You are here: HomeNews2013 02 26Article 266017

NPP's boycott is discriminatory - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (19)

• JDM 11 years ago

Mr Pratt you are also on the NDC payroll, give us abreak then. Everybody knows how much you have taken from NDC just to help their propaganda team throw dust into the eyes of ghanaians.

• Yaw Brenya 11 years ago

Kwesi, indeed I pray that the NPP con-
    tinue to boycott more programme to
    push NDC for-- a free ride,Hahaa !

• BKT 11 years ago

Npp should not forget that whenever Ndc find themselves as a minority they will make hell for them mark my words

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

I pray this last for 10 years!! How good that could be for Ghana.

• Aryiku, Charway 11 years ago

I am right in saying that NPP, falsely acclaims itself reputable legal brains. If so why non of the so-called legal brains explain to the party, especially, their MPs that IT IS NOT THE PARTY IN COURT but individuals like JAK ...

• Aryiku Nartey 11 years ago

I don't want the incompetent and the irrelevant NPP MPs in Ghana Parliament. I wish they will continue the boycott for the next 4-10 years. This is the wake up call for the young ones in the party to take the appropriate acti ...

• Agyeman Badu 11 years ago

One day Nana Ado, Jake and Bawumia would go to court and that would be the end of them. We are watching them closely.The should listen to advice.

• Actionman 11 years ago

The more they(NPP) boycott the better for NDC to push through their agenda.The question is who r they fooling?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

DIDN'T YOU KNOW? NPP ARE SELECTIVE IN EVERYTHING THEY DO: SELECTIVE ACCEPTANCE OF ELECTION RESULTS; SELECTIVE INTERPRETATION OF THE RULE OF LAW; SELECTIVE PARTICIPATION IN PARLIAMENTARY WORK; SELECTIVE BOYCOTT OF PREZ MAHAMA ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

These DONKEYS should have boycotted their salaries as well. NPP MP.s know next to nothing about politics and democracy

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

I have maintained the constituencies of the boycotting MPs should organize themselves and pass vote-of-no-confidence on the said MPs since they are not in parliament to champion the cause of only NPP, Akkuffo Addo or his disc ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is confuse and has seen the effect that NPP boycott has expose NDC incompetent.According to Kwasi Pratt NPP boycott parliament was a blessing in disguise which enble Mahama to a perfect state of the nation address ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

fawo kwasea k] way3 wose s3 boyaa

• NANA BONSU 11 years ago

I sincerely implore all true democrats of our dear nation to shun the deluded prick pratt because he's disillusioned and deranged character whose only interest is to attack the real democrats to appease his paymasters.Time w ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN KWESI PRATT.

HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF WHY THIS BASELESS AND IRRATIONAL PETITION OF NPP CJHALLENGING THE ELECTORIAL REULTS OF DECEMBER 7, 2012 CONTINUES TO DRAG ON AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA.

USA HAS A POPULATIO ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Kwasi, When did U get to know that NPP boycotts are discriminatory?

Fact is all boycotts are discriminatory.
    All protests are discriminatory.
    All criticisms are discriminatory

All demonstrations are discriminatory

• Williams 11 years ago

Mr. pratt, how could you say we shd not look at the legalities and the legimaticy of the boycotts when we are dealing with law. Your statement also imply that you support NDC for rigging the election.you are not a good romode ...

• Tetewobika 11 years ago

Akwasi, you have to face that fact ok. You are and individual took a camera and went to take a picture of the Former President's son hotel right? Was is not under your right? Was that a discriminatory? Please Kwasi give us a ...

• seidu 11 years ago

kwesi is always right. whether is npp or ndc he say things the way they are. farikafuta. kanawu.