You are here: HomeNews2013 03 03Article 266499

NPP: Afari Gyan auctioned election 2012 to Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (155)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC MUST GO!
    BEN JOHNSON OF CANADA WAS FOUND GUILTY OF USING DRUGS TO WIN THE 100 METER SPRINT IN SEOUL 1988.
    AS A RESULT, THE GOLD MEDAL WAS TAKEN FROM HIM AND GIVEN TO CARL LEWIS. THEREFORE, IF MAHAMA/NDC IS F ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Nana Addo's drug addiction is infecting all NPP members.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

nppians you guys`re bad losers!go away!ghanaians don`t need you nppians!get away!

• THE GHANAIAN CHIMP 11 years ago

Thanks to wisdom, this stupid fool will not lead us to war. stupid-old-bono-ugly-man.

• abdul 11 years ago

why are you insulting? why and whY? God would pay you back. you are very foolish, ok

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Massa, stop playing God here. Primitive Africans. Can't develop, won't develop.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Auctions are normally public events. NDC thanks nPP for not bidding high enough to deserve the results being auctioned. nPP is minority with the majority of the level-headed people in it being very angry about the conduct of ...

• ASAFO NYAME,KOKOMPE 11 years ago

In the 9th century europeans had universities.It will take another 1000 years before Africans/Ghanaians will think along the lines of the white man,giving the fact that people like Afari Gyan and EWES may be born and walk on ...

• Nsem fon Ahi 11 years ago

I want to ask the NPP whether their observers who monitored the 2012 elections to Akpeteshie. Akpeteshie is a phrase in Ga and I want to NPP to find the meaning.

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

DID NPP(NARCOTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY) GIVE THE NPP POLLING AGENTS SOME POWDER THAT MADE THEM SO DRUGGED THAT THE NDC AND THE EC GOT THE CHANCE TO STEAL THE VOTES, OR WHAT REALLY HAPPENED ON THE DAY OF THE ELECTION, TO CAUSE ONE PA ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

I agree with that cocaine sniffing elephant. In 2000 and 2004 Dr Afari Djan auctioned the elections and the GREEDY THIEVES KUFOUR AND MPIANI put up the highest bids so the NPP won.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

The publication of this article, clearly shows the intent of the Opposition; sitting Nana Akufo-Addo into the Presidency is the only way to legitimize the election. And Dr Afari Gyan had proven, he can not be bought, even if ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

THE NPP IS INTRANSIGIENT, CALLOUS & DISCONNECTED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. THESE HYPOCRITES,TRAITORS AND NATION WRECKERS MUST STOP THEIR CONSTANT MODUS OPERANDI OF HOLDING GHANA BACK. THE MATE MEHU STARTED THESE BLACKMAI ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

PLEASE WHEN IT COMES TO BEAUTY/HANDSOME STAY AWAY FROM THAT TOPIC. YOU DON'T COME CLOSE TO A BONOMA OK? CAN YOU GUYS EVER GET ANY GOOD LOOK NEAR THE BONO MAN?

• BEG NDC FOR FORGIVENESS 11 years ago

YEBOAH, WO BOA. LIE LIE YEBOAH. YOU accuse the Chairman of the Electoral Commission, Dr. Afari Gyan auctioning the results of the 2012 elections to the highest bidder; President John Dramani Mahama. so the new pathetic party ...

• moyo 11 years ago

NPP should stop blaming the Electoral Commission for their own failure. The EC supervised the 2000 and 2004 elections in which NPP won, how much did NPP paid the EC?. International observers have stated the election is free a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Another drug dealer,write without facts.did you write your comments in a beer bar or under influence of drugs,NPP is only afraid the Mahama led govt. will prosecute them for corruption,something which the Mills admistration w ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Hahahaha, "did you write your comments in a beer bar or under the influence of drugs"

I believed he was under the influence of both during his write-up. What a whole load of “merry-andrews in that Kukurudian” so-called ...

• william 11 years ago

Yeboah and Prince sound like the minority 'skin pain' who are so dazed by defeat that like a boxer temporarily blinded by their bloodied face, are busy throwing wild punches in the air after the referee has called a knock-out ...

• mr t 11 years ago

Stupid NDC supports should look at the
    mess ghana is in now before they Talk. why is afari gyan lawyers asking court not look at npp evidence.This shows that they are gulity in advance.You idiots should keep quiet

• DER GBAALE 11 years ago

Among the stupid things poured out by this joker Asante was the fact that NPP boycotted the elections in the two Constituencies of the Volta Region. I am sure NPP is very much aware it would not win any seat there and that is ...

• KK 11 years ago

NPP`s think they are the only party that can rule Ghana.We know this criminal gungs for 8yrs. no wonder that they are using every means to rule but that will not be to posible.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 11 years ago

This very simple,an incompetent government is never given a second term.
    What has happend in Ghana can be attributed to two things. First unfriedely Afari Djang received bribe from John Mahama and secondly, tribalism, which ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Your English does not add up and as such you have failed to misrepresent the real Kola, Proper London.

You Bush Rats never find your own,you never stop stealing, steals Chin-chin-Ga from Parliament Kitchen.Steals Elections ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

SOUR LOSERES!
    Try again in 4 yrs!
    Broaden your base!!!!!!!
    Cannot win a nation wide elections with only two regions!! Ashanti and Eastern! Broaden your support! Reminds me of the Republicans in the USA! Can't recognise th ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

you suck stop tribalism
    You suck! NPP

• reke 11 years ago

Thats true. Ghanaians are fedup with you poeple. addicts

• "EMERITUS" NANA AKUFFO-ADDO 11 years ago

The NPP never accepts defeat therefore nobody should take them serious and now that Akuffo Addo has retired they have to stop fooling around with those stupid claims and look out for a marketable candidate to face evergreen J ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

There is something wrong with their brains (npp)

• WAR NOW! 11 years ago

WHO WILL BE THE NEXT ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER SINCE AFARI GYAN TIME IS DUE.THERE IS NO CONSTITUTION ON CHOOSING AN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER,THAT MAKES OUR DEMOCRACY BOGUS.GHANA NEEDS A CIVIL BEFORE A TOTAL PEACE CAN BE ACHIEVED.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

If you see war you would run.There is nothing good about war,except its ending .The only enemy is poverty and corruption.

• ADWEN 11 years ago

Ewusi, your response to the "WAR NOW" agitation is one of the sensible response Ihave read on this site.
    Most commentators here don't think at all, so the write from their stomachs inteads of from their mind.
    He is call for ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

If there is war in Ghana,i am sure you will be the first to run,to seek political aSylum in Europe , with fake documents.The world knows about your type,coward war mongers.It shows the frustration you have in you as a "looser ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

So will Nana Addo patapaa konogo Kaya Azonto Hene,President of Nima house of Thieves,not be the President of Ghana, because he takes Drugs.All Die be Die.

• PROF.NANAJOHNMAHAMAKUFO 11 years ago

LET'S MOVE GHANA FORWARD.NO FIGHT.PROF MILLS HAS DIED FOR ALL OF US.NOMORE POLITICAL WAR IN GHANA.

• forson 11 years ago

Who was the Chairman of Ghana Electoral Commission during Ex-President kuffour´s two terms election victory in Ghana?

• Vincent Bawe 11 years ago

Dreamland NPP. You would be chocked when the verdicts are out. Dreamers.

• The Northern Patriot 11 years ago

How come Bawumia appears comfortable with the insults his NPP friends are heaping on northerners? Does he think he is excluded from the insults?

I think my questions are more relevant to the other northerners who still for ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

its all because he doesn,t understand "twi" when they are insulting him ,he thinks they are praising him.People who kill each other for money,and he thinks he will get something from these greedy bastards.

• Nana Adwoa, Dome 11 years ago

So the NPP. also put in a bid but were beaten by the highest bidder. How much was the NPP's bit that was beaten? Shut up if you were at the auction but could not win the offer. Now Ghanaians know you tried to buy the election ...

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

How can these NPP people be so stupid? Where were they when the auctioning and bidding were taking place? Fools like these NPP people will die of their own stupidity.

If the elections were auctioned and you lost, why don't ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE DREAMING, SC WILL NEVER CHANGE THE ELECTION. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Nana Addo Patapaa, konongo Kaya,Azonto hene the first.President of Nima house of thieves.

• Amos 11 years ago

So do we have an auction going on now at the supreme court? Npp are just sore losers and nation wreckers.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Your thief President Mahama will surely give up when it is due time. He himself knew that Nana Addo was the winner for the 2012 elections. Go and ask him. Okay?

• Bogoso 11 years ago

Its only 1200 usd and supplies 8 hours power to tv, fan,radio and lights. our minimum quanity is 5 sets.
    contact kwame_1963@msn.com or 008613580830847.

• norvisi 11 years ago

Nonsense , irregulary does mean fraud better wake !

BEN JOHNSON OF CANADA WAS FOUND GUILTY OF USING DRUGS TO WIN THE 100 METER SPRINT IN SEOUL 1988.
    AS A RESULT, THE GOLD MEDAL WAS TAKEN FROM HIM AND GIVEN TO CARL LEWIS. THEREFORE, IF MAHAMA/NDC IS FOUND TO HAVE RIGGED THE E ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

GO AND CHECK FACTS AND STOP SAYING WHAT YOU DO NOT KNOW.

WATS UR POINT?

• Cape coast 11 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA GOD BLES YOU

• Kwaku Manu, Nungua 11 years ago

It is rather sad that a high ranking member of NPP will be making such remarks. It is a disgrace to Ghana that our supposed leaders show very little to eserve our respect. I am afraid what the street members of NPP will say o ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

There is a sickness called stupidnities which is incureable. All NPP MP's and their followers are suffering from this sickness. Another sickness zombienites is also affecting them. Can somebody get a cure for these diseases p ...

• Only in Ghana 11 years ago

When I was young I was told gray hair people should be respected because they have wisdom. I don't know democracy has changed this simple thing.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes in ghana, our culture is to respect the elderly. But that doesn't mean every grey hair have wisdom. If that be the case, then we will all be like zombies. The most stupid grey hair men who don't think twice before talking ...

• Oda 11 years ago

GH's DIDNT VOTE 4 ALL DIE BE DIE MAN

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

Anyone who think the elections was fair is a fool. There were obviously some irregularities, whether it helped NDC to win is another matter. A lot of Africans don't like the truth, that is why we are struggling. The truth, tr ...

• KWEKU 11 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS MUST BE SUED BY AFARI-GYAN, THIS WILL STOP PEOPLE TALKING WITHOUT PROOF

• Oda 11 years ago

GH's WILL ALWAYS VOTE 4 MAHAMA & NDC

• BJ 11 years ago

Just asking.

• Former 11 years ago

BUT WHY IS THE NPP THINKING THAT THE SC WILL RULE IN FAVOUR OF THE DOPE MAN? THE WORST CASE SENERIO IS FOR SC TO REQUEST THAT THE EC SHOULD RE RUN THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. THIS PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT THE SC IS NOT EC N CA ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

How can prudent men come from kedjetia.they think running a tribal mixed country like Ghana is like running a shop in Kumasi.

• ADWEN 11 years ago

The incompetence is "Dr" Afari Gyan is what has leade to this political impasse in Ghana. It is unfortunate Ghanaians don't analyse problems to identify the real sources and and causes of our problems rather we tend to solve ...

• Accra 11 years ago

100% OF NPP's ARE ALL FOOLS AND IDIOTS

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Corupt idiot,,,,,

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

The whole world is aware of this fact and this useless afari gyan must be hanged!!He has retrogressed the progress of Ghana to decades back.

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh ghana

• Kumasi 11 years ago

UR FAMILY AND NANA ADDO WILL DIE FIRST

• KASAPA 11 years ago

Small monkeys(NPP) are totally confused.Lacking direction and senses.

• The same 11 years ago

This animals will soon start chewing every body.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID INSANE ASHANTI/AKYIM
    VILLAGER INSULTING THIS GENTLEMAN. WE AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WAITING FOR THE SUPREME COURT AND IF NEED BE, ALL THESE INSULTER S WILL FACE THE COURT. WHY? ANY IDIOT GETS UP AND INSULT ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP's PAY ANY FOOL TO SPEAK

• Sogakope 11 years ago

We ewe's will vote ndc beuase we are important than Akans

• Asante Fool 11 years ago

I understand the diversionary tactics you want to employ here, knowing that you're not an Ewe but a pure asante trying to court hatred for the Ewes. Shame on you but I'm happy that the reverse of your foolish tacticts comes t ...

• bossu 11 years ago

npp are most stupid people we had them on this election if not nana addo that is not good shame he goat and she goats.if supreme court declared reelection who will conduct it not same afari gyan.

• Cape coast 11 years ago

NANA SHOULD BE FIGHTING FOR CHIEF

• issahaku 11 years ago

npp and its entire membership is always day dreaming.Its shame

• OMANBA 11 years ago

Get lost!!!.You have nothing better to tell ghanaians and the world.The whole world knows that Mahama won the election fair and clean.Only a few power-mad NPP officials think otherwise.I hope you will also accept that Afari G ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

25% OF GH's LIKES NANA ADDO

• Sogakope 11 years ago

100% of we Ewes dont like Nana Addo even if he will make Ghana a Paradise.

• The same 11 years ago

Political evil dwafs mafians of Ghana politics that is the Npp

• Kwesi 11 years ago

JUST LOOK AT A.GYAN FACE IS LIKE CARCAS ONLY 1 PERSON WANT TO TURN GHANA UPSIDE DOWN WIZARD A GYAN YOU SHAL SEE YOURSELF AT NSAWAM VERY SOON AFTER THE JUDGEMENT TA THE COURT IDIOT.....

• Kwame 11 years ago

Gyan's face is more better than your addicted kapuepue.

• SAM 11 years ago

HA HA HA HA HA-GOOD ANSWER TO THAT IDIOT

• JEFF 11 years ago

ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL,NDC IS LIKELY TO WIN ANY BY-ELECTION BECAUSE THE VOTERS WOULD LIKE TO IDENTIFY THEMSELVES WITH THE PARTY IN POWER. THIS IS CALLED THE "BANDWAGON EFFECT".

NPP SHOULD PROVE THEIR CASE IN COURT INSTEAD ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

I think the NPPians are getting crazy for their big loss. Did Afari Gyan autioned to Kuffour when he won twice? Why are you guys crying for loosing. You sent your case to SC but always crying to disturb us. Why don't you wai ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

NO DOUBT NPP ARE ALL DRUG PUSHERS. SEE HOW STUPID AND CONFUSED THEY ARE. THINKING THE SUPREME COURT ARE AS BLUNT AS THEY ARE BASTARDS WHO DO NOT KNOW THEIR FATHERS EXCEPT THEIR UNCLES

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS CURSED NOT 2 BE PRESIDENT

• Sogakope 11 years ago

How can we allow only Twi to be ruling Ghana ?

• issahaku 11 years ago

npp is always day dreaming. why not face the reality and accept defeat gracefully.

• kusi 11 years ago

hey men l think ur big stupid idiot in 2000 and 2004 what happen foolish man come again

• Kumasi 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD GIVE 200 CEDIS TO NANA HE WILL BE OKAY

• Keta 11 years ago

Just like Thief Mahama Bribed Afari Djang ?

• Kumasi 11 years ago

JUST TO CONPASATE HIM 4 WASTING HUGE MONEY

• SAM 11 years ago

NPP THINKS TRASH TALK IS WHAT WILL GIVE THEIR AKUFFO ADDO A BACK DOOR ENTRANCE TO THE PRESIDENCY. THEY ARE DAY DREAMING-THE MATCH IS OVER FOLKS , THE FLOOD LIGHTS ARE OFF, SO GO SIT SOMEWHERE AND LET US HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The NPP boycotted the by-election; but the deputy communications officer is asking for an investigation into the low turn out! It is the nature of by-elections especially where the outcome is a forgone conclusion because a pa ...

• tema 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MAN TO LEAD GHANA

• tema 11 years ago

GHANAIANS LIKE PRRZ MAHAMA KEKE

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Ghana will forever suffer upon your natural resources because the country now belongs to evil men which is NDC party.

At 21st century no water, no electricity, no petrol, no gas and no diesel. If a nation is suffering to g ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

They think every body is sleeping like thier supporters,instead of campaining with relative facts,they were Azontoing,they think Party politics means "Party" agro be sor!Your Azonto hene fell from the stage and the rain beat ...

• shhhhhhhhh London 11 years ago

when ll pple read and analyse b4 passing comments? what is the meaning of auction? this communicator want to tell Ghanaians they could not win the bid from the EC ? did they also have the take at the auctioning ?

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Afari Gyan,you are a disgrace to us.I know you to be a christian.For you to deceive a whole nation,you will never have your freedom.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

After the 2008 elections, I posted that Mr. Kwadjo Afari-Gyan, who was appointed by Rawlings and his NDC must go. He had been EC's boss for far too long and it was time for him to be replaced. People didn't take me serious; t ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA & AFRICA

Do you think election fraud is a small case that should be swept under the carpet? Or you think once the EC through their dubious plot announced the results in favour of John Mahama means all is over? NPP decided to fight for ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP NEVER ACCEPT ELECTION DEFEAT

• What A Pathetic Fool 11 years ago

Go back to your cassava leave eating kru country liberian refugee. You people are a disgrace to Africa.

You guys are afraid of facts! Your dubious means to cause problems in Ghana and to cheat in elections have been exposed! Now the whole world knows what the NDC stands for; they're cheats and envious people in our society who ...

• Kojo Nku 11 years ago

Dreamers, npp has no case therefore can't win this case.

• Owuahene 11 years ago

It is needless to compare the low turn out of voting in the Buem as a result of confidence lacking.What we all must have realised is ,what is the benefit of playing politics when you are in grief?. Buems have heart and are no ...

• Bekwai nyansa@fb.com 11 years ago

If Afari Gyan had auctioned the election then i would say it was done to a truthful and reliable party.My home town is Bekwai which is NPP stronghold but the NPP had always lied to us.The CPP/NDC has the credit of the total i ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

You this man so called Yeboah go back to your senses NPP's are not the only Ghanaians whereby you'll say Ghanaians have lost confidence on the EC. That is a big lie it is the NPPs who thinks negatively.

• koo nti 11 years ago

You're right,the NPP is a total failure in our town.The NDC is now constructing the Bekwai hospital which was diverted to Mampong after the useless 1966 coup.It was a 'robbing Peter to pay Paul'policy engineered by Afrifa who ...

• Nonsense 11 years ago

Very soon NPP guys will walk on the streets of Accra naked. Stupid party.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

FOOLS ALWAYS SEES THINGS UPSIDE DOWN. NPPIES ARE ARE FOOLS WHO SEES THINGS LIKE JUNKIES, OR MAD PEOPLE IN THEIR MINDS. WHO SAYS GHANAIANS DON'T TRUST ELECTORAL COMMISSION ANYMORE? A FOOL CALLED YEBOAH IS OUT OF HIS MIND. HOW ...

• Nonsense 11 years ago

Nonsense party

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

AT LAST DE WHOLE TRUTH IS OUT,WE NOW UNDERSTAND WHY NPP IS IN MUCH PAINS & CANT LET GO UNTIL proven otherwise. Even though Dr.Gyan de REFEREE,was heavily BRIBBED by de NPP YET thier FOUL GOAL was NOT accepted.AND FOR THIS BLO ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

It will help the NPP to stop their pathetic whining every now and then and concentrate on rebuilding their party of depressed supporters

• MAAME YAA 11 years ago

PLEASE LETS STOP ATTACKING AFARI GYAN AND RATHER PURSUE THE CASE IN COURTS. AS A PARTY MEMBER, A HEAR A LOT OF FLOATING SAY THEY ARE WITHDRAWING THEIR SYMPATHY FOR OUR GREAT NPP BECAUSE OF CERTAIN COMMENTS BY SOME OF OUR MEMB ...

• Kasoa 11 years ago

Maame Yaa I agree with you 100% the case is in court and the comments coming from some of the NPP eg "Sir" John is very worrying and making people start to hate the party. They should wait for SC verdict. a word to a wise is ...

• Araba Koomson 11 years ago

I do not think Akatsi actually had 37,000 voters. It was a hoax perpetrated by the NDC Electoral Commission to make everyone believe there were 37,000 voters in Akatsi so that they can steal the elections for the NDC. The 10, ...

• Actionboy 11 years ago

Cocane npp,fools

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

Afari Gyan could have caused a lot of unnecessary death in Ghana.
    How can he sleep soundly at night. No amount of money is better than a trust of a whole nation's votes.
    I remember the price Judas had to pay for betraying C ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

YES WE THE GHANAIANS BOUGHT THE ELECTIONS FOR THE BETTER INTELEGNT PERSON FOR THE PRESIDENCY ......BUT NOT WEE SMOKER ..UGLY LOCKING NANA.....WHO NEED TO RULE THE BUSH

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nobody can mess up with Supreme Court's Order.The non compliance of court's order by the 3 petitioners to provide better particulars to Prez Mahama and the EC is enough grounds for Supreme Court to dismiss their petitions.If ...

• Kofinipa 11 years ago

Asante Yeboah, are you aware Afari-Gyan can sue you if the NPP petiton is thrown out? Be careful, the NPP lawyers are not telling you the whole truth about the chances of the petition scaling through. Oh, you dont think it ca ...

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

npp is very dissappointing.

• NYG 11 years ago

THE ELECTIONS WAS AUCTIONED OBVIOUSLY AND THE CANDIDATE WITH THE MOST VOTES BOUGHT THE WINNING PRIZE

• God's Will 11 years ago

How much money did NPP paid Mr. Afari Gyan to declare them winners of 2000 and 2004 general election.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

If this is true, then Afari-Gyan and his collaborators should be jailed for life because their stupidity could have plunged Ghana into chaos like in the Ivory Coast.

• ananseba 11 years ago

It was quite obvious from his 'all die be die' speech that the only result the NPP and their leader would accept was 'victory' at any cost and even suggested that NPP members should be ready to kill should they not win the el ...

• common sense 11 years ago

Foooool. How much did your party offer at the auction?

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

IF THE 2012 ELECTIONS WERE "AUCTIONED" BY AFARI GYAN THEN WHAT ABOUT THE 2004 AND 2000 ELECTIONS, WERE THEY ALSO AUCTIONED????
    SORE LOSERS ALWAYS LOOK FOR ABSURD ASININE REASONS TO ASCRIBE THEIR LOSSES TO. LET US RESPECT THE ...

• SANI 11 years ago

GhANIANS WONT FIGHT NO MATA WAT.. I THINK THE NPP WISH FOR A FIGHT WITH ALL DAT THEY ARE DOING! FOOLS

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Wife : "I dreamt they were auctioning off penis's. The big ones went for ten dollars and the thick ones went for twenty dollars."

Husband : "How about the ones like mine?"

Wife : "Those they gave away."

Husband : "I ...

• Obeng (Atlanta u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Amos 11 years ago

This npp man shd be arrested for attempting to bribe Afari Gyan.This really confirms the npp allegation is bogus.

• KOOBAAH 11 years ago

ASANTE YEBOAH I THINK ONLY YOU WANT TO BE POLITICALLY POPULAR AS YOU TALK WITHOUT SENSE,ALWAYS YOU BEHAVE AS POLITICAL IGNORANT AND ABUSE PEOPLE ANYHOW.MIND YOU YOU ARE FROM BEREKUM /DO NOT FOLLOW THESE NPP CRIMINALS/NEPOTIC/ ...

• Cross 11 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish.This is a common verse in the Bible.God works in mistereous ways,for that,one went to a place and a white dove landed on his right shoulder,another went there and fell to the ground.Does ...

• Cross 11 years ago

Why are people who claim to be law abiding lawyers commenting and insulting anyone with divergent view on a case b4 the SC?Some democrats indeed.

• Gilbert 11 years ago

NPP fools are making nois again. Did Prez Kuffour bid highest in 2000 & 2004? FOOOLSSSSS!!!!!!!!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WHY ARE NPP TRYING THEIR OWN PETITION? WHY DID THEY NOT HAND THE RULING TO THE SC INSTEAD? THEY ARE PREPARING TO DO A BUSIA. THEY ARE GEARING THEMSELVES TO ACCUSE THE SUPREME COURT OF BIAS. IF THE NPP PRODUCE PROOF THAT AFARI ...

• NICHOLAS 11 years ago

Assuming during the election some people were allowed to vote without verification, what makes the NPP think those people voted for NDC? Again what is so dubious about the situation where party agents and election officials a ...

• George ofori 11 years ago

I don't think N p P can lose

• ,MAHAMA GOLD DIGGER 11 years ago

GHANIANS DONT LIKE FAKE,THIEVE,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL PREZ,MAHAMA IS EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT,BUY GOD GARCE MAHAMA DE GO K3K3,PERIOD

• Kennedy A. Saaka 11 years ago

A THREAT AGAINST THE PRESIDENT OF A WHOLE COUNTRY, AND YOU ARE NOT BEHIND BARS? ITS SHOCKING TO ME HOW YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH SUCH NONSENSE.
    PERSONAL ATTACKS AND THREATS AINT POLITICS, ITS CALL HATRED. HATER YOU GO KILL YOURS ...

• Bubila 11 years ago

Highest Bidder?
    They Must Know Something Ghanaians do not know. How much did Afari Gyan refuse from them? Highest bidder? They must have offered the second highest price for bronze.
    Afari Gyan needs to expose them, if they ...

• Kennedy A. Saaka 11 years ago

HEY GUYS, DO YOU GUYS REALLY BELIEVE THE S/C WILL ACTUALLY OVERTURN THIS RESULTS INFAVOR OF "ALL DIE B DIE" IF YOU DO, I HAVE A WHOLE STATE IN AMERICA FOR SALE. THE STATE OF GEORGIA OR SHOULD I SELL CALIFORNIA OR N.Y, U KNOW ...

• Amasah, Kwei 11 years ago

Asafo Nyame, what a Kokompe mind indeed. You simply another stooge with abundant inferiority complex. Keep on thinking anything white is better. Wake up, it has rained and it is wet!!!!!. A word to a wise is enough. Your brai ...

• Matthew 11 years ago

How the hell in this world the SC would nullify
    4 & 1/2 million votes to make Akuffo president?
    Would this not be unconstitutional?

• concerned ghanaian 11 years ago

These npp people are truly disapointing with their believe that the SC will rule in their favour and also declare their leader as the presidential winner.

I am suprised that supposed intelligent people reason in this manne ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

This old fool is not ashamed to be still holding onto that disgraced office of corruption he has created! Fool!

• ASHMON COBBINA 11 years ago

HE WILL SURELY REGRET IT