WELL DONE MAHAMA

• JATO 11 years ago

In your dreams

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHY NO OIL IN ASHANTI? SHAME.

• TONY 11 years ago

OIL IS GOD CREATION NOT MAN MADE TRIBAL GIFT. SILLY FOOL

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EI VOLTA REGION OIL DISCOVERED BY PICK AXE?! HMMMMM! LETS HOPE FOR THE BETTER MAY BE IT WILL COMPENSATE GHANAIANS..... NOTHING GOOD HAS COME FROM THERE SINCE NKRUMAH BROUGHT THEM, ONLY JUST WORRYING GHANA

LAZY PEOPLE WHO DON'T LIKE HARDWORK BUT WANT TO STEAL. FIAFITORS.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA HAS REALY GONE TO DOGS! THIS CARPENTER CAN BE MP? COLECTING $50,000? EWEFO YE MMOA

AND YOUR LAWYERS HAVE BECOME INCONTINENT IN COURT BECOS THEY WANT CHEAP OIL MONIES. THEY WILL SOON POUNCE ON NANA ADDICT FOR THEIR PROMISED DRUG MONIES.

• TerrblY Stpe cifiC 11 years ago

THEY SAY YOU ARE FAKE PRESIDENT IS THAT TRUE? PLEASE GO TO THE QUEEN ELSE DONT COME BACK

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Please continue your current livelihood and don't let this oil take you away from it.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 11 years ago

GO CHECK IT WELL

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

IT DOESN'T BELONG TO ANY ROYAL AKANLAND MY FRIEND STOP LIYING.NKWANTA IS TOGO ALL THIS EREA TILL SABOBA YENDI IS TOGO OK STOP YOUR LIES .YOU SHOESHINE BOY YOU CANT TELL US LIES.I REPEAT NKWANTA BELONGS TO TOGO IS A PART OF TO ...

IT IS PURE AKANLAND

• CHARLES 11 years ago

ONCE AM FROM NKWANTA NORTH I THINK I HAVE TO GO HOME, THANK GOD.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

THE REGIONAL MINISTER MUST HOLD THIS OIL HOSTAGE N MAKE SURE THE PROCEEDS TO GO DEVELOPING THE REGION WITH GOOD ROADS, FREE TAP WATER, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, UNIVERSITIES FOR THEIR CITIZENS BEFORE THE REST OF GH ALSO GETS TO TAS ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

My friend Shamo, Nkwanta is Volta but not part of Trokosi land so don't let the Ewes deceive you. The whole area of Volta from Hohoe to Nkwanta is Akan. Jasikan, Kadjebi,Worawora, Apesekubi, Brewaniase, Odumasi, Ampeyoo and t ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

lets hope it's in commercial quantity worth any investment.

• Joseph 11 years ago

It could just be a runoff from petrol stations

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Joseph, I also thought of the same. However, let's pray it's true and also in commercial quantities. That will make it probably the cheapest oil find in the world or Ghana.

What percentage will the guy who found the oil ge ...

• basoah george 11 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN

WHY GOINNG TO LONDON WITHOUT VISITING THE QUEEN? OR YOU ARE FAKE?

• JJ 11 years ago

Write like an educated person. Comparing this to Kosmos and EO group situation is childish.

HE IS LIKE A PUPIL TEACHER, HUNGERY IS KILLING HIM HE WILL STEAL WITH HIS TWO HANDS

• Fred 11 years ago

Like it or not MAHAMA IS THE PREZ. OF THE UNITARY REP OF GH. YOU CAN GO BURN THE SEE.GOD BLEES PREZ MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM.

THERE IS ALOT TO FIND IN VOLTA ONLY IF THE GHANA GOVTMENT WANT.THERE IS ALOT OF DISCOVERY TO MAKE IN TOGOLAND.WHEN THE THE ALLIANCES WERE SACKING GERMANS IN AFRICA,GERMANS HAVE NAGOCIATED WITH THEM,THEY TOLD BRITISH AND FRENC ...

• KOBB 11 years ago

History shows that the first oil was discovered in Pennsylvania by a guy named Drake, just by prospecting the land for a different mineral. It happened just few feet below the earth surface

• GHA 11 years ago

In Volta region, you can put an NDC sign on a dog and these trokosis will vote for it. This moron is an MP?

• KB 11 years ago

LET WISE PEOPLE TAL SARPONG. SHUT UP WITH YOUR NEW MONIKER.

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

U gave no water lights basic necessities. And u say Edey be ke ke. How much is this oil going to change the lives of poor Ghanains. Fools !!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WELL NOTED, SO EVEN PART OF VOLTA ARE KANS? TINY REMOTE AYIGBE EWES

• OC HUNDRED 11 years ago

From Keta and now Nkwata. so they thought that nothing good can come from Nazareth but...

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

Yes, northern Volta is Akan land. Places like Worawora are pure Asante-Oyoko royals, they only speak Asante-Twi and only know Asante-Akan customs.

• KUDZ 11 years ago

YOUR MAMA:............... OSEI.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

An idiot of gargantuan proportion.
    Who makes you somebody to talk on behalf of properly schooled people from the Volta region??
    Nonsense, an Ape there you!!!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

It is simply unbelievable how number of jerks who exhibit their abject bigotry and bloody-minded ignorance on Ghanaweb.

After branding and insulting the whole of the people
    of the VR as Ewes, No. 9, trokosi, and what not, ...

ALL THIS EREA TILL YENDI,SABOBA,BINBILA IS TOGOLAND

YOU ARE ASHANTI MAN YOU HAVE NOTHING IN YOUR HAED LIKE YOUR GRAND FATHER AND THE WHOLE YOUR TRIBE.YOU CAN ONLY MAKE SHOESHINE TO SURVIVE.IN HISTORY AND GEOGREPHY THE RICHESS PART OF TOGO WENT TO THE BRITISH WHEN TOGO HAS BEE ...

• YAO, UK 11 years ago

SURPRISED AT UR COMMENT! VOLTARIAN'S HARD WORKS IN THIS COUNTRY IS WHAT IS SUSTAINING ABOUT 45% OF GHANA'S ECONOMY. WHAT DO U KNOW? SO-SO JAMAI (GERMANY) U DE GO.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHEN AKANS AND NORTHNERS ARE BUSY BUILDING GHANA IN COCOA AND GOLD FIELDS YOUR TYPES ARE BUSY DOING CARPENTER AND DRINKING OGOGLO

• Cummings 11 years ago

Yao you are jealous Akans are all over Abroad? Whether they will call Germany "Jamai" or "Djamai" or whatever they are there making big money so what is your beef? Even some Europeans call it Almagne or Almania or deutschland ...

• CJ 11 years ago

Why are you being so ignorant.If you know your history you will know that the people you refer to as Ayigbes are actually Gas. Besides,if you care to dig a little deeper down your own family tree,you will be surprised about w ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

COMMENT SUCH AS YOURS ALWAYS CALM ME DOWN AND I READ IT OVER AND OVER TO PICK THE SENSE IN IT! BRAVO YOU MADE MY DAY! BUT TELL TERRIBLY STUPID AND HIS NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ON THE WEB THAT THEY CAN BE IN POWER FOR 1000YRS THEY WIL ...

• CJ 11 years ago

Its a pleasure sir!

• twinegh 11 years ago

It is because of people like u that Nkrumah refused to be connected in any shape or form to the Ashantis- this y3 gye y3 man cancer.... whether you like it or not... Ghana will remain intact... Ghana will have 10 regions and ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

WHY ALL THIS TRIBAL DIFFERENCES UP AND DOWN?
    GHANA IS GHANA WITH 10 REGIONS NO MATTER WHAT EVER REGION ONE COMES FROM STILL A GHANAIAN. STOP THIS TRIBAL INSULTS

• Jim 11 years ago

I am very surprised at the tribal comments on this oil find which is yet to be verified for its commercial viability. In any case this would be a national asset just like the Jubilee at Western Region. What is it that we are ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

What job are they or you doing there? How many Ewes and people from other parts of Ghana are doing the type of job you are doing there? I pity you because most people who comment on these issues don´t know where you are and ...

• THEO 11 years ago

Idiot, all Ghanaians in Germany are doing the same kind of jobs. Ifthe TROKOSIS were doing anything different, it would have reflected on their living standards in Ghana but trokosis live like pigs in Ghana with their body od ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

EWES HAVING SEX WITH THEIR DAUGHTERS

Crime & Punishment of Monday, 16 July 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetis ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

CAN YOU "POTOPOTO" PEOPLE GET VISA TO GO THERE? CAN YOU BOARD A PLANE? DO YOU THINK ITS A KONKONTE EATING? CONCENTRATE ON YOUR KAYAYEES JOB, SHIT CARRYING, CARPENTER AND WATCHMAN BUSSINESS! BECAUSE YOU CANT EVEN Get NEAR AIRP ...

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Shamolo, shamolo, shamolo, shamolo. I hope you know what it means in the Ga language.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SO THAT I CAN PISS UNTO YOUR STUPID NDC MOUTH, WHEN IT OVERFLOWS USE THE REST TO BATH! I AM ORIGINAL SHAMO RESPECT

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Now you are associating akans and northerners. What is your reason, "shamolo'.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MAY BE YOU DONT FOLLOW ME, YOU ARE NEW HERE?! NORTH KNOWS AKANS ARE GOOD BUT THEY ARE NOW LICKING EWE BOOTS THERE TURNED INGRATES AND INWARD LOOKING! ITS SIMPLE FIGTHING A TRBAL WAR SO EWE, NORTH ANG GA ARE WAKING UP TO FIHT ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

What hard work? These akpeteshie drinkers are putting pressure on our health care system with their tuberclosis. Hardwork my ass. These fools are all over the country doing armed robbery and raping little children, fuck you t ...

• KB 11 years ago

WHEN YOU STOP USING FAKE PEOPLES US PAPERS AND TRY TO GET YOUR OWN DOCUMENTS, THEN WE WILL LISTEN TO YOU. AND STOP CHANGING YOUR MONIKERS- GHANA, GH, CARDINAL, ETC.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

We all saw white doves land on JM! That is a sign of God's endorsement. Oil will sprout in every village.

• Joe Canada 11 years ago

If it is true, I am coming down to buy that land from the land lord.I am prepared to offer him something he can't refuse.

• King Asante-Yeboa 11 years ago

Oil is not God creation. Read more about it (maybe from the internet) and update your knowledge

Ofui Specific,I think you should realize by now that wherever Ashantis go, wealth follows.

Ashantis moved to Kenyasi in far away Ahafo and gold was found everywhere. We moved to Krachi Nkwanta above the cursed Eweland and ...

• THEO 11 years ago

TROKOSI FUO PAA, do you think that is how oil is discovered? See how all these lazy trokosis are jumpig up and down? If anything worthwhile is found in this region, the smelly trokosis will wall the whole region, evil people.

• Naana 11 years ago

Stick to to the matter at stake, make constructive comments and stop ur dirty and foolish description of a group of people U have zero idea abt. I wonder if Theo is ur real name. Asshole.

• Theo 11 years ago

I don't think Naana is your real name either, you stinky Daavi whore.

• Nana Otunfour Cocain Addo-Danquah 11 years ago

If you dont know, you ask. oil can pop out even from the land without any digging. It happed so on a poor man's farm in the north of Nigeria -Maduguri. So it is possible. How did man discovered the first crude? same way. Poli ...

• TOGBE AFEDI BODY ODOUR 11 years ago

How did man discovered?

Who taught you dumb illiterate English, Trokosi skunk.

• Krakye Dente 11 years ago

Oil is nicknamed which is "black gold" is only an imitation of the real thing - the golden yellow gold.

Before black gold there was gold. Beofre Abraham I AM.

Gold and cocoa of Ashanti- the Kingdom of Gold- made Ghana w ...

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

WHAT IS PALM OIL?

ALL OIL BE OIL

• Mahama 11 years ago

God has blessed Ashanti region enough. We have Gold and Cocoa sustatining Ghana. It's time we get something from that wasteland called trokosilan.

YOU WRONG TO THINK EVERY VOLTA IS YOUR EWE FAMILY

• NDC homosexuality& Lesbian is priorit 11 years ago

Ashntes want Nana Addo to rule over them and it is good news that pepeni mahama can go to volta and take all their money and leave Ashantes alone.

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Why no gold in Ewe-land? Specific kwasea.

• TONY 11 years ago

AT LAST EWES HAVE GOT THEIR OWN OWN OIL RESOURCES

• ASARE 11 years ago

IT HAS STARTED

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

THERE IS MORE TO COME!!
    GOD LOVES US ALL.

• WHO 11 years ago

See how you trokosis are showing your tribalistic attitude. We have not earned a dime from this fake oil and see how you idiots are behaving.

• Lin 11 years ago

I am a foreigner who visits Ghana regularly. My question is will the owner of the property be allowed to keep all of the revenue from it or does the government of Ghana own all mineral rights and will take control?

• Nana Mensah 11 years ago

If the oil found in Volta Region is true,percentage of the oil should be given to the one discovery and his family

• ADAMA 11 years ago

FOOLS READ HISTROY , MOST PEOPLE LIVING IN NKWANTA NORTH ARE ALL AKANS.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Idiot, what has this got to do with Akans? Nkwanta North is still in the Volta Region of Ghana even if the people are Indians.

Check the comments from your Trokosi brother Specific before you make any foolish responses on people's comments. Idiot !!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

LET US CONTINUE TO HIT THEM A NDC FOOLS! UNTILL THEY STOP LYING AND LOOTING, AKANLAND IS FOREVER BLEESED

• CASTRO 11 years ago

ARE YOU ON WELFARE MR SHAMO LOR? GET A JOB.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Nkwanta people are akans and didn't vote NPP?

• Sam 11 years ago

We have more trokosis encroaching on Akan lands at Nkwanta.

• SEKYERE KWEKU OWUSU 11 years ago

WHEN DID YOU CHANGE TO JOHN OTI BLESS?I KNEW YOU FROM CHILDHOOD AS KOBENA KUPE, A KOKOMBA BOY. WE HAVE TO CHECK YOUR BACKGROUND.

• Mbamonda Uba 11 years ago

You are an idiot. Go and ask the Germans, the Dagombas and the Nanumbas who are our Neighbours where we the Konkombas come from, stupid fool. You are not from that area so shut up. Yendi that was established the 15th Century ...

• OYC 11 years ago

Do you know how oil exploration is done, you will not be talking about drilling boreholes and found oil.. otherwise the whole of the Sahara will be full of Oil drillers and the commodity will not be expensive any more..

• Kodwo. 11 years ago

This time the find is truely COOKING OIL.

The Volta region should, therefore, stop planting Palm Trees, because you now have cooking oil coming from the ground.

AT LAST WE CAN DEVELOP NYEBROLAND.

Well done Lee Ocran; ...

• Agyemang Badu 11 years ago

Take a sample to the authorities please

• hanson 11 years ago

Quantity is the problem.Check that first damn people

• kobi 11 years ago

you are very stupid enough to be talking this way

• DV 11 years ago

When you add the vast reserves in the Keta basin, we can be autonomous:)Hahahaha!!!

You see, the oil has not been confirmed yet but your inward-looking and selfish Trokosi instinct has already kicked in. Do you think Nkwanta is part of Trokosi country? You can join the Togolese in Tokwoin, Kodjoviakpfe, Agoi ...

• abc 11 years ago

why not

• kokoase nii 11 years ago

Thank God our brothers will now have something better to not just juju.......thatz great

• Naana 11 years ago

kwasia

• Kofi 11 years ago

Now galamsey has extended to oil drilling. Ghana b3y3 d3 s3 honey.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Years ago there was a similar find in Sunyani. It later turned out as a years of dirty engine oil leak from then electricity corporation.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

EVER HEARD OF HAAARP? FRACKING? VERY SOON, AN EARTHQUAKE IS BOUND TO HAPPEND IN GH. WITH THIS DRILLING OF THE BEDROCK

• Akyemaa. 11 years ago

Who are they idding. Folks are dyng young because of POVERTY. Politicians enjoying at their expense.

• Ga Mashie 11 years ago

Latrine.

• Jonathan Waki united states 11 years ago

God will surely turn to poor regions

• JON 11 years ago

why worry your little minds with all these insults check it out from the Geological survey department and from GNPC the valta basin is sitting on OIL resevers just as the whole streach from Axim through Brong ahafo ,Damango ...

• abc 11 years ago

go and enjoy your oil..JJ will be president and woyome oil minister

• OSEI TUTU KWAME ASIBA 11 years ago

The answer is CIVIL WAR. The Akans should secede. EWEs can always go to Benin and Togo, but Akans have no place except Akanland. The ruling biased,greedy,selfish, indiferent, murderous, sorcerers EWES have no intention of dev ...

STUPID AIMLESS FOOLISH ASHANTI WARMONGER
    SHOE-SHINE BOY...

YOUR PLACE IN LIFE SHALL BE TAKEN BY ANOTHER AND NO ONE WILL REMEMBER YOU, NOT EVEN YOUR FAMILY!

YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

• GHA 11 years ago

Listen to this smelly trokosi with bad body odour like toilet insulting an Asanates. You animals even fuck your own daughters and have babies with them.

• GHA 11 years ago

USELESS MADMAN...YOU WILL SURELY PAY FOR ALL YOUR EVIL VERY SOON AND YOU WOULD WISH YOU WERE NEVER BORN...

AIMLESS BASTARD!

• Truth 11 years ago

fucn black ugly tribe....short and make ghanaian look crazy abroad.....twuaaaa...why not insult them...ashanti are korborlor...have nothing going for them and only interested in stealing and killing innocent albinos....sika d ...

• FUSEINI JUUNA YAKUBU, WAYAMBA - TAMA 11 years ago

is blessing to ghana, and may more come 4rm ghana.

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that started in 1957, useless 55 years of the experimental existance of a fake thing called Ghana.

Fucking Togolese NDC Ewe, EWES, bet ...

AIMLESS BASTARD...YOUR SOUL HAS BEEN TAKEN AWAY FROM YOU!

YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

• Fuseini 11 years ago

Are u sure y are not an incestuous son of a bitch? Trokosis fuck their daughters and you might be a product of such relationship.

• scarecrow 11 years ago

NPP will press their case at supreme court by all means to come and chop chop oil money.

• Nana 11 years ago

Everywhere oil, in Ghana. Na waao

Some percentage should be given the the discovery if it is true and his family until the end of the world

• Amenidzi 11 years ago

Many hollow heads comment on this site. All they know is Ewe-Ashanti feud. Ghana is steadily moving towards a Rwanda style if these morons are not checked.

• AARON 11 years ago

Please before the owner of the land and his MP gets too excited, someone with legal brains (not a pocket lawyer) must educate them on the laws of Ghana. The law says all minerals are vested in the state. So whether the land b ...

• Yusif Suraj 11 years ago

Thank God for this even if it's not as much as what we have in WR.This will maybe make these people less jealous of other people.Jealousy and bitterness towards Akans and Northners has kept them so backward and primitive.

• JJ 11 years ago

Jealousy is in the trokosi genes, nothing will help them with that disease.

The founder should be given some percentages him and his family if it is real oil until the end of the world

• Ross 11 years ago

Neku mi , adwengo.

• Kweku 11 years ago

I think it is useless because our leaders especially our President will just scoundrel everything whiles innocent citizens suffer.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Thi is not the firt time that this info has been made public!

• AWUDU 11 years ago

Haba, I'm tired of this abrokyire. Now I can go home to Volta Region.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Why have you kept mute when the Ghana web Guru's were discussing about Homosexuality in Ghana?
    are you using some of the names from Gomoa Secondary School.

• The same 11 years ago

This tribalistic people are evil animals

• Kofi 11 years ago

GOLD,Diamond,Oil,Cupper,Timber,Allu.....We are sitll very POOR,Have you ever ask yourself what makes you a Ghanian?

• Kofi Abdulai 11 years ago

We know in volta region since Nkrumah era that we have a lot of the black gold. However the fear is how much will come to the people and its consequences in terms of land management and acquisition? There are some other place ...

• KOFI ELLISON 11 years ago

The oil was found in the Volta Region of course, but in the far north non-Ewe, Akan area of Nkwanta!!

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message! ONYAME HO YE HU!!)

• wei 11 years ago

Is that where you are now plying your tribalism trade? You and your friend Akadu Mesema were driven from SIL and you are now historians of nonsense. Try this rubbish on SIL and see where power lies. An oldman in his 60's beha ...

• ishmaeloo 11 years ago

Those who do not know shd know today that oil was long found during kwame Nkrumah's era where he brought machine to eweta which is rotten till date to be use in the search process ,as a little boy growing in the volta region ...

• Solow Mensah 11 years ago

Nkwanta is not an Akan community. They are Guans. That area is populated by Guans and people of northern extraction. Because of multiplicity of Guan languages, Akan is spoken as a common language.

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

Akans and Guans are of the same stock.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

not oil God had curse dat ppls fools

• Asamoah - VR 11 years ago

This for all Ghanaians not Ewes. We are Akans ( Annum in VR) the oil is for all Ghana as Cocoa in Ashanti helped all Ghana and even Ewes

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Nonsense, Volta Region produces cocoa as well idiot

• Kofi 11 years ago

Stupid tribalistic Ghanaians ...Idiots!!

• Dzimakpla 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians are really stupid and just out of their mind. I kept on reading comments that has no place in our culture.......idiots.

• seattle,wa 11 years ago

thats a good news and to be honest with u all, i m not surprise. its GOD believe. pretty soon the whole country is going to be oil. we will dig ghana and form and new ghana, cos the land is oil just as gold. oil is taken over ...

• alpha 11 years ago

The time has come for the government to dvelopment the policy of splash effect where by revenue is distributed to the country - national government with the local governments close to the specific revenue gets a greater perce ...

• Paemuka USA 11 years ago

all what u guys are saying is gabbage since ure so called president can not let u get good jobs in the country but ratther their pocket full is shame unto the ndc gurus especially asiedu nketia.we have found a lot this but ...

• Darling ton 11 years ago

If true then we will go back and settle because rent is killing us in Accra.

• Ibn Batuta 11 years ago

Ghanaweb is truly populated with the most tribalistic,semi-literate blowhards.

IN UNIVERSITY OF BERLIN MY PROF TOLD ME THE RICHESS PART OF TOGO BELONGS TO GHANA TODAY.WHEN GERMANS WHERE SACK IN TOGO BY THE BRITISHS AND FRENCH THEY DIVIDED TOGO IN TO TWO,SO THE RICHESS PART WENT TO THE BRITISH.HE TOLD ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The poor man should be compensated.
    Did the EO Group discover oil?

• franklin 11 years ago

truly God bless our home land Ghana

• Nyame 10 years ago

Yet another great blessing which would mean nothing as far as Ghana is concern.

• Gen. Franco 11 years ago

After reading comments on the oil find at Nkwanta I am inclined to conclude the 'ROYALS' are dreading the fact ones again they might have to migrate out of the 'KINGDOM' to chase after menial jobs like shinning shoes or even ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

This is not a new thing we are know that volta have oil especial keta area

• Kelvin (u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Tee 11 years ago

Ayy you lot need to wait. I'm not believing this until the president confirms.

• Alhaji Tijani 11 years ago

Praise be to Allah,Lord of ghana

• Kojo Legal 10 years ago

Yeati abre. We hope this one is true.