You are here: HomeNews2013 02 27Article 266215

NPP will participate in budget debate - Dr Akoto Osei

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

The bushmen have realised their folly.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY GH ALONE BE THE WINNER IN THIS MATTER.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

NPP IS ONLY GOOD AT ONCE: BEING CONSISTENTLY INCONSISTENT.

I swear this people don't know their left and right la!

God save them!!

• BlindMan 11 years ago

The MIA parliamentarians contribution be IGNORED; they owed the Nation an APOLOGY and it must first be aired before allowing them the 'platform' for a debate. Anything short of that be DUMP in the waste bin.

• ANKORA WASH DC. 11 years ago

You were praying for a boycott of the budget hearing. That will not happen. That will be an opportunity to expose all the kuluulu being supervised by Atopa Drosmani and Arse Bekoe.
    "All that is hidden shall be made manifest ...

• John 11 years ago

May be you have two tongues in your mouth like your MPs. You are all shameless so you spit at the beach and pick it with your tongue!

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 11 years ago

ANKORA, YOU MO'KNOW SAY CHINCHINGA "STEALERS", "THIEFERS", AND "THIEVERS" HAVE NO SAY IN THE AUGUST HOUSE OF PARLIAMENT LA!!!

ANKORA, I dare say that even Confucius would be extremely confused of NPP-fuo's confused way... ...

• Arthur Haye 11 years ago

NPP will participate in what? True and honest Ghanaians do not need their participation in parliament? They can go to hell Shame onto them.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

who is going to present the budget statment? Koo Boateng from Bamire or the MINISTER of Finance Mr. Tepker who was APPOINTED by President Mahama that the NPP doesn't recognize and therefore boycotted and "grilcotted" his vett ...

• KYINKYINGA UNITED 11 years ago

Me ne asase aye aka na nso me didi wo apotoyiwa mu.....TYPICAL INDEED!!!!!!

Their desperate attempts to safe face has plunged them into total anarchy and confusion.

• Me Myself 11 years ago

Any sense of shame NPP?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

We still need a strong opposition in parliament. We can't afford for a rubber stamp parliament. That can push Ghana foward.

Nobodys is pushing them out but their own shameful arrogance.

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Old dirty bastard or whatever you call your stupid self, you have miffed me and you are going to pay dearly. I know how to get you in big trouble and will not hestitate to let the University authorities know what you have bee ...

• ?J0eY L0doN 11 years ago

A Stupid texas cave being!Gbemi agboo bi baa!Fuck offf!latitude ofui...get lost....you can't do niether!

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

ILLITERATE LONDON TOILET CLEANER

I have sent more than five trokosis packing from this forum and some of them have not recovered yet. Play with me and very soon this dirty bastard will be working at McDonalds. You illiter ...

I will download your sorry arse boy! Try that shit with your idoits! Yaa ka kaaa bi!Ofui!

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

You can't even spell idiot? Hahahahahahahahahaha. You will clean toilets and day miserably in a rented council flat. Do you live in London? I need to check you out because you might be picking tomatoes in Italy.

I thought he saw JDM's death! He should see me tearing his faked arse apart! I don't have time for sickle cells!A wasted sperm!

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Faked is a verb you need a noun fake, you dumb illiterate.

You cannot have time for sickle cells, what a dumb illiterate.

WRITE SICKLE CELL PATIENTS.

• KYINKYINGA UNITED 11 years ago

CHILDISH AIMLESS MPs

• kwaku stuttgart 11 years ago

bad loosers! today na so tomorrow na so. wobeye hye a ye hye. motromodwo npp

• AGYA MUNKO 11 years ago

...MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING

Bell me boy!Do you know arno and wife they use to owned an african shop right near the u bahn stop at the shwabstr those days where the good old days! Bell me boy stuttgarter all the way...joey

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

"Do you know arno and wife they use to owned"

Hahahahahahahahahaha, write in Ga, yaka gbemei. WRITE;

Do you know arno and wife they used to own

"those days where the good old days"

WHERE THE GOOD OLD AYS? Hehehe ...

I know we are all Ghanains from birth or tru affliation,however you and I can never be friends!kapish?You can follow me till your so called petition come tru!Naaa english wey we go chop! No wonder I feel sorry for low iq's l ...

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

You are too stupid even to be my friend. What can you add to my life to enhance my development? Did I say I want you dumb illiterate to be my friend? You were born out of incestuous relationship that is why you are so stupid.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

HYPOCRITES!!! NO ONE WANTS YOU. CONTINUE YOUR PROTEST; NDC ALONE IS OK FOR GHANA. STUPID FOOLS. KOKOASEFU). SHAME UNTO ALL YOUR GENERATIONS.

Please uncle Prince, have a bit of sympathy on these ill-informed lot.

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 11 years ago

MIND YOU PRINCE,THE BUDGET IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS AND NOT FOR NDC PARTY. WE GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH,HOW OUR DEPTS GOT TO $33.5BILLION. FROM $8.7BILLION IN 2008 TO $33.5BILLION IN ONLY 4YEARS. GHANA IS NOW IN TROUBLE WI ...

Isn't it the Minister whose vetting was boycotted and "girlcotted" by your MPS and will be presenting the budget also representing the entire Ghanaians to the extent that he will be signing loan agreements on behalf of all Gh ...

• Jackie Morrell 11 years ago

oh yeh!!! But the bloody assurance of qualified and honest ministers are not for ALL GHANAIANS, hence the vetting boycott, right?

AMAZING, AMAZING how this NPP leadership and, indeed, some FOOT SOLDIERS choose to selective ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

And you guys think that is what you are doing by boycotting proceedings, anyway I understand is not logic anymore but politrics,and the more you do the more you keep on exposing your greed shameful group.

• o! Ghanaba 11 years ago

The gov't shd explain what to who? u foolish NPP -fools. they have breach ur mother and fathers. secondary fools like NPP.

• FRANK. 11 years ago

They have forgotten that because of Kuffuor's jungle economic policies the nation is saddled with a huge public sector wages bill of 60 percent of state revenue.And Kuffuor left an empty state coffer for the late president Mi ...

It's mind bugling to note these people making a fussing about the economy under the less-than-50-day government, forgetting that Ghana was in a state of bankruptcy as at September 2008, leading to the sale of Ghana Telecom wh ...

• APOSTLE 11 years ago

I HONESTLY WONDER WHY TE MEDIA IS STILL GIVING THE NPP ATTENTION OVER THE FAILURE TO PUT GHANA FIRST. ONLY LAST WEEK THE MADE THE WHOLE WORLD BELIEVE THEY WOULD SIT IN FOR THE STATE OF THE NATION'S ADDRESS BU WOULD DEBATE ANY ...

Apostle, the media personnel in Ghana led by Kwaku Baako have sold their conscience to the NPP for peanuts but all of them will surely get their share of the NPP violence, brutalities and intolerance as they did to some joyfm ...

• john 11 years ago

Why have they suddenly decided to participate in parliament when the court has yet to decide? Who is presenting the budget that they intend to debate? I am ashamed that the journalists of Ghana are not asking these NPP the h ...

• Minta 11 years ago

Why this selective participation whilst collecting salary. I WILL SUE THESE NPP MPs for causing financial lost to the state.

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

NPP, the party of fools.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ayiwa here we go. The concert men are going to give us another show

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

I have sent more than five trokosis packing from this forum and some of them have not recovered yet. Play with me and very soon this dirty bastard will be working at McDonalds. You illiterate yakagbeme can talk crap but old d ...

• Achipa 11 years ago

NPP is only interested in money than the welfare of Ghanaians. They are only joining this debate in order to support monies that will be allocated for their allowances. NPP parliamentarians need to grow up. Ghanaians voters a ...

• John 11 years ago

These NPP MPs are becoming a laughing stock! They are becoming illogical and insane in their utterances and arguments! I don´t think John Mahama´s BUDGET STATEMENT will be used by the NPP and Akufo Addo after the SC ruling ...

• YAW (USA) 11 years ago

agya momma yenka na ashante fuo mpepe
    fuo ase fuo yi, wom agyimi papaaaapa.
    This bush rats are good for nothing.
    I thank God I am not an ashanti rat
    man,nkwasiafuo.

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

Whose budget these "confuse minds"are going to debate?The president you guys don't recognise or Akufo Addo, the disappointed president?Mr. Akoto Osei and his partners must make up their minds.You cannot pick and choose sir!

• OSEI AKOTO - TAFO -KSI 11 years ago

WHO APPOINTED THE MINISTER OF FINACE TO PRESENT THE BUDGET? NANA OF JM? YOU SEE HOW STUPID AND FOOLISH THEY ARE.WHEN IT IS FOOD AND MONEY JM IS PRESIDENT BUT ANY OTHER THING NO.

• Arthur Haye 11 years ago

NPP will participate in what? True and honest Ghanaians do not need your participation in parliament? You can go to hell Shame onto you.

• Wiseway 11 years ago

I'm glad my brothers @ other sides in parliament are coming board to discuss govt's policies on finance.

• speak Out 11 years ago

NPP cannot participate in the budget debate because they do not recognise the President and his ministers, so why should they participate in this. They cannot chose and pick and people should tell them this in the face. This ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Just come out openly and apologise to Ghanaians that all your actions since the filing of your case in the supreme court are wrong. Ghanaians would forgive you, but this selective apologies, change of positions and confusing ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

YOU ARE EXPECTED TO DO ALL THIS IN THE HOUSE NOT AT RADIO STATIONS. IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE FOLLY OF YOUR BOYCOTT STRATEGY, APOLOGISE TO YOUR CONSTITUENTS FOR NEGLECTING YOUR DUTIES AND CO BACK TO ARGUE IN THE HOUSE. YOU DO NOT ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

My, oh my! What is this gang of confutionists up to. You see where evil can lead - dead end, and confusion. You hate goat meat but savour the soup. What a bundle of contradiction? Oh my, oh my!Would even a day-nursery child p ...