You are here: HomeNews2013 02 24Article 265781

We will restore hope - CPP

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Agonaba 11 years ago

"Edwa bebe a efiri anopa ampa".Early bird catches the best worm.

• Cecil 11 years ago

Will someone in all sincerity tell Samia that CPP is alive today becos NDC is in power?....Samia CPP is not going to win any election in Ghana again even if NDC and NPP are no more....Go find something better to do and stop C ...

• CPP 11 years ago

CPP IS THE FUTURE. GO CPP, GO

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WOMAN CROOK HIDING BEHIND CPP AND CHOPING FROM NDC! THIS WOMAN IS CROOK OPOSITION TO NDC, JUST WATCH HER, SHE HAD NEVER SAID ANYTHING AGAINST THOSE BAD THINGS NDC IS DOING! NDC HAS DESTROY GHANA UNLIKE HER BROTHER SHE CANT SE ...

• Nana 11 years ago

We have voted NPP and NDC for 20 years and yet majority of the people live in darkness, there is no water and whatever water there is is poisoned, no new hospitals, no schools, no teacher training colleges, no roads, no railw ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

NPP WILL NOT GET OUR VOTES AGAIN

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Samia Nkrumah should stop deceiving herself and step out of the FOOLS’ PARADISE she seem to have built for herself and her God-forsaken party, the CPP. The CPP is DEAD. It will never and can never be resurrected. Not after ...

• I am coming 2join 11 years ago

Hey samia, my assurance to you is that i am coming from united states to re-vamp cpp to succeed as a winner in 2016.....

Kojo Oti Darko

• Kissident 11 years ago

Massa be real

• Onyame Ye Odimafo 11 years ago

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Kwasi Kotoka

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

May Their Souls Rest in Perfect Peace

Aboa a, Onni Dua no, Onyame na Opra ne Ho!

24.Feb.1966 is a unique NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY!

While ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb.1966 is a ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb.1966 is ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!!!!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb.1966 i ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!!!!!!!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb.196 ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb ...

HAPPY NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY TO ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

• OLD SOLJA 11 years ago

I HATE YOU FOR SOME OF YOUR RENDITIONS. THEY ARE GROSSLY DEBATABLE....I GUESS YOU ARE A MEMBER O0F THE YEN AKAN FUOOR .YOU ARE IN FOR HELL FOR DERAILING GHANA AND AFRICA. YOUR PARTY WILL NEVER SEE PEACE AND HOPE FOR 4 GENERAT ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Think March 6, 1957!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH NEVER LIVES! HE IS A GHOST, GONE 4EVER! BUT WE HAVE SOME IDIOTS WHO ARE DREAMING NKRUMAH WILL COME TO THINK FOR THEM! THAT DICTATOR WAS BRUTALLY OVERTHROWN AND DIED IN ANOTHER LAND EVEN WHEN HE WAS ALIVE! NOT AF ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THEY HAVE PLAY THEIR PART WITH NPP SCORING 3 AND NDC SCORING 3 AND HAIF, WE NEED CPP.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Don't you know CPP died with Nkrumah? Any party that revolves around a person dies with the person, especially if that person was a dictator.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Since the Cocaine barons, nation wreckers and primitive tribalists (AFrifa, Busia, Kotoka,JB Danquah, Kufour,Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Akufo Addict, etc) overthrew the FOUNDER OF GHANA, YOUR FATHER DR KWAME NKRUMAH, and killed him i ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

YEAH CPP WILL TAKEOVER FROM NPP AS OPPOSITION 2016

• TARA 11 years ago

NPP IS DEATH ALIVE; SO CPP WILL BE THE NEXT CHANLLENGER FOR OPPOSITION

• KWAME 11 years ago

NPP WILL PAY HIGHER PRICE FOR THEIR GREEDY BEHAVIOUR

• TKN 11 years ago

YOU ARE DEPRESSIVELY SICK, MAN!

• TARA 11 years ago

NPP WILL NOT GET 0.5% NEXT ELECTION

• DAN 11 years ago

many an oborni will fill her with sperm..Guess your jealous well go suck your brothers dick on beach National DickSuckers Committee(ndc)

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THOSE WHO LICK DICK? YOUR GAY VICE AMISA ARTHUR, ASK KOKU ANIDOHO

• KWAME 11 years ago

NO MORE NPP-NOW IT IS THE TIME FOR CPP TO REACT FAST

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THE YOUTH ARE WELCOMING THEIR IDEAS

• jo 11 years ago

idiot-grow up and think before you wright.

• Harry 11 years ago

You cant even write the word itself WHO IS FOOL?

• Agonaba 11 years ago

With this on and of lights and water problems,any dice can play in Ama Ghana.

• AKANLAND 11 years ago

NO ONE IN GHANA GIVE A FUCK ABOUT THE ASS

• OBAA YAA BAYIFO 11 years ago

Samia in well over 50 years and still looks nice. Some ghanaian women are in their 30s and look wretched and old enough to pass for 60.

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

SAMIA, YOU DONT NEED TO TELL GHANAIANS ABOUT THE IDEAS OF KWAME NKRUMAH, B'COS APART FROM NKRUMAH THERE'S NO WISE AND INTELEGENT POLITICIAN IN GHANA LIKE YOUR DEAR FATHER. MAY HE REST IN PEACE.

• ABU 11 years ago

Someone in all sincerities will tell you that you will wallop in poverty and deprivations with the NPP and NDC continue stay in power.Your despairs will be in quintiple digits,the only party in power to soothe your pains is t ...

• Benny 11 years ago

No no the saying goes, the early bird catches the early worm. It is not the best worm for early birds never distinguish in between. How could birds see whether the worm crawling on the ground is clean, handicapped or maine. T ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Benny,thanks for correction.What about PPP,CPP and NPP joining together?The way Ghana is going,anything can happen.Stay blessed.

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!

• /BIGGY 11 years ago

WORDS ARE JUST VERY EASY TO USE I WILL RESTORE HOPE ARE ALL JUST WORDS.. YOU ARE NOT IN POWER YOU WILL NOT AND CANNOT BE IN POWER...STOP USING POWERFUL WORDS...

• GAY'n'PROUD 11 years ago

we are the future

• avola lartey 11 years ago

The NPP/NDC have destroyed Kwame Nkrumah's vision of a paradise in Africa. Now it is massive national debt, HIPIC, more debt, rampant inflation misrepresented as single digit, massive UNEMPLOYMENT, decimated manufacturing ind ...

• Kelly ( france ) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• YAW DONKOR (AUS.) 11 years ago

Keep educating Gh. to remember Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkruma.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago-USA 11 years ago

What kind of hope and where is it coming from?When will you guys accept that the CPP of today has no chance to ever rule this ghanaman?The CPP died with Kwame Nkrumah.

• Michael b marquaye 11 years ago

Nkrumah is a charismatic leader, a man with the vision and always promoting ghana s interest both at home and abroad. Typical example are his Akosombo hydro electric power, University of science and technology Kumasi and Cape ...

• Yara 11 years ago

You can't fool us again!

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

In a country where no one writes books, I wonder what any of those "younger people" know about Nkrumah and his so-called ideas. And I wonder how many of those archaic ideas can withstand today's NDC-polluted political enviro ...

• Osagyefu1 11 years ago

Have you finished reading the works of Nkrumah ? That is the asnwer to your remark.'For Kwame said but when i am gone you would all one day take a lamp and look for me.'

• forson 11 years ago

Yes, Nkrumah said that .. That one day Ghanaians will take touch light to look for me, but in most cases they willn´t find me, He said again that Ghanaians will suffer for far too long.. and this is exactly what is going on ...

• Edem 11 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah wrote books !!!

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

I know that, and I read ALL of them. How many of the "younger ones" have ever seen any one of Kwame Nkrumah's books. That's what makes the CPP jokers.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

READING AND COMPREHENDING MAY OR MAY NOT GO TOGETHER

• YUPYUP 11 years ago

Quit the jokes CPP...... YOU ALWAYS JOIN NDC TO FIGHT NPP..... NII ARMAH AKONFRAH IS TOO WEAK TO SPEAK BOLDLY TO CONDEMN NDC JDEBTS THIEVING.
    ...CPP IS DEAD.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

LongLive Nkrumah! Long Live Samia!

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

CPP FOREVER BE A FLOATING PARTY BUT WHOM THE FLOATING VOTES GOES, THE PRESIDENT IS OUR PRESIDENT.

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to Ghana where you beloved ndc is,..We don't need Niggers like you to clean toilets or clean white peoples ass as nurse!

• Allottey 11 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah was bad for Ghana . He was a dangerous person who could'nt tolerate a single voice of dissent. He dabbled in human sacrifices and made many people 'vanished' from the surface of this earth because they did say' ...

• OSEI 11 years ago

NKRUMAH DABBLED IN HUMAN SACRIFICES YOUR GRANDPERENTS WERE AMONG OF THEM.YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR PARTY RULE IN GHANA.

• Charlie King Addo 11 years ago

When The Allotteys among us in spite of the knowledge they seem to have acquired,do reason as though they just climbed down from the tree tops then Ghana like the rest of Africa has its work cut out. Allottey calls himself a ...

• Kwaku Manu, Nungua 11 years ago

Is the CPP a family party for the children and family of Kwame Nkrumah?

• Thinking aloud 11 years ago

True true, Nkrumah never die!!!!

• Egya 11 years ago

Dead, dead, party with a selfish, selfish Samia and bootlicking Akmonfra and traitor (for NDC) Greenstreet and Akosa

• Duah 11 years ago

CPP is simply refusing to acknowledge the dynamics of Ghanaian politics that is why they are being pushed to the fringes of marginalization. UP has metamorphosed into NPP and CPP into NDC whether we like it or not. Members of ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Samia Nkrumah should stop deceiving herself and step out of the FOOLS’ PARADISE she seem to have built for herself and her God-forsaken party, the CPP. The CPP is DEAD. It will never and can never be resurrected. Not after ...

• KN 11 years ago

all the best as the two so called bigger parties cant even electricity to us.

• YAW NYAMEATSE 11 years ago

ITS A HARD TIME THAT WE BRING CPP BACK TO POWER BECAUSE ALL THE GOOD THINGS IN GHANA CAME THROUGH CPP. NPP AND NDC ARE FULL OF EMPTY PROMISES. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER GO CPP GOD BLESS

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

The philosophy that makes Nkrumah great is his vision to make blackman equal to any race.When you say that "the blackman is capable of managing his own affairs" in the 50s,then ofcourse taking steps to shape the minds of your ...

• Charlie King Addo 11 years ago

Mr. Duah, with all due respect CPP and NDC are light years apart. How bad should Ghana have to go before you guys realize we are in a serious mess? Oil has been flowing for two years now. Have you seen where the money went? A ...

THANKS, CHARLES for your thoughtful comments

• Barima ba 11 years ago

stop your self deception and propaganda; most NDC memebers are CPP members so stop your nonsense.

GO read your JSS notes!

• Great One There CPP.....!!! 11 years ago

Great one there CPP. Definitely hope shall be restored and in no time. Ghanaians are sick and tired of these property grabbing parties(NPP & NDC). Lets keep up the spirit and fight to restore hope to our dear nation and the a ...

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!

FORWARD EVER!

• hoo 11 years ago

this gril never quiet the train had already left the station

• Kissident 11 years ago

my friend shut the fuck up. No one needs you on the political platfform. You have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Have you finish restoring hope to the Nkrumah family? Pls do your homework well before you make unrealistic pronoun ...

• Kweku Donsuro 11 years ago

You guys must talk sense instead of nonsense. It will be very wise of you to tell us that you will "We will restore the country's and its image". But don't tell us that "We will restore hope". Hope for what? We have been hope ...

• Barima ba 11 years ago

How many MP's did the CPP elect in election 2012? You guys have sold your conscience to the NDC because you all think alike and behave the same way. Just dissolve that so-called Party and don't bother people with annoying noi ...

IGNORANCE IS A DESEASE

• Barima ba 11 years ago

Ignorance is truly a disease, and you have that disease. Name one CPP MP that was elected in the last election. Most NDC members are CPP members who have sold their conscience for power and money. How many members of the NDC ...

Go and find your JSS classmates. Did you pass JSS? Twerb!

God Bless Gen. Ankrah,

God Bless Gen. Kwasi Kotoka,

God Bless Gen. Afrifa,

24.Feb.1966 is a unique NATIONAL LIBERATION DAY!

Wh ...

Long life NLC

God Bless Gen. Ankrah

God Bless Gen. Afrifa

24.Feb.1966 is a unique NATIONAL LIBERAT ...

• EFO JATO 11 years ago

SAMIA,ARE YOU SINCER?IF SO,THEN CONDEM THE 2012 ELECION OPENLY,STOP MEETINGS WITH NDC,BECOS THEY SOILT CPP,ALL THEY DO IS KILLING CPP.EVIL NDC WILLSTOP AT NOTHING TO DESTROY YOU.DONT YOU KNOW THAT RAWLINGS SAID,NKRUMAH DID NO ...

• EFO JATO 11 years ago

CPP BECAREFUL OF NDC,THEY WILLBUY ALL THE YOURTH THAT YOU ARE BOOSTING ON.THEIR JUJU TOO CAN CHANGE THEIR MINDS SO BE VERY WARY.CAN YOU SEE HOW THEY HAVE CONFUSE OUR PASTORS.THEY HAVE SUPRESSEDTHE HEART AND MINDS OF MANY GHAN ...

The Spirit of March 6, 1957 lives on!

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

Clean and organise your house before you attempt to solve gargantuan national problems. Give us a damn break!

• Kofi 11 years ago

CPP died when so-called Nkrumaists flocked to PNDC, the very party that overthrew the PNP. I suggest the CPP needs to restore hope in itself for now.

• OLD SOLJA 11 years ago

SAMIA SOME OF US HAVE BEEN THE SILENT ADMIRERS OF YOUR FATHER AND HIS POLICES... IF IT WERE SO THEN ACCEPT US IN YOUR ABODE... BY THE WAY ARE YOU MARRIED...OLD SOLJA LOVES YOU LIKE NEVER BEFORE.....APART FROM RAWLINGS WHO AL ...

• opoku 11 years ago

Is Nkrumah overthrow on saturday?