHICH WONT WORK! SO FAR AS EWES POTOPOTOFO HAS BE IN THEIR LANE IT WOULD BE STUPID FOR AKAN TO FOLLOW THEM, BE YOUR LANE NOW AKANS!

• ASHANTI BOY 11 years ago

You think only Asantes and Akyems are the only Akans in Ghana? The Brongs, the Fantes and others are all Akans and voted wisely against that dwarf of a man called Akuffo-Addo. Serwaah like me are Akans who voted for the hig ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND WISH THE COURT SHULD STOP DRAGGING THEIR FEET ON THE ELECTION AND RULE ON THE EVIDENCE

• DERBY 11 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY SPEAK, AND THE TRUTH SHALL COME OUT

• KOLA LONDON INSIDE 11 years ago

MY ARGUMENT IS VERY SIMPLE. A NONE AKAN PRESIDENT IS PREFERABLE EVEN IF HE IS INCOMPETENT BECAUSE THAT WILL BRING PEACE AND SECURITY TO GHANA.

• John Mahama Atopahene 11 years ago

STUPID TROKOSI YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO WRITE SERWAA, DO YOU THINK USING AKAN NAME FOR YOUR PROPAGANDA WILL HELP U? TOFIAKWA

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

And who said to you Akans have sole right to the name Serwaa, Aboafunu illiterate.

Serwaa is spelt differently across Africa depending on which tribe uses that name.

By the way, why do you fear too much?

• Northern Concern 11 years ago

Will

• John maama is idiot 11 years ago

which tribe bears serwaa apart from akans? tell the whole world! trokosi school drop out ndc foooool

• AMINATU 11 years ago

ARE U SURE U'RE A GHANAIAN? FOR UR INFORMATION, SERWA IS NOT ONLY USED BY AKANS. STUPID FOOL!!!

• John maama is idiot 11 years ago

Tell the whole world which tribe bears serwaa apart from akan! Put in your small brain that when you people come to slave for akans and they give you akan name doesnt make that name your tribe name ok? ndc buulu buulu

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Yes,listen to the Ndc man,he is right,Akuffo Addo saw this that's why he wanted free education for the npp illiterates.wisdom is too high for them

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

TO KOLA AND SUCK-LIKE ONES, PEACE IS NO FIGHTING. YOU ARE ALL IDIOTS. IF YOU CAN'T SLEEP, IF YOU CAN'T PAY FOR YOUR CHILDREN'S EDUCATION WHEN THEY ARE ACADEMICCALY BRILLIANT, WHEN YOU LIVE IN DARKNESS WITH POOR WATER SUPPLY, ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Serious question to you sir!!!
    Is it impossible for John Mahama to win any elections in Ghana?

• NANA,TEMA 11 years ago

What do you do for a living in the UK?Are you educated at all?People like you are the reason why some of these Brits see Africa as a forest.I hope those who have ever traveled to the UK would understand.You're a bad ambassado ...

He is not in UK but under their casava trees in far away ketu south

• Osei, Aboakese.. 11 years ago

OBA SERWAAH,DON'T BLAME ALL AKANS. IT IS ONLY THE ASHANTS AND THE AKYEMS AND NOT WE THE RELEVANTS AND SENSIBLE FANTES, AHANTAS, KWAWUS, AKWAPIMS, BONOS.WE THE REAL AKANS ARE SENSIBLE AND OUR MINDS ARE LEVEL HEADED. OF COURSE, ...

• Antoa Nana 11 years ago

Your dream that Akans alone must rule Ghana is a sham and will never materialise .
    Stupidity .The hardship we are in now is caused by them when our cedi was equalled to the dollar with Kufuor turning himself into a globetro ...

• Ba 11 years ago

Mahama is garanteed 8years Ghana president.Dream on

• blessing 11 years ago

What a good looking President.God guide u to lead us.Amen

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

SERWA, I THINK YOU'VE GOT IT ALL WRONG HERE. AKANS ARE NOT TRIBALISTIC PEOPLE AND ARE NOT WORRIED WHEN IT COMES TO VOTING FOR CANDIDATES IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR TRIBAL AFFILIATION. REMEMBER AKANS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR DR HILLA LI ...

• Asante 11 years ago

And IDIOT WHO IS MAHAMA THAN SUPREME COURT? THEY HAVE POWER TO SWORN HIM IN, THE SAME WAY THEY HAS IT TO TROW HIM OUT IF HE IS JUILTY AS WE KNOW HE IS.

• lucy 11 years ago

MJ is the president.God choose him thru Ghanaian voters.How can Nana even rule Ghana with his tainted image.The guy is not fit.MJ is wil win comee 2016,i can promise u.

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

WHERE WAS KWESI NDOUM AS THE RESULTS WERE COMING IN?
    FIGHTING FOR HIS PICK-UP? oR TRIMMING HIS MOUSTACHE?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

I AM ASKING ALL MENTALLY MALADJUSTED NDC SYCOPHANTS A SIMPLE QUESTION. DO WE NEED SKYSCRAPERS AT THIS LEVEL OF OUR DEVELOPMENT OR MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES? DON'T SUPPORT NDC BLINDLY, THEY LACK VISION. WE WANT GHANA TO MOVE ON ...

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

ADADE, ICT PROPELS DEVELOPMENT IN OUR TODAY'S WORLD. NOW JUDGE YOURSELF. IS THE LACK OF VISION AT YOUR DOOR OR AT NDC'S?

• lucy 11 years ago

Mahama is the choosen one.Nana tried to steal but it did not help him.Mahama is ghanaians choice.Loosers go to hell

• lucy 11 years ago

Nanas glasses looks like harry porter and his face n height like the kabila of congo.google the pictures n see

• Akwasi Asempa 11 years ago

You are a fool,idiot and an asshole .
    Supreme is the judicial part of the
    government and do not make election
    decisions .They can not override the
    decision made by the election commission . Nduom can not even been
    electe ...

• MATHS 11 years ago

Mr. Owusu, just prepare to be the President when Mahama is strippe of the title. Even if he is stripped of the Title, PPP's very poor performance will not move you anywhere near the Presidency. Even if the elections were reru ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Only sensible men could speak like Mr. Owusu but fools who do not know their left and right also spew rubbish or FM stations all the time.

• JO 11 years ago

fools like you then

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

OF COURSE ONLY FOOLS LIKE OBAA NYANSANI WILL CONSIDER THE EMPTY TALK BY CHARLES OWUSU TO BE OF ANY SUBSTANCE. HAS THE NANA/BAWUMIA/OTANKA GROUP PROVIDED THE PARTICULARS YET. THE SUPREME COURT ORDERED BUT HAVE THEY PROVIDED TH ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Wait to see what will happen on the 14/03/13. You are all blind that is the reason why you are going through this situation. God will punish you fools indeed. come back again I am waiting for you fools.Okay?

• by 11 years ago

You will view it like 12 noon cinema at Opera. Keep dreaming.

• Mohammed Fuseini 11 years ago

Owusu is just day-dreaming. NPP, PPP and NDP ought to be preparing for 2016 elections. coming events cast the own shadows. God bless our motherland ghana and the elected president of the republic of ghana, John mahama.

• ASANTE 11 years ago

I WAS EXPECTING YOU THAT YOU WILL SAY SUPREME CURT WILL STRIPPED PA KWESI NDUM AND PUT YOU RATHER THERE. [WU MAME TWE]

• MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS 11 years ago

Ghanaian should therefore know that there is no truthful President in Ghana now(2013) Mahama is my church member but I don't believe his presidency because he did not allowed himself for God to declare him as president

• Kwaku Mireku 11 years ago

Empty canon

• Serwaah 11 years ago

everything must be for them for else aluta

Is that how they write Serwaa,? You are exposed hehehe, next time take dobge or Hajia

• AMINATU 11 years ago

STUPID IDIOT! WHO SAID SERWAA IS ONLY USED BY AKANS?

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Definately

• anna 11 years ago

for now patience is the rule lets wait for the sc court to rule at the end truth will prevail!!!!!!

• SANDY 11 years ago

When, it should be fast. Ghana is collapsing . Mahama is a fool and a thief.

• Sulley Jn 11 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS A FOOL

• DD 11 years ago

Mahama is a fool and thief like u and ur parent isn't it?

• moses 11 years ago

your father is fool and a thief are u ok? descendant of lucifer

• Mohammed Fuseini 11 years ago

You could use all the adjectives and adverbs to describe the president, he is the elected and ordained president of mother ghana. this is the truth that you pretend not to accept. it is painful to gracefully accept defeat. Wi ...

• CHARITY 11 years ago

GET RID OF HIM FAST. GHANA IS SINKING.NDC THIEVES

• razak seini 11 years ago

your candidate did not just do well. sorry guy dont blame any body for ur spectacular failure.

• Kaakyire, USA 11 years ago

DAY-DREAMERS.THINK OF SOMETHING WORTHY TO HELP MOTHER GHANA.

• HARD TALK 11 years ago

Mahama has already sent his Agents to meet the Judges with Huge Money so everything is under controll. The Judges will send the NPP back home that is why they delaying the Case. Mahama him-self knows what he did and the Judge ...

• PPPNPP 11 years ago

endless battle, even when you feel and sound defeated. your language gives it all - you've lost the battle. my sympathies

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Now its the Judges that are to blame! ,if you go to School and you Don,t learn, then you blamer the School or the Teachers,if there is nö Connection for quick Money,then the Country is Not good,or the Govt. Is Not Good,,,T ...

SUCH DAY-DREAMERS.THINK OF SOMETHING WORTHY TO HELP MOTHER GHANA.

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

Ofui! people have no water, no electricity, health insurance scheme has totally collapsed, no gasoline, gold is being stolen, "azonto ghosts" alone were paid 1-billion new 'chopable' Ghana cedis in 2012 alone, the chinese are ...

JUST LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND TELL ME IF ANY OTHER POLITICIAN WOULD DO BETTER. IF YOU DON'T FIND ONE, THEN TURN THE INSULTS ON YOURSELF. JUST CONTINUE TO SUGGEST BETTER SOLUTIONS.THE PROBLEM IS NOT FROM ANY PARTICULAR ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Here goes another swine from the Akyem forests.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

You stupid headless monkey from the deep forest,shut up.

• Okomfo, London 11 years ago

The good people of Ghana are waiting patiently for that.

• King Adjei 11 years ago

History will be set to tell ndc and Mahama that they can not force themselves on Ghanians

• FR ANk 11 years ago

Ghanaians know that behind the scenes the PPP has been encouraging the NPP to pursue the case they have filed in the court against the presidential results.After all Nduom worked for Kuffuor's NPP government.So,did Nduom beli ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh yes

• Francis 11 years ago

THESE NPP BOYS PARADING AS PPP MEMBERS ARE JUST WASTING THEIR PRECIOUS TIME. BOYS MESSING UP. JM FOREVER.......

• Nunkaawah 11 years ago

Some people are still trying very hard to remain visible even as the WORLD has moved on. What at all did the NPP send to the Court to convince them of unseating John?

• Paa Willie Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Please day-dreaming folks, wake up from your slumber. You are killing Nana Addo with this false hope.

If you are not stupid, you will never dream of annulling legitimate votes of qualified voters like you. Remember that in ...

• TerriblY SpecifiC 11 years ago

To be honest with my self, Nana Akuffo Addo has comported himself professionally by not making any comment to prejudge the court case while president John Mahama has been doing the opposite on occations.

• SALOME 11 years ago

DAY DREAMER

• BIG JOE 11 years ago

Foolish article from idiot man.

• npp nima 11 years ago

i am so disappointed in the ppp people. you are behaving exactly like the npp and is what make you join them in loosing elections in Ghana until you change you behaviours. Liars

• bless,adjei 11 years ago

Lets seen what will happen.

• moses 11 years ago

they mean they donot have party agents?
    ppp and npp should give us a break,are their party agents sleeping.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Perhaps this idiot wants President Mahama's votes to be given to Dr Nduom (or Nana Addo for that matter) to satisfy his idiocy! First of all his candidate was not in the running for the presidency and this has been borne out ...

• KING 11 years ago

ITS TRUE

• KWESI AHINFRA-KENT-U.K. 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE SC WAITING FOR? THERE IS SO MUCH EVIDENCE TO STRIP HIM OFF THE TITLE IMMEDIATELY BESIDES HE HAS NOT WHAT IT TAKES TO BE PRESIDENT.ANYONE COULD SEE THAT IN HIS BODY CHEMISTRY AND EVEN HIS SPEECHES FULL OF FAILED PR ...

• JOE 11 years ago

ARE YOU THE KWESI AHIKNFRA WHO DEFRAUDED A MAN AND RUN TO UK? COME AND FACE YOUR CASE AND STOP TALKING TRSH ABOUT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT.

• SUNNY 11 years ago

MAHAMA'S FACE DOES NOT DEPICTS A CONFIDENT PREZ. SERIOUSLY I CANNOT TAKE HIM FOR A TRUE STATESMAN. HE WIIL BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR SELLING WOOD AT TIMBER MARKET. THE GUY IS SO LOST IN THE WILDERNESS. NDC, U GUYS ARE PUSHING HIM TO ...

• Buffoon 11 years ago

When can the IGNORAMUSES vanish from our poor society.
    There is no power that over turns the will of the masses. The majority has voted for Mahama and so no dog eater will assume same office!!!

• kwasi 11 years ago

keep on dreaming mr owusu or whatever you call yourself

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP 'de dream keke'. It is good you rather learn from John.

• Citizen of dagban 11 years ago

We all know that ppp and npp are the same.

• Joe 11 years ago

Until this case is disposed of, anguish shall be the lot of NPP, their XMAS was dry and the Easter would be even drier. Why tie your fate to an election result? What time is it? We are gradually moving towards 2016 and there ...

• Prince osei Belgium 11 years ago

N/PPP day dreamers keep dreaming.I now call on NDC supporters and well meaning Ghanians to join my crusade my voice had been heard and my vote counted,This is a new group been formed by objective Ghanians in Belgium.all inte ...

• pious agyarko,USA 11 years ago

This young fools have nothing better doing,How can you be supporting a none existing case?who said NPP had more votes than NDC?Its about time people start thinking and talking objectively and stop been partisans.NPP supporter ...

• NARCOTICS 11 years ago

NPP AND PPP ARE JUST BEHAVING LIKE TURKEYS.A TURKEY BROODING ON EGGS WILL CONTINUE TO SIT ON STONES EVEN WHEN THE EGGS HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM BENEATH IT. FOOLS DIE HARD.

• hmmm 11 years ago

even if he is stripped off ...you think it will go to nana addo? we will have to go through election again ...475 is not 50 plus 1

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I am not a lawyer but I think the judiciary is not working within the perimetre of their rules. If this type of pronouncement is not contempt of ct then I dont know what is contempt. Peace!

• TRUTH 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR - THE THIEVERY N INCOMPETENCE GALORE. MAHAMA, UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. BALAWO!!!

• jazzy j 11 years ago

mindless fool who is deceiving fools.ppp is a useless party which is going nowhere.

• Scott 11 years ago

Keep dreaming ye dreamer! Never heard of "Factually empty, legally pathetic, poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic"?

• anayomi 11 years ago

he must stop and step down immd
    for comitting fraud with gayan on
    ghana falks

• HANATU 11 years ago

YOU NORTHERN HATER,I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS COME TO STAY. HE WILL SERVE TWO TERMS AS THE CONSTITUTION DEMANDS.YOU HATERS CAN GO TO HELL WHO CARES.

• SEIDU ABUKARI TIZOO 11 years ago

Mahama-In,Maham-Out

• kojo brenya 11 years ago

The NDC thought it was smart but you see Jehovah God almighty loves Ghana and the people of sikaman gold coast that was why we didnt fight due to the rigging of the elections.
    God almighty will see us through and the ndc wil ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

fool like u,who is jehovah god foool,who can u fight?has di northnes ever lose fight?c'mon we redy 4 u,try it nd u will request ever been born by ur kornuto modas,

• KWAME 11 years ago

oh this is all about northeners..huh. Why you all moved in town already? asem be ba...eeeiiii Ghana

• Asante 11 years ago

YOU CAN FIGHT YOURSELF IN THE NORTH PART,BUT STAY AWAY FROM US WE RESPECT LIFE. YOU CAN CONTINUE U FIGHT WITH CHICKEN AND KILL YOURSELF

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

I wonder where these useless NPP goons are getting their facts from. Did NPP have agents at polling stations, regional, constituency and national? Yes. Did they sign the sheets? Yes, if not did they did they give reasons? Pre ...

• SEIDU ABUKARI TIZOO 11 years ago

Mahama-In,Maham-Out

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

President Mahama you can not win the confidence of the people you deceived to rule.
    Unless the President confess his crimes against the people he will command very little respect from most of the people, the Ghanaian may be ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

ok, but currently he is president and must be accorded due respect until your candidate is declared winner, if ever!!!!

• Logosian 11 years ago

Mr. Owusu, tell all of us. What position will Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom hold if the Mr. John Mahama is stripped of his present position as the president of the republic of Ghana?

It's a shame that others who are really in cont ...

• kwadwo totobii 11 years ago

Even though the figures are negligible,
    it is a matter of principle to see to it the proper things are done in the country.

• kwadwo totobii 11 years ago

Mahama is not responsible for incorrect practices in the election.In his victory speech he made it clear that
    it was the Ghanaians who gave him that position and he accepted it. If later on he realises that he was not the ch ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN MOTHER 11 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU, FOR THE TRUTH.PPP, HAD A PRACMATIC MESSAGE AND SOME PEOPLE VOTED FOR YOU,INFACT IT WAS STRANGE.WHEN THE RESULTS CAME OUT,AND I EXPECTED PAA KWESI TO STAND OUT AND CHALLENGED THE RESULTS,BUT HE DID NOTHI ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL CALL 11,900 WITNESSES. SO SIT THERE AND DREAM. WHEN THE LAST WITNESS IS CALL ON 6TH DECEMBER 2016 AND THE BELL IS RUNG TO START VOTING, YOU WILL SEE WHO IS IN CONTROL.

As if Dome kwabenya is the only polling station in Ghana.By the way is PPP part of the suit at the SC,did they apply for joinder and is Charles stating the position of the PPP.Ndoum only asked for electoral reforms.Apart from ...

• David 11 years ago

Nana Addo, the will of God will never lead you to a place his grace can not keep you. president in waiting keep it up, God is behind you.

• Ghanaba bI 11 years ago

In your wet dreams

• ss 11 years ago

all the votes should be verified and counted again with the supreme court taking charge of it. This will resolve the whole issue. period.

• ADOVI 11 years ago

ppp and npp satanic

• AKAN 11 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT THIS TANI DO, HE WILL GO AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

• PPPNPP 11 years ago

WHERE IS THIS ONE COMING FROM? PPP!!! WHEN MAHAMA IS STRIPPED OF HIS ROBE, NDUOM WILL WEAR IT. CRY YOUR OWN CRY AND STOP CRYING NPP CRY. MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT NOW AND THAT IS WHAT GHANAINS IN THE EIGHT REGIONS THAT VOTED FOR ...

• The Beloved 11 years ago

when crisis arise fools abound!!!

• jojo 11 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER STUPID PERSON WHO IS ADDING HIS VOICE TO THE CONGRESS OF STUPID PERSONS.

• abraham 11 years ago

the cat will be let out of the bag very soon.

• KWAME 11 years ago

most of the votes came out of the filthy zongo areas...at least he should replace the disgusting bomber laterines for brothers in the zongos...just walking in the neighborhood make you want to puke

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

You are not ashamed of your 'lotto number 73'. When others were getting tens of thousands you are crying over 73 votes. You think Ghana is for jokers? You and your Dr. Nduom should bow your heads in shame and stop day-drea ...

• kojo 11 years ago

Stupid Jaguar poker.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

This man is sick fellow Ghanaians. Don't pay him no mind. The International Community has ascepted the verdict of the EC so, who cares? Mahama is our President.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

After a few years of married life, a man finds that he is unable to perform. He goes to his doctor, and his doctor tries a few things but nothing works. Finally the doctor says to him: "This is all in your mind" and refers hi ...

Its always refreshing to hear from you.The petitioners themselves have added length of years to this case ,how many polling stations and they think the SC would treat it as a bunch together.Each would be scrutinized and ruli ...

Two hookers were standing on a street corner ready for a night of business.

"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.

"How can you tell?" says the other.

"I can smell cock in the air" re ...

Two Prostitutes were standing on a street corner ready for a night of business.

"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.

"How can you tell?" says the other.

"I can smell cock in the air ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

THIS WRITER IS INDEED VERY STUPID AND NAIVE. EVEN A PRIMARY 1 PUPIL WILL NOT REASON LIKE THIS. NO WONDER HE IS A MEMBER OF PAA KWESI PERSONAL PARTY (PPP)

• ed... 11 years ago

Aboafunu john dumso dumso mahama is graually going mad because he can't sleep... Offui

• JKA 11 years ago

You did not get even 1% of the vote and you wasting time to talk.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK SC WILL STRIP H.E.- NPP AND PPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

THE SITUATION IN GHANA TODAY IS THAT THE MOST GHANAIANS FEEL THEIR VOTE IS STOLEN.
    THE NDC STOLE THE VERDICT IN SUCH A WAY THAT NOT ONLY THE NPP COULD HAVE WON BUT OTHER SMALL PARTYS COULD HAVE TAKING SEATS IN PARLIMENT TO M ...

• osei prempeh 11 years ago

charles owusu, how much were u paid for mounting on stage to speak like a moron

• Kamara 11 years ago

Only God knows what is best for this country. Let justice prevail so that the true results of the election can be known by all. May God help Ghana. Ameen

• A.AZIZ 11 years ago

john mahama said,the election 2012 was the fairest,most free and transparent election Ghana had ever since 1992...this shows how hipocrate and stupid he is as well.

• SHARIA 11 years ago

IF INDEED THAT HAPPENS ,THEN THE PREZ WOULD BE CALLED 'BEN JOHNSON OF GHANA'.

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN DIDN'T KNOW MUCH. WE DON'T KNOW WHERE HE GOT HIS PhD DEGREE. HE WAS SO ARROGANT TO SAY THAT THE NPP SHOULD GO TO COURT, WHILE HE HAD SO ERRED IN THE VOTE COUNT. EVEN PPP SAYS THEY HAD 73 VOTES AT A POLLING STATION, ...

• Prosper 11 years ago

Let Ghanaians be assured that this case will travel for six years by which time Mahama will be enjoying his second term in office.Nana and the Akyim Mafias will laugh on the wrong side of their mouth. As for NPP it will be a ...

• DSTV 11 years ago

THE NEW ACCOLADE FOR DSTV IS DUM SO TILL VERY LATE IN THE NIGHT .AND PLEASE DON'T PUT A CANDLE NEAR YOU WHEN THE LIGHTS GO OFF.
    THIS ADVICE IS FROM THE ECG.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Sooner or later

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

I suppose even after 8 years of His excellency John Mahama's rule , his detractors can still strip him of power and possibly undo all he would have done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Is this how those in the PPP would want to spend their time... indulging in worthless surrealism ?

• dave 11 years ago

stupid day dreamers, may you learn some humility first because Ghanaians are not fools to give you the mandate.

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

The PPP and NPP politicians are still dreaming and living in fools paradise. You lost the elections fair and square but don't want to give due respect to the elected President. You are making a mockery of democracy. If you be ...

• Ananga J 11 years ago

When people are talking PPP should shut up! With all his paaa paaa Ndum could just manage some VAG West figures. It is just a wishful thinking. After Ghana Kenya used the same biometric and Uhuru Kyenyatta has won; some one w ...

• OPOKU APPIAH 11 years ago

I doubt about the judges fairness

• yakoona wa 11 years ago

It is your mother that did not win the election not mahama,for mahama has won the election and is ruling normally until 2016 when will re-elect him for the second time.

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

This revolution visiting ghana will teach the whole africa that God loves ghana

• edico 11 years ago

Why wont u allow the SC to pass the judgement other than u making your own decision???

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Stupid dreamers. We were all there on voting day and did not hear of any complaint 48 hours after the elections.

It was when one party saw that the dye was casr in the wool that they started complaing of rigging, which tur ...

• kwame 11 years ago

thrush

• Northern Concern 11 years ago

Pls. NPP and PPP stop this waste of time and let us move the country forward. 4 years is within site by the Grace of Allah. Are you guys wacthing Kenya?

• PAPA 11 years ago

REALLY i WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH US AFRICANS THAT WE CANNOT REALLY COMES IN TERMS WITH HAVING AN ELECTION AND WHEN WE LOOSE WE ACCEPT IT AND MOVE ON AND ALSO HELP THE GOVERNMENT TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD. WE WAIST OUR PRE ...

• Cross 11 years ago

Day dreamers, organise and prepare for 2016 or else your failure can be assured again.

• Agyare K.O. 11 years ago

Yes Mahama Must Go.He is a Very Big Cheat.And this is wat NDC has being doing 4 a very long time.
    My dear Ghanaians plis Open Your eyes.NDC has been playing with your votes.

• truth 11 years ago

ThesE guys are not well. they should just keep quiet and wait for the supreme court to decide. what we refuse to understand is that the supreme court will not rule that Nana Addo should change places with prez mahama no that ...

• same 11 years ago

Why even atempt to publish things like these. Everybody is now an expert

• Duesseldorf 11 years ago

HEY YOU STUPID TO BE MAKING NOISE. WHERE ON EARTH IS THE AGENT OF PPP AT POLLING STATION.FOOLS ; BLOCKHEADS ; LET THE SUPREME COURT JUDGE.

• charles,accra 11 years ago

i am sad next election the ppp should become the electoral commission

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

If you know you have a case, just keep mute and wait patiently. Stop disrespecting the leader of the nation at the moment.

• Eddie 11 years ago

IN FACT, NANA ADDO, JAKE AND BAWOMIA ARE BETTER THAN U; THEY ARE ONLY MAD ABOUT HOW TO GET HOLD OF THIS COUNTRY AND SELL ALL OF US, BUT U NEED PSYCHIATRIC ATTENTION IMMEDIATELY. MUST U BE A POLITICIAN BY FORCE? IT DOESN`T FIT ...

• NYARKO GODFRED ALFRED 11 years ago

Mahama will be thrown out of power by the supreme court probably next week

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

I WILL LAUGH

• JONAS 11 years ago

PPP,SHD CONCENTRATE ON RETRIEVING THEIR VEHICLE FROM THE WOMAN AND STOP DREAMING OF GOING TO THE CASTLE

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Amenooo Amen!!!!!!!!!!And the People say Halleluijaaaaahhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

• RICH 11 years ago

PPP U ARE JUST A USELESS POLITICAL PARTY

• MUSA 11 years ago

YOU GAVE THE HANSOME PRESIDENT THREE MONTHS TO BE STRIPPED OF THE PRESIDENCY, THREE MONTHS OVER AND HE IS STILL THE PRESIDENT. ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF BEING DECEIVED BY YOUR BOSSES?

• OSeblebe 11 years ago

NSAWAM NEEDS IMMEDIATE EXPANSION...THIEFS DISGUISED AS POLITICIANS..MAHAMA N HIS COHORTS WILL BE AT THE ANNEX PART OF NSAWAM PRISON WITH SPECIAL KOBOKO EACH MORNING..MMOAAA

• KELVIN ANDANI..SA-CAPETOWN 11 years ago

if that should happen who is going to hand over to npp?nawaoooooo.we dey wait.but it will be gidigidi....the court is not akyemhene' or ashantehene's tribunal.this is a competent court where educated and learned judges will s ...

• Martin 11 years ago

Owusu, u are stupid, born on stupid day. Which PPP? The Npp-PPP or which one. Aboa, what position do u hold in ppp or at which branch. Aboa, Kwasiea like u born on Kwasieafoa day. Come again. He Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat.

• GHANA 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN.

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

IT DELAYS BUT IS WILL SURELY COME TO PASS THAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL STRIP OFF BY THE EC FOR 100% SURE BEFORE END OF 2013

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

fools will die of their foolishness,ask your party and npp party to learn sense
    and stop being fools.............

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

we cannot even manufacture blade yet all we all concerned in is post. ghanaians and post we could not manage GIHOC, TTL,GTP,JTL, Jute factory, Black star line, ghana Airways, Aboso glas factory, bank for housing Co-operative ...

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Out

• Nana 11 years ago

ppp npp shoeshine boys

• society 11 years ago

intead of the serial defeated main opposition party in the country to think of who to use against Mahama in 2016,de claim they in court provin evidence of allegged riggin.infact i never imagine d extent to which the Dankwa-Bu ...

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

And I laughed .. look at a party like p p p trying to create the impression they were rrobbed if paa kwesi nduom even stand against ekua donkor he will loose .. every Ghanaians knows p p p I s part of ...

• Dr T 11 years ago

Mahama on steroids! waa waa

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Keep giving Addo some little hope and in the end he will hang himself in shame.

• Ebo 11 years ago

Anyone found guilty of election fraud must service a prison term. This is to serve as a deterrant for the future. So Mahama and EC chair could be facing jail term if found guilty of election fraud!

• dentesf 11 years ago

This guy is just saying something to make
    Nana happy. what he doesnt know is that it will never happen. Nana will never rule Ghana, belief me

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THE TITLE PRESIDENT WHICH Afari Gyan STOLE FOR John Mahama WILL SURELY WILL BE STRIPPED OFF BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR. AMEN.

• John Dek 11 years ago

So Mr. Owusu is not shy to explain to PPP supporters that their votes were reduced and added to that of the President. Where were their polling agents when that happened? Were they properly trained to monitor the elections an ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN FOR STEALING GHANA ELECTIONS WITH THE CROOK FROM THE EC GAYAN

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NDC FOOLS,MAHAMA SOON GHANIANS WILL STRIP JDM GAY NAKED,PERIOD

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

CPP,NDP,NPP,PPP ALL THE WAYEEEEE,GOOD ALL GHANIANS SUPORT YUO ALL TO STOP MAHAMA GOLD DIGGER,WOYOMESAGA,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,MAHAMA NDC EVIL DWARFS WITH TEETHS MUST GOOOOOOO K3K3

• AustinMARLA31 11 years ago

When you're in not good state and have got no money to go out from that point, you will have to receive the loan. Just because it would help you unquestionably. I take consolidation loans every single year and feel OK because ...

• adam alhassan 11 years ago

idiot can ppp nduom rule ghana,ppp and npp are the only greedy parties.

• Truth 11 years ago

He will be stripped for cheating and he will have to vacate the castle immediatley. NPP will take over and Ghana will get better. God Bless

• angel 11 years ago

Manhama has taken steroid but they have seen that the steroids are not banned NPP, PPP, and those who are thinking that the unthinkable. Kwaaaaaassssaeaaaah su.. It will never happen.

• SAMALELE 11 years ago

IF REALLY THIS HAPPEN IN GHANA I PROMISE YOU GUYS GHANA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME .THIS WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF CIVIL WAR IN GHANA.

• Ben new york 11 years ago

anoder foolish men

• oldtimo 11 years ago

PPP and her leader, Nduom should go back to CPP and find a common ground to engage in a viable politics to bringing the known party of the founding father back to power. Nduom's greed for leadership stinks. Period.

• Peace 11 years ago

Go burn urself u idiot. PPP is not a natiowide party that has stood the test of time.No wonder u are fighting as a surrugate Mr ppp.It will be unwise of the Chief Justices to try to unseat President Mahama and yield the presi ...

• Peace 11 years ago

Go burn urself u idiot. PPP is not a natiowide party that has stood the test of time.No wonder u are fighting as a surrugate for NPP, Mr ppp.It will be unwise of the Chief Justices to try to unseat President Mahama and yield ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Your ACTIONS are responsible for your sins and virtues-Afari Gyan is the modern day Judas,a christian who took bribe and denied the citizens the choice of the man they want to rule them.Mahama is usurper and a believer in tri ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Majority of sane Ghanaians don't believe in medieval mentality of tribalism which divides the people instead of bringing them together.Shame to all those who practise and live in tribal democracy/democrazy.The tribal democrat ...

• Mary 11 years ago

PPP and Owusu should keep on with the delusionary statements and thoughts.

• RASTA 11 years ago

IT IS TRUE .THE SUPREME COURT WILL EXPOSE HIM.VOWLENCE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY SHAME ON U.

• RASTA 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY ARE TOO CRIMINAL.