You are here: HomeNews2013 02 22Article 265717

No Prostitutes in Black Stars Camp - GFA

Read Comments Comments (36)

• paintsil 11 years ago

hay my dad's Name is also John Paintsil, my name Francis Paintsil yet people keep asking if Black star paintsil is from my family.
    John please respond.

• Kojo Mensah-UK 11 years ago

There's nothing wrong with having prostitutes in the camp.

• KOFI 11 years ago

You might be outta of your mind. They are there with our money to win something for the nation not to bring prostitutes. They eat free, shit free, sleep free and collect per diem everyday to bring prostitutes instead of focus ...

• Champ, Billings, MT. 11 years ago

This is one sure way of making players like KPB, ESSIEN others wanting to serve the nation. Make them officially Sports Ambassadors with diplomatic passports and the distinction.

• Odeneho Wiafe Ampah Gyan,Rennes,Franc 11 years ago

Iam at lagos one day because i am born french from france in the 60s but visiting my relathief when I sawd africa ashawo.plenty so much which makes moi BP shoots high.ashawo expensif paa neerly.by the way..they are export ash ...

• Sam 11 years ago

You are an illiterate. I can't really understand the message that you are trying to pass across in this message. Illiterate indeed

• Gifty 11 years ago

Do'ntblamethem

• jb 11 years ago

forget about kpb..ghana people like half-caste...rather stupid

• GHANAian 11 years ago

IF THERE WERE NO PROSTITUTE AT BLACK STAR CAMP THEN WHY NOT JAIL THAT FALSE JOURNALIST WHO PUBLISHED THIS NEWS.
    ITS TIME THIS PERSON IS JAILED TO SHOW AS A LESSON TO OTHERS

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

WELL SAID THEY TOOK LAWS INTO THEIR HANDS AND PUBLISH RUBBISH ALL THE TIME WHY?

• Ganiyu 11 years ago

So what? Aren't they human beings?
    And, in this day and age you use a long deceased term like half-caste? Jesus, mother of Christ, when will some people enter a library to learn to better themselves a bit? You're so pathetic ...

• Fiifi 11 years ago

This is how the "Juju" rumours started at the AFCON 2012. First it was denied by the GFA Management -Team accompanying the team. Later when the Management-team were accused of not being in control , they admitted to the truth ...

• Mohammed Awuni 11 years ago

Most of our players dey like pussy well well

• jb 11 years ago

your sorry jealous self

• ESI 11 years ago

ISSUES LIKE THIS AFFECTS THE FAMILIES OF THE ENTIRE NATIONAL TEAM AND THE NATION AS A WHOLE. ITS EXTREMELY WORRYING THAT 21ST CENTURY JOURNALISM IN GHANA COULD DESCEND THAT LOW TO DO SUCH DISGRACEFUL ACT TO THE ETHICS OF MEDI ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A female reporter was conducting an interview with a farmer about Mad Cow Disease. "Mr. Brown, do you have any idea what might be the cause of the disease?"

"Sure. Do you know the bulls only screw the cows once a year?"

• Gifty 11 years ago

Noitwillnotgomad

• Mike 11 years ago

These players waste their energies on prostitutes hence lacking stamina on the field.I also believe the GFA officials who accompany the team also fall prey to the prostitutes." sisiw mu de"

• Ezy Ezy 11 years ago

I believe there must be a reshuffle in the whole body of the national team.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Two hookers were standing on a street corner near the Black star camp in South Africa ready for night business.

"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.

"How can you tell?" says the othe ...

• ike 11 years ago

PREVENT THAT GUY FROM INFILTRATING INTO THE CAMP OF THE BLACK STARS AGAIN! THE PLAYERS TOO MUST BE CAREFUL OF SUCH A SERPENT!! RUN AWAY FROM HIM MEEEN!WHATEVER PROMISES HE BRINGS TO YOU TURN HIM DOWN!! ALL GHANA PLAYERS TOO B ...

• CEREBRAL 11 years ago

This is for LAUGHS!!! Folks please watch on YOUTUBE by typing in Pulp Fiction- The Wolf....AA should be like the Wolf and GFA should be Tarantino's character (Jimmy). Jackson and Travolta characters are BS, think about it me ...

• Teye 11 years ago

Of course GFA would deny it. We don't expect the GFA to come and sat " oh yes we ordered them a slice of punani and coke"

• Nii 11 years ago

as if they gonna say da allegations were true

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

HOW COME 2 HOTEL EMPLOYEES IN SOUTH AFRICA WERE FIRED THEN?

THESE FOOLS AT THE GFA HAVE OVERSTAYED THEIR WELCOME. AA, 6 YRS PAA AS DEPUTY IN COMMAND....AS FOR NYANTAKYI, THE LESS SAID, THE BETTER...

THE GAME AGAINST CAP ...

• okumi Nana 11 years ago

THE WHOLE ARTICLE IS FAKE.. IDIOTS.. IF IT WAS REAL, IT WILL NOT BE UP UP TO GHANA NEWS TO BREAKING NEWS THAT SHIT... THE BUTTON LINE IS GHANA NEWS IS LOW ON STORIES SO THEY CREATE ONE... LOL... AND PLS THE WRITER IS TERRIBLE ...

• Tikuma ,Pennsylvannia, USA 11 years ago

Mo Smoke without fire

• kofi 11 years ago

fuck what they say, shit is all lies

• GFA LET THE PLAYERS FEEL SAFE 11 years ago

What a shame oh GFA! How can just a common spectator CONTINUOUSLY creates PROBLEM upon problems for the Black Star players for Ghana media to even pick on it, and the FA will not doing NOTHING to protect the players? How?

• Abe 11 years ago

Please take a look at the picture posted in this article tagged "Prostitute 2011". If you have lived in New York and know the Bronx well, you'll realize this is a picture of some "innocent" girls in the Bronx, NY depicted as ...

• Asante 11 years ago

I was in SA myself and know what went on from PE to Joburg. GFA should not lie!!! They were involved themselves. I have evidence from the SA hotel assistants, Ghanaian fans and some SA friends. If GFA dares I'll publish the ...

• KWAME-Illford,Essex-UK 11 years ago

WELL SAID,ASANTE.GHANAIAN OFFICIALS HAVE THE HABIT OF LYING ABOUT ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THEM WHICH LATER COMES OUT TRUE.EVERYBODY IS A LIAR NOW IN GHANA FROM POLITICIANS TO LABORERS
    PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR EVIDENCE TO SERVE AS A D ...

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

I perceive you are telling the truth and i can help you make a case if they still continue to refute the allegations...Sent it to me so i can help make a case...emmamensah40@yahoo.com

• KOFI 11 years ago

I know you are telling the truth because they did the same thing in Suncity , Rustenburg, paktonia hotel in Joburg during the 2010 world cup. One of them camped a lady in his room and will come out to take some of the food th ...

• Destiny 11 years ago

The fault is from authorities,they must be move away for good performance to be access.

• sam kodi 11 years ago

What is the problem if we get 1 or 2 Prostitutes in Black Stars Camp? i have not seen any thing wrong there