You are here: HomeNews2013 02 07Article 264382

Mahama’s stay in the Flagstaff House would be short lived

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

You are day dreaming. Lets move on with our lives.

• moyo 11 years ago

Look at the face of the angry man waiting on SUpreme Court to give him a job. Kwabena Duncan thinks Ghana is for him.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE WINNER TAKE ALL ATTITUDE IS WHAT IS CAUSING ALL THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE HAD WITH THE NON USE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE. WE NEED TO BUILD CONSENSUS, THE MANNER IN WHICH THE PROJECT WAS EXECUTED HAD EVERYTHING TO DO WITH IT

• MAAME 11 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT ANY POLITICS MATTER AGAIN: GHANA IS NOT ONLY POLITICS

• Naana 11 years ago

Let's leave this baby boy in cradle to day-dream. We've got serious matters on the Ghanaian agenda to do/ discuss. He just needs something to suck on.

• BEN 11 years ago

so this guy too has go a degree?
    crying over lost things.

• JATO 11 years ago

Change of name from Jubilee House to Flagstaff House dose not give security.NDC Can never develop the Nation with Propaganda and Lies.What happened to the tons of Gold that left Accra to Iran?Zip,Zlich and Nada.Yet NDC talk a ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ALL THEY HAVE IN THEIR DIRTY, SMELLY SHOESHINE MANIFESTO BOXES ARE OLD TIME SHOE POLISH, RUSTY NAILS, SMELLY, STINKY RAGS, PEICES OF NTAMPI, BITS AND PIECES OF CRACK,ETC. WHAT A MESS GHANA WOULD HAVE GONE THROUGH HAD AKUFFO A ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THE CLEAN HOUSE IS NOT FOR GBAGBO'S... IT WAS NOT BUILT FOR ELECTION RIGGERS AND THIEVES!!.. PLEASE SUPREME COURT DONT WAST TIME ON ELECTION RIGGERS

• Edwin Agbozume 11 years ago

John Maama is running away from castle.. Evil will follow evil doers! Mahama why you dont want to use Atta Mills office but rather operating from vice prez's office, explain

• Before & After 11 years ago

With a name like that, I thought you would say something sensible. You disappointed your family because you have no reasonable statements to make. When wise man meet, it is better for the ignorant to keep their mouths shut to ...

• Ekow smith 11 years ago

The only sensible comment from such names! It is bizar since all of them are insane ndc

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THE MAN TOOK THAT NAME TO DECEIVE PEOPLE TO IDENTIFY HIM WITH A PARTICULAR TRIBE. MANY DO IT FOR MISCHIEVOUS REASONS JUST LIKE THIS MAN. PEOPLE ARE JUST NOT BOLD TO SAY WHO THEY ARE AND THE MOST SERIOUS IS TO THROW DUST INTO ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Some of us are interested in building better institutions for Ghana and making sure they are accountable to the people who pay taxes to keep them running. If you aren't, well that's your headache.

• Danny, London 11 years ago

Mr Kwamena Duncan, you seem to be a man of little knowledge on Ghana's history.

The facts are there for you to check what happened when Dr Nkrumah decided to build the Akosombo Hydro Dam, Job 600 and other notable infrastr ...

• Don Pedro 11 years ago

Well said. These people will ever wake from their slumber. Why would one make such statement. His intellectual is seriously challenged. When will they learn sense.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

I think Mr. Duncan is not well read. I n America he Republicans and Democrats disagree all the time on the budget number of aircraft carriers to build but the budget is allocated by the law makers, no one goes around saying t ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

IDOIT. IF STSTE SECURITY IS A MATTER FOR PUBLIC DISCUSSION, THE NATION WILL NEVER BE SECURE! IS THERE SOME THINKING PERSON LEFT IN THE NPP OTHER THAN WEREKO-BROBBEY?

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

If the office and the residential place of the president or the prime minister is in tne midst of foreign embassies. Dont you know that our national security is at stake? Anyway your elephant is going to live in the bush fo ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

NPP members are seeing a pie in the sky: of Nana Addo in the FSH as President! This is a sick dream resulting from the effects of the drugs they take. This dream will vanish with the marijuana smoke that is making them so ins ...

• Atinga _Frafra 11 years ago

Ministry of Animal Protection right and Lands and Forestry. watch out ! It comming soon under President Mahama!

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

GYMIFUO, U HAVE TO BE PROTECTED BECAUSE YOU AR ONE OF DEM, PROCODIO

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

FOOOLISH IDIOT.HOW CAN YOU JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK ANYHOW, ANYWAY FROM NOW YOU WILL BE TAXED WITH UR STUPID TALK

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

WHETHER THE NPP LIKES IT OR NOT H.E. JD MAHAMA WILL THEM THEM FOR THE NEXT EIGHT YEARS. THEY CAN CHOOSE TO LIVE WITH THE REALITY OR CONTINUE TO LIVE IN DELUSION.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Can you endure 8 years of fighting for legitimacy ? What a hypertention !

• NN 11 years ago

THE CRITICISMS ON EVERY ISSUE IS TOO MUCH NPP!! GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU ALONE ALL TRIBES IN GHANA WERE PART OF THE PROCLAMATION OF GHANA INDEPENDENCE ON THAT FAITHFUL DAY 6TH MARCH 1957. NPP STOP BLOCKING OUR EARS THAT GHANA IS ...

• Nana Yaa Kofi 11 years ago

It is good President Mahama has moved the seat of government.
    Now we need the truth as to why it has taken us this many years to move the presidency.
    Do not gives the crap about security concerns, because, it does not take ...

• osei kofi - ksi 11 years ago

fool and stupid fool

• Before & After 11 years ago

mr. kumasiano, make your point without insults. can't you stop the "pimpinis" and be level headed?

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

Who is this foolish day-dreamer? The man has been elected, endorsed by all right-thinking people at home and abroad and is working while you sit in your dilapidated 'atakpame' house to say his stay as the President would be ...

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

what a load of jokers , these NPP boys !!

• Kakaminamor 11 years ago

All this people walking from radio station to radio station, are all unemployed? Why allow all this idiots to be bothering peace loving Ghanaians with their crap.

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

This is a stupid guy. Where is he coming from with this kind of shrewlike face. Where is your wisdom?
    The place has already been built and is wasting.

• BOY KUMASI 11 years ago

What do know about Ghana politicts? do you know UP ,NLM ,PP , NPP opposed independence ? do you know you discribed AKOSOMBO DAM as a prestige project ? do you know the consruction of TEMA was discribed by AFRIFA and other t ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Wisdom is too high for fools,npp have no senses so far from thread read so far?all arguments so far credits the NDC .I wonder how the npp ruled for 8yrs with all these luntics who's qualifications should be brought to questio ...

• d joe.CONNECTICUT U.S.A 11 years ago

NPP STILL LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE

• Emmanuel Akyea-Mensah 11 years ago

When nations are building nice structures like the White House, Downing Street , Élysée Palace, we end up with a building such as Jubilee House which has no history, no character and is hideous looking. Lack of foresight ...

• DAGADU 11 years ago

Jubilee House has a history.Or you are thinking of ANCIENT HISTORY?

• Otanka 11 years ago

This Kwmena Duncan guy looks rather handsome. He talks a lot of rubbish. Indeed never judge a book by its cover.

• Okanta 11 years ago

Very true indeed and that is how exactly Ghanaians will see the outcome of the judicial case. It is balck but not white.

• Alain Book 11 years ago

BIG MOUTH PARTY.THEY LIE ON THE GROUND AND STILL BE SHOUTING I WILL BEAT YOUOOOO.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

YES THE GOVERNMENT OF PROF MILLS CRITICIZED IT BECAUSE IT WAS MISPLACED PRIORITY. THAT DOES NOT MEAN THAT IT CAN'T BE USED. AFTER ALL THEY HAVE SPENT THE MONEY ON IT ALREADY AND CRITICIZING IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT IT SHOULD NOT ...

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE NDC 11 years ago

SINCE A FOOL CAN'T BE FIX THAT IS NDC THEY WILL REMAIN FOOLSSSSSSSSSS FOREVER GOD WILL JUDGE THEM BIG TIME WHY NOT USE THERE AS AN ANIMAL FARMS & BURIAL GROUND SHAME ON U STUPID FOOLLLLLLLLLLLS NATIONS DEMONS COUNCIL NDC TANI ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP are living in a fools paradise! they have already lost and they will lose forever!

• NANA HAKIM 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

It's absolutely 100% safe to say that Mr. Duncan is living in world of his own. Trust me, it's a fireside dream that NPP will win the case. NPP is fighting a LOST BATTLE. When it's all said and done ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

These guys are always making empty noise.

or is it that the 77 parcels of cocaine which were carted to their chief's house is still being distributed to you guys for sniffing or what?

Keep living in your dreamland and r ...

• Yidana Awuni 11 years ago

Deep dreamers are not extinct,in fact you are in coma so how can you talk?a goat no desert lizard.

• NANA 11 years ago

HOW COULD PEOPLE BE SO STUPID LIKE THAT
    ARE YOU NOT FOOLING YOUR PARTY MEMBERS?

• eddie of adenta 11 years ago

NEITHER WILL YOU EVER GET IN THERE

• k.danso accra 11 years ago

stupid duncun

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

if wishes were horses beggars would do atwitwi with horses.

Anytime i hear this Duncan guy speak i get the feeling we are listening to some concert party.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

You NPP morons are out of reality,each and every day these pigs vomit their stupity to Ghanaians.Do we have any sensible elder within this UP/NPP party?,its really strange to hear this nonsense spews out from this losers.NPP ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ashanti ni kwasea

• YOB 11 years ago

TANI ABOA , VOLTAFO MBOA

• BRUTAL 11 years ago

TANI ABOA MU ABOA!!!!. WHO IS SUFFERING FROM HYNIA THE EXTRA EXTRA ONE.

• norvisi 11 years ago

hmmmm this Duncan guy has a lot of nonsense in him paaa ooooo.
    Which short lived? whilst the SC is throwing the request of the NPP away like water ! hahahah

• miriut 11 years ago

where from this npp boy,shut up.

• norvisi 11 years ago

They should clarify security concern ? Do you what that mean ? These jobless guy roaming from one radio station to another ,should get something doing because president Mahama is going to in the flag staff house for a long ti ...

• Issa 11 years ago

why can`t politicians for once be honest and truthful?

• Roger 11 years ago

Another NPP moron who knows nothing about security blowing his mouth without justification.

• YOB 11 years ago

OOOOOO GOD HELP GHANA AND N,D,C EEEHHH U THIS GUYS SAY Flagstaff HOUSE THEY WILL PUT PICK Inside bt now Mahama and N D,C ARE USING TIS HOUSE OOOO GOD PLS HELP GHANA ,, NOW WHO IS PICK NOW

• VAQ 11 years ago

YOU ARE STILL DREAMING? MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS. I CANT BELIEVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE STILL BELIEVING THIS AKUFFO- ADDO HYPE, WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE. KWAMENA DUNCAN, YOU HAVE BEEN TAKEN TO THE LAUNDRY, BOY. YOU WILL LIVE IN ...

• love 11 years ago

Mahama was in harry to occupy the flagstaff house,because HE IS SCARED THAT Nana Addo will be the first person to go there.Dont worry Mahama enjoy your few weeks there.You went there keke and you they go keke.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELVES. YOU'LL SEE CANAAN BUT....... HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

Foolish talk

• Shakara 11 years ago

Nana will never be president. period.

• Olojio 11 years ago

Easier said than done. You are still fighting for your legitimacy in court.

• BRUTAL 11 years ago

oh!!!!!!crazy thinking indeed.back to the sender, IDIOT IN IDIOT. YOUR TSATSU RUN RUN AWAY FROM COURT SHAAAAAAAAME

• Secret Operative 11 years ago

There will be a successful coup + revolution against the PNDC/NDC "Terrorism in Ghana" and "Dictatorship Regime" of John Mahama Bin Dramani and his Terrorist Group PNDC/NDC in next weeks, very soon.

• Dunkana 11 years ago

Kwamena you're disgracing handicap people. We always feel sorry for you because you are cripple in the leg (apachi) but you are getting careless with your talk on the radio.

• Maxi 11 years ago

Oh my God, so some ghanaians are still think like children,why cant we once talk the truth. Ghana is finish.We are no more proud to be ghanaians living in overseas.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

So Kwamena Duncan, Kwamena Duncan , is that his face ? What an arrogant face as if he wants to sneeze. Stupid fool.

This Fante twerp is so arrogant amd his shrill voice @ peace fm without logic and reason is what surprise ...

• shameless ndc mahamuu stipid talk 11 years ago

BIG THANKX TO EX P.K4.WHAT HE AND NPP DID FOR GHANIANS,NDC MAHAMA THIEVES CORRUPTS MUST COME OUT CLEAN,

• mahamuuu move,where is our GOLD?? 11 years ago

BRO YOUR RIGHT,WE ALL KNOES IR,MAHAMA NDC NW IN CHIKEN HOUSE,GOD STAY WHERE U ARE,NDC MAHAMUUU HATE THE TRUTH,GOD WILL SPEAK SOON

• Mma 11 years ago

The Presidential Palace, built in the form of the golden stool would be occupied by someone the NPP did not expect. For the next eight years, that will be President Mahama's home. Like it or not.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

PEOPLE USED TO DREAD THE NAME OSU CASTLE, MANY GHANAIANS WERE TORTURED THERE BY THE AFRC, P/NDC REVOLUTIONARY DOGS. IT WAS THE PLACE WHERE OUR PRESIDENT, ATTA MILLS MET HIS DEATH, WHICH IS STILL SHROUDED IN MYTH. SOME SUGGEST ...