You are here: HomeNews2013 03 01Article 266394

NPP wants to turn members into zombies - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I thought Dr Nkrumah was one of the zombies 'sleeping-walking' from one party to the other without knowing what he wants or what he says?

• GHANAIANS ARE MONKEYS 11 years ago

All Ghanians are zombies for a party in one way or the other. Fucking puppets and meme spouting country of assholes.

Vote the asshats into power and the asswipes will vehemently defend their parties regardless of how much ...

• FOOLISH ASHANTIS 11 years ago

ANOTHER APE TRYING TO SHOW INTELIGENCE. WHATEVER IS EATING YOU WILL SOON KILL YOU AND PUT YOU OUT OF YOUR MISERY!

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

The NPP Zombis (MPs) have now graduated to Robots being remote controlled by the fantasy Abuakwa president Nana Ado.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D 11 years ago

EVERY ONE KNOWS NPP FOLLOWERS AND SUPPORTERS ARE ALL ZOMBIES AND STUPID!

EVEN A CLASS ONE BOY FROM NIMA KNOWS NPP SUPPORTERS ARE CRASS AND DOWNRIGHT IDIOTS!

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

KNUCKLE HEADS BEING USED.Why will a bunch of “educated people” allow themselves to be ridiculed by one man-Akuffuo Addo?The truth is Akuffuo Addo has lost and lost his mind. Confused and desperate, he wants to remain “r ...

NO ELECTION IN gHANA HAS BEEN THESE FAIR EVER! YOU GUYS ARE ALLOW TO MOURN YOUR LOSS, BUT DON'T DISTURB THE COUNTRY.

• Jose Mensah 11 years ago

Lost and Lost their minds!!!...heeheeehehe.

• MAHAMA IS A PIG TOO 11 years ago

THESE KIDS AND NDC ARE THE WORSE THING THAT HAPPENED TO GHANA.

• RISPA CADIS 11 years ago

THIEF GURU JOHN MAHAMA SHOWED RESTRAINT AND RESPECT WHEN HE ROBBED GHANAIANS OF THEIR CONSCIENCE ( THE ONGOING SIGNING OF PINK SHEETS )
    IT'S PROFITABLE FOR MAHAMA TO ENLIST MPIANIM AND CO WHO ARE IRRELEVANT IN NPP. OFFCOURSE ...

• Puta boyo! 11 years ago

Another fool telling the world how foolish he is. You and your party are a cursed bunch of idiots. The root cause of the curse is the many innocent lives you took in 8yrs of your stay in powerLed by your chief criminal kuffou ...

• GA - EWE TRIBALIST 11 years ago

Lost his mind but yet the mad man caught the thief and he is still prosecuting him in court.
    What a CLEVER MAD MAN !

• NAME 11 years ago

WHAT SEKOU IS SAYING IS TRUE BUT LOOK AT HOW JOHN REACT TO IT. MAYBE HE IS DOING SO IN PUBLIC BUT WILL ADVICE HIS LEADERSHIP LATER.

• TNC 11 years ago

KOA,JNR,Phd,
    ARE THESE WORDS COMING FROM YOUR MOUTH ?
    WHEN WERE YOU BAPTISED INTO THIS NEW PHILOSOPHY THAT "EVEN A CLASS ONE BOY FROM NIMA KNOWS NPP SUPPORTERS ARE CRASS AND DOWNRIGHT IDIOTS "

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

" Agya Osono to fam a aboa biara bo no bi di. Who is this Seiku to advice NPP? It's not his fault rather NDC.

• Nicholas . J. Bedzo 11 years ago

That is true,all caoming from animal kingdom. No resonning facaulties,more
    than Apes. Fancy the behavious of the
    Ninority Paliamentarians they are not
    there for themselves but elected by the people to speak on their behalf ...

• SUPREME 11 years ago

YOUR WORDS STINK. LEARN TO RESPECT. GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS GENERALLY ARE GENETICALLY INTELLIGENT. PEOPLE EVERY DESCENDED FROM THE AFRICAN RACE, THE BLACK RACE.

• SUPREME 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE HUMANS

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

NPP members are all all-die-be-die bushmen anyway. Zombies, they already are.

This poster is not Nana Akomea

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

There are thousands of Nana Akomea.

You are the culprit

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

this is the character of npp, the bomb trowers. they never accept their stupidity.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

That is who they are all-die-be-die bushmen

• SEGBEFIA 11 years ago

HE SHOULD FIND A REAL JOB TO DO OUTSIDE POLITICS, OTWE

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

SEKOU IS AN IDIOT !LOOKS LIKE AN OLD MAN WHO HAVE LOST HIS HOUSE KEYS ,WITH -OUT A WIFE AND CHILDREN .LOOK AT NANA ADDO AND HIS HEALTHY LOOKING FACE .FOOLISH SEKOU SHOULD LEAVE POLITICS ALONE,BECAUSE HE IN GOING NO WHERE .

• SEKOU BA 11 years ago

THE "NOW PATHETIC PARTY (NPP) HAS NO RESPECT FOR FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THE SAME "NOW PATHETIC PARTY (NPP) DO NOT THINK PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE THEIR OWN VIEWS. SEE HOW THE "NOW PATHETIC PARTY (NPP) TREAT THEIR OWN FOUNDING MEMBERS?

• Puta boyo! 11 years ago

ABU OKYEMAN KYEBI.Now that you have gone to that direction of looks and health let me school you small. How could you even have the guts to compare Nana's ugly face with Sekou's? Well to tell you the truth part of the reason ...

• JOHN BOB 11 years ago

That bastard Sekuo ass licking was Nkrumah, licked the british ass become ghana president.
    Nkrumah never had a political, he jump from here to there and if you dont follow him, he lock you in prison.
    Fela sang a song about ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

How can you talk about free speech and democracy when you used to bomb anyone against you. How many times have you nlt labelled others with different views with names and insults. Democratic? I beg to differ , unless you do n ...

• K.K 11 years ago

WHEN YOUR FATHER WAS PRESIDENT, HE KILLED, BUTCHERED AND IMPRISONED MANY WHO DID NOT SHARE HIS POLITICAL IDEOLOGY. JUST SHUP UP THERE !

• GA MAN 11 years ago

The npp members are just like the female ducks leading the young once to the swimming pool.The same thinking,same narrow minded people,same colour,same hight,smoke the same stick of wee,and snuff same 50kgs of cocaine.The sam ...

• UOKES 11 years ago

IN THE HEAD !!!

• ZIGZAG 11 years ago

COME TO THINK OF IT ..... HE REALY LOOKS MORE LIKE SEKOU TOURE THAN NKRUMAH. NO WONDER HE BEHAVES SO DIFFERENT FROM NKRUMAH'S CHILDREN.

• THE POWER OF WISDOM 11 years ago

Kojo Animtantan-Pianim has his problem bigger than his nose.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Kwame Mpiani is doing what Jerry did that made him have problems with his party. Nobody washes the dirty linen in public. Some party issues as I once wrote about Jerry, are discussed behind closed doors, even if one disagrees ...

• What a party? 11 years ago

IN short Npp is a stupid party to associate wuth.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D 11 years ago

NPP IS SLOWLY DYING. WE ALL KNOW THE AKYEM DWARF AND HIS COHORTS ARE KILLING NPP.

WHO WILL SUPPORT A PARTY WHOSE FLAGBEARER IS A WEE SMOKER, SERIEL WOMANIZER, PATAPAA?

OF COURSE NO ONE.

NPP WAS FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY ...

• FII, croydon 11 years ago

Well said, sekou

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

NDC, NPP CPP all have Zombie members.

Is it now that you are seeing this, Sekou? This started from Nkrumah time?

• JEFF 11 years ago

SEKOU DURING THE "GOOD OLD DAYS" OF NKRUMAH WHEN "GHANAIANS WERE PROUD TO BE GHANAIANS". IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT NO ONE IN NPP IS CLOSE TO NKRUMAH IN "LEADERSHIP".

• Jogate 11 years ago

That is what happens when the head of the party are full of morons (Sir John and Jake). We saw none of these when Nana Ntow (Brilliant man), John Boadu and the others were leading the party.

• Baba Ndaah 11 years ago

You call the NPP a democratic party? No, it isn't!!! It is a party that does not accommodate dissenting views. It is a party that gangs up against people who hold alternative views. Sekou is right to!!! If the rank and file a ...

• GK Amankwah 11 years ago

Baba, you are right. I am sad that a party that we all love is now being manipulated by a small clique. Like Ndebugre said, there are so many grassroot members who are opposed to what is happening but our voices are not being ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

The Abuakwa 70 years old fantasy president Ado now remote controls the MPs who have now graduated from zombis into Robots.

• BALOONOING 11 years ago

How on earth could a 70year old make these young guys look stupidly tired and older by being in the lead since from the begining of the RACE ?

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

Is John Boudu a serious preson in life at all? he should beta listen to wisdom n stop dat stupid n useless pride!

• Luck 11 years ago

The npp should be careful that in their exuberance to seek redress for their perceived injustice,they don't end up as an intolerant and dictatorial party.If recent evidence is any thing to go by then Sekou is spot on.It will ...

• big joe 11 years ago

massa,they are truly zombies and we no it already,if not,they will not act like the way they do,like robots hahahahaha akufo addoo num1

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

THIS YOUNG MAN ALREADY LOOK TOO FUCKING OLD THAN HIS SIBBLINGS,DOESONT HE LOOKS LIKE AN OLD MAN AT AGE 75 FROM MALI ,. THIS GUY IS AN IDIOT,WITH HIS CHEATED OVERTHROWN DEAD FATHER .

• BOLE-NAAB 11 years ago

Who so ever did follow your dad was inprison and killed. Kwame has the right to make senseless noices yet we let him live.
    If fatia your vote in Egypt and its not counted how will you cunt feel.
    We voted in UK and our vote ...

• ko 11 years ago

You are a confused blatant liar!No one voted from abroad and you say that stupidly to confuse only yourself because that is already public knowledge.Perhaps you sitting with a lady somewhere in ghana and you want to impress h ...

• JEFF 11 years ago

YOUR PEOPLE WERE JAILED FOR TREASON. YOUR PEOPLE COLLUDED WITH FOREIGNERS TO THROW BOMBS IN GHANA WITH THE AIM OF KILLING NKRUMAH. YOU WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• joe usa 11 years ago

This guy should thank Akuffo Addo and co. for fighting democracy in Ghana. He should not forget what his dad, the wominiser did to people with dissenting political view.

Why will a bunch of “educated people” allow themselves to be ridiculed by one man-AkuffuoAddo?The truth is Akuffuo Addo has lost and lost his mind. Confused and desperate, he wants to remain “relevant” what he is doin ...

• ASANTE 11 years ago

Fools led by non-certificate chairman, kookoase kurasini Gen Sec., Dwarf Flagbearer and irresponsible spokespersons.

WHAT DO U EXPECT? FOOLS!!!!!

• Okyeame 11 years ago

is everything ok with you?

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Sekuo is deficient on intelligent analysis--nobody is intolerant of Kwame Pianim.He has every right to express his views but not to the point of instructing the NPP what to do for two reasons--1.He's not a party member. 2.He' ...

• Dan Budu 11 years ago

Brother John if your assertion that NPP is democratic, why was former President Kuffour criticized when he attended the inaugural ceremony of HE John Dramani Mahamah? Why was Dr Wireko-Brobbey condemned when he said something ...

• AKASIMARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM IS VERY SAD INDEED.

• CCTV 11 years ago

the leadership of npp should continue to insult, whiles the grassroot also continue to leave the party for good.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Interesting, the foolish party as describe by many, has the men to make all of us comfortable when they are in power. this is true abi.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The party whose actions make people feel worried in the speech. Sekou always NPP shd stop the court action and move on. For me, the action is just auditing the electoral process.

• TNC 11 years ago

Kwaku,dont be a daft.The auditing was over long ago.According to the npp;s auditor,a little over 4000,000 votes must be annuled .You get that ?You think the supreme court is so stupid to defranchise lawful citizens because np ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Can someone enlighten me on when this Nkrumah son come to live in Ghana and contribute to the country to have had such a loud mouth as this

• Show boy 11 years ago

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

And level-headed indivdual like John Boadu these days. My friend,you`ll be better off to leave these discussions in the 'capable' hands of the likes of Owusu Afriyie,Sammy Awuku,etc.

• Hazor 11 years ago

Sekou, are you out of your mind or just a confuse soul.Npp are not turning their MPS into zombies.Sekou have you forgotten the warning Yaw Gyan gave to NDC incompetent ministers telling them that if any of the ministers dare ...

• General Yoni 11 years ago

This Man Sekou No dey fear TIN !!!!

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

YOU DID NOT KNOW BEFORE JOINING THEM? IN FACT THERE WERE ZOMBIS SINCE THE TIME OF YOUR DAD, DR KWAME NKRUMAH

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

This fool again

• KOJO MENSAH 11 years ago

SEIKOU NEEDS TO LEARN A LITTLE BIT AND STOP TALKING FOOLISHLY. IN BLACK AFRICAN CULTURE, ONLY FATHERS NAMED THEIR CHILDREN. WE HAVE NO SEIKOU FAMILY IN GHANA. IF HE IS A TRUE GHANAIAN LET SEE HIM AS SUCH. GHANAIAN SCHOOL CHIL ...

• TNC 11 years ago

EVEN SEKOU,A MAN MOVING FROM ONE PARTY TO THE OTHER HAS OBSERVED THAT "NEAMA ENKOR YIE "SPIRITUAL DELIVERANCE IS NEEDED.

• Amr 11 years ago

This guy need a check up. He is mentally ill.

• Otio F|elix 11 years ago

Dr. Sekou you have spoken wisely in that who ever disagree with NPP is a fool why?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And they are zombies. Zombie nogo chop unless you tell am

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Npp leaders n supporters are all zombies already,they can not think for themselves.

• Francis(Prof)London 11 years ago

If wishes were horse one would think all beggars would ride.I beg to differ.Some beggars would sell, injure or simply gaze at the horse not knowing its a horse and decide to trudge along the dusty road.
    Why am I saying this? ...

• Tom 11 years ago

SEKOU, Asolutely Right. (Ka Na Wu).

• Tom 11 years ago

ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

NPP have made a Childisch and Inexcusable mistake by challenging the Presidential results.

• King Asante-Yeboa 11 years ago

EVERY ORGANISATION HAS LOYALISTS, AND THOUGH THEY MAY HAVE DIVERGENT VIEWS, THEY MUST ADHERE TO THE GENERAL DECISION OF THE ORGANISATION - IN THIS CASE PARTY - ELSE THEY ARE NOT TRULY LOYALISTS. IT IS NOT WRONG IF A PARTY INS ...