You are here: HomeNews2013 02 20Article 265464

NPP accuses police of bias

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

He is an idiot

• Me 11 years ago

He is more eloquent than your president. Who is more of a liar than your government? And who is more idiotic than the NDC?

• FKK 11 years ago

THIS HUNGRY YOUNG BOY?

• IVY 11 years ago

WE WANT OUR PEACE AND A BETTER GHANA: WHAT CAN YOUR NPP DO THAT WE DO NOT KNOW? BOTH YOUR NPP AND NDC ARE THE SAME PARTIES; COME CHOP AND GO: SPARE US TIME AND PEACE:

• anayomi 11 years ago

democraty demand equle rights to everyone

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HALF OF GHANA POLICEMEN ARE CORRUPT AND BELONGS TO NDC! THEREFORE THEY HAVE BEEN POST AT SPECIAL JOINTS JUST TO FAVOUR ONLY NDC! NO PROFESSIONALISM IN THEM

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

NPP IS BEHAVING LIKE WOMEN. THEY HAVE ISSUES WITH EVERYTHING.

• KING JAMES 11 years ago

ONLY TWO PEOPLE ARE WHIPPING NDC. AWUKU WELL DONE FOR UNRELENTLESSLY GIVING THE LASHES ANYTIME THEY GO OFFCOURSE.
    THIS BRINGS THEM BACK IN LINE TO CIVILITY.

• kwaku 11 years ago

yes so you will not go out there with bomb throwing...............

• Akweteh 11 years ago

Birds of same ferthers ? he will allow me to go through with it.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

I think the part of the constitution that allows a challenged winner to be installed while the matter is discussed in the Supreme Court is not the best for an African country, where democracy is still at its infant stage and ...

• KATE 11 years ago

KWAKU WO YE ABOA PAA, WHO WILL THROW BOMB? GOD WILL THROW LIGHTING BOMBS ON MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, ANITA SOSO AND ALL NDC LEADERS AND MEMBERS. GREEDY BASTARDS

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SAMMY! THANKS FOR DOING A GOOD JOB AS THE ELEPHANT'S DEPUTY COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR.I DEEM IT NECESSARY TO EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE AS YOU HARDLY WAITE FOR SOME DAYS BEFORE RESPONDING TO THIS HORRIBLE ELEMENTS PRONOUNCEMENTS AND L ...

• Jane Cow 11 years ago

Just as your mother had issues with giving birth to you. She knowing you would end up one day with a corrupt party.

• Mad Max 11 years ago

The GHANA POLICE hierarchy are so stupefied by bribe money that they do very irrational and stupid things and embarrass themselves.

They are very bias, in fact shamefully bias, in the enforcement of the law that they end u ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED-GERMANY 11 years ago

THEY ACCUSED EVERYBODY;THE COURT;NDC; EC;THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS;THE PRESIDENT;THE POLICE;THE ARMY;THE JOURNALIST;MEDIANS;THE POBLIC;KURFOR:::WOW::WOW::AS LONG AS YOU DONT AGGREE WITH THEM THEY ACCUSE YOU ::::REALY POOR NPP: ...

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

In our so called democratic dispensation with these evil ndc crooks in power,we must be seriously careful, particulary about the security forces and all those institutions under gun.In a multi ethnic country like ours,all tho ...

• GHANAVIO 11 years ago

THIS IS TRUE, TO DOMINATE THE MAJORITY AT THE BARREL OF THE GUN IS THE GRAVEST MISTAKE ANY OTHER TRIBE WILL DO.
    IT WILL MEAN A DECLARATION OF WAR SINCE DEMOCRACY WILL BE SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET.

• MR. CIVILIZE 11 years ago

MY BROTHER LEAVE THEM ALONE IF THEY DON'T THINK. WHEN IT COMES TO WAR, THEY CANNOT FACE THE MIGHT OF THE PEOPLE IN ARMS. THEY WILL ALL RUN AWAY. THEY SHOULD LEARN LESSONS FROM LIBERIA, SIERRA LEONE, LIBYA, SYRIA, ETC, ETC

• peter 11 years ago

i got your back

• Adjei Badu 11 years ago

that is the truth in it. all these crying is come and continue where ndc stop chopping. what have,nt we seen from up to npp? ghana is still under developed though npp ruled before.

• Adjei Badu 11 years ago

all these noise is to come and chop.

• pop 11 years ago

you.ve said it all ivy.

• Frank 11 years ago

First it was EC, now Police and next will be the courts and football refeeres

• pop 11 years ago

why all these. first EC, NDC, now the police.

• Ataa 11 years ago

Why, can't you read! "...first EC, NDC, now the police..." Don't follow what is said blindly..read and decipher for yourself..What are people saying EC did? What are the facts? We are all thinking beings...no one has anythin ...

• Dan 11 years ago

NDC r more hungrier dan anybody in opposition

• =THE IGP 11 years ago

ALCOHOLICS

• IVY 11 years ago

WE WANT OUR PEACE AND A BETTER GHANA:

• Paa 11 years ago

fake ivy, NDC Girl, no wonder

• Ganaba 11 years ago

YOU HAVE YOUR NDC PEACE WITH ELECTRICITY, WATER, PETROL & GAS, GOOD ROADS ETC AND WHICH PEACE AGAIN DO YOU WANT IN ADDITION ?

• OJ 11 years ago

hahahahahah el what then who this useless thing hahahahah

• bingo 11 years ago

thank you @ me

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

HE IS TRULY AN OLD DIRTY BASTARD AND ALSO RATHER THE BIGGEST IDIOT ON THIS FORUM.
    WE SHALL SEE AT THE END. CROOKS AND THIEVES WHO WILL SOON BE FOUND OUT. GOD IS WATCHING US ALL.

• SIMPLE MATHS 11 years ago

LET US BE FACTUAL. GREAT WISDOM TO A FOOL IS LIKE STUPIDITY AND ELOQUENCE TO THE SAME FOOL IS LIKE STUTTERING. AWUKU IS AN APOLOGY OF A MAN. LET US NOT COMPARE HIM TO THE PRESIDENT.

• kwaku 11 years ago

old dirty bastard,why wont you stop personality attacks and tribal vilification and deal with issues.Ghana needs issue based thinkers.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

These Ashantis are what they are.

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

NPP IS ACCUSING EVERYTHING VERY SOON THEY WILL ACCUSE THE BALLOT PAPERS AND THE BALLOT BOXES.

• Ananse 11 years ago

You are a bastard idiot. Go and look for some work to do. Foolish boy!!!

• /BIGGY 11 years ago

THERE IS AN AKAN ADAGE THAT "SAYS PEOPLE FROM AKYEM ARE LITIGATIUOS" YOU SEE EXACTLY WHAT WILLIAM NANA KOFI AKUFFO ADDO IS DOING....NO SENSE HE IS GOING TO DESTRY THE BUSIA DANQUAH TRADITION. OMG....

• like u 11 years ago

like u

• KATE 11 years ago

WHO IS THE IDIOT? YOU'ER THE MOST IDIOT, ABOA FUNU, YOU'ER FUKY BASTARD. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS LIES AND WHI IS LYING?THE POLICE, MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE LYING, USE YOUR BRAIN OR SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. NDC ARE CORRUPT PARTY AND ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Haba, was he from Cuba slave market that Ashantis captured and sold to their partners Holland government?

• Patrick 11 years ago

Fool, we know when real shamo writes! ndc shamo fool

• Ganaba 11 years ago

THIS FAKE NDC SHAMO IS TERRIBLY NOT PLAYING BY THE RULES JUST LIKE THEY DID WITH THE 2012 ELECTIONS.
    PLEASE DO USE YOUR SPECIFIC NAME. SOME NAMES HAVE TERRIBLY DISAPPEARED FROM DAILY COMMENTS AND MISTERIOUSLY, SPECIFIC FAKE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

You can tell straight away when the fake SHAMO, the one who rolls marijuana for Nana Addo, posts any contribution on Ghanaweb. His English is real bad with the verbs and nouns dancing kpalongo. He writes real Twinglish!

• KATE 11 years ago

SHAMO, WO YE ABOA, KWASEIA, YOUR FATHER IS THE CUBA SLAVE SO HIS NOSE IS LIKE YOUR FATHER. AWUKU IS BETTER THAN YOU. IDIOT.

• Me 11 years ago

Your colonial masters, before they left the Gold Coast, said something about the Asantes.Go and find out and that is where it stands. No more Asante bashing it exposes you as a someone full of complex.

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND RAPIST SHULD NOT TAKE SIDE THIS IS A DOMACRATY AND EVERONE SHULD HAVE EQULE RIGHTS

• peter 11 years ago

i admire how you talked but it is not in the intrest of the nation.cus your npp party focus much in their pockets than our nation ghana

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

wat is dis fool saying.dat so call let my vote count are hungry basters on de street who want to destroy the peace de gud people of ghana are enjoying.fuck u BASTERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ...

• Show boy 11 years ago

Bernard mornah is an NDC agent! I was there when he and David lamptey tried to bribe sekou Nkrumah!!!

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

AWUKU THE GOVERNMENT PUT FOOD ON THEIR DINNER TABLE. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. IF IS OTHER PART OF THE WORLD IT WILL BE A DIFFERENT STORY. BUT GHANA THE ONE WHO GOVERNS GET EVERYTHING. SO WHATS THE POINT OF DEMOCRACY? IS STILL DICT ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

NDC supporters are full of lies.Can Bernard Mornah provide prove of certificate that they actually got permit to stage demonstration.The funny part is that,they did not seek permission from police to demonstrate but submissio ...

• ANUS LONG 11 years ago

OYE LITHUR WE AREA GROUP WITH SEX PARTNERS AS AMINALS AND WE WANT TO BE RECOGNIZED THANKS YOU

• BIG JAY 11 years ago

Which Law? Kangaroo Law or what?

• Hana 11 years ago

NDC and NPP are all the same.When they need your vote they sweet mouth you. Elect them and the first thing is to fill their pockets.Take care of their family and friends.The rest of the population can go to hell the think.I w ...

• Harriet 11 years ago

Dont be silly ! Wise up and see where Ghana is being steered.
    How can you compare Kuffour's reign to NOVICE Mahama ? I dont think that you are a Ghanaian so for you COUNTRY BROKE OR NOT ADUKADAYA.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

who do you think you are once again mr Awuku, you just always come out and talk non-sense, people like you always invites trouble shout up your mouth and sleep.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA HATE THE TRUTH,NDC THIEVES,CORRUPTS,WOYOME CHOP CHOP,GOD WILL SPESK SOON,

• MAHAMA GAY USA SOLMON 11 years ago

WISE MAN AWUKU,GOD BLESSES U,MR AMIDO IS GHANA HERO,MOST GHANIANS ARE ON UR SIDE,PERIOD

• danjuma bawku 11 years ago

BENARD MONAR,STOMARCH POLITICIAN,CAMELEON,HOW MUCH WHERE YOU PAID.SHAME UNTO YOU ALL.NEWLY DESTRECTIVE CROOKS (NDC).

• danjuma bawku 11 years ago

SAMUEL AWUKU MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU AND PROTECT YOU,FOR THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING FOR MOTHER GHANA.WE SHOUT A BIG THANK YOU TO NANA ADDO AND THE NPP FOR THEIR PEACEFUL WAY TO SETTLE THE RIGGED ELECTIONS.GOD CONTINUE TO BLE ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT DANJUMA?
    THIS SAMUEL AWUKU YOU MEAN IS A SATAN MESSANGER AND BELONG TO A LUCIFER NPP PARTY GOOD FOR NOTHING NATION WRECKERS POISED FOR TROUBLE MAKING.
    YOUR NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP MEMBERS ARE FAR FR ...

• gosh 11 years ago

npp and jungle life.they don,t want peace.always violence.

• Mau 11 years ago

People like Apak and bernand Mona just put me off any time l see them or hear them speaking and the reason is simple,they are opportunist and hypocrites.lf they are Ndc members they should just let us know.They always makes p ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

IT IS BECOMING A BAD HABIT OF THE NPP TOBERATE STATE INSTITUTIONS. SHOULD THEY EVER COME TO POWER, HOW DO THEY THIMK THEY CAN GOVERN WITHOUT THE SC, THE EC, THE POLICE THE MILITARY ETC. BY ACCUSING THE EC OF BIAS, WHO DO THEY ...

• Ataa 11 years ago

@ Osei Yao
    "BY ACCUSING THE EC OF BIAS, WHO DO THEY THINK WILL ORGANISE ELECTIONS IN THE COUNTRY" If you read the petition and the information even flowing from the EC (case in point, the foreign voters) are you convinced of ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

JUST KNOW THAT THE POLICE AS WELL AS OTHER RECOGNIZE SECURITY SERVICES INCLUDING THE ARMED FORCES SUPPORT THE GOVT OF THE DAY.ATTITUDE CHANGE IN FAVOUR OF ANY INCOMING GOVT.ANYWAY FAIR DISTRIBUTION OF ORDERS MAY BE CORDIAL TO ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

God is bias. He chose Mahama over akufo Addo. Awuku , u are like the housefly which followed the corpse to its grave,

stupidity will make u foolish. Think oooo tom

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The NDC recruited police is the tool doing the dirty work of the unscrupulous corruptly criminal Mahama led government. Our nation though said to be democratic is gradually shifting into a monstrous dictatorial state like the ...

• osabere kotoko 11 years ago

the police has discretion you know?

• nana addo 11 years ago

Npp will condemn everything on this planet, even if u tell them God is the creator of the world,they will condemn it so why waste time on them?

• MOHAMMED TANKO-NANTON 11 years ago

Samuel Awuku is very very very stupid and foolish