You are here: HomeNews2013 03 06Article 266840

I'm not a troublemaker like Balotelli -Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Keep your fucken mouth shut. Accept negative feed-back and use it to re-form yourself. It's for your own good.Remember, Ballotelli proves himself on the field of play as well. Don't compare yourself to people you think you ar ...

• Patriot 11 years ago

You have been defending this braggart now you are seeing what we have been saying for the longest. He together with his brother act like typical "Zongolese".

• SALIFU BROWN 11 years ago

Patriot,what do u mean by they act like 'Zongolese'.....i wont n will never argue with fools like you....jah guide

• GA MAN 11 years ago

That is true,you have never done quater of what criminal Ballotelli is been doing before he was sideline by Machini in MAN city and got sacked.But the asanti monkeys will always talk against you because you are one million ti ...

• Ern 11 years ago

Why? Do you call your fellow Ghanaian a monkey? If a white man had done that, you would say it is racism, but we are doing it to ourselves. As I said before, I am a Ga man, but YOU are a disgrace to our tribe.

• Ampomaa 11 years ago

Do u believe all the things you read from people on here?

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It's most likeley, he's nothing close to a Ga, however, as COWARD as he portrays, he's hiding behind the Ga's FLAG doing his crimal acts; one day would live to be his master.

• ZOLA 11 years ago

IF YOU ARE BLIND DOESN'T MEAN YOU SHOULD NOT LEARN HOW TO SPELL

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

no matter how you criticise this boy God will surelly bless him more and more,to play for ghana na by force?

• Dude 11 years ago

Please stop writing about these guys. Why do we have to learn about them. Waste of time.

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

I am not a trouble maker like Balotelli? Haaa, that's enough to tell you that Jordan knows very well that he's a trouble maker but not to the level of Balotelli. Jordan is getting out of hand and the earlier he sits up the be ...

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Where is the fake Kpakpo Allotey who thinks these boys are untouchable? These indisciplined young men are messing up their futures and I hope Jordan adjust his character for better to back up his speech.

By the way, Fake A ...

• Rasheed@gangrenous Nyantakyie.. 11 years ago

Since you won't support me to have ugly Nyantakyie flogged at bukom square,then I see you as a trouble maker.POW, please help me to have Nyantakyie flogged properly.

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Didn't I tell you POW and Nyantakyi are one built together into one person?
    Both of them were captives of the Nsamankow war.
    Unless you want both of them whipped at one go, you not gonna succeed in your attempt to flog peop ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

If my Boss has come in then I'm fired up and ready to go. After all my behind is covered.

Rasheed, I can only help you if Nyantakyi's term of office ends. For that one, I see no reason why they should be voted for again but for now, let him bid his time.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

If Jordan has any critic, whoever he/she is , must not ignore the fact; he's a SPORT-person with a short span in the public's eye. His time is 'rollinig out faster than we can imagine, in addition to the competitiveness in hi ...

• xyz 11 years ago

keep dreaming and clapping for yourself. wise up little boy for the path you are taking will not help you.

• JAILA 11 years ago

The brother is at least matured.

• JAILA 11 years ago

Stop comparing yourself with another and concentrate on improving your performances. Quality wise you're far from Balotelli.You are haughty and immature.

• Alhaji Alhaji 11 years ago

Your father and mother are like zongoles, go and ask them they will tell you they want to have a zongo life but they won't get it
    , abouwa funuu, kwasia, pig like you orkrmaain

• Osei 11 years ago

you patriot i think you are parts of this ASANTI FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

IS PATRIOT AN ASANTI NAME OSEI

• Puta boyo! 11 years ago

Patriot you must be so jealous of this guy. Well nothing will make you half as good as him let alone equal to him. And trust me you are not better than any zongo person. You envy the ayews but God knows you cannot do a quart ...

• Teacher 11 years ago

Jordan Ayew has proved he is arrogant and stupid. Why comparing yourself to Balotelli? I thought he would come out and show remorse. Instead he has demonstrated how spoiled and rotten he has become. Let such self-conceited yo ...

• moyo 11 years ago

What do you mean by negative feedback? Jordan has contributed to Ghana than the whole of your family combined and you dare call him 'fuckin' because you are a fucker.Jordan has been chastised for no apparent reason. He has th ...

• Frank 11 years ago

You are a fool so go and fuck your cheap whore mother. Busumuru has been supporting the Ayews but he is saying it as it is. You don't compare yourself to somebody classified as troublemaker and say I am not as bad as that per ...

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

Balotteli is gonna slap his face sooner or later ,just wait and see ...

"Am not as bad as the other person"
    Meaning, you are as equally bad as the other person but with a varying degree.

Here is one:

I concede, Abedi Pele was, and has been a good footballer.
    I have always endorsed him f ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Abedi Pele had not made any comment on any player retiring or taken a leave of absence (LOA)so what make you think he has to comment now because they are his children. Whatever Abedi would say would not go down well. We as pe ...

The 'BabyMaestro' the once GBS prodigy of his time did not say anything about previous cases cuz, he was not directly involved in them, especially those about Gyan and KPB respectively.

Fortunately, the current case under ...

• JOEMOORE 11 years ago

people like you will keep on living in a fool paradise.what did your families contribute to Ghana apart from making too many childrens that they cannot feed and then go begging in the streets.is that what you call achievement ...

• OFF CASE 11 years ago

Why even use Balotelli as comparison after he Jordan was criticized by his assistant coach,Jordan Ayew needs a psychologist to psyche him up before he makes public pronouncements, in this instance he Jordan Ayew is not the o ...

• ON POINT 11 years ago

Simple because Balotelli is a footballer and not some nuts like you. Or you wanted him to compare himself with Akuffo Addo or John Mahama? You need a shrink my dear fool.

• OFF CASE 11 years ago

Illiterate like you go back to school (kindergaten)and learn how to read and understand simple English language i don't expect Ayew to compare himself to an orangutang like you.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Lol, 'negative feed-back' Get some one to explain to you what it really means. and how it's for business improvement. I used it as an 'imagery'
    Please get back to class one. The tone of your language shows your level of educ ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

Busumbru, now you see how this boy is. You defended them but see how Jordan has shown his 'upity' attitude. Dede was doing fine in Blackstars getting along well with his team mates until his brother Jordan was invited to join ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Sammy, I just can't stop laughing tweeee tweeee over here. When I saw the first comment and it was Busumbru with the headline "don't be arrogant" I immediately said "abaakedey". At least now our brother knows he supported bli ...

Well said POW. Maybe Busumbru will understand us now. Yenoaaa ne sen na AMENE?

• Busumbru 11 years ago

I am really cursing my stars brothers. Ijust hope he will change for his own betterment.

Busumbru, you are the big man here. Some people don't understand those of us who don't agree with the Ayews and some of us have been accused of jealousy which is not true.

As I wrote in my article on Monday, I have a lot o ...

Both boys are lacked parental control right from the word go. Now they are now considered adults per europe standards. Dede for one has a child from his own dick already so there's the need for him to reason as a father and s ...

• Rasheed@gangrenous Nyantakyie.. 11 years ago

Please, Sammy use your of power of being a Sheriff and have ugly Nyantakyie flogged properly at bukom square.Thank you.

Rasheed, you are not a serious guy at all. You are just funny. I am just a Sheriff, I need Presidential powers to do what you are asking me and since you have President Mahama's direct line, why don't you give it to me so tha ...

Do you know the forum has its own gazzetted governor and deputies?
    Contact your assemblyman to give you the gov's address and phone number.
    Beats Me.

I've never thought of this direct line cum direct link kwraaaa. OMG you bi Rasheed, I bi Sammy, the president is Mahama and a closer link to Rasheed by region. So why should Rasheed jump the boat and go to Sammy who comes fro ...

• national den of criminals ndc 11 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL MAKE GHANA FREE,AND ALL THE TRUTH WILL COME OUTONE DAY.

• Ghanavi 11 years ago

Mr. Appiah was right from the start. These boys are arrogant. Now they start pointing fingers as punks. Snitching on someone else...That what little girls do. Mr. Appiah..keep doing what you are doing.

• kb 11 years ago

Take it

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

If your dad will be the first to criticize you if you misbehave in your career, then your dad must be the one advising you about retirement from the BS. Certainly, you and your whole family can now abstain from the BS because ...

• Obibini 11 years ago

What is it about this Jordan guy that he continues to make the news? What is koraa about him that makes him so arrogant? He has achieved nothing in football so far to be acting like Balotelli! His only asset is that he is the ...

• gg 11 years ago

That is what is wrong with them. They think they are in the same class like the Balotellis, Messii, Ronaldho, Neymar, Falcao, Rooney etc when they are toiling in France league.

• ON POINT 11 years ago

Hey riffraff do you have a dad too? Or he is a jailbird so he can't advise you.
    If Abedi advises his kids to retire from the Black Stars, it is their natural rights to do so.
    Go to hell with shallow minded bullshit you call ...

• Twum Barimah 11 years ago

Jordan, please, most us love your noble family so keep that noble name up for us. Anything bad that touches you and the family breaks our hearts; so do your utmost to behave well; it's just not easy, but you have reached cert ...

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

What do you mean by noble family? Riches, mansions, cars & trucks, expensive clothes, breed of children?

• ON POINT 11 years ago

Noble families do big things. Gimme one big thing your peasant family has done apart from giving birth like rodents? Get your family members of the streets and try to do a quarter of what the Ayews do and we shall look at you ...

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

Hey body! how much were you paid to defend these people?

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Poor upbringing and typical Ghanaian attitude. Why should a professional player use his bad calibre to draw in the name of another plater on the platform of comparison. This kind of behavior is not only of Ayew but typical ...

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

He needs some hard tackling that would put him off the field for a while to keep a low profile , just watch out how arrogant players end up ....he has rejected and disgraced Ghana and Ghana is gonna reject and teach him a les ...

• KROHEKROH 11 years ago

All the Ayews are jealous of Mario Balotelli period. He continues to play for the top clubs in Europe, earns more money than all the Ayew brothers combined, he is more popular, and continues to play well for his country in sp ...

• EG 11 years ago

what is your contribution to your dear country?what has Balotelli archieved?won a league with Man City,fight with his coach that was archievement?POOR YOU.

• tradition 11 years ago

he also won it all with Inter Milan(FA CUP,CHAMPIONS & ITALIAN LEAGUE) and with brilliance took Germany out in euro at a game the whole world was watching.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Solve your problem don't involve Balotelli. What has your behaviour got to do with Balotelli.

• denver boy u.sa 11 years ago

Learn how to accept blame and be responsible...do never throw someone sale down the bus, bad choice of words...huh not smart at all...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

You haven't been through what Balotelli has been through so you cannot compare him to your golden upbringing. Learn to speak in public and you'll be ok, fool.

• Ern 11 years ago

Do not compare yourself to Balotelli. You are not in the same class. He has proved (and continues to prove) himself at the highest level in both club and country football.
    But it is good to see that you have taken the good a ...

• Rocket 11 years ago

If Balotelli had played up front against Zambia we would be leading our group. you are an average lazy player who tries to do fancy things with the ball which usually don't come off..

• diaba k 11 years ago

Is there any need to Balotelli as a yardstick? You are talking about a young man who was abandoned by his parents in Italy when he was a child
    and therefore grew up in a foster home.
    How do you compare yourself to him?
    An ...

• kingpasaasa 11 years ago

hmmmm asem beba dabi.

• KD 11 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT ABEDI HAS DONE TO HIS CHILDREN.

• Aggrey 11 years ago

1/4th of d ayews could've won d afcon,"omama ho ahi, m'dafuckaz " we need u ayewz...£@billy

• SEK TADI 11 years ago

GHANADOES NOT NEED THE SERVICES OF THE AYEW BROTHERS ANYMORE.THEY SEEM TO BE BIG-HEADED.EEVEN THEIR FATHER WAS A HUMBLE GUY

• jyga 11 years ago

Why not deal with your situation and leave Mario alone? You're not Mario's worth.... Learn to grow.

• don 11 years ago

No their Father was't he mess black star up big time.

• Zongolese With PhD, USA 11 years ago

I grew up in Zongo Lane in Accra. I am now a college professor in California. Another friend I grew up with is also a college professor in Oregon with a phD.

I find your comment very insulting and insensitive. How do "Zong ...

• Ojam 11 years ago

So if you have PhD it means you are going to act right? What kind of PhD do you have, thinking like this?

• Marseille 4Ever, Vancouver BC 11 years ago

Patriot indicated that Jordan (who was born in France to well-to-do parents) was acting like somebody from Zongo, and the good professor (who was born and raised in Zongo) questioned Patriot’s assertion that “Zongolese” ...

• The Pan-Africanist, USA 11 years ago

Thank you for your insightful comment. It is a shame that Africans are calling each other names.

• NIPONOA 11 years ago

INDEED, IF YOU GREW UP IN THE ZONGO, THEN I WOULD ADVISE YOU STRONGLY TO GO BACK HOME AND HELP THE ZONGOLESE BECAUSE THE RECORDS AT OUR JAIL HOUSES INDICATE THAT MANY CONVICTS ARE FROM OUR ZONGOS. IF I WERE YOU, I WOULD GO BA ...

• dem 11 years ago

when did u do that research. go and do it again and u will find out that the nonzongolese are by far much more in the prisons than the zongolese. when are we going to stop this and behave as one people? we all ghanaians, peri ...

• FREDDIE 11 years ago

You are not a judge, Ayew. You should not compare what you have done to Balotelli's.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Why compare yourself with Mario Bawuah! Beckham is overated!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

dont call names

• frankieknuckles 11 years ago

Arrogant son of a bitch...clam up and play ball, don't you know that you are just an injury away from all the money and glamor that you are currently enjoying...you talk too much. Why on earth would you pick a fight with a le ...

• YOU ARE NOT NEAR MARIO's LEVEL AT ALL 11 years ago

You do not qualify to carry his shoes!!

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

WAIT TILL BARWUAH GET HIS HANDS ON HIM AND BEAT THE SHIT OUTTA THAT JERK

• fuckin twat.. 11 years ago

just shut the fuck up u little twat.....are u listening to your self??? balotelli proves peeps wrong by performin' on the field....unlike u jst chattin' shit..twatt

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

I'M YET TO HEAR OR READ FROM ANYONE COMPARING YOU TO MARIO.SPEAK FOR YOUR SELF.MARIO MISBEHAVING DOES NOT MAKE RIGHT FOR YOU TO BE A PUNK.DUMMY

• Abeiku - SW2 London 11 years ago

Shut it boy ... What's Ballotelli got to do with this ... fix up ...

• OSEI,STEPHEN 11 years ago

PATRIOT DONT WRITE THIS ABOUT PELES FAMILY,AYEWS FAMILY,RESPECT THEM ,THEY ARE OK AND NICE PEOPLE,IF YOU WANT YOU TOO CAN PLAY FOR GHANA.GOD HAS BLESS THEM AS A STARS.ZONGO PEOPLE ARE THE SAMME LIKE EVERY ONE,ITS NOT NICE ...

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

Leave the ayews alone. These guys (Dede and Jordan) are f----g rich....let them be. They can play in any league if they want to. Think about how you will pay your next rent and phone bill...beats me

• YOU ARE NOT NEAR MARIO's LEVEL AT ALL 11 years ago

grow up

• kuntu 11 years ago

ur nothing

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Jordan Ayew's career might end premature if he does not coil back that trait of arrogance and self praise.
    He is not an 'A' rated player and Ghanaians know that. Now his team's assistant coach is warning him. Where would he ...

• kuntu 11 years ago

let them go

• Kojo Andoh 11 years ago

How does Balotelli come in here? Just leave the scene so some other BETTER player take the spot.

• NIPONOA 11 years ago

NEVER EVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO MARIO BAAWUAH BECAUSE WHEN HE IS ON THE FIELD, HE PLAYS FAR BETTER THAN YOU, FOOL. WHY ARE YOU SO ARROGANT LIKE THAT?

• Efo kwabla 11 years ago

Just go and beg beckamp or else you end ur career premature.

• Efo kwabla 11 years ago

Just apologies to Beckamp. Or else u end ur career.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

JORDAN TALKS LIKE A KID AND ALL THAT HE NEEDS IS BRAINSTORMING SO THAT HE CAN CHANGE HIS LIFE

• John,Tema 11 years ago

He needs a beautiful girlfriend to keep him calm,he looks lonely anytime he comes down.I always see him alone,he speaks few English but a lot of French.Dede should move away from him to let him become a man.

• Sam Cherbuh 11 years ago

Look,move on. with your nonsense.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

Abedi Pele two sons have a discipline problem.They are very arrogant,and disrespectfull.I appeal to Mr.Abedi Pele whom i know from Childhood to Discipline his son.They should behave themselves.They are a disgrace.They should ...

• Sam Ato-Woode 11 years ago

Please let us face the fact and truth over here, we shouldn't over rate Beckham, boht guys are humans and we make mistakes sometimes, how can a player tackles and win the ball if he has too much respect and over rate his oppo ...