I would have exposed NDC Ministers – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (96)

• CTZ 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS AN IDIOT!!!

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHAHA!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

The greattest of NPP Kenedy Agyapong is the lightening rod of Ghana to face NDC criminality.

• GHANA 11 years ago

BEHAVING LIKE KINDERGARTEN KIDS

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Where was him then,he intensional left the country,now braging

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HON KENNEDY AGYAPONG MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH BLESS YOU FOR DYING FOR YOUR MOTHERLAND...! CURSE BE ON NDC STUPID HEAD

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WISHED HE HAD DIED ON THE DAY HE SINGLE-HANDEDLY DECLARED WAR OPN GAS AND EWES. FOOL...WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOUR DIRTY MONIES HAVE HELPED YOU TO GO TO PARLIAMENT SOME. GHANA IS DEAD WITH SUCH FOOLS IN PARLIAMENT. WHY WEREN'T YOU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THAT, THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED, IS NOT A FARCE.
    IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY DOLTISH GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HE WILL FIGHT UNTILL THE TYRANT FOOLS ARE DEGAGED! NDC NKWASEA SCATERING GHANA

• Alugu 11 years ago

THE SAYING GOES THAT "IF A WISEMAN REFUSES TO TALK, HE WILL BE RULED BY A FOOL" Stop whinning when you all stupidly decided to boycott Mahama's inauguration and the vetting of his appointees.

• Saskatchewan 11 years ago

HOW ARE YOU GOING TO DO THAT LITTLE FOOL? CAN YOU STRING ONE SENTENCE IN ENGLISH APART FROM FOOLISH IDIOT

• DAN 11 years ago

when that Bad semen that french tourist left in your anus and mouth reaches your brains all the hiv virus will inleash a killing frenzy

• kwame ghanaba 11 years ago

where was him???did u even wite BECE?

• kwame ghanaba 11 years ago

INTENTIONALLY AND NOT "INTENSIONAL" .

• Hear it Clear 11 years ago

He went to sell his kokonte to make some money.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

There comes again that Toothless Kookoasi Bull from Assin North.

Maybe his time hasn't come yet to be hanged for inciting Akans against Ewes and Gas. What a Moron we have in Parliament doing politics?

• GA MAN 11 years ago

This is the imbecile Appiah stadium invited to Antoa Nyama in kumasi to prove if he did not get his wealth from pushing drugs!!!
    He should also come out to tell Ghanaians whether his brother in-law is not in Thai Prison for ...

• ESI 11 years ago

TELL THEM DEAR,EXPOSE THEM ALL.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

This Agyapong man should have been eliminated long ago for threatening Ghanaians,but because he entangle himself in court for the same threat to kill Gas and Ewes in 2012,the gorillar looking man still have the temerity to ta ...

• NPP shall rise??? 11 years ago

If you join National Patapaa Party (NPP) you abide by F**lish orders.

I regret that I resigned with my colleagues to join them. But now that we've been accepted back as peodical sons and daugters we shall think b4 followi ...

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

Only Asomdwehene saved the NPP criminals; and today they are all talking as if they are cleaner than the cookware (kuku3 - Ga (cooking pot).

• CASTRO 11 years ago

WHEN WILL GHANA BE RID OR THESE LITTLE DEVILS?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IF MOTHER GHANA HAS ONLY 2 SONS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG GHANA WILL NEVER GO HUNGRY! BUT GOD WILL DELIVER GHANA FROM SATANIC NDC

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

There are a number of questions regrading what Kennedy Agyapong said. As a member of Parliament, I believe he must have known that, he could have sent written statement to the Vetting Committee to expose whatever he knew abou ...

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Why do we allow some of our MPs to behave in such silly, personal hatred,ronouncements, and damaging the dignity of the Nation? If someone tells us that a Minister is dubious, corrupt, we should demand facts
    about the allega ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Exactly my sentiments and though I personally feel that NPP should not have boycotted the proceedings I find his hypocrisy disdainful. How could an MP of his sort state that he was away in Sierra Leone or wherever he went to ...

• angel 11 years ago

Do you know the reason why he went to SL? Hmm, a parrot whispered to me that he went there as usual to check whether the ship carrying his Colombian powder cargo had arrived and docked at the port of Freetown.Anyway, don't u ...

• EFO KOKU 11 years ago

Ga Man I assume the charges you are meting to Ken Agyapong is true. However I don't think any Ghanaian can accuse him of stealing the nation's cocaine. In the case of Haruna Iddrisu and Afriyie Ankrah, we are talking of peopl ...

• y2b 11 years ago

I agree with ken

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

You should have waited and put Ghana first because you knew that was a vetting period.Ghana can not wait for only one man..

• indian juju 11 years ago

2004 Toyota Camry LE

• SADE 11 years ago

NO YOU ARE SHIT HOLE!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A MONKEY BUT WITH HUMAN SKIN COVERING YOUR SKELETON TO MAKE PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING.
    SENSELESS COW!!

• BabaUS 11 years ago

I am shocked. This outspoked guy had reason to question the morals of some of the appointees but boycotted the hearings. Now he is bitching? Does he care for himself or the country?

• CASTRO 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A COCAINE BARON?

• A four legged-creature 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong seems to have diseases in his head. In most cases, he does make sense at all.

• DKB 11 years ago

I guess it was the disease in his head that made his expose the corrupt woyome judgement deal. I don't really like the way he insults sometimes but this guy has information on a lot of these corrupt politicians and he corrupt ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

A fool that constantly seeks attention to himself.

• Me 11 years ago

Kennedy, you speak the truth and as such u surely are a free man.

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

True ,How can you boycott vetting but attend swearing in of someone,whose victory you are disputing.

• Mawuga Sogbolisa 11 years ago

Oyua,the outspoken has spoken. NPP would keep quite forever if this country is govern in a bad way. I have lost confident in my executives. My great party is dieing.How can u talk about the rule of law yet you do not respect ...

• MAS 11 years ago

HAHHAHAHAHAHHA

• Kwame 11 years ago

Government must also consider changing all political ambassadors. Some of them does not do anything in their respective countries to promote Ghana, especially the women.

• ABRANTIE GYASI 11 years ago

IT is never too late as they can still be investigated, to prove their innocents or go to jail.We are in country where A politician, accuse his fellows of corruption ,but the police takes no action for verification.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

I tried to sugest to the NPP to stage a boycott threat with the other minority parties before the 2012 election,when it was revealed that AFARI GYAN was not clean when a BRIBERY PLOY incriminated TWO EC EXECUTIVES,of which AF ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

PARTICIPATING IN THE VETTING PROCESS AS SUGGESTED BY MR.KEN AGYAPONG would be difficult since the MINORITY are still at the parliament debating on behalf of Ghana,to resist illicit deals of the RULING PARTY and not QUITING.Th ...

• Adwoa Peadzeyei,NY 11 years ago

The NPP will stand aloof and watch this man destroy their party with his tongue.They should be blaming this man and co for their defeat,rather than finding scapegoats in Dr Afari Gyan and the NDC.They should ask themselves if ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Afari Gyan has been exposed by a prophet to be corrupt.Now the NPP is challenging his ELECTION VERDICT AT THE SUPREME COURT OF LAW.Please,don't blame MR.KENNEDY AGYAPONG for his factual and plain attitude.

• JATO 11 years ago

Ken alway making empty noise. Why did you left the country when you know there is a vetting of ministers coming on. Why are u making noise after the ministers has been vetted and approved. Why didn't u let the public know abo ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

'WOULD HAVE EXPOSED"//IT'S EITHER YOU ARE OBTRUCTING JUSTICE BY NOT TELLING THE TRUTH OR JUST BLUFFING..NDC CAN SUIT YOU FOR LIBEL..TELL IT ALREADY

• YD- USA 11 years ago

Will the NPP bash Ken in the same manner they did to Tarzan? You see how there is no fairness even in the NPP party? He is also saying his mind and what he thinks should have been done

• t-bone 11 years ago

what has fidelity bank rejecting to save someone's huge sum of money got to do with anything? ken ,as stupid as you are, if only you knew of any rotten deals Haruna is engaged in ,you would have mentioned it already.Get lost ...

• t-bone 11 years ago

To tell the electorate how much this stupid ken loves Mother Ghana, when the vetting was taking place ,this ignorant etnic ceansing preacher was in sierra leone.

• Kofi Nkrumah 11 years ago

Did this man att ended nusery at all? these man idiot is like something which i dont want to mention,if u are in serialeon, are in italy or USA? STUPID TALKS, now can Kenn come out and denie that his sister who is serving jai ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Let bygone be bygone stupid ass mother fucker. Why did you bring your monkeys ass to expose them. Yes!! you and your fat lips brothers and the dog chains sellers n pimps missed it then.

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong must stop being a hypocrite and learn how to be a principled representative/MP for a change. Little Ken Agyapong must first explain to Ghanaians, those with intellect at least, how his wife and or him won the bid ...

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

THIS UNEDUCATED PARLIAMENTARIAN AGAIN
    WE WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE THIS PROBLEM FOR AS LONG AS PEOPLE CONTINUE TO ELECT THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

This is how real men talk.

• angel 11 years ago

He is not bold. Was he able to accept the fact that he declared war in Ghana? He denied and he even started complaining of failing health after two days of solitary confinement?

• Norvisi 11 years ago

And this an honorable MP? Oh God save us!

• shabako 11 years ago

THE GOD FATHER OF NPP DISHONOURABLE KEN IS OUT WITH THAT HIS LOOSE MOUTH THAT LED THE PARTY TO DEFEAT BECAUSE OF HIS CHARACTER AND HOW HE TALKS BUT THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PARTY CANNOT CALL HIM INTO ORDER BECAUSE OF HIS BAD MON ...

• Kofi Mahama 11 years ago

that has always been the lot of you people. My people say tha the squirrel thinks it is very smart so it goes playing with old traps which always ensnare it. IF YOU THINK YOU ARE TOO WISE, YOU WILL ALWAYS BITE YOUR FINGERS AT ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

WE AS GHANAIANS HAS NEVER EVER DOUBTED Ken Agyapong FOR ONES, BECAUSE HE IS A MAN OF COURAGE, FAITH AND TRUTH.

• Kofi 11 years ago

You are the same people,you all are not clean and no love for Ghana, if me kofi ooh I`ve been crusified

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

I do not think that Ken needs to be present at the appointment's committee to expose the NDC ministers. If Ken really has the information, he can just spill it. Ken knows that any information he has on the ministers will be p ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Anyway, how many polytitions are in jail in Ghana?. only we mall Rats ,we voted for them too...

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

Only a fool speaks the way he spoke. Whom is the NPP blaming now? Themselves or their mothers?

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

?

• scarecrow 11 years ago

KEN IS LUCKY IAM NOT AN MP I WOULD HAVE BEATEN HIM UP

• NN 11 years ago

ALMIGHTY K.AGYEPONG ALWAYS HAS SOME BAD NEWS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE, WHAT ABOUT HIMSELF? ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO HE IS. PLS K.AGYEPONG GIVE US A BREAK,WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR WHIMS AND CAPRICES. LEAVE THESE PEOPLE TO WORK FOR GHANA.YOU A ...

• Akosua 11 years ago

DEALS. GHANAIANS MOST OF THEM UNGRATEFUL SPECIES. THEY WALK AWAY FROM TRUTH AND YET SIING GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• KOZAH MAN 11 years ago

KEN CAN GO ON AND ON SAY ANYTHING FROM HIS MIND BECOUASE NPP GULUS DO NO ANYTHING BUT THEY THINK THEY ARE WIFE ACARES.2016 WILL BE THEIR LAST TERM IN GHANA POLITICE BECOUASE THEY LOVE THEIR PARTY MORE THAN GHANA THEREFOR WE W ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

I have a soft spot for the NDC but I had wanted NPP MP's to be there to help the country by grilling the nominees well well so that we will know them well. I'm totally disappointed in the NPP

• akpa 11 years ago

ken is a member of miracle people party(mpp) with crab as their symble.MPP is fast gaining ground in kumasi.KEN should stop thE dirty game.

• Roger 11 years ago

Village Fool back talking nonsense.Who forced you not to go to parliament? You collected your benefits and wages but didn't do your job therefore you robbed Ghana. Fraudulent Lot!!!

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

dis are de useless people we hve as hon? den i petty mada Ghana.were from dis good 4 noting fool?

• KGB {USA} 11 years ago

Kennedy appears and sounds seriously confused and bewilded about NOTHING. Just some few months ago,he asked for "Hands Off" rich private jet buyers because too much talk stiffles peoples' progress and wealth creation. Now he ...

• DAN 11 years ago

what have you bought with the proceeds of the turd washing company

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

this idiot says he will expose somebody
    he should attempt and he will be strapped naked. coke man like him what do he know,if not that his constituent are fools who will voter for this idiot
    Kwasea like that.

• AMPONSA KAKABO 11 years ago

I pray Haruna to take this braggant to court. He's being allowed to walk too free. What at all is going on in Ghana.As for those individual NPP personalities who are calling themselves men of God should not think they're not ...

• FRED 11 years ago

KEN YOU ARE THE MAN. WE WOULD 4EVER DO WHAT IS RIGHT AND GHANAIANS IN THE FUTURE WUD WISH 4 MORE.NPP THE BEST PARTY

• ghanatv.weebly 11 years ago

New at ghanatv.weebly.com Ghana Life Tv

www.ghanatv.weebly.com/ghana-life-tv.html

• Sheer Stupidity (SS) 11 years ago

What or who stopped Agyapong, the uncivilized tribal hate-monger and semi-literate, from exposing the "corrupt" ministers before the confirmation hearing? A truly honest and patriotic citizen has a duty to report knowledge of ...

• MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD 11 years ago

KENN MR AMIDU GHANA HEROS,UR GREAT,GOD BLESSES U ALL,

• KAMKAM DACOSTA 11 years ago

FOOL, STUPID, IDIOT,COCAIN MP SHUT YOUR STUPID MONTH WHAT DO YOU KNOW.

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

MR BIG MOUTH NO NO

• DAN 11 years ago

They republicans (old white men) use every occasion to stop President Oboma's cabinet picks!

• Sampana 11 years ago

Idiot why didn't you stay to do your
    job?

• Ghanabiya 11 years ago

Over to you Mr. Ankrah and Mr. Haruna, come out to confirm or deny these allegations against you by Mr. Kennedy Agyepong. Mr. Kennedy, you have not finished your crusade. You have not told Ghanaians the '.....rotten deals . ...

• HUNDROUS YEHWE 11 years ago

brothers, ken is no body in America, even the president of the u.s is no body. he speaks as if he controls the world, abaa!

• kokotii 11 years ago

if everyone is doing his job honestly we wouldn't be reading all this.It is just unfortunate,butI guess that is politics,everyone is corrupt

• mciheal 11 years ago

kennedy should shut cause he doesnt have any good thing for ghana foolish man with foolish idea

• richard 11 years ago

hey ken you are a big fool you know that the president will sent his minister to the parliament for vetting but becourse you are the BIGGER FOOL you went to hide otwiwaa.

• richard 11 years ago

hey ken you are a big fool you know that the president will sent his minister to the parliament for vetting but becourse you are the BIGGER FOOL you went to hide otwiwaa.

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

SO KEN WHERE YOU WERE, YOU DID NOT HAVE A RADIO? YOUR RADIO PEOPLE COULD NOT TELL YOU WHAT WAS HAPPENNING (IF YOU DID NOT KNOW) and YOU CANNOT READ NEWSPAPERS? IF, IF, IF KEKE!
    ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN INSULTS!