You are here: HomeNews2013 02 19Article 265337

Nobody can change figures on pink sheets - Parry

Read Comments Comments (74)

• KD 11 years ago

NDC HAS DIFFERENT FIGURES FOR MOST OF THE PINK SHEETS.

• Nicest _diamond 11 years ago

that short man will be arrested soon.

• FLAT NOSE ALCOHOLIC. 11 years ago

If these drunkards are the offices in the electoral commission, then the whole nation is led by blinds. This foll looks a complete alcoholic./

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmm!this pink sheets issue shd be taking or treated with salt...there are similarity with "AMINA & THE gang rape ARMED ROBBERS CASE...which nppians were behind it!

• truth stands 11 years ago

Yes oo these Akyem Mafias are capable of doing anything... skirmishes they do all known to us . they cant trick anybody... Karma would catch up with them...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Fonka 11 years ago

So these are the people handling Ghana's electoral destiny! What dont these people understand? The complaint is that, the EC counted non-sighed pink slips and are trying to remedy the situation by trying to sign them now, ino ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

No investigation is required to prove that the arrest of these EC officials is of NPP origin. All party agents at all the polling stations received carbon copies of the pink sheets. So, is the EC going from party to party ask ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

THAT EC,AND MAHAMA PEPETRATED AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA

• big joe 11 years ago

monkey like u and your clan,idiots

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

This is all NPP's work. It has been their plan to do this and then turn round to accuse the EC and thereby continue to fool their supporters. Ever since the election, it has been one lie after another by the NPP leadership. W ...

• kojo 11 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black.

• GUY 11 years ago

SO WHAT OR WHOSE PINK FORM IS GENUINE?

• Kwadwo A 11 years ago

Afriyie, you declared the elections for the NPP. Where did you get your figures from? You think everyone is like you manufacturing figures. NPP has a copy of the pink slip from the election results, NDC has a copy, CPP,PPP,PN ...

• Joe NPP Activist 11 years ago

Why did we allow NDC tacticians to keep on fooling us? Haven't we learned? This is a simple class-one tactics which shouldn't fooled a basic educated soul

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

It is not about changing figures. The fact is an unsigned pink sheet is not a valid redult and should not be counted. All votes on unsigned pink sheets are null and void. If they are rejected the final result will be affected ...

• Nii 11 years ago

The guarantee that Parry is talking about is in the truth that all other political parties have the pink sheets in their possession, so if party members of any political party changes anything the copies with all the other pa ...

• Ebei 11 years ago

Nii, do you know who is daft? You seem to be the guy! The NPP is claiming that some of the pink sheets were not signed. Some EC officials have been arrested for trying to get some of these pink sheets signed. If they had succ ...

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

If the data on the pink sheets are correct and they have not been tempered with, then in my opinion the SC will order the EC to have them all signed.

Note that the absence of signature does not invalidate the votes once al ...

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

I think any sensible person will talk like that how can EC change pink sheet figures this shows how illiterate and stupid some people can be

• Auguba 11 years ago

So what happens if EC and NDC present pink sheets that have different figues to NPP pink sheets in court , note that Ayarigas PNC will also present same as NDC. What will the court do ???

• BETTY 11 years ago

DIDN`T YOU READ THAT THE EC HAD ALREADY STATED THAT SOME OF THE SHEETS HAVE NOT BEEN SIGNED? SOME PARTY AGENTS REFUSED TO SIGN THE PINKY PAPERS AFTER THE VOTE

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

NPP's claim about the unsigned pink sheet is not about party agents who refused to sign.

• macho 11 years ago

fools who dont have sence always insulting NDC the God chosen party.

• THE ROCK 11 years ago

U are lying mr. U guys have been caught read handed.pink sheet cannot been change? All u guys needs to do is to get the returning officers to sign again.this all proves that the ndc did not win the elections.

• atsuvigh140@yahoo.com 11 years ago

I think the NPP are encouraging those people to act so and not NDC and the EC

• MENSAH CASTRO..TEMA 11 years ago

THEY ARE MANY THEY REFUSED TO SIGN

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

WHY DO SOMEONE SIGN A DOCUMENT HE IS NOT SATISFIED? WE SIGN TO ENDORSE THE SATISFACTION OF A DOCUMENT OR CONTRACT.ndc IS A DIABOLIC CORRUPT GANG OF UNSCRUPULOUS INDIVIDUALS SUCKING THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS.THOSE VOTED FOR JDM's ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

EC & NDC THIEVES

• macho 11 years ago

fools who always insult the God chosen party NDC.

• O B Obiba 11 years ago

No wonder your party and Ghana are in this quagmire. People like you are the reason why democracy is a probably a bad thing for Africa and Ghana for that matter, because a wise man and a foolish man like you all have the sam ...

• Ebei 11 years ago

The NPP is claiming at the SC that some of the pink sheets were not duly signed. Now it is reported that some EC officials have been arrested for trying to get some of these pink sheets signed, so that the EC can present thes ...

• seisek 11 years ago

Pink sheets, Red sheets, Blue Sheet Green Sheets White Sheets Black Sheets, sign or no sign, There is no changes in the government. SC will never allow NPP to be declared winners. Go and rest your Souls. Try your luck by 2016 ...

• pintopinto 11 years ago

The EC has bein exposed. Shame . Theives

• Buuksn 11 years ago

Hmmm I just cant decode the level of madness in this dwarfs who are desperate for power. Iam pleading with him to go and rule the ashantis and his families but not Ghana. The trio are fools and cannibals. Not now but in 50yea ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

ONLY SIMPLE MINDS WILL BE DECEIVED THAT THE WIDELY CIRCULATED RESULTS ON THE PINK SHEETS CAN BE CHANGED AND USED FOR ANYTHING. NPP, NDC, NDP, PPP, AND ALL THE PARTIES HAVE THEIR ORIGINAL COPIES OF ALL THESE SHEETS BASED ON WH ...

• Eve 11 years ago

Perry you and your workers in electral commission can change them, who produce the pink sheets, it is not electorial commission, what is this man tyalking about.

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

Who do these empty heads think they are deceiving? This type of politics only suites Kumasi and not here in Accra or anywhere in Ghana for that matter. How can NDC change all the figures on the pink sheets in the possession o ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwaseaman ur pocket is full of dollars aboa biba aponkye meeeee

• blueprint 11 years ago

Do u guys think some of us are idiots like Ndc supporters? We are talking abt signatures not figures

• Franky Taylor 11 years ago

In fact I do not understand what E.C have done. why do you have to do signing on the pink sheets while the case is still in the court of law, they should have done that by permission from the law court because now the case is ...

• jobay uk 11 years ago

look

• jobay uk 11 years ago

KOOL

• yeleanggananf 11 years ago

what a story,i d nt believe nawaah

• Let peace prevail 11 years ago

Mr. Parry should not think we are kids in this country. The tampering borders on appending signatures to unsigned pink sheets. If EC knows that the unsigned sheets has no relation with the case, then why are they clandestinel ...

• GODFRED-IRELAND 11 years ago

Massa you have made no point from the issue. It is possible, because you guys can tell the court that what The NNP has is rather a manufactured copy,so the court should throw the issue out of court.Why were your officers look ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE NPP THINKS LIKE FOOLS.WHO CAN CHANGE A RESULT WHICH IS IN POSSESSION OF ALL POLITICAL PARTIES?AS SAID BY A FRIEND IT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO CONVINCE A MONKEY THAT APPLES ARE SWEETER THAN BANANAS.

• PADDY 11 years ago

SO,SO LIES-------

• anayomi 11 years ago

SHULD BE INVESTIGATED FOR THE FRAUD THEY ARE PEPETRATING ON GHANA PEOPLE

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

EC should'nt joke with the life and well being of the people of Ghana.EC ought to know that the whole nation is on standby waiting for the verdit of Nana Addo and two others Petition before the Supreme Court.To change figures ...

• Agorohene 11 years ago

It is true, the man has spoken the fact.
    Shame unto NPP u can't full all Ghanaian but rather ur party supporters.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

Mr Parry should address the actual issue. The issue is that some people are trying to get the presiding officers to append their signatures to pink sheets which they failed to do on the election day. It is not about changing ...

• tiger shark 11 years ago

All these will not change anything.
    This is just another npp hoax.only fools will believe the npp

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

THIS EWE BOY DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THE RAMMIFICATIONS OF THE CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT. EVERY VALIDATED FIGURES MUST ACCOMPANY THE SIGNATURES OF THE PRESIDING OFFICERS BUT MOST OF THE PRESIDING OFFICERS WERE TOLD BY THE EC NOT T ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WHERE WERE THE NPP DURING THE ELECTIONS? YOUR AGENTS WERE CORRUPT ENOUGH TO ACCEPT BRIBES FO RTHE NDC TO ALTER THE FIGURES? HOW CAN SUCH A CORRUPTIBLE PARTY RULE THE NATION?

• kakrah 11 years ago

Afari gyian also must be arrested.he knows something about this.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

I THINK PARRY IS TRYING TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT WE DO NOT LIVE HERE IN GHANA SO WE DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?.I THINK Parry AND THE EC SHOULD COME OUT AND EXPLAIN THEIR EVIL ACTIONS TO GHANAIANS WHY THEY WANT TO TUR ...

• JOHNY PEE 11 years ago

So why were they changing it!

• eASEIDU KETIA 11 years ago

NDC AND EC ARE CON ARTIST.EC MANIPULATED THE FIGURES FOR NDC TO WIN THE PRESIDENCY. NDC ITS SELF IS A USELESS AND CHOP, CHOP PARTY. THE LANGUAGE THEY UNDERSTAND IS HOW TO CHOP, CHOP MONEY. THEY HAVE RULED GHANA FOR MORE THAN ...

• M3 GYE WO DUMSOR 11 years ago

WELL SAID, SEIDU KETIA. M3 MA WO DUMSOR.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...some of those forms to all party agents at the polling station..."
    Some? Where are the rest?

• KAGBADZA 11 years ago

IT IS ABOUT INSERTING MISSING SIGNATURES TO VALIDATE THE PINK SHEETS, STUPID. IT IS NOT ABOUT CHANGING FIGURES, SO STOP THROWING DUST INTO OUR EYES. WE CANNOT BE FOOLED.

• Duah 11 years ago

NDC should keep its pink sheets under lock and key. Anybody who tampers with their pink sheets may be prosecuted.

• kojo 11 years ago

Apart from the NDC having different figures on most of he pink sheets, what the NPP is saying is that
    'unsigned pink sheets" in possession of those arrested were being "validated". They are not saying figures are being chan ...

• HAYBABA 11 years ago

just asking ooooo, if the NPP had won this elections would our ears be disturbed like this, just asking ooo.

• danaa 11 years ago

useless fucking ass npp can go to hell

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

NPP is ignorant, so are its members and followers so they always mislead them. It is rather the NPP which deceived and trapped these EC officials to portray the EC in bad light and these 3 officials too are IGNORANT and FOOLI ...

• Skotsman 11 years ago

Look at this thief who is saying shit!!!! Parry must know that not all Ghanaians are stupid as the NDC people.
    We will come after him if this issue turns out to be true. We are talking about appending signatures and not chan ...

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

HOW CAN EC BEING ACUSED OF CORRUPTION
    STILL BE IN POSSESION OF EVIDENCE BEING CHALLANGED ?AND ALLOWED TO WORK ON THEM EVEN AS COURT CASE GOES ON.TRAVESTY OF JUSTICE INDEED,THE WORLD WILL SEE IF THERE`S ANY JUSTICE IN GHANA,A ...

• kk 11 years ago

Stupid sir john again. He surfaces again with nkwaseasem. M'abusua nii ne no anka 3b3y3 me yea papa.

• Esinam 11 years ago

THIS MAN APPEARS TO BE HONEST. BUT WHERE IS THE DISGRACED EC BOSS?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

He insists “Nobody can change any figure on those forms and if you do, you do that at your own risk.”....FOOLS IN PARADISE. NUFF SAID!

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

so with their big mouth, they don't know the basic law of the EC. fools.....

• Godfred 11 years ago

HE IS RIGHT,SINCE MOST OF THE THE PARTY AGENT ARE HAVING THE COPY,HOW CAN ONE PERSON EFFECT CHANGES.