Window dressing,who trust a womanizer

• Ofosu-NY CITY 11 years ago

HE IS TOO GOOD:

• JIMMY 11 years ago

THAT IS THE FEAR OF NPP, THE MAHAMA IS A VERY MAN FOR GHANA

• ASARE TAWIAH 11 years ago

THE MAN IS TOO GOOD FOR GHANA ALONE

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D 11 years ago

Thanks Mr President for support our man, in effect you have endorse him for 2016/2020.

Alan is far better than the seriel womanizer and noted WEE moker, Nana Akuffo Addo, a good ofr nothing dude and a complete disappointme ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

YOU WILL STILL GO

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Shamo, yes but not according to your timing!!!man proposes God disposes! It shall be according to vox populi vox Dei, voice of the people voice of God!

• MAHAMA IS A PIG TOO 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS GENERATIONS TO COME WILL DIE THIEVES.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

When they hear the name Mahama they are in panic.Mahama is a very good man. Even Nana Akomia admitted it that Mahama is good and he believe Mahama will do much better than late Mills.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MAHAMA DONT THINK ABOUT ALLAN, BUT THE GHANA YOU HAVE DESTROYED

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Window dressing indeed, as someone put it. Mahama is trying to help push Allan out of his way as a possible 2016 challenger.

• ASEM NNI FIE 11 years ago

MR THIEF-IN-CHIEF, ALLAN DOES NOT NEED YOUR HELP IN ACHIEVING ANYTHING. YOUR HYPOCRISY IS WIDE OPRN BY TRYING TO UNOFFICIALY 'EXILE' ALLAN TO SWEEP HIM OUT OF YOUR WAY SHOULD THE SUPREME COURT CALAMITIOUSLY HELP YOU HANG ON ...

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

He will solve the Mali problem, solve this, solve that. What a cheap talker.

• CAYLX 11 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO CONSCIENCE, NOTHING SENSIBLE TO TALK ABOUT. WILL ALAN HELP THE SUFFERING? EVEN CASSAVA STARCH ,HE FAILED

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

It doesn't mean NPP like you though

• ASARE TAWIAH 11 years ago

THE ONLY PRESIDENT BEING NUTURAL

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Tryin to be a good man in the eyes of Ghanaian

• abeiku 11 years ago

Good to hear that you are doing everythig to support Alan but we are expecing you to do all you can to eliminate the water and electricity problems that we are facing.

• JDM 11 years ago

Kouffour once did it for Ibn Chambas of NDC so no need to blow your horn. Why do you want the whole world to know you are pushing Alan? Don't you have 2016 in mind Bole boy?

• Poncho 11 years ago

Come on,that's not horn blowing.He's just returned from....stop posting for posting's sake.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING YOU LIKE; MAHAMA IS STILL YOUR PRESIDENT AND NOT AKUFFO ADDO. AHUO) YA!!! SKIN PAIN PEOPLE.

• Before & After 11 years ago

The Elected President of the Republic of Ghana, HE JD Mahama is living the dream of the NPP folks. The sight of Mahama gives them diarrhoea and fear. Pure envy. Also, if Alan gets the WTO job, it means, NPP is dissolved becau ...

• Charity 11 years ago

Dear President, enough of talking and assuring over evrything. When are getting water, electricity, good roads, food etc. Dzi wo fie asem

• OHA 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE WATER?

• KOFI 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE ELECTRICITY?

• KIKI 11 years ago

AND WHERE ARE THE JOBS?

• OHENE 11 years ago

WHERE IS "WOYOME MONEY"?

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

THIS NONSENSE IS NO NEWS,WE NEED WATER AND LIGHT THAT'S WHAT MAHAMA SHOULD DO EVERYTHING TO BACK

• God help us 11 years ago

we need water and electricity to sustain the nation problems mahama not this backing of Alan please.

• anna 11 years ago

water is life basic needs important than who gets the post think of the ordinary man jm

• BETTY 11 years ago

YOUR PEOPLE DONT HAVE WATER NOR LIGHT AND YOU ARE THINKING OF USELESS ALLAN. HOW CAN U BE SO DUMB

• Patriot 11 years ago

Kufuor did it quietly for Chambas and Spio Garbrah, why politicize this one?

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 11 years ago

Enough is enough about your promises. Why can't you sit on your butt and think about the solutions to unemployment, electricity, water, food shortages and other crisis but disturbing our peace of mind with all these nonsense ...

• Sami 11 years ago

Alan all the way.

• joejoe 11 years ago

I doubt if Alan will get the nod. Having worked on WTO negotiations before, I would vouch for the Kenyan or Brazilian candidate. Reason being that these countries are much more active in the WTO than Ghana,

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Efua Dede 11 years ago

Ha ha ha who wouldn't! Amazing!!!,

• Chris Nartey 11 years ago

Alan Kyerematen may be from the opposing camp, but I applaud the Government for supporting him. Is this not at happens in the so-called developed countries we a trying to emulate? SON of the SOIL

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Massa, getting Kyeremateng to win is not a priority. There are serious issues confronting corporate Ghana so please just focus on fixing them.

• KPENYIGBA KWESI 11 years ago

We have to lobby hard for Alan to get the job. The Bresilian candidate is touring Africa seeking support. Let s pray for Alan because he is well qualified for the Post.

• Nanfuri 11 years ago

hahaha smart move. With Alan out on an international assignment, Nana Addo in limbo, NPP will need a new leader....No wonder JM is backing Alan to get rid of him....lol

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE STILL JOKERS IN THE SENSE.

THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF WTO IS TO FALL ON INDONISIA TRADE WOMAN MINISTER.

WHY WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS QUESTION.

SHPOULD SUCH A POSITION FALL IN A COUNTRY THAT HAS BEEN DECLA ...

• Amr 11 years ago

This will not make your presidency legal. No matter what u will go.

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS DOG AT ALL?

• AKAN 11 years ago

IDIOT MAHAMA, STOP YOUR CHEAP WAY OF TALKING, IT MAKES ME VOMIT

• BE SMART 11 years ago

WHEN WILL NPP PEOPLE EVEN LEARN EVEN COMMON SENSE.IF ALAN DESERVES THE POSSITION WHY NOT,JOHN MAHAMA IS CUTTING ACROSS THE POLITICAL DEVICE NOT JUST ONE PARTY JUST LIKE KUFFOUR WHO WAS PARTIA.IF ALAN EVEN FACE JOHN MAHAMA HE ...

• john Appenteng 11 years ago

We will do everything to suport Alan

• john Appenteng 11 years ago

We shall back Alan for WTO job.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Stupid leader,,,,,,,,,,,who cares for Alan when we don't have light and water idiot,,,,,

• soso rebel 11 years ago

Well said instead of doing what matters most.

• BE SMART 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS LEAVING NO STONE UNTURN TO MAKING SURE THAT IF YOU DESERVE A POSITION HE ENDORSE YOU.THE MAN JOHN MAHAMA IS A GOD GIVEN GIFT TO SUCCEED HIS MASTER UNCLE ATTA OF BLESSED MEMORY.AKUFO ADDO CAN GO TO HELL,HE WIL ...

• Extraterrestial/ anti mahama 11 years ago

Mahama and his evil dwarfs are afraid of Alan's presidential potential and the threat he poses to NDC so they want to push him to WTO. Alan is not going anywhere. The man is the next and rightful leader for Ghana. nonsense!!

• KANEWU 11 years ago

ALAN KYEREMATENG'S CANDIDATURE FOR THE WTO DIRECTOR GENERAL POSITION IS A BIG JOKE, AND SHOULD NOT BE VIEWED ALONG NATIONALISTIC LINES, BUT ALONG THE POTENTIAL CANDIDATE'S MANAGERIAL AND PRAGMATIC ABILITIES TO EXERT HIS/HER " ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true