You are here: HomeNews2013 02 18Article 265213

Two Ghanaians deported from Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Tete - Abofra 11 years ago

Well, tit for tat, then!

• Riel 11 years ago

Hmm, Nigerians continue to troop into ghana daily and gets angry when they're told to abide the laws of this nation. They even accuse us of being 'naijaphobia' and yet, our people faces deportation daily in nigeria.

• BONSU 11 years ago

www.ajc.com/news/news/local/cobb-man-sentenced-for-killing-ex-wife-her-boyfrie/nWQgj/

• Yo man 11 years ago

Is he an Ewe man ?

• Gawuga 11 years ago

You'll die in hate, cannibal

• OKAI SAMPSON 11 years ago

WAT A FUCK ARE THEY DOING IN DAT FUVKING PLACE.THEY CANT EVEN SURVIVE BY THEMSELVES.

• asemsebe 11 years ago

sack all nigerians in ghana

• waston 11 years ago

the story should have told us the offence.

• IONA 11 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE IN GHANA DOING EVERY EVIL UNDER THIS SUN.EVERYWHERE NIGERIANS GO, ALL THEY DO IS EVIL. LEAVE GHANA EVIL NIGERIANS.

• bongosukwa 11 years ago

well said charlie

• kOJO DÜSSELDORF GERMANY 11 years ago

Well these 419 people what are Ghanaians looking for in Niga?
    The return match is not played what is the use of Ecowas .

ECOWAS SAID YOU MUST HAVE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS B4 TRAVELLING OUT OF UR COUNTRY TO ANODA COUNTRY..IF YOU OVERSTAY UR VISA YOU MUST RENEW OR GO BACK TO UR COUNTRY...AND WHEN U COMMIT OFFENCE U WILL BE DEPORTED BACK TO UR COUNTRY

• Kofi Nipaba 11 years ago

How many Nigerians schould be deported from Ghana . Why are the Ghanain Authorities Sleeping ?

• YJG 11 years ago

They should count that has a blessing. Nigeria is just a big 'landfill" dnt see why people go there in the first place. You would think with all the scamming they do, that the country would be paradise.

• Can't stand idiots! 11 years ago

There are 36 states in Nigeria.. Let me tell you guys something you don't know. Every single state of nigerias 36 states, there are so many Ghanaians people everywhere... From my neighbours here in Lagos ( they've been here ...

• MICHAEL WATSON. 11 years ago

AM happy u said Ghana will sink if Nigerians redraw their business from Ghana.you are very funny guy and i think you have little education if i may say.why don't they build this so called business you said in Nigeria instead ...

GO AND WRITE HISTORY OF GHANAIANS IN NIGERIA..DATED BACK LATE 70S TO LATE 8OS HOW GHANAIANS SPOILT NIGERIA ECONOMY THROUGH STEALING ARM ROBBERING ,PROSTITUTIONS AND ALL KINDS OF PROBLEMS..EVEN THEY USED NIGERIAN PASSPORTS TO ...

GO AND READ HISTORY I MEANT*

• adzovi-uk 11 years ago

'can't stand idiots' or whatever you call yourself; nigeria is just one massive SLUM on the african continent with wealthy individuals [through heavy corruption] but as a wealthy country, nigeria is way way way below the rich ...

• I love NIgeria 11 years ago

u indeed very funny(adzovi-uk), why can't u stop American from investing in their country, u have an inferiority complex that was what worries you. i won't say more than this, my prayer is that They should bring it on

I don't blame you cos you are Nigerian.enemy of progress.thank you.

• Can't stand idiots ! 11 years ago

Gold fraud? Dagemas and zongos problems?

Tribal problems? Ghana being the best country in Africa , I fact Ghana is better than all the developed world! So please tell me ? Enemy of what progress? Daily rapes of c ...

• friend 11 years ago

What do have to lose u have no besniss in nigeria. So shutup u base in uk and u are make coment

look at yourself.lack of education. Nigerians feels too big and proud, that is why they always fall.GOD BLESS MOTHER GHANA.

• kOJO DÜSSELDORF GERMANY 11 years ago

u are a fool you nigerian idiots am sorry to say that u are a big fool and stupid anyway u are not educated so we cannot talk od discuss

• ghana is very bad 11 years ago

Iam a ghana I have been doing besniss in nigeria and I still am pls we are friend those people tolking have nothing to lose

• YJP 11 years ago

You can write a whole book defending ur piece of shit country and it wont change how other African countries and the world see and think of Nigeria. Just face facs and deal with the shit..

• friend 11 years ago

Is we ghana that mostly say bad thing about nigeria all my friends love nigeria I always say nigeria is not good but them still love them and tall them what I say iam a ghana the truth is we are good in say bad thing about ni ...

• YJP 11 years ago

No, its not only Ghanaian that say bad thing about Nigeria. the whole world see Nigerians whether good or bad as scammers who cannot be trusted. You should punch ur friends in their mouth.They talk too much.Nigeria/Nigerians ...

• friend 11 years ago

We should keep tall our self that the world love bad boys or girls

• friend 11 years ago

That is why them think them are wise

• Oga 11 years ago

Inferior Ghanains dat like player hating Nigerians. Ghanians will forver live dia life in fear of Nigeria. Ghana don't worth any news in Nigeria. But Ghanians ar so obsessed about nigeria. Will forever reign over Ghanians and ...

You have nothing to lose. Ghanaweb is leading a pack of semi illiterates short, pot bellied, yellowed eye and as black as charcoal ugly motherfuckers to land of no returns.

I repeat, you have a lot to lose.. Check and c ...

You see the way you talk?so proud and arrogant. criminal,419,credit card fraud,drugs and so on boy or man like u. we don't even need you in Ghana you fool.you stupid illegal criminals who need you in Ghana?what i know is Ghan ...

Your reply says it all. Need do I say more! Dumbass!

• lol 11 years ago

LOL Wasteman

• IONA 11 years ago

LET THEM, EVIL NIGERIANS, THEY STEAL WITH THEIR BIG MOUTH, WHO ARE THEY? GHANA WILL SURVIVE WITHOUT NIGERIANS EVIL MONEY.

• vandal Mibonji 11 years ago

you have little intelligence, when you close down the four or five nigerians banks in ghana with the branches in only accra, kumasi and takoradi then the whole of the economy of ghana will scrumble, unemployment will go high. ...

• Websearcher 11 years ago

That big landfil since sometime last year when gas supply coming from it to Ghana was disrupted by damaged pipeline electricity supply in Ghana has not been what it used be. Watch your mounth!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

yh is so true..they should even thank god they are out of that hell hole of a country..

• baba tunde 11 years ago

oh Ghana media,NOGERIA OR NIGERIA?

• Can't stand idiots! 11 years ago

Nogeria

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Haaaa!!!!! It's No-go-area that the jornalist has put together like that. It's the contracted form.......lol

Aboaba! This idiots does not even know how that akwa ibom states is more like heaven compare to the whole of Ghana. It's airport makes kotoka look like a dirty garage. Google it ass hole!

• balo 11 years ago

Please try to prove read your articles before posting (Nigeria and not Nogeria)

• BAD ENGLISH 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY I SAID THIS SITE MUST BE BLOCK ,SO CALL QUALIFY JOURNALIST ARE DISGRACING THEM-SELF, THE DEVIL IS WORKS THROUGH THEM TO DISTRACT THIS PEACE GOVERNMENT

• Na waa ooo 11 years ago

who even can't spell his own country name well, na waa ooo!!!!!!!!!

Typical Ghanaian mentality... Shifting blames on others . Like, everyone in Ghana has a PHD or something.. Go and sit the fuck down somewhere

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Haha! There are lots of them in Ghana too!

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

IN FACT WHY THE HELL SHOULD GHANAIANS REQUIRE VISER JUST TO STAY IN THIS 419 COUNTRY?

It's visa not viser dumbass!

• yd 11 years ago

And they are flocking in our country anyhow.send them back to Nigeria.

• Nora Owusu 11 years ago

So, now, it has reached this point that African Nationals are being deported from Nigeria. I thought ECOWAS serves as right requisite documentation for all Africans to stay wherever they wish to stay. If not, then I will urg ...

• Websearcher 11 years ago

This website is a website devoted to hate campaigns against Nigerians. Ghanaweb watch what you are doing because the way things are going here we may in the near future go back to Busia's Alliance compliance order days and Sh ...

• Paul 11 years ago

are u threatening with ur occult power.Hahaha funny u, why can't u live in your country simple as that.

• Abeiku 11 years ago

Nigeria ....

• Nora Owusu 11 years ago

It is time for Ghana Immigration Service to wake up. This is because we are having a lot of illegal immigrant here in Ghana as Nigerians, Chinese, Fulanis and all others. They should make sure to deport everyone who is stayi ...

• The real ghanaba 11 years ago

Most people here are dimwits

• Amadu 11 years ago

Owusu, you are very stupid. deportations would affect all.

• Kofi Asamoah 11 years ago

What are ghanaians still doing in nigeria?

Pls leave Ghana and come back home immediately. You are not wanted. I can't even understand!

Idiots probably think Ghana is New York!

• YJG 11 years ago

I BET YOU DO TOO ;)

......that's why he can't stand idiots like himself.
    he's defending the entire nigeria on his own alone that it's a paradise & heaven on earth.
    ask him what is he doing here or was he invited & why don't he go to ...

If you don't talk about my beloved country, I don't need to put my nose into something that does not concern me. Chat shit about Nigeria and I will give it to you guys period! Do you think it's only me? Idiots,

I wa ...

..........with your mouth running here.
    na who tell you say i'be ghanaian man? so how can you fuck my wife, you think i'm a lesbian like your sister & mother?
    you de talk to your own idiot ghost self that's why ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Stupid typical Ghanaian fool. Stop speaking Nigerian Pidgin asshole. Speak your language that nobody knows outside Ghana

• Kwame 11 years ago

Down with our freedom and justice

• PAPillon 11 years ago

People should realise that Ghana and Nigeria are bosom friends and should stop creating division amongst us. We say nothing good about them but they are the same people we go to seek help from and even prefer watching their m ...

• Africa is One 11 years ago

I don't understand why all this talk. The two countries are brother. a Little education; most tribe in Ghana originated from Nigeria dated back to 1700. Nigeria still play the big brother role; the present electricity problem ...

The economy of Lagos is larger than Ghana Togo and Benin combined.

Lagos state budget for 2013 is $3.1b while the whole of Ghana has a budget of $3b. - please use your goggle

hahahah...u wish

• TK 11 years ago

you are a fool

• DD, USA 11 years ago

nawaooo. Look at naija too..laughable

• Asantehene 11 years ago

Who are u to come on ghanaian forum .u better stop this noise, loud mouth. What do u think? Do u think that spelling Nigeria is better than GHANA , no way, with your dirty, smelling gutters, hotels full of urine, dirty street ...

Asantehene the idol worshipper that uses human being for sacrifice . God will judge you

GhanaWeb has corrected your fucking journalistic mistake heading already, okay!!!

I once visited a fetish market wher they sell only human body parts for juju rituals just ouside Lagos-Ajenkule area. And what abou ...

• friend 11 years ago

My father was kill in ghana.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

So what. Even my ex girlfriend was raped by her own brother. Ghanaians will rape a horse when desperate for sex

• FUELISH 11 years ago

nigerians are dogs!I blame Ghanaians for tolerating these criminals on Ghanaweb. go to nigerian sites like nairaland.com where all they do is abuse Ghanaians.they're quick to ban thosewho tell them the truth abt their shithol ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Ghana has no lites, no petro for planes, plenty of robbers so that make Ghana a mirror image of nigeria

• TK 11 years ago

the Ghana government should think twice,
    the government should ask all the Nigerian to go back to nigeria

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

And illegal Nigerians have taken over Madina, Atomic, and Adenta as we speak!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Send all Nigerians back home slowly but surely, it is going to happen. Ghana don't need Nigeria.

• hhhhhdhd 11 years ago

fuck u

• Kwaku Amoah(Jah)-Germany 11 years ago

A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH.GHANA POLICE OFFICER STOP COLLECTING 1CEDI AND LOVE YOUR COUNTRY.LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA TO OUR BROTHER AND SISTERS:MY QUESTION IS WHO IS A GHANAIAN?:WHY THESE QUESTION;BECAUSE WE DONT HAV ...

• akos 11 years ago

boy oh boy

• vandal Mibonji 11 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTOR. They should hurry and come back to our dear Ghana. what at all would a Ghanaian want there. i hope they know that we are the ones educating their people and if you should withdraw all of them there ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Who give a monkey.. I can't wait for Nigerians to remove their business and more importantly money..withdrawal it as soon as possible and see what will happens to Ghanaian cedis that is already weakens.. Few years ago you g ...

• na u sabi 10 years ago

I felt a very big shame to see this shameless Ghanaian posting shameless comment to a Nation that has produce someone like MIKE …., DANGOTE among others in the face of Ghanaian in that same rubbish country you think. The sa ...