You are here: HomeNews2013 02 08Article 264501

Prez Mahama arrives in London for Obasanjo Foundation launch

Read Comments Comments (57)

• ADAMA 11 years ago

ATONGO IS A BIG CROOK AND A THIEF

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HE WENT WITH HOW MANY GIRLS? THIS OBASANJO PARTY NO BE SMALL ONE OO! NAIJA GIRLS GO COME BRUTAL! LET NDC FOOL SOLDIERS SUPPORT YOU TO ENJOY WHILE CHILDREN ARE DYING IN OUR HOSPITALS!

• joey london! 11 years ago

Park Lane was not ment for Akomea and co!

• Jaja 11 years ago

WE ARE PROUD TO HAVE A TALL AND FINE LOOKING MAN AS OUR PRESIDENT: WE WILL STAND TALL AMONG OUR FREINDS

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

JOHN TRY TO VISIT THE QUEEN AFTER THE PARTY PLS! JUST DONT GO AND DRINK AND COME BACK

• SUPREME 11 years ago

WHAT FOR?

• Oba Nyasani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

David was small and short but he was the only one who delivered Israelites from the Philitines. So, wo ye aboa pii. Tell Mahama to used his beauty to develop Ghana that is all that we want to see. Okay? Nipa aboa!!

• Tani Mahama - Yendi 11 years ago

MAHAMA MOM WAS A PROSTITUTE IN ADUM-KUMASI. HIS DAD WAS A PIMP THAT'S WHY MAHAMA IS WOMANIZER & PIMPING GHANA MONEY...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

it is good to have gbagbo as prez than this ugly dwarf, if nana dwarf prez no one will ever invite him to thier party, coz very ugly, we will not sit down to let this DWARF lead Ghana. ....at all cost... we wont let this happ ...

• YAA 11 years ago

LOOKS DOESN'T RULE AND SOLVE COUNTRY'S PROBLEMS, IS BRAINS, AN INTERLIGENT ONE! STOP THIS DWARF DWARF NONSENECE!

HE IS GOING TO CHEW KOLA AND SPOIL EVERYWHERE

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Any time Nana sees JM on the international scene, he increases his wee smoking astronomically just to calm down. I am sure he will as usual be very depressed for more than week after JM's return.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

TOFIAKWA! FOOLS , ELECTION RIGGERS, GAY SODOMY GOVT AND WOMANIZERS DONT GO NEAR THE QUEEN! THEY ONLY GO TO LONDON TO ENJOY "PARTY" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Pencils 11 years ago

So you fools like shamo like that? No wonder Hon Shamo is our hero

I THINK JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING TO THE QUEEN NOT KNOWING HE IS GOING FOR PARTY

• Oba Nyasani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Opepeni President Mahama ne ashwo baa bibini se bro ni yi wo biribi paa ye wo Ghana amanmuoyi ho.

Let us be very careful Ghanaians? Hmmm!

• anah 11 years ago

Is he another pedophile ? Have no respect for African primitive leaders with their wives, concubines and ten + children with different baby mamas.
    It is OK if the people have education, water, sanitation and proper housing. ...

There is this proverb that coming events always cast their shadows before certain issues happen. And when things are not going well, certainly the centre point always cannot hold. There is this other saying by the Americans t ...

• THEO 11 years ago

Can this idiot of a President sit down and form his government instead of junketing around the world with our money.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Mahama is travelling more than any president and he chews goro on the plane. He loves that.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

GO AHEAD AND MAKE YOUR STUPID COMMENTS!!! IT DOESNT CHANGE THE FACT THAT JM IS PRESIDENT-EAT THAT FOR BREAKFAST LUNCH AND SUPPER AND SNACKS IN BETWEEN! AND CHOKE ON IT!!! THEN DIE IN YOUR JEALOUSY!!!

• MENSAH 11 years ago

The verdict will show everything.The fact that they have been rejected on some demands do not mean a loss,anyway.

• SUPREME 11 years ago

FOR THE SAKE OF PROGRESS TRY TO BE OBJECTIVE. GHANA CALLS ITSELF A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY; BUT SOME HIDEOUS ACTIONS AND DEEDS SEEM TO MILITATE AGAINST THE DEMOCRACY THEY PROFESS.
    HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES FROM THE ELECTIONS:

FI ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

IS A BIG TIME CROOK, THIEF AND A FOOL

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

MAY YOUR INSULTS AGAINST THE NDC BE A CURSE ON YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY-PAST PRESENT AND FUTURE!!!!!! JM IS PRESIDENT-EAT THAT FOR BREAKFAST LUNCH AND SUPPER AND SNACKS IN BETWEEN! AND CHOKE ON IT!!! THEN DIE IN YOUR JEALOUSY!!! NP ...

• Chris 11 years ago

A lot of NPP fanatics have maggots in their heads. Very uncultured cause of proximity to the bush and animals. If. Kuffour was visiting London wif his looks, I think its good for the country's image that the handsome Mahama s ...

• Secret Operative 11 years ago

There will be a successful coup + revolution against the PNDC/NDC "Terrorism in Ghana" and "Dictatorship Regime" of John Mahama Bin Dramani and his Terrorist Group PNDC/NDC in next weeks, very soon.

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that started in 1957, useless 55 years of the experimental existance of a fake thing called Ghana.

Fucking Togolese NDC Ewe, EWES, bet ...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

did you dwarfs brought any land from mali, you can go back to mali if you.re feeling comfortable under HANDSOM MAHAMA, go back to mali fools ugly

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

TO THOSE WHO CRITICIZED ME FOR SOME OF MY RESPONSES TO MENTALLY RETARDED COMMENTORS LIKE THIS ONE:I DONT COME HERE TO INSULT BUT I WILL NOT TAKE THIS KIND OF PUTRID GARBAGE ABOUT MY PRESIDENT FROM A BARELY LIVING BALL OF PUS! ...

• OSEI TUTU KWAME ASIBA 11 years ago

The answer is CIVIL WAR. The Akans should secede. EWEs can always go to Benin and Togo, but Akans have no place except Akanland. The ruling biased,greedy,selfish, indiferent, murderous, sorcerers EWES have no intention of dev ...

• DustyWanze 11 years ago

He is in UK to help Afari Gyan to secure Ghost register for the court. besides, Tsastu went to UK days ahead to secure names for the EC from the Ghana Commission! The launching is a cover up! We are watching? That is why Tsas ...

• KATH 11 years ago

What is going on in Africa? How can they catch up with the developed countries with this sheer stupidity?

• Nana Frimpong 11 years ago

When are we Africans going to be proud of ourselves and our precious continent? Everything african has to take place on western soil- why???? Mahama couldn't even launch a common book in his homeland Ghana, two African nation ...

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

You leave your country to Europe to launch a book and someones foundation on another continent. Meanwhile most parts of your country do not have potable water nor electricity. Does this make sense?????

• OSEI TUTU KWAME ASIBA 11 years ago

The answer is CIVIL WAR. The Akans should secede. EWEs can always go to Benin and Togo, but Akans have no place except Akanland. The ruling biased,greedy,selfish, indiferent, murderous, sorcerers EWES have no intention of dev ...

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Wow! I doubt of you are a Ghanaian. No Ghanaian no matter how angry would ever say what you just said. Either that or you do not understand what you are saying. Do you know of a country called Sierra Leone, have you read abou ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

This is the same Nigerian's most corrupt President ever after Sani Abarcha. He is the Obasanjo man who stood in between the opposition's demonstration at the premises of the Israel company that caught criminally making up num ...

• MAHAMAH WOMANIZER 11 years ago

MAHAMAH IS THE HAPPIEST MAN ON EARTH AS HE WILL FINALLY HAVE THE CHANCE TO SCREW HANA TETTEH IN THIER HOT HOTEL BED IN LONDON. MAHAMAH IS ADDICTED TO LIGHT SKIN WOMEN AS WE CAN ALL OBSERVE IN GHANA. ACCORDING HIS CLOSE FRIEND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

We voted for President MAHAMA to do this jobs . Nana is warn not to step his dirty ugly feet overthere!

• ROCKY 11 years ago

One big ndc idiot. When Nana Addo was staying in London and more over having fun over there where was your so called thief president? Fuck you!

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

WE WILL NOT TOLERATE NPP SORE LOSER BULLSHIT!!!! IF YOU WANT TO CRITICIZE NDC THATS FINE BUT IF YOU INSULT US, ITS COMING RIGHT BACK AT YOU... TIMES INFINITY!!! PS. IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH ANYONE'S ENGRISH (NOT ENGLISH), D ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

This damn twart primitive Ewe trokosi NDC idiot would like to popularize himself here. I don't mingle and rub shoulders with inferior people like your type. Go to HELL with your stupidity, the descendant of a HOMOSEXUAL!

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

ONLY THE SPAWN OF THE DEVIL HIMSELF CAN ARTICULATE HIMSELF LIKE YOU!!! YES, I AM SAYING OUT LOUD THAT THE DEVIL MUST HAVE FUCKED YOUR MOTHER AND YOU ARE THE PRODUCT!!!USELESS EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

U r one of the Npp decorated idiot I ever come across on ghweb. Talking to somebody like u Rocky is just like giving a Box of Razor blades to Monkey.

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Masa, stop writing these things here. Your grammar is too nauseating. Your English is like shit. I pity you so much. I think you this swine needs free education because it was too expensive for your parents to educate you wel ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Obasanjo the chief thief helped Mahama, the Ghana's practicing armed robber then to steal votes during our general elections. Why won't the now qualified robber Mahama meet him in London for his thieving foundation lunch? The ...

• TOGBEGAH, USA 11 years ago

Kuffour travelled, Mill travelled, Mahamah has started travelling. We are interested in who will bring good returns to Ghana. Kuffour brought in good returns and respect to Ghana. Mills took advantage for medical treatment. W ...

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

Unnessessary trip. Stop wasting money. Stay at home and help solve our problems

• The Critical Mind 11 years ago

Africa goes through the emotions electing so called presidents while everything remains the same. Nothing gets done

• Hazor 11 years ago

Another gold is leaving Ghana soil secretly to pay Obasanjo for his role in aiding Afari Gyan to rig the election in favor of Mahama.This Obasanjo foundation launch is not through and some of this leaders will actually waste ...

• yd 11 years ago

How many women follows you this time?which hotel are you going to take them.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Mr. Prez, there is an urgent need for you to win the trust of all Ghanaians by dropping party colours and talk and taking up the Ghana flag and the role of father of the nation. Peace loving Ghanaians are worried. We are also ...

• Amma Bruwaa 11 years ago

NPP please lets move on for the sake of our future generation, he is already in active duty as a prez.

• samari 11 years ago

The gang of West African elitist crooks. I want the uk back.

• AWUDU 11 years ago

I'm shocked why the launch couldn't be done anywhere in Nigeria or even another capital in Africa. Why London?

• SUPREME 11 years ago

ANSWER: BECAUSE AFRICANS FOR NOW HAVE PROVED THEMSELVES INCAPABLE OF EVERYTHING REAL EXCEPT RELIGIOUS DOGMATISM, AND IN SOME COUNTRIES, TRIBAL CONFLICTS. CHECK THE FACTS, AND IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE, TELL WHAT THEY ARE CAPABLE O ...