You are here: HomeNews2013 03 03Article 266540

Secure permits or face repatriation from Equatorial Guinea

Read Comments Comments (33)

• bonoh holland 11 years ago

waauw everybody deport ghanaians this ashanties wil never stop disgracing ghana

• Kwaku 11 years ago

There you go. Meet Ashantis where ever you go and you will see how they behave.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmmmm!Oh Ghana!land of having everything that can make it citizen @ least OK with it comforts...but no sense or in other words except lacking the common sense & wisdom which is our doom!

Hmmmmm!this is all that we ghanai ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE ANY ALLIEN COME COME TODAY WITHOUT RESIDENT PERMIT AND JOIN NDC BECOME MP TOMMOROW, EQUITORIAL GUINEA , GAMBIA RULE BY INTELLECTUALS..! GHANA MUST SHUT UP

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Very soon, we shall have a Chinese president. Only in Ghana that foreigners like Chinese arrive before they secure the right documents and can engage in galamsey, petty trading, have their hands on assault riffles etc while o ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

The highly relaxed nature of our laws clearly implies that foreigners do not need any documentation to come and/or live here. Come to Lapaz where I live to see them; you'll think it's World Trade Centre. God bless Ghana. As f ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

@Failure in life you will hate and will never prosper.l don't think you live abroad else you will never hate.look Ghana will never be Ghana without Ashanti.What is your tribe? Inferiority complex will never let you stop hatin ...

• CASTRO 11 years ago

hey bonoh or what you call yourself out there, praise the ashantis but dont insult them

they are the ones who taught Ghanaians how to travel.
    if Ghana is good what are you doing in Holland ? stupid mugu

• tonny 11 years ago

yes ashantis take risk to travell to better themslves,put food on the table for their famillies back home.they do not fold their arms and wait for government handouts.next time think before you contribute to this forum.you pe ...

you sound truly as 'kookoase tonny!
    if is about farming in Equatorial Guinea ..you can honestly do it @ ghana & make money,or if about cleaning,slaving urself without no respect all this provisions ghana has provided but ou ...

• tonny 11 years ago

i was only commenting about the ashanti bashing,i agree with you but let us not forget is not only ashantis doing menial jobs in these countries.

with all respect.....

• KK 11 years ago

EASY TO LEAVE IN GHANA BUT NOT EQUITORIAL GUINEA BECAUSE GHANA IMMIGRATION AND POLICE ARE USELESS ANYWAY WITH BRIBES,

• Moses 11 years ago

motherfucker, those trooping to Equatorial Guinea are Ewes, and they were introduced there by your criminal kinsman Tsatu Tsikata and murderer Rawlings, fool

• GHANANI 11 years ago

And yet in Ghana we have millions of illegal african immigrants walking up and down the streets of Ghana with impunity with nobody taking them to task.Some of them have established businesses,bought houses and land and are pu ...

prov.14-33 Wisdom resteth in the heart of him that hath understanding: but that which is in the midst of fools is made known.

34 Righteousness exalteth a nation: but sin is a reproach to any people.

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

yes mann

• THE TEXAN 11 years ago

Dr. Busia was right and very sensible Prime Minister and foresighted.Why all the rich countries have tightened their immigration and telling the poor countries to loosen theirs for free movement of people to promote commerce. ...

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

And you have opened your ass for all
    to enter and roam freely.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

This should serve as a huge lesson to the Ghanaian authorities and immigration who allows anything with a dog head on into our country which has been turned into a safe havens of all manners of criminals, crooks and racist di ...

• Benny 11 years ago

Dont mind the equitorian authorities. Dont they know this country is annex to Ghana. Ghana need no visa. It is the white minority who are lodging there and creating problems exactly like apartheid south Africa. Mahama should ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 11 years ago

PLEASE,PLEASE AND PLEASE DON'T START TO THINK ABOUT THIS NONSENSE THAT THE KOKOASI NKURASI FOO OF YESTERDAY BROUGHT ON US WITH THEIR STUPID IDEA OF ALLIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER THAT MADE GHANAIANS LAZY ON DEPENDING ON OTHER PEOPL ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

They live in mansions from their own sweat.Where do you live ? In our uncompleted houses tweaaaaa mo ne yen ense da.you can go into politics and steal ,one day you will surely go to jail.

• Mankind 11 years ago

The City dwellers have sold Ghana to the Chinese and any other persons who does not look African. This is why they disrespect you and call you monkeys. Live with it and take bribes from them, idiots!!

• Tugah 11 years ago

They are ll over the streets selling ice water, dog chains, polishing shoes and doing drugs. Some are of the women are prostituting and some men serving as their pimps. They are the shame of Ghana.

• Kwame Pee. 11 years ago

Let us do the same for who enter Ghana. It is very important that we make Ghana safe too and stop this crapola ideas of ECOWAS no visa deal. If people are from ECOWAS and they stay longer than the expected months they should ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Their system is fixed so they can detect whos is who and what.Ours is not,we have to fix it before thinking about kicking somebody out. Unless they are thieves.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

This was revealed in a press release from the Ministry signed by the Director of Information and Public Affairs Bureau at the Ministry, Mubarak Abdallah

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Tribalistic fool.

he/she is more than a fool bigot!and they say they`re Phd holders!Hmmmm!maybe Aba-nigeria online PhD...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Even Americans are thinking of granting general amnesty to immigrants. You guys are in the forest with your black faces and funny flat noses calling other people racists.

What's the difference between racism and tribalism, ...

• Kwame Pee. 11 years ago

If America gives amnesty to its immigrants it will not be on silver platter, trust me.There will conditions made for one to qualify and penalty paid in the form of cash. We can do it too, we need to think for a better Ghana a ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Black faces and funny noses to odour bodies, I mean stinking and smelling bodies which one is embarrassing? Over to you mo su koraa na yeye no more,more nanka ebeye den na aye moya.kwaseafour.