GHANAINS DON'T LIKE FREE GITFS!!!!!!!

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

Paricularly 'FREE SYSTEMATIC STUPIDITY' bred in NPP pot

• yaw 11 years ago

too many fools in ghana

• Steve Jobs 11 years ago

Rawlings 19 years rule destroyed the educational system in Ghana

Rawlings 19 years rule destroyed Ghana's educational system.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC WOULD DO EVERYTHING TO RIGG ELECTIONS THEY WONT ALLOW GHANA TO HAVE SUCH COMPETENT MEN TO TAKE US TO THE PROMISE LAND

• Future 11 years ago

This statement is conflicting and confusing. Increase in budget deficit doesn't lead to free education. Have budget surplus and talk how to use the funds. It is confusing in this headline statement and comes from a so called ...

• Tickle-Me-Elmo 11 years ago

That was our governor of the central bank!!!! No wonder the country could't get it right!!!!!!

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

We must learn to prioritize and stop this one-way box-type political mindset. We have a serious water and power problem. Instead of indicating how this can be fixed, NPP is still in its narrow mindset trying to provide "FLE ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Bio

• Kumasi 11 years ago

SEE THIS ASSHOLE BAWUGOAT

Bio

• Unknown 11 years ago

Free education is unrealistic and I wonder why this economist is promoting this idea. Ghana has priorities like acute water shortages, unemployment issue and power outages. Those are issues that he should be promoting. It is ...

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

Dear ZoRRo, indeed your name said it all. The topic raised is about what to use the money for. It is today clear that, those men and women in power have no clou about how to manage the affairs of Ghana. I´m really sure that ...

• otoo 11 years ago

fool, who is the cause of this water and light problem? is it not the ndc govt? all the money they should have used to solve this problem they have used it any how. now bawumia is saying the amount of money they ndc used outs ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

BAWUMIA YOU SEE HOW GREEDY AND SILLY YOU ARE?AKUFFO HAVE TO SETTLE YOU

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

DID YOU READ TO YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE SCRIPT??????. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE FORENSIC UNDERSTANDING OF ECONOMIC SUBJECT.

• Yaw Asare 11 years ago

Bawumia has followed the arrogant, proud, selfish drug baron in West Africa, Nana Akuffo Addo and lost his senses. Deficit in simple economics mean loss in finnancial dealings. So how do you use this abstract money loss to su ...

Yaw Asare, maybe this small explanation will help you for your understanding: What Bawumia is pointing his finger on, is how could a government, who said the country does not have money to finance free secondary Schools (educ ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

Please go back to school and learn comprehension. The article said there was a deficit which ndc dont have anything to show for. but it could have been used for free edu.NDChas wasted the money on election and other vices.GO ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

100% OF NPP's ARE FOOLS AND IDOITS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The total NDC so-called politicians
    are rather monkeys than to be termed
    as human beings not aside politicians.

Because they are monkeys, I will explain to their senseless and violent, liars and arm robber supporters.

ALL NDC POLITICIANS ARE MONKEYS, DISHONEST, DECEIT, LIARS AND INCOMPETENT FOOLS.

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Shame on you!

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

Bawumiah has now turned into a vice president of facebook. His 70 years old master Nana Ado is into hit and run business now. Nana the Abuakwa fantasy president.

• Afloa 11 years ago

HEY FUCK OFF WITH UR FREE SHS THING

• Accra 11 years ago

FOREVER OPPOSITION VICE PRESIDENT MIA

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

and THIEF KUFFOUR made is worse in 8 years.

NDC AS A POLITICAL PARTY FOR THAT MATTER IS A TOTAL CURSE TO OUR COUNTRY AND ALL THOSE FOLLOWING IT ARE
    ALL MONKEYS AND HAS NOTHING BETTER TO THINK ABOUT OUR COUNTRY AND THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS NATION.

IT IS SO SAD WH ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Thank you sir Bawu mi ku mi!So after all JDM (may God bless him)didn't steal the election uhhhhhhh he indicated his sadness that, the government found enough money to prosecute an extravagant electoral campaign while at the s ...

your conclusion is not automatically correct. It could be also that he used the money to buy Dr. Afari Gyan and others to vote and steal pink barrot papers for him.
    Your search for an argument to justify the win of Mahama mi ...

• moyo 11 years ago

If Bawumia is a cocoa farmer, I don't think he will even get bag of cocoa after harvesting.

• JONES 11 years ago

TOO MANY ILLETERATES IN NDC.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

If there are illetrates in Ghana, most of them could be found in your region.

• tt 11 years ago

Princeton, and you? idiotic illiterate.

• Yaaya 11 years ago

An educated man talking like a brainless NPP man. We don't need free SHS oooo ton!!! get it into your thick sckull. U have classrooms with 80 pupils, no offices for teachers & headmasters, classrooms choked everywhere in ghan ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WE ARE HEADING TO HIPIC, WOE UNTO GHANA IF FIIFI KWERTEY, OKUDJETO WHO HAS NO WORKING EXPERIENCE ARE MANAGING OUR ECONOMY THEN GHANAIAN NDC VOTERS ARE INSANE, LET THEM LOOTH AND SEND US INTO DEBT

• Brainy Guy 11 years ago

No insults. just discuss the merits and demerits of his statements if you are sensible

• Kumasi 11 years ago

BAWUABOA

• Paolo 11 years ago

Was the money thrown into the sea? The money was used for expenditures in health, agric, construction of schools, etc. If the money were to be used for free SHS, where would we have goten it to provide the goods it was used t ...

• Jane 11 years ago

paolo are you human with brains? do you like what you see in ghana? if yes then God help Ghanaians with animals like you ruling the country.

• DER GBAALE 11 years ago

Are you saying that Ghana is what it is because of NDC? How many years was NPP in Office? How far did they tackle the problems that made Ghana as you see Her? You have brains eh! And above all you are human while others are a ...

Rawlings NDC was/is in office for 24 years. Rawlings ruled for 19 years.
    Before this Millton/Mahamamaa fiasco

• Paolo 11 years ago

And he gave us 2 universities,7 polytechnics, district asemblies, overturned negative growth rate to positive, reduced inflation from over 120%, eradicated famine (ekorm 83),put Ghana back on track. And u know what? 9 regions ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

RAWLINGS IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT I KNOW OF.WHEN DID HE START BEING PRESIDENT. IF YOU DONT KNOW IT IS 1979. SINE THEN TERE WAS FAMINE(1983). FROM THENCE DISASTER AFTER DISASTER.THERE HAS NOT IN OUR HISTORY THAT A LOT OF ...

• Edwin. 11 years ago

Akwasi, thank u very much for being positive and honest.Your breed is what Ghana needs. The useless, greedy,wicked and selfish Rawlings brought Ghana to this doom. Where are the factories Nkurumah toiled to establish ? our GN ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

After all the pain inflicted by Rawlings and continued by leaderless Mills/Mahama on Ghanaians.We still have people living among us with a mentality like yours.No wonder we are where we are today.

• SIR JOHN 11 years ago

• Paolo 11 years ago

I dont like what is happening in Ghana. And your stupid party was given the mandate for 8yrs to make it better. What did they do? Hang chains around their necks and increase food prices by over 3000% from 2000 to 2008.

The ...

• concern citizen 11 years ago

No, the money landed in the pockets of Wayome and the NDC thieves.The money was used for expenditures,;Can you please show us where these schools and agric projects are. WE ARE NOT STUPID INDEED!!!

Bawumia has now taken his frustrations to the facebook. He can only be vice president on facebook and that is where he belong. He contributed to the failures in Zimbabwe and now want his voice to be heard so that he can earn ...

• Ghanaman2013 11 years ago

Free speach does not mean display of stupidy. Listen to yourself, what wrote shows the type of person you are. Ghana is falling apart, soon it would be ruled by idoits like you and the chinese

Tell Bawumia that if he has an issue with the economy he should choose a good platform to discuss it and not on facebook. What he is doing now is very dangerous to Ghana's growth.I already hear from from some Dutch friends th ...

• Paolo 11 years ago

U think the Gas Plant project was built for free? U think the Single Spine where peoples salaries were tripled & doubled was paid for by your mothers pussy? U think the 2500 communities connected to the electricity grid was p ...

• BONSO 11 years ago

Its time NDC subject itself to Probity and Accountability. For 24 years the same group of people have mismanaged our economy and did so much harm. They have never accounted for their rule of Ghana.

It will happen one d ...

• DUM DUM PRES MAHAMA 11 years ago

DUM DUM PRES MAHAMA SENDING GHANA TI THE DARK AGES

• DER GBAALE 11 years ago

You are simply a pitiful soul. You wait for the next election when NPP give you 5% of votes when you bring yourself forward as possible flag bearer. Then you will know the kind of battle you are fighting. It is a lost battle ...

• avola lartey 11 years ago

How do you fund free SHS with money you don't have. Bawumia Aplanke doesn't even understand that deficit is opposite of surplus. Wow! who gave this idiot the PhD. The giver is more stupid than this Aplanke

• AK 57 TORONTO 11 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE FREE SHS IS THE ONLY MOTTO FOR THE NPP'S( NOTHING PEOPLES PARTY). OOOH WHY.THE IS NOT THE ONLY PROBLEM GHANAIANAS ARE FACEING....

• PAPillon 11 years ago

Liar tell that to the NPP illiterates

• KK 11 years ago

DOES BAWUMIA THINKS PROPERLY, HE HAS VIRTUALLY NO IDEA TO RULE GHANA.

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

Pity you. Your boss driver (Nana) failed to pass his Driver's License Test!!!!!

• JONES 11 years ago

WHAT DR. BAWUMIA MEANS IS THAT YOUR INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW. GO ROUND THE COUNTRY AND SEE THE POVERTY. GO ROUND ACCRA TODAY AND SEE THE JOBLESS PEOPLE LITERALLY BEGGING. BUSINESSES ARE COLLAPSING DUE TO PO ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

These NPP guys never learnt any lessons. Ghanaians have rejected your scam 419 which you called free SHS. Get it into your head.Bawumia, Mamprugu Mugabe, you better go to your friend Robert Mugabe to learn the hard lessons. Y ...

• fldllglrllylldllfldlf 11 years ago

flglprp

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Yes, NDC came to let Ghanaians suffer and disgrace God for giving us all the natural resources.

But they will live to regret. Time will tell.

• Sam 11 years ago

The problem that NDC has is there are people who believe that they are NDC supporters who are neither helping the NDC nor Ghana. You see, even if the NDC shit they say it is edible, if they have budget deficit, they say it is ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

It means excess spending over expenditure. What was the expenditure for SSS which was brought by K4 and debts left behind by NPP. TOR, GCB, Gia, the list goes on and on . So what would be used for the FREE SHS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Hahaha! Bay the way, who invited him from his self imposed hideout? Also, why the sudden interest in matters of a government they're vehemently rubbishing as illegitimate?

• Kumasi 11 years ago

AIM OF NPP WAS TO DESTROY GHANA FOOLS

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Ghana now has people like Kojo T. challenging Bawumia in economics. Ei !! NDC, by force destruction, I cry everyday for the poor in Ghana. Definitely, there will be change because life can never continue to be like this with ...

• PRINCE 11 years ago

JUST LISTEN THIS STUPID FOOL. ANYTIME I SEE HIM, I PITY HIM FOR HE IS AN OPHAN SHEEP AMONG THE WOLVES THINKING THEY LOVE HIM, POOR YOU MR IDIOT. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS.

• NANA 11 years ago

Buffoon you just don't have the mental capacity to understand what he's saying.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

YOUR FACE IS JUST LIKE MY ANUS P3P3P3.

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

YOU BETTER LOOK AT YOURSELF AND THINKING AND TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT DR. MAWUMIA'S ANALYSIS - THEN SEE WHO IS A BIG FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
    I DON'T HAVE TO TELL YOU BUT YOUR BEHAVIOUR AND UTTERANCES CLEARLY SHOW WHO YOU ARE!!!!

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up, it's nobody's fault that you are illiterate. You fools refuse free education to better up your brains. Your children will also will find it hard at school if they inherit your dumb DNA.

• KT 11 years ago

In that case Ghana@50 spending could have at least sponsored part of it. What have been done cannot be undone. Our leaders need to stop criticism, blame games, tribalism and most importantly, the partisan and move our's belov ...

• osei kwame 11 years ago

bawumia is still dreaming waaaaaaaaaa,where was he when d minority read d so called address

• NANA 11 years ago

Doc when you say these things most NDC followers do not have the capacity to understand.They want politicians who would tell them that the Ashantis want to steal the sea from Accra to Kumasi.

• DUM DUM PRES MAHAMA 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Nii kwame adele 11 years ago

That is classic oboy. Nice one there.

• Angola 11 years ago

You think only you have sense.you will rule from Facebook.KWASIAfuo.

• micky micky 11 years ago

A very myopic and jaundiced analysis...this guy is supposedly an economist. Does he know that the budget deficit includes spending on health, education, general subsidies as well as Public Sector Wages/Salaries etc? Going buy ...

• COSTELLO 11 years ago

HE IS AN ASSHOLE WHO KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS SAYING. BAWUMIA IS JUST STUPID. SIMPLE AS THAT.

• JONES 11 years ago

ANOTHER IGNORANT NDC ILLETERATE FOOL. MAY BE YOU GAYS DO NOT UNDERSTAND DEFICIT.

• PK 11 years ago

This same NDC called the 2008 budget deficit reckless ... you didn't know then that the budget deficit was excess public expenditure? At least, the NPP can point to things they spend the money on. Illiterate NDC fools ... poi ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Bawumia is selfish. He is following Akufo-Addo for his personal social standing.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Thre is politician desirous of power will not find money to do campaign. Never in our history a politician wanting to be president had not find money to execute his/her campaign agenda.
    The budget deficit is simply excess ov ...

• kumasi 11 years ago

NPP's THINK GH'S ARE ARE FOOLS FREE SHS

• Capt. Mosquito 11 years ago

Ghana needs an urgent change !! NDC is sending Ghana backward !!

• speak Out 11 years ago

lOOK AT A LAIR?THE JSS GIRL IN NALERIGU THAT YOU MARRIED AND HAD YORU FIRST SON WITH, YOU CANNOT PAY HER SCHOOL FEES FOR HER TO BE IN SCHOOL AND YOU ARE NOW TELLING LIES. PLEASE SENT THAT LADY BACK TO SCHOOL BEFORE U CAN TALK ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

I am happy this man and the NPP did not win because he is the most USELESS PhD. holder in Economics I have ever known so far in my life. What a STUPID analysis???

• MIKE GIZO 11 years ago

Doc,
    Shake Ghana with another state of the economy so that ghanaians know what is at stake.
    we are soildly behind you doc.

• 7up 11 years ago

Nonsense.k4's 50cents chain kwraa could have built 20 schools.don't worry us.

• ANANI MENSAH 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS HALLUCINATION.LOOK AT HIS FACE.

• Adama 11 years ago

Mahamadu, can't you get it into your stupid head, Ghanaians voted against free SHS. Do you want to force is to accept your bogus ideas.

• TIMEWILLTELL 11 years ago

Your diagnose the problem of education as a cost problem. I completely disagree. It is a quality problem. Why must everything in a poor country be free? Free health, free school, cheap power, free everything. Even America can ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

So this Bawumia young man cannot be a little innovative to reflect the PhD he holds? Everything for him and his thieving NPPians is about free SHS!!! What kind of hollowness is this? Thy father must be turning with anguish i ...

• JDM 11 years ago

Is rather very unfotunate these NDC fool soldiers don't understand simple economic terms. What is so sad about the situation is nobody can educate them. NDC has no aim for Ghana and any good proposal from NPPto better the liv ...

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

Massa go look for a job.

• Angola 11 years ago

Apply quick bawumia.your wife sef go get some sell.

• Analyst 11 years ago

Budget deficit, though not good, is not a new phenomenon.
    NPP should know that, the campaign season is over. President Mahama has already got the mandate of Ghanaians for the next 4 years.

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

USA still maintains supremacy in spite of trillions of deficit. Keep borrowing , nature will take care of it.

• Sam 11 years ago

Rosalyn, do not compare Ghana to the US. Let me tell you that a billionaire in the US can buy the whole of Ghana including you. Somebody is messing up your native land, the best thing you should do is to help him find a solut ...

• the truth 11 years ago

it is as simple as that. Warren buffet can easily purchase Ghana. who in ghana can purchase the USA?

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

Chew and pour ...Bawumia
    Or
    Classless ...Apostle Kojo Sarfo

• Moses, Lagos 11 years ago

So is US also providing free SHS? Don't worry; continue the free SHS campaign. NDC has an answer for you when the campaign starts again for 2016. Find a job and stop disturbing us with your freebies. This is too monotonous. A ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

The comment by the so-called Dr. Bawumia is not only stupid, but very sophomoric. Deficit is a gap that will result irrespective of where the money is spent, even for free SHS. Blinded by partisan NPP politics, this guy is n ...

• PK 11 years ago

Do you know the difference between productive and unproductive investment? Can you compare wasting public resources on elections to investing in education? Again, I have to ask: why are most NDC footsoldiers so stupid? Point ...

• Wey Funkor 11 years ago

Free SHS for whom? I thought that bogus thing has been rejected by Ghanaians. Learn to let spilt milk go.

• Pepeni Abrantieh 11 years ago

Abotsi, my pepeni countryman, please come home to the north so that we cleanse your body, spirit, soul and brain from the contagious disease that has inflicted Nana Addo, Jake and the Ashanti-Akyem mafia.

DEFEATIOSIS MENTA ...

• kofi 11 years ago

Interesting. so many people are suffering from dementia. can't stop laughing. wowww. Bawumia hasn't stopped hallucinating. false dreams of presidential aspirations. I wish that he sees me in His dreams to. Menmory disentangle ...

• 7up 11 years ago

Ao,ao it is mobo.we shall pray for him.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Bawumia is at it again. How very simplistic for someone who aspires to be president of Ghana. Bawumia has a very long way to go.

• Ghanabiya 11 years ago

This accusation of the government finding money to run their electoral compaigns and also running deficit in the budget is something both the NDC and NPP are guilty of doing.

You do not have the moral right to accuse the o ...

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

and so and so and so what? why is everything questionable to these NPPs
    join the government or shut up

• NICHOLAS 11 years ago

It seems Bawumia and his boss Akufo Addo know next to nothing apart from their so call free SHS. Whiles i am not holding any brief for the NDC govt. and the huge budget deficit created, it stands to reason that our love for f ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THESE ARE PURELY THEORIES.

IS THAT WHAT ECONOMIC PROFESSORS AT GEORGE FRAZER UNIVERSITY, VANCOUVER,BRITISH COLUMBIA,CANADA,TEACH THEIR STUDENTS.

A DEFICIT TO FINANCE FREE EDUCATION IN THE COUNTRY FOR AT LEAST 8 YEARS A ...

• Andy 11 years ago

u and nana should go and do the free shs in ur various villages poor u,u will not keep quiet and luk for ur job,u will never and never be the vice in this country,shameless man,foooooooooooooooool.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE PEOPLE SIMPLY REJECTED AKUFFO-ADDO'S SO CALLED FREE HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION IN THE DECEMBER 7,2012 GENERAL ELECTION IN GHANA.

IS BAWUMIAH STILL ON A CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE COUNTRY.

THIS SOUNDS REDICULOUS.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT? GHANIANS HAVE REJECTED YOU AND YOUR COCAINE SNUFFING BOSS

• chrisman 11 years ago

tell them, they know nothing

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Bawumia, please go look for a job. This useless writeups will not help you or any body in Ghana. Was your extravagant 2008 kangaroo dance campaign funded with state funds. I strongly it was with state funds and monies stolen ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Mahama got free education,Free wife,free 8children,free veep and free Ghana's PresidentThe most stupid thing is that he does not want the southeners to benifit from our coacoa gold our fathers toild to look after him freely.a ...

• Moses, Lagos 11 years ago

Don't blame President Mahama. Blame JA kronfour who spent billions on Gh @50 busy decorating himself with dog chains and refused to implement your parties free everything in 8 solid years.

• THOMSON 11 years ago

this disppointed northener should shut up

• bright jectey 11 years ago

Some parent are cry where is free shs•where is npp let go into the bush.This is place where we can find the free education•we can't used our income well•where is GHana today•

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

And the 3% oil money that K4 and the EO gang pocketed could sustain the country economy for life.

• MUSAH 11 years ago

Bawumia is dishomnest. he sometimes make me believe he might not have studied economics. How can deficit pay for Free SHS? How can debt be used to pay for Free SHS? SAD SAD

• gyan 11 years ago

This is the reason why I dont like NPP. I saw how money were spent by NPP eventhough Ghana was HIPIC.

• GOD HELP GHANA 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA,THANK YOU,VERY MUCH GOD BLESS YOU.NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS,I AM SURE BY NOW THE WISE ONES WILL SEE THEIR LIES,AND DECEIT TO GHANAIANS.NDC HAVE A MASTER PLAN,TO KEEP US POOR AND UNEDUCATED.IT IS THE REASON WHY THEIR F ...

• Fuzi Liplime 11 years ago

if what bawumia is saying is true and anything to go by,what did he do when he was the deputy govenor of bank of ghana? he should give us a break.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Who is responsible for the 60 percent wage bill that the government is saddled with now?.The huge budget deficit has come about as a result of financial liabilities left by the Kuffuor government.Where did Kuffuor expect the ...

• PK 11 years ago

I'm disappointed in you Dr. Ohemeng. Assuming the single spine salary policy was a bad move, why did the NDC implement it when they abandoned other projects and policies begun by the Kufuor administration. I'll tell you the a ...

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

The gold chain that Kuffour purchased for himself with our money can also pay for the free SHS why do you not comment
    on that when you were with the Central Bank, Go and look for a job and stop your Konkonti economics, stup ...

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Ndc doesn't care about poor people Ghanaians

• 7B 11 years ago

ndc crew full of despair...

• Oda 11 years ago

NANA ADDO FOR CHIEF NOT PRESIDENT

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Bawumia spaeks like a school boy reciting a poem. It is surprising that Bawumia is following the whims and caprices of an arrogant and litigant evil dwarf ro speak nonsense.

I don't blame Bawumia, bcos even pastors and NPP ...

• John, Burma Camp 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan's taped message reveal that the Ministry of Finance was spending a lot of money buying votes. Ask him to reveal where and when the deficit money was used. The Supreme Court must Ghana!

• GOD HELP GHANA 11 years ago

NDC WOULD CONTINUE TO OPPOSE THE FREE SHS.BECOS,IF THE PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED,THEY WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THEM.LOOK AT THE OUTSIDE JOBS THAT GHANAIANS ARE TAKEN.WE MUST RESIST THE OPPRESSORS RULE BY NDC.THEY HAVE WASTED ARE MONEIES ...

• kusi 11 years ago

hey boy what do u know, can u come and tell us how much it cost us in the re de nomination of the cedi foolish boy shut up

• SAM POTRONTI-BOTWE 11 years ago

Tell me how many Ghanaians are itching to send their wards to the free Basic Schools. Free SHS will be a recipe for mediocrity for an already overburdened government. Improve the economy so that the masses can afford to pay f ...

• KOOBOY 11 years ago

WAKE UP NPP YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF YOUR AGENDA ON FREE SHS. WHAT GHANA NEEDS IS A GOVERNMENT WHO WILL CREATE JOBS. THERE ARE MILLIONS OF GRADUATES FROM ALL SECTORS OF OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM WITHOUT JOBS. WHY DON'T ...

• Nana Adwoa, Dome 11 years ago

You idiot will continue to speak only from the touchline. What will the one-off Budget deficit do for the 'forevet' free education you are still preaching. Or in the unlikely event of your lilliputian boss coming to power, yo ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Citizen 11 years ago

Stupid Idiot, Economist my foot. You are are disgrace to our beloved Country. What impact did you make in the economy during the NPP's 8 year rule?. 'Like father like son'.

• ako 11 years ago

SYSTEM.LIFE THE BETTER GHANA. ALL IN IT TOGETHER.THOSE OUTSIDE POST NASTY COMMITS TO KILL THEIR DEPRESSION THEY ARE SUFFERING ABROAD.

• hahaha 11 years ago

WOMAFU IDEA GO BACK TO BUSH ELEPHANT LOSER

• Buuksn 11 years ago

go and build shs for your family. You are a fool and magotic mind

• Paa GeorgeVery 11 years ago

Very soon Jonh and his NDC coming to an end to give way Free SHS

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

OH HO ! NPP GIVE US A BREAK PREZ MAHAMA HAVE JUST BEEN SWORN IN TO POWER SO GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PATIENT AND PRAY FOR HIM TO DELIVER HIS BETTER GHANA AGENDA.AS AN EDUCATED PERSON ,SO IF YOU WERE IN POWER WOULD YOU HAVE TACKLED ...

• Mumuni Issah Kajiere 11 years ago

Is he recovering from election defeat?

• CALDOFF 11 years ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD USE THE GHC8.5 BILLION DEFICIT TO FINANCE FREE SHS IN WAWAGLE

• NAADU 11 years ago

NDC GAY MAHAMA IS BIG THIEVES AND CORRUPTS,SINKING GHANA TO HELL,EI HMMMMM GHANA PAA NIE,GOD SAVE GHANA,NSEM PII

• EMMA 11 years ago

PLS LET STOP ALL THESE INSULTS. THEY DONT SHOW MATURITY.DR BAWUMIA HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK HIS MIND ON ISSUES RELATED TO OUR COUNTRY.BUT THIS SHD NOT MAKE US REACT THIS WAY.GOD BLESS GHANA

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

GOLD DIGGER MAHAMA IS IRRESPOSIBLE,ESTREMELY INCOMPETENT,BIIIIIIG THIEVE,AS JJ SAID, MAHAMA IS EVIL DWARFS PERIOD

• NPP = KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

This unemployed fool should go find himself a job and stop wasting his time.

When NPP sold Ghanaian companies to foreigners, why didn't the NPP use the proceeds to finance free SSS? Hello?

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC FOLLOWERS are FOOLS! FOOLS!! FOOLS!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

MAHAMA SPENT GHANA OIL MONEY ON HIS ELECTION(NO WONDER Dr BAWUMIA)

HAS COME OUT WITH SENSIBLE COMMENT.

STUPID NDC members HAVE NO HUMAN BRAIN.

• David 11 years ago

They call Mahama 'Taani Aboa'. Do you understand that? Foolish sheep amongst the Asante Akyem wolves. You are an idiot

• DONFLEXY 11 years ago

Hey!hey!!hey!!! Bawomia what are at all is paining you now about the NDC government?free education, why can't you go and and make your village schools free and stop all these nonsense over here!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC members HAVE ANIMAL BRAINS.

NDC=fools=imbeciles=bastards=ALIENS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC MEMBERS HAVE ANIMAL BRAINS.FOOLS>

• Bawumia 11 years ago

I started this foolishness when I started fucking your mothers ass

• Yaa 11 years ago

In front of your eyes. The decision is yours, people of Ghana. Do we do something about it, or do we leave our country to be overrun by thieves?

• KWAME 11 years ago

OOOOH POOR BAWUMIA WAKE UP, THEY CALL MAHAMA TANI NORTHNER, SO WHAT IS YOUR POSITION IN NPP PARTY.....

• Lovely 11 years ago

why will dis fucken People will stop telling dis fucking lies of dem u say he dey be keke wer is dey be we ar n darkness and no water and oil fuck dem may fire burn dem all N D C

• SKYZ 11 years ago

The money that NPP thieves spend on those gold chains can finance SHS for 100 years. Kwaseafuo.

• Baba 11 years ago

They say ye be dee keke. NDC do not think about Ghanaians but themselves. Blame those who vote for them. What have they done for Mother Ghana

• osman 11 years ago

@kwame.kwasia you think national issues is about primitive tribal politics.dont forget northern ghana had free shs when your so called "president" was still a toddler idiot!!are voltarians northerners? but they voted with eve ...

The meaning of a Deficit is Excess of Expe

• Tj 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia the only way is to help the government by being a consultant or suggesting new ideas to the President. I think there is nothing wrong about that.

• Sammy 11 years ago

I think Dr. Bawumia needs a job. Mr. President help him.

• MP. 11 years ago

You and your entire family need job to survive Not him. Think about yourself and your needy family

• The same 11 years ago

You are a sickler Bawumia

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOU SAY 8.7 BILLION GHANA CEDIS GDP THEN THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT. ARE YOU BAUMIA NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF BY SAYING WE THE NDCs HAVE DONE NOTHING AND NOW SAYING 8.7 BILLION PROFIT IN ONLY 2012 GDP? WHEN W ...

• Vincent Bawe 11 years ago

Just another lazy twerp.

• Amina 11 years ago

Brilliant Dr Bawumia! I am convinced Ghanaians didn't vote for NDC. We are too clever to overlook the benefits under an NPP Govt

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

YOU ARE A WANTED MAN IN ZIMBAWE. A DISGRACED MAN

• NANA ADDO ADDICT 11 years ago

The man is unemployed. How can he pay?

• AbabIo from Canada 11 years ago

Volta,They are the most useless people

• AbabIo from Canada 11 years ago

Asantis and Afloa are the course of Gh downfall

• ike 11 years ago

i think it's abt time the NDC goes back to the drawing board.
    NPP thanks for the knowledge.

The meaning of deficit is excess of expenditure over income,right ! If so,how does provision of free SHS fits into it without a Surplus.So,it mean U Dr Bawumia and Ur boss Nana Addo were on Campaign trail to promise electora ...

• the truth 11 years ago

I am still confused,can someone please explain to me why are people fighting against free shs? if we can pay for it why don't we implement it? it worked in the north and our president is a product of free shs, so why shouldn' ...

• Nana Hakim 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Another NPP fluke Economist! Let's ask Bawumia HOW MANY SHS IN GHANA COULD GHS 8.7 BILLION finance for 8 years? If none of the most buoyant economies in the history of man, such as Canada could FINA ...

• MP. 11 years ago

So,ghanaians dont see the sense in what this man is saying? Then ,when would you learn to be wise? I have never regretted denouncing my nationality . It looks like we Have no sense to think. We would continué to suffer if we ...

• Asem 11 years ago

Are you saying there was no budget deficit during the Kuffour Administration???????

• KOFFIDK 11 years ago

GHS DID WELL FOR NOT VOTING SUCH FOOLS ,GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN WELL IDIOT,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING

• gbande -nkwanta north 11 years ago

so u have not noticed how this npp politicking has distroyed ur hardwon reputation?. were u not the same person who wailed ndc hard destroyed the favourable buz environs,what a double standard. spare us this,,,,

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

That is why your mother did not vote for you

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

They will damp you into a pit more that they did to late vice president.

• truth 11 years ago

this man is a very confused man he can't even calculate simple 1 2 3

• ojoe 11 years ago

i due support with bawumia alot,see how the NDC are turning the nation down.within two month on power for mahama admistration no Gas,no electricity,no water and high rate of transport.who they suffer pass the voltarian people ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Managing a nation does not only involve given a free SHS Education. Other important issues such as building infrastructure, paying salaries, maintaing internal and external security and many more. It seems that when Bawumia i ...

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

For a person who describes himself as an economist his pronouncements leave a lot to be desired. He should go back to the figures they themselves produced for their ill-fated Free SHS gimmick, he will realise that his figures ...

• kwaku Accra 11 years ago

Hey Mr Bawumia, the Gurus in NPP are fooling u. please come and join your brother to rule Ghana for a better Ghana.

• Efia 11 years ago

My dear good friend the earlier you get yourself a job the better and stop wallowing in your stupidity. REMEMBER, IT IS OVER. IT IS OVER. YOU WILL NEVER BE VOTED INTO POWER AGAIN.

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Bawumia do not deceive yourself that you are somebody in that Narcotics Peddlers Party (NPP)so shut your stinking mouth up. We told you we do not want any free SHS education.Take it to your your children and grandchildren of ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

This Bawumia man is used as a strategy by the npp to gain votes by the northerners,but we ain't fools

• JOE 11 years ago

Please up till now you have not realise it that you cannot decieve ghanaians with your free SHS it has failed you you cannot think of any other thing what a shame and you call yourself doctor

• God Is Great 11 years ago

Oh doctor. A defit is something you do not have. So ho do you use something you do not have to support free SHS. A you a real economist?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS USING LOOKING GLASS ECONOMICS. HAS HE FORGOTTEN SO SOON THAT IT WAS KUFFUOR WHO SIGNED INTO LAW THE SSSS THAT INCREASED THE SALARIES OF PUBLIC EMPLOYEES BY A WHOOPING 40% WITHOUT CORRESPONDING PRODUCTIVITY INCREASE ...