You are here: HomeNews2013 02 28Article 266278

Celebrate your curves

Read Comments Comments (25)

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

ghana female are the uglys and stinking animals in this planet.

• kk 11 years ago

woye kwasia paa idiot

• kk 11 years ago

you are pretty i wise she is my.....

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

EEEEEIII, BODY!
    THIS ASS CAN FEED I50 KOREAN PPL...
    MAKE IT 150 CHINESE GALAMSAY PPL....

• DANNY NEW YORK 11 years ago

Ghana Women are the best. leave that Kwasia to talk shit

• HARD REPLY 11 years ago

If you are a 50/50 person with half of your parents coming from Nigerian then what you said is not a surprise to me because I know Nigeria girls stink alot and very sorry that your girl friend or your wife stinks and you cann ...

SOME HAVE VERY BAD ARMPIT SMELL. THE TOTO SMELL IS EVE WORSE.....BLASPHEMOUS...U TALK TOO, DEN THEY START YELLING AT YOU...LOL. WHY? CANT U EVEN STEAL DEODORANT FROM THE STORE? MONEY HUNGRY AFRICAN WOMEN. THEY EVEN FORGET TO ...

• Jon 11 years ago

I think this 'picture' is fat.

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwww

• somene 11 years ago

You jerk,rejected soN of a nigerin roaming the streets of uk selling drugs and 419ner callng ghanaians names.mutherfuckin BOKO HARAM grandson.PUSSY ASS NIGER NIGER

• ekow 11 years ago

you are an imbecile and if life was your mother he must have regretted giving birth to you

• Charles 11 years ago

Africa women are blessed

• Thessy Dumoh 11 years ago

I want to ask that is this lady an actress? If yes, how come I dont watch her here in the UK? maybe she isnt popular yet. Nice lady

• nana gee 11 years ago

in the usa u would be considered fat ,oops am sorry but that is the fact ,

• Canada 11 years ago

Only white people consider that fat her body type is what you see in the hiphop videos. They get the most attention in the black community. Stop living for the white standard of beauty.

• MAHAMA IS A PIG TOO 11 years ago

THE ONLY REASON WHY OTHER RACES CALL THIS TYPE OF BODY FAT IS B'COS THEY WANT TO BE LIKE THAT AND THEY CAN'T. THE NEXT THING YOU KNOW, THEY GO TO A SURGEON DESCRIBING OUR TYPE OF BODY TO THE SURGEON FOR THEM TO BUY IT. THEY W ...

look at kim kardashian..EVEN NIKKI MINAGE TROIS...LOL PLASTIC NKOAAA. AT LEAST THIS IS REAL. KIM AND NIKKA HAVE PLASTIC TITS, PLASTIC HIPS, THIGHS EVERYTHING IS INFLATED RUBBER...MUAHAHAHAAAAA

• Rumpshaker 11 years ago

Who cares what the USA would consider fat. She's an African woman not American. The USA is full of fatties:::mtcheww

• NANA 11 years ago

When she farts it sounds like an explosion and it stinks more than anything you have ever smelled before.

SOMEONE TELL HER I DEY SEARCH AM DO BUSIMESS...tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• Nonsense 11 years ago

Only fufu our women can eat. Fat and not curves

• LIZ 11 years ago

Where are the curves? Do you people really know the meaning of women curves or you just put her picture on your website to be insulted?

• Tj 11 years ago

You look ulgy please; why not look in the mirror before posting yourself. You are just like a fat cat.

• CANADIAN 11 years ago

one word comes to mind.

SEXY!!!

The kind of woman that makes you call in sick on a monday morning :)

• MAHAMA IS A PIG TOO 11 years ago

THIS PEOPLE ONLY HATE BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE US......PERIOD. IF THEY HAD OUR TYPE OF BODY AND SKIN TONE, THEN, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN SEXY. I ALWAYS TELL MY HUBBY THAT, IF THESE PEOPLE COULD AT LEAST DO JUST A THING TO GET A SKI ...