You are here: HomeNews2013 03 06Article 266863

I will increase Ghana’s prosperity - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (168)

• blueprint 11 years ago

Can this transitional thief president shut up and give us a good break? John Mahama shut the fuck up

• Kofi Asiedu 11 years ago

Tony,you're correct;the guy is not well.And well there is prediction by a bogus paster he will die this year.

• BEN 11 years ago

IF ONLY NPP WILL STOP PULLING OUR ECONOMY DOWN

• opo 11 years ago

rite there mr. president

• SALAMATU 11 years ago

YOU WILL INCREASE GHANA'S PROSPERITY? HOW!! HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE AFTER LOOTING ALL OF GHANA'S MONEY!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GHANA MUST START GROWING NOW. THE NEWS MIMMICKS ARE ENOUGH. GO TO WORK AND TRAVEL LESS. FORGET ABOUT THOSE HOPELESS AND USELESS ASANTE-AKYEM SHOESHINE BOYS AND PUSH OUR DEVELOPMENT THROUGH NOW. IT IS HARDWORK WORK NOW AND THO ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

Watch Live Ghana TV at www.ghanatvlive.blogspot.com please share it on Facebook.

For your french speaking Africans www.canalafrique.livetelevision.info

Respect

• Rachel 11 years ago

Prosperity in the face of gargantuan debts. Tweaaaaa!!!

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP. THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING LEADERS ARE LOOTING THE NATION DRY. NPP OR NDC THE VALUE IS THE SAME, THEY ARE ALL AFTER OUR MONEY, NOTHING MUCH AND NOTHING LESS, NINCOMPOOPS.

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Do Ghanaians deserve the situation we find ourselves 56 clear years of independence?

Dramani Mahama is just another NDC mediocrity, puppet and a robot imposed on Ghana, who suffers from critical thinking and reasoning defi ...

• Clerck 11 years ago

Tell Mahama action speaks louder than words.Not how much you can say but how much you can do.we are fed up with the promises.

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

I cry for the nation Ghana , I cry for my country that is ill. I cry for the stillness of this nation , I cry for choose we make to keep these politicians in power. I cry for the cruelty that ravages the land, removed from ou ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Does John "Jacob Zuma" Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)understand what prosperity means at all ?

His govt has hanged a deficit of GHc33 billion on the necks of Ghanaians in just 4 years with ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

SEE THIS BOZO OF A PRESIDENT SITTING ON HIS COMFORTABLE HIGH CHAIR, DRESSED UP IN ALL WHITE AS IF HE'S WON A JACKPOT AND DOESN'T CARE A HOOT ABOUT THE CRISIS POOR GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH...AND JUST GIVING USELESS PROMISES ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

If I were Mahama I should have kept quiet and do what I can but not promising all the time. The campaign time is over now.

• JATO 11 years ago

OUT OF GHANA'S 56YEARS,CPP WAS IN POWER FOR 9YEARS,NLC HAD 4YEARS,PP 3YEARS,SMC 7YEARS,PNP 2YEARS,NPP 8YEARS,P/NDC OVER 24YEARS,YET NDC AND PRESIDENT JOHN D.MAHAMA BLAMED OTHERS FOR THE NATION'S PROBLEMS.NDC THE LONGEST GOV'T ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

I THINK, HE WANTED TO SAY ''I'LL INCREASE GHANA'S CRISIS RATHER THAN PROSPERITY'' BECAUSE AT THIS STAGE MOST GHANAIANS WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE FEW NDC CORRUPT LEADERS (WHO ARE LOOTING GHANA'S MONEY AS MUCH AS THEY CAN), ARE ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

We don't have differences that should be talked about by a president in such an occasion. The differences Ghanians have are the normal differences found in any striving democracy. Also, we don't believe that it is the abuse ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of these dumb promises; I will do this, I will do that nonsense. Just do it. People are going back to using coal pots because now it is difficult to buy gas for cooking and there is no electricity. Mahama ...

• Worried Ghanaian 11 years ago

You've said it all. None of them is for any good. I have been back home for the last four years trying to establish myself here but ,believe you me, i am packing bag and baggage to move back to the States. Too much nonsense f ...

• 'AAYA LOLO' 11 years ago

YOU DONT FIT IN THIS FORUM. YOU ARE ODD HERE SO GET LOST BEFORE YOU ARE OVERWHELMED.
    BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL ASLEEP, YOU TAUGHT THAT EVERY ONE IS ALSO SLEEPING.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THAT IS YOU ASANTE AKYEMS. NATIONWRECKERS. BEGONE...EVIL THING.

• Ghana 11 years ago

This watchman President is always talking about what he will do. What is he going to use to do all the promises when the country don't have a dime.

• Not specific 11 years ago

I read this terribly specifics article and without looking at the author begun to question my self who else in Ghana can stand to write such distasteful commments amidst the face of all this challenges. In fact i wassnt surpr ...

• BONSO 11 years ago

NO ONE HATES PROSPERITY, NOR ARE WE SCEPTICAL...GOD BLESS THE MOUTH YOU USED TO SAY THIS...FOR ME, MY PEOPLE DOWN TOWN ARE STRUGGLING...DO SOMETHING, MAHAMA AND STOP THE PROPAGANDA

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Ben, NDC is their own worst enemy, not the NPP. I hope you get the message.

• The Silent and Voiceless Majority 11 years ago

NOBODY IS PULLING THE ECONOMY DOWN. REMEMBER THE FREE SPENDING--4X4s,sewing machines, monies stashed in match boxes, laptops etc. Monies for developments eg. electricity, water, road ect. in the country.Nobody should blame th ...

• conny 11 years ago

promises again, you cant even provide electricity and basic necessity like water, yet you are adding up your day dreams, are Ghanians serious at all?
    With all these corruptions, people still voted for these good for nothing ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

What has NPP done? To bycott does not mean that President cannot do his work. Mahama has sold you fool to the IMF and chinese people without knowing it. Why did not you ask yourself that why Mahama used so much money to win 2 ...

• Paasly 11 years ago

You guys should count yourself first. You will lead before him

• opo 11 years ago

only npp will love to show us gold plated ghana

• jabakatie 11 years ago

kofi that's all you and your people can plan cos u cant even strategies to win a three month president who u captioned spare tyre,but fool john will not die before his time go tell ur pastor and if u care to know he is from a ...

• york 11 years ago

fock u kofi asiedu

• jabakatie 11 years ago

you guys don't know who to call thief just look at urselves it pains u that a northern is ruling u and he will rule u like no other person has ever so simply take ur bag and leave Ghana,eshiu more, foolishly calling ur presid ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Think very well that Limann was a Northerner.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

I thank Almighty God for what Ghanaians are going through now. Next time all of us shall know what to do to move the country forward. Glory be to God. Amen!!

• NANA 11 years ago

WHY WHY WHY CANT WE STOP ALL THIS DIRTY INSULTS AND MOVE GHANA FORWARD
    NDC / NPP ?
    WE HAVE A CASE IN COURT THAT IS OK.
    BUT WE NEED TO MOVE OUR DEAR COUNTRY FORWARD. UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL. GHANA IS STILL THE BEST ...

• Nicholas . J. Bedzo 11 years ago

Will this hopelessman shut up his mouth(brabrabra) means noyhing to Ghana. You thought you are doing something but nothing, l bet you next
    year things will change for you.lnstead wearing white Gown will
    change to red. You f ...

• Anglia 11 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP. BLOWING HIS MOUTH.

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

Same old rhetoric.Nothing original and practical.No platform laid on how to solve the nations problems.The same old rhetoric is killing this country.

• BEN 11 years ago

ONLY MAHAMA CAN DO THAT:

• opo 11 years ago

ndc want something better for future not like k4 rashing to buy expensive generators for nothing

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

IS MAHAMA SICK OR SOMETHING? LOOK AT HIM VERY WELL

• BEN 11 years ago

HE MEAN BUSINESS

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Couldnt even think for a second that the picture could have been taken on a Bright Sunny Day..?? Retarded fool.. Whether Sick looking Or Not He will be your President for the Next 8yrs...Jealous Bastard..look yourself in the ...

• BOLD 11 years ago

Is the presidency for 4 or 8 years? Oh, he has to rigg the next one too! Foolish talk

• kk 11 years ago

NO HE WILL BE PRESIDENT FOR 1 WHOLE YEAR, HE IS GOING HOME SEE MILLS

• SALAMATU 11 years ago

MAY BE HE IS ON HIS WAY, REMEMBER THE PROPHECY FROM THE MAN OF GOD.

• york 11 years ago

u are a sick man nii

• TONY 11 years ago

Mahama please, do not start tellings lies again. With the shortage of electricity, oil, water and gas these problems are enough to prove how corrupt your government are so corrupt

• Paasly 11 years ago

You wish it's your father who is now a president, but i promise you in the name of the Father,the son and the Holy spirit your father will not be a president. AMEEEEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

I CAN SEEN THE PAIN IN YOUR HEART, THAT RESULTS FROM THE FACT THAT THE PRESIDENT IS NOT YOUR NPP COCAIN SHORT WOMANIZER. BUT GOD HAS SPOKEN SO YOU CAN GO TO HELL. HAS NPP PROVIDED THE ELECTRICITY THAT YOU NEEDED IN THEIR TIME ...

• CHARITY 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS THIEF,LIAR.

• Paasly 11 years ago

You don't have respect for ur parents how would respect someone parents

• NADJEI 11 years ago

YOU HAVE ALREADY TREBLED OUR NATIONAL DEBT JUST A FEW MONTHS THAT YOU HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT. PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT DON'T DISTURB OUR EARS AND FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO TELL US NEXT TIME

• KAFUI 11 years ago

It's one thing saying and its another thing doing. You promised during campiagn to stem the "dumso-dumso" in your first 100days. what are we seeing. wealth and prosperity can only be achieved when we have stable power and wat ...

• Paasly 11 years ago

Jealousy will kill you at a time u are not yet to die, get ready for your coffin

• Kofi Asiedu 11 years ago

How?The looting in so many ways and banking them in Swiss banks?

• I WILL DO THIS, I WILL DO THAT 11 years ago

SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO LOOK LIKE JUVENILES.

• Paasly 11 years ago

This is what we called heart for all people not for individual,NPP keep quite and listen to a good president. If Ghanaian did not elected Pz Mahama as our President like Akufo-Addo will let all of us run into the bush like ho ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

This john mahama is not just a fool. He is an idiot too. How can u increse what u dont even have to start with?

• you to can fly 11 years ago

10% president

• me 11 years ago

I WILL, I WILL, I WILL, I WILL, I WILL.
    THAT IS ALL WE HEAR FROM MAHAMA YET NOTHING HAPPENS. U CANNOT EVEN PROVIDE WATER, ELECTRICITY AND BASIC AMENITIES.
    YOU ARE CLUELESS AREN'T U?

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Retrieve state money from Woyome and jail him first

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

BALAWO THIEF

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

THIEF TO HELL

• Zombie Killer 11 years ago

Stop making empty promises thief,

• STEFANO LUIGI 11 years ago

We should bury our differences to achieve the objective of a successful nation building project, when you John Mahama, has exploited the very differences to become a President, albeit through rigging, which is currently being ...

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

Out of jealousy, you decided to insult...even went to the extent of wishing your own PRESIDENT dead. May God forgive Africans.

• Kuffour de Hotel 11 years ago

You are the best PRESIDO, Mahama. Ghana l o v e s you... funya funya funya.

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

You fraudulently won the election and therefore qualified to be a self imposed president.
    You may promised a million to the people but will deliver (ziltch) zero.
    You ought to be ashamed of yourself.

• Adomwowim 11 years ago

Dear Mr. President,Stop all these promises and Check your own ministers how money is waisted.Over GHc1.3b only in last year´s budget figures.

• Ebenezer Mensah-Atta 11 years ago

Mr President we want you to succeed. We want Ghana to be prosperous, but please stop this marathon of promises. Who are your political strategist advising you on your script.Please Mr President be careful.
    Ghanaians being wh ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS PIECE OF SHIT AT ALL?

• KANEWU 11 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A RAVING CLOWN.

HOW DOES MAHAMA INCREASE PROSPERITY IN GHANA FOR VICE-PRESIDING OVER THE CREATION OF ADDITIONAL USELESS 45 CONSTITUENCIES, 45 MORE MP SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES, 45 MORE MP OFFICES, 45 MORE M ...

• Atta K 11 years ago

Master, better shut up because you cannot do anything.

• NASHA KOKO 11 years ago

IF GHANAIANS HAVE 'VOTED' FOR YOU THIEF GURU JOHN MAHAMA IN THE ABSENCE OF PROSPERITY, THEN WHY WORRY YOURSELF TO FIND MONEY WHICH YOU DON'T HAVE, TO START THIS WISHFUL THINKING OF BRINGING PROSPERITY WHICH THE PEOPLE REALLY ...

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 11 years ago

....is HE still globe-trotting???? No.Is HE still renovating his house using GH gov funds??? NO. Is HE still stealing lands and GH gov bangalows???? NO. Is HE(Kuffour) still having access to milk Ghana through his son, cohor ...

• SHUT THE FUCK-UP ,JUST DO IT 11 years ago

WHY ALL THESE PROMISES YOU CANNOT FUFIL.N TAANI-KWASEA, YOU CANNOT EVEN PROVIDE BASIC NEEDS WATER-ELECTRICITY

• npp 11 years ago

we shall make Ghana ungovernable.

• N D C Founder 11 years ago

npp IS FINISHED. AMEN!!!

• Psl 11 years ago

John Mahama you really need deliverance. You and your criminal cronies can not fool the masses, you will definately pay one day. You are presiding over corrupt and incompetent administration. Wise up and stop blaming the nati ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh mama

• JUST DO IT IF YOU CAN,YOU CAN'T 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS TAANI COW-PRESIDENT,ALWAYS I WILL DO THIS,I WILL DO THAT, GHANAIANS HAVE NO WATER AND ELECTRICITY

• 'NYE BRO NYE BRO' 11 years ago

UGLY APE SITTING ON A STOLEN NATIONS DIVINE STOOL RESERVED FOR THE ANNOINTED ONE.

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT AT ALL?
    WHY DO WE DESERVE THIS SAT ALL?

• BOLD 11 years ago

I do not have the slighest respect for Mahama and his cohorts.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

NOBODY WILL RESPECT A RENTED CROWN. JOHN CAN HARDLY ENJOY ON THE SOLEMN HIGH SEAT OF THE LAND DECORATED WITH THE NATIONAL COLOURS.HE IS RATHER SITING ON THORNS HENCE, DETERIOTING MENTALY, PHYSICALY AND PSYCOLOGYICALY.SO-CALLE ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

How can the thief himself talk of increasing the prosperity of this nation whiles he himself and his compatriots like Okudzeto, Anyidoho and the rest of the Ewe thieves have been stealing from the national coffers left, right ...

• Wase'Negah (USA) 11 years ago

Do your talk and not just talk the talk......Ghana is to old to be continuously being hampered by leaders of the country on just a talking the talk. The country is more than half a century year old. Do the best for the countr ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

The enemies of the nation are those who have refused to recognize your presidency,have been boycotting parliament and have dragged you to the Supreme Court to take power from you.Their aim is to weaken your office and make it ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

These silly govt forget that they are totally insulated from the daily reallity in Ghana bcos all the shortages doesn't affect them.
    Generator,free petrol
    , ac car no wonder they say ede b keke

• akuffo de Terrorist 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Ghanaians are somewhat patronising in giving you--Mahama the title President--you're a care-taker thief in command--a bench warmer--get ready to give up the seat--Ghanaians don't deserve a thief to lead them.

• akuffo de Terrorist 11 years ago

Akuffo the militant weeeed smoker can never be our Presido.

• Hesse 11 years ago

Our leaders are not to blame. It is we the followers. After spending our monies to cause the highest deficit in the country history you still have the gut to continue to promise what you know from your heart you cannot delive ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC ALWAYS TREATS GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. REMEMBER "WE SHALL PUT MONEY IN YOUR POCKETS" PROMISE. JOHN MAHAMA IS SAYING THE SAME THING, ONLY IN DIFFERENT WORDS.
    THEY ARE ONLY FULL OF WORDS, JUST WORDS AND NO ACHIEVEMEN ...

• OYC 11 years ago

My mother just called my to inform me that she is going to look for charcoal to buy. It has been over 5 yrs, since we stopped using charcoal as cooking fire .. now we are going back --- independence indeed.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

THIEVE USELESS EMPTY PROMISES,EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT,CORRUPTS MAHAMA WOYOME NDC,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,WHAT DOID MAHAMA WANT FROM GHANA,EBEDII K3K3

• The same 11 years ago

Ghana web has been taken over by miseducated fools who don't have anything senseble but insults and tribalism.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

nkwasea keka

• Kofi Nimo 11 years ago

The devil the rule Ghana now ! Killer and Muder of Atta Mills! Thief

• TRUTH 11 years ago

GET TO KNOW THAT WHATEVER COME OUT FROM YOUR MOUTH WILL BE JUDGE ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN WORD JOHN MAHAMA SURELY IT WILL COME SOON ON YOUR LIFE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM THE PRESENCE OF GOD.

• Mawusi 11 years ago

How?the funniest president I have ever seen that is if he is president at all.

• GAY SOLOMON USA,MAHA 11 years ago

SEE MAHAMUUUU 419,FAKE FACE,SHAMELESS FOOL GAY WOMANIZER THIEVES CORRUPTS,SINKING GHANA,JUJU UNDER DRESS,HMMMMMM EI EI NSEM PII

• BOLD 11 years ago

You do not succeed in a vacuum but by putting the right structures in place and setting good examples as a leader. Stop rigging elections and stealing the wealth you mentioned. See, the majority of the people do not understan ...

Ghana leaders must understand .
    We heard the talk but now let see the show.
    The road,housing ,water and light.

We are always playing catch up ..why can't we be front for once ..proactive rather reactive ..

I heard mah ...

• AMAKIE 11 years ago

ARE YOU GOD?

• BOLD 11 years ago

he has a tendency to talk like that, as if heis all powerful without anything to show for it. An idiot of his kind

• pappoe 11 years ago

just do the talk. when will you stop taking and do the job? you promise the poor electricity supply will end last year but to no avail.we now hate your empty promises.one day some one will get hold of you and that is all.

• ABIRI 11 years ago

HOW, ALI BABA? HOW?

• John 11 years ago

Were the NPP members there today?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

As president, there is the urgency to say something to fool those who think you can summons manna from the skies.

It will be good if only you can go by your word. Tell Ghanaians to hold you responsible if you fail to do so ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Too many promises already!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

when will these africans refrain from monkeyish language.who are you elegant atenga. promise us that i am going to use my mandate at least on one issue, it could be energy or water for an example. if 3 years are not enough y ...

• DIRTY PRESIDENT 11 years ago

THE MOST STUPID CORRUPT THIEF IS THIS FOOL MAHAMA

• osumanu USA 11 years ago

we cant rule ourselves, its all stealing galore, i think the BRITISH should come back i think they will eat some but develope this country, we are far behind .

• adjovi 11 years ago

56yrs and still begging oyibo for money. HAHAHAHA! "Independence" indeed. what a good laugh!

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

KINDLY STUDY THIS PICTURE OR PHOTOGRAPH VERY WELL AND CRITICALLY. IF YOUR SIX YEAR OLD DAUGHTER ASK "DADDY HOW OLD IS THIS MAN" POINTING TO THE PICTURE.DOCTORS SHOULD INVITE MAHAMA FOR MEDICAL CONTROL AND CHECK UP FOR,IT SEE ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

As a matter of fact,if you insult your president,you are rather insulting yourself.Thank you.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni its obvious we need to break things down for you and your illiterate cat and dog eaters not forgetting your ashanti retards who sent their king loaded with 500kgs of gold to battle and got drowned. You are incompetent ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

May God Bless Ghana,my Motherland.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Forget all these empty promises!

• LIAR 11 years ago

TELL THE COURT TO DO ITS WORK

• tonga tonga 11 years ago

Thief mahama and his puffy old,disease-stricken face! he knows, and many people he connived with, know how he cheated his way...he has cursed himself.

• the fucken man 11 years ago

ok we have heard you Mahama but what have you actually done for Ghanaians since you became a president ....all you can do is to lie more and make big promises that are even bigger than your size ... just stop telling lies ... ...

• OBOURTANNOR 11 years ago

It seem some people dont think before they comment

Its a lie

• Grease 11 years ago

STORYLINE:
    OBAMA- I have passed Affordable health care for all Americans,
    DAVID CAMERON- I have INCREASED funding for HEALTH CARE and CHILDREN FROM LESS INCOME FAMILIES
    MAHAMA- I am GOING TO MAKE SURE ELECTRICITY AND WATE ...

• Capt. Mosquito 11 years ago

He knows his days are numbered, not knowing what to say.

• shamu 11 years ago

That can only be possible if you can kill all Akans in Ghana. If you mean business, president lets do that. Because this particular tribe is too corrupt that, stealing and corruption has been part of their culture since imamo ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Yes a fool like you will spew this nonsense and say 'IMAMORIAL'.

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 11 years ago

When will this Ali Baba stop his unproductive promises and give us a break to fend for ourselves? These rhetoric of yours may energize your idiots and not the sensible ones who sees that there is no future in your administrat ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

What's the diffrence President John the 4th

• KWAME90 11 years ago

he is saying he will decrease our prosperity that is why he has imported Chinese to come and destroy our lands.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Prosperity means different to different people.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Do away with Johns for Ghanaian name and we will prosper. Fiapue is great

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• seth-USA 11 years ago

Go away,incompetent and foolish president

• Analyst 11 years ago

NPP folks are please advised to come to terms with their defeat in the last presidential elections. It is not a healthy living to be always wishing evil for one's opponent.
    What President Mahama's critics must know is that, ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

IT IS TIME TO DELIVER, NOT CAMPAIGN.

The campaign is over; you are now president. It is time to go about the business of delivering the promises you made. This is not the time to continue making new promises. Deliver the ...

• dan 11 years ago

DELIVER WATER
    DELIVER ELECTRICITY
    DELIVER MEDICAL CARE
    DELIVER HOUSING
    DELIVER SAFE TRANSPORT
    DELIVER WORKERS' PAY
    DELIVER SAFE ROADS
    DELIVER GOOD EDUCATION
    DELIVER PERSONAL SECURITY
    DELIVER YOUTH EMPLOYMENT
    DELIVER ...

• Y.O B 11 years ago

OOO THIS NOT OLD NEWS BCOS EVEN HIS FAST PRESIDENT SAID SO WHEN HE SAID POOR AND RICH WILL BE ONE BT HE STELL ALL THE GHANA MONI LAKE NO BODY I MEAN J.J SO HE CAN SAY DAT WERE HE WILL THIEVE ALL OUR MONI TANI BA HMMMM

• A.M.A 11 years ago

56 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE WITHOUT BASIC UTILITIES SUCH AS WATER AND ELECTRICITY.GHANA?

• york 11 years ago

soo faa soo good

• OSUMFOUR 11 years ago

GHANA ARMED FORCE ARE COWARDS;NO MEN IN THE ARMY;ITS TIME FOR YOU GUYS TO MAKE CLEAN UP:

• YAW GYAMFI 11 years ago

Infact Ghana have big problems at this moment because we do not have president at the moment.
    Our general election EC Kojo Afari Gyan stolen over 2000000 vote for thieve buyer mr.Mahama to call him self as a leader for God b ...

• yd 11 years ago

Please,stop all these nonsense talking and do something.we are not kids that you will be telling us stories.

• ekow 11 years ago

mahama all the way keke

• OSUMFOUR 11 years ago

IF YOU WANT BETTER DEVELOPMENT GO TO NORTH;THERE MAN SLEEP WITH SHEEP AND GOAT

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

You will increase our prosperity for how many days?
    Mahama should know that crime never pays. Your crime against Ghana is clear ahead of you. You think longest night we are going through at the Supreme Court will not have a ...

• Kwame Oppong 11 years ago

WE SUPPORT JOHN MAHANA. HE WON CLEAN. NANA ADDO AND YOU CAN GO TO HELL. WHO IS MORE A THIEF THAN THE KOUFOUR FAMILY? SO CLOSE YOUR MOUTH IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY.
    UPPER WEST AND EAST, NORTH, BA, CENTRAL REGION, ACCRA AND ...

• AKYEM ODA CITIZEN 11 years ago

IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO BEHAVES LIKE EDUCATED ILLETERATES ARE JUST THE KISS OF DEATH. WHY IS AFARI GYAN THE PRESIDING OFFICER FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION.? WHY IS IT THAT HE CAN ONLY DECLARE THAT RESULTS AND NOT A CONSTITUENCY ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Great Talk.We'll like to know HOW you intend to do this ! Please, Mr.President,DON'T MAKE TOO MANY PROMISES ! I WII, I WILL, I WILL..... take a FIRM STAND ON CORRUPTION and DON'T HESITATE to put the"FEAR of God" into ANY of ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

BY GIVING OUR MONEY TO WAYO-ME?

• Kwame Oppong 11 years ago

GHANA IS SINKING IN CORRUPTION. THE NIGERIAN EFFECT IS SPILLING INTO GHANA. HOW DO YOU ADDRESS IT MR. PRESIDENT.
    CORRUPTION IS KILLING THE NATION AND ITS PEOPLE. OUR LEADERS LACK ACCOUNTABILITY.

• FF 11 years ago

CHEAP TALK

• FF 11 years ago

CHEAP TALK, WAYOME WALKING FREE, SPENT 600MILLION WITHIN THREE MONTHS, TURKEY GOLD THE LIST GOES ON ON ON

• FF 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE VICE JOKERS

• lydia usa 11 years ago

will you shut up and give us abreak
    vain promises

• MR. PRESIDENT ? 11 years ago

JUST HOW ARE YOU GOING TO INCREASE GHANA'S PROSPERITY UNDER THIS DUMSOR DUMSOR REGIME, MR. PRESIDENT? PERHAPS YOU SHOULD VISIT OUR INDUSTRIES AND BUSINESSES THAT DEPEND ON ELECTRICITY TO OPERATE AND CONTRIBUTE TO GDP. THEY AR ...

• dentesf 11 years ago

It takes proper planning transparency
    good infrastructure, functioning utilities for a country to succeed.
    We have the ability to take care of all
    these except that corruption is always
    our problem.Mahama always talks and ...

• richard 11 years ago

INCREASE ELECTRICITY TOO WICKED BASTED

• Tetamaklan 11 years ago

419mahama we have had enough of your rigged election, bribery, corruption,lies, dirty tactics, diversion of public funds,tribal incitations,incompetence etc etc - JUST GO AWAY AS WE ARE FED UP OF YOUUUU!!!

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

Don't lie to Ghanaians! If you had a better way to help Ghana, you could have done that when you were the vice president. You did not need to become the president before you do well for Ghana. You really don't know what you a ...

• Abba 11 years ago

If you can do it now then what were you doing for the past four year. You are just adding more problems to Ghana problems.

• Serious 11 years ago

Mr. Dreamer, keep on dreaming. With all this thievery? Come again Mr. President. What did you say?

• MAME 11 years ago

SAY YOU WILL INCREASE POVERTY AND INCREASE CORRUPTION. WAYOME IS WALKING FREE,BOUGHT CHIEFS LANCRUSERS, GOLD FOUND IN TURKEY ,SPENT 600 MILLION WITHIN THREE MONTHS WHAT A CRAP