Flagstaff House is now safe – Mahama Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (44)

• KWAME ADJEI 11 years ago

NEVER WILL OUR FINE PRESIDENT STAY HERE

• Tetteh 11 years ago

why this house

• aDJEI 11 years ago

THE BLOOD OF JESUS HAS TAKING OVER FROM KUFFOURS JUJU: BACK TO THE SENDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NDC MAN 11 years ago

OUR PREZ CAN NOT LIVE NEAR NIMA THE LAWLESSNESS AND DIRTY PEOPLE

• NDC MAN 11 years ago

JUBILEE HOUSE IS NO MORE PAULTRY FARM? LET MAHAMA ROTTE IN THAT LIZARDS AND COCROACH CASTLE , ATTA MILLS NEED HIM IN HELL

• JATO 11 years ago

NDC should STOP twisting the reasons and facts for the President not to move in to Jublee house,change of Name those NOT give security.NDC always talk about sercurity,Yet tons of Gold left Ghana,and they don't know a boo abou ...

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Eye wu ya gato

• UNICE 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS ELECTION, THEREFORE HE WILL NOT LAST IN FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, FORCE YOURSELF IN, FACE GOD'S WRATH MAHAMA! YOU CAN DECEIVE YOURSELF BUT CAN NEVER DECEIVE GOD.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN ENUFF. AA MUST COMOT!
    GET RID OF APPIAH!
    HWE, IM NOT A CERTIFIED COACH, BUT I CAN WIN AFCON WITH THE PLAYERS GH TOOK TO SOUTH AFRICA
    APPIAH HAS NO BRAINS AND HE CANT MANAGE ANYTHING!
    OUR PROBLEM WAS NOT THE P ...

• KA NO PEN PEN 11 years ago

IS NIMA NOT WHERE A LOT OF PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH LIVE? THE PRESIDENT IS FROM THE NORTH SO WHO TOLD YOU HE IS GOING TO REFUSE THIS OFFER? HE IS NOT GOING TO LOOK AT A GIFT HORSE IN THE MOUTH. AFTER ALL HOW MUCH IS HE GOING TO ...

• aDJEI 11 years ago

MEN; HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Anchester Lawerteh - UK 11 years ago

It's time Ghanaweb needs to start filtering some uncouthful comments. Let your website designers start do something now. Ghana and Africa is working hard to unite and develop the continent very fast. And here we go with the i ...

• BAFFOUR-ANTWERPEN 11 years ago

"OUR PREZ CAN NOT LIVE NEAR NIMA THE LAWLESSNESS AND DIRTY PEOPLE" ON QUOT YOU ARE A CAPITAL FOOL! BIG FOOL! SO NIMA PEOPLE ARE ANIMALS TO U NDC AFTER THEY HAVE VOTED FOR YOU NOW THIS IS THEIR REWARD. STUPID FOOL CALLED YOUR ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Why some Ghanaian has such an uncouth,
    idiotic, senseless and total ugly mentality to expose to the entire world?

Can you accept that you have mental problems when it comes to the level of national administration, discuss ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Whoever designed the Flag Staff House has done Ghana a lot of disservice. It is just not appealing.

• Amadu 11 years ago

STUPI,D LIAR SHUT UP,

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS FOR ANIMALS, FOOLS, AMD THIEVES

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

It is amazingly incredible how we can waste time and energy deliberating on whether to use the place for cemetary or presidential abode. The mind is a terrible thing to waste - very much so in Ghana. Some of this energy must ...

• AWOH 11 years ago

WHAT A MONSTROSITY IT IS SOOOOOO UGLY

• Tibaa 11 years ago

The conflicting statements by the Minister of Information, including the approach-avoid-approach issue on Mahama and gays show this guy is stumbling on a very wrong footing. He should calm down, reflect, and relax before jump ...

• Dr E M Akita 11 years ago

This nation of ours has a long way to go. Let us put away these double standards. We gain nothing at all from these "etua obihu etua dua hu" mentality. We need a lot of growing up to do.

• ghanatv 11 years ago

Metro Tv Ghana Live

www.ghanatv.weebly.com/metro-tv.html

• DEDE 11 years ago

LAZY AND COWARD POLITICIANS. JOKES! CAN GHANAIANS KEEP SECRETS? WHAT IN GHANA IS NOT KNOWN OUTSIDE? GHANA IS ALREADY CONQUERED BY THE WEST. THE EMBASSY CLOSER TO THE PALACE CAN TAP UR INFORMATION FROM SPACE. GO TO IRAN AND C ...

• naija man 11 years ago

i even heard he is a womaniser whiles his vice is gay. how can a serious country choose such useless duo to lead its people? compare him to the naija president and u will see what am talking about. no wonder their presidents ...

• naija man 11 years ago

there is nothing called a black star. all stars shine for us to see and none of them is black. its only in a country full of ignoramus that we have something called a black star. my nation naija, will surely will this cup, as ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

So mahama is now a chicken going to occupy his coop. Ndc is a dangerous and evil party wicked mindset. Hooooooooo fools

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

IT IS VERY INTERESTING HOW THE CRIMINALLY MINDED NDC ARE NOW BENT ON SENDING THEIR BIG PIG (JULOR MAHAMA) AND THE OTHER DIRTY PIGS INTO THE POULTRY FARM (JUBILEE HOUSE). I HOPE THAT THESE LUNATIC FOOLS WOULD LEARN WHEN AND HO ...

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Stop calling it jb house

• gershon nikoi 11 years ago

this is a good decision. the prez cannot afford to let the tax payer's money invested in this edifice go waste

• Majorgeneral 11 years ago

Which tax payers money? This project was funded by the Indian government and God knows what they will be getting in return. There's no such thing as free lunch.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Have the embassies moved now? Has a wall of Jericho has been built now?

• The same 11 years ago

This will surely reduce komfo adowa's days out of pain!! Oh no!!

• The same 11 years ago

This will surely shorten komfo adowa's days out of pain!! Oh no!!

• Manzi 11 years ago

Bounch of hypocrites

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

IF EX.PREZ KOFOUR IS FULL BLOODED ASANTI HE WOULD HAVE NOT REBUILD THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. NZEMA AND SAHWI ARE LIKE GA AND ADANGBE

• Dents Amsterdam 11 years ago

God forgive Mahama and NDC party, what a big chicken mahama, they are going to suit for 6 march soup. They are at last fools(mahama and NDC)God will punish you. Mills soul is w-e-ep-i-n-g.

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI -- McA INT MAR 11 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
    GHANAIANS REPUTATIONS & BRAND
    & OUR POLITICAL MATURITY ARE UNIQUE ==WE ARE GRATEFUL TO OSAGYESO & OPANIN KUFUOR RESPECTIVELY = PREZ MAHAMA( INTERIM) THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT==

• POULTRY FARMER 11 years ago

FROM WHICH OF THE CHICKEN COOPS AT THE POULTRY FARM WOULD TONY AIDOO OPERATE ???

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Confusion all over Mahama Administration.

• de 11 years ago

What is it that makes Flagstaff House now safe? When people say things with all the political malice and forsake prudence, common sense and wisdom, they sweat profusely in their attempt to undo the harm they cause by their th ...

• yk 11 years ago

when shall ghanains unite againt the political elite like what happened in egypt?

• Bob 11 years ago

Who cares.

• oldtimo2 11 years ago

No matter how secured the intended government house is, the Indian Embassy should be relocated for spying reasons. Mahama Ayariga is not a security expert and should not trust the beauty of the site. Indians are slick and G ...

• Detention 11 years ago

Why will any country invest in spying on Ghana? Isn't it much cheaper just moving freely across the porous border into the country if one wants to know/do anything?